New webhosting reviews - June, 2019New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : June 25, 2019

-anonymous- ( ramzesalex32@g... ) - review for ProHoster
Jun 25, 2019
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 0
Уже более года как переехал на данный хостинг от компании "ProHoster". Все интуитивно понятно, также присутствует хорошая защита от DDoS-атак, поддержка оперативно отвечает. Рекомендую. [more]
Breno Cunha ( karlsp@k... ) - review for Asvhost
Jun 25, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 19
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Since I’ve signed up with ASVhost my business revenue has doubled! ASVhost is great for any business type website. [more]
Danial Short ( contact@t... ) - review for Glow Host
Jun 25, 2019
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 93
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have never regretted moving to Glowhost and highly recommend them. A great plus is that they offer Multiple features for successful running of any website. Just contact them for further details and choose a server which is closer to your website visitors. My sites are online and my visitors are happy. So I am. Recommend them. [more]
Antony Finnegan ( sam@m... ) - review for YourWebsite
Jun 25, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I rate them 100% in their support and everything. I looked online for reviews of Yourwebsite and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship. [more]
Cooper Girardin ( Entrughtx@g... ) - review for Kvc WebHost
Jun 25, 2019
kvchosting.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 364
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched in the industry. They provide speedy service, and take time to address your concerns. I feel secure knowing I have them as a hosting provider, and a partner. [more]
-anonymous- ( marija.zivadinovic1038@g... ) - review for Abelo Host
Jun 25, 2019
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
They have been my go-to company for all my hosting needs for the last 2 years. Always willing to help me resolve any questions I have. Can't go wrong with them. [more]
Leroy Van Haalep ( leroyvanhaalep@a... ) - review for Host Winds
Jun 25, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 399
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm a new business and I can't afford downtime or wasted time fighting with a website or web host. My colleague recommended Hostwinds and I'd like to do the same. Very helpful support, streamlined account setup. I was never worried about security. Excellent. [more]
-anonymous- ( SUPPORT@B... ) - review for Blue host Kenya
Jun 25, 2019
bluehost.co.ke Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
KSH9999per yearUnlimited Domains HostedUnlimited Disk SpaceBandwidth UnlimitedUnlimited Email's AccountsUnlimited Databases1 Free Domain.com/.co.keFree Unlimited SSL Certificates99.99% Service Uptime24/7 Best Support [more]
-anonymous- ( koppu246@g... ) - review for Oryon.net
Jun 25, 2019
oryon.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Kind support provided by Alan and other Oryon techs. It worths for money. Timely help and immediate assistance. Response time and Resolution time ETA is at the best level I ever seen. Best place to host WINDOWS SERVER as I experienced the same. Not sure about their other services as I dont have any others!!! Wonderful Service Thank you Alan! [more]
Paulo Mancini ( paolomancini10@g... ) - review for Host for LIFE
Jun 25, 2019
hostforlife.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with Hostforlife for more than 2 years. I'm quite satisfied with this awesome company.I love their great customer support that Hostforlife provide me. What is more, I love that Hostforlife hosting doesn't charge any fees for any installation. I love their technical support team.They are always polite and attentive. I highly ... [more]
-anonymous- ( plumgmnt@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Jun 25, 2019
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very good and quality web hosting services on very cheap prices. I had a low budget and it’s really good for me. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Intertune
Jun 25, 2019
intertune.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've actually hosted my site with Intertune for years and never had any problems. I frequently get a reply from their support team in less than an hour and have found them to always be available via their web chat. It seems like the complaints here might have been part of a migration they made. I can see how that could cause problems and result in [more]
Bromley Martin ( bromleymartin19@y... ) - review for VPS9.net
Jun 25, 2019
vps9.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 114
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
It is a web hosting company from India which provides amazing hosting services at a very low cost. They even helped me to migrate my hosting from hostinger. It is very rare to find the complete package in one web hosting company and you guys manage it very nicely. [more]
-anonymous- ( rtsao6680@g... ) - review for Internet Solutions
Jun 25, 2019
internetsolutions.hk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
Their customer service is excellent.As long as you clearly define and say what you want, they will get it done and on time. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@w... ) - review for Gen X Web Hosting
Jun 25, 2019
genxwhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
Fraud Company. They Listed in Plan Package that they are giving Unlimited Storage and Unlimited Bandwidth but in this, there is only 195gb Web Storage and 195GB Bandwidth. In Basic Plan, they are providing 2TB of bandwidth but in Premium plan they are only giving 195gb Bandwidth. FRAUD COMPANY. DON'T WASTE MONEY. THEY WILL NOT RESOLVE YOUR ISSUE. ... [more]
-anonymous- ( norge@n... ) - review for Onlive Server
Jun 25, 2019
onliveserver.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 148
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hallo, This is Asta Ibsen Calling from ‘Norsk-Bygg As’ Company. I am very thankful to Onlive Server. Yes my website wanted the best server hosting and finally It could done with Onlive Server Company, everything is nice. The plans are affordable. Thanks many times for such a great service! [more]
-anonymous- ( ron.terry18@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Jun 24, 2019
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I love to work with arzhost, their technical team 24/7 available for solve all the problems on time..Thank You ARZ Host [more]
-anonymous- ( lakisv@p... ) - review for Only Domains
Jun 24, 2019
onlydomains.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have hosting accounts with 3 companies, but these guys should be a case study for ho w to operate the worst hosting company in the world. I use them only for email hosting since I had to move my websites to other reliable companies. My sites were actually hacked all the time. Now even my email has been hacked a lot of times and I had to go ... [more]
-anonymous- ( dubois@d... ) - review for Exact Hosting
Jun 24, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
This company apparently bought enom. I was promised around-the-clock support. Now, I get no support. I also pay a lot more than I would pay other providers. [more]
-anonymous- ( rodbeeso@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Jun 24, 2019
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
They are always available to solve my all problems and keep running my website smoothly.Thank You ARZ Host keep the quality of service. [more]
-anonymous- ( hanakarsten@h... ) - review for Host.AG
Jun 24, 2019
host.ag Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good work Host.AG team. I'd like to point out they responded very quickly to some issues I had and resolved them right away. They are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers which is a great change from some of the other sites out. [more]
Edward Huxley ( isaacpearson4008@g... ) - review for Host Winds
Jun 24, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 399
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds provides quality service without a doubt. I’ve been hosting with them for about a month now and I have no issues. I’m always learning new techniques and short cuts from the friendly support team. [more]
Zara Avila ( zara.av@g... ) - review for Hosting SSi
Jun 24, 2019
hostingssi.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 22
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
hosting ssi es una buena empresa, tengo 2 servicios con ellos, hace tiempo tenían caídas pero desde hace un año he estado muy satifecho gracia por dar el servicio en bolivares [more]
-anonymous- ( isha09sh@g... ) - review for Nat Sav
Jun 24, 2019
natsav.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I would like to appreciate the services you people offer.I am satisfied with your work . Especially Bella, she did an amazing support job and she was knowledgeable and did a great job. [more]
Gale Guice ( gale@s... ) - review for Host Winds
Jun 24, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 399
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
It is truly a top class outfit, and I cannot say enough good things about the quality of their hosting and their support. I got the Hostwinds treatment and I'm never looking back! The hosting works great. It has been reliable, reasonably fast PHP and MySQL services. Reasonably easy to configure. There are very serious hosting solutions out there ... [more]
Lucas Baur ( baur@t... ) - review for Host Winds
Jun 24, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 399
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am happy using Hostwinds hosting services. The things I like about them are:1. Technical support team - very good, max 1h responses via a ticketing2. Uptime - 99.8% (i didn't see my site down)3. Low prices, they are well-balanced.4. Very good speed connection. Recommended! [more]
Jewell Jobst ( jasso@s... ) - review for Cloudarion
Jun 24, 2019
cloudarion.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good job, Cloudarion is a top web host with nice 24/7 tech support team. I found the User Panel and one step installation plugins (Os Commerce) and streaming very useful for my purposes. I've always found the Customer Service top notch via e-mail and the help wiki is very intuitive. Recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( timothykoh@y... ) - review for apc.sg
Jun 24, 2019
apc.sg Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
With them for more than a year, hosting without any problem. They included everything from SSL, to support our Wordpress. Everything you needed. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for True Host Kenya
Jun 24, 2019
truehost.co.ke Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
Their services are super. They offer 24/7 customer support through chat, phone calls and email. They have a user-friendly platform. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Hosteur.com
Jun 24, 2019
hosteur.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Ça fait 5 ans que j’ai un cloud chez eux. Je n’ai rien remarqué de négatif... Une équipe disponible et réactive et une qualité de service que l’on ne trouve pas ailleurs. Par rapport aux autres hébergeurs, je suis convaincu qu’ils ont le meilleur rapport qualité-prix ! Je recommande à ceux qui cherchent un bon hébergeur pas cher ... [more]