Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( zedd@a... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 22, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoAlmost all hosting companies provide the same services, but what I am looking for is fast and efficient support. I'm glad I found the right one. [more]
-anonymous- ( guillermoangel.b2b@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 21, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoThese guys have the best customer and tech support I have ever seen on the internet. Servers are faster, I've been having some issues with the bitninja software they have installed, but so far the best hosting provider I ever tried. [more]
Minik Andersen ( minikandersen@t... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 21, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI am a developer and I had some issue with hosting File upload limit and it was resolved with in a few minutes just after talking with support. Where as on some other host I had to go through many support agents and spend hours to get the issue resolved. [more]
-anonymous- ( antonyrajeshi@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 20, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoI have used around 3 hosting services in the last 5 years. TMD hosting is the best one on both technical and customer support front.When I have issues or questions, they respond in minutes and always provided a proper solution. [more]
Mathias Dreher ( mathiasdreher@g... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 18, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoHostwinds is unbelievable. The only thing I wish they did more was Enterprise Email Hosting and Office. I have been with Hostwinds for a long while and have grown with them.I have brought so many customers to Hostwinds either directly or indirectly. Their unmatched support has been invaluable numerous times. I would say that that is its unique advantage and why I would never leave them. [more]
-anonymous- ( outback@o... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 17, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoWe moved to TMD because of their superior infrastucture and military-grade security as we experienced security issues with previous hosting providers. Then, we realize that none of our previous providers were close to TMD Hosting in terms of professionalism of their customer support, let alone answering support ticket very rapidly, the powerful functionality and higher end features included in their packages and the very high speed of the web site. Actually, this is a zero problems solution that let us focus on business issues without anything to worry about with our web services. [more]
-anonymous- ( famd94@h... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 16, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoTMD Hosting sin duda ofrece un gran servicio, rapido y estable. Lo uso ya más de 3 meses y mis sitios web tuvieron una grán mejora [more]
-anonymous- ( aldoctorcenter@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 14, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoTMDHOSTING is the best, They have good team and fast supporting, all my questions have been answered in the same moment, I wanted to thank them [more]
-anonymous- ( jmm@c... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 14, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoHemos pasado nuestro sitio a TMD Hosting hace unos meses. Desde entonces, nos han dado un soporte técnico rápido y eficiente. Estamos hasta ahora muy contentos con los servicios. [more]
Anthony Humphreys ( antonioril460@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Feb 14, 2020
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 109
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoI'm quite satisfied with their assistance. The customer service representative was knowledgeable and efficient and quickly took care of my problem. Absolutely the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with. [more]
Andrew O'Donnell ( andrewodonnell@a... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 14, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI very rarely have a problem and when I do (which is usually caused by me) they are quick to respond, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would never change this hosting provider that is so simple and attractive for me. [more]
Cris Huber ( hub@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 14, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoGreat Job, thanks Hostwinds team. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. There has been only one time I was not able to access our site…and that lasted only a few minutes. I am very happy with this web hosting service and plan to use it for another web page someone has asked me to develop and manage. Recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( momoginormal@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 14, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoI've been using TMDHosting for more than 6 month and their customer service has always been excellent.In my opinion, the best customer service of any hosting provider.Keep it up guys! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 14, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoTMDhosting is great service. I used this hosting company is fast and secure. I recommend to use this hosting service it is great. [more]
B. Danien ( ben@g... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 13, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI'm a happy user of Hostwinds and recommend this web hosting for everyone. It was the first web host who replied and agreed to help me with my stuff. Now I see my web site working and all my questions are being answered quickly. They have been flawless from the start & continue to be one of the web hosting providers you can genuinely trust. Double Thumbs up! [more]
Jorne Jonkers ( jornejonkers@a... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 13, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI've been working with Hostwinds for a long time with No problems! I have all my clients domains and hosting with them. Every time I need some help they always give me the fast and best solution possible. This guys are making an excellent work, awesome customer service and a amazing hosting site ! [more]
Matthew Marx ( matthewmarx@h... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 12, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoWe really like hostwinds! They are the best!!! I haven't had one glitch or stumble since signing up with them to serve our needs. All I know about them is that fact - my IT business is in the firm and secure hands. [more]
Emanuel Isaacs ( eman@7... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 12, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI wanna say that Hostwinds is really good and flexible web hosting provider. These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend their hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. They offer free instant setup, so their support team helped me a lot. My speed connectivity is great, and my visitors are really happy. [more]
Władysław Czerwinski ( norachilton18@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Feb 11, 2020
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 109
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoThey provide an absolutely incredible service and customer support. I've been with many hosting companies and have never found a company that offers the service and support I get from this host! [more]
Johannes Andersen ( johannesandersen@p... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 11, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoHostwinds hosting service is the best service provider out there. If you do a search for web hosting providers they come up number one in each category and there is a reason for it. They are available 24 hours a day and money back guarantee was one of the reasons I picked them. [more]
-anonymous- ( flmoitas@g... ) - review for Mocha Host
Feb 10, 2020
mochahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 136
  • No. plans: 51
  • No. testimonials: 0
mochahost.com logoI have a website running on another provider with no problem. I decided to test Mochahost, for the prices of its hosting plans and tried to install exactly the same site. Does not work! Support does not know why and also has no interest in finding out, limiting itself to blaming third party scripts. I tested it with another website that is running perfectly on the other provider and it also didn't work! Total waste of time and money! [more]
-anonymous- ( ordnaelb@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Feb 10, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 339
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
tmdhosting.com logoI have started with an enterprise reseller package but then move it to storm cloud. What I have to say is that TMD Hosting has the best hosting service that I know. Before moved to TMD I had my websites hosted in other hosting providers and always got problems. Since I moved to TMD never had problems again and if something happens they act very fast to solve it. I trully recommend it. [more]
Cleveland Mcgill ( clevel@o... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 10, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoThe webmaster I have been working for has switched all of his files hosting over to Hostwinds in the past few weeks, the reason? There's nobody better out there. All in all, Hostwinds hosting service is good. There was one issue when a server had problems and the support response was rather slow until we called them directly. Their team has definitely helped worldwide expansion. I just ordered my second server from them and see no reason to look elsewhere. [more]
-anonymous- ( hjfdhr2909@g... ) - review for Ultra Webhosting
Feb 8, 2020
ultrawebhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultrawebhosting.com logoJust ordered and was put on one of their newest servers and I can't believe it my site loads 3X faster than before. I should have transferred to them ages ago. Really, highly recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( jounjohn2050@g... ) - review for Award Space
Feb 8, 2020
awardspace.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 65
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 5
awardspace.com logoToo bad a scam and a lack of customer appreciation I use many hosting companies including: 1and1, Godaddy.com and serverloft.eu, but these guys are real amateurs comparing to them. [more]
-anonymous- ( hjfdhr2909@g... ) - review for Ultra Webhosting
Feb 7, 2020
ultrawebhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultrawebhosting.com logoJust ordered and was put on one of their newest servers and I can't believe it my site loads 3X faster than before. I should have transferred to them ages ago. Really, highly recommended! [more]
Arthur St-Jean ( Millenna44@m... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Feb 7, 2020
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 109
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoAlways enjoy to get Planethoster support, professional clear and fast support.Planethoster for me, has worked perfectly from day one and the support staff is simply amazing. If you are not yet a Planethoster customer, then you can not imagine what I just said because no one else out there can match their level of dedication and expertise. [more]
Sef Grij ( contact@v... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 7, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoIt works. Hostwinds team is the most responsive support team I have encountered. Thank you so much. Besides great prices, and controls their customer service is first-rate. Getting a site up and running is the most likely time that problems arise and they answered my questions quickly and I was back online within a few days of losing my host. Recommend their SSD web hosting services to any people looking for a reliable host. [more]
Abdul Theriot ( zenon@y... ) - review for Glow Host
Feb 7, 2020
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 116
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
glowhost.com logoGlowhost is fantastic! They manage their servers in such a way that shared hosting is NOT a problem. Reliability, one word FLAWLESS. Support, has never failed me, always left with a problem solved. Uptime is great and i must also say that the speed connectivity is pretty fast. [more]
Stevie Rota ( rota@c... ) - review for Host Winds
Feb 6, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 528
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoThanks, Hostwinds for reliable hosting service. The primary thing that we want in a hosting provider is reliability, especially when an e-commerce site such as our SMS marketing site is your lifeblood. They have provided that reliability to us for a decade and we have no reason to switch. Their techs have been extremely helpful. I highly recommend these guys. [more]