Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( martinslima@b... ) - review for Hostwinds
Dec 2, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoPhillip Kingston helped me with a website transfer today, with ample screenshots to support instructions and communication points to ensure the website transfer request was performed according to the specifications required. [more]
-anonymous- ( tarvain58@y... ) - review for Miss Hosting
Dec 2, 2022
misshosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
misshosting.com logoThey send an invoice to renew the service.They threaten to close the service.Even if the customer assumes that let be closed, that is clear.But they don't close and continue to send invoices, threatening legal action.They use a collection agency.YOU MUST CANCEL THE SERVICE IMMEDIATELY IF YOU NO LONGER WANT IT. [more]
-anonymous- ( bul@l... ) - review for Hostwinds
Dec 2, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI've used Hostwinds for both my business and personal web hosting and they have been superb hassle-free hosting, good value packages, excellent support, comprehensive hosting tutorials, and the amazing do everything cPanel. I've been recommending Hostwinds to everyone I know and will continue to do so. Thanks! [more]
-anonymous- ( vbvrdyallison@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Dec 2, 2022
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 135
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoLast year I was so frustrated with my shared hosting provider as it was giving me very interrupted service. I contacted them but they didn’t respond me very well, I was using their service just for 5-6 months and this happened. In that frustration I changed my service to DomainRacer, since then its been 1.2 years there no any glitch. Thank you for the uninterrupted service. [more]
-anonymous- ( victochrist41@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Dec 1, 2022
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 246
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoI am happy with their support and hosting services. It is value for money to me. I suggest moving to this hosting for your business site so that you can focus on business only instead of site management as well. [more]
-anonymous- ( matildafisher@b... ) - review for Hostwinds
Dec 1, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoMy first steps in getting started with my website have been assited promptly and clearly via support. My latest query was dealt with by Tony very easily and had me moving forward to the next steps. As a beginner in website building, this kind of support is invaluable. Thanks Tony and keep it up Hostwinds! [more]
-anonymous- ( zvro@a... ) - review for Hostwinds
Dec 1, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI've not a bad word to say about Hostwinds hosting thus far, and the fact that I have two web hosting packages with them that I won't hesitate to renew next year is a testament to that. It was a big decision for us to change where our website and emails were hosted because we just couldn't afford downtime and problems during or after the changeover. Well, the changeover went so smoothly that it was just amazing. [more]
-anonymous- ( tent@r... ) - review for Glow Host
Nov 30, 2022
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 214
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
glowhost.com logoVery happy with price, service & support. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Currently, I'm using Glowhost elastic sites hosting service and satisfied with their support service. [more]
-anonymous- ( martin.burke98@h... ) - review for Dedi Start
Nov 29, 2022
dedistart.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
dedistart.com logoVery responsive customer service. Always prompt replies and solutions to any issues. It's easy to use and I recommend using it. [more]
-anonymous- ( kacperderes@i... ) - review for nazwa.pl
Nov 29, 2022
nazwa.pl Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
nazwa.pl logoStawiam strony na nazwa.pl już od wielu lat. Jak na razie lepszego usługodawcy nie znalazłem. Wszystko na piątkę. [more]
-anonymous- ( ind@m... ) - review for Hostwinds
Nov 29, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoSince the time I hosted my website with this really reliable, honest, and competent provider, I have never faced any problems with the network uptime and my site is still online, although about 10 months have already passed. That is to consider the stable work of Hostwinds Sitepad hosting provider. [more]
Christopher ( Christopher.teno53@g... ) - review for Blue Angel Host
Nov 28, 2022
blueangel.host Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
blueangel.host logoI have little knowledge with dedicated servers, but these people are really excellent at making things simple for you.They offer a large number of articles and material, and they are excellent at explaining topics.I'm glad I went with BlueAngelHost [more]
-anonymous- ( matildelima@c... ) - review for Hostwinds
Nov 28, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoThey are the best. One of Hostwinds staff by the name of Albert Ward was really helpful throughout the process, and they resolved the issue for me immediately. [more]
Jamal Musiala ( misutara260@g... ) - review for TOSHOST
Nov 28, 2022
toshost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 70
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
toshost.com logoI buy all my domains at TosHost, no matter how or where I use them. Their support is above and beyond. I've never called the support line and hung up disappointed, never. Just today I called to get some help setting up my DNS records, and the tech I got to help me was 10/10. [more]
-anonymous- ( palashmelange@p... ) - review for Big Rock
Nov 27, 2022
bigrock.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 0
bigrock.in logoAs a small business owner, I had to get my own website, and who better than BigRock. Their support team was helpful, and cheerful, and gave an apt response to my query. The advantage of getting domain/s from them is that they know everything a domain name provider should know, including ICANN's rules and regulations. So you can't go wrong with them, and most of all, you are secure. [more]
-anonymous- ( palashmelange@p... ) - review for Blue Host India
Nov 27, 2022
bluehost.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 46
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
bluehost.in logoLaunched a new website that caters to coffee enthusiasts. It was a task but we got it done with Bluehost India's guidance and assistance. Performance has been fantastic so far and their e-commerce plugins are great. Everything gets done quickly and we really don't need to spend too much time on this. [more]
-anonymous- ( palashmelange@p... ) - review for Reseller Club
Nov 27, 2022
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 114
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
resellerclub.com logoResellerClub dedicated servers allow my company to host websites for many customers after we resell them to our customers in India as well as Asia Pacific. I am happy that they have such strong support because without them many things would be impossible. It's great to see the account management team keep us updated on everything we need. [more]
-anonymous- ( rdpinson57@g... ) - review for Clanwarz
Nov 27, 2022
clanwarz.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 113
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 1
clanwarz.com logoI have been operating game servers for many years with several different hosting providers. I must say that after my first encounter with the support staff here I will always use Clanwarz from now on.I ordered a new game server and was having an issue connecting to the server. I contacted support and got a reply right away from Jay Vasallo. We spent the next 2 days and half the night trying to resolve this issue. Jay invited me to speak with him on discord and we went through step by step in an effort to resolve. He made several videos for me showing how to use the control panel and even how to set up a connection through steam. He upgraded my server to a higher RAM, at his own expense, to see if that might be the issue. Jay went way out of his way to help me and in the end he figured it out and the server connection was made.Anyone using Clanwarz who submits a support ticket will be extremely lucky if Jay is the one they get a reply from. He never gives up and will go the extra ... [more]
-anonymous- ( jesserabin@l... ) - review for Hostwinds
Nov 24, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoHostwinds exceed the standard quality of customer support in this industry. 5 years ago I received the best support and until now I have still got it. Hostwinds people as Chris Jacobson, and other staff support are very very assertive and customer oriented. [more]
Choyon Ahmed ( vaneersue587@g... ) - review for TOSHOST
Nov 24, 2022
toshost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 70
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
toshost.com logoI have used TosHost for years now and would recommend them highly to anyone looking to get a website up and running. Their customer support is outstanding every time!When I have an issue I use the chat feature and usually get a live rep within minutes and they all are very knowledgeable and quickly solve my issues. Also everyone I've dealt with has been very courteous and professional. A true pleasure to work with. [more]
-anonymous- ( amber@l... ) - review for Hostwinds
Nov 23, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI now host three websites with Hostwinds after transferring everything I own to them from other hosts (another process that was easy with plenty of help on hand), and I see no reason why I would ever leave them. Hostwinds always gives me quick, friendly, and helpful answers. I definitely don't plan to change to any other hosting provider: I've always been really happy with your service. [more]
和也 三宅 ( monellsal21@g... ) - review for TOSHOST
Nov 22, 2022
toshost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 70
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
toshost.com logoQuick responding, solving issues quickly, they are always on time, taking to customers as friends, overall i didn't regret it moving from my old host to TosHost, Keep your good work guys! [more]
-anonymous- ( heidyesoto429@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Nov 21, 2022
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 246
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoAlways amazing experience with this company. Best hosting company out there! TOP NOTCH customer support. Immediate responses to support tickets and inquiries. [more]
Raúl Roldán ( raul.roldan23@g... ) - review for Digital Server.com.mx
Nov 21, 2022
digitalserver.com.mx Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 0
digitalserver.com.mx logoEstoy alojando varios dominios en el proveedor de Digitalserver. Los servidores son rápidos. Las páginas se cargan rápido, de día o de noche. Siempre están dispuestos a dar ese paso extra. Mis sitios siempre están en línea y estoy feliz de que mis visitantes estén satisfechos con la velocidad de la conectividad. [more]
-anonymous- ( gomgop.com@g... ) - review for Contabo
Nov 21, 2022
contabo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 43
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
contabo.com logoI used Contabo's service for more than two months before they claimed that my virtual private server had a virus and asked to arbitrarily terminate it. They then demanded that I pay an additional service cost of 34.05 dollars to reopen the virtual private server. My virtual private server, however, just uses it for personal purposes and does not access or download any malicious software. To reopen the VPS, this company made me pay the aforementioned price. There is no method for me to recover my deleted data. Beware of this type of deception if you discover that Contabo offers a cheap virtual private server service you can utilize. It's a fraud. [more]
-anonymous- ( bac@s... ) - review for Hostwinds
Nov 21, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI was most impressed when I signed on with hostwinds web host because of the ease and simplicity of the process and most importantly, someone from hostwinds called me later to ask about the services. That call of concern is impressive, in light of the fact that most companies are too busy for their customers to actually call and make contact with a human. [more]
Sadaf Rahman ( carlomonty955@g... ) - review for TOSHOST
Nov 20, 2022
toshost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 70
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
toshost.com logoTo be honest, I was skeptical at first about their Shared hosting, but the support, and service has been great so far and they dealt with issues promptly and professionally.And of course, they're great for domains! [more]
-anonymous- ( byronrouze@g... ) - review for Hostwinds
Nov 17, 2022
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 998
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoExcellent support, professional, 24/7 , very quick response and always very kind and helpful. Servers have no downtime and their pricing policy is simple and flexible. [more]
-anonymous- ( dorrellserenaisu@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Nov 16, 2022
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 246
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoActually, we have been using the services of this company for a long while and during that period I have noticed that their support and support team are excellent at every thing, I mean they reply within a very short period of time I'd even say in minutes. No Major Issues found while using them. Thank you team. [more]
-anonymous- ( waxiceqq@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Nov 16, 2022
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 321
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoDuring my time with zap-hosting which has been nearly 7 months I am very happy with the customer service, my product (server) & the amazing features that come with that. Zap-hosting really does go beyond peoples expectations and that's why I would highly recommend them for you! So if your looking to buy a FiveM Server and its your first time, try zap-hosting and you won't be disappointed. [more]