New webhosting reviews - July, 2022New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : July 2, 2022

Stiletto Hughe ( Stiletto2787@o... ) - review for Wesbytes
Jul 2, 2022
wesbytes.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Last year, when my previous hosting provider was coming to an end, I was searching for the best hosting. This hosting service impressed me as the greatest choice. They have the most affordable costs, the best hosting features, and the best support. Even though I only have a basic understanding, the Wesbytes tech team was able to answer my ... [more]
Francis Smith ( dolan@g... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 1, 2022
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 200
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
With Glowhost I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea. We receive almost instant (about 3 minutes) email support each time we submit a ticket and haven’t noticed a single downtime yet. Recommended! [more]
Rene ( jim@h... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 1, 2022
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1544
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd like to thank Alex for his help in transferring our site to Gigapros servers. As you know, this can be a tricky process, but their competent and pleasant support had made all the difference. The site migration went seamlessly and it's working perfectly! This team met my expectations. Thanks! [more]
-anonymous- ( aekeygen@g... ) - review for Provider.lk
Jul 1, 2022
provider.lk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'm not satisfied with their service cause it doesn't meet my exact requirements and the server performance is too slow. Then the next day I asked to have a refund cause I don't need their service anymore. Also, they clearly mentioned they give a 15-day money-back guarantee. Now they say I'm not eligible for a refund. Don't buy this junk ... [more]
Frederic Griffiths ( nickg5859@m... ) - review for OBhost
Jul 1, 2022
obhost.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I feel I know OBhost.net personally. They got my account and domain setup in less than 10 minutes. This is great, I love this web host. It's satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focussed on improving the content. [more]
https://techozens.com ( info@t... ) - review for World Bus.ge
Jul 1, 2022
worldbus.ge Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 48
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have tested more than 4 hosting services in the past at Techozens.com – WORLDBUS is easily one of the top 5 in terms of server quality, by far. For the purpose of this review, I have used WORLDBUS for a total of three months so far. Within that time frame, I am more than satisfied with my server’ uptime. There was no downtime up to this point, t [more]
-anonymous- ( veelaindi@y... ) - review for ProHoster
Jul 1, 2022
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 669
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 7
Тот, кто пользовался всеми функциями и возможностями ProHoster, знает, что этот хостинг заслуживает внимания. Особо ценю скорость срабатывания в программах, в чатах очень комфортно общаться, не надо терять времени на ожидания. С чистым сердцем рекомендую всем этот провайдер, здесь никаких проблем или с ними служба поддержки поможет справиться. [more]
Bryan Low ( balajiprusoth@g... ) - review for Oryon.net
Jul 1, 2022
oryon.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 153
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
Fast response and Assistance available 24/7 which benefit my organization whom require to work outside standard working hours for our client in different time zone. [more]
-anonymous- ( salim.official.mail@g... ) - review for Poko Host
Jun 30, 2022
pokohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
বাংলাদেশ থেকে খুব সহজে হোস্টিং কেনার জন্য বেস্ট অপশনের নামই হচ্ছে Poco Host. যেমন ইউজার ফ্রেইন্ডি সাপোর্ট টিম তেমনই স্মুথ ভাবে চলা বিভিন্ন প্যাকেজ সমূহ। রেকোমেন্ড রইলো পোকো হোস্ট এর জন্য। [more]
Archer Peterson ( norachil2ton18@g... ) - review for Swiss NS
Jun 30, 2022
swissns.ch Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 49
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Customer support has been second to none. Very helpful, patient and thorough support staff. Not that there have been many problems - the actual hosting has been great so far as well. I will most likely be switching my sites on other accounts over to swissns.ch provider. [more]
Jon daco ( Jondaco2011@g... ) - review for WiexonHost
Jun 30, 2022
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using NVMe ssd web hosting. It's so good. I am using this hosting 5 years. Highly recommend this hosting. [more]
Jody Copeland ( grozk@c... ) - review for Hostwinds
Jun 30, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 914
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I get to experience blazing speed, and smart routing capability - this is what I like the best about their services. If you are looking for Linux based dedicated server or even another dedicated server option, I highly recommend giving Hostwinds a try. [more]
Rein Van den Akker ( Reinvanden.akker@y... ) - review for Serverion
Jun 30, 2022
serverion.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. They offer everything for both the low level user up to the high traffic corporate sites. I am 100% satisfied with Serverion VPS hosting service in Netherlands. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@k... ) - review for Bitsimba
Jun 30, 2022
bitsimba.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Horrible turnover time, every week we have an issue with either the C panel being down, or emails not going through. The turn around time is even worse cause an issue always takes a whole working day to be resolved and that translates to a whole working day gone to waste without being able to access our mails or attend to client queries. [more]
-anonymous- ( mahmoudkhaled0309@g... ) - review for Alex Host
Jun 30, 2022
alexhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 70
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I don't know anything about web hosting. I found this website to be really helpful, as the web host I was considering, got terrible reviews. Thank goodness I found out before I signed up with them. Reading the other reviews helped me make a much better decision. It's easy to navigate around this website too, and they have a good live chat feature ... [more]
-anonymous- ( dylan@m... ) - review for Abelo Host
Jun 30, 2022
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 274
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
AMAZING service for hosting all kinds of websites especially that is offshore and without any problems for me, which I appreciate [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 2Cloud
Jun 30, 2022
2cloud.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 46
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Keine Reaktion auf abuse-Meldungen. Wiederholtes Auftreten derselben Kunden beim Hoster. Keine nachhaltige Verhinderung von SPAM. Mindestens Begünstigung illegaler Tätigkeiten. Unseriös. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Wesbytes
Jun 30, 2022
wesbytes.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
After leaving my previous hosts, I decided to give Wesbytes a shot after doing a lot of research. My hosting fee more than doubled over the course of four years, so I abandoned my previous host business. I am happy with my decision. The BEST services I have ever had from a hosting provider, with fast servers, secure servers, user-friendly ... [more]
Dennis Wingman ( Dennis@s... ) - review for ASPHost Portal
Jun 30, 2022
asphostportal.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 394
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
I want to say I had such an amazing time spent with high-level Asphostportal professional teams from the purchasing phase of Host One package to the end of completion of migration my sites with zero issues and very fast running my website successfully. That was really an extraordinary experience I have ever had in my tech working life. During this [more]
-anonymous- ( realfoodwiteithia@g... ) - review for Flash Host KE
Jun 30, 2022
flashhost.co.ke Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
“I did not know that I could manage the VPS from the flashhost site (stupid me). Moreover, with the host-based VNC client I was able to edit my firewall and eliminate a problem.” [more]
-anonymous- ( sunnylandh@g... ) - review for Evolution-Host
Jun 29, 2022
evolution-host.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 210
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm now hosting my Docker registry at Evolution Host, using a Developer SSD plan at their France location. The VPS has high bandwidth connection to most destinations around the world, so that my Docker hosts can pull images from this registry swiftly. [more]
Kevin Goldschmidt ( rocksupport@r... ) - review for brixly.uk
Jun 29, 2022
brixly.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have moved to Brixly four months ago and I must say they are pretty good. Customer Support is very very helpful and their products options are well advanced compared to their competitors. I am happy until now with Brixly. [more]
Erik Dresdner ( sarahschweitzer@a... ) - review for Hostwinds
Jun 29, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 914
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Good solid service. Great support when you need it. Really a good hosting provider. Fast and efficient customer service with quick solutions to our problems. Would recommend highly for people who are searching for a web hosting provider! Best in product and customer service! [more]
Alexander Berg ( nawasreh23bahaa85@g... ) - review for SIM-Networks
Jun 29, 2022
sim-networks.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 16
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
Ich nutze Sim-Networks Cloud Backup seit Dezember 2021. Sie haben einen großartigen Kundensupport. Ich liebe die Preise. Als zusätzliches Plus konnte ich mit dem Aktionsgutschein des Anbieters etwas Geld von meinem Gesamtpreis abziehen. Wann immer ich ein Problem hatte, war der technische Support von SIM-Networks für mich da - sogar an Feiertagen u [more]
-anonymous- ( dmrez252@g... ) - review for ProHoster
Jun 29, 2022
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 669
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 7
Я пользуюсь хостингом около года и доволен. Цена нравится, серверы работают стабильно, без зависаний поддержка отвечает быстро. Очень рекомендую его использовать. [more]
-anonymous- ( top3rab.mrsaal@g... ) - review for King Servers
Jun 29, 2022
kingservers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 79
  • No. plans: 46
  • No. testimonials: 1
I don't recommend it June 26th, 2022 I bought vps 10.6$ monthly (6 core + 8 ram) But actually only 1 core June 28th The problem is not resolved I requested to cancel the vps and get the money back 29/6 Canceled but no refund https://imgur.com/a/EYLOKUG [more]
-anonymous- ( rafaelfarcry28@g... ) - review for Alex Host
Jun 29, 2022
alexhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 70
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Im using the AlexHost services for a quite while now and i can say that AlexHost is providing really good and quality services. As for they support they are always 24/7 online and they are always so fast and helpful even providing help with things that they are not even suppose to do. Highly recommend! [more]
Uisdean Graham ( ryany26852@g... ) - review for GT Host
Jun 29, 2022
gthost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
The fact that GThost using Supermicro servers made me their client. I do not regret at all. They seem to have the best locations within the US and a lot of locations around the word. Perfect service and support. [more]
-anonymous- ( clausmathew@g... ) - review for Blue Host India
Jun 29, 2022
bluehost.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Decent host. Excellent service. Made for WP enthusiasts. As a hobbyist, I am glad I chose them because my site looks perfectly wonderful. [more]
-anonymous- ( sagar.k@g... ) - review for Blue Host India
Jun 29, 2022
bluehost.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 24
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I found Bluhost India's WP and e-commerce plans best for my boutique salon website. I could show different styles of hair dos on the website with better image quality thanks to the website team who suggested I use Wordpress hosting for my site. Since then, as we market our services on social media, I have seen decent growth in traffic, organically [more]