New webhosting reviews - agosto, 2019Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : agosto 24, 2019

-anónimo- ( WilsonEdu@z... ) - revisión para ScopeHosts
ago 24, 2019
scopehosts.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 143
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
The professional knowledge which is present in the personnel of ScopeHost is very admirable, I really liked their dedication towards the customers. [más]
http:/harry ( harryahuja2525@g... ) - revisión para Globe Host
ago 24, 2019
globehost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 32
  • No. testimonios: 0
I was with godaddy from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but globehost support is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to globehost [más]
-anónimo- ( kalim.haider786@g... ) - revisión para HosterPK
ago 23, 2019
hosterpk.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 53
  • Sin planes: 13
  • No. testimonios: 0
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Hosterpk.com. I hope these services will be more improved by the time. [más]
-anónimo- ( queenb0112@g... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
I was in search of a great hosting provider and my search blessed me with them. Its only web host which provides optimum performance specifically dedicated server hosting is superb. [más]
-anónimo- ( kavettawhite@y... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
ARZ is splendid VPS hosting provider I ever used and it was always good experience with it. Their bandwidth and disk space is rocking along with 100%uptime. [más]
Jan Kuefer ( zugwinster@z... ) - revisión para Asvhost
ago 23, 2019
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 23
  • Sin planes: 0
  • No. testimonios: 0
ASVhost is Amazing. I go into panic mode whenever something happens to my website however, I know I can rely on their support to help me through it and fix the issues almost instantly. Extremely grateful for the support that ASVhost offers. I'd recommend this hosting to anyone and everyone. [más]
-anónimo- ( darren.gelmini@o... ) - revisión para Host.AG
ago 23, 2019
host.ag Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 19
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap. [más]
Wolfgang Moench ( rjabez58@g... ) - revisión para Planet Hoster
ago 23, 2019
planethoster.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 82
  • Sin planes: 9
  • No. testimonios: 0
The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be ... [más]
-anónimo- ( beautifulbrowngirls4@g... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
One thing that makes ARZ Host different from its rivals is none other than its dedicated server hosting, which is sharper and secured at the same time. [más]
http://Rajveer ( Rajveerrehal2@g... ) - revisión para Globe Host
ago 23, 2019
globehost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 32
  • No. testimonios: 0
in my knowledge globhost is a india's no.1 web hosting provider company. i used many web hosting company but no any web hosting company provide customer support. when i use globehost they provide full customer care support. and they help me for sole many problem which comes in front of me when creating the website. globhost customer care support ... [más]
http://Guri ( Gurisalana209@g... ) - revisión para Globe Host
ago 23, 2019
globehost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 32
  • No. testimonios: 0
I had designing issue in my website i was suggested to have premium support.As in markit designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices.Very impressive [más]
http://Jassar/ ( Buntyjassar5791@g... ) - revisión para Globe Host
ago 23, 2019
globehost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 32
  • No. testimonios: 0
I am happy with globehost because they help me alot in any situation i will never left this company or if any one want to start designing the globehost is best because they provide cheap web hosting which anyone can easily afford [más]
-anónimo- ( larwonda74@g... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
ARZ host is offering high function premium hosting that is well managed in its own kind than its opponents. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Hosteur.com
ago 23, 2019
hosteur.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 29
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 0
Prestation satisfaisante ! La qualité est là, les prix sont bas et le support est fortement efficace et d’une réactivité incroyable... C’est un hébergeur vraiment professionnel à qui on peut faire confiance ! [más]
-anónimo- ( donaldbourg@g... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
100% Uptime I have never ever faced downtime. Bandwidth is also good and unlimited email accounts are sign of attraction and value of ARZ hosting. [más]
Carroll Lusher ( lush@u... ) - revisión para Host Winds
ago 23, 2019
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 445
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but it is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human ... [más]
-anónimo- ( paita05@y... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
Economical price and amazing feature are prime reason for shrill growth of client’s rate of ARZ. Its web hosting services are stunning. [más]
-anónimo- ( jacoB345@g... ) - revisión para Leased Layer
ago 23, 2019
leasedlayer.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 0
  • No. testimonios: 0
I am using this service since a couple of years it gave me a great satisfaction and meanwhile i really liked the technical support of the company. [más]
-anónimo- ( loveubaby07@a... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
It’s well reputed dedicated server hosting provider that provide what they stand for with extra features on demand. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Yegara
ago 23, 2019
yegara.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
I couldn't have asked for anything more from them. I would recommend any webmasters looking to host their sites to go with Yegara HOST. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Yegara
ago 23, 2019
yegara.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
Best web hosting service provider in Etgiopia. They supply a great support service with positive answers. We are using them since 2016, and really happy with services [más]
Mariov Cedeno ( MARIOV.CEDENO@G... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
ARZhost is a smack dab and excellent VPS hosting provider with 24/7 quick support and 100%uptime. Its really awsome I would love to use it again in near future. [más]
-anónimo- ( marsal1989@h... ) - revisión para ARZHost
ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 88
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
Premium shared hosting services of ARZ Host are incredible and is reason that it rides high in web hosting realm. [más]
Washington hireth ( washingtonhireth67@y... ) - revisión para VPS9.net
ago 23, 2019
vps9.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 136
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
I was not satisfied with the support in the beginning. The team is quite slow. Later I found that they have to assist so many people in a single day so they delay it. [más]
Mikhail Dembele ( mikhaildembele10@h... ) - revisión para Host for LIFE
ago 23, 2019
hostforlife.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 84
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
Je n'ai eu qu'un soutien rapide, professionnel et amical de Hostforlife pour un problème long et complexe avec mon site. C’est tellement rare de trouver un service clientèle aussi bon de nos jours et ils font toujours de leur mieux pour vous aider. je les recommande à tout le monde. [más]
-anónimo- ( jmompean@h... ) - revisión para Host Chilly
ago 22, 2019
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Hostchilly is the worst hosting company that can be found on the net. They have an absolutely null support service that never, ever, responds to incidents.In addition, Hostchilly and its ip are blacklisted by google, which affects all websites hosted there.On the other hand, although they say they refund the money in case you are not ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Asia Host BD
ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
Asiahost really great web hosting compamy. They're support is outstanding. Its technical team is ready to server all your hosting and domain needs. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Asia Host BD
ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
AsiaHost is a top-rated web hosting company because of their last 16month uptime and speed is very strong - 99.99% and 0.41ms respectively. [más]
Hasan ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Asia Host BD
ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
Wonderfull Experience , i think best service in Banglades Thank you asia host, love and respect from Barisha [más]
-anónimo- ( rahmansajidur399@g... ) - revisión para Asia Host BD
ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
I like asiahost. It,s very good service. Asiahostbd Just amazing. I like they are service and Live Support! [más]