New webhosting reviews - May, 2020New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : May 27, 2020

-anonymous- ( dream_ydn@m... ) - review for Host LAB
May 27, 2020
hostlab.com.tr Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
Kesinlikle mükemmel bir hizmet. Yaklaşık 1 yıldır sanal sunucu alıyorum kendilerinden. Saat kaç olursa olsun teknik destek alabiliyorum. Teşekkürler Hostlab ekibi! [more]
-anonymous- ( rfjjunk@g... ) - review for Server Town
May 27, 2020
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Mein Vertrag wurde automatisch verlaengert und angeblich wurden mir Emails geschrieben um die Rechnung zu bezahlen. Aus welchen Gruenden auch immer habe ich keine dieser Emails gesehen. Die letzte Email die ich gefunden habe war vor ca. 3 Jahren. Anstatt automatisch mir einen Brief zu schreiben (ich haette die paar Franken fuer den Brief auch ... [more]
-anonymous- ( BarbarajWJones7864@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
May 26, 2020
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hosting a site with domainracer is one of my best decisions I ever made. I never get such type of excellent support and service in my life. They are so humble and knowledgeable. Simply great.. [more]
-anonymous- ( cheersagence@g... ) - review for ProHoster
May 26, 2020
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 207
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 2
То, что он надёжный, я уже сам за полтора года удостоверился, за всё это время никаких падений и прочей ерунды, всё работает максимально стабильно и хорошо. Цены для народа так скажем, есть возможность проверить(14 дней бесплатно). Воспользовался этой возможностью, тестовый период и оплаченный работает одинаково хорошо [more]
-anonymous- ( alexiloaho@h... ) - review for Host Gator
May 26, 2020
hostgator.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 46
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 6
Really must congratulate HostGator for such an upbeat support team that knows how to treat a customer. As I was on the brink of getting myself a blogging website, I couldn't help but add more stuff to the website to make it look great. With Hostgator's support ten, every technical detail became easy and I must say I have had a lovely experience. [more]
burhanfadzil ( burhanfadzil@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
May 26, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 50
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
Its perfect, affordable price, fastest response and easy to use.For me, vpsmalaysia is the best vps hosting with the cheapest price in the world. [more]
-anonymous- ( pulsi@i... ) - review for Reseller Club
May 26, 2020
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 37
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
What counts the most when one buys a good Linux package is that the person can make the most of all the Linux features. This includes easy one-click installers, with softaculous software. My business website's major need was server uptime and that ResellerClub also delivers. This experience has been really a blessing. Thanks to ResellerClub! [more]
-anonymous- ( chubchub@g... ) - review for XiNiX.net
May 26, 2020
xinix.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
BUYER BEWARE! I Placed a cancellation ticket and had my package marked to be cancelled and they still charged me. They offered a partial refund of $17.99 when I paid $19.99 after I created a ticket less than 3 hours after they charged me. Servers were incredibly slow and unless you anticipated on using static HTML pages, good luck trying to ... [more]
https://facebook.com/Crepin Sterve ( kakitaniweb@g... ) - review for Namepress.net
May 26, 2020
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am Shu Fuh Crepin Sterve, a university student and computer engineer in the making. I hosted with namepress between July 2019 and February 2020 during which time I am pleased to say I was amazed by the level of dedication and professionalism with which I was handled. The y were always on hand to resolve any worries I had and did so more promptly [more]
Willin Bres ( bres@i... ) - review for GigaPros
May 26, 2020
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1437
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am totally impressed by the speed, uptime and support provided by Gigapros business web hosting. Their service is incredible. I haven't had many VPS accounts but I just can't see how any hosting provider can be any better. I get responses and solutions quicker than I expect. Their servers are really fast. [more]
Rupert Normandin ( festingsilvio@g... ) - review for Core Space
May 26, 2020
corespace.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I signed up with Corespace about 3 months ago, because I had a long nightmare period with another host and while dealing with this web host, I immediately got to know that I had made the right choice. Uptime has been great. I'm currently in the process of moving all my WordPress sites over to this host, and for anybody with a WordPress site. [more]
-anonymous- ( jtomasson@v... ) - review for 1&1 IONOS
May 26, 2020
ionos.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 108
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
Tech support and customer service is hopeless, they are very hard to reach and deliberately don't want to understand your problem let alone solve it. Raise prices and diminish services routinely. Generally a horrible company. [more]
-anonymous- ( theoziegler88@g... ) - review for Abelo Host
May 26, 2020
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 71
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
I just migrated from GoDaddy to Abelohost and the difference is almost unbelievable. Good riddance to GoDaddy and thank you to Abelohost. [more]
Burt Primus ( prim@i... ) - review for Host Winds
May 26, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 620
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been a customer for one year and just paid for a second year. Hostwinds is a professional one. They offer instant setup - no prepayments, no credit cards are asked. I have multiple sites hosted and have never experienced any noticeable downtime. It is a little expensive in comparison with other hosting sellers, but it is very very difficult [more]
-anonymous- ( sienmpe@g... ) - review for Underground Private
May 26, 2020
undergroundprivate.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 56
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 0
its amazing hosting provider and amazing support, i use all my dedicated servers to them and never got any issue, their staff is polite and fast! Per my opinion its the only hosting provider which counts now on scene for me, i coming from hostgator by the way. [more]
-anonymous- ( valera.martinov@i... ) - review for tendence.ru
May 26, 2020
tendence.ru Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Аренда виртуального сервераВладислав ВакуловБольше года пользуемся услугами VPS от компании «Тенденция». Устраивает все — начиная от техподдержки и заканчивая дополнительными услугами (настройка, поддержка). Сотрудники компании помогли выбрать конфигурацию сервера под наши потребности. Кстати, партнеры по бизнесу пользуются корпоративной почтой [more]
-anonymous- ( alihasanmogal117@g... ) - review for Mewnix
May 26, 2020
mewnix.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Guys don't take any services from mewnix. I was purchased (25-05-2020) one domain and cloud-based services from mewnix. After I had to face some technical issues on my website & Cpanel is also working on trial based, then I created one ticket(143376,399022) on the customer support portal after no one can receive my call, as well as email support, ... [more]
-anonymous- ( p.giorkas@g... ) - review for Netcetera
May 26, 2020
netcetera.co.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 27
  • No. testimonials: 0
This is the worst company I have ever worked with. I get mad with my self why the hell I decided to do business with them.Their support is terrible and they actually allocated fewer resources than what I paid for.When I find out about this, I tried to contact them, but they started with lies and started to trying to stall me.Thank GOD, [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Net Services Argentina
May 26, 2020
netservicesargentina.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Mejor hosting que usé en años. Tienen servidores rapidos y el soporte resuelve consultas avanzadas en tiempo record. Y como plus el precio excelente. [more]
aimemptrack ( aimemptrack@g... ) - review for Webhostwala
May 26, 2020
webhostwala.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
worst service provider company, no support, cheating and scam, they will also pirate your database, and file system [more]
-anonymous- ( rbk-jerry3@m... ) - review for PQ.HOSTING
May 26, 2020
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 1
Пару месяцев назад перенес свои сервера на этот хост, хотел бы отдельно поблагодарить техподдержку, ребята помогли с переносом серверов, а так же очень грамотно консультируют меня по всем вопросам. Что касается технической части, скорость серверов хорошая, редко бывает что немного падает, но для меня это мелочи. Сервера работают бесперебойно, а это [more]
-anonymous- ( joniilham439@g... ) - review for Exabytes-Indonesia
May 26, 2020
exabytes.co.id Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 123
  • No. plans: 72
  • No. testimonials: 0
Affordable partner for small/new business, nice hosting provider, Good Hosting Provider in Indonesia. Quick and friendly customer service [more]
-anonymous- ( danies7892@g... ) - review for SriLanka Hosting
May 26, 2020
srilankahosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
Sri Lanka Hosting seems pretty straight-talking. I have been with them for a couple of years and always found the answers to my questions relevant and helpful. [more]
-anonymous- ( hatchathuranga@g... ) - review for SriLanka Hosting
May 26, 2020
srilankahosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
Really loving my service with Sri Lanka Hosting. The service is great. No outages like the former company I was with. Very straightforward account management. But the best part of SLH, is the impeccable customer service. They know what they’re doing. They offer a killer product. And are a FORCE in this market. I highly recommend them. [more]
-anonymous- ( rachellanthony886@g... ) - review for Exabytes-Indonesia
May 26, 2020
exabytes.co.id Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 123
  • No. plans: 72
  • No. testimonials: 0
one of the recommended Web Hosting in Indonesia. Fast respond with a ticket support. If you have any issue related your hosting just create your ticket and they will fixed the issue within 24hours. Live chat is useful to get more information about their products. Good Job! [more]
-anonymous- ( dellavelma630@g... ) - review for Exabytes-Indonesia
May 26, 2020
exabytes.co.id Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 123
  • No. plans: 72
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great Support from CS Team... He knows where is my weakness/ problem and promptly supports and give solution. [more]
Vincent D ( vince@r... ) - review for Host for LIFE
May 26, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 157
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I couldn't help but be very happy with my website's performance on Hostforlife. I own my website for a year but I wasn't able to play with my website's design because I'm using a built in Wordpress. I thought it was my internet connection. But it seems, it's because of my former webhost. I thought I was saving money with them but I didn't ... [more]
Akash Kr ( admin@t... ) - review for HostGoi
May 26, 2020
hostgoi.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 50
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
I love to use HostGoi for my clients who is looking for reliable service at affordable prices, the support executives are very friendly and also available in whatsapp. I am rating with web hosting company 10+ [more]
-anonymous- ( ruraldemolition@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
May 25, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 394
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
Great hosting service, with timely response, and good rates. Within minutes of contacting TMD Hosting's Sales team, I was fully briefed on all I needed to know, in order to set up my own website. From then, Integration with third party tools was a breeze, and I received ongoing support from the technical team regarding the setting of my site. I ... [more]
-anonymous- ( nkemdurran@g... ) - review for Namepress.net
May 25, 2020
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Your services has been great and efficient for this period of time i have been working with you guys , i look forward working more often with you guys. Great job. [more]