Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( daniel@a... ) - review for Site Ground
May 15, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 190
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
siteground.com logoI seriously cannot believe how good the support is here.It's within seconds, on the weekend, and the depth of understanding is just mind blowing.Often you might contact support and get a feeling that you are having to explain new things to them, that they can then look into for you. Here it's incredibly smart and experienced people who know far more on the topic.It's like you got the theme designer to sit down and give support or something. Truly mindblowing. [more]
-anonymous- ( info@c... ) - review for Blue Angel Host
May 14, 2021
blueangelhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
blueangelhost.com logoBeen with them almost a year now and no downtime so far or at least i didn't notice it. not the cheapest but worth it.Best offshore hosting provider. [more]
Yori Versteeg ( Meradmo8953@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
May 14, 2021
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 171
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoIf you are looking for a hosting company to host your website, you’ll make the best decision by choosing Planethoster, as it is the most efficient site to help you receive the most traffic possible. With inexpensive prices and magnificent customer service, I can 99% guarantee that you will never be upset or disappointed with the results you see from using this website hosting site. [more]
Vance Bourgeois ( geous@j... ) - review for Hostwinds
May 14, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 741
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoThey are always very prompt in responding to support questions and never leave you wondering what to do next in case of an issue. Never thought I'd be writing this, but compared to other web-hosting providers, Hostwinds is the best. Have never had my site down. They are constantly improving. [more]
https://Facebook.com/yashwantkr45 ( imsvnt45@g... ) - review for Miles Web
May 14, 2021
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 202
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoI am satisfied with Mrs Arti whose is clear all my issue. In given time interval.Miles Web is great service provider. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
May 14, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoI never leave reviews for companies because I don't have time to waste but I just had to go somewhere and talk about how great the service of AbeloHost is. I must have sent him a thousand messages and they replied to each with a quick and easy solution that I can use to resoolve my problem. I almost feel like I'm getting free training in hosting. 10/10 for AbeloHost. [more]
Jake Alexander ( supportpull@p... ) - review for brixly.uk
May 13, 2021
brixly.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 58
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
brixly.uk logoI am currently a shared hosting customer at Brixly and their hosting is totally affordable. Service is good and domain was cheap!!! [more]
Lilly Walters ( lillywalters@c... ) - review for Hostwinds
May 13, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 741
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoWell I want to state that their uptime is great and they gave super fast friendly support, I would definitely recommend them for hosting your web sites! [more]
Peptic ( Christopher.sauve@h... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
May 13, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoVery good hosting, no problem with us and very good services. Zap is good because they are very close of their client so they can know when a problem occurs and how to resolve it correclty. I got a problem recently and they found the problem in 1 day so its very fast. The answer delay is also very low so you got a answer fastly when you want. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
May 13, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoThis is the first time in my life that I'm using a hosting provider and I choose AbeloHost. Their customer support team was phenomenal and answered every question that I had about starting my website, so I'm sure they know what they're doing. Great service. [more]
-anonymous- ( leo_estevez84@h... ) - review for Contabo
May 12, 2021
contabo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
contabo.com logoLong-term cheap is expensiveContabo has a serious problem with its policy of eliminating servers with customer data,If you want to start working with contabo, keep in mind that if one day you cannot pay for any reasonin less than 10 days they will delete all the data,this is a big problem for any new company in the organization phase,because if for some health reason you could not pay in 10 days, forget all the data of your clients [more]
Stupefy ( thewatchingyou@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
May 12, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoServices of the highest quality, a very well trained staff, the support is always extremely fast in answers, I recommend with great confidence! [more]
Anto ( karboncito12@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
May 12, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoEl mejor alojador, no tuve inconveniente alguno con su panel ni con su atencion al Cliente, ya llevo tiempo y no me causa problema alguno.... Lo recomiendo al 100% [more]
-anonymous- ( hailjosh5622@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
May 12, 2021
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoFor my high-traffic website and other low-traffic websites, I used Domain racer silver plans last year. And I was fully satisfied with their operation.They give me unlimited bandwidth and power, as well as the ability to accommodate heavy traffic volumes. Your data is processed easily and securely with SSD storage. [more]
-anonymous- ( sergio.portas98@h... ) - review for Dedi Start
May 12, 2021
dedistart.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 54
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
dedistart.com logoThe customer service is awesome with a quick response time and the servers are quite reliable. Never seen my site down. Your sites will be in good hands, guys! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Cirrus Hosting
May 11, 2021
cirrushosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 2
cirrushosting.com logoTop hosting services. Their support is very polite, clear and fast. Need to install an ssl, monitoring services, upgrade your vm on the fly? There's never an issue, it will be done at the time requested.Very cool that its possible to access the remote machine whenever needed.10/10 - very good service. [more]
Emanoil Vaduva ( emanoilvaduva@s... ) - review for Hostwinds
May 11, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 741
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoThings which Hostwinds offers are very useful for running my websites and uptime is quite good for me. At least I have never noticed any serious downtime for the period I have been using them (nearly a year). Recommend them with no questions. [more]
RuKan ( kuba81674@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
May 11, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoZap-Hosting is very good hosting for FiveM, Webhosting, vps hosting. Is very overpriced hosting. Ivery liked processor performance.And they have good internet providers. [more]
-anonymous- ( pejeplay@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
May 10, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 524
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoThey have a awesome support team that are always there for you and help you out if you have any problems. I recommend strongly to use TMDhosting for your upcoming project. [more]
-anonymous- ( nohart70@g... ) - review for Site Ground
May 10, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 190
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
siteground.com logoI switched PHP to Automatic and it broke my site. Dorbin was able to find the problem in minutes! It was .htaccess error that got written some how. He was just simply amazing at how fast he found the issue. He corrected the problem and updated the PHP too! This company is just getting better and better. I have been with a few companies over the years and SiteGround's customer support is getting better and better! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Miles Web
May 10, 2021
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 202
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoi have chosen this hosting after lot of research and they do good. very good customer care. recently Aarti helped me in short time.thank you aarti. [more]
-anonymous- ( murad@t... ) - review for Host Gator India
May 10, 2021
hostgator.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 45
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostgator.in logoPurchased a VPS package from HostGator India because it is a well-known brand. I'm happy to tell you that this has really worked out for me as it works really in the best way possible. The bandwidth is perfect for us and we can see more users based on our needs which we can certainly accommodate. [more]
-anonymous- ( ashishsh@c... ) - review for Reseller Club
May 10, 2021
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
resellerclub.com logoIn the past I was lucky enough to work with excellent support and technology teams, but no one came close to the ResellerClub's team. They are very useful and have helped me host my website and then my clients for a very short period of time. It's so easy to get things done now. Thanks to the account management team, support helps too. Most of the time performance is first rate so there really aren't any complaints. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
May 10, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoI like that they allow for flexibility with their hosting plans and it's the main reason why I have been using their services for so long - I know I'm only paying for the hosting resources I need with the custom plan they made for me. [more]
-anonymous- ( morehealer@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
May 9, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoVery good hosting for websites,gaming servers and more things.I very liked processor performance.And they have good internet providers. [more]
-anonymous- ( werasweras514@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
May 9, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoI was used this hosting for many things i very liked.The hosting has good internet and good performance processors. [more]
-anonymous- ( jamieandsteve@s... ) - review for Site Ground
May 9, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 190
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
siteground.com logoMy site was a mess but Delyan fixed everything, thank you so much I thought my website was wiped away forever! [more]
-anonymous- ( vedangiglobaltraders@g... ) - review for Miles Web
May 9, 2021
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 202
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoQuick response..Thank you very much, Arin for your quick response and you have good skill to identify and resolve the technical issue. [more]
Gopal ( -no email- ) - review for Miles Web
May 9, 2021
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 202
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoThank u Aarti for your quick understanding of customer problem and for providing a quick solution. Keep doing the good work. hope for the best in your life. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
May 8, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoTerrible support. You email them and get no reply. You try an online chat and your are forever number 1 in the queue and are never answered. If you have a problem with this company, you will get NO SUPPORT. [more]