×Comparte esta página
 
  

New webhosting reviews - mayo, 2021Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : mayo 18, 2021

-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Got my Host
may 17, 2021
gotmyhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 130
  • Sin planes: 28
  • No. testimonios: 1
I'm happy with GOTMYHOST. Best service provider. High speed VPS & best customer support. Keep it up. [más]
Rakib ( sayemkhan252@g... ) - revisión para Got my Host
may 17, 2021
gotmyhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 130
  • Sin planes: 28
  • No. testimonios: 1
I'm happy with GOTMYHOST. Best service provider. High speed VPS & best customer support. Thanks to GOTMYHOST. [más]
-anónimo- ( kis252t@g... ) - revisión para Got my Host
may 17, 2021
gotmyhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 130
  • Sin planes: 28
  • No. testimonios: 1
High Speed VPS and good for mailing And Best Customer Support !! I am Very Happy with their service. Thanks to GOTMYHOST team. [más]
-anónimo- ( hasanpk1@h... ) - revisión para Sav
may 17, 2021
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
I never found such worst support from a registrar. You can only contact via email and thats all, no response for days, after days, you will get pre made response, may have to wait for months for getting a simple issue resolution. [más]
1941commx ( 1941mx@1... ) - revisión para Solo Web
may 17, 2021
soloweb.mx Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 1
Muy buen servicio de Web Hosting y el soporte técnico es inmejorable. Asistencia en cualquier momento [más]
limousinesyautosclasico ( liaucla@l... ) - revisión para Solo Web
may 17, 2021
soloweb.mx Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 1
Muy buen servicio el soporte técnico es inmejorable, siempre nos ayudan cuando tenemos problemas con nuestra página [más]
-anónimo- ( aschfick@h... ) - revisión para Rack Nerd
may 17, 2021
racknerd.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 0
Very good so far, bought in a special offer very cheap, two VPS, no downtime so far, custom os install is possible, good and fast support, and servers are very fast! [más]
-anónimo- ( Viekaer@h... ) - revisión para FxSVPS
may 17, 2021
fxsvps.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 12
  • Sin planes: 9
  • No. testimonios: 0
The worst and slowest VPS service I have had. Here is why you should not choose Fxsvps: - Very slow vps service - Charged me double 2 times - Don’t want to refund at creditcard in double charge cases terminated my vps 2 times because of overload - Charged my account 2 weeks before the period starts - Don’t want to cancel vps service at next d [más]
-anónimo- ( pandaithalat@g... ) - revisión para Contabo
may 17, 2021
contabo.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 31
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
contabo charges you a fee, but does not provide vps, you just ask for documents for verification to your e-mail. The support period lasts between 24 and 38 hours, customer satisfaction, zero refund, does not give an uncertain time when it will be made. My advice is to work with corporate companies with support from your own country, do not be ... [más]
-anónimo- ( info@e... ) - revisión para Computer Springs
may 17, 2021
computersprings.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Computer Springs has skilled specialists who know the game of business and deliver successful solutions that meet all the specified customer requirements, within the time and budget limits, Thanks Computers Springs for the professional Safari & Tour website. [más]
-anónimo- ( mrmiser.mollel@g... ) - revisión para Computer Springs
may 17, 2021
computersprings.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Very good hosting services. With the Modern tools and facilities for the developers makes computer springs the best web hosting in Tanzania. I like Computer Springs very much. It is amazing and ultimate. Thank you [más]
-anónimo- ( nabidfrank@g... ) - revisión para EBN Host
may 17, 2021
ebnhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 98
  • Sin planes: 19
  • No. testimonios: 0
I using ebn host vps with managed cpanel . Very excellent service experience with last three years. I will suggest Ebn Host [más]
-anónimo- ( hemenway@g... ) - revisión para VPS Ground
may 17, 2021
vpsground.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have nothing but praise for Host Armada. Getting set up was super easy. Adding a domain was a piece of cake. The support chat was really really fast and the support techs actually understood English! I highly recommend them! [más]
-anónimo- ( wagaliga@a... ) - revisión para Site Ground
may 17, 2021
siteground.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 192
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 1
When I was trying to login to renew hosting and domain the authentication code to email used on file never received a code! twice! So Gabriel P helped log int through SMS so I could get it. I did renew the domain however the site just kept circling and circling and would not let me renew the hosting....weird. Plus I never received the code to my ... [más]
Camacho Peralta ( Nesanudi64783@g... ) - revisión para Asvhost
may 17, 2021
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 66
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
I'm pretty happy with these guys. They respond to my inquiries within a timely manner. For the price, they are cheap. [más]
Ladislav Cába ( stocksupport@s... ) - revisión para Veeble
may 17, 2021
veeble.org Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 80
  • Sin planes: 12
  • No. testimonios: 0
Since joining them I rarely experience any problems with them, the access speed has always been quite good and the few times I had to use the support I was treated with the necessary respect and professionalism. [más]
-anónimo- ( mawiteascc@g... ) - revisión para Delete Zero
may 17, 2021
deletezero.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 6
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
Your problem will never be resolved because they want you to keep visiting their main website. It is a waste of time and money. You will never get refund as well. Their servers is very slow compared to other hosting. [más]
-anónimo- ( info@f... ) - revisión para Gen X Web Hosting
may 17, 2021
genxwhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 102
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 0
I'm using Gen X Web Hosting services for approx 1 year and within this duration of period i had experienced a great service by them. Websites loading speed, functionality and even the price of the hosting is also good. I decided to continue my services with them for a long time. [más]
-anónimo- ( reyesmackenzie2@g... ) - revisión para Aspiration Hosting
may 17, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 53
  • Sin planes: 12
  • No. testimonios: 0
They are offering one of the best hosting services all around the world. Their servers speed is amazing and their technical support has been one of the best in the world as per my experience. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para World 4You
may 17, 2021
world4you.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 21
  • Sin planes: 11
  • No. testimonios: 0
Absolut schlechter Kundenservice. Nicht nachvollziehbare Verrechnung, Abofallen etc. Kann nur davon abraten. Finger weg! [más]
Annan Malla ( northernconservancy@g... ) - revisión para iFast Net
may 17, 2021
ifastnet.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 67
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
Great support and great hosting service ever. Love the support particularly and the hosting plan is perfect. Site run like charm no headach. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Host Asset
may 17, 2021
hostasset.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 53
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 1
Fairly good experience with them. Actually had some serious issues thru time, but they help me resolve them very fast. So, yes, they are good! [más]
Elisha Tester ( fulgha@p... ) - revisión para Glow Host
may 17, 2021
glowhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 162
  • Sin planes: 26
  • No. testimonios: 1
Good thing, I learned about Glowhost web hosting and I'm proud to say that I'm a satisfied subscriber. You don't need to worry about losing data beacuse they will be able to restore it through the server backups that they have. This is very important for me and my business. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Abelo Host
may 17, 2021
abelohost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 132
  • Sin planes: 9
  • No. testimonios: 0
Abelohost is a service that is wow and I recommend it to my friends and family because there is no better service that is offshore at the same time [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Blue Host
may 17, 2021
bluehost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 93
  • Sin planes: 14
  • No. testimonios: 2
Really glad that I chose WordPress by Bluehost India. Really a fantastic experience for the first time we encountered a service that understood the platform's intricacies like no other. Their support fully understands the platform. This was not the case with other service providers and that was creating a problem for us when it came to Indian ... [más]
Mian Usman ( terryterious92@p... ) - revisión para Web Souls
may 17, 2021
websouls.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 15
  • Sin planes: 33
  • No. testimonios: 0
Using WebSouls services from almost past 2 years, and i am really happy with there services, There support and sales team are very co operative always respond on time. [más]
-anónimo- ( maratkirov9@g... ) - revisión para ProHoster
may 17, 2021
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 495
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 2
Всем доброго времени суток! Данный хостер для меня стал открытием за последние время. Скорость, которую они предоставляют нельзя было ожидать за такую низкую цену, что приумножает заслуги создателей. Рекомендую! [más]
-anónimo- ( juanbracer@o... ) - revisión para VPS.AG
may 17, 2021
vpsag.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 43
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful price. The staffs are really helpful and very easy to contact. Highly recommend this company. [más]
Alex Rodriguez ( alexrodri80@o... ) - revisión para Host for LIFE
may 17, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 212
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
En general, Hostforlife has sido una gran solución de alojamiento para nosotros. Hemos utilizado varios de sus servicios de backend, almacenamiento de archivos, alojamiento de bases de datos, alojamiento de servicios de aplicaciones y todos han sido bastante confiables y, en general, tienen un costo bastante bajo. [más]
-anónimo- ( ismail.akcheshoes@m... ) - revisión para ZAP-Hosting
may 16, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 136
  • Sin planes: 28
  • No. testimonios: 0
Excellent services, Friendly support staffs and affordable prices. Both Linux and Windows VPS server are fast, stable and reliable. [más]