New webhosting reviews - mayo, 2020Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : mayo 30, 2020

kristi neo ( kristi87neo@g... ) - revisión para Datasoft
may 30, 2020
datasoft.ws Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 379
  • Sin planes: 12
  • No. testimonios: 1
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;datasoft web servers are very cheap and support is 24/7 [más]
Bogdanush ( bug2oo5@y... ) - revisión para Host Sailor
may 30, 2020
hostsailor.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 29
  • Sin planes: 47
  • No. testimonios: 0
Great uptime. Fast and good support. Instanted services. Good hosting services VPS/Dedi servers/hosting. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para ProHoster
may 30, 2020
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 209
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 2
Отдал предпочтение данной хостинговой компании, чтобы обеспечить надежную работу своего сайта. За полгода ни разу не пожалел, все устраивает и цена и качество выполняемых услуг. В техподдержке всегда вовремя отвечали на мои вопросы. [más]
-anónimo- ( cmdcpakistan@g... ) - revisión para HosterPK
may 30, 2020
hosterpk.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 72
  • Sin planes: 13
  • No. testimonios: 0
I am satisfied with all the services provided by the Hosterpk. It is a fast and quality services provider company. I have an association over three years with them and have no complain against them at all. [más]
-anónimo- ( siegelmaster@g... ) - revisión para G-Core LABS
may 30, 2020
gcorelabs.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 15
  • Sin planes: 14
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have been using G-Core labs hoster services for more than 3 years.Very satisfied. Uptime 100%, at least I did not notice problems with the performance of sites. High tech support. The solution to any problems takes up little time.The cost is quite adequate.Definitely recommend. [más]
-anónimo- ( varunbwispl@g... ) - revisión para ByteNAP
may 29, 2020
bytenap.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 18
  • No. testimonios: 0
Bytenap team is incredible into manage server like no one else. Also, the support team is doing a very good job. have been with then now almost 2 years and 0 downtimes,Close your Eye and go with Bytenap [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Mean Servers
may 29, 2020
meanservers.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 14
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
MeanServers is a run down dump with horrible management. By far the worst VPS/servers I have ever purchased. [más]
-anónimo- ( feekamobiles@g... ) - revisión para HosterPK
may 29, 2020
hosterpk.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 72
  • Sin planes: 13
  • No. testimonios: 0
The experience with hoster.pk is very good and hoster.pk is Best hosting provider in Pakistan.I will suggest to my every friend to buy hoster.pk hosting. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Host Asset
may 29, 2020
hostasset.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 22
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 1
Even though it is not a huge company, they have the resource to service every (probably) customer perfectly, at least that happened to me. No downtime, no slow replies. Great customer care! [más]
Lachlan Baldwin ( trumsupport@t... ) - revisión para Asvhost
may 29, 2020
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 42
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
As I am using services of them for my website hosting for a fair while and I found it's the most reliable comparing to the others. Its user-friendly panel is very easy and powerful. Prices are competitive and affordable for me. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Jumbohost.in
may 29, 2020
jumbohost.in Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 7
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
Very pathetic service. According to their website, they are taking backup weekly. Right now there website is showing that their hard disk is crashed and they are trying to recover data. So this means they do not have any external backup disk and I lost my sites hosted there. There is no response through phone or email. Very pathetic service with ... [más]
Esben Albertsen ( esbenalbertsen@c... ) - revisión para Host Winds
may 29, 2020
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 623
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
Hostwinds is the most amazing website hosting platform that is available for you to use! Without a doubt, this service is affordable. The efficiency from this site host is magnificent. [más]
-anónimo- ( leadplacements@g... ) - revisión para Host Gator India
may 29, 2020
hostgator.in Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 23
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have been satisfied with Hostgator for now, they provide great uptime and speed. The only reason I am sticking with this brand is that they have a good speed and the support team is fantastic. They listen to you and make your life easier though I am technically sound. [más]
-anónimo- ( cespasedre@y... ) - revisión para Host Gator India
may 29, 2020
hostgator.in Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 23
  • No. testimonios: 0
Truly should salute HostGator's dedication for such an energetic support team, that realizes how to treat a client. As I was on the brink of getting myself a blogging site, I really wanted to add more stuff to the site to make it look extraordinary. With Hostgator's help, I could make my microbusiness blog/website even more profound with great ... [más]
-anónimo- ( jajqb60shf@m... ) - revisión para Reseller Club
may 29, 2020
resellerclub.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 38
  • Sin planes: 26
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have had a great experience with these guys. To be very honest, there are only a few select brands that really care about the customer. Their account management team and customer relation/support team is just awesome. I am not only one of their esteemed customers but they actually take my views and points into consideration while making products [más]
-anónimo- ( jajqb60shf@m... ) - revisión para Host Gator India
may 29, 2020
hostgator.in Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 23
  • No. testimonios: 0
Begun putting up my blog about a year back yet then needed to have something progressive, concrete and strong. I moved to HostGator and my experience has just been excellent. For some, it very well may be somewhat on the costly side yet it's worth with all the things you get in the bundle. SSL,, codeguard supported facilitating with high uptime, ... [más]
-anónimo- ( raraxi9079@t... ) - revisión para Host Gator India
may 29, 2020
hostgator.in Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 23
  • No. testimonios: 0
As a web engineer, I was searching for a good , solid brand to have my own blog about web advancements. In spite of the fact that I am not a far and away specialized master when it comes to tech, HostGator's support group stunned me with the subtleties they get into if at all you need any assistance. Their account team guides were useful and ... [más]
-anónimo- ( pasha37195@m... ) - revisión para My Arena
may 29, 2020
myarena.ru Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
Был клиентом с июня 2019 года, выделенный сервер на i7 7700k, изначально обратился к ним из-за защиты от TCP атак (L4), уточнив у саппорта, что именно они защищают - они сообщили мне, что защищают (цитирую) - "Ваше приложение использует TCP протокол. А TCP протокол мы защищаем весь целиком бесплатно." (ссылка на ответ саппорта - https://www.myarena [más]
-anónimo- ( dan@p... ) - revisión para United-Domains
may 29, 2020
united-domains.de Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
Ganz große Abzocke! Vorsicht bei diesem Anbieter. Bekommt es in Jahren nicht hin, meine Adressen umzustellen und arbeitet meiner Ansicht nach mit einer Inkasso Firma zusammen, um Dritt-Umsätze zu generieren. Jedes Jahr versuche ich der Buchhaltung alles zu kündigen und umzustellen, immer wieder tauchen dennoch Rechnungen auf. Da weiß eine Hand nich [más]
Hua Kian ( kianhua2362@g... ) - revisión para Oryon.net
may 29, 2020
oryon.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 66
  • Sin planes: 31
  • No. testimonios: 0
8 years of excellent service. problem free all these years with incredible technical help! From messages to the Oryon live chat, staff are proficient and extremely supportive! Prices have been reasonable too! [más]
Brett Carta ( brett@e... ) - revisión para 2Cloud
may 29, 2020
2cloud.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 14
  • Sin planes: 8
  • No. testimonios: 0
The difference with 2Cloud is the technical support. I have had all of my emails answered within 15 minutes and received outstanding service and support. Working with this web host has been fantastic. The people on the site are so helpful. I don't even care the price is rock bottom. They have very professional, prompt, and friendly administration. [más]
Stanton Blow ( sowell@p... ) - revisión para Cloudarion
may 29, 2020
cloudarion.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 45
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
I'm very happy with cloudarion server hosting in USA and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client's websites. You can trust this US hosting service. Their live chat is very responsive. They addressed my problem and solved it diligently and accurately. [más]
-anónimo- ( sayedumairali@g... ) - revisión para Sky Host.pk
may 29, 2020
skyhost.pk Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 13
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
Pathetic customer service, the lowest standard of technical staff, poor quality, and unresponsive staff. I will never recommend anyone to burn your money on such a pathetic host. [más]
-anónimo- ( Hakeem@p... ) - revisión para ASPHost Portal
may 29, 2020
asphostportal.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 197
  • Sin planes: 24
  • No. testimonios: 0
I'm am associated with Asphostportal since last year. I'm using their cloud dedicated server. The support is one of the best, the attention is immediate, and immediate solutions. The prices are excellent and cheap and it has several tools. I would recommend Asphostportal to all those who wish to move out of hosting, or want to make a website. ... [más]
-anónimo- ( shivatechnotonics@g... ) - revisión para Silicon House
may 29, 2020
siliconhouse.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 62
  • Sin planes: 9
  • No. testimonios: 0
This is the worst company for dedicated servers. All your plans will be ruined. they are money eaters. Support is worst in the world. I stuck here for 3 years. I suggest you not to host here. you'll be regreat its cheap in price but also cheap in service and quality. [más]
-anónimo- ( arjan.wooning@g... ) - revisión para Aruba Cloud
may 29, 2020
arubacloud.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
I had this VPS as a cheap remote server, not for my hosting websites. In the beginning it was like €1.21/month, so I didn't expect much.Support is horrible. If I've problems with the VPS access, I can't reach the VPS with console login. Sometimes it works like 20 sec, after that I need to try again and again and again... Support says it just work [más]
Aman raj ( charlesben23@y... ) - revisión para StackFlare
may 29, 2020
stackflare.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 3
  • No. testimonios: 0
One of the best Hosting service in India Really appreciative and I think Stackflare is really fast hosting service. Also their customer care service is great. I have never seen like this good customer care hosting service. I'm really happy with this hosting. [más]
Oscar Chin ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para LICOSYS
may 28, 2020
licosys.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 44
  • Sin planes: 6
  • No. testimonios: 0
Been hosting our Corp email service with Licosys for over 2 years now, and till this day never had any downtime. Their control panel to manage the email accounts is easy to use. Highly recommend Licosys. [más]
-anónimo- ( yurem.javid@a... ) - revisión para Blue Host
may 28, 2020
bluehost.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 62
  • Sin planes: 14
  • No. testimonios: 2
My WordPress website (approx 15GB storage space) went live end of last year while I was launching a set of niche perfumes with e-Commerce plugged in. To boost sales I launched in busy time like Christmas and BlueHost stayed through the festive season with their support team helping out on all nitty-gritties. Thanks to BlueHost, my blog+e-Commerce ... [más]
-anónimo- ( aniketr@e... ) - revisión para Host Gator
may 28, 2020
hostgator.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 48
  • Sin planes: 22
  • No. testimonios: 6
As a web developer, I was looking for known brand to host my personal blog about web development. Though I am not an out and out technical expert, HostGator's support team floored me with the minute details they get into if you need any help. Their account managers were very helpful, thanks to them. My website runs fast and has a high uptime..they [más]