×Comparte esta página
 
  

New webhosting reviews - octubre, 2020Nuevos Comentarios

Últimos comentarios de clientes añadidos a WHTop. Revisiones imparciales y reales de clientes de nuestros compañías listados. Buenas o malas opiniones, aquí encontrará comentarios independientes con respecto a los proveedores de alojamiento. Vea también reseñas de las mejores empresas para jugadores de alojamiento de sitios web grandes.

Nuestros últimos Empresas actualizadas MANUALMENTE proveedores de actualizaciones automáticas también están disponibles.

Últimas revisiones : octubre 29, 2020

Nazir Noor ( Looker.af@g... ) - revisión para Glance Host
oct 29, 2020
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 11
  • No. testimonios: 0
Great customer support,satisfied with uptime since I hosted my website on glance Host there is no down issue , faster loading,no email issues.thanks from Glancehost Highly recommend to all [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Hetzner
oct 29, 2020
hetzner.de Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 23
  • Sin planes: 35
  • No. testimonios: 0
Price is king? That's what we thought for our first year as their client. BAD DECISION. They wiped out our servers for an outstanding bill of less 10 EUR. Their auto email reminders didn't reach us, yet they ruthlessly deleted our account and servers in the middle of a pandemic without even trying to reach us. They are as human as their servers. ... [más]
Martin Abendroth ( myinfo@7... ) - revisión para Host4.Biz
oct 29, 2020
host4.biz Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 16
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 0
The level of support is brilliant. Always have time for the customer and always help to try and get a solution. [más]
-anónimo- ( Kuchbhi@g... ) - revisión para Ever Data
oct 29, 2020
everdata.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 76
  • Sin planes: 7
  • No. testimonios: 0
best hosting service i used in my life Previously i have used many hosting providers but none of them provide service as everdata provide in this cheap range of price [más]
Aimee McDonald ( supportthebestis@f... ) - revisión para Kvc WebHost
oct 29, 2020
kvchosting.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 420
  • Sin planes: 10
  • No. testimonios: 0
Had some issues transferring some domains from one site to another and they were so helpful in getting everything done correctly. They were communicating with me at all times until the job is done right, thank you so much for your excellent service. [más]
-anónimo- ( PattyAkTaylor7875@g... ) - revisión para Domain Racer
oct 29, 2020
domainracer.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 43
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
The support offered by domainracer is just amazing. Their customer service is so cooperative and experienced. They try best to solve issue as early as possible. Great work team. [más]
Kieran Simmons ( kieransimmons@a... ) - revisión para Hostwinds
oct 29, 2020
hostwinds.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 672
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 1
They solve issues very fast. Less waiting time. They really know what they do. Recognize the problem fast. [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Host Asset
oct 29, 2020
hostasset.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 40
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 1
Nomber one host! I love it very much, becoz it is powerful and it is very cheap. It is great for my streaming busines. [más]
-anónimo- ( ysilvela@g... ) - revisión para Bastify
oct 29, 2020
bastify.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
Funcionan muy bien. Muy buen soporte y muy rapido. Estoy muy contento con el servicio y la calidad del producto. [más]
-anónimo- ( richard.pitt1987@g... ) - revisión para Indsoft
oct 29, 2020
indsoft.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 10
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
Congratulations on an extremely fast & efficient business. After the experiences I have had with other ISP's it is refreshing to come across a company that actually does what it promises with no hidden agenda. I am gradually moving all the sites I am responsible for to your server!! Well done! [más]
-anónimo- ( iamgracewilson@p... ) - revisión para Vice Temple
oct 29, 2020
vicetemple.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 9
  • Sin planes: 19
  • No. testimonios: 0
Everyone knows there is a lot of shady business in the adult industry, so it's not always easy to find a reliable hosting partner. Finding Vicetemple was a real blessing for me and now I don't have to worry about where to host my adult websites anymore. [más]
Bradford Picard ( rock@g... ) - revisión para Host Play
oct 29, 2020
hostplay.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 14
  • Sin planes: 16
  • No. testimonios: 0
These guys are soooo nice! I never get a hasty remark or get treated like I'm a bother to you. That is very important to me. They've got great service and great customer service. Who could want anything else when they can have it all at Hostplay? Don't ever change the way you are! I will continually recommend their dmca ignored hosting to anyone ... [más]
-anónimo- ( support@l... ) - revisión para Gen X Web Hosting
oct 29, 2020
genxwhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 80
  • Sin planes: 29
  • No. testimonios: 0
I'm working with Gen X Web hosting since a long time and really appreciate their services. In last 2 years, I hardly come up with any hosting issues. Hope we will continue to work with you guys in future. [más]
-anónimo- ( harryjohnson791@o... ) - revisión para VPS.AG
oct 29, 2020
vpsag.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 32
  • Sin planes: 5
  • No. testimonios: 0
Easy to use, reliable hosting, and a professional team. The ricing of the hosting plans are also affordable. This is a great solution, it's simple to navigate and cost effective. [más]
-anónimo- ( davidloesch14@g... ) - revisión para Contabo
oct 29, 2020
contabo.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 24
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
Seit ich bei Contabo bin (ca. drei Jahre) habe ich dauernd das Problem, dass die Ressourcen, speziell die Eingangsprozesse, überschritten werden und somit der Zugang zu meinen Websites, aber auch der FTP-Zugang, entweder gar nicht oder nur sehr langsam funktioniert, obwohl ich keine Plugins verwende und schon alle "größeren" Skripte ausgelagert hab [más]
-anónimo- ( yesgirls@y... ) - revisión para TMD Hosting
oct 29, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 471
  • Sin planes: 21
  • No. testimonios: 12
TMD---Wow--what a great company! What great support! After having been with Lunarpages for over 10 years they sold out to a big conglomerate. My dedicated server support was gone. Phone calls were answered by 'operators' who then wrote up tickets resulting in delays of responses (not necessarily 'answers') for a couple of days. So much for ... [más]
Mitch Mean ( mitch@p... ) - revisión para GigaPros
oct 29, 2020
gigapros.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1478
  • Sin planes: 18
  • No. testimonios: 0
I've been able to have my web site to grow with me and my small at-home business, without it costing me an arm and a leg. The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven't been disappointed when dealing with Gigapros web host... Just contact them directly and see what you'll get exactly. [más]
-anónimo- ( tyron@g... ) - revisión para Cloud 4Hosting
oct 29, 2020
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 1
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
non existent support, purchasing a module and cannot get it licensed. numerous support tickets and no replies. absolutely shocking service in this day and age. [más]
Arnulfo Conaway ( hal@s... ) - revisión para Daily Razor
oct 29, 2020
dailyrazor.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 93
  • Sin planes: 22
  • No. testimonios: 1
I could not be any happier with my Dailyrazor Hosting account. My website is always working and the 24/7 online support has come in handy many times. Thanks! Now more than ever, I recommend Dailyrazor web hosting solutions to all people looking for professional web host to host wordpress, Joomla, Mambo, e-commerce, phpBB forum, etc. I like them. [más]
-anónimo- ( jithins123@g... ) - revisión para Miles Web
oct 29, 2020
milesweb.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 60
  • Sin planes: 38
  • No. testimonios: 0
The technical support at MIles web is always great. Very responsive and fast. Most of the time it takes aboout 10-15 minutes to sort out an issue over the chat. It is very helpful. Last time Aarti helped to trouble shoot a php issue on my site. [más]
-anónimo- ( drimdonetsk@r... ) - revisión para ProHoster
oct 29, 2020
prohoster.info Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 321
  • Sin planes: 53
  • No. testimonios: 2
Решил разместить свой блог на этом хостинге. Сначала арендовал на полгода, потом пролонгировал еще на год. За это время сбоев не было, скорость работы вполне меня устраивает, техподдержка оперативно отвечает. Буду продолжать сотрудничество. [más]
Juan Herreira ( juan@l... ) - revisión para Host for LIFE
oct 29, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 185
  • Sin planes: 4
  • No. testimonios: 0
I have been using Hostforlife for over 5 years. I am impressed with their customer support, so much so that over time I have switched all but one of my clients over from another hosting company. I highly recommend Hostforlife on the basis of their customer support. In addition, setting up new websites is easy, and the control panel is easy to ... [más]
-anónimo- ( j.collier@c... ) - revisión para INAP
oct 29, 2020
inap.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 2
  • No. testimonios: 0
1. INAP has over billed me and so far has not refunded me for the over despite a promise yesterday (10/27/2020) to refund the amount which was overbilled. 2. On three occasions, one of my sites www.cross-comp.com has been down. 3. When I complained about the over-billing, two women who said they were working from home in Atlanta hung up ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Hostragons
oct 28, 2020
hostragons.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 56
  • No. testimonios: 0
I use hosting companies ever since the dawn of internet websites. This company is far the best experience for me. I am a pro web designer and hosting dozens of websites. They are truly one of a kind. Tech support is fast and knowledgeable. You won't regret it. [más]
-anónimo- ( register@h... ) - revisión para Hostragons
oct 28, 2020
hostragons.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 2
  • Sin planes: 56
  • No. testimonios: 0
Reliability: Hostragons provides excellent hosting solution till the date 0 downtime for my sites. Pricing: Beats any other hosting providers in the this section for price to value. User friendly: Very intuitive and easy to use n avigation for various needs for maintaining websites, out of the box wizards for various CMS available for easy use. [más]
-anónimo- ( shallman00@h... ) - revisión para Sage Next
oct 28, 2020
thesagenext.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 31
  • Sin planes: 1
  • No. testimonios: 0
SageNext has been a reliable, fast hosting site for Quickbooks! SageNext is a reliable, fast hosting site for Quickbooks at a good price. Excellent customer support and technical support. Jason has been very helpful. [más]
-anónimo- ( marko@m... ) - revisión para Smarter ASP.NET
oct 28, 2020
smarterasp.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 3
  • Sin planes: 20
  • No. testimonios: 0
in the past, I recommended smarterasp.net because they were stable and offered good price. After ransomware attack and a few weeks offline of our website and our clients which we have 100+ on smarterasp we lost many many clients because of hosting. 1. Few times they deleted all our mailbox-es, and they're saying we deleted them (really!?) 2. ... [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para SERVERIA
oct 28, 2020
serveria.com Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 5
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
I've used their service in December 2015, purchased a shared web hosting for 1 month and paid using paypal. The service was terminated in January 2016. I haven't logged in since then. Now in October 2020, I've got an email that they are reactivating my service, wtf. What a fraud! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST!! [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Host Blast
oct 28, 2020
hostblast.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 148
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
Brilliant Service Dave was really friendly and made the whole experience very easy to set up and is always there if i need support. Definitely recommend, couldn’t find anyone cheaper or better!! [más]
-anónimo- ( -sin correo electrónico- ) - revisión para Host Blast
oct 28, 2020
hostblast.net Icono
Opiniones de usuarios
  • Sin reseñas: 148
  • Sin planes: 15
  • No. testimonios: 0
greatest web hosting service. great features in cpanel. all options enabled. Best help when transferring the website from other server. Best of luck [más]