Canvas Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #782056, listed 2014 (#18580)
Small business web hosting - Canvas Host - Canvas Host provides small business web hosting, domain registration, WordPress, and email services from our sustainable, Portland, Oregon data center.

canvashost.com Cover
Website research for Canvas Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan AfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$5.25/mo.3 GB60 TB
Plan BfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$10.50/mo.6 GB120 TB
Plan CfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$17.50/mo.12 GB240 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS 1features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : -
$21.00/mo.10 GBunmetered 512 MB
VPS 2features
RAM : 768 MB
CPU : -
$31.50/mo.20 GBunmetered 768 MB
VPS 3features
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : -
$42.00/mo.30 GBunmetered 1 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Dedicated Green Minifeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$99.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 1 GB
Dedicated Green Hybridfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$149.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 2 GB
Dedicated A Basicfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$199.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 4 GB
Dedicated A Advancedfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$274.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 8 GB
Dedicated B Basicfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$349.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 8 GB
Dedicated B Advancedfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$424.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 12 GB
Dedicated C Basicfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 8 cores
$624.00/mo.3000 GBunmetered 12 GB
Dedicated C Advancedfeatures
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 8 cores
$724.00/mo.3000 GBunmetered 24 GB

Contact information is managed by canvashost.com representatives sales@c..., support@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage canvashost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Small business web hosting - Canvas Host
Website Description: Canvas Host provides small business web hosting, domain registration, WordPress, and email services from our sustainable, Portland, Oregon data center.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 86
Details for http://www.canvashost.com
Website DNS: MX::canvashost.com => 66.206.84.202 ( Portland ) / Canvas Dreams LLC - canvasdreams.com
ns2.canvashost.com => 12.180.54.3 ( Vancouver ) / Silver Star Telecom LLC - silverstartelecom.com
ns1.canvashost.com => 74.85.244.254 ( Portland ) / Canvas Dreams LLC - canvasdreams.com
ns3.canvashost.com => 74.85.245.254 ( Portland ) / Canvas Dreams LLC - canvasdreams.com
ns4.canvashost.com => 12.180.54.101 ( Vancouver ) / Silver Star Telecom LLC - silverstartelecom.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix) OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 66.206.84.202
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oregon / Portland - see top providers in United States, Oregon
ISP Name / ISP URL: Canvas Dreams LLC / canvasdreams.com
155
  Linkedin Shared Count: 7
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/canvas-dreams-llc
About: Our mission is to provide the highest quality web hosting services to customers worldwide, supported by unbeatable, personalized customer care, backed by a renewably-powered, environmentally efficient infrastructure, and managed by an empowering corporate culture of progressive values.

We're not the typical business. As a registered Oregon Benefit Company, Canvas Host operates on triple bottom line principles of people, planet, and profit, and not profit alone. In every business decision, we weigh the potential impact upon our company, employees, customers, community, and environment. We are required to ensure that our operations contribute to a healthier world.

Canvas Host, LLC (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 42 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Canvas Host Blog Blog added on 2014 Mar, with total 41 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Canvas Host selected as a 2017 Best for the World B Corporation - FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE September 12, 2017 Portland, Oregon — Canvas Host has been selected from among its B Corporation peers as a 2017 Best for the World honoree, as a Service Provider with Minor Envi
- Canvas Host Acquires Eugene-Based Host2Help - FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE August 11, 2017 Portland, Oregon – Canvas Host, a Portland web hosting provider, acquired Eugene-based Host2Help on March 23, 2017. Financial details were not disclosed. The merg
- Canvas Host Acquires England-based Web Hosting UK - FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE July 27, 2017 Portland, Oregon – Canvas Host, a Portland web hosting provider, acquired Web Hosting UK on June 13, 2017. Financial details were not disclosed. With approximately

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. canvashost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CanvasHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "canvashost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Oregon, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.