New webhosting reviews - Aug, 2018New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Wed 15th of Aug 2018

-anonymous- ( PatrickBaker.delaware@g... ) - review for Codero
Aug 15, 2018
codero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 49
  • No. plans: 44
  • No. testimonials: 0
I had their top dedicated server. Originally it was a managed service, but after their support department could not solve some simple problems nor could they upgrade MySQL without taking the server offline for 3 hours!!... I switched to a non managed server. Things ran a lot smoother when I was at the controls. The only other issue was the ... [more]
Culver ( 0234@g... ) - review for Alibaba Host
Aug 15, 2018
alibabahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Continually delighted by Alibabahost.com . Great server package/value for money. The service is second to none. Whenever I've had a technical question or an issue a solution comes quickly. The support team are excellent. Thanks again for your help. [more]
https://victoree.com ( kalumoorivenkatesh246@g... ) - review for Alibaba Host
Aug 15, 2018
alibabahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
They allow you to pay for what you use and don’t charge any overhead cost. They stand as a good support system at crucial times and will help us get the expected outcome with enhancement. Thanks, Alibabahost.com [more]
Frederic Pouncey ( dem@m... ) - review for Host Web Spaces
Aug 15, 2018
hostwebspaces.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am very satisfied with INSIGHT WEB HOSTING service. I switched my company's website, as well as many of our client's website over to their hosting plans over a year ago and we have had no significant troubles at all. They certainly have built the company with a customer focused attitude and we couldn't be more pleased. [more]
-anonymous- ( jturgeon@t... ) - review for XS Server
Aug 15, 2018
xsserver.eu Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 2
The worst service I ever known, many times went down and we must reboot the VPS, they don't answer to support most of the time and, we just lost all our data after a crash, when we ask for support, they answered us after 6 days of downtime pretexting they can't access the VPS so they reinstalled it without asking permission. I verified and we're a [more]
-anonymous- ( joe.teoh@k... ) - review for Cyber Site.sg
Aug 15, 2018
cybersite.sg Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Server is down since 3pm or maybe early. Call but no one can advice me when can it be recover. What should I be expecting. [more]
Vince Ritchie ( mails@l... ) - review for Swiss NS
Aug 15, 2018
swissns.ch Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I started to use Swissns 2 years ago. I like the multiple domain hosting for such cheap price. I have another 2 host services with other companies, since I started using swissns I've transferred all of them to Swissns. They do exactly what they advertise and I've been very happy with the service over the past few years. [more]
-anonymous- ( eugenw.teow@h... ) - review for Shinjiru.com.my
Aug 15, 2018
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
SSD hosting loads the site fast and the issues are near to 0. Keep up the great work Shinjiru! This web hosting provider is recommended. [more]
http://cwkhootax.com.my ( latticetechnie@g... ) - review for Shinjiru.com.my
Aug 15, 2018
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am very satisfied currently with their service. So far with zero downtime. I can say they are ultimate! [more]
http://facebook.com/rubysoft.com.my ( yatseng@r... ) - review for Shinjiru.com.my
Aug 15, 2018
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
24 hours technical support by qualified technicians. They can reply you even when you open a support ticket at 4am in the morning. Fast response time. [more]
-anonymous- ( office@i... ) - review for Shinjiru.com.my
Aug 15, 2018
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
Shinjiru staff are helpful & always keep us updated. Service can be more awesome to 5 stars, now like 4stars. Overall great & we will recommended to our friends. [more]
-anonymous- ( jospeph.high@a... ) - review for Router Hosting
Aug 14, 2018
routerhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
Reliable and cheap. Windows VPS we have from them is great and works good. I am planning to stay using their service. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@p... ) - review for Eicra
Aug 14, 2018
eicra.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
We hosted an eCommerce website and it is my only income source now. I have happy with this team. I find eicra team as very technically sound and helpful.I wish all the best. [more]
Crispino Milano ( vitalijrabikin38@g... ) - review for Host Round
Aug 14, 2018
hostround.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
It's always available, there are no interruptions. I can upload very easily. Great host to have a deal with. [more]
Jeffrey Aubrey ( JeffreyHAubrey@d... ) - review for Host Nexus
Aug 14, 2018
hostnexus.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
These guys are awesome, I've had them for three years and they are always up and running (unless you download and install the wrong plug-in for your wordpress site)... but you can call their customer support and within minutes, they'll have you up and running and excluding my plug-in error, the server has been up 100% of the time (and I have about [more]
-anonymous- ( paramesharant@g... ) - review for Delete Zero
Aug 14, 2018
deletezero.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Amazing hosting provider with great support and performance Support teams are very polite and helpful anytime [more]
Canto Gilberto ( canto@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 14, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1266
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am so much satisfied with Gigapros host. I got their support efficiently even in phone call. They will assist you in each and every step in any trouble shooting in your hosting account. Especially, I appreciate Alex, senior server administrator, for his excellent deal via Messenger. [more]
Sid Maddux ( contact@e... ) - review for Cloudarion
Aug 14, 2018
cloudarion.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
CubeCart was setup in lightening speed even though I chose to pay offline. The support is very professional and response time out of this world. Thank you Cloudarion I feel proud that you host my site and I look forward to many happy years here. The golden rule with hosting "You get what you pay for"! For me Website Cloudarion may not be the ... [more]
Everett ( esm@e... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 13, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 93
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Thanks for the help even though some of it was my mess up. Great pricing and helpful tech support when you need it.Everett [more]
-anonymous- ( domainwebber.com@g... ) - review for SpeedHost247
Aug 13, 2018
speedhost247.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I LOVE Speedhost247.In less then 2 months I change 3 different host.A friend introduce Speedhost247 to me, I did not believe him. He sent their support contact I spoke with them, told them all the challengings am having with my previous host.They Promise to Fix Everything , They Fixed It And Everytrhing been Awesomeone since then, Awesome ... [more]
-anonymous- ( info@p... ) - review for Router Hosting
Aug 13, 2018
routerhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
We are having 4 x VPS to host our website and other projects we have. Very happy with the price, performance and the reliability. I do recommend RH! [more]
-anonymous- ( kashif.agha@g... ) - review for Easy Host.PK
Aug 13, 2018
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
They put me on SRV13 and I was able to access that only once to create email id. Charged me for 2 years and there is no way now to get hold of them . 3 tickets already open no one get back to me since 10 days Ticket # 840484 , #7811977, #449523 [more]
Watson B ( ffp12@p... ) - review for premiumtechs.uk
Aug 13, 2018
premiumtechs.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
i was looking for content marketers and kept searching online. i stumbled upon www.premiumtechs.uk. it looks good website. i contacted them. they were so late to deliver the work. and what i got back was simply rubbish!! can't believe i got duped by their tall claims. pathetic!! fuck premiumtechs.uk [more]
-anonymous- ( horrorishere@m... ) - review for King-Servers
Aug 13, 2018
king-servers.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 50
  • No. testimonials: 0
I don’t like monster-like companies. It’s quite common to wait for answer or help from them during several days. Frankly speaking, I have a little experience of creating and dealing with websites. I created only one website based on WP for our small company so far. So, during the choosing a hoster the most important things for me were smart technic [more]
https://victor.com ( venkatesh.km246@g... ) - review for Alibaba Host
Aug 13, 2018
alibabahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Alibabahost.com is one of the good budget hosting service provider. They offer a low-cost web hosting services to small business. Alibabahost.com offers the best hosting features and very easy to use services. [more]
-anonymous- ( jcarry@p... ) - review for premiumtechs.uk
Aug 13, 2018
premiumtechs.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
NEVER TRUST PREMIUMTECHS.UK. THEY ARE SCAMMERS! I HIRED PREMIUM TECHNOLOGIES FOR HOSTING SOLUTION AND TO DESIGN AN APP FOR MY BUSINESS. A TERRIBLE MOVE! I WAS FOOLED BY THEIR GLORIOUS WEBSITE. THEY ARE JUST LIARS WHO CAN'T DO THE JOB PROPERLY AT ALL. WHAT I RECEIVED AS END PRODUCT WAS NOT UP TO THE MARK AT ALL. THEIR HOSTING SERVICE IS BAD. IT ... [more]
Susan ( susan956@g... ) - review for Alibaba Host
Aug 13, 2018
alibabahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have to say I'm constantly impressed with the customer service I receive at alibabahost.com. Chat is my favorite feature. They helped me out today in no time flat. Just wanted to show my appreciation. Keep up the great work! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Noushost
Aug 13, 2018
noushost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 16
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
My friend recommended me Noushost around a year ago so I didn't make any research and simply went for it.And i am glad that I did. Now I have trustworthy service with easy to use user interface and reliable support. Now when my friends complain meabout how their hosting providers are getting worse, I can easily recommend them Noushost [more]
Jerome Parsons ( accounts@b... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 13, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
I know that every service that asks less price can be a very doubtful one let alone being the cheapest is the most doubtful one. However, even though it asks a cheaper price, it can give you great service with 100% uptime and fast customer support. Some few glitches and bugs will always be there but above all, its a great deal to be dealt when you [more]
-anonymous- ( uthamanclt@g... ) - review for Host Malabar
Aug 13, 2018
hostmalabar.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 90
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
Excellent value! Thanks a lot, I currently have a level shared account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them. Hostwinds - great SSD hosting provider, highly reliable and definitely recommended to all. [more]