New webhosting reviews - August, 2019New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : August 18, 2019

-anonymous- ( twixrc87@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Aug 18, 2019
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
Uptime and load time are two key characteristics of Webhosting providers and they are a sign of these by means of dedicated server fundamentally. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Visual Web Technologies
Aug 18, 2019
visualwebtechnologies.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 19
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've had good service.VisualWebTechnologies is professional web hosting provider offering cost effective hosting plan on SSD storage , this faves them the best speed connectivity provided.your sites will be in good hands,guys.Best in price segment, good speed server, Good one, support team is awesome [more]
-anonymous- ( admins@t... ) - review for Promo Hosts
Aug 18, 2019
promohosts.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best and cheap reseller plan. Very high speed server. Never felt a downtime. Good support. I am saying if you are reading this review give a try you will never find a plan like this. Don't wast your money in popular sites. They are very cost because of the popularity.I got very good service here.... [more]
-anonymous- ( contact@c... ) - review for Proxgroup.fr
Aug 18, 2019
proxgroup.fr Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Nous avons notre site et un serveur VPS chez ProxGroup depuis plusieurs années maintenant.Les maintenances, bien que peut nombreuses ont toujours fait l'objet d'une attention particulière de la part de l'équipe.Chaque demande de support est traité avec un délais convenable.Continuez ainsi :) [more]
-anonymous- ( perrone820@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Aug 17, 2019
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
If you want to take a competitive advantage, you should use ARZ dedicated server. It will endow you with what you are looking for. I’m categorically contented after using their services more than six time without a single issue. I am using dedicated servers for email marketing. [more]
Pnq ( ddsaw21@y... ) - review for Toxic-Host.ro
Aug 17, 2019
toxic-host.ro Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
Is a good provider, no down-time, i don't have problems . If you need to start a business or to buy a new domain name, you can choose toxic-host for quality, best price and offers all time . [more]
-anonymous- ( lakerslal@m... ) - review for ProHoster
Aug 17, 2019
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 65
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 0
Сразу хочу отметить, что ProHoster достойно справляется с нагрузками трафика и защищена от ДДоС-атак, что, по-моему, ценится выше всего. Помимо этого есть бесплатные консультации и помощь, как в онлайне, так и по телефону.По недостаткам: порой бывают снижения скорости сервера и ошибки, но не часто, что радует. В общем и целом, хорошая хост-компания [more]
-anonymous- ( skeplh77@g... ) - review for Host Jinni
Aug 17, 2019
hostjinni.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
hosting for over 2 years now and i believe they are quite good in service and suport is very good. chat, cll and ticket support are quite responsive. amit jee is always there to help and responsive on the issues. [more]
-anonymous- ( redocer1221@g... ) - review for Host Blast
Aug 17, 2019
hostblast.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 122
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
Slow servers, no customer support. Big scame go away they are scamer, dont host your website on dont trust them. Very very big scam [more]
-anonymous- ( judyjjsmith7689@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Aug 17, 2019
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using basic shared hosting plan of Domainracer and really getting best technologies and tools for my website.special thanks to Radhika you gave me right solutions for my all queries.Thanks and keep it up [more]
Qadeer Ahmad ( -no email- ) - review for HosterPK
Aug 17, 2019
hosterpk.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 52
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
We are running our website Galaxy World (www.glxspace.com) since June 2012 and we are completely satisfied by the services provided by Hosterpk. Webservers are up to date and having fast speed with a no issue. I am 90% satisfy with the answers they provide to the clients. [more]
-anonymous- ( jackacaster@l... ) - review for Clanwarz
Aug 16, 2019
clanwarz.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 72
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great for hosting teamspeak servers or game servers! no issues at all on any of my servers. This is the first and best server hosting company i have used and by far the best! [more]
-anonymous- ( barx@s... ) - review for Hosting SSi
Aug 16, 2019
hostingssi.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Estoy 100% satisfecho con 3 vps q tengo como 15 meses con el sevicio y no e tenido caidas ni fallas y cuando necesito q monten un iso o algo especifico atienden excelente via chat. Espero seguir con ustedes. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Your-Site
Aug 16, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've had no responses to phone messages or emails for months at a time. I felt as though I was being held hostage when I tried to cancel their services. Though I have finally been able to cancel, they are still billing me in July for an October bill! If I could give them a negative rating, I would have!!! Avoid this company like the plague!! [more]
Karl Ludspich ( karlludspich@v... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 16, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 439
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been with Hostwinds for a fair while holding multiple domains and hosting packages. The pricing model they employ is by far one of the most competitive, and their support team is simply amazing. Help tickets submitted are always answered same-day, and the online chat help usually resolves issues in real-time. Could not be happier. [more]
Gohhs Bong ( gohhsbong1992@g... ) - review for Oryon.net
Aug 16, 2019
oryon.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very gentle and professional service. Techs r polite and humble. Ryan the manager is a perfect gentle man and he who provided our company full refund as assured without any arguments. Really appreciated. [more]
-anonymous- ( mfcox@d... ) - review for Apps4Rent
Aug 16, 2019
apps4rent.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 99
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thank you so much for your immediate response and a quick resolution! Support Team is Awesome!! The support team is always ready to help their customers. [more]
-anonymous- ( kevin.rufer@h... ) - review for VPS.AG
Aug 16, 2019
vpsag.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
vps.ag is simply amazing, I recommend it to everyone. Pricing is great, over all policy is amazing, support is always available and are excellent help. I have never seen such an elite service! [more]
-anonymous- ( cancuncd@g... ) - review for jodohost.com
Aug 16, 2019
jodohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
It is an economic service and has a lower level of problem.Time to respond is highBut big trouble is that use an old version of PHP and SQL and Wordpress and other plugins are unusable on this serveThey didn't respond about this matter and is a necessary move to other providers [more]
Paul Adams ( paul@i... ) - review for ASPHost Portal
Aug 16, 2019
asphostportal.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 107
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with this hosting company for 2+ years and am extremely happy with their services and support. They are very helpful and respond quickly to every technical issue that I have had so far. I would definitely recommend them! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Asia Host BD
Aug 15, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
AsiahostBD is the best Web Hosting company in Bangladesh. Its support is outstanding. Its technical team is ready to server all your hosting and domain needs. Out clients talks about us. This is the only office based professional hosting company in Bangladesh. [more]
-anonymous- ( 4bc06dfbc1@h... ) - review for ProHoster
Aug 15, 2019
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 65
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 0
Уже более года сотрудничаю с ПроХостер и хочу отметить всегда отзывчивую и оперативную помощь технической поддержки, которая помогла мне в своё время как начинающему вебмастеру. [more]
-anonymous- ( freelancer.uk@m... ) - review for 1&1 IONOS
Aug 15, 2019
ionos.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 99
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
At first, they offer you a competitive offer. After that, they continuously increase prices for their services. The second issue I have encountered is the quality of servers, as they located outside the UK (Germany) connection is slow, so the loading time for your page takes ages (you can order extra service for a faster connection, and yes you h [more]
https://uniquedesign.com.na ( urs@u... ) - review for Namhost
Aug 15, 2019
namhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
Compared to the rest of the world the prices are quite high and the quota low. But for this price the service is excellent and the qualified people do solve your issues within no time. [more]
-anonymous- ( ckmichael@c... ) - review for HostMySite
Aug 15, 2019
hostmysite.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
My domain has been suspended and my website has been down for a month due to hostmysite.com's incompetency, and the company has not provided information on when the issue might be resolved - if ever. When our nonprofit group transferred domain owners it had to be reported to ICANN which oversees domains. I later discovered that HostMySite had ... [more]
-anonymous- ( p.huber444@o... ) - review for Easy Name
Aug 15, 2019
easyname.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Bin schon lange Kunde und mit easyname sehr zufrieden. Vor allem der Support ist sehr kompetent. Technisch kann ich mich auch nicht beklagen. [more]
Danijel Rukavina ( danijelrukavina@k... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 15, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 439
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am always fully satisfied with Hostwinds customer support. And the last time I asked them for help it was no exception - as smooth and professional as always. The assistant connected to my chat within 25 seconds and understood my problem immediately - just from my initial description. And they have solved it fast. Thanks. [more]
M. Vickers ( mason@f... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 15, 2019
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1364
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
It hosts my sites and I changed to them from another host because of problems with the previous host. I'd like to express the point that it is one of my favorite web hosts I've ever dealt with. Very happy with Gigapros dedicated server so far, been using them for a couple of months and both performance and service have been very good and the ... [more]
-anonymous- ( anatoli-peterin@m... ) - review for ProHoster
Aug 15, 2019
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 65
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 0
Сотрудничаю достаточно недолго(ну для кого как) и могу сказать, что это достаточно качественный и надежный хостер. Нареканий или вообще каких-либо проблем никогда не возникало. А если возникали вопросы, то техподдержка всегда оперативно отвечала на них. За это огромное спасибо. Короче всем советую. Пользуйтесь,не прогадаете. [more]
Shaikat Sharma ( radiolivebangladesh@g... ) - review for Cox Host
Aug 15, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
CoxHCoxHost is best friendly hosting provider in bangladesh. I prefer coxhostCoxHost is best friendly hosting provider in bangladesh. I prefer coxhostCoxHost is best friendly hosting provider in bangladesh. I prefer coxhostCoxHost is best friendly hosting provider in bangladesh. I prefer coxhostost is best friendly hosting provider in bangladesh. ... [more]