New webhosting reviews - agosto, 2020Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : agosto 3, 2020

Anirudb ( animohan79@g... ) - revisión para Domain Racer
ago 3, 2020
domainracer.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 34
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
After searching a lot and seeing that a lot of people are recommending domainracer, I decided to bought there reseller plan. Even the price was very alluring with some features mentioned in the hosting page. It ran fine for the first month but then I faced first Server down for 2 hours. And faced around 5-6 Server downtimes in the next 2-months. ... [más]
Benjamim Pinto ( adm@l... ) - revisión para Hostwinds
ago 3, 2020
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 643
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
I called this morning for some technical advice. My query was dealt with thoroughly and with patience. I can't recommend Hostwinds enough - everything has been simple to implement and their tech support is fast and efficient. The control panel is great, the advanced features are great, the support is fantastic but best of all the site can scale up [más]
Kirk Vasta ( hassanjacobson372@g... ) - revisión para YourWebsite
ago 3, 2020
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 60
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have also never experienced any problems with Yourwebsite hosting service. The website speeds have always been flawless and i have not once experienced downtime, My support tickets are always answered in a quick and professional manner. They certainly provide that. I can only say I got 0% downtime and they full fill my request without extra ... [más]
-anónimo- ( iurchenko15@g... ) - revisión para ProHoster
ago 3, 2020
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 264
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 2
Данный хостинг мне очень нравиться,так как он качественно и быстро работает без каких-либо технических проблем,имеет достаточно приемлемые цены,а также подходящие тарифы. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Z.com
ago 3, 2020
z.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 36
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 2
They provide great service and amazing price! Customer service is wonderful too! Definitely recommend [más]
Isihita Thakur ( ishita4thakur@p... ) - revisión para Visual Web Technologies
ago 3, 2020
visualwebtechnologies.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 33
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
Fabulous web hosting service provider ...one of the co operative staff I ever met....always ready to help..quick support provider...I recommend all to go for visualwebtechnologies...they treat customers really well better than all other hosting providers in the market [más]
David Jones ( david@y... ) - revisión para Skystra
ago 3, 2020
skystra.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 16
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
Been hosting client and personal sites for a couple of years, free SSL and great support team! Thanks Skystra [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Z.com
ago 3, 2020
z.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 36
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 2
The experience with Z.com has been excellent. They work fast and the customer service seems to be very prepared to help you in any way possible. If you are looking for a host service, especially in the Asia region, go with Z.com. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Host Blast
ago 3, 2020
hostblast.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 142
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
Don’t ever sign up for this company! The website is down most of the time and gives you an excuse about bad scripts which they can’t fix or manage on their end. Charged my bank for services they failed to deliver. They don’t reply to my emails and even blocked my email address. Even before i got charged i told them not to do it but ignored my email [más]
-anónimo- ( afikamedia@g... ) - revisión para GlobexCam Host
ago 2, 2020
globexcamhost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 9
  • No. testimonios: 0
Ce service est minable ... Mon site est souvent hors service et quand on les appellent il ne repondent pas du tout. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Helio Host
ago 2, 2020
heliohost.org Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 39
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 1
keep showing 500 internal error simple request also keep 500 internal error really hate and not recommend others to use please consider to use other instead of this [más]
-anónimo- ( SebastienLanglais@d... ) - revisión para Client VPS
ago 2, 2020
clientvps.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 54
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
I think the support is primary key when comes to online business. Hostripples they have a very good team of support staffs. I really like their support than any other companies i have used previously. My special thanks [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para TMD Hosting
ago 2, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 426
  • Sin planes: 21
  • No. testimonios: 12
Absolutely amazing team! Great power with Affordable prices! I'm amazed with the response of their team during this Corona epidemic, would definitely recommend them to my other developer friends. They even gave us their extra mile! totally worth it! [más]
Madhu ( kisanechane@g... ) - revisión para Host Poco
ago 2, 2020
hostpoco.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 26
  • No. testimonios: 0
Hi,, I know Host Poco through Google and also some reviews that I think are very good as soon as I try to use this service, and sure enough I highly recommend this service for you who want to create a website and use hosting here. [más]
-anónimo- ( azmi@z... ) - revisión para VPS Malaysia
ago 2, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 114
  • Sin planes: 69
  • No. testimonios: 0
Quite fast access for basic VPS. I want to tryout a very basic configuration (2GB RAM, 50GB SSD) and the result beyond my expectation. If the service stays like this I mught upgrade to more specs (RAM & SSD). [más]
https://facebook.com/zulfahmy.mokhtar ( zulfahmyrizal@g... ) - revisión para VPS Malaysia
ago 2, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 114
  • Sin planes: 69
  • No. testimonios: 0
"My positive reviews tend to all sound the same – honestly, you kind of DO want to say the same thing over and over, uneventful positive interactions are my goal! I make a point of saying that the guest was kind to my pets, if that is the case, because I know as a home host with pets in the house, that’s the sort of thing I’d like to ... [más]
-anónimo- ( farmanilahi6@g... ) - revisión para Profit Server
ago 2, 2020
profitserver.ru Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
i am using this vps since 3 years .1 cheapest vps on the market ! .2 i used many vps before, and this is the best one yet .3 the support respond super fast and i am very happy with it. i rate their service 10/10 no complaining I shared it on many platform because they deserve more customers [más]
-anónimo- ( hhtjim@g... ) - revisión para Evolution-Host
ago 2, 2020
evolution-host.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 69
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 1
I've been using Evolution-Host's service for a month now and it's really great, I hope you keep up the good work! [más]
-anónimo- ( helmihafizh@g... ) - revisión para VPS Malaysia
ago 2, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 114
  • Sin planes: 69
  • No. testimonios: 0
The price is reasonable and there service is good. I suggest this service for anyone. I bought a windows VPS and I am very satisfied. Thanks you. [más]
-anónimo- ( fredcoldstone@g... ) - revisión para Nfo Servers
ago 1, 2020
nfoservers.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 10
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
THIS IS TERRIBLE SITE!!! They allow animal and child porn like naleksuh.com does where the files are hidden and encrypted. This is terrible; also privacy violations are constant problem; this can not go on, FBI must close nfo servers forever. BE CAREFUL, DONT SEND CHILDREN TO THEIR HOSTS. Stay away from them otherwise your reputation will be ... [más]
-anónimo- ( russell.crawler@g... ) - revisión para Host IT Smart
ago 1, 2020
hostitsmart.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 6
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 0
worst quality of windows vps server and almost zero support. most of the time no operator is available to attend call at given customer care number. even I am facing issue of no replies on support tickets as well. Sales team always available but support is horrible. [más]
-anónimo- ( saurav.meena2000@g... ) - revisión para Ever Data
ago 1, 2020
everdata.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 59
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Honestly, Awesome Site..I have never seen like this. Everdata is best hosting provider company in india. I am beyond impressed with the customer service, timely response and the everdata team always going above and beyond to resolve any issue without making me full rushed. Keep it up Everdata! ❤️ [más]
-anónimo- ( hugo@d... ) - revisión para 1984 Hosting
ago 1, 2020
1984hosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
1984 ist ein sehr zuverlässiger Hoster. ich habe keine lästigen werbemails oder dergleichen erhalten. Vor kurzem wurde TLS 1.3 eingeführt. darauf warte ich an anderer Stelle immer noch! [más]
-anónimo- ( ebel.knight@h... ) - revisión para MVPS.net
ago 1, 2020
mvps.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 73
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 0
Just wanted to say thanks for doing a great job. Things have worked very well. Extremely happy with web hosting and support. [más]
-anónimo- ( vichka65@y... ) - revisión para ProHoster
ago 1, 2020
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 264
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 2
Слышала об этом хостинге давно. Месяца три решалась переходить или нет, так как острой необходимости в этом не было. Но месяц назад перешла и довольна. Особый респект техподдержке. Ребята работают 24/7. В целом довольна. Хоть у меня самый простой пакет без заморочек. [más]
zairi ( zairiasri@g... ) - revisión para VPS Malaysia
ago 1, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 114
  • Sin planes: 69
  • No. testimonios: 0
Best Windows VPS at super affordable prices. Run my software 24 / 7 with the VPS. Have recommended my friends to subscribe too. [más]
-anónimo- ( nidhiarora@h... ) - revisión para Host Monster
ago 1, 2020
hostmonster.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 61
  • Sin planes: 11
  • No. testimonios: 10
2 days ago, they deactivated our account for spam. We told them that this is our product delivery. We need to email our digital product as pdf to all readers. 2 days later, not only was the account deactivated again, but this time they also magically found malware, but wont share scan results. There was NO CHANGE in the code during this time. ALL ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Ever Data
ago 1, 2020
everdata.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 59
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
One Of The best service's providing by everdata Using It for year's No complaints ever came from the server. If Something Problem Comes Message them they solve them in mins [más]
Slava Gromova ( slacks.gromova@g... ) - revisión para TheHost.ua
ago 1, 2020
thehost.ua Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 4
  • Sin planes: 31
  • No. testimonios: 0
Один из лучших провайдеров, с которым приходилось работать. Отличная скорость реакции технической поддержки откровенно удивила - я еще нигде не получала ответ на свое обращение менее чем за минуту. Качество и стоимость услуг здесь, по-моему, в идеальной пропорции. Мы арендуем выделенный сервер под небольшой проект уже 5 месяцев и хочется отметить, [más]
Kalpna mathur ( Kalpnamathur60@g... ) - revisión para Ever Data
ago 1, 2020
everdata.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 59
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Everdata is one the best highly service company , i have ever used , highly recommend. Honestly everdata is best hosting service provider., Keep t up everdata the customer support is impressive timely response. [más]