New webhosting reviews - April, 2020New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : April 9, 2020

-anonymous- ( renee.kraft@g... ) - review for Cirrus Hosting
Apr 9, 2020
cirrushosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 2
So far, I'm very happy with their services. I'm in the process of transferring our site(s) from another hosting company. Set up was fast, an email issue was resolved immediately, and SSL installation also went very smoothly. [more]
Emma Hermann ( geyav42368@f... ) - review for REGXA
Apr 8, 2020
regxa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Zeer snelle, zeer effectieve service van hoge kwaliteitRegxa is een geweldig hostingbedrijf en van alles wat ik leuk vind is Regxa live support 24/7. Ik vond het geweldig. [more]
-anonymous- ( addy@h... ) - review for ScopeHosts
Apr 8, 2020
scopehosts.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 182
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great services , In this break down time I have found this provider so helpful at a 45% off price. They just helped in managing the business at this period... Keep it up.. guys. Just wondering Now the manpower will be reduced in this condition just imagin the assisstence you will be getting at the normal time.. isnt it cool... Good services. [more]
-anonymous- ( rggold@h... ) - review for Site Ground
Apr 8, 2020
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 69
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
They were great , just changed frontend and know a 100 times harder to use. If you have more than one website , forget them now they have made that extremely hard to use . Good luck on Cpanel , it's now useless , they made that almost impossible . Was so easy to use now they are just focused on money options instead of an easy access to the ... [more]
stela ( stelak@g... ) - review for Leased Layer
Apr 8, 2020
leasedlayer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 23
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have purchased the Shared hosting service it is a really good service and I got it 50% off on the service. Thank you Leasedlayer [more]
James Garner ( harmisupport@h... ) - review for brixly.uk
Apr 8, 2020
brixly.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I had a look at their site and thought the price is reasonable so I thought I give this host a try and wow it was good value cause the support team are fast at replying to your support tickets. I've been using this host for about a month and so far I haven't got any downtime so I think this is a good value host to try. [more]
Alex Gay ( -no email- ) - review for Underground Private
Apr 8, 2020
undergroundprivate.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 56
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Do not buy anything from undergroundprivate, they will scam your money and will insult you if you send support ticket requests.They try to look professional, but they are just a bunch of retard scamming bitches.They are reselling servers from another Russian hosting company, that sells those servers under 10$/month, undergroundprivate are ... [more]
Z. O'Donn ( depart@u... ) - review for Host Winds
Apr 8, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 578
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Awesome really has been ultra-reliable apart from a few hours outage sometimes, which you can expect on a shared host especially one that gives you so much bandwidth and space. Hostwinds is one of the popular hosting sites on the net. They announce good plans to their visitors which eventually lure them in. The thing is, this decent host does ... [more]
Diogo Ferreira ( tisaxi1668@s... ) - review for Host TugaTech
Apr 8, 2020
tugatech.com.pt Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excelente qualidade e suporte sempre disponível. Fiquei bastante agradado com o suporte prestável e sempre disponível para ajudar. No final, recomendado. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Underground Private
Apr 8, 2020
undergroundprivate.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 56
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
this is top offshore hosting, uptime is so great and rarely you find such a provider! i am using currently 10Gbps server from them and the price they gave me is very good, its almost -30% of my other provider, support great, network great, fast service thanks guys! [more]
Randolph Lajeunesse ( raso@f... ) - review for 2Cloud
Apr 8, 2020
2cloud.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
My hosting from 2cloud.eu is perfect, couldn't ask for much more. Excellent communication and response times. I had tried several web hosts before I started using this cool web hosting service. I have to admit that every time I wanted to leave my current host and now I don't. That is really great, because I managed to find right host for me and ... [more]
Deandre H. ( holl@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 8, 2020
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1424
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I love Gigapros web hosting services. They communicate really well with their clients. I am glad to be one of them. I hope this hosting provider continues to keep up with the way its running. If they do I don't see why I wouldn't stay with them for many more years. As I said before great prices, and reliable service. Plus the wide range of ... [more]
Srebrenko Knežević ( srebrenkoknezevic@d... ) - review for Host Winds
Apr 8, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 578
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds has never given me problems... and If I've had one, it's always been super easy to get help. The support is fantastic.You can submit a ticket through a web-mail based form and it will most likely be responded to within the same hour. I've also had live chats with them and they really know what they're talking about. [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@e... ) - review for Onlive Server
Apr 8, 2020
onliveserver.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 177
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hallo,This is Kirsten Ibsen, manager of Entreprenør Hans Inge Aasen, here I want to thanks of Onlive Server Company for the best Server hosting plans and services. My business website is going well and felt much secured. I am very satisfied now and want to thanks Onlive Server Company for best services. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for PQ.HOSTING
Apr 8, 2020
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 1
Могу сказать, что идея с арендой виртуального сервера была экономически оправданной и пока я вижу только плюсы от сотрудничества с Pq.Hosting.Самые очевидные плюсы-это бесперебойность,безопасность и возможность справиться с высокими нагрузками.Так же хочется отметить круглосуточную техническую поддержку, которая действительно оказывает помощь, а не [more]
Rob John ( rocole8706@s... ) - review for REGXA
Apr 8, 2020
regxa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
The Best I have come across so far. Seamless, fast and the Customer Support is so good. I have hosted more than 12 websites and it works so cool. [more]
CARSTEN AUGUST ( wokere2582@f... ) - review for REGXA
Apr 8, 2020
regxa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Tolle Unterstützung und schnelle Antwort. Gutes Jobteam, macht weiter so :)Regxa ist eines der besten Hosting-Unternehmen der Welt. Ich kann Hostinger-Unternehmen bewerten: Preis - 10, Support - 10, Geschwindigkeit - 10, Zuverlässigkeit - 10 [more]
-anonymous- ( sayedidrees47@g... ) - review for Sky Host.pk
Apr 8, 2020
skyhost.pk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
I didn't researched about it and needed server in emergency,unfortunately i Bought from www.skyhost.pkand now i am regretting it. Waste Money, waste Time, Waste Data. [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@b... ) - review for Onlive Server
Apr 8, 2020
onliveserver.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 177
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hallo,This is Jenny Skavlan, the leading director of "byggmestertveit" Company; here I want to thanks Onlive Server Company for offering me the best Server Hosting services. Yes the plans and services are very affordable and worth for everyone. I am really very impressed with Onlive Server team. Thanks once again!! [more]
-anonymous- ( salsabila@g... ) - review for Master Web
Apr 8, 2020
masterweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
First time hosting, i choose Masterweb as my hosting provider, because many people say that Masterweb is very good. First impression for this hosting company is amazing, their customer service is fast and accurate, fixed some of my problems. the server quality is very good, worth the price. I hope Masterweb will be better and better in the future. [more]
-anonymous- ( melubuhlenunu@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Apr 7, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 362
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
TMD is the best hosting company, I have been hosting all my websites on their platform for a long time because the service i get is excellent. I have never experienced any downtime and their billing systems are amazing too. [more]
-anonymous- ( melubuhlenunu@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Apr 7, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 362
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
TMD is the best hosting company, I have been hosting all my websites on their platform for a long time because the service i get is excellent. I have never experienced any downtime and their billing systems are amazing too. [more]
-anonymous- ( billieraven@o... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Apr 7, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 362
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
TMD Hosting rescued me! I had moved my client's domains to another server only to be met with almost immediate disaster. TMD Hosting was able to grab all of my sites with all of the databases and get them up and running so quickly it was almost as if disaster had never struck. I am still grateful after 6 months. They are responsive to all issues. ... [more]
-anonymous- ( rosman_33@h... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Apr 7, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 362
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Hello, I am super happy to belong to the TMDhosting family, I have been enjoying your excellent service for a year and I am more than happy, your attention 24/7 has never failed and your speed is incredible, and it has a super wonderful staff, continue So they will rain miles of blessings, I give them 10 rating stars [more]
-anonymous- ( Alex@g... ) - review for VPS9.net
Apr 7, 2020
vps9.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 164
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thank you team, really you are doing well... your service helped us a lot in many ways. It helped us even in this hard COVID 19 time. we appreciate your service and support. thank you. [more]
Swen Jaeger ( wayneduc885@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Apr 7, 2020
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 116
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
Being a small business owner, my website is my life. Planethoster has always made me feel like they had my back when I called them with problems. Their prices are very reasonable and their customer service is amazing. What more can you ask for in a company today? [more]
-anonymous- ( SHOP24BESANCON@G... ) - review for Hosteur.com
Apr 7, 2020
hosteur.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 57
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
très grosse arnaque impossible de crée sont site hosteur bloque votre basse de donner tous les 24 heure ENVIE DE PLEURER rêver pas pour les contacter l apl va en Afrique au bout de 3 jour a apl ça décroche enfin vers une personne qui est payer pour vous dire d envoyer un mail il apl ça un ticket qui a aucune connaissance et qui peut rien gérer a [more]
Jose Harriss ( harris@b... ) - review for Host Winds
Apr 7, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 578
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I hope Hostwinds will keep up good service! When you are looking for web hosting you have to thrust the ad. I liked what they could offer and decided to start using them. They have been doing everything they promised for me. That is really cool. They are the ones I needed and I’m going to stay with Hotwinds web hosting provider! [more]
Tobias Bayer ( tobiasbayer@f... ) - review for Host Winds
Apr 7, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 578
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds offers just about everything one could ask for. Their support is a team of professionals, hey always have my websites up and running 24/7, also super quick at responding to our emails. The servers always are up. Hostwinds is awesome. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for LILT
Apr 7, 2020
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I was using Afrihost and 1-Grid for a while, but had a lot of problems with uptime on my website. LILT have been hosting my website and provided a refreshed website design since last year and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommended. [more]