New webhosting reviews - Dec, 2018New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Tue 11th of Dec 2018

-anonymous- ( tommy.b4994@g... ) - review for King-Servers
Dec 11, 2018
king-servers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 50
  • No. testimonials: 0
We got a medium configuration server for the news portal. The uptime is very high. I would say that the price is pretty cheap. They react to tickets very quickly. [more]
Ricky ( Ricky89@g... ) - review for Datasoft
Dec 11, 2018
datasoft.ws Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 328
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft. [more]
Derek Whitehead ( mails@g... ) - review for Can Space
Dec 11, 2018
canspace.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Finally I've found a suitable option for hosting my web sites here in Canada and also for registering .ca domains. It took me weeks of research to choose canspace.ca - I compared over 10 hosts, their pricing, features, tools, resources, feedbacks, reviews etc. I even called each of them myself to test the response times. I've been very happy with ... [more]
-anonymous- ( perryplatamus3@g... ) - review for Trenta Host
Dec 11, 2018
trentahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
We have used TrentaHost now for a few years, we started off on their webhosting when we first opened the company and now we utilize them for our full ordering and billing infrastructure. They simple manage our full billing and ordering process server and allow us to simply run the management panel. The updates, hardware and uptime is superb and we [more]
Feathers Malcolm ( getmail@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Dec 11, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd like to add that I am also happy using Gigapros hosting services - my websites are always online. Their servers, support and uptime is superb. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and [more]
-anonymous- ( johnson.wagih@g... ) - review for linkdatacenter.net
Dec 11, 2018
linkdatacenter.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
best hosting company i have ever worked with, trusted reputation, high technical engineers.99% Uptime guarantee and unmatched levels of customer support and expertise. [more]
Clarence Bierce ( darron@g... ) - review for Swiss NS
Dec 11, 2018
swissns.ch Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I consider these guys well worth the price. And I love that Swissns are confident enough to let you money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the service. Good options, features and tools. Their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site from blogs to forums, cron jobs. Besides, the choices of webmail and many other [more]
Pushpendra ( pushpendrasaini343@g... ) - review for Exabytes.com
Dec 11, 2018
exabytes.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 131
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am impressed by the level of service of this company. I have been using her services for about a year and I have never had a serious problem. When some minor problems arose, the support department responded immediately with a positive result. I would suggest to anyone who wants to trust his site to a serious company to close his eyes and push ... [more]
Shiyaan Pandit ( shiyaanpandit@g... ) - review for Exabytes.com
Dec 11, 2018
exabytes.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 131
  • No. testimonials: 0
exabytes is very performant. I adviced a bunch of my friends to move to this host. some of them already did.keep going amazing work [more]
-anonymous- ( gyasi.laing@y... ) - review for ScopeHosts
Dec 11, 2018
scopehosts.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 130
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I wanted to migrate my website from openvz vps hosting to managed vps. The customer service executive rose said that she will do it for me. She completed it in an hour and I did not face any hassle. They did not took any charges and provided me free migration service [more]
-anonymous- ( nikhilrathor41@g... ) - review for Googie Host
Dec 11, 2018
googiehost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have an awesome experience about the Googiehost free hosting company as my web hosting provider. The guys are very supportive at there. What kind of service, what kind of support they provide to the customer, that's truly amazing? Along with the services, the guys at Googiehost know the customer value very well. Every time after contacting them, [more]
-anonymous- ( sales@w... ) - review for Websarb
Dec 11, 2018
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using WEBSARB web hosting services for more than 1 year, In my opinion, WEBSARB is the best web hosting company in the world. They are always solving my issues immediately, services price is very reasonable. [more]
Paul Sagan ( paul$agan@o... ) - review for ASPHost Portal
Dec 11, 2018
asphostportal.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 60
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
Although their hosting plan is quite expensive, but the support is top notch. Maybe that's why their hosting plan is more expensive than others. If you have problems, you can ask them to check it for you, even sometimes the problem come from my code. But, they are willing to help until the issue has been fixed. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Blast
Dec 11, 2018
hostblast.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 100
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
They claim "We guarantee 99.9% up time and 100% satisfaction with our services" this is a load of rubbish, at least 2 or 3 times a month there are issues, they maybe be cheap but very unreliable and high latency issues [more]
-anonymous- ( hello@a... ) - review for Wizz Hosting
Dec 10, 2018
wizzhosting.co.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
When asked to leave we were told we were arguing and where told we had to be pay to transfer outUp until wanting to close my account and transfer my domain away from Whizz the service was great.Though when I tried to transfer my domain away the following happened.1. Found that I couldn't change the required tags in the dashboard2. ... [more]
-anonymous- ( reyman@d... ) - review for dhosting
Dec 10, 2018
dhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I found dhosting through an affiliate recommendation, their service is quite unique in the way it works. Specifically it can adjust to your current usage at any time, so there is no need to worry about predicting how many resources you need. They also have a model selling a package that can fit everyone. My website is always working thanks to ... [more]
Niels ( nielsleistner@o... ) - review for Swiss Made.HOST
Dec 10, 2018
swissmade.host Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have a VPS with swissmade.host and it's totally awesome. It's actually the cheapest I found in Switzerland, yet it's based on VMware HV and features SSD and 10 gigabit network! Greatest price/value there is! [more]
-anonymous- ( gis021@y... ) - review for Tilaa
Dec 10, 2018
tilaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
I just tell You one story how they make money by cheating.When You pay for some hosting - You pay for prepaid service, like You pay for prepaid mobile tariff, so when you will stop pay - You will not get this service, like they do (they stop to provide their service for You) but also they try to get money from Your card, and think You owe them ... [more]
OldMan ( contact@g... ) - review for Toxic-Host.ro
Dec 10, 2018
toxic-host.ro Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
Trash Hosting / Tepari pe viata [more]
Martin Kristensen ( lippos@l... ) - review for Legion Box
Dec 10, 2018
legionbox.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'm quite pleased with this hosting, like I knew I would be. Most of my colleagues use them and I found them very user-friendly. Got to be the best web host! [more]
Rakib Uddin ( rakib.uddin@g... ) - review for Datacredo
Dec 10, 2018
datacredo.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
good service with excellent customer service...their cloud web hosting is really wordpress optimized...I will recommend to use their service... [more]
Shelby Huseby ( warren@a... ) - review for Cloudarion
Dec 10, 2018
cloudarion.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have no experience at all in web hosting and all I want is up and running website and adequate support. I have heard of Cloudarion from a friend who was really happy with their services and I decided to give it a try. Since then I have all I need and even more ! They answer all my questions super fast and I’m having really nice experience every t [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Noushost
Dec 10, 2018
noushost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Support team is friendly and accommodating - if there are issues that they can't resolve, they escalate it until the problem is solved. However, sometimes the support takes longer than expected. [more]
-anonymous- ( sreerajpta82@g... ) - review for Unlimited GB
Dec 10, 2018
unlimitedgb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 120
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
unlimitedgb.com is fraud. They Provide fake services. I think its 2 or 3 person team. If you still believe them, then please go with unlimitedgb.com. [more]
shubham ( sjshubham111@g... ) - review for Exabytes
Dec 10, 2018
exabytes.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 141
  • No. testimonials: 0
Amazing help as per normal from the support team. These guys always go the extra mile in helping us! Thanks Gaveen for the help. [more]
-anonymous- ( Ahtishamdrosh@g... ) - review for Exabytes
Dec 10, 2018
exabytes.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 141
  • No. testimonials: 0
impressed by your customer care.Thank you so much, i will keep recommending all my friends to use your services! [more]
Zhi Vai ( zvai22@g... ) - review for Exabytes
Dec 10, 2018
exabytes.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 141
  • No. testimonials: 0
Exabytes customer team speedy service and always happy to help and get you unstuck.Glad to host with them and happy to be their customer. [more]
Dekir Ahmad ( df67girls@g... ) - review for Exabytes
Dec 10, 2018
exabytes.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 141
  • No. testimonials: 0
They are pretty flexible and can bend their backs for you so you can be happy, no matter what both you and site ground rep will come to a middle ground [more]
Vipja Dhav ( vipjadhav2016@g... ) - review for Exabytes
Dec 10, 2018
exabytes.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 141
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used Live Chat by Exabytes on many occasions, and each time the Exabytes assistants provide timely and great support - Sandra. was super efficient yet friendly and very approachable, highly recommended [more]
-anonymous- ( tanmay@p... ) - review for Exabytes
Dec 10, 2018
exabytes.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 41
  • No. plans: 141
  • No. testimonials: 0
frendly chat, and fast, they fixed my problem in less then 2 minutes, they even updates my WP to the latest version without asking for any fee! I recommend them to everyone really! [more]