Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( allistair.wessels@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 17, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
A2hosting is really tops ! A trully professional hosting operation, Great service, great tech, great people. I recommend them anytime. [more]
Reed Sherman ( reed@e... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 16, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Firstly I purchased their 30 GB space for one of my client. I was thrilled by their support and it lead me to purchase their reseller hosting. Now I am getting more money by reselling my hosting account even without losing my designing orders. Gigapros hosting service is much appreciated. Recommend these guys! [more]
Canto Gilberto ( canto@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 14, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am so much satisfied with Gigapros host. I got their support efficiently even in phone call. They will assist you in each and every step in any trouble shooting in your hosting account. Especially, I appreciate Alex, senior server administrator, for his excellent deal via Messenger. [more]
Everett ( esm@e... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 13, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Thanks for the help even though some of it was my mess up. Great pricing and helpful tech support when you need it.Everett [more]
Jerome Parsons ( accounts@b... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 13, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
I know that every service that asks less price can be a very doubtful one let alone being the cheapest is the most doubtful one. However, even though it asks a cheaper price, it can give you great service with 100% uptime and fast customer support. Some few glitches and bugs will always be there but above all, its a great deal to be dealt when you are trying to start your own website.Can state that Glowhost is really good professional US web host. [more]
-anonymous- ( migaellawson@g... ) - review for Name Cheap
Aug 12, 2018
namecheap.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
Namecheap is the last domain name registrar you ever want to deal with. I bought two domains from them and didn't even use them for a week. They blocked my account. I had not even started building my site. I complained to them and they said they will get back to me. Till date, they have never replied me. be careful dealing with them. They suspend accounts as they like without notice and explanation. It was my first time buying from them and I will never buy from them again. Please don't ignore my review. Consider other providers than namecheap [more]
-anonymous- ( bill.durant@g... ) - review for Yahoo Web Hosting
Aug 9, 2018
smallbusiness.yahoo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 51
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 2
Every time you call tech support for design help, you should plan on staying on the phone for 1 to 2 hours. These are simple questions that they cant figure out. The design program is so ass backwards. one day im adding items and the next day I cant add items because the add items section is gone??? No one knows how to add items so you're screwed. Your website is done and finished when you cant figure out how to fix the simple issue. Try editing your text under the item...lol go to the right when u want to type on the left and vice versa. Go to the beginning when you want to type at the end??? Just weird. I've been designing sites for 28 years. wow. You have no control and support can't help you. I use chat now because I can't understand the Indian accents. These people are very patient but the end result is...I'm sorry, we can't help you solve your simple problem. Poor design [more]
Nathan ( nathan@g... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 9, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with Gigapros for 6 months now, and have been really impressed with their service. It's scores above my previous service with another web hosts. Speed, uptime, and especially and customer service, have been great. These guys are fantastic and I highly recommend their services. Thanks! [more]
-anonymous- ( linda@s... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 8, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent support, friendly tech support with very reliable and brilliant uptime. Price compares very good with other providers. However, I will always choose A2 Hosting for their excellent customer service. [more]
Burt Rosenbaum ( grown@k... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 7, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
Glowhost Services offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I have had a question, they have been right there for me.Although I had had no experience at all, glowhost proved that setting up a webpage is easy and does not require monstrous amounts of money. [more]
Jerrod ( jer@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 6, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am sure Gigapros is one of the best host for running any web site with huge or low traffic. Moved over from another host, have seen big increases in speed and reliability along with great support. Recommended. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 5, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Short wait time, efficient, informative and knowledgeable technical support makes for a pleasurable experience. I'm glad if chose A2 Hosting! [more]
-anonymous- ( esedofredrick@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 4, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
A2hosting are the Best and Superb. A2hosting Servers are blazing Fast and Excellent.A2hosting Support are good and awesome. I will continue using the company going forward. Thank You [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 3, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
i have been an A2 client for years and one thing I like in this company aside from the SPEED and web SECURITY is their GREAT customer service that i could hardly find in other web hosting companies. support is EXCELLENT and they always listen to customers! [more]
Timothy Gleaves ( tim@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 3, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros have been a fantastic host. Whether emailing them at 3pm, 2am in the middle of the night or even on a Sunday, response and action has been extremely fast, responding within 30 minutes each time, usually though it's less than 15 minutes.Thanks for the great web hosting services... . [more]
-anonymous- ( susan@b... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 2, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
We had a series of migration-related issues which took about a week to sort out. All in all, A2 tech support has been great, and this server is much faster than the reseller account I had at BlueHost. [more]
Beers Don ( don@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 2, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I spent a few months trying to find the right company to provide me with website hosting.It was fate when I came across Gigapros website. Not only is their website super awesome, their packages and prices just put the cherry on top. Affordable! I needed to see for myself what type of person I will be doing business with. It took a few minutes on the phone and quickly I could tell exactly the type of character their team is!My decision was made. Gigapros is! Superb customer service! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 2, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Great Service I am loving a2 after using for 3 months....they full support related to any issue at higher priority....they are helpful for there customers......thank you A2 [more]
-anonymous- ( simplyccomputers@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Aug 2, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Amazing service and support, low cost, latest technology, high performance, 24X7 support available, Amazing service and support, low cost, latest technology, high performance, 24X7 support available, Amazing service and support, low cost, latest technology, high performance, 24X7 support available, [more]
Digiovanni ( mails@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 31, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've known Gigapros for a number of years, they have always shown dedication to their internet work and their clients. When they put the idea of a hosting service to me I agreed it was a good idea. I'm very pleased to see that it is bearing fruit, I have my travel blog hosted by Gigapros, what impressed me more that anything else is their willingness to help a client with the set-up and the general customer care that is offered.I can highly recommend Gigapros, their rates are reasonable and they offer a first class service. [more]
Joesph Goodin ( call@c... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 30, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have only just become a Glowhost hosting customer but what I have seen, seems to be incredible. The features are like amazing and the ftp is great also. This is the best host I have seen in a long time. [more]
Jack Lin ( jack.hm.lin@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 25, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Support team are all very kind to me and keep following my sumitted ticket to make sure I am OK. I am so grateful! Hope A2hosting will keep going forever. [more]
-anonymous- ( merrickbane@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 21, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
After using GoDaddy, Namecheap, HostGator, Linode, Dreamhost, the list goes on and on, I finally found the perfect webhost!!! They offer your usual cPanel hosting platform but the big winner is their customer service. They reply quick and get the job done. Additionally, this wasn't a huge issue with me but their speed is a lot faster than most other hosts. [more]
-anonymous- ( dachinat@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 20, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm happy with customer support service. I was directly answered and I was satisfied hearing that there were no problems concerning my request. Thanks! [more]
Couts Quintin ( couts@2... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 20, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
GigaPros is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It is very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It's almost instantly.Since being with them I have found GigaPros to be a host I can recommend without reservation. [more]
-anonymous- ( anniecollyer34@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 20, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
The support team at A2 are so helpful and responsive, and get the job done well and efficiently. I am migrating my domains over to A2 from another host where support was available only by email, and continually gave put-downs for errors on their server instead of solving or explaining issues. Now with multiple server security and a complete attitude change, I could not be more pleased! [more]
Mccrimmon Rich ( rich@w... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 18, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1267
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Compared to the others, GigaPros give more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. Other companies limit how many domains you can use and then give you great amount of bandwidth... and everyone know that with most domains you won't be able to use that much bandwidth. It's like a popular web provider offering 1 month free of using the service. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.Just as important GigaPros have good customer service. They are quick to resolve issues and patient when things are not easily understood. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them. [more]
-anonymous- ( johnny.khawand@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 16, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Surprised by the speed at which i got a reply to my ticket as a new customer. Since i am migrating from another hosting provider i will be paying less for more features. [more]
-anonymous- ( FieryChariotsYouth@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Jul 15, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 325
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
The reason I like this site is that I do not need to use someone else's template. I can write the code in HTML and CSS and edit it right online as needed. For a free website I can also put up all the pages I need and not be limited to just 3 or 5. It is great for a tiny nonprofit youth group that has no money to put into a website. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for A2hosting
Jul 14, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am so glad I switched from BlueHost to A2. My sites got hacked when I was at BlueHost and all the company did was refer me to their "partner" SiteLock, a totally disreputable company whose solution is to charge an arm and a leg for monthly service that other companies provide for far less. They are incredibly aggressive in trying to get your business. It wouldn't surprise me if SiteLock, which scans all BlueHost sites whether you want them to or not, is the one that hacked my sites in the first place.That's why I moved to A2. My sites have been hacked repeatedly, probably through the same security hole that is now fixed. Each time, A2 did a scan, provided helpful suggestions, AND got the sites up and running again, something BlueHost couldn't be bothered to do. By the way, A2 partners with Sucuri, a much more reputable company. But they don't promote them like BlueHost does SiteLock. Instead, they are objective and helpful. I'm giving A2 5 stars because I'm so impressed ... [more]