New webhosting reviews - April, 2024New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : April 23, 2024

-anonymous- ( daltons3683@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Apr 23, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 82
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I just have to say that Ultahost is incredible! I am beyond thrilled with this social media management platform. It is incredibly well-designed, user-friendly, and so easy to integrate and implement. I can't believe how much easier it is to manage my social media presence with Ultahost. The range of features it offers is just amazing. I especially [more]
-anonymous- ( williamburg550@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Apr 23, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 82
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
My experience working with UltaHost has been amazing. I was looking for a web hosting company that would meet and above my expectations because I was someone who was really committed to keeping an online presence. UltaHost exceeded those expectations and created a new benchmark for outstanding web hosting services. [more]
-anonymous- ( noaah199@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Apr 23, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 82
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I requested a trial duration. I was pleased with the service; I quickly learned how to use the site's features and encountered no problems with anything else. There were no hiccups or delays in the conversation.I requested a trial duration. I was pleased with the service; I quickly learned how to use the site's features and encountered no problems [more]
-anonymous- ( margauxmuhlestein@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Apr 23, 2024
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 312
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I’ve been with Planethoster for years and they’ve been so helpful and supportive. And their servers are rock-solid and work reliable for me for 24 hours. I would definitely recommend this company to those who are interested in getting quality hosting services at modest rates. [more]
-anonymous- ( dancingninja72727@g... ) - review for Daily Razor
Apr 23, 2024
dailyrazor.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 106
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 1
Affordable hosting with a range of plans suitable for various needs. Offers a user-friendly control panel and decent uptime. Good hosting experience here. Dailyrazor control panel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers. [more]
Stephen Rowe ( kone@s... ) - review for RedSwitches
Apr 23, 2024
redswitches.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'm fully impressed with Redswitches dedicated hosting service. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. I had no hesitation in recommending this web host to my clients through work. Will continue using them for as long as physically possible. [more]
-anonymous- ( sebastian@m... ) - review for M2Host
Apr 23, 2024
m2host.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 96
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
I really appreciate how helpful and kind M2Host's customer service is. They respond quickly, pay close attention, and truly care about their clients. Being able to count on such a committed team to help me whenever I need it is comforting. [more]
-anonymous- ( NxtGenIT@g... ) - review for Mevspace
Apr 22, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
The support team's incompetence is staggering. They struggle to answer even the simplest questions in English, leaving customers frustrated and questioning the quality of their service. [more]
sgoffer ( sgofferj1337@g... ) - review for Mevspace
Apr 22, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
The support team's performance leaves much to be desired. Rather than engaging in meaningful dialogue, they often resort to using pre-written responses or seem to only skim the first few words of a chat before crafting a reply. [more]
-anonymous- ( lornaburgess11@g... ) - review for Daily Razor
Apr 22, 2024
dailyrazor.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 106
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 1
The email marketing service provided by Dailyrazor team is based on quality. The technical support was very helpful when I needed to consult them in order to discuss different technical issues. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with. Pricing is quite reasonable. Recommended. [more]
-anonymous- ( riden@v... ) - review for Glow Host
Apr 22, 2024
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 262
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been with Glowhost web hosting for 2 years now and love them! You get so much for your money and I've had nothing but excellent experiences with customer support. Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. [more]
-anonymous- ( annemarie_kirkpatrick88@g... ) - review for Capra Host
Apr 22, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 179
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
Sometimes they have some issues with their services and website, but the main advantage is the sup team. I cannot remember the case when my question was not answered :) [more]
-anonymous- ( Lukemone12@g... ) - review for Sky Host.pk
Apr 22, 2024
skyhost.pk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hi, everyone i have purchased their Reseller hosting for my customers and it is really amazing and becoming a passive source of income for e i have everything setup from their side and its hassle free. 100% Recommended [more]
-anonymous- ( niko@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 22, 2024
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1712
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very good web hosting service. Gigapros technical support is fast and effective. Shared hosting package ($10/mo) includes a full list of features that provides everything I need plus plenty of room for growth. I have used several other hosts, but none offer the rock-solid operation that Gigapros team do. Thanks. [more]
-anonymous- ( stroud-jameel52@g... ) - review for Capra Host
Apr 22, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 179
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
Since 2015 Caprahost has been my best hosting provider. They respond immediately to my request. Responding to a live chat within minutes. Cheap prices, more than 99.9% up-time, and a great support team. [more]
-anonymous- ( magiza-wili44@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Apr 22, 2024
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 388
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 1
We missed 1 small item in the package and they fixed this by sending the missing item within a day!! Great service - I would really recommend this company!! [more]
ali ( alli@g... ) - review for velia.net
Apr 21, 2024
velia.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
server was down more than 4 days we lost our client and business no compensation and they did not give an exact date or time when the issue would be resolved [more]
-anonymous- ( vasily1983fd@y... ) - review for Sherlock Host
Apr 21, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
They don't have "php exec" available on shared hosting. Only on VPS. Also, their disk is not unlimited. The only plus about hosting is the price. I decided that I was leaving them. Support is weak, sometimes it doesn't work on weekends. The control panel is not very good, Chanel all sites are in one public_html folder, this is not ... [more]
http://facebook.com/georgxe ( makaias.22@y... ) - review for Toxic-Host.ro
Apr 20, 2024
toxic-host.ro Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 26
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have a dedicated server from them, from a long time used for games. I dont have any problems and when i want to upgrade the server, they immediatelly respond. Nothing bad. Is a verry good options at low price and big quality. [more]
-anonymous- ( drpill@y... ) - review for Free Hosting EU
Apr 20, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
For several years everything was fine. But recently they began to “extort” money, forcing me to switch to a paid tariff. I had an account there for 4 unimportant sites, which were visited by 1.5 people per month. I didn't need more. And recently I received a letter that my account was blocked because there were supposedly many visits (more than 6 t [more]
-anonymous- ( rock4great@y... ) - review for Evolution-Host
Apr 20, 2024
evolution-host.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 390
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 2
Evolution VPS Server service has all being wonderful. There has been no fuss with the server; everything has been working smoothly and I intend to continue hosting with them. [more]
-anonymous- ( themisterarepa@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Apr 20, 2024
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 155
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been using DomainRacer Indian VPS. The service offered by them is reliable and cost-effective. With their easy-to-use interface, I never feel any complications. Another plus point is their dedicated support team, they are always ready to help us in any matter just a call away or online support. [more]
-anonymous- ( coolfixit01@g... ) - review for Hostlasting
Apr 19, 2024
hostlasting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hostlasting.com has been great for my website eCoolfixit.com on their Cloud VPS Hosting Servers. Loads fast, haven't had downtime, and support is helpful. Their control panel is easy to use and the pricing is fair. While I'd love to see more reviews, I recommend them for anyone looking for a reliable web hosting provider. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@b... ) - review for Host4.Biz
Apr 19, 2024
host4.biz Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 189
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been with Host4biz for a year so far and it's been great. So far, the best hosting I've used. They're not as crowded as mainstream hosts and that's a big plus in terms of page load speed and customer service. [more]
Vicky ( vickybolt@g... ) - review for Netart
Apr 19, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
Everyone I came into contact with was mega professional, special compliments to the technicians who, despite my lack of knowledge, carried out the migration process smoothly and quickly. [more]
Norman Mcdowell ( join@b... ) - review for RedSwitches
Apr 19, 2024
redswitches.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
Setup was very fast and the 24/7 support team helped me with everything I needed. Redswitches is prompt, courteous and has continuously gone the extra mile to make sure everything is running smoothly. The pricing impressed me a lot and the features made me feel they are unique. [more]
-anonymous- ( billing@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 19, 2024
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1712
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Go with this professional web host because you will not regret a thing! They have a smart and easy-to-navigate website of their own. Thinking to switch to Gigapros dedicated hosting account soon. I'm happy using VPS hosting service (paying $20/month). Everything was really set up in an hour. Recommended. [more]
-anonymous- ( owen_acosta62@g... ) - review for Capra Host
Apr 19, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 179
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used caparhosting for all my hosting and my clients' hosting since 2016. The hosting is one of the cheapest but stable and high quality. The service is perfect and they never fail to fix any issues for me. 10/10! [more]
-anonymous- ( yasisi-rifi67@g... ) - review for ARZHost
Apr 19, 2024
arzhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 388
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have used arz services for a few years now and only have good experience with them. Their support is very good and fast and they know what they are doing. [more]
-anonymous- ( sky@b... ) - review for Evolution-Host
Apr 19, 2024
evolution-host.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 390
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 2
I have been using Evolution Host Developer VPS for half a year and the server performance and network quality have been very stable. After-sales service is also very in place, timely response. The overall experience is very good and worth recommending! [more]