New webhosting reviews - October, 2019New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : October 19, 2019

sde ( apartt2001@g... ) - review for Keskin Mavi
Oct 19, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very great hosting firm. It is a great firm with nice customer service. We are satisfied with their service. Thay are very good. [more]
Www.makyajek.com ( -no email- ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 19, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 282
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Since i try TMDHosting they helpful for everything and give all information and resolve all my technical problems and fell familiar to them so i will extend my work with them in the future. Thanks TMDHosting support team [more]
Www.makyajek.com ( -no email- ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 19, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 282
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Since i try TMDHosting they helpful for everything and give all information and resolve all my technical problems and fell familiar to them so i will extend my work with them in the future. Thanks TMDHosting support team [more]
-anonymous- ( thetechbaron@g... ) - review for Host Mero
Oct 19, 2019
hostmero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thank you! You guys are good. I host at 5+ companies for my clients and I can say without doubt that you are the best! [more]
-anonymous- ( kritina@a... ) - review for Host Mero
Oct 19, 2019
hostmero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been searching for a reliable host company, suddenly i busted in to Hostmero, there service is one of the best, durable, efficient, and there customer service team is awesome, Good job HostMero team. [more]
-anonymous- ( clara@g... ) - review for ScopeHosts
Oct 19, 2019
scopehosts.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 153
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best Support: These are people who prove there experience, every query that goes till there support team is resolved instantly.The team has good hold over there systems [more]
-anonymous- ( asifs@e... ) - review for Cheap Hosting Pk
Oct 19, 2019
cheaphosting.pk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Cheaphosting.pk sales and support is reliable and very efficient. They are not just offering cheap hosting and domain registration service also they are offering quality and 100% uptime web hosting. cheaphosting.pk is really cheap hosting provider in pakistan. Recommended Them. [more]
Lucas ( Lucas69@w... ) - review for Resellbox
Oct 19, 2019
resellbox.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dies ist mein erster Hosting-Anbieter, und die angebotenen Dienste sind FAB!hatte ein kleines Geschäft mit wenig Verkehr und einem geringen Budget.Erfahren Sie mehr über den Anbieter durch Bewertungen, Wirklich guter Service. [more]
Manoj Kumar ( ebuygermal@g... ) - review for XAMAA
Oct 18, 2019
xamaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
Best hosting, good price. extreme level support. good job. xamaa keep it up. i will buy again sure. this hosting is better than lanka host, [more]
-anonymous- ( rph.manzoor89@g... ) - review for HosterPK
Oct 18, 2019
hosterpk.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 56
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hosterpk is one of the best hosting companies in Pakistan. It's quick and friendly service customer make it one of the emerging hosting companies. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Name Juice
Oct 18, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Tried to call them to update information about our domain and I have been called number 1 for over 20 minutes. Estimated wait time is 1 minute.I doubt there is anyone there at all to answer the phone. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@l... ) - review for Host Mero
Oct 18, 2019
hostmero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best Web Hosting and Domain Registration Company in Nepal. Thank you! You guys are good. I host at 5+ companies for my clients and I can say without doubt that you are the best! [more]
-anonymous- ( manfred@a... ) - review for Dynamic Hosting
Oct 18, 2019
dynamichosting.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
We host all of our client websites with Dynamic Hosting. Their support staff is fast and friendly, and their server speeds are better than any of the hosting giants I worked with before moving to them. They migrated all my shared hosting websites to their servers for free! [more]
Tony McLean ( imursap@i... ) - review for Veeble
Oct 18, 2019
veeble.org Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 32
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am in the learning phase for various cms software. Veeble makes it extremely easy to install a large variety of this type of software, does it fast, and it works perfectly well. They do a grand job with all the major cms software and many of the smaller brands. Wish I would have found them sooner - now they are my Go-To provider. [more]
Jonas Løkken ( houseosbert@g... ) - review for Host Plax
Oct 18, 2019
hostplax.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
When our current service provider decided to stop hosting I was in a real panic as I am such a newbie that setting up and transferring our domain and e-mail could have been fraught with problems. Hostplax' customer helpline was invaluable. The customer service team were so helpful, knowledgeable, patient and available on the toll free line 24/7. ... [more]
-anonymous- ( afmadeira@o... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 18, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 282
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Yes, I do. I met TMDHosting due to the need to find a hosting with FFmpeg, is to achieve, TMDHosting. Because I recommend TMDHosting, the excellence and stability of the services are great and beyond very fast support, it exceeded my expectations. I recommend. [more]
rofyhost ( sales@r... ) - review for Known Host
Oct 18, 2019
knownhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
Outstanding service quality and brilliant almost instant supportFeatures and reliability are awsome. I love you guys Keep it up [more]
Chung Uhl ( admin@f... ) - review for SSD Cloud Servers
Oct 18, 2019
ssdcloudservers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
You guys have great customer support! I'll be signing up another happy customer. Thanks. More than full marks are due to SSD Cloud support people. They spent much of the day sorting an SSH problem out for me - successfully. Many thanks again to them for their brilliant support. Several months work recovered in under an hour. [more]
-anonymous- ( cabano@g... ) - review for Resellers Panel
Oct 18, 2019
resellerspanel.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 0
Support is almost inexistent. If you lose your account/billing password you should better change to another hosting provider because they will never respond to your password reset request. If you can not login you can not post any support ticket. It means you're done. ("reset your password link" do not work by the way) [more]
changem ( info@c... ) - review for Host Mero
Oct 18, 2019
hostmero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great Support!! understand my issue easily and quick response me with solution. 100% satisfy on support and products, you guys are awasome......Thanks. [more]
Huang Ning ( huangning3451@g... ) - review for Oryon.net
Oct 18, 2019
oryon.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
Working with Oryon has always been a pleasure. They provides quick responses to any quries and always follows up on the problem to ensure it is solved.Their customer support is also good. The site uptime is great. [more]
-anonymous- ( layyah.adnan@g... ) - review for Server Craze
Oct 18, 2019
servercraze.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
Amazing customer and technical support! They are very quick and efficient in solving issues. I have been using their service since more than 1 years and have a great experience in terms of customer satisfaction. Thanks a lot #ServerCraze team! [more]
-anonymous- ( dripmint@g... ) - review for Host Mero
Oct 18, 2019
hostmero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very good hosting company. Help is available on chat. Help team is very quick to solve the issues. I had a talk with HostMero Team related to hosting of my wordpress blog. She helped and solved the issue quickly. [more]
rajbirkh ( rajbirkha@g... ) - review for Host Mero
Oct 18, 2019
hostmero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Amazing customer and technical support! They are very quick and efficient in solving issues. I have been using their service since more than 1 years and have a great experience in terms of customer satisfaction. Thanks a lot #HostMero team! [more]
-anonymous- ( mgnmnt@s... ) - review for Dynamic Hosting
Oct 18, 2019
dynamichosting.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dynamic Hosting is by far the best hosting company I have been with. Their control panel is easy to use, and their websites run fast. Excellent hosting staff, and speedy support responses. There is never a wait time on the phone lines. [more]
-anonymous- ( victoriacherrington13@g... ) - review for Domainz
Oct 18, 2019
domainz.net.nz Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. MY WEBSITE WAS CANCELLED AND THEY REINSTATED IT WITH NO APPROVAL FROM ME AND CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD AND NO REFUND. [more]
-anonymous- ( edavis@a... ) - review for Known Host
Oct 17, 2019
knownhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have a VPS and dedicated server with KH, I use KnownHost for my freelance business and for my day job at a local college. The speeds and performance are exceptional, support fantastic and extremely knowledgeable, the cost is very competitive.Please don't change a thing! [more]
-anonymous- ( coinscap@g... ) - review for Easy.gr
Oct 17, 2019
easy.gr Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 22
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I heard about this company when they doxed one of their users on twitter for not complying with ID verification. The user requested a refund because the service was inadequate. The company requested a copy of the users passport. The user refused, and the company refused to issue a refund. This user posted about their experience on twitter. The ... [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@j... ) - review for VPS Blocks
Oct 17, 2019
vpsblocks.com.au Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with VPSBlocks for over 5 years and have never found any downtime that was noticed, I am hosting multiple (21) domains websites which when I have needed to expand my server to cope with the traffic, I was warned from day one 5 plus years ago that I would not be able to have any gaming services on the VPS, Each time I have requested ... [more]
Michael Langham ( prc.langham@g... ) - review for Known Host
Oct 17, 2019
knownhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
The rest below is gibbberished Lorem. Suffice it to say that KnownHost.com is Top Shelf.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in [more]