Canvas Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1122593, listed 2014 (#18580)
Small business web hosting - Canvas Host - Canvas Host provides small business web hosting, domain registration, WordPress, and email services from our sustainable, Portland, Oregon data center.

canvashost.com Cover
Website research for Canvas Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan AfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$5.25/mo.3 GB60 TB
Plan BfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$10.50/mo.6 GB120 TB
Plan CfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$17.50/mo.12 GB240 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS 1features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : -
$21.00/mo.10 GBunmetered 512 MB
VPS 2features
RAM : 768 MB
CPU : -
$31.50/mo.20 GBunmetered 768 MB
VPS 3features
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : -
$42.00/mo.30 GBunmetered 1 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Dedicated Green Minifeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$99.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 1 GB
Dedicated Green Hybridfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$149.00/mo.500 GBunmetered 2 GB
Dedicated A Basicfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$199.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 4 GB
Dedicated A Advancedfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$274.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 8 GB
Dedicated B Basicfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$349.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 8 GB
Dedicated B Advancedfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$424.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 12 GB
Dedicated C Basicfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 8 cores
$624.00/mo.3000 GBunmetered 12 GB
Dedicated C Advancedfeatures
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 8 cores
$724.00/mo.3000 GBunmetered 24 GB

Contact information is managed by canvashost.com representatives sales@c..., support@c... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage canvashost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Small business web hosting - Canvas Host
Website Description: Canvas Host provides small business web hosting, domain registration, WordPress, and email services from our sustainable, Portland, Oregon data center.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 86
Details for http://www.canvashost.com
Website DNS: canvashost.com - 66.206.84.202 ( Portland )
MX::canvashost.com - 66.206.84.202 ( Portland )
ns2.canvashost.com - 12.180.54.3 ( Vancouver )
ns1.canvashost.com - 74.85.244.254 ( Portland )
ns3.canvashost.com - 74.85.245.254 ( Portland )
ns4.canvashost.com - 12.180.54.101 ( Vancouver )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix) OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 66.206.84.202
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oregon / Portland - see top providers in United States, Oregon
ISP Name / ISP URL: Canvas Dreams LLC / canvasdreams.com
Facebook Shared Count: 115
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 12

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/canvas-dreams-llc
About: Our mission is to provide the highest quality web hosting services to customers worldwide, supported by unbeatable, personalized customer care, backed by a renewably-powered, environmentally efficient infrastructure, and managed by an empowering corporate culture of progressive values.

We're not the typical business. As a registered Oregon Benefit Company, Canvas Host operates on triple bottom line principles of people, planet, and profit, and not profit alone. In every business decision, we weigh the potential impact upon our company, employees, customers, community, and environment. We are required to ensure that our operations contribute to a healthier world.

Canvas Host, LLC (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 42 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Canvas Host Blog Blog added on 2014 Mar, with total 31 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- PCI Compliance – Common Issues and Troubleshooting - Regulated by the Payment Card Industry, PCI Compliance is a set of standards designed to help protect merchants against credit card fraud. The overall goal of PCI compliance is to limit fraud at all ...
- So much more than a paycheck - It's been one of those days, one of those weeks, one of those months, and it all got me thinking. If you dare look at the headlines, I hope you can see the silver linings.... Read more The post So mu
- Introducing the High Desert Core – Secure cloud and hosting services - FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE September 29, 2016 Bend, Oregon — Living in the Pacific Northwest, we've known about the Cascadia subduction zone for some time. It's a set of tectonic plates located off the coa

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. canvashost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with CanvasHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "canvashost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Oregon, United States


Latest updated companies


Offshore Dedicated
offshorededicated.net logo!We are committed to provide reliable anonymous offshore hosting with protection from any encroachment, maintaining our client’s rights to full freedom of information and independence.


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.