New webhosting reviews - Jul, 2018New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Tue 17th of Jul 2018

-anonymous- ( sami@c... ) - review for Alps HOST
Jul 17, 2018
alpshost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
i work with alphost.com for last 2 years and they are One of the best web hosting that i ever work within in last 5 years. high uptime, secure servers and admirable protection of my website, Thanks for your professional services [more]
-anonymous- ( contact@e... ) - review for Verio
Jul 17, 2018
verio.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 23
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
terrible service, terrible tech, overall worst experience I've had with a hosting company in 20 years!! In the process of filing legal suit for loss of business against company, and Hideyuki Yamasawa, ceo. [more]
Ricardo Stromberg ( webmails@y... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 17, 2018
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 285
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds SSD Hosting offer fantastic service and advice across the board, they set up our new web site with minimum disruption and useful pointers to help us maximise impact. Hostwinds Hosting is one of a very small group of companies that truly deserve the reputation of going that extra mile to help their customers. [more]
Josef Gutowski ( adm@p... ) - review for Swiss NS
Jul 17, 2018
swissns.ch Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
SwissNS gave a fantastic service, no down time that I was aware of, even when they were moving servers between locations. Very impressed with the admin control panel interface, this combined with the rapid helpdesk responses gave the best level of support I've ever had with a hosting company. [more]
-anonymous- ( salki483@g... ) - review for Maromania
Jul 17, 2018
maromania.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
This is bad web hosting, don't register on this hosting it's so bad and very slow and the price is so expensive.The customer support never existe and did not reply to submitted tickets [more]
Gayle Willett ( team@m... ) - review for Hosting Source
Jul 17, 2018
hostingsource.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 31
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
I’ve used Hostingsource to host my homeowner association site for over 6 months and I have to say customer support as excellent as theirs is highly uncommon. I’m a little guy running an HOA website on shared hosting and the urgency with which they address my concerns could not be higher. They are extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient, a [more]
-anonymous- ( info@h... ) - review for Jasper Micron
Jul 17, 2018
jaspermicron.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Working with them for last six yeas for different projects. Hosted with them many projects. Now the new website and domain we have hosted. Excellent support. No1 web hosting company in dubai... [more]
-anonymous- ( info@h... ) - review for Jasper Micron
Jul 17, 2018
jaspermicron.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Working with them for last six yeas for different projects. Hosted with them many projects. Now the new website and domain we have hosted. Excellent support. No1 web hosting company in dubai... [more]
biglaketaxiandlimo.com ( biglaketaxi@g... ) - review for hyperstreet.com
Jul 17, 2018
hyperstreet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
The absolute worst.They were Ok for a few years but you cannot get in touch with anyone, I cannot modify my site. I cannot transfer my domain. Now my site is down while they tell me it is up. I can't even find out who they are to sue them for all the lost income [more]
Jessica ( jessica@g... ) - review for Noushost
Jul 17, 2018
noushost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
We really appreciate the technical support provided by Noushost. Their support techs are quick to respond - not only solve the issues, but they do provide informative tips to prevent possible issues in the future. Noushost also keeps us informed about necessary updates, but doesn't flood my inbox with useless messages. [more]
-anonymous- ( Klappus@r... ) - review for ScopeHosts
Jul 17, 2018
scopehosts.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been a customer of ScopeHosts for almost two years and so far I have had a lot of very positive experiences with them.Excellent host and helpful customer service at always online. Anytime i can consult scopehosts via live chat. [more]
-anonymous- ( janet.page@y... ) - review for Dot Easy
Jul 17, 2018
doteasy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
I run an ecommerce website and was having some glitches. I contacted Doteasy and they helped me restore the backup. Great support! [more]
-anonymous- ( ruthfaulkner@s... ) - review for Dot Easy
Jul 17, 2018
doteasy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
After 3 years with Doteasy, I find their service excellent. I had troubles with some WordPress plugins and even a virus, but the support was very understanding with me and help me through it all. Not once did I get the feeling that it’s my fault or that they are tired of helping me. I love Doteasy and I am not moving from here. [more]
-anonymous- ( bsmithracer50@g... ) - review for M2Host
Jul 16, 2018
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 38
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
So I was looking for a new hosting provider and I found them. Their support is super slow especially their billing department. They have bad reviews for a reason, stay away! Spend some more money on a more reliable host. [more]
Armando Wayt ( cart@p... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 16, 2018
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 285
  • No. plans: 30
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've been with Hostwinds for about a year and a half. The prices are unbeatable. I've been quite happy with my 'basic' plan. It's got everything I need. Tech support is very helpful. Thanks! [more]
-anonymous- ( surya@i... ) - review for Hosting For Sell
Jul 16, 2018
hostingforsell.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
Hostingforsell hosting service is the best service provider out there. If you do a search for web hosting providers they come up number one in each category and there is a reason for it. They are available 24 hours a day this is one of the reasons I picked them. I would also like to recommend their service to everyone. [more]
-anonymous- ( johnny.khawand@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 16, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 81
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Surprised by the speed at which i got a reply to my ticket as a new customer. Since i am migrating from another hosting provider i will be paying less for more features. [more]
-anonymous- ( dfds@a... ) - review for Fusion Arc Hosting
Jul 16, 2018
fusionarchosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
Awesome!Every time I needed help on something they always respond with the most intuitive support.Love them would recommend to anyone!!! [more]
-anonymous- ( FieryChariotsYouth@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Jul 15, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 325
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
The reason I like this site is that I do not need to use someone else's template. I can write the code in HTML and CSS and edit it right online as needed. For a free website I can also put up all the pages I need and not be limited to just 3 or 5. It is great for a tiny nonprofit youth group that has no money to put into a website. [more]
-anonymous- ( Ravispoin@g... ) - review for AmaZynchost
Jul 15, 2018
amazynchost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
I was looking for a cheap & best hosting provide in Sri Lanka and found amazynchost via google. They are providing hosting products at a very very reasonable price. I really wonder how do they benefit from this business. But I do not have any reason to blame their services as they are very much responsive related to my question. I will highly ... [more]
-anonymous- ( priyamudan90@l... ) - review for AmaZynchost
Jul 15, 2018
amazynchost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
We are really satisfied with the services provided by Amazynchost. We can assure you that you will pay what you get for. Specially their pricing for the Shared Hosting plans are unbeatable. It is really affordable and worthy. We have not find any issue related to the speed of our website or their customer service. Ticket response also very ... [more]
-anonymous- ( sopnabegum222@g... ) - review for Tunerpage
Jul 15, 2018
tunerpage.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 16
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
অনেক ভালো হোস্টিং সার্ভিস, এবং এরা সব সময় যে কনো ধরনের সাহায্য আমাকে করেছে। সার্ভার আজ পর্যন্ত মাত্র ১/২ দিন ডাউন পেয়েছি গত প্রায় ১ বছরে। তাছারা ওয়েব সাইট খুব দ্রুত লোড হয় আমার। এরা ফ্রীতে আমার ওয়েব সাইট অপ্টিমাইজ করে দিয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ। [more]
Samantha ( samantha72000@g... ) - review for Alps HOST
Jul 15, 2018
alpshost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
I used alpshost's windows hosting for years and now I have a linux reseller account. Alpshost's 24 hour support team are very expert. They solved lots of my problems on my customer's wordpress websites. I recommend it to everyone [more]
-anonymous- ( zvmneizd@s... ) - review for Host 4Geeks
Jul 15, 2018
host4geeks.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
Just all around the best support i've found for webhosting over the past 9 years of webhosting. I can not thank this team enough for all the hard work and support they've given me helping me grow my business. Thank you host4geeks. [more]
Ron Hotovely ( ron@g... ) - review for Blue Angel Host
Jul 15, 2018
blueangelhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
Just moved to BlueAngelHost. Quick migration and fast, good support with free DDOS Protection. Highly Recommend. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 14, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 81
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am so glad I switched from BlueHost to A2. My sites got hacked when I was at BlueHost and all the company did was refer me to their "partner" SiteLock, a totally disreputable company whose solution is to charge an arm and a leg for monthly service that other companies provide for far less. They are incredibly aggressive in trying to get your ... [more]
-anonymous- ( domburks@t... ) - review for Dot Easy
Jul 13, 2018
doteasy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
When I first signed up with Doteasy I thought they may be a bit pricier than other companies, but I was in desperate need of a new host. Immediately, I was completely blown away by the difference at Doteasy. Their plans come will all the features and tools I needed, their support team was responsive and friendly, their uptime is impeccable. I am ... [more]
-anonymous- ( jaydown@k... ) - review for Dot Easy
Jul 13, 2018
doteasy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Doteasy provides solid secure and reliable hosting I need to manage my websites and emails. I host all three of my websites on the same hosting account and I haven’t had any issues to date. Also, they provide fast professional support. Would be nice to see the option for 24/7 phone support, but their email response time is fast, so can’t complain t [more]
Dustin Arthur ( check@k... ) - review for Virtono
Jul 13, 2018
virtono.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
I really do want to seriously thank you, Virtono team. Such an easy fix for a two day problem. I know now to always check the PHP Version and change it to the highest one when creating a new site. Thanks again so very much Virtono. You have restored my faith, support and good will for Virtono host. [more]
-anonymous- ( jaydeepsaravaiya@g... ) - review for iFast Net
Jul 13, 2018
ifastnet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 42
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
iFastnet is one of the best if not the best web-hosting provider I have ever encountered.There plans are affordable and their quick support for any issues is like icing on a cake.If you are on a budget and still require somewhat basic PHP based Website just like me, I dont think there is any other provider with the same plans available on this [more]