Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Samuel Pereira ( samuelpereira@y... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 19, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds customer service is excellent. I've already contacted you three times, and they were all super helpful. I love the chat support, since I can solve your issues in real time without having to call! [more]
Aspmes Simurgadidson ( aspmes@j... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 19, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
The almost always respond within minutes and if something will take longer they let you know upfront and stick to their promises. If you decide to make a website for yourself and maybe for 200 visitors a week then personal hosting account is a good choice, but if you doing something with more than 500 visitors a day, then VPS hosting account will work fine for your needs. I have now transferred all my hosting to Hostwinds provider and I am very happy and proud. Recommended 100%. [more]
-anonymous- ( sddesigns7@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jul 19, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 249
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
I love TMD Hosting! They are excellent at what they do and their customer service is exceptional.I wouldn't switch to another hosting provider because they provide value and trust.If you are just starting or want to upgrade your hosting plan get in touch with them and they will help you out!They are super friendly and understanding to the point that I talk to them as a friend.They do great in transferring your old domain as well so fear not, TMDhosting to the rescue!I would recommend them with closed eyes! [more]
-anonymous- ( rjr.palayen@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Jul 18, 2019
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 326
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Simply the best. I had used a handful of hosting service and I would say no other service provider out there is as generous and as reliable as 000webhost. If you want your time and effort to be respected, entrust your website to 000webhost. If you are not satisfied with their service then go ahead and try other free hosting services, I swear you would come running back traumatized by the unbelievable mediocrity of other services out there. [more]
-anonymous- ( airwick2@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jul 18, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 249
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Been with them 2 years already, I have not encountered any major hiccups. If there's an issue, usually my fault, they fix it for me in a matter of minutes. Literally minutes!!!! BEST SUPPORT EVER!! [more]
Jack Frodsham ( jackfrodsham@p... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 18, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds is worth every penny you pay for their services, and they value your time and effort that you put into your website. [more]
Oliver Westfield ( oliv@j... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 17, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I know from personal experience that Hostwinds chat support is online 24/7 and I personally use it quite a lot. It's satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving the content. More 'heavy duty' support issues are handled via email and I have always received a reply within 24 hours. The price just a little bit higher than other host out there , but you paid what you get for. [more]
Graig Record ( record@c... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 16, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Support is online any time I contact them. Hostwinds web hosting service has been great, and technical customer support center is what sets them apart from hosting providers I have used in the past. I get a response from somebody usually within 5 minutes and they're always willing to help. Great Hosting and great support. Have 4 domains with them and been great host. A happy customer. [more]
Petar Jurković ( Musbacquouq@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Jul 16, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Technical support is supper fast. I don't have any problem when I do business with them. I am happy to be their successful customer. [more]
-anonymous- ( muhammadpatelfamily@g... ) - review for Dynadot
Jul 16, 2019
dynadot.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dynadot blocked my account and called me a pakiThat's racist isnt it?I'm just a humble disabled family man trying to create a website for my 5yr old daughter- Muhammad [more]
Nelson Younkin ( nelson_younkin@t... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 15, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
All I can say regarding Hostwinds is they are totally perfect! I am receiving big variety of features and 99.99% uptime which is perfect considering low price of my plan. Several months ago I had an issue with my site and asked my host to fix that. They refused. Now I migrated to Hostwinds and I assume I'm here to stay, because I got really good service and help when I needed that! [more]
Damien Titic ( damientitic@t... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 15, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I feel like I have full control to do whatever I want with my site with Hostwinds' dashboard. If you're a developer this is the web host for you. [more]
-anonymous- ( money4domains@g... ) - review for Dynadot
Jul 13, 2019
dynadot.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
DYNADOT do NOT register domains straight away!!!You register domain names @ Dynadot and they will still be unregistered and left for ANYONE to register more than 24 HOURS LATER!!!The last thing you need!Every single time you register domains @ Dynadot you have to then contact them directly to ask ‘permission’ to register domains. EVERY TIME!Absolutely NOT user friendly or domainer friendly!Totally unbelievable that Dynadot does NOT register the domains straight away in 2019 !! [more]
Maik Ehrlichmann ( Loste1996s@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Jul 12, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
My experience with Planethoster web host has been exceptional in terms of customer support and communications. All questions were answered and not just some of them. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. [more]
Jürgen Herzog ( jurgenherzog@s... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 12, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Impressive support! Hostwinds has not let me down yet - I never have spam problems and I highly doubt that another company could provide better service for less. [more]
Clay Bellone ( clay@f... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 11, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds have helped my business reach newer heights with the best possible domain name that’s apt for my business. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge. I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 10 years and have gone through numerous hosting providers and Hostwinds is the only one I would recommend. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly. [more]
Ranil Schell ( ranilschell@h... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 10, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I’m impressed at their prompt responses to their tickets and live chats. They are on the ball and provides top notch hosting services; especially for the first time. [more]
Clemente Mattei ( clem@v... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 9, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds goes above and beyond all other web hosting that I've tried. And I've tried many. Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. The answers I receive are clear and very helpful. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and really competitive for the pricing. [more]
Kristofer Lowther ( adminz@g... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 9, 2019
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 95
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
Glowhost had impressed me so much over the past 4 months that I gave up my shared hosting account and use them exclusively. Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. Speed, support and everything are very good. It's the best web hosting I have used. [more]
-anonymous- ( westerkampkamp@g... ) - review for Hostinger
Jul 9, 2019
hostinger.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am new to web hosting and Hostinger is my first and hopefully the last hosting provider. I started using it a few months ago. I have no problems since then. [more]
-anonymous- ( pepitapulgarcita@m... ) - review for Domain.com
Jul 8, 2019
domain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 55
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
Same experience as some other reviewers. You buy the domain, go through the verification process, get charged, and then they inform you that the domain has been already bought, curiously the exact same day at the exact same time we bought it. Customer support is terrible and get ready to wait for a long time before getting an answer to your problems.Avoid like the plague. [more]
Gabriel Gomes ( Upentold1988z@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Jul 8, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
My friend advised me to go for this host when I was in need of a Linux hosting for my science website. This made me select Planethoster and I have been successfully working with their hosting for the past month. [more]
Daniel Oliveira ( danieloliveira@l... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 8, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Having problem with my previous provider, last year I decided to transfer my hosting to Hostwinds. From then, it’s working fine. Their technical support is excellent! The service is worth the value perfectly! [more]
Steve Wigington ( wig@a... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 5, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I just wanna mention that Hostwinds work based on quality. When I need to consult with customer support, the response is quick, very friendly, and helpful. And if I have downtime, but it happens very rarely, I always get an explaining e-mail why and the troubles are solved in one or two hours. As for Network and Server Uptime, I have seen a lot of people here prefer to tell others about uptime. I do not use any monitoring tools, but I am sure that it is high. Never seen my site down. [more]
Amadej Wojciechowski ( amadejwojciechowski@o... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 4, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Hostwinds has consistently provided a high level of service. Their 24 hours support is extremely helpful and very reliable. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. [more]
Marcelo Dinsmore ( mails@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 4, 2019
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 95
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
After searching around the internet and receiver a lot of recommendations, I decided to go for Glowhost. And now that I did, I recommend it to everyone else out there. My site has been up from the very beginning, never had any problems. I run a forum on it and I didn't expect a host to be that fast. Recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( milan@h... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jul 4, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 249
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
The fourth host in a row within my almost 20-years presence on the net. But the first one in terms of my satisfaction with the quality of services, support and overall timeliness. I especially love the world-wide dissipation of their servers.Highly recommended! [more]
Sipos Zoárd ( Manciong96j@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Jul 3, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 76
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Planethoster is absolutely one of the best and most reliable web hosting companies out there. No matter what you need from a hosting company, they probably already have it ready for you! [more]
Richard Hibston ( hibs@f... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 3, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm a business owner and have been with Hostwinds for some time now (run a VPS server with them) and anytime I have had a question or support request, they always go the extra step to get things either fixed or point me in the right direction for really difficult issues until resolved. I would recommend them to anyone without FAIL as my experience has been great and I have been with companies in the past where customer service (IF it existed) was terrible so it's refreshing to deal with a company where the tech support is top notch! [more]
Cliff Brunt ( brunt@b... ) - review for Host Winds
Jul 2, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 419
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I use Hostwinds Hosting and I highly recommend it for the wonderful customer support. For a user that is more or less inexperienced with the process of web hosting, I found the resources of Hostwinds very helpful. Additional, every representative I have spoken to is friendly, patient, helpful and very concerned with providing me with the best service they can offer! [more]