New webhosting reviews - Feb, 2019New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Thu 21st of Feb 2019

-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Intertune
Feb 21, 2019
intertune.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
The previous reviews have it right: These people are useless. Simple requests go unanswered for days and weeks. Their email system is flawed. They haven't even tested their own very basic help files by the look of it. And don't try to run domain aliases; that will seriously confuse them - they even admit to not being able to handle that transition [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Flowinity
Feb 20, 2019
flowinity.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Flowinity...don't even get me started on them. For one they're hosted on a DSL line which just has the worst uptime and speeds imaginable. I mean...who still uses DSL in 2019? Don't go with this company not even if they're free. Their support just stinks. [more]
-anonymous- ( c1911@g... ) - review for Croc Web
Feb 20, 2019
crocweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Support is questionable at best. I have several open tickets with them that they repeatedly change to answered status even though they have not answered it. When I reply stating that the status was changed (which reopens the ticket) they again change it to answered without actually answering it. They then suspend my account for ticket spam [more]
-anonymous- ( kramnath84@g... ) - review for Mother Host
Feb 20, 2019
motherhost.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Recently i purchased domain and hosting with motherhost, they given great discount for web hosting and free domain offer and also currenlty giving excellent support, [more]
-anonymous- ( designing.host@g... ) - review for HyperHost
Feb 20, 2019
hyperhost.ua Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 87
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with HyperHost for about 2 years, anytime i need help i get it. I want to thank all technical support team and manager, they make my work easier.We have a trust on Hyperhost and future we will try more services. [more]
Scottie ( scott@o... ) - review for Can Space
Feb 20, 2019
canspace.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been wanting to bring my business back within Canadian borders for a variety of reasons. Was hosting on AWS for a while but was overkill for my needs and wanted to remove any administration overhead. After a fair amount of research I settled on CanSpace and the experience has been very positive so far. I started by picking my "top 5" Canadian [more]
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005176217298 ( Lokahema22@g... ) - review for Ebnsafaa
Feb 20, 2019
ebnsafaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Professional dealings with customers and providing excellent quality services at the best prices Thanks ebnsafaa [more]
-anonymous- ( envigraphy@g... ) - review for Host Pixal
Feb 20, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Most people come to HostPixal because they offer a surreal hosting plan at $4 for 3 years, which sounds like a good deal, but it's not. You're actually GIVING away your $4 because their server is barely online. I set up 2 basic Wordpress website and use Uptime Robot to monitor them, the results are horrid. Uptime is only around 70%, with both ... [more]
Henrik Larssen ( henr_l4rs@h... ) - review for Host for LIFE
Feb 20, 2019
hostforlife.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 54
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
We have moved a number of client sites to Hostforlife in the past year, including our main website. There is practically no lag time from domain creation to the time we have been able to start building. I just don't like their control panel, it is quite hard to understand for the first time. But if you spend time to learn it, you will know that ... [more]
Ashik ( Iamashik69@g... ) - review for Technobd
Feb 20, 2019
technobd.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am totally satisfied with their Linux hosting Package. They are providing amazing service. Behaviour with customer is well. Good job. Keep going. Best of Luck! [more]
-anonymous- ( phil@r... ) - review for Melbourne IT
Feb 20, 2019
melbourneit.com.au Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
These guys sell .com.au domains for $168 odd for 2 years and the wholesale price is only $16 for 2 years, other companies like Crazy Domains sell .com.au at retail for $38 for 2 years!My wife's domain had lapsed by a few days and we wanted to transfer it to Crazy Domains, Melbourne IT refused to transfer it unless we first paid $89 to renew it, ... [more]
-anonymous- ( mahmoud.f.moussa@g... ) - review for Ebnsafaa
Feb 19, 2019
ebnsafaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been hosting my site and yet I haven't had a problem,Support is very fast. And I am grateful to them for their wonderful service [more]
-anonymous- ( ernestkporvuvu@g... ) - review for Kingscel
Feb 19, 2019
kingscel.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have experienced excellence since i hosted my website with kingscel...their customer service and technical support is indeed the best. Great hosting features they got there. I will always recommend kingscel to all developers [more]
crimeoff24 ( crimeoff24@g... ) - review for Samahar Soft
Feb 19, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
The best hosting company in Bangladesh i have seen. i am using there hosting service last 3years. this is also good day by dayThanks and good luck..keep it up, [more]
Norbert Loden ( nor@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 19, 2019
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1317
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Fully satisfied using Gigapros shared hosting service (no overselling). If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Gigapros is really the host company for you. I am a an experienced web user and have tried literally dozens of web companies before but ... [more]
-anonymous- ( leeliverpoolistanbulchampions@g... ) - review for Clanwarz
Feb 19, 2019
clanwarz.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 65
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can't praise Clanwarz enough for there fantastic service that they provide, there team are always on hand to help out there clients. The teamspeak service is the best that my clan has had ever & comes with a fare price. So if you want great service hassle free give them a shout. [more]
shinde ( shinde90000@g... ) - review for Waxspace
Feb 19, 2019
waxspace.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 19
  • No. testimonials: 0
Waxspace is a cheap web hosting in India. I got best web hosting service from waxspace. Their plan pricing is very low and customer support is good. I liked their service and features. I recommend others to get web hosting plans from Waxspace Web Hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( ronaldparmar@h... ) - review for Jumbohost.in
Feb 19, 2019
jumbohost.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best hosting provider and really good support. jumbo host is taking over the market.I can say that they are the best hosting provider if you are looking for reliable service and hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 101domain
Feb 19, 2019
101domain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
I spoke to Charlotte twice and she was wonderful and very patient, so thank you! I was having trouble with adding the email account onto my Iphone. [more]
mister.com ( Johnstan123@m... ) - review for AvaHost
Feb 19, 2019
avahost.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 181
  • No. plans: 19
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thanks lots. I have to say that I was dreading doing a domain transfer: this was by far the easiest and quickest transfer I have ever encountered. Thank you for your help. Excellent service! [more]
Jacky Ng ( -no email- ) - review for Dataplugs
Feb 19, 2019
dataplugs.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 37
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am happy with their SSD web hosting. The price is great and the overall performance is good. They provide Direct China Route for my website, which is the main reason I subscribe their services. My website mainly target China market, and the connectivity to China is so far so good. [more]
-anonymous- ( neo.corricon@g... ) - review for Hosting Source
Feb 18, 2019
hostingsource.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 47
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
I use HostingSource for a dedicated Xeon server.First the good: No downtime, 100% reliable, performance as advertised, and excellent internet bandwidth.The bad:Abysmal customer support. They take literally 3-4 days to respond to support requests. They do not respond to all of the questions asked in the support request. If you ask 4 ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for XAMAA
Feb 18, 2019
xamaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 1
This is the real unlimited hosting, there is no barriers. Excellent speed. I am running 18 websites using 126GB and my bandwidth is over 160GB there is no issue. Finnally I found a right place. Thanks xamaa web hosting. [more]
www.facebook.com/teamiACE ( sajida.iace@o... ) - review for HosterPK
Feb 18, 2019
hosterpk.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
We registered a domain with hosterPk around 3 years ago and we never faced any issue. If we encounter any problem at any time, the customer service area is quite responsive and look into matters quickly to resolve them positively. [more]
-anonymous- ( petercox2182019@p... ) - review for Superb.net
Feb 18, 2019
superb.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 19
  • No. testimonials: 0
We're the net's oldest colony for writers over 15 years old now, and have been continually hosted by Superb. From shared hosting thru VPS to now cloud hosting. Superb have always been there for us, with great provisioning and indeed tech support. Happy to recommend. [more]
Ricardo Himenes ( ric@j... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 18, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 325
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am impressed with Hostwinds ssd web hosting services — they are much faster than hdd. Their customer support team are responsive and they are knowledgeable and professional when solving troubles. And also fast. I am totally satisfied using their ssd hosting services. Support is good - ticket system works well. I have been very happy with their co [more]
-anonymous- ( cthakre51@g... ) - review for Blue Rock
Feb 18, 2019
bluerock.co.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Excellent products everything was ready-made inside the hosting just installed the e commerce script found my online store and emails ready in minutes at no extra cost. [more]
-anonymous- ( wsmith0555@g... ) - review for Host Runway
Feb 18, 2019
hostrunway.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
The reason I recently sought out and switched to Hostrunway was to get faster and better service, and that is exactly what I've gotten so far several communications over the last couple of weeks. I am more than pleased with the website migration and help to correct security issues I was having with my last host service. I'm a very happy client. [more]
Ostavin Agustan ( ostavinagustan45@r... ) - review for VPS9.net
Feb 18, 2019
vps9.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 72
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I’m their customer from the past 3-4 years. I was using VPS hosting and then shifted to a dedicated server as my business started growing. I faced issues but those were resolved immediately. I really like your all the services. [more]
-anonymous- ( page@p... ) - review for ICDSoft
Feb 18, 2019
icdsoft.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've hosted with ICDSoft since 2002, and I can't say enough good at how quick and helpful they are, any time of the day or night! They've been so fantastic that I've never wanted to even begin to look for another hosting company. It doesn't matter how simple or complex the question, and even when it goes beyond strickly their hosting realm, they [more]