×Comparte esta página
 
  

New webhosting reviews - enero, 2022Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : enero 23, 2022

-anónimo- ( cyber.aleks@h... ) - revisión para VPS.AG
ene 23, 2022
vpsag.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 56
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
Easy to use, and customer support is really quick and efficient. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. Definitely can recommend this company to everyone. [más]
-anónimo- ( nastusha.zam@g... ) - revisión para ProHoster
ene 22, 2022
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 610
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 6
Обращался в компанию с целью регистрации доменов. Работу делают качественно, быстро и дали немного полезных советов для работы. Если у кого-то есть необходимость в подобных услугах, можете не задумываясь обращаться к ним. Рекомендую. [más]
-anónimo- ( meryachieng46@g... ) - revisión para Flash Host KE
ene 22, 2022
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 9
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
Cheap master reseller in kenya Thank you flashhost.co.ke for your good support. Now am in business with since 2020 and your service is 100% stable and no down time like other company. big cpu, big ram multiple datacenter if you really looking economical website provider is flashhost.co.ke , you will save more and move and get premium service . [más]
-anónimo- ( lgssharing@g... ) - revisión para HosterPK
ene 22, 2022
hosterpk.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 134
  • Sin planes: 13
  • No. testimonios: 0
hosterpk waw one of the great hosting services and was very good after sale services, but after there parthnership broken hoster pk after sales servies extremly bad and they dont pick customers support calls .. they need to restore their customers support services as it before . Asim Ahmed [más]
-anónimo- ( cloud.sev@y... ) - revisión para Abelo Host
ene 22, 2022
abelohost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 240
  • Sin planes: 25
  • No. testimonios: 0
Most secure hosting for protection of DDOS and always help with support to create unique website on their server so I recommend [más]
-anónimo- ( bluehostk@g... ) - revisión para Flash Host KE
ene 22, 2022
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 9
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
flashhost.co.ke is the best web provider in kenya, we have host with them now is 3 good yrs down and we are doing well. If you are looking cheap web hosting and reliable web provider , try flashhost.co.ke whatsapp support 24/7 live chat 24/7 email reply with 1hr thank you flashhost limited [más]
Muhammad Azher ( muhammadazher496@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 22, 2022
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 35
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
I just started using ARYHost because of a recommendation. The prices in combination with the server configuration and options are very attractive. I had a small issuee started up, so I started a chat and within 20 seconds I already got help from a suport team member. Less then 7 minutes later my issue was solved [más]
Osman Kareem ( osmankareem999@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 22, 2022
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 35
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
The ARY Host support is absolutely amazing. They have helped me sort out all kinds of issues quickly and usually within a few hours. Can't recommend them highly enough [más]
-anónimo- ( ptenm21@y... ) - revisión para Post Image
ene 21, 2022
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 1
The site is adding unseen spam links under the images that users upload to share in forums. This website should get a manual action from Google and other search engines. [más]
Natasha Bruce ( wellsmoss1998@g... ) - revisión para Host Round
ene 21, 2022
hostround.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 62
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
Easy to use especially for beginners. Nothing to complain about, everything works well, seamless integration. Does what is promised. [más]
-anónimo- ( pearlkerin11@g... ) - revisión para MonoVM
ene 21, 2022
monovm.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 25
  • Sin planes: 66
  • No. testimonios: 0
The team here is super talented and they have got me the results, which I expected to have. They didn’t only provide reliable hosting services in a timely manner, but also helped me to save a lot of money by offering great discounts. The team possesses the necessary technical knowledge and experience to produce high-quality results, hence decided t [más]
Tayyab Cochran ( gro@s... ) - revisión para Host Web Spaces
ene 21, 2022
hostwebspaces.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 38
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have always been treated with respect and in a business like fashion for both simple and complex issues. I have enjoyed the personal attention of tech support and have been able to recommend INSIGHT Web Hosting efficient, affordable, scalable and reliable service to other businesses and non profit organisations. I highly recommend them. [más]
-anónimo- ( heartytumbler01@g... ) - revisión para MonoVM
ene 21, 2022
monovm.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 25
  • Sin planes: 66
  • No. testimonios: 0
We have worked with other hosting companies too and suffered from lack of quality service and poor support. Finally, we are at with Monovm, which is one of the professional hosting and domain companies, provided us the fastest Dedicated Servers in the industry, giving us full power and total control over our infrastructure. We are very delighted ... [más]
-anónimo- ( lightup142@g... ) - revisión para Truehost-NG
ene 21, 2022
truehost.com.ng Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 9
  • Sin planes: 14
  • No. testimonios: 1
This is certainly one of the best hosting providers out there, I personally love the customer support. Great service! Pls, keep it up. [más]
Tobias Hibbert ( zara@t... ) - revisión para Hostwinds
ene 21, 2022
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 833
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
As for the most reliable web hosting providers in the USA, I consider Hostwinds to be the best. Already great so far, but continue to evolve intrusion defensive systems and stay on the cutting edge of hacker prevention. I would also like to thank you guys for another exceptional hosting year. [más]
Luka Susovic ( lukasuso69@g... ) - revisión para Serverpace.io
ene 21, 2022
serverspace.io Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 28
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
Been using Serverspace for a few months. I came from Amazon Web Services. The AWS over there is too complex. Serverspace is simple to understand and very easy to adjust server resources. The knowledge base was very helpful in figuring out how to use your install of Centos. I had my two servers up and running in under an hour and everything ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para HBHosting
ene 21, 2022
hbhosting.com.au Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
Great VPS hosting highly recommend, found them on mc-market and gotta say I am very surprised with how great this company is! [más]
Malcolm Pegg ( malcolm@k... ) - revisión para Host for LIFE
ene 21, 2022
hostforlife.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 268
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have been using Hostforlife service for a number of years now. The reason I stay with this provider is simple: excellent levels of support and service. I am fairly small developer, but whenever I have had an issue (either as a mistake made by me, configuration issue or general knowledge required), it has been present in a very timely manner and ... [más]
Gustam Figura ( gustam@b... ) - revisión para ASPHost Portal
ene 21, 2022
asphostportal.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 342
  • Sin planes: 35
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have used Asphostportal for years and I can thoroughly recommend them. I recently needed to access backup of SQL server database and was sent copies of all backups for the last 28 days. This is absolutely typical of their high level of service. They are always knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and quick to respond. [más]
Shafeeq UL Rehman ( shahfeequlrehman0012@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 20, 2022
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 35
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
They are very cool. Very affordable prices and very good hosting. Also ARY Support Team are very helpful and they are trying to help every customer with a good solution. [más]
Muhammad Shahbaz ( muhammadshahbaz8989@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 20, 2022
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 35
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
So far so good. The service is good and the price is quite affordable. Support team responds quickly to any request. For now they have all my trust. ARYHost keep up with a good job. [más]
Vijay Kumar ( vijay@o... ) - revisión para LICOSYS
ene 20, 2022
licosys.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 46
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
very reliable company, been hosting my corporate email accounts with them for over 3 years and never had any issue. [más]
-anónimo- ( woof@r... ) - revisión para Site Ground
ene 20, 2022
siteground.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 293
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 1
Nikolay was EXTREMELY helpful. I was having a major issue with my WordPress site and he instantly had a solution (a solution that I would never have figured out myself). Thanks again Nikolay for the stellar customer support experience! [más]
Lily Bevan ( focussupport@f... ) - revisión para Host4.Biz
ene 20, 2022
host4.biz Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 74
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have purchased hosting from many web hosting providers but I found that Host4biz provides the greatest services in the IT market. Never face any downtime. [más]
-anónimo- ( annette@e... ) - revisión para Site Ground
ene 20, 2022
siteground.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 293
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 1
Absolutely superb customer care and attention every single time I contacted the SiteGround CHAT team over the last couple of days since I started work on a new website. Each time, the member of staff couldn't have been more helpful, attentive, knowledgeable, patient and accommodating of my various and, at times, involved questions. Every time, ... [más]
-anónimo- ( npnetwork@e... ) - revisión para TMD Hosting
ene 20, 2022
tmdhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 587
  • Sin planes: 21
  • No. testimonios: 12
TMD is really the best in hosting I've ever used. Their support is the fastest I've seen and they get things done. It's amazing. I've loved all the hosting packages I've had with them and will be staying with them for any hosting I need. [más]
DroidZ ( DroidZ@g... ) - revisión para Live Your Site
ene 20, 2022
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 17
  • No. testimonios: 0
2 of my money making website is hosted since 2019. I'm extremely satisfied with their bargain of "PREMIUM WEB HOSTING". [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Vice Temple
ene 20, 2022
vicetemple.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 52
  • Sin planes: 33
  • No. testimonios: 0
When I wanted to migrate my network of 78 porn sites, no hosting provider wanted to accept me. Luckily, I found Vicetemple and not only did they accept my sites, but they also created a custom server to handle all the demands that my network has. This is a company that goes above and beyond and I'm so thankful that I managed to find them. Highly, ... [más]
-anónimo- ( sandy@4... ) - revisión para Hosting.de
ene 20, 2022
hosting.de Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 21
  • No. testimonios: 0
Als jährige Nutzerin wird man jetzt verprellt. Die Webmail Seite mailerdienst.de ist gekillt und als Alternative wird einem Roundup mit stark limitierten Einstellungen vor die Füße geworfen. Nicht abschaltbare Vorschau (für mich ein NoGo), kein Larry Design (Responsive Design find ich gräßlich). Diese Limitierung ist unnötig und nicht nachvollziehb [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Serverpace.io
ene 20, 2022
serverspace.io Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 28
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
Serverspace control panel User Interface is very easy to use. The ability to adjust server configuration like CPU, RAM, and HardDisk is also a welcomed idea. The ability to create a new server at will is also a great feature. On many occasions, when I needed a lower HDD, I just simply create one with ease. However, there is one area that needs ... [más]