WP Engine review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 1 promotion, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3192, listed 2015 (#21031)
Listed and verified since 2015
wpengine.com logo!

Overview

About WP Engine

WPEngine is a managed webhosting service for websites and apps built with popular WordPress platform.

Technology
Thrive amid high-traffic demands, suddenly changing markets, and unforeseen conditions. Create robust and reliable websites with direct SFTP, Git version control, built-in CDN, enhanced security, and one-click staging and restore.

Culture
We’re as proud of our people as we are of our technology. Our commitment to individual and community success makes us a trusted technology partner to our customers and a second family to our team.

Source: https://wpengine.com/our-difference/

Special pages


wpengine.com Cover
Website research for WP Engine on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Improve conversion rates with a faster site on WP Engine. 10% off your 1st payment! Monthly & Annual plans. Coupon: FASTSITES - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
PremiumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 150
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

For brands and growing businesses, it’s critical your website stays up and running at all times. Our dedicated plan combines the power and flexibility of dedicated resources with the customer service and innovation that has made WP Engine an [...]
Plan URL : https://wpengine.com/plans/
on request300 GBunmetered 0 / 150
Enterprise GradefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 150
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Clustered solutions provide the ultimate in scalability, security, and reliability. With multiple servers leveraging intelligent load-balancing technology, you can expect the most powerful managed WordPress hosting experience available.

UP TO 150 [...]
Plan URL : https://wpengine.com/plans/
on request1000 GBunmetered 0 / 150
PersonalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Looking to run just one site or test us out for a bigger project? Creatives, marketers, and developers can utilize the powerful technology and bulletproof customer service that comes stock with every plan.

RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

1 INSTALL
25K [...]
Plan URL : https://wpengine.com/plans/
$29.00/mo.10 GBunmetered 0 / 1
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 10
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Whether you’re managing one site with steady traffic, numerous smaller sites, or hosting for your clients, the Professional plan provides flexibility. When you’re ready to take your work to the next level, we’re here to help.

RISK FREE FOR 60 [...]
Plan URL : https://wpengine.com/plans/
$99.00/mo.20 GBunmetered 0 / 10
BusinessfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 25
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Your business is your passion, and helping you reach your audience is ours. The Business plan provides higher traffic and install limits and access to cutting edge technology like GeoIP, but still at an affordable shared environment price.

RISK [...]
Plan URL : https://wpengine.com/plans/
$249.00/mo.30 GBunmetered 0 / 25

Contact information is managed by wpengine.com representatives sales@w..., support@w..., howdy@w..., admin@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage wpengine.com listing!

It seems the wpengine.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Nov 26, 2016

Web stats

Owner: WPEngine, Inc.
Web Site Title: WordPress Hosting, Perfected. WP Engine®
Website Description: WP Engine provides managed WordPress hosting for mission critical sites around the world. Amazing support, enterprise class, & optimized for WordPress.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 19581
Details for https://wpengine.com/
Website DNS: kara.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.123 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
jim.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.125 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website FIRST IP: 104.16.0.252
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.16.1.252 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
4428
  Linkedin Shared Count: 446
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1834

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/wp-engine
WP Engine (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 1901 followers on LinkedIn and 201-500 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Wpengine
WP Engine account is having 1357 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
wpengine.com Icon
- CalderaWP's Christie Chirinos shares valuable advice about the virtues of A/B testing your sites. Are you A/B testing? You should! Finely Tuned Expert: Christie Chirinos
- Alley Interactive's Director of WordPress Platform Services, Tom Harrigan, joins us to discuss the benefits WordPress brings to major online publishers. He'll also provide tips on dealing with massive surges in site traffic. And wait till you hear ... Finely Tuned Expert: Tom Harrigan
- For this edition of “Finely Tuned Expert,” Tom Chute is on the show discussing the move from freelance web developer to agency life as Team Leader of the UK-based Pragmatic. What does Pragmatic look for in its freelance partners? What are the keys to a good ag Finely Tuned Expert: Tom Chute
WP Engine Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.3. Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 558 articles, language en-AU. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Employee Spotlight: April Neal, Software Engineer - In this blog series, we talk to WP Engine employees to learn more about their roles, what they love about the city they work in, and hear from them what they like most about working at WP Engine. In ...
- Everything You Need to Know About WordPress 4.9 Tipton - WordPress 4.9 “Tipton,” named for jazz musician Billy Tipton, has arrived! Here's what you need to know about what's new, and how WP Engine will handle WordPress updates for the platform. SCHEDULE, DR
- WordPress Weekly Digest: 11/20/17 - Every week brings fresh updates and news in the world of WordPress. This week we dissect semantic SEO, unveil vital social media tips, and discuss the steps to take in implementing a CDN on your ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. wpengine.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with WPEngine" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "wpengine.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Texas, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Server Centre
servercentre.net logo!Server Centre Limited - Provides accounts on Windows 2000 servers and domain registration. Features testimonials and company details. The Server Centre Team have been ‘handpicked’ for their skills, capability and personality. We enjoy our work and we are PROUD of the service we deliver. Our 24/7 Service Desk is operated by HIGHLY MOTIVATED and HIGHLY SKILLED engineers who want to be of ...

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.