New webhosting reviews - febrero, 2020Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : febrero 20, 2020

-anónimo- ( kanikaj989@g... ) - revisión para Resellbox
feb 20, 2020
resellbox.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 36
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
Great Uptime I have a VPS subscribed where I have set up three websites , all these are online from a long time but the host is amazing. they are never down.Good Uptime. [más]
-anónimo- ( rosecherin@h... ) - revisión para Resellbox
feb 20, 2020
resellbox.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 36
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have a service with these people , though my services were unmanaged they got it mingrated for free, helped me in getting out of the terrible host.. uff... Good one. [más]
Mike Guilles ( Mike.guilles@o... ) - revisión para Skystra
feb 20, 2020
skystra.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 10
  • Sin planes: 0
  • No. testimonios: 0
Maria from Skystra was so extremely helpful. She helped me immensely. We had to speak on quite a few occasions about making my website the fastest possible and she definitely did that for me! I recommend her and Skystra's awesome support . Super service guys! [más]
-anónimo- ( vittoriozitoli@g... ) - revisión para Mage Mojo
feb 19, 2020
magemojo.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
the make tricks to make more money as they can.Start was good but the ed the worst ever. Choose another service [más]
-anónimo- ( habibullahbahar5839@g... ) - revisión para EBN Host
feb 19, 2020
ebnhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 13
  • Sin planes: 19
  • No. testimonios: 0
one of the best hosting provider. i am really surprised that I will get a wonderful service provider in Bangladesh. faster server performance.I always recommend to everyone. never found server down. i'm really happy with their services. [más]
-anónimo- ( Gerard19839te@g... ) - revisión para Ilimit
feb 19, 2020
ilimit.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 0
  • No. testimonios: 0
Una empresa poco decente y usurera que no atiende a las llamadas y te deja colgado en cualquier momento.Se comparan con telefónica y no son capaces de tener sus sistemas actualizados [más]
-anónimo- ( miss.psixolog1@y... ) - revisión para ProHoster
feb 19, 2020
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 152
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 1
Перешел на этот хостинг с другого. Здесь меня устроила стоимость тарифных планов и ответственная работа техподдержки - обращался к ним с техническим вопросом - ответили быстро, всё настроили. Сервис удобный. [más]
-anónimo- ( contact@r... ) - revisión para Gen X Web Hosting
feb 19, 2020
genxwhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 49
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 0
I had a great experience with Gen X Web hosting so far. They are always friendly and always with fast solution of any issue. I really recommend them whenever I got the chance. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para We Web Hosting
feb 19, 2020
wwebhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 0
Ordered their cheapest VPS plan with cPanel + Free migration. Have to admit that their support and technicians made my day, everything worked without any problems! They even helped change my domains dns that it pointed to my server. [más]
-anónimo- ( nnate41@y... ) - revisión para Nfo Servers
feb 19, 2020
nfoservers.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
We have rented a full machine from NFO for about 4 years now and our hardware is getting outdated compared to their current packages. I started by making a ticket to request a price adjustment on the bill, this was their reply:""I could give you a further discount on a new machine, if that would help you. As you noticed, an E3-1270v3 machine ... [más]
-anónimo- ( scottldow@g... ) - revisión para Mass Mail Servers
feb 19, 2020
massmailservers.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 13
  • Sin planes: 2
  • No. testimonios: 0
these guys are crooks - took my money and didn't deliver and refuse to refund. Avoid them like the plague [más]
-anónimo- ( sakib.tmkm@g... ) - revisión para Centrio Host
feb 18, 2020
centriohost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 160
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 1
In 2010, I purchased hosting and domains from them. I had some domains. This guy convinced me to transfer all domains to his control panel. Later, I suffered a lot as he was not willing to give them back to me when I asked. He did not give me any support. He did not reply to my emails. He did not even give my money back. [más]
-anónimo- ( jwalshers@g... ) - revisión para My Asp.net
feb 18, 2020
myasp.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 14
  • Sin planes: 2
  • No. testimonios: 0
Tried MYASPNET Free trial - Could not login to control panel ?Very FRUSTRATING - Tried Live Chat - No response Tried email Help Desk No Response. You would think during Free Trial MYASP would want to help potential New Customers - NOT ! [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Hapih Host
feb 18, 2020
hapihhost.in Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 25
  • Sin planes: 129
  • No. testimonios: 0
Best customer care, they reply within few minutes and give their 100% to solve the issue. Thanks Kiran and others for quick help all the time [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Ezer Host
feb 18, 2020
ezerhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 4
  • Sin planes: 25
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have experienced my website is loading fast. Excellence speed of servers..really fast and quick. Should give them a try [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Swiss Made.HOST
feb 18, 2020
swissmade.host Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 12
  • Sin planes: 21
  • No. testimonios: 1
I've got a magma ssd server from swissmade.host exactly 14 months ago and never had to regret about this decision. Neither I had a single second of downtime (and I monitor it thoroughly). Help is always at hand, the longest I had to wait for an operator to join support chat was less than two minutes. 9/10 [más]
-anónimo- ( daniele@3... ) - revisión para Loopia
feb 18, 2020
loopia.se Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 14
  • No. testimonios: 0
A complete joke how they can call themself a real register is beyond me, I ordered a domain for a client via reseller portal Sunday Morning at 10:30, they did not process the order so I phoned the support and they said they could not help and I had to phone on Monday to Enkonimi to get help with the order, later that day I found out the domain ... [más]
-anónimo- ( stell@n... ) - revisión para ProHoster
feb 18, 2020
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 152
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 1
Очень хороший хостинг. Надежный. Не возникало ни разу проблем. Лишних денег не требуют. Когда у меня были сложности из-за неопытности или дополнительные вопросы, то в техподдержке удавалось довольно быстро получить исчерпывающую информацию по ним. [más]
Mathias Dreher ( mathiasdreher@g... ) - revisión para Host Winds
feb 18, 2020
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 527
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
Hostwinds is unbelievable. The only thing I wish they did more was Enterprise Email Hosting and Office. I have been with Hostwinds for a long while and have grown with them.I have brought so many customers to Hostwinds either directly or indirectly. Their unmatched support has been invaluable numerous times. I would say that that is its unique ... [más]
Marlin Sal ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Casbay
feb 18, 2020
casbay.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 15
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
Support from Casbay is always extremely fast and reliable. I like committed people who work for your current problems and find solutions for them all the time. [más]
Vijay Kumar ( vijay@m... ) - revisión para Host for LIFE
feb 18, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 132
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have used Hostforlife for a number of projects over the years, probably more than 30+ different websites and applications. It is undoubtably the easiest way for us to get started on a project. A number of sites are, or were at the same point hosted on Hostforlife, Asp.net and Wordpress project. [más]
James Rob ( Jamesrob55@g... ) - revisión para Dotzo.net
feb 18, 2020
dotzo.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 37
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
Hi, my name is James rob and I didn't know that Dotzo provides such good service until I tried. I had the major issue but the issue looked unsolvable by me so I immediately informed them, they resolved and they made me call them as a Savior. [más]
-anónimo- ( victorzheng20@G... ) - revisión para Dataplugs
feb 18, 2020
dataplugs.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 54
  • Sin planes: 44
  • No. testimonios: 0
I think Dataplugs' China bandwidth connection is really stable and fast for me to use while i am having business with chinese companies, especially when i need a stable video chatting connection during busy hours. It still remains stable and low latency. [más]
Frederic Nelson ( Erik8654@m... ) - revisión para Blazing Fast Host
feb 17, 2020
blazingfasthost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 24
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
What a great price they have! I've got more with them than I had with any other hosting company I've been with, and the price they offer for their hosting package is way cheaper than any of the competitors. I highly recommend this host. [más]
-anónimo- ( dogloconsult@g... ) - revisión para Kingscel
feb 17, 2020
kingscel.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 8
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
Kingscel Has an amazing Customer Support, great speed & security, User Friendly Interface for Cpanel & Hosting Dashboard. [más]
-anónimo- ( KarenCIhreland5677@g... ) - revisión para Domain Racer
feb 17, 2020
domainracer.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 23
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
When I was searching for good hosting provider, I had gone through various positive reviews about good support and low cost. I needed cheap hosting plans, various features and support. After going through many positive reviews I finally made decision and purchased a website hosting plan from domain racer. Everything is good as my website is ... [más]
-anónimo- ( shellyaroraind@y... ) - revisión para Ezer Host
feb 17, 2020
ezerhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 4
  • Sin planes: 25
  • No. testimonios: 0
Easy to get started with Ezerhost ..the prices for the domains and shared hosting are the cheapest.. overall good [más]
-anónimo- ( karimlid77kar@g... ) - revisión para Storm Wall
feb 17, 2020
stormwall.pro Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 32
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
Uptime is the only thing that other programs besides Stormwall can't boast of. It reaches almost 100%, which is very rare. The reaction to the attacks is encouraging, as in fact I only find out from reports that there was some kind of attack when I wake up in the morning, and the site is in order, as if nothing had happened. [más]
Diego Carlos ( diego@m... ) - revisión para Host for LIFE
feb 17, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 132
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
Although a step by step troubleshooting method for newbies is needed, these amazing people at Hostforlife are great in customer service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great .net hosting services. Thank you for all your help! [más]
-anónimo- ( outback@o... ) - revisión para TMD Hosting
feb 17, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 336
  • Sin planes: 21
  • No. testimonios: 11
We moved to TMD because of their superior infrastucture and military-grade security as we experienced security issues with previous hosting providers. Then, we realize that none of our previous providers were close to TMD Hosting in terms of professionalism of their customer support, let alone answering support ticket very rapidly, the powerful ... [más]