Host Papa review

This review cover a general impression of hostpapa.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #5927, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

johnr (johnread.design@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Accicdentally(?) Deleted my Website
I've been with hostpapa for many years now and on the whole until recently I had no major complaints. But then nothing had gone wrong before and I'd never had to deal witht the appauling customer support system.

About a month ago I transferred an new domina to hostpapa and upgraded my hosting to accomodate both the new and the old website. On hostpapa advice I made the new site my primary site and the old site an add on sud domain. They did the work for me BUT DELETED MY ENTIRE SITE IN THE PROCESS!!!!!!! Naturally I complained. But they didn't understand the problem. Eventually I was told a manager would call me back but no one called. I tried again and AGAIN and AGAIN and AGAIN and still no call back.

It has now been almost 4 weeks and no help. I have now threatened legal action.

NEVER USE HOSTPAPA!!!! THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT ANYTHING APART FROM KEEPING COSTS DOWN.
Trible (trish.parr@l...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
After 15 yrs with HostPapa, I had to leave...
Was with HostPapa for 15 years, and lately (December 2014 - January 2015) the tech support had become the worse I have EVER experienced.

They could not or would not resolve my email issues. The issues were definitely with the HostPapa web server, yet I could not get them to resolve the issue.

Once my website was transferred to the new hosting server, I had email once again.
acorn602 (danielberea@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
host papa used my card and stole me
hostpapa have used my debit card and I had no service domiciled, they used it WITHOUT CONSENT.
an assistant said that i had selected the automatic surcharge that is LIE.

they have taken account of € 101.49 for a service that neither enjoyed or wanted.

they used my card to get me my money, that's a STEAL, and if this will not fix ASAP i will take legal action. I'm already in contact with the bank to perform them but if this goes well I will get a police report to host papa.

give me back my money!
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2007

Overview

About Host Papa

HostPapa is an award-winning, established web hosting service with your best interests in mind. HostPapa is also a leader in green hosting.

When you purchase a web-hosting package with HostPapa, you not only receive one of the most fully featured hosting packages on the market, but also around-the-clock customer support, extensive learning resources and outstanding reliability – all at a low price.

You also sign on with an honest business partner who is committed to your success.

Service Guarantee
Our Pledge to You: 100% Service Guarantee
30-Day RISK FREE Money-Back Guarantee

Over 200,000 website owners trust HostPapa every day to manage their websites – and we're adding thousands of new clients every month!

We are confident you will be pleased with our services, and that you'll be part of the HostPapa family for a long time. However, if you are unsatisfied with our service for any reason within the money-back guarantee period, simply notify us and we will refund your money and cancel your account. No unnecessary paperwork, no red tape, and no hidden clauses.

Source: https://www.hostpapa.com/why-hostpapa/

Related links

Special pages


hostpapa.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Host Papa on October 23, 2007 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 2
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Perfect for a basic website

Email Accounts 100
Free Apps (ie: WordPress, Joomla!, etc.) 200+
HostPapa Website Builder Starter Edition
State-of-the-Art Performance Servers & Equipment
Accelerated Speed & Performance
Server Firewall, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/
$3.95/mo.
($ 5.99 after first term)
100 MBunmetered 1 / 2
Business featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Host unlimited websites

Over $150.00/year in extras!
Email Accounts Unlimited5
Free Apps (ie: WordPress, Joomla!, etc.) 200+
HostPapa Website Builder Starter Edition
State-of-the-Art Performance Servers & Equipment
Accelerated Speed & [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/
$3.95/mo.
($ 9.99 after first term)
unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
Business Pro featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Website Builder
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Host unlimited websites

Over $400.00/year in extras!
Email Accounts Unlimited5
Free Apps (ie: WordPress, Joomla!, etc.) 200+
HostPapa Website Builder Unlimited Edition
State-of-the-Art Performance Servers & Equipment
Accelerated Speed & [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/
$12.95/mo.
($ 18.99 after first term)
unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

No matter which HostPapa Reseller Plan you choose, you'll be able to create valuable web hosting packages to sell under your own brand name. You determine the pricing, features, and packaging, and you keep all of the money you collect. As a [...]
Plan URL : http://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
$19.95/mo. 50 GB500 GB 0 / unlimited
Silver featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

No matter which HostPapa Reseller Plan you choose, you'll be able to create valuable web hosting packages to sell under your own brand name. You determine the pricing, features, and packaging, and you keep all of the money you collect. As a [...]
Plan URL : http://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
$27.95/mo. 80 GB700 GB 0 / unlimited
Gold featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

No matter which HostPapa Reseller Plan you choose, you'll be able to create valuable web hosting packages to sell under your own brand name. You determine the pricing, features, and packaging, and you keep all of the money you collect. As a [...]
Plan URL : http://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
$39.95/mo. 120 GB1 TB 0 / unlimited
Platinum featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

No matter which HostPapa Reseller Plan you choose, you'll be able to create valuable web hosting packages to sell under your own brand name. You determine the pricing, features, and packaging, and you keep all of the money you collect. As a [...]
Plan URL : http://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
$59.95/mo. 160 GB1200 GB 0 / unlimited
Titanium featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

No matter which HostPapa Reseller Plan you choose, you'll be able to create valuable web hosting packages to sell under your own brand name. You determine the pricing, features, and packaging, and you keep all of the money you collect. As a [...]
Plan URL : http://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/reseller-web-hosting/
$79.95/mo. 200 GB1400 GB 0 / unlimited
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS-Plus featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1500 MB
CPU : 4 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

All Plans Include

cPanel/WHM
Wholesale Domain Reseller Account ($99 value)
Server Locations in North America
2 IP Addresses
CentOS 6
WebsitePanel CP (VM Management)
Unlimited Hosting Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Fully Managed VPS
Hyper V [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/vps-hosting/
$19.99/mo.
($ 49.99 after 1 mo.)
50 GBunmetered 1500 MB / 2
VPS-Pro featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

WHMCS included!

All Plans Include

cPanel/WHM
Wholesale Domain Reseller Account ($99 value)
Server Locations in North America
2 IP Addresses
CentOS 6
WebsitePanel CP (VM Management)
Unlimited Hosting Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Fully Managed [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/vps-hosting/
$39.99/mo.
($ 79.99 after 1 mo.)
100 GBunmetered 3 GB / 2
VPS-Premium featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

WHMCS included!

All Plans Include

cPanel/WHM
Wholesale Domain Reseller Account ($99 value)
Server Locations in North America
2 IP Addresses
CentOS 6
WebsitePanel CP (VM Management)
Unlimited Hosting Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Fully Managed [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/vps-hosting/
$109.99/mo.
($ 149.99 after 1 mo.)
200 GBunmetered 6 GB / 2
Linux - Emails Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic Email featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

just $0.83/month per mailbox

Customize your full email address to match your identity: you@yourcompany.com

Access email anytime, anywhere, from any device
Easy to set up and configure in just minutes
Keep using your preferred email platform [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/email/basic-email/
$0.83/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Advanced Email featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Just $2.00/month per mailbox

Take your email to the next level with HostPapa Advanced Email

Keep email in sync on all your devices
5GB of storage per inbox
Generous sending limits
Advanced anti-spam, virus, and phishing [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/email/advanced-email/
$2.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS-Plus featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WebsitePanel
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 4 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

All Plans Include
Windows Server 2012 O/S

Wholesale Domain Reseller Account ($99 value)
Server Locations in North America
2 IP Addresses
WebsitePanel CP (VM Management)
Unlimited Hosting Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Fully Managed VPS
Hyper V [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/vps-hosting/
$49.99/mo.
($ 79.99 after 1 mo.)
50 GBunmetered 2 GB / 2
VPS-Pro featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WebsitePanel
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

All Plans Include
Windows Server 2012 O/S

Wholesale Domain Reseller Account ($99 value)
Server Locations in North America
2 IP Addresses
WebsitePanel CP (VM Management)
Unlimited Hosting Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Fully Managed VPS
Hyper V [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/vps-hosting/
$89.99/mo.
($ 129.99 after 1 mo.)
100 GBunmetered 4 GB / 2
VPS-Premium featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WebsitePanel
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

All Plans Include
Windows Server 2012 O/S

Wholesale Domain Reseller Account ($99 value)
Server Locations in North America
2 IP Addresses
WebsitePanel CP (VM Management)
Unlimited Hosting Accounts
Unlimited FTP Accounts
Fully Managed VPS
Hyper V [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/web-hosting-plan/vps-hosting/
$159.99/mo.
($ 199.99 after 1 mo.)
200 GBunmetered 6 GB / 2
Windows - Exchange Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Office 365 Essentials featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Microsoft Office Online Edition + Business-class email

Secure online file storage and sharing per user with OneDrive 1TB
Office Online: Web versions of Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more
Business-class email using your domain name
Storage for [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/email/microsoft-office-365/
$4.99/mo.
($ 7.99 after first term)
50 GBunmetered
Office 365 Business featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Microsoft Office Online Edition + Microsoft Office Suite

Fully Installed Microsoft Office Apps for up to 5 PCs or Macs
Automatic Office updates - always be running the latest version
Office for Tablets: Office on Windows tablets and iPads [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/email/microsoft-office-365/
$7.99/mo.
($ 10.99 after first term)
50 GBunmetered
Office 365 Business Premium featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Green Hosting
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Microsoft Office Online Edition + Microsoft Office Suite + Business-class email

Fully Installed Microsoft Office Apps for up to 5 PCs or Macs
Automatic Office updates - always be running the latest version
Office for Tablets: Office on Windows [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/email/microsoft-office-365/
$7.99/mo.
($ 15.99 after first term)
50 GBunmetered
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.com featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WebsitePanel
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Privacy $8.99 /year

Get your custom email address: Build trust in your business.

Send the right message to your customers and prospects by using a professional email address like yourname@example.com. Adding custom email addresses to your domain [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/domains/
$14.99/yr.
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Single featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WebsitePanel
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Was $29.99/year!

SSL security seal
Multi-year options 1-3 years
Issuance time Minutes*
Padlock symbol
"https" domain protection
Unlimited server licences
256-bit data encryption
2048-bit future proof issuing authority
99.9% [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/ssl-certificates/
$19.99/yr.
Wildcard featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WebsitePanel
Category : Green Hosting, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Was $99.99/year!

Unlimited subdomains
SSL security seal
Multi-year options 1-3 years
Issuance time Minutes*
Padlock symbol
"https" domain protection
Unlimited server licences
256-bit data encryption
2048-bit future proof issuing [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostpapa.com/ssl-certificates/
$69.99/yr.

Contact information is managed by hostpapa.com representatives Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com , carrie@hostpapasupport.com , Steph HostPapa - press@hotpapa.com , vernon@hostpapa.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostpapa.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Host Papa daily Global Rank trend
Daily Global Rank Trend
Host Papa Search Visits
Search Visits

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

HostPapa Green Hosting reaches goal: donates 10,000 trees for Earth Day 2011 - HostPapa.com thanks all customers and Facebook page visitors for making the program an incredible success
OAKVILLE, ONTARIO, CANADA - April 26, 2011 - HostPapa Green Web Hosting has donated 10,000 trees to school children in Africa, Haiti and North America, in celebration of Earth Day. The donation, made through a partnership with LoveTrees.ca, marks the completion of a very successful awareness campaign.
"A month ago, we set out to encourage HostPapa customers, their friends and family, and the general public to join us in our efforts to plant 10,000 of trees through Love Trees," says Sylvain Patry, Senior Vice-President of Business Development for HostPapa Inc.
"Our Earth Day initiative was embraced by the HostPapa family and beyond. We are proud to announce we have reached our goal, and very excited to make this donation in the name of everyone who came on board!"
Love Trees manages a global children's educational tree planting program. Since 2006, Love Trees has given ... [search all hostpapa.com news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+HostPapa
About: HostPapa 100% Green Web Hosting offers customers all the tools they will need to gain a successful web presence for an affordable price. Since being established back in 2006, we have built a solid reputation for our commitment to security, reliability, technical expertise, and customer support. We have always believed in treating each HostPapa customer as part of the family. Let Papa take care of you!
HostPapa account is having 3020 followers and 3554 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
hostpapa.com GPlus Icon
- #HappyMothersDay! Don't forget, today is the last day to use your couponcode HPMOM16 to receive 20% off your HostPapa purchase.
- #MothersDay Special: 20% off your #HostPapa purchase. Get the
- Great speech @SBAgov Deputy Administrator Doug Kramer! TY for the live session today. "Dream big, start small!" DreamSmallBiz #SmallBizWeek
Host Papa Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Feb, 2014, with total 48 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Should You Be Running Your Website On WordPress? - Many people think of WordPress as just a simple platform to run a blog on but over the years WordPress has evolved in one of the most popular Content Management Systems (CMS) available to users ...
- How Google Apps for Work Can Help You Grow Your Business - Nowadays, business is conducted in the cloud. Even brand new businesses require basic cloud capabilities such as smooth mobile device integration, professional branded email, secure file storage that'
- The Importance of Website Security - Not everyone understands what hacking is, other than the exaggerations we see in Hollywood blockbusters. In reality, hacking is usually a lot less dramatic, but it is still dangerous and something ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Papa profile shows a note average of 3.6 out of 10, counting 68 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostpapa.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
poor customer service when the issue is complex
I have had my hostpapa account for less than a week. My initial experience was very positive - my DNS record was processed very quickly and I was online within hours.

My first experience with tech support was in regards to the online automated backup. This was resolved promptly and to my complete satisfaction.

My next experience with tech support involved a problem with WebDisk - which is still not resolved. I have provided tech support with a complete breakdown of exactly what is causing the problem (confirmed by multiple google search results on the issue - see "the website you want to view requests
identification please choose" for more info) and what needs to be done (which as far as I can see requires sysadmin access).

I have received nothing but the most inane responses from technical support in regards to this issue. These responses indicate they have not done even the most rudimentary research to check whether or not the issue as described responds to the method [read more...]
undisclossed (undisclossed@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Avoid hostpapa for business or real webpages
I've been with hostpapa for more than a year now. I had a reseller account just to hold my own websites. It was great till I started to gain good daily traffic, when I had downtime for more than an hour in some days. Complete waste of time to try to contact them by chat, phone or ticket support. They will come back to you the next day when everything seems to work fine again saying that you have no problems at all or they had not detected nothing. Sure will have nothing if they check 1 day later doens't it? I've been changed of server at least 3 times after plain of complaints with non stop. If you just forget the problem so will they, so I didn't stopped questioning.
After some days of good and proper working I've decided to go for a SSL certificate since they offered for free if you get a dedicated IP. None in the sales department could tell me how to get the promotion, completely useless support assistants. They will not check nothing for you, not even solve, answer or keep your [read more...]
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about our services and the support team. We'd like to offer you a sincere apology for the negative experience you've had while hosting with HostPapa. As your review is confidential, there's no way for us to locate your account to review your ticket history. That being said, with the information you've provided, we'll do our best to address as many of your concerns as possible.

You mentioned you are using a reseller account to host your websites, and recently started experiencing issues. We can certainly appreciate how frustrating that must be, especially if your websites are business related. From the sounds of it, you must be marketing your websites really well given the increase in traffic! Is it possible you've outgrown the plan you originally selected? We offer five reseller packages which can be found here: http://www.hostpapa.com/reseller-hosting-plan/

With respect to your comments about our support team; we were very [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Cleve Stordy (vcstordy@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Customer service is an utter nightmare
I needed to have my password reset. TWO WEEKS later still not done. No access to account the entire time. No way to resolve the issue. Support personnel have to put you to 'Level 2' people. You cannot communicate to level 2 people until they email you and then only be email. you cannot even talk directly to anyone in billing. 50% of time you are completely ignored 25% of time they ask inane questions which you have already provided answers to. Nobody gives a rats ass. I have asked for a refund under their 30 day money back guarantee policy....this should be interesting.
Datagirl.ca (debbie@d...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Customer Service
I have tried to cancel my service with Hostpapa and in this process I have found this to be an impossible task. THis company no longer is in touch with it's customers. It is impossible to speak to anyone or get a decent answer within a reasonable amount of time. If I had a website to host I would want to deal with a company that I could at the very least speak to. Email and chat just doesn't cut it. For future they have lost me as a loyal customer for the lack of support and a way to communicate that suits ALL of its customers.
Hi Debbie,

Sorry to hear you decided to cancel your service. I can verify that your account was indeed cancelled .

If you did have any questions we ARE AVAILABLE via toll-free in Canada at 1-888-959-PAPA (7272). For security reasons we (currently) take all cancellation requests via the email from the email address we have on record for your account. You can simply email info@hostpapasupport.com.

Debbie, I see you sent in a ticket #762528 asking for "how do I backup my website" on April 29, 2012 and I see it was responded to by Dan with instructions on to do that and a link to our knowledgebase for further information.

I also see your cancellation ticket #762526 which was posted the same time requesting a cancellation to take place which was responded to via email with the instructions how to log in and cancel your account. In which you responded "I could care less..." and our billing team was very kind to confirm your identity and security through a manual process [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Solona Armstrong (solona.armstrong@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostPapa is a SCAM!
I run a green web design business: http://www.sunwisedesign.ca. By green I mean that most of my clients are ENGOs (Environmental Non-Government Organizations), I use web hosting services that run on renewable energy and I myself have and will again run my equipment using off-grid, renewable energy.

HostPapa has been my hosting company of choice for three years. When I first signed up their customer service was excellent: prompt replies and intelligent responses. Soon afterwards, I noticed they were running fairly aggressive campaigns, primarily using Google Ads and a Facebook Page to grow their social media following and customer base. Since their fan base, and I assume customer list, have grown their customer service and their integrity have declined significantly.

Upon logging into a new reseller account using the info provided in HostPapa's welcome email, I noticed one of my clients' names at the top of the screen. Not my company name for which I had enrolled the reseller [read more...]
Hi Solona,

Thanks for your email and we appreciate the feedback, even if some of the feedback is critical of our performance. I see you have been (and are still are) an active Hostpapa customer and we do not take your words lightly as to the feedback regarding our performance regarding our customer support.

We do have been a fast growing shared web hosting company thanks to our dedicated and loyal customer base that provides a number of referral clients based on what we believe is a solid foundation of customer support. Of course, like most service companies we are not perfect and we not only strive for continual quality improvements in our staff training, investment in new technologies, etc.

We are a bit disappointed to see that our service of 3+ years is rated a 1/10 but I guess that is something we will have to live with and try to improve on. Considering that we are hear on a third-party forum answering this complaint would be I hope at least a raise to 2/10 :)

In [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Ian Millard (ian@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Big problems with Hostpapa
In my opinion - and that of many others - HostPapa has a multitude of problems with customer service and honesty.

In direct contradiction of ICANN regulations, they will list themselves at the domain name administrative contact. Essentially, they are taking control of your name, and will do everything they can to prevent you transferring it away - unless you pay "renewal" or "unlocking" fees.

ICANN does NOT allow a "losing" registrar to extort money to release a domain name for transfer.

If you want to complain about registry problems, send a copy of your message to the "real" registrar, TuCows. HostPapa is NOT an ICANN-Accredited Registrar.

I believe that HostPapa is a business front for TuCows who is an Accredited Registrar. HostPapa has "offices" in England and France so they can avoid taxes, and appear 'international.'

My advice, based on my experience is: stay away from HostPapa. I really don't care how "green" they appear to be. I don't think they can be [read more...]
Ian,

I tried to find you in our customer support system and do not recognize you as a client of our service. With respect to your accusations, they are false, misleading and inaccurate.

1) We do not extort money from our clients
2) our clients own their domain names and we do not charge them to "release" them to another registrar.
3) Hostpapa is ICANN-accredited through a subsidiary company - thanks for the support there.
4) Tucows is a supplier to Hostpapa (and good friends of ours BTW..good guys there). We are not a "front" for Tucows - who is a publicly traded Canadian company.
5) With respect to "Green" - we were the pioneer in that space and want every host to be - would be happy to share our certifications in this area.

To all readers - I hope you can read between the lines of random posts on the Internet - shame we have to deal with this with respect to posts such as this.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Kartini (gowralli@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Horrible Ongoing Experience
Never in my life have I ever come across a company that has such horrible, disgusting service. So much so in such a way, you really feel that you have been deliberatly lied to, cheated on, and completely messed with. Since day one, I haven't been able to log into anything, and even when I resetted the password many times, it always stated that the authentication code was wrong. So I could never do anything with my website.

That's when I decided to cancel my services with them and remove my domain name as well. But removing the domain name cannot be done, so I was planning a transfer. Almost no one answers the phone, and when they do, they act as if they don't care and have no desire to truly help you. They always say oh, just e-mail "blah,blah,blah" and when you ask how long something will take they just completely disregard you. They don't give full answers and it's always a game when you talk to them. I was trying to talk to a man there and he was not even paying attention.

In [read more...]
Luke (luke@t...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostpapa is the worst host ever!
Everything started well. It looked like a great deal, £1.95 a month for hosting and a free domain. So I took the plunge.

2 years down the road and really happy with HostPapa until my site grew too big for normal hosting and needed a dedicated host. I decided it was time to leave HostPapa and move my domain to my new dedicated hosting provider. That is when it all went wrong. My site was taken down almost instantly, including email. 4 days later and I am still waiting for them to give me my domain. They are saying that it is with the "billing department" and to wait 72 hours. How can it take such time to change a DNS record but only 1 hour to set up a new domain?
Customer service is next to useless and I keep getting fobbed off.
It is such a shame, I recommended HostPapa to everyone and now after this I will be doing the opposite.
Very unhappy HostPapa!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Customer Relation
Host Papa Complaint:
I am also having a problem getting Host Papa tp let my Domain go. I want to move my site to a different host and they told me I had to pay $26.20 to keep my domain. FINE. I payed the money and 4 days later. They have not sent me over a transfer code. My site is down and the support is useless. I’ve called 7 times only to get alot of hums and haws. They did’t have a clue. They kept telling me that it had to go to accounting, then to some other department. I noticed thay took the time to take my site down. But that’s all they took the time to do. Now they say they can’t do anything until Monday. What a bad experience this has been.
To the reviewer - we would be happy to sort this out if there is any issue related to your domain name. Sorry we cannot be of assistance as this review was not related to a specific customer. Please contact our customer service department so we can address this issue.

These anonymous complaints posted on the Internet are difficult for a company to address as we certainly have all intention to provide the support you are looking for.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Ferents Taptich (rafajna@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
So far, I had no problem with HostPapa. All my questions and requests were answered right away. The downtime is insignificant and HostPapa always warned ahead if some downtime was expected.
Dominique (dominique@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent team
I host a number of sites with HostPapa and I can honestly say I'll never go to another web host. I've always been treated with courtesy and professionalism by the excellent HostPapa team.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
To see how bad they are,simple:Just try to call their support number and see what happen, no one will answer your call...
This company is so bad,bad, bad.
Please do call our customer support number - we encourage it. Or you can connect with us 24/7/365 through online chat or our ticket system. This is an anonymous response from someone who we have no idea who it is. Please look at our website under "testimonials" and you will see over 2000+ customer testimonials from REAL HostPapa customers.

We are here to help..if we knew what the issue was.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
wendy henry (wendy.42@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
new customer instructions unclear- never did get into soholaunch website builder- support? what support. open ticket- wait 2-3 days. 1 sentence reply. No customer service. OMG worst experience ever!
can't report on up time- customer service SO BAD never got up :(
Hi Wendy,

We are sorry to hear that you have not had a pleasant experience with Hostpapa. I have looked up your tickets with us. I see you are having a challenge setting up SohoLaunch and we certainly are here to help. I see that ticket #65089 which was issued on March 14, 2011 at 1:16pm was handled by one of our support technicians and that ticket was resolved over the telephone and closed at 1:26pm on the same day. That was a 10 minute turn around from the time of service to close of the ticket.

You still have an open ticket with us on the same issue #68393 that was opened on march 18, 2011 at 12:59pm and our techs have responded twice to that ticket and have been trying to get in touch with you over the telephone to assist.
Please contact our support department through the ticket, online chat or telephone so we can support you.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
j schmidt (jschmidt85@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I picked Host Papa because they are a Cdn. company and offer "green hosting." When I first registered and it took more than a week and several requests to get my automated email with login details, I put it down to some flukey error.

I didn't think about it too much…

My site went down a few times but never for long. Recently our IP address was blocked by their server for no apparent reason, not once, but twice. That means I am not able to check email or access the website from our IP address.

The first time I attributed it to a fluke, the second time, we were down 5 days with no response, you cannot speak to anyone, you can only communicate with tech support by email.
Then you get vague incoherent responses to your emails from tech support.
Finally when I asked how I go their refund policy, they sent me a link on how to cancel! That's it. And still no response to the down time issue or resolution to email issues.

I find their service to be deplorable and [read more...]
Dear J. Schmidt,

We have no record of someone using your email address as a client of Hostpapa. We certainly would like to assist and resolve this matter. Please contact our customer support department and we would be happy to sort this out. Unfortunately, you have provided us with no relevant contact information with respect to this third-party post for us to deal with this situation.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Samuel Jacks (sam.jacks1972@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I went to Hostpapa because of their green web hosting and environmental concerns. I have not been disappointed, their web hosting is excellent with almost no downtime, great customer support and friendly service. Highly recommended!!
Dominique (dominique@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The overall experience with HostPapa has been just fantastic. Easy setup, they have a ton of templates to choose so my site was up and and running fast and it looks totally professional. Plus If i ever need to go back and change something its easy to do with the support that the awesome CSRs gave me. My customers also love the green badge that I could put on my site! I am so happy with my choice to go with hostpapa.
Sam Bradford (sam.bradford@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Simply put, Hostpapa is one of the best web hosting companies on the planet. I have been hosting with them for over 3 years and find their service to be exceptional. I wish I could say the same for my local internet service provider. Hostpapa is always up and the server speeds are incredible. I just referred a friend over to their service and he is getting his free domain name for life.
Wendy Faulkner (faulk99@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been trying to log into my account for over 3 weeks, I have tried their online support 3 times, it is a hit or miss if you can even get that online support. Today I was told I could have my account reset but it might have to manually be reset, as it turns out it did, I went back to online support to try and get that underway about 2 minutes after they told me I may need a manual reset and the online support was set to offline. I am ready to switch but I paid $86 and I would really like that money back, but I doubt that will happen. Guess I got scammed again!! I am getting tired of all these stupid internet scams!
Hi Wendy,

Sorry to hear about your support issues with Hostpapa. We would sincerely like to help you with your login issues. I see from our support system that you submitted a ticket #25747 on January 16th regarding this issue. This posting took place on January 17th. Again, we apoligize that you have been waiting a day for a response to your login issues but we would like to help. I see that our support people have been responding to this ticket including a response on January 17th & January 19 & January 20th.

If there is anything else we can do - please contact our support group and hopefully this matter will get resolved. As far as your money-back guarantee we will honor all matters as per our terms of service listed on our website and certainly want you to be a happy Hostpapa customer!!

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
sten (steph@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really disaointed after loosing 1 month with them. they can't manage to find why it's impossible to get wordpress - using them panel I precise (not filezilla).
at least having a chat with mean that you have time to drink a hot chocolate between 2 answers...
We are sorry to hear about your issues with Wordpress. Our customer support group is hear to help. We h ave tried to find a client using the email address sten_steph@yahoo.com but cannot find it in the system.

If you would like please submit a ticket so our customer support group can assist.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Tom (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Firstly, the price of their packages is phenomenol. I am hosting many websites off this seemingly low-end priced packaeg.

The biggest downside is problem resolution time. More complex and crucial procedures tend to take a lot longer which is not very useful. Technical suppport are not directly reachable however if you re use old tickets things seem to be considerably quicker.

I have noticed some downtime for the sites but if you want a mission critical server or rapid response then you have to pay for it (£200 a month).

For the money they can't be beaten.
Jean-Pierre Trahan (jean.pierret@x...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I am really impressed with HP`s reliability, CRS and overall service which they commit too. I`ve been a customer for 4 years and I haven’t experienced any over the top issues that could not be solved with and online rep in no time.
Thanks Jean-Pierre - we appreciate the support.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Janis Sanderson-Kowolchuk (jsk74@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been hosting with Hostpappa for 8 months and have had a very good experience. I use them mainly for my email and newsletter list which I send out once per month. There has been zero issues and downtime.
Marc P (marc@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am a huge fan of hostpapa. They have one hosting plan that is so full of features there is no need for an upgraded plan. I have renewed time and time again and have never been dissapointed. They know how to stay at the top of their game! Linux-based, unlimited features, databases, Fantastico and more and more. Definitely worth checking out, trust me!
Ron Azawa (Rwa@C...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been hosting with Hostpapa for a few years and find their support to be excellent. I highly recommend Hostpapa who was far superior to my previous web host - who was a nightmare.

I have a custom wordpress blog which is popular and have setup a bunch of custom scripts and analytics. I love the Cpanel web hosting and took advantage of the fantastico installer to upload wordpress initially before I modified it with my custom theme.

If you are looking for an ideal wordpress web host, I would sincerely recommend Hostpapa.
Michael Meggin (mmeggin1972@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa currently hosts my small business and they have been excellent. Their customer support is very helpful and I have learned quite a bit by watching the help videos in their support center. I would recommend Hostpapa to anyone looking for an excellent shared web hosting company.
trang (wu.trang@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
horrible horrible service. server is constantly down. customer service non-apologetic- keeps passing blame and acting like it's not their fault. i prepaid for the 3 yr hosting plan and can't wait until my plan is over so I can find a better hosting service provider!!~
Hi,

Our quality assurance team will be contacting your directly to address your concerns. I have looked up your ticket history with Hostpapa and only see 2 tickets, one from November 2008 and one from December 2008.

We would be happy to address your concerns.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Susan (footagerep@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
UGH! I have been trying to transfer my domain name for over two weeks with no luck. No phone customer service (leave a message only). Online support says to email/call them, no response. Submit a support ticket and I can't even log into my account, even after they reset my password. If you are thinking about signing up with them... RUN!
Hi Susan,

We are sorry to see you leave our service at Hostpapa.

I have looked up your ticket history with us regarding your domain name transfer of ivegotaspot.com from Hostpapa to Godaddy. The ticket ID XUJ-499234, where you were working with our Domains team to transfer out the domain name. I see there was quite a bit of "back and forth" with the team in order to ensure that your request was done properly.

We are sorry that this process took so long but we do see no less than 10 replies including responses from Godaddy to ensure that your domain name transfer out request was done properly.

Also on another note - looking at your ticket history, I see you switched from Citymax to Hostpapa in 2009 and started to use the Soholaunch sitebuilder. I see from your ticket MRX-806319 with the title "Very Disappointed" in November 2009, that you did not like the Soholaunch site builder - we certainly appreciated your feedback and passed in onto the developer.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
-anonymous- (xlippery@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa truly suck. We have been trying to move a domain from them for two weeks, and their support is non-existent. Our email and web site are down, we are loosing business and Hostpapa is nowhere to be found. Continued calls into them only run into a dead-end, with no humans answering. It would seem that they are severely understaffed and underfunded to provide reasonable support for their clients. What started out as a reasonable experience with this hoster a year ago has turned into a tail-chasing exercise with no resolution in sight. CIRA should deny them as a registrar!
Hi, we have no record of "xlippery@hotmail.com" as a customer of Hostpapa. We would like to help you with the "moving of your domain". If you could please provide your website and/or email address that you have on account at Hostpapa, I am sure we can help you through your situation.

With respect to staffing and funding, we are one of the larger web hosts in Canada and have local North American support. Unlike many other shared hosting companies we have not outsourced our support to support call centers in Phillipines, India, etc. Our staffers are dedicated to Hostpapa and have all been trained in web hosting.

Please open a ticket so we can help you.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Simon Blakelock (sbb1974@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I had INCREDIBLE issues with my last web host. They were continually going down and the customer support was terrible. I have been with Hostpapa for over 2 years and I have had ZERO issues.

I am trying to understand some of the negative reviews about this web host posted here - as I have not had ANY negative experiences whatsoever.
Simon (sfmonks@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Technical support is about the worst I have encountered of any hosting provider. They are generally OK for minor problems but if they hit a bigger snag then forget any help.

Take this as an example. Paid my annual web hosting fee - all OK so far. Made the mistake of asking them to remove an unused domain. Instead they suspended everything and despite acknowledging the cockup I never got back my business domain or email.

My advice is don't ever host offshore or across borders, particularly for a business domain because you are not going to have any legal comeback whatsoever if the supplier goes under or screws up.

Hostpapa? - Losers!
Simon,

I have reviewed your ticket QTG-203375 in our ticket system (amongst others) and from all of us here at Hostpapa sincerely apologize for any confusion with respect to which domain name you wanted active and which one you wanted canceled.

From my understanding of the final results of the ticket we have completed the request after the initial confusion. Your domain name www.exhibitas-design.co.uk and www.exhibitasdesign.co.uk are still active at Hostpapa and your account is active and in good order and we have canceled the domain name www.exhibitas.co.uk as per your initial request.

We would be happy to provide any further assistance on this matter and will be sending you a note from our quality assurance department. Again, sorry for any confusion or inconvenience.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Sam Glendon-Jones (gj457@i...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I host my small business website with Hostpapa and the support staff have been an incredible help. I originally chose them because they were a Green hosting company but I did run into some issues when I originally setup my account but they walked me through what I had to do. I remember using their walk through videos which were a great help.
lucy grey (lucygrey3921@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WE ARE APPALLED BY THE LEVEL OF THE SERVICE almost non existent.
for 3 months that we have been with them, we have been unable to connect our FR domain to their server. it is upsetting to feel that we left previous host company to join them, they have been so unprfessional beyond belief. all of our emails is responded with a ticket number and no one cares to help us to resolve, even internal emails within their own server get spamed. quited frankly if you want to join them, think again, as you will get trapped in a truly unpleasant situation as we have been
We really would like to help this particular person and hopefully the fact that we responding to this complaint is an indication to the reader that we do indeed care about our customers and solve any issues that they may have regarding our service.

Here is the issue we have, we DO NOT have a customer in our system by the name of Lucy Grey or email address provided. They DID NOT leave their domain name so we cannot look them up.

In a matter of fairness, the Internet is an open place for people to leave feedback (both positive and negative) and we would like a fairness level to make sure we can get back to customers who have issues.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Aaron (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Absolutely abysmal hosting service. Don't even think about it.

I've been a Hostpapa customer for almost 3 years. The service was initially decent, but has become worse over time. I have experienced many technical problems and poor customer service. I will switch hosting providers this month.

Technical problems have included issues with not receiving email from contacts, problems with site downtime, slow page load issues, access problems, and more.

Even worse, the customer service and tech support is nearly non-existent. Support calls are routinely dismissed as simply not happening - in other words no acknowledgment that a site was down, or "user error" and very little effort seems to go into actually fixing problems.

For instance some of my contacts couldn't send me mail intermittently. They received bounced messages with errors that proved problems connecting to Hostpapa servers. "Dan C" in support blamed the problem on my junk mail filter in outlook. Other support [read more...]
Aaron, we certainly would like to sincerely support you with any issues regarding email that you may be having. There are numerous factors that can relate to email related issues as it is a highly complex topic. The web host of course is one of the factors as it relates to the email transmission through the email servers but other factors do include ISP related issues related to the sender or receiver.

For example, many ISP's will ban certain IP addresses or related zones due to unwanted spammers, phishing attacks, etc. and HostPapa works closely with ISP's to ensure that are IP addresses are not on their black lists. I am not sure if you are on a dedicated IP or shared IP address with us but email related issues are often related to third party ISP's.

With respect to "receiving" mail issues, we would have to take a look at your POP email and software settings to ensure they are correct and go through a number of steps to ensure their are no issues. Furthermore, an [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Phil Canaman (phil.c@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We have been hosting with Hostpapa for a few years without any issues. The servers never go down and are very fast. I am looking at buying another package and would not consider another web host as Host papa has met all our needs.
Sandy Walker (sandywalker4@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I went with Hostpapa because of the Green Web Hosting, I am very interested in companies that are doing good for the environment. I have had no issues with my domain name and web hosting and would highly recommend Hostpapa to my friends. The customer service staff are excellent and I had some issues in setting up my blog and wordpress themes but with their support it quickly was fixed.

G
David Cohen (dcohenn@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
1) As one of the internet's largest "tenants," we are now fairly convinced that HOSTPAPA is a scam, and not only because the ownership is shrouded, with no consistent customer service hours or access to help. It is easily one of the worst three of our current 84 hosting accounts with dozens of companies.


On sixteen occasions between Nov 2009 and Aug 2010, we would search "Quantum Reflex Analysis," and, as always, our site appears at the top of the list on most every search engine. Clicking, however, only produced a dead page.

Each time, it takes up to ten or eleven tries to get the site to show up, which we all know NO VISITOR will do.

Apparently, HOSTPAPA, which has a phony LIVE OPERATOR button (19 or 20 tries in the past year, it has NEVER produced a live operator), appears to be intentionally stopping sites from loading, just to save some of their bandwidth. Now that we found another customer having the same problem, it looks more and more like an intentional [read more...]
We would like to thank David for his response. We would like to respond to his comments and would be happy to help him out if he would provide us with a support ticket through our support system I am sure we can figure out how to solve his issues related to his account.

Our acceptance as an accredited member in good standing of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) certainly does not come easily and I hope would provide support that we are not a "Scam" enterprise.

With respect to having a "phony" live operator, we offer three layers of support. Live telephone support 7 days per week in two languages (English & French soon to be in Spanish), Live Chat (with LIVE OPERATORS!), and a support ticket system. We back this up with an extensive knowledge database and educational videos.

We are not really sure what he means by "On sixteen occasions between Nov 2009 and Aug 2010, we would search "Quantum Reflex Analysis," and, as always, our site appears at the top of the list on most [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Major Thomas (majort@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with Hostpapa for a few months. The uptime has been excellent compared to my other provider. I have not really used support very often so cannot comment on that but I will say that they have been available when required. I would highly recommend Hostpapa.
Samantha Roberts (sam_novascotia@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with Hostpapa only a short period of time but they really helped me out transferring my domain and web content to them. My last host went out of business and left me stranded including website and email down for over one month. I was in a really bad situation and my friend recommended Hostpapa. They have been excellent.
Bill Campbell (billyboy9@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with Hostpapa for over 4 months. Not really sure why there are so many negative reviews here. The staff have been excellent and my server has NEVER gone down - even once (exception of maintenance when they added RAM).

I am thinking of adding more domains to my service as I am starting a small business and would not look anywhere else to go. I have also told my girlfriend who setup her own wordpress blog.
Sam Burks (sam.burks@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa has been a great web host. I have a number of domains hosted there and have had zero issues. Technical support has been great when I needed them. I would recommend this host.
Boomerang (janedoe@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I had to pay a whole year of web hosting for nothing because they gave me the wrong information. Also they make it really difficult to move sites around because of their shared domain setup, so if you ever want to change your primary domain you basically have to start from scratch and re-load all your sites and related files! The few times I tried to use customer service to get information they either avoided answering (presumably because they didn't know or couldn't be bothered trying to find it) or gave me the wrong information. Don't get suckered in by their prices...you'll pay for it in the end!
Hi,

We certainly would like to help with this client but that is difficult as the "reviewer" chose to leave a review with the email address janedoe@hotmail.com.

In response to their query, changing the primary domain name is not an issue, although we would have to take into account the fact that many of our clients "primary" domain name is associated with their "Free Domain name for Life" promotion with Hostpapa. Therefore, simply changing the "primary" domain name requires that the client replaces the "Free" domain name by purchasing a second domain name.

This process happens all the time and should not have been an issue.
With respect to "loading all your files again", if you purchase a second domain name, you would of course have to upload all your files for that second domain name.

Our support team of course is here to assist any client through this process.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
David (david@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa have become quite simply the most horrible company to deal with. After watching their customer service take a vertical drop, I decide to move a couple of site I had with them.

They try to make is as difficult as possible for you to close your account with each email coming from them ending with the assumption that if the latest 'hoop' isn't jumped through, you wish to continue service with them.

They even charge for domain renewal 45 days in advance of the actual renewal date. Huh? Please stay clear of them. Please!
We would like to thank David for his response. We are currently in process of reviewing our domain name renewal process.

The 45-day is only a notification period for upcoming expiration of domains. A number of web hosting companies provide even greater notification (up to 90 days) for domain renewals. This includes some of the large web hosters such as GoDaddy, etc. We want to ensure that all of our customers do not have any risk of losing their domain names do to expiration. With respect to "charging" 45 days in advance that simply is not the case. Our current process is to provide advance notification 45 days in advance and if there are any domain related fees to bill the customer 15 days prior to expiration of the domain name to ensure that the domain is not lost or goes into redemption. Furthermore, if there are any billing related issues i.e. expired credit card, this gives the customer 15 days to correct the issue.

A number of our customers have also acquired a [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Tom (fireflyx@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been outraged by this company and it's manager. They have banned me from using their service and still charged me. Please join the facebook group:

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=120628387952025

They are scum and deserve to be humiliated!
We have been informed that this review has been written by a disgrunted ex-employee of HostPapa. Obviously the Internet provides a support for an "open" forum which we encourage but with that freedom also comes the ability to libel and slander a company with unsubstantiated claims. Facebook has marked the IP address of the person who opened this Facebook page, and as you can now see that group does not currently exist.

We apologize for any inconvenience to our current and potential customers who may be reading this review and interpret it as factual.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Jennifer (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Like other reviewers, I requested my money back after not getting on with the Hostpapa service and found their 'no quibble refund guarantee' to be a joke! Despite FREE set up, £20.00 was deducted from the refund - for set up fees!! I also complained to the BBB but found them to be completely ineffective. As Hostpapa didn't bother to respond to them, all they did was write to me and tell me they couldn't help me any further and would note my complaint as 'unresolved'!! However, I do intend to pursue this further so if anyone has any advice on how this can be done, particularly for those of us who don't live in Canada, please tell!! I don't think they should be allowed to get away with it.
Jennifer, we certainly would like to help you with this issue. You did not leave any identifying information such as email address or domain name so there is no way for us to assist you with getting a resolution. If you would like to contact our support department.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
paul (paul.muzza@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Put simply, host papa has destroyed my business. My site disappeared and 3 days later I am still waiting for a response to over 20 email requests for help/guidance/information.
I guess people reading this have already been stung so I don't need to tell you to stay away. Their website implies you can speak to someone but you can not. Im devastated.
After a thorough investigation we have no record of any client under this name or email address. The accusations in this review are fairly serious and defamatory to Hostpapa.

I would like to simply say to the review of the above review and this response, the Internet is a "Very Open" space where any one can make open and anonymous statements regarding any company or person with normally no forum for a defense. Please draw your own conclusions on these statements.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Not Happy (redman@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Wow, the absolute worse customer service in web hosting I've experienced in the past 10 years.

My account was locked out for over 48 hours and when I called I was on hold for 1 hour and still no one answered. I finally hung up and left a voicemail. No one bother to call me back.

I finally got in touch through email and got my account unlocked. When I called to ask why no one bother to call me after I left voicemail, the customer service rep. said "I don't know". I ask to speak with a manager and he asked "why do I want to speak with him?" ummmm, because you had my account locked for 48 hours? I didn't have email web service? you didn't call me back? when I called nobody answered? just a few reasons.

By the way, I'm still waiting for the manager to call me back to this day. Take your $5 a month somewhere else and you'd be glad you did. This is not a professional company. If you don't believe me, just call the toll free number and hear how they answer the phone.

You [read more...]
Sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service and that you had an issue talking to management, if this is the case we would like to correct this issue. We do not have this email address on record but we have one similar, I will be sending you an email to address this topic.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Daniel (danola@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
There CX relations stinks !
Time taken to respond very slow and when they finally do issue issue is unsatisfactorily resolved.
Cant wait to get a better web hosting provider
We have no record of a client with the email address danola@goowy.com. I hope this response on an independent website will assist the reader with the facts of our "CX" efforts.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
elisabeth (torzameb@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am really unhappy with hostpapa. You should avoid this company and this web hosting.
Cpanel is not available all the time and when you ask support, you don't get answer to your ticket.
My control panel is inaccessible. I wrote a URGENT ticket to the support this morning and 8 hours after, I do not have any reply.
Chat online does not work ( nobody connected at teh other end)

Worst service ever !
I know this may sound like a broken record but after a thorough investigtion into all of our current and past customer records we have no record of someone with the email address elisabeth.torzameb@gmail.com or anyone with the last name "Torzameb" or even anyone listed as a client in the UK (IP address of this reviewer) with the first name "Elisabeth" - spelled this way.

PLEASE WE CERTAINLY WOULD LIKE TO ASSIST WITH ALL VALID COMPLAINTS AND/OR ISSUES.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Bob (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
If you get lucky to get live support do not be surprised by the Question "What do you want?" Literally, instead of the greeting. In plain English by native speaker. Outrageous!!!
Billing department can not be reached by telephone. Tickets are not responded.
Poor...poor....lousy service. Actually, I am planning to file a complain to Better Business Bureau.
Bob - we would be happy to respond to your issues, please send a ticket to support related to this review. With respect to the BBB - we are a proud and accredited member of the BBB.

We have instituted a policy a couple of years ago that the INITIAL REQUEST to all billing related matters when dealing with account related issues for account security, identification verification and privacy reasons must be handled FIRST by submitting a ticket to our online ticket system from the administrative email addresses we have on your account.

We of course would dialog with you via telephone, chat or email as it pertains to that ticket after you receive your ticket number.

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Nick (peachslices@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The downtime is horrific. Do not use these guys. They're even trying to charge me to move my domain name away!
Dave Smith (davebiesse@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Do not use this host.

They are the world's worst host. They are liars, they don't support ongoing issues like slow bandwidth, sites being down for days on end and so on.

Check out the fun support chat we had...


You are now chatting with Mike (Support)

dave .: Re : MPK-244475
dave .: sorry - It's actually re VAF-432482
dave .: My sites are returning a "509 Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" error. www.*********.com is the main site, then www.*********.com www..*********.com and others are add on domains and have the same error.
dave .: Can you help me increase the bandwidth or in some other way resolve this urgent matter?
Mike: This was put in place by the system admins, I can't remove the limit
dave .: I don't understand how we have exceeded our limits - and I didn't get a warning, and I've had the world slowest bandwidth on our sites for weeks now (10kb download!!!) Can you please either deal with this or have your manager / owner call me.
Mike: I am the manager
dave .: [read more...]
Dave,

We are really sorry to hear that your experience on our live chat support was not acceptable. I am sure you can appreciate that billing is a highly sensitive area and cannot and any requests CANNOT be done through live chat and the domain and account owner as indicated in this live chat session must be done through a billing system to match the account holder on record.

I can appreciate your frustration after reading through the chat history but I am sure that you can appreciate that online chat can go astray - for example

Mike: once we process the cancellation request we will repoint the name servers
dave .: How long do you expect this to take?

This would indicate that you would like to discuss a cancellation request but later on in the chat you indicate

dave .: You're shitting me. I didn't ask for cancellation!!!
dave .: I asked for a WHOIS update

Effectively a "whois update" is a change at the domain level if they domain is part of our "Free domain [...]

Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Larry G (info@l...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
One of the best choices I have ever made was switching to Hostpapa. I originally went to them from another web host (where I had a horrible experience) and their crew has helped me get my site up and running quickly with no downtime!
Nick Simpson (nicksimpsonx@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa lost 2.6gb of my data an d ruined my websites.

My websites were growing quite quickly and I did not have a lot of money at the time so I chose Hostpapa.

They seemed to have mainly positive reviews on the web and on the face of it the plan that they offered seemed to be good value for money, I liked the masses of sql databases, storage and bandwidth.

The first couple of months were fine, no problems at all, and then I began experiencing the odd patch of downtime.. No biggie I thought, although I became a bit suspicious when I always got the same response to my support tickets... Check your scripts, they must be maxing out the sql connections etc.. yada yada... The same scripts had run fine on a similar plan before I moved to them.

Anyway I took that on the chin because my sites had got to the point where they were too big to move easily.

This year I started experiencing quite large amounts of downtime pretty much every week. My software kept sending me [read more...]
Nick, really sorry to hear about what happened here and sorry to see you go as a customer. No excuses - if this is what happened - we should have escalated this issue to recover what happened with your data.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Sylvain Lavoie (niavlys1@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I use pingdom.com to monitor my website and I revceive à lot of downtime. Even if I open ticket, they answer me a lot of stupidities.
Liar.
Interesting response - we would be happy to support our customers - hopefully avoiding "lots of stupidities" :)
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Steve (moon_walker1965@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Host Papa
Is absolutly the worst hosting provider there is, Support doesnt even know a CNR, Billing, Support, and owners are frauds and I am launching a lawsuit against them and every employee. I have also stated a Better Business Complaint against them.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY< THEY ARE FRAUDS< THIEVES AND LIARS
We would like to entertain this "customer". However, we have no record of this person being a customer of HostPapa. Furthermore, we have not received any lawsuits or BBB complaints to this effect. Our company is in good standing with the BBB and are a proud accredited and "A" member.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Nicholas (contact@a...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa is the worst webhosting company I have paid for to date, I now regret leaving my last hosting company.

I'm a quarter way through my 1 year pre-paid subscription, and I am seeking another hosting company already.

The servers are completely inadequate , and constantly up/down like a yo-yo, and customer service will deny it all the time. Its no surprise the servers are down, they host almost 800 websites on a single server.

If you complain too often (twice) they have a policy to just ignore you.

And forget getting your money back..
Dave (razorback911@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostPapa did the same thing to me as the person who posted below. When I signed up my setup fees were $0 on my invoice, but when I decided I wanted a reseller account (and they don't offer one) I asked for my money back and they deducted $21.00 for setup fees. They violate their own Terms of Service by doing this. I posted on their forum about it and they deleted it.

There are a lot more honest companies out there I would definitely recommend you avoid use Host Papa. From what I hear about their uptime and speed I'm better off paying money to not be with them.
Roby (roby781@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa sux! I ask a refund before 30 days and they give me back only a part of the money!!!!!!!!

When i subscribe the shared hosting, the fees was be ZERO, but when they refund, is needed to pay it. I think this is a fraud!!

If you don't wanna lost your money, don't use this shitting provider.
Roby, we offer a full money back guarantee in the first 30-days with the exception of your domain name. This is clearly indicated in our terms & conditions and mentioned in all our pre-sales and support material. We have a hard cost to domains and you of course can keep your domain name and take it to another hosting provider of your choice.
Marketing representative (Faisal Khan - faisal@hostpapa.com, ).
Stu ricardo (sturico@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Im adding more to these reviews of hostpapa because this has just made me mad. please check this link out.
http://forum.hostpapasupport.com/index.php?topic=769.msg1989#new

Now what you will see from the link is a couple of post on the support forum praising hostpapa for reliability and speed. So why did this make me mad? Well i will tell you! Only last week about a dozen posts were removed from the very same support forum, each person was on a different HP server, and most could not get onto the support forum because that was down, and post after post on a topic named "So what happened today" was completely removed. Guess what this topic was about? Server speeds being too slow to be of any good, sites down or unreachable yet again. So if these two posts praising HP are genuine and not in the pay of HP, or done by HP staff to stem the flowing bad reviews building and all the negative posts that they keep deleting, then i would be shocked with surprise that anybody is getting [read more...]
stu ricardo (sturico@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostpapa is a dishonest host trying to cover how bad they really are. The down time is the worst ive ever know on any host ive used, and a long way from being 99% uptime as they say in their advertising. This isnt the worst thing about hostpapa though, for me the worst thing is their dishonesty. Im not talking here about their false money back refund if you dont like them before your 30 days is up, (you only get part of your money back, they take a setup fee off you if you try to get a refund) A Win,Win situation for them. No, im talking about hostpapa censorship of any complaints you make. Example of this is. i use hostpapa's support forum quite a lot for any problems i have, the support forum is supposed to be a voice for their clients when they are having problems, but what it really is, is a propaganda sheet to make you think hostpapa has no problems. Example of this= Only recently my site went down, so i politely asked a few questions on the support forum. days passed and no [read more...]
Michael Brown (mdb@w...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am running a Zen Cart site and am not impressed with the down time I'm experiencing with Host Papa lately.

Resolving www.nwcbooks.com/store in any browser is like watching paint dry.
The 'old' site www.nwcbooks.com is reasonably speedy to resolve. Oops: now it doesn't load at all! Neither does my Zen Cart admin., or my Host Papa cPanel!

Why am I paying for this? I have left telephone messages with Host Papa - no replies received.

I'm getting pissed!
decoy (mftznow@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Setup time took 17 hours. I could feel the pain of the monkey that had to come in at 10 am to fill out the cPanel form. Support is non existent. When the employees behave the way they do, you know the company is feces. Money NOT back guaranteed. The monkey apparently charges 20 dollars for the setup that was, and I quote their TOS, "WAIVED" (Mar20/2009). Total rip-off.
Paul (paulhunt@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm not impressed at all. Firstly the site hosted on Hostpapa has always been VERY slow and unreliable, the support (Both online, forum and ticketed) all fob you off with "Well it works fine for me" replies, just look at http://forum.hostpapasupport.com/index.php/topic,739.0.html and http://forum.hostpapasupport.com/index.php/topic,745.0.html which are currently the top 2 threads in the tech help section of their forums. (The first link being me) Here's the kind of load times they say are acceptable:
http://bullbreedchat.com/hostpapa.PNG

Wishing I hadnt paid for a full year up front now. The price is good but I think I've finally found the small print to their "unlimited bandwidth" claim. Not only is it slow but just now I tried clicking on links on the site - out of 4 clicks I got 2 blank pages and had to hit the browsers back button to try again........

Stay WELL clear if you want a useable site.
Mark (mark@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostpapa steal my money too!!

The money back is a fraud!!
Andry (Andry@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
STAY AWAY FROM HOSTPAPA!!

- Mysql server is very very slow
- Mysql max limit connections is 10 and not 25 (15 after all my email and tickets!) like they said in the faq
- Moneyback is a fraud!! On the subscription the setup is free. If you wanna left them, they will refund only a part of your cost ( total - setup ).
- The online support is fast to answer, but near ZERO to fix the problems.


Try your self to open more 10 sql connections and you will see....


STAY AWAY!!

HOSTPAPA (SUX!) STOLEN MONEY AND WROTE THE FALSE!
These Host Papa customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!