New webhosting reviews - January, 2020New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : January 21, 2020

Roberto Grassi ( robGrassi@f... ) - review for Host for LIFE
Jan 21, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
As a marketing service provider, we have lots of legacy applications that were built a top the .net framework. We offer cloud service to our clients and we decided to go with Hostforlife as our hosting partner. It is very easy to use their backend system and we also use SQL database server for our data layer. The pricing is quite competitive and ... [more]
-anonymous- ( rbialota@g... ) - review for Host Winds
Jan 20, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 499
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
This is my first bad review about hosting. On December 14, 2019, I ordered a vpn plan from hostwinds. From the beginning there was a problem because I ordered a server from the Netherlands and got from the USA.On the same day I bought 2 other hosting one from Hostinger and one Cloudways in order to check which hosting would be the best for my ... [more]
-anonymous- ( latestdown@p... ) - review for Flaunt7
Jan 20, 2020
flaunt7.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Its been worst experience with them, do not, i repeat do not go with them, bought a vps with them and i left them in just 18 days after worst reply and support. very bad. Just stay away [more]
-anonymous- ( agentcarlsson@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Jan 20, 2020
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Have used Zap Hosting before and just started using it again. And they got good support and awesome servers for good prices! [more]
-anonymous- ( smatrix15@p... ) - review for Shadow Hosting
Jan 20, 2020
shadowhosting.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best web hosting provider. I have using this hosting from 2017 nd it still wrking best! recommended for business and bloggers and for devs for vps host [more]
-anonymous- ( viajero.martin@v... ) - review for Blue Hosting.cl
Jan 20, 2020
bluehosting.cl Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Una Muy Mala experiencia con BlueHosting.cl El soporte muy malo, se nota que no les pagan bien a sus trabajadores.Empresa dedicada a ofrecer mucho y en los términos condiciones tienen limitaciones en letra chica, una estafa.don't buy !!!!! [more]
-anonymous- ( martin.corra145@g... ) - review for Benza Hosting.cl
Jan 20, 2020
benzahosting.cl Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
Estuvieron caidos más de 4 Dias sin ninguna Respuesta Un asco de Servicio, recomiendo no contratar y si contrataron porfavor migrar ahora. [more]
-anonymous- ( rahiq@v... ) - review for Alpha.net.bd
Jan 20, 2020
alpha.net.bd Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
Bad hosting service provider I ever used. Everything including service, after sales support and server; everything is bad and unprofessional. Don't buy their service. [more]
-anonymous- ( jthomas.eagles@o... ) - review for Host Capitol
Jan 20, 2020
hostcapitol.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been with Host Capitol for two years now and have nothing but good things to say about them. They handle just about all things online for my business and everything just works. My website runs fast, our emails work and they're there if I have a question or need anything, and they answer fast. Highly recommend for businesses in the area. [more]
Lukas Gersten ( lnadezdina055@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Jan 20, 2020
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 103
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Planethoster is helping a non-profit with hosting services and the Tech-Support has been phenomenal! I've never built a website before and have had to contact support with some questions that an experienced person would not need to.Everyone I've interacted with has been patient and extremely helpful. Keep it up! [more]
Hay Lamb ( hay@r... ) - review for Host Winds
Jan 20, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 499
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds is a good web host. Tech support crew offers the best customer service in any business. I’ve asked hundreds of questions, I’m sure, over the 5 months I’ve been a customer. All are answered skillfully and in a timely fashion. That is precisely why my websites have always been hosted by this host and it’s why I’ll continue to recommend Host [more]
Sebastian Rothstein ( mysupport@d... ) - review for Kvc WebHost
Jan 20, 2020
kvchosting.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 386
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for this hosting provider when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. Good enough for me. [more]
Antoinette Duval ( antoinetteduval@t... ) - review for Host Winds
Jan 20, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 499
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
These guys run a masterful shop, they offer fast and reliable servers. Support is rarely even required, but the best I've experienced when needed.Not leaving them any time soon! They're also happy to find excellent deals when you start to take up more servers. Two thumbs up. [more]
-anonymous- ( Gemini.ua2010@g... ) - review for freehost.com.ua
Jan 20, 2020
freehost.com.ua Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
Больше года назад узнал о компании "Фрихост", предоставляющая свой конструктор сайтов. Вот и создал на нем сайт стоматологического кабинета. Сам конструктор оказался удобным в использовании и интуитивно понятным: все элементы (кнопки, поля, надписи, ссылки) быстро размещаются и корректно работают. Хостингом тоже доволен: сайт быстро загружается и п [more]
-anonymous- ( kulyk@m... ) - review for SkGold Hosting
Jan 20, 2020
skgoldhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
only came to my attention recently that people at skgold might be russian so i asked plainly if any was russian or the company was russian and i was told 'it is not my business'asked if i got any refund if i migrated away from them and was told no [more]
-anonymous- ( abc@a... ) - review for Silicon House
Jan 20, 2020
siliconhouse.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 54
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Worst service,Support is very very bad ,Chat team will tell create ticket , then they will say wait, let us check , you will not get any other reply .They also disconnect website without prior notice, and your client willl eat your head.I suggest all people who is reading this review, dont waste your money, time effort.BAD SERVICE EVER [more]
-anonymous- ( amin.1928@m... ) - review for ProHoster
Jan 20, 2020
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 135
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 1
ProHoster - однозначно один из лучших хостингов, которыми я когда-либо пользовался. Хорошая работа техподдержки, можно разместить скрипт, который позволит облегчить работу. Я уже размещал несколько своих сайтов на хостинге. За услуги берут недорого. Симпатичный и удобный интерфейс сайта, на нем просто приятно находится. Рекомендую ProHoster! [more]
-anonymous- ( netcybermarketing@g... ) - review for GoManilaHost.Net
Jan 20, 2020
gomanilahost.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gomanilahost.net is not only has lowest cost for hosting in the Philippines but the fastest support ever. Everyone is professional and couteous! [more]
Sai ( s3smkj@g... ) - review for Buziness Ware
Jan 19, 2020
buzinessware.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
They went out of the way to give me a vps server for testing purposes, this shows their confidence in their support and services..pleased with my decision..will migrate all my clients to their server.. [more]
-anonymous- ( wavble@g... ) - review for Casbay
Jan 19, 2020
casbay.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'm happy with their services. So far don't have any big issues. Will continues to support them and recommend it to my friends. [more]
-anonymous- ( meganbarnes2000@p... ) - review for MVPS.net
Jan 19, 2020
mvps.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good speed, easy administration and good access.The service is fantastic and I'm very happy to stay with them. I can only recommend. [more]
-anonymous- ( Elizabethplanc@p... ) - review for Hosting SSi
Jan 19, 2020
hostingssi.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 54
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Tienen un buen sistema y responden muy rápido en soporte, eso me ayuda mucho cuando necesito algo que no puedo lograr, graciass!! [more]
-anonymous- ( ben.mgbeze@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jan 18, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 319
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Tmdhosting is the best hosting company for me! Before I made contact with Tmdhosting, I had tested about 2 hosting companies, their services was nothing to write home about and as someone who was just coming into the business with little technical know how couldn't withstand the pain of being left alone to face issues that sometimes can deter you ... [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@a... ) - review for Reliable Site
Jan 18, 2020
reliablesite.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
Their equipment has performs relatively alright. We typically experience 1-2 problems a month for the past 4 years. We chose them as our hosting platform originally because they had given us reseller pricing and had a great set of hardware to choose from. Then they pulled the rug out from under us and charged us retail rates with no warning. We ... [more]
-anonymous- ( workatmazemedia@g... ) - review for Idea Stack
Jan 18, 2020
ideastack.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Well Done Ideastack!!!With having the experience of years of online business, I can openly say that Ideastack is the best Virtual Private Server provider. They have the absolute transparency in the services and provide the best VPS at cheapest prices. [more]
Вадим ( and@g... ) - review for ProHoster
Jan 18, 2020
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 135
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 1
Сайт подключен к хостингу и за это время еще не было сбоев. Если что-то нужно уточнить, то служба поддержки оперативно отвечает. Так что нареканий нет, каких-то недостатков не обнаружил. [more]
-anonymous- ( johannkok@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jan 18, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 319
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
These days it feels like there are too many hosting providers and you don't really know how they are differentiated. I signed up with TMD because they offered a good Moodle Hosting package where I don't have to install and set up Moodle. But I stayed because of their amazing good service. Not once have I ever asked a support question where I [more]
-anonymous- ( sjafterdark@p... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jan 18, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 319
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
I highly recommend TMD Hosting! I have been with them about a year now and can say they are by far the best adult web hosting company I have ever been with. It did take a bit for me to get used to submitting tickets instead of being call or chat when I need help. But their support team is fast and professional, and I have personally never noticed ... [more]
-anonymous- ( lyalias548@l... ) - review for Zet Servers
Jan 17, 2020
zetservers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I read some bad review about this company but I said lets try VPS with them and I can say they are the worst hosting . bad support and vps slow and down most of time . I asked a refund from them but they said no refund and they threatened me if I asked refund again to terminated my VPS !!! what a shame company this cheaters zetservers [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for GoManilaHost.Net
Jan 17, 2020
gomanilahost.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great job gomanilahost.net! These people provide a level of service that is absolutely unbelievable - I have always prided myself in providing a high degree of service but these people simply shame me. You just can't fault them. An pleasure to do business with! [more]