New webhosting reviews - Apr, 2019New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Thu 18th of Apr 2019

-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for XAMAA
Apr 18, 2019
xamaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been with xamaa for just over 6 months. I had issues with my website including malware which they helped me remove and offered me a service for protection from this happening again. xamaa server speed is fast and the support are very friendly. I highly recommend xamaa.com. [more]
tanim99 ( tanim.chowdhury99@g... ) - review for IT Nut Hosting BD
Apr 18, 2019
itnuthosting.com.bd Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've had such a great experience with IT Nut Hosting. I've been with them for a few years now and I have no intention of leaving. Their prices are cheap than others and they have incredible in 24/7 customer service. [more]
Jessie Holifield ( cars@u... ) - review for SSD Cloud Servers
Apr 18, 2019
ssdcloudservers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 26
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have worked with quite a few different hosting companies over the years but never have I encountered a company like SSD Cloud who will leave no stone unturned to help their clients with almost any kind of problem - even those that most would consider "not their problem". If SSD Cloud can help, they do - period! Considering some experiences I ... [more]
-anonymous- ( wmardana@y... ) - review for Profit Server
Apr 18, 2019
profitserver.ru Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Recomended forex VPSI have used Profitserver since 1 year and there has never been a problem.let's use the Profitser for your automatic trading [more]
Vedran Kovačević ( cf2944730@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Apr 18, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 60
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Looking at the time spent with Planethoster, I'd definitely recommend it! Planethoster gives you full-featured hosting for any site. Price is one more plus, pretty cheap considering the good customer service (nice surprise from any web host). [more]
epichtechsolutions.com ( -no email- ) - review for XAMAA
Apr 18, 2019
xamaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 1
I’ve used xamaa for four months now, and recommend them to any of my clients who require hosting. The hosting provided by xamaa.com has consistent and reliable uptime, good speed and good stability. [more]
-anonymous- ( waleed.samy@g... ) - review for Host Marlin
Apr 18, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
they are okay, I host my WordPress website. speed and support are good.Servers are located in Germany but latency is acceptable. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for ARZHost
Apr 18, 2019
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Arz host team are truly the best technical team. Today I am buying their web hosting solutions 4th time. They are coming in market with the fantastic affordable services. The support manager Julia is just awesome girl she solved many problems of mine. Thanks Julia for your great support. [more]
Esa Vatanen ( esavatanen@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Apr 18, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 350
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
If you have an e-commerce store, sign up with Hostwinds. They come with a bunch of features to help your store off the ground like let's encrypt, private IP, and a bunch of awesome plugins. [more]
Trenton ( bols@i... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 18, 2019
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1332
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros is a service orientated provider of an excellent web hosting business. Their professionalism and service standards have meant they have been happy to go way beyond my expectations to ensure their service to my company is first class. Their beliefs and values led me to consider working with them. Their service has made me a stronger ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
Apr 18, 2019
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 37
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
I messed up big when migrating my website. I really thought I lost it. Ablohost knew where the problem was and was kind enough to help me. Thanks a lot!! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Web Supporters
Apr 18, 2019
websupporters.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Fully bakwas customer service. They dont care about customer at all. Its very horrible experience. No sense of talking. These people are cheater, very bad in talking. [more]
-anonymous- ( leaashley90@g... ) - review for Domain Plus
Apr 18, 2019
domainplus.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
Simple web design done right. They helped me with copywriting, design and content arrangement. Never have any issue with the technical team before. Good job, Domainplus! [more]
-anonymous- ( hello.cindyleow@g... ) - review for Domain Plus
Apr 18, 2019
domainplus.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
Reliable uptime and friendly support! Definitely recommended to those who wish to start their business online at a competitive price. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for e24cloud
Apr 18, 2019
e24cloud.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Most of its documentation is in Polish, I experienced a lack of information, lack of help, support people were not polite.Sadly I have not been able to use the service in a week. I have been looking for new services and this one is not yet ready to serve the EU. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for XAMAA
Apr 18, 2019
xamaa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 1
Great hosting. Excellent prices. I have never had any trouble with the hosting. Anything I need to update, xamaa customer service is great. Waiting period is not very long. Help is there at your service 24/7. When needed, the xamaa.com reps have walked me through the steps and resolved the issue at hand. Fast, efficient and there for you. [more]
Lees ( cherrydorothea@g... ) - review for GW HOST
Apr 18, 2019
gwhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
I had mixed feelings about VPS providers before using GWHOST. The cheap servers are unreliable while the good ones are usually out of my budget. [more]
-anonymous- ( choonhoe@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Apr 18, 2019
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
Have been using them for the last 2 years and find their support them to be top notch. They respond to questions very quickly and technical support is competent. Also have not had any major problems with the KVM. [more]
Nadine Sexton ( nadinesexton@r... ) - review for Lowest Hosting
Apr 18, 2019
lowesthosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 2
I have been a LH customer since 2004. I have also experienced other hosting providers since I help others set up their WordPress sites.No one holds a flicker of a candle to the folks at Lowest Hosting.Website 'life' has gotten really complicated over the years, and I'm still a hack at it. But, with LH's support and interface, which has ... [more]
zamri ( zamrisafar@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Apr 18, 2019
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great service. Easy access. vpsmalaysia.com.my hosting is one of the most effective ways to host a website. When starting a website, many people turn to a basic shared web hosting service – but as your website grows, so will its needs. That’s when it’s time to start looking at using a virtual private server vpsmalaysia.com.my Subscribe vpsmalaysia. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@r... ) - review for NDC host
Apr 18, 2019
ndchost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
i have never been happier with the customer service i receive from NDChost. anytime i have a problem i receive contact back immediately. Steve has returned calls returned emails the same day to make sure my websites and email are working correctly. I highly recommend NDChost company not only because of their great prices but the amazing customer ... [more]
GT ( gt@g... ) - review for ALCHosting
Apr 17, 2019
alchosting.ltd Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
alchosting is high recommended company with good support and servce.. i trust to them.. keep it up alchosting [more]
-anonymous- ( aalok1005@g... ) - review for Ever Data
Apr 17, 2019
everdata.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Excellent speed The SSD hosting package by Everdata has offered my site a good reputation by delivering a great speed and efficient performance. We have won many loyal audiences within a reasonable period of time. We also love the load balancing provisions that help our site enjoy better performance irrespective of load or simultaneously ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for The Prime Host
Apr 17, 2019
theprimehost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Used to be with them for reselling and then POOF, one day ALL SITES WENT DOWN. The owner Darryl was no longer responding to emails and support claimed they no longer support us and our clients. Even while we were with them we had TONS OF SITES HACKED and tons of downtime.We ended up just moving all our business and clients ... [more]
-anonymous- ( aaqilakhtar@g... ) - review for 2GB Hosting
Apr 17, 2019
2gbhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 110
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 3
I Purchased 2GB's dedicated server last year to enjoy better performance and privacy. Contrary to out thinking, the dedicated plans were reasonably priced and since then we can see a solid improvement in site's performance. I am highly impressed and would certainly recommended them for the specific needs of your WordPress site. [more]
-anonymous- ( sabir.merchant@g... ) - review for Accu WebHosting
Apr 17, 2019
accuwebhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 97
  • No. testimonials: 1
If you're looking for extremely reliable support and performance-focused resources, you can't go wrong in choosing AccuWebHosting as your web host or server provider. Their network features multiple data centers, top-of-the-line hardware, and a 99.99% up time guarantee. [more]
-anonymous- ( tapa@7... ) - review for Web Sanchar India
Apr 17, 2019
websancharindia.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
websancharindia.com has been great in the last 3 year! never faced shut downs, un-necessary waste of time! great service, whenever i need any help their customer service are available 24/7! I would never go to any other hosting company [more]
Tobias ( tobi@p... ) - review for Invpsus
Apr 17, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
I needed to host my new project in Europe and started browsing the web on 'reliable hosting in Europe' - finally found Invpsus and their cPanel vps accounts served my specifications. I contacted their sales rep and told my requirements, they offered me the best hosting fit within 15 minutes. They also helped me with setup - that was great, didn't ... [more]
Mustafa Hufaglu ( mustafahufaglu@h... ) - review for Host Winds
Apr 17, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 350
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
My business is very dependent on high volume of fast and efficient email communications. Their web hosting has always been able to keep up with the demand, and even increased my mailbox quota. They are the most helpful, without a doubt. [more]
-anonymous- ( webmasterdomainer@g... ) - review for Beam Servers
Apr 17, 2019
beamservers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 34
  • No. testimonials: 0
Terrible and awful! Can`t get my account activation for 4 days (from Sunday) - still in Pending statusInvoice #23430 for bulletproofhost.net with 2 dedicated IPs - payd 14.04And it`s not custom server with specific configuration, but just reseller account on virtual hosting!Support (Martin) just asked yesterday (16/04/2019 10:53 #344292) [more]