×Share this page
 
  

New webhosting reviews - March, 2021New Reviews

Latest customers reviews added to WHTop. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of our listed companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest MANUALLY Updated companies and automatic update providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : March 4, 2021

-anonymous- ( blogsergii99@g... ) - review for Wphost.me
Mar 4, 2021
wphost.me Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
отличній хостинг. после переезда с хостенка, гдде постоянно возникали проблемы с доступом сайта, тут за 2 года ни одного простоя. Цена такая же, сервис выше. [more]
-anonymous- ( cafegi1476@m... ) - review for VCCL Hosting
Mar 4, 2021
vcclhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 38
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Offers a range of different hosting packages at a low cost price. And they are a very reliable hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( xoneye2701@n... ) - review for VCCL Hosting
Mar 4, 2021
vcclhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 38
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
A close second to vcclhosting is a hosting provider with strong customer service, good uptime, and Fast Page Load Speed. [more]
-anonymous- ( weloni6715@o... ) - review for VCCL Hosting
Mar 4, 2021
vcclhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 38
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
best ranked hosting for good reason. Their uptime, customer support, and shared plans are up there. with the best - Full Review [more]
-anonymous- ( tairivaldreema@g... ) - review for Server Wala
Mar 4, 2021
serverwala.org Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've tried out a lot of different server providers, but with Serverwala my search has come to an end. They offer best quality, prices, performance and support so far! Give it a try, you won't regret it! [more]
-anonymous- ( davidmasum64@g... ) - review for Intel Webhost
Mar 4, 2021
intelwebhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
This stupid guy Md. Shishir should be behind the bars, I am arranging for him, He doesn't know what will happen to him. Stupid Fraud Star. [more]
https://instagram.com/faithevans_03 ( faithevans03@g... ) - review for Tanza Host
Mar 4, 2021
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
My website is running fine so far. Sincerely, I find everything like speed, plans and customer support very good. I am happy with the service they constantly offer to their customers. Appreciable work. [more]
-anonymous- ( irfan.abbas@a... ) - review for Navicosoft
Mar 4, 2021
navicosoft.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have had two help chat sessions. Both were extremely productive, and now everything is running well. [more]
-anonymous- ( jake@j... ) - review for Shark tech
Mar 4, 2021
sharktech.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 0
Highly recommended. I've been using Sharktech for over 3 years. Their support is always super fast, their technicians are very knowledgeable. Any time I have opened a support ticket whether it's a billing or technical query, the person responding always seem to go above and beyond. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host 4Geeks
Mar 3, 2021
host4geeks.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have bee. My updated website was hosted on Inmotion for almost 4 years but the escalating costs made me shift and I made the horrible mistake of shifting to H4G. 10 days after hosting on H4G - my site was hacked. Mine is a simple site - pure HTML5 no databases, themes or plugins. I assumed that it was a one-off and deleted the site and ... [more]
-anonymous- ( mughees@a... ) - review for Navicosoft
Mar 3, 2021
navicosoft.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
Since the day I joined, Brilliant web hosting had used the live chat to help me when I got difficulties in the beginning and recently. [more]
-anonymous- ( atytte@g... ) - review for Heficed
Mar 3, 2021
heficed.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I rely on Heficed for a few years, great performance. Support team is there when you need it. I say you get quality service for the price you pay. Recommend! [more]
-anonymous- ( thedieselspaceship@g... ) - review for vps.ua
Mar 3, 2021
vps.ua Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very poor technical support quality. Sometimes they may ignore your requests. Hence, _DO_NOT_WASTE_ your time and chose another VPS provider. [more]
anavicpenas ( anavicpenas1@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Mar 3, 2021
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 154
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
im happy here in milesweb...great provider and great support...i recommend here.. thank you so much milesweb [more]
-anonymous- ( andy03101983@g... ) - review for ProHoster
Mar 3, 2021
prohoster.info Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 428
  • No. plans: 53
  • No. testimonials: 2
Хостинг на самом деле очень хороший. Особенно нравится то, как работает техподдержка. Решают все вопросы максимально быстро и качественно. Сайт всегда открывается без проблем. [more]
-anonymous- ( viwefi6093@o... ) - review for VCCL Hosting
Mar 3, 2021
vcclhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 38
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
+ Good load time (~370 ms) + Free cPanel & WHM + Free AutoSSL and APF firewall + Software RAID + 24/7 great customer support + 30-day full money-back guarantee. [more]
Swapnil ( click2swapnil@g... ) - review for Hiox India
Mar 3, 2021
hioxindia.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 50
  • No. plans: 61
  • No. testimonials: 1
Very Slow and no support very very third class service provider. here is chat Hioxindia welcomes you Please wait, till the operator respond to your chat.. sathya: Welcome to HioxIndia live chat support. Sadguru: https://www.whois.com/whois/sadguruindustries.in is still showing old info. My domain not transfered yet to HioxIndia Sadguru: ... [more]
-anonymous- ( abhibhadkamkar@g... ) - review for Blue Host
Mar 3, 2021
bluehost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 88
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 2
Tech is awesome and WooCommerce integrations and rest of the facilities makes it a good buy for those who are looking to scale their e-commerce shop online. [more]
-anonymous- ( CarolynSTye@a... ) - review for Capra Host
Mar 3, 2021
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 122
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'm very fulfilled to use this specialist. I feel completely got by Capra Host. They facilitated my data well in reality and give me an adequate help. I found this host essentially as demonstrated by my necessities. Energetically recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Gator India
Mar 3, 2021
hostgator.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
Quite impressed with the whole setup they provide. Support can be better though.All in all, I feel they are a competitive hosting provider with good technical understanding. [more]
Philip Kingsley ( phil@d... ) - review for ASPHost Portal
Mar 3, 2021
asphostportal.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 256
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
We develop business solutions for small to intermediate sized clients and have used Asphostportal as well as other shared hosting providers for over 6 years now. Over that period we've had virtually no downtime and we've enjoyed a fabulous standard or reliability too. Asphostportal have also invested in their servers too as speed and hosting ... [more]
-anonymous- ( webcrew98@g... ) - review for 7 Hosty
Mar 3, 2021
7hosty.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been using 7hosty for last 8 months , I have faced no down time, and if I face any problems, their support is very fast [more]
-anonymous- ( riyansharwar@g... ) - review for Intel Webhost
Mar 3, 2021
intelwebhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been using Intelwebhost LLC, Since 17 February 2021. But, I am very dissatisfied with their service. So, I wrote a review on Hostadvice about them. Due to it, The Intelwebhost LLC suspended my hosting without refunding anything. When I called them, They told me that, I need to change my review to use my hosting. I forcefully changed my ... [more]
-anonymous- ( rebecca@a... ) - review for Navicosoft
Mar 2, 2021
navicosoft.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
Navicosoft's strong point is that there is a good technical support team. They were always available for 24/7 support. I meet them in the time needed. [more]
-anonymous- ( aletha@a... ) - review for Site Ground
Mar 2, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 142
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
I just want to say that Stoyko H. was a huge help with my email issue. He provided me exactly what I needed and I'm so pleased! Thank you! [more]
expressinn ( admin@e... ) - review for Beta Host
Mar 2, 2021
betahost.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Betahost has the best customer support, specially their technical person Aarti was very helpful in solving my problem, hire this kind of people. thank u so much [more]
Liva Bech ( mysypportkila@k... ) - review for brixly.uk
Mar 2, 2021
brixly.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 50
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Super fast support, any ticket needs less than 15 minutes to be reviewed. They also have multi channels for support. Phone calls, live chat, email ticketing system. [more]
-anonymous- ( email@s... ) - review for Gen X Web Hosting
Mar 2, 2021
genxwhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 95
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great experience with Gen X Web Hosting services. I had 2 services with them for my websites and both are working great. I rarely face any issues. Good choice to host your websites. [more]
-anonymous- ( rajinsharwar4@g... ) - review for Intel Webhost
Mar 2, 2021
intelwebhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
They just keep blocking me everywhere and suspended my hosting, May Almighty be enough for you. You won't become a million dollar man by cheating with me, or I won't become poor, But advise, Always allow your customer to submit the actual review. [more]
-anonymous- ( rajinsharwar@g... ) - review for Intel Webhost
Mar 2, 2021
intelwebhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
The most stupid company, blocked my hosting, my phone number, live chat because I gave them a negative review, [more]