New webhosting reviews - febrero, 2023Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : febrero 2, 2023

-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para 4 NetPlayers
feb 2, 2023
4netplayers.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 13
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
Used them for 4 days, slowest start ever and had a near 4 hour downtime before I asked for a refund. You get no control, barely any access to any files, and they will delete as soon as they see any sign of trouble on your end. Absolute nonsense company, please shutdown sooner. [más]
-anónimo- ( sadullan33@g... ) - revisión para Planet Hoster
feb 1, 2023
planethoster.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 254
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have been using Planethoster for 2 years and their support is amazing! They have helped me with anything that I needed or have referred me to the correct people that can help. I am renewing my service for another 3 years and I couldn't be happier with all their services! [más]
-anónimo- ( polisupport@p... ) - revisión para Legion Box
feb 1, 2023
legionbox.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 113
  • Sin planes: 14
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have been with Legionbox for many years and their service and support are quick and helpful. They have never needed to pass me on to another tier, the first person you connect with is very experienced and knowledgable. When I need suppot it's for something very technichal usually and everytime, they are quick to diagnose and fix the issue. I ... [más]
-anónimo- ( fernandescorreia@u... ) - revisión para Hostwinds
feb 1, 2023
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1028
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
Andy Hale and the whole team at Hostwinds at superb at assisting. It can be difficult as I have zero tech knowledge and even less time. These people are very patient and assist wherever they can. A Pleasure to deal with and highly recommended. [más]
-anónimo- ( amir_abdra@m... ) - revisión para ProHoster
feb 1, 2023
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 774
  • Sin planes: 74
  • No. testimonios: 7
Я пользуюсь услугами хостинга сайтов компании уже несколько месяцев и могу с уверенностью сказать, что это отличный выбор. Сайт работает надежно и быстро, а в случае возникновения каких-либо проблем с поддержкой можно связаться в любое время и получить квалифицированную помощь. Я очень доволен услугами этой компании и рекомендую ее всем, кто ищет к [más]
-anónimo- ( info@t... ) - revisión para GigaPros
feb 1, 2023
gigapros.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1597
  • Sin planes: 18
  • No. testimonios: 0
I've had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros web host. They have lots of useful tools and they work great. The support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety. [más]
-anónimo- ( main@s... ) - revisión para Hostwinds
feb 1, 2023
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1028
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
Just wanted to say how pleased I'm with Hostwinds web hosting service. The difference is night and day compared to my last provider. I have four times the amount of space, ninety-seven more email boxes, faster load times, and no downtime, and all for less than what I was paying before. Ohhh and the Control Panel is an awesome extra. Keep up the ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para onnet.no
feb 1, 2023
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 13
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
First bought their smallest web hosting plan to create a WooCommerce online store. When I was unable to set up the shop myself, I contacted OnNet. They set up the online store and the payment solution for me. Now everything works as it should. Never had any problems so far. [más]
Samina Chohan ( samina.rajpoot@y... ) - revisión para Host Next
feb 1, 2023
hostnext.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 85
  • Sin planes: 17
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have used their services and they are great at providing premium support to client...i would definitely support them due to their kind behavior with client.i would continue to buy from hostnext in future as well [más]
-anónimo- ( GLOMARE13@Y... ) - revisión para DNS Exit
feb 1, 2023
dnsexit.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
It used to be a decent company, the tech support it is always been mediocre but bearable, but now ii is none existent. [más]
-anónimo- ( davidlee838383@h... ) - revisión para UK Servers
ene 31, 2023
ukservers.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 10
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Excellent customer service. The technical staff and technical managers provide really good customer support. Been with UKServers for some 5 years. Prices are very competitive, Their AMD servers are especially good. Servers also are reliable. [más]
-anónimo- ( renounce.suspense699@s... ) - revisión para Hostiso
ene 31, 2023
hostiso.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 17
  • Sin planes: 22
  • No. testimonios: 0
I've been their customer for 3 years. I used it to backup my pictures mostly. No issued until now. I logged in few days ago to see that my account's status is "cancelled". They didn't inform me about it, they didn't try to contact me, didn't offer refund. Just cancelled and ignored. As per their own terms and conditions they should send me ... [más]
-anónimo- ( pilleuwu@g... ) - revisión para Host Blast
ene 31, 2023
hostblast.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 158
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
Smart customer service How Hostblast team provided full support and quick customer response One day we faced critical issue with our website. [más]
-anónimo- ( hrshdon2323@g... ) - revisión para Host Blast
ene 31, 2023
hostblast.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 158
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
quick customer service One day we have faced critical issue with our website plugins how ever hostblast team gave full support and quick customer response [más]
-anónimo- ( nw@a... ) - revisión para Keyweb
ene 31, 2023
keyweb.de Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 19
  • No. testimonios: 0
Nach einigen Jahren Erfahrung mit keyweb.de kann man berichtet, dass die Technik solide ist und der technische Support wirklich gut und auch recht zügig ist. Der Rest ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Well-Web
ene 31, 2023
well-web.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 26
  • Sin planes: 13
  • No. testimonios: 3
Пользуюсь этим сервисом довольно долгое время, держу несколько сайтов на нем, никаких проблем не возникает и работа хостинга полностью устраивает. Тарифы за хорошую цену, железо у серверов современное. Поддержка отрабатывает на ура, отвечают за минуту если возникнут проблемы. Менять хостинг не собираюсь, Well-Web однозначно рекомендую каждому! [más]
John Lex ( worker1@t... ) - revisión para HostMyApple
ene 31, 2023
hostmyapple.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 12
  • Sin planes: 2
  • No. testimonios: 0
Worst cloud company of all time. They charged my card and the service was never delivered. Stay away. [más]
-anónimo- ( pisalinivan@g... ) - revisión para ProHoster
ene 31, 2023
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 774
  • Sin planes: 74
  • No. testimonios: 7
Отличный Российский хостинг - провайдер, который предлагает множество тарифных планов. Клиенты могут в любой момент связаться с технической поддержкой. Доступные цены и принимают несколько способов оплаты. [más]
-anónimo- ( sino@n... ) - revisión para GigaPros
ene 31, 2023
gigapros.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1597
  • Sin planes: 18
  • No. testimonios: 0
If I've ever had issues, Gigapros is always very attentive and quick to assist in any way they can. The price is a steal too. Uptime seems to be 100% and load times are much faster than my previous host. Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host! Tech Support staff ROCKS! [más]
-anónimo- ( ridel83033@b... ) - revisión para Vice Temple
ene 31, 2023
vicetemple.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 76
  • Sin planes: 31
  • No. testimonios: 0
No complaints about Vicetemple. Their support is simply phenomenal and they set everything for me.. They go above and beyond!! [más]
-anónimo- ( jsheeren@y... ) - revisión para Host Next
ene 31, 2023
hostnext.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 85
  • Sin planes: 17
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have bought their plan last january. their services are very good and rates are reasonable. they provided me discount on renewal..best billing and support team in Pakistan [más]
-anónimo- ( aamirasghir570@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 31, 2023
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 110
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 1
I was in need of a web hosting service that wouldn't let me down and I found it with ARYHost. Their cloud Linux hosting is fast and reliable and their customer support is excellent [más]
-anónimo- ( lak@i... ) - revisión para onnet.no
ene 31, 2023
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 13
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
Fast and stable servers, good prices and fantastic customer service. Never had any problems and always got the help I needed. Responds to e-mail inquiries within 1 hour - always. OnNet is my preferred choice. Will never switch providers. [más]
-anónimo- ( muhammadkamranawan5670@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 31, 2023
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 110
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 1
I highly recommend ARYHost for anyone in need of a web hosting service. Their cloud Linux hosting is the best I've seen and their customer support is always there to help. [más]
-anónimo- ( muhammadfaisalsaeed3456@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 31, 2023
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 110
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 1
"I've been using ARYHost for a few months now and I'm extremely happy. Their cloud Linux hosting is fast and reliable and their customer support is excellent." [más]
-anónimo- ( syedadilshahzad669@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 31, 2023
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 110
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 1
I was in need of a reliable web hosting service and I found it with ARYHost. Their cloud Linux hosting is fast and their customer support is always available to help. [más]
-anónimo- ( shahidhussain6700@g... ) - revisión para ARYHost
ene 31, 2023
aryhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 110
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 1
I highly recommend ARYHost to anyone in need of a web hosting service. Their cloud Linux hosting is the best I've seen and their customer support is top-notch [más]
-anónimo- ( hlussupport@h... ) - revisión para Host4.Biz
ene 30, 2023
host4.biz Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 118
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
Host4biz has exceptional service, excellent support, and the platform is easy to navigate and use. Today I had a question about a billing issue and was able to get it handle via support ticket. [más]
-anónimo- ( ugan@s... ) - revisión para Hostwinds
ene 30, 2023
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1028
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
Really happy with hostwinds e-commerce web hosting, almost never any issues. Servers are fast, heaps of spare processing power, and database queries happen very quickly. No problems so far. I like the control panel they use - nice eye catchy and functional - it is worth it. [más]
-anónimo- ( buddikauwu@g... ) - revisión para Host Blast
ene 30, 2023
hostblast.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 158
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
Wow super service The best service I have ever seen Anyone can tell me to seek your help without any fear because I experienced it very well. Good luck [más]