Host Papa.eu review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #289209, listed 2015 (#23245)
Hébergement web européen par HostPapa - Hébergement web européen et enregistrement de nom de domaine européen. Lancez votre site web avec HostPapa. Soutien 24/7.

hostpapa.eu Facebook Cover
Website research for Host Papa.eu on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by vernon@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostpapa.eu listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 124
Details for http://www.hostpapa.eu
Website DNS: hostpapa.eu - 104.25.5.108 ( Phoenix )
hostpapa.eu - 104.25.6.108 ( Phoenix )
lia.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.185 ( San Francisco )
pete.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.136 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 74.125.203.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.6.108
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

HostPapa Green Hosting reaches goal: donates 10,000 trees for Earth Day 2011 - HostPapa.com thanks all customers and Facebook page visitors for making the program an incredible success
OAKVILLE, ONTARIO, CANADA - April 26, 2011 - HostPapa Green Web Hosting has donated 10,000 trees to school children in Africa, Haiti and North America, in celebration of Earth Day. The donation, made through a partnership with LoveTrees.ca, marks the completion of a very successful awareness campaign.
"A month ago, we set out to encourage HostPapa customers, their friends and family, and the general public to join us in our efforts to plant 10,000 of trees through Love Trees," says Sylvain Patry, Senior Vice-President of Business Development for HostPapa Inc.
"Our Earth Day initiative was embraced by the HostPapa family and beyond. We are proud to announce we have reached our goal, and very excited to make this donation in the name of everyone who came on board!"
Love Trees manages a global children's educational tree planting program. Since 2006, Love Trees has given ... [search all hostpapa.eu news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+HostPapa
About: HostPapa 100% Green Web Hosting offers customers all the tools they will need to gain a successful web presence for an affordable price. Since being established back in 2006, we have built a solid reputation for our commitment to security, reliability, technical expertise, and customer support. We have always believed in treating each HostPapa customer as part of the family. Let Papa take care of you!
HostPapa account is having 3017 followers and 3551 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostpapa.eu GPlus Icon
- #HappyMothersDay! Don't forget, today is the last day to use your couponcode HPMOM16 to receive 20% off your HostPapa purchase.
- #MothersDay Special: 20% off your #HostPapa purchase. Get the
- Great speech @SBAgov Deputy Administrator Doug Kramer! TY for the live session today. "Dream big, start small!" DreamSmallBiz #SmallBizWeek
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostpapa.eu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


1blu
1blu.de IconThe 1blu group With 300,000 customer contracts, 1blu is one of the largest web hosting companies in Germany. With our brands 1blu , Evanzo , Greatnet.de , Pro.vider.de and NetService24 we offer a wide range of modern and cheaper web hosting solutions for any requirement. This includes web hosting packages, server solutions and e-shops, which enable you to turn online. For resellers, domain traders and companies with the need for ...

Check Domain
checkdomain.de IconThe Internet users had apparently been waiting for this service - because the idea with the domain check was so successful that the company developed checkdomain. In the meantime, founder Johannes Herold has developed together with his team checkdomain to one of the leading providers in domain registration and web hosting. From today's company headquarters in Lübeck, customers are served all over the world - from private website ...

Servage
servage.net IconFounded in 1998 under a different name Servage Hosting is well established, financial independent and extremely experienced in the hosting industry. We currently host 152894 websites and got plenty of room for your website also! Servage have developed its own control panel software. Our new corporate name resulted from the words: "Serve" and "Age", that when combined (almost) spell our proud name. It is our goal to serve our ...

Web Janssen
webjanssen.de IconWhether Windows Webspace with ASP.net and MSSQL databases, or Linux web space with PHP and MySQL databases, the web space with WebJanssen has performance in any case, and thus here is the right basis for the success of your website is required. RootServer on Windows or Linux-based need performate host systems WebJanssen here builds on brand manufacturers such as Hewlett-Packard or Supermicro, connected to a stable network, your data ...

ecs-webhosting.de
ecs-webhosting.de IconOur company was founded 1995 by Ingo Fritz geb. Enders as ECS hardware and software in running a.d.Peg. And initially operated computer trading. Small to medium-sized company networks were also administered in the Nuremberg region. For a customer in the field of worldwide auto import / export, a comprehensive ERP software as well as dynamic website was programmed. This was initially operated by a then very well-known provider. By the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.