×Share this page
 
  

New webhosting reviews - July, 2021New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : July 29, 2021

Cheong Mei Ling ( secplacementoffice@g... ) - review for Oryon.net
Jul 29, 2021
oryon.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 116
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thanks michael for helping with my email technical issues. Efficient service as always from the team. Have a great day ahead! [more]
-anonymous- ( ravinder@s... ) - review for Cloud Minister
Jul 29, 2021
cloudminister.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I’ve been with Cloudminister for the Last few years now, personally and professionally. The Team of Cloudminister Technologies are very committed to their work, simple as they say, they will surely do it, at anyhow. If you are looking for reliable prices servers, then Cloudminister is a great choice for all types of hosting services at budget-frien [more]
-anonymous- ( benaiahbrownllc@g... ) - review for Site Ground
Jul 28, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 224
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
Great company with outstanding support. I've worked with numerous WP and site hosting companies, and they are by far the best. Highly recommend. [more]
-anonymous- ( salahmohamad971@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Jul 28, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 176
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very nice, wonderful, excellent service, excellent customer service, stable and stable service, and also the host works very well and is stable in performance, so it is one of the best sites that provide this service [more]
-anonymous- ( salahmohamad971@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Jul 28, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 176
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very nice, wonderful, excellent service, excellent customer service, stable and stable service, and also the host works very well and is stable in performance, so it is one of the best sites that provide this service [more]
Stanton Hoard ( stantonoard423@g... ) - review for Hostwinds
Jul 28, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 766
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I can't say enough about hostwinds SSD web hosting, great service, and fantastic hosting. Should you ever require reliable web hosting, I highly recommend that you try this web host first, as they offer a money-back guarantee with exceptional service delivery. Thumbs up! [more]
Hyman Garofalo ( hymanarofalo23@m... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 28, 2021
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 169
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
My website is up and running and I love it! Glowhost's list of extra software installations is huge. I can say something about the people - the owner of the provider and the members of their support team and nice gentlemen and very friendly. Recommended! [more]
Carlo Russum ( carlussum24@g... ) - review for Hosting Source
Jul 28, 2021
hostingsource.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 110
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
To start with they have a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. Good job! I am always impressed due to their efficient web hosting services. Another best thing about hostingsource is uptime. In fact no downtime. [more]
Imad ( imad@j... ) - review for Site Ground
Jul 28, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 224
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
Great service and functionality without doubt. Minimal problems with hosting and when we face issue it get fixed immediately once raised to them. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 123 Host.vn
Jul 28, 2021
123host.vn Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 63
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
The Super Server 1A is suitable for email marketing system. I really like a server like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best server and service. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 123 Host.vn
Jul 28, 2021
123host.vn Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 63
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
The Wordpress Hosting is suitable for my website and my SEO Plan. I really like a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service. [more]
-anonymous- ( repawi4162@d... ) - review for Reseller Club
Jul 28, 2021
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 83
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
As a reseller, couldn't as for more in my very first year of doing business. It is profitable for me since I have switched to ResellerClub.They really understand this business so well. I am thankful to the support team and the service and account managers for being upbeat and positive. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 123 Host.vn
Jul 28, 2021
123host.vn Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 63
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
The SEO Hosting is suitable for my website and my SEO Plan. I really like a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service. [more]
-anonymous- ( keine@m... ) - review for Cloud 4You
Jul 28, 2021
cloud4you.biz Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Persönlicher Support (der eigentlich nie benötigt wird), übersichtliche Verwaltung, ausgezeichnete Uptime. Sehr zufrieden und ein faires Pricing. Verwendetes Paket: webFLEX mit 2x .de-Domains [more]
-anonymous- ( abytenap@g... ) - review for ByteNAP
Jul 28, 2021
bytenap.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used many hosts over the past 5 years, but this provider, who I have used for the past 1 Year, has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing. [more]
Marcin Włoszczowska ( Marcin@j... ) - review for Host for LIFE
Jul 28, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 232
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using various types of server hosting services for more than 20 years. I find that Hostforlife is the best experience I have had. The server is fast, the management interface works well, and it provide me a stable and fast SQL server environment. Even ASP Upload worked immediately without tweaking default server settings. Automatic ... [more]
-anonymous- ( samantha@v... ) - review for Hosting SSi
Jul 27, 2021
hostingssi.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Tengo ya mas de 2 años trabajando junto con ellos y la verdad que nada negativo que decir, todo lo contrario. Gracias también por los servicios que ofrecen. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for infosaic.com
Jul 27, 2021
infosaic.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've got their virtual desktop about a year ago. What got me than, that it was instant. And now, I cannot imagine doing my work without it. [more]
-anonymous- ( najahweb01@g... ) - review for Host 4Geeks
Jul 27, 2021
host4geeks.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Do not waste your money and time with them, there is an employee named Jay who deals arrogantly with customers as if he is the owner of the company, anything you asked him to refuse immediately as if he would give you it from his own money In addition to that hes banned customers from live chat. He is very late in responding to support tickets ... [more]
Armen Krikorian ( armen_krikorian@m... ) - review for Can Space
Jul 27, 2021
canspace.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 1
Just wanted to echo what other reviews here have said - the support at CanSpace is awesome! I'm new to everything and just wanted to build a simple Wordpress site for my small business and they held my hand the whole way. They helped me set up my business email and get it working on my phone and laptop, and even installed Wordpress for me with a ... [more]
Doug Longor ( hewsonwildon354@g... ) - review for Host Namaste
Jul 27, 2021
hostnamaste.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 45
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have two accounts with Hostnamaste hosting provider, its a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. It is well-priced and within everyone's budget. My site s using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. Space and BW are unbelievable but true. My expectations are always exceeded. [more]
Humberto Lebouef ( humberto.lebouef23@g... ) - review for QHoster
Jul 27, 2021
qhoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 18
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
There are some issues with firefox and much is written on the web how to speed it back up, I ended up having to uninstall and reinstall it was in such a state on my machine. The point being I put QHoster web host through it trying to nail down issues and they ran checks and set up some cool things to speed up the site things which ultimately goes ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
Jul 27, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 164
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Excellent service but not the cheapest hosting company in the world. If you spend hours and hours of research you might find a better host but if you want a quick and efficient solution for your website, AbeloHost is the choice. [more]
-anonymous- ( javi-92@h... ) - review for Ilimit
Jul 27, 2021
ilimit.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Pésima empresa que intenta hacer sombra a Telefonica solamente facturando 3 millones. Explotacion y ambiente de trabajo nefasto, tecnologia obsoleta y desactualizada. Datacenter si supervision fisica [more]
Capri ( -no email- ) - review for Server Fellows
Jul 27, 2021
serverfellows.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
A bit pricey but their support is top notch Hosting with them since over a year now. Support team has always been responsive [more]
Jordan Bonar ( jorda.bonar312@g... ) - review for Hostwinds
Jul 27, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 766
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
As I trust them that much and that I don't think a breakdown of their service can happen as their support and everything else has been very consistent during the duration of the period of time, I've been with these guys. I have now been with Hostwinds for over 4 months (I believe 10 months in total) and they have been nothing but 'perfection'. I ... [more]
-anonymous- ( aboba@m... ) - review for ProHoster
Jul 27, 2021
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 542
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 2
Доступный хостинг, более чем адекватная цена, всё работает хорошо. Быстрая консультация клиентов, за 3 недели после работы никаких проблем не возникало. Рекомендую и сам буду пользоваться им в дальнейшем! [more]
William Princeton ( william@d... ) - review for ASPHost Portal
Jul 27, 2021
asphostportal.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 298
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
Asphostportal is an excellent .net hosting provider. Their control panel is easy to use, all the tools you could need. Their support for legacy system is impressive, I have used Asphostportal as a place to migrate several older but still maintained websites. The customer support has always been timely and helpful, their documentation for their [more]
-anonymous- ( aracelis@v... ) - review for Hosting SSi
Jul 26, 2021
hostingssi.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Trabajar junto con ustedes me ha resultado de maravilla, tienen excelentes precios y atención al cliente. Muy eficaces a la hora de un inconveniente y por eso lo recomiendo [more]
-anonymous- ( vanessa.cielo98@o... ) - review for Dedi Start
Jul 26, 2021
dedistart.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 58
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a simple way to host any service, site, app, and whatever. This is an excellent hosting option. [more]