Host Papa.eu review

This review cover a general impression of hostpapa.eu webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #23245, listed from 2015.

Overview

Related links


hostpapa.eu Facebook Cover
Website research for Host Papa.eu on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by vernon@hostpapa.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostpapa.eu listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Hébergement web européen par HostPapa
Website Description: Hébergement web européen et enregistrement de nom de domaine européen. Lancez votre site web avec HostPapa. Soutien 24/7.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 124
Details for http://www.hostpapa.eu
Website DNS: hostpapa.eu - 104.25.5.108 ( Phoenix )
hostpapa.eu - 104.25.6.108 ( Phoenix )
lia.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.185 ( San Francisco )
pete.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.136 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 74.125.23.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.220.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.6.108
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

HostPapa Green Hosting reaches goal: donates 10,000 trees for Earth Day 2011 - HostPapa.com thanks all customers and Facebook page visitors for making the program an incredible success
OAKVILLE, ONTARIO, CANADA - April 26, 2011 - HostPapa Green Web Hosting has donated 10,000 trees to school children in Africa, Haiti and North America, in celebration of Earth Day. The donation, made through a partnership with LoveTrees.ca, marks the completion of a very successful awareness campaign.
"A month ago, we set out to encourage HostPapa customers, their friends and family, and the general public to join us in our efforts to plant 10,000 of trees through Love Trees," says Sylvain Patry, Senior Vice-President of Business Development for HostPapa Inc.
"Our Earth Day initiative was embraced by the HostPapa family and beyond. We are proud to announce we have reached our goal, and very excited to make this donation in the name of everyone who came on board!"
Love Trees manages a global children's educational tree planting program. Since 2006, Love Trees has given ... [search all hostpapa.eu news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+HostPapa
About: HostPapa 100% Green Web Hosting offers customers all the tools they will need to gain a successful web presence for an affordable price. Since being established back in 2006, we have built a solid reputation for our commitment to security, reliability, technical expertise, and customer support. We have always believed in treating each HostPapa customer as part of the family. Let Papa take care of you!
HostPapa account is having 3020 followers and 3554 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostpapa.eu GPlus Icon
- #HappyMothersDay! Don't forget, today is the last day to use your couponcode HPMOM16 to receive 20% off your HostPapa purchase.
- #MothersDay Special: 20% off your #HostPapa purchase. Get the
- Great speech @SBAgov Deputy Administrator Doug Kramer! TY for the live session today. "Dream big, start small!" DreamSmallBiz #SmallBizWeek
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostpapa.eu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.