Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( kentvitus@y... ) - review for A2hosting
Dec 12, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Good customer service. a2Hosting has always answered our questions. The ease of adding SSL to our sites was a big factor in our choice to use their platform. [more]
Feathers Malcolm ( getmail@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Dec 11, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd like to add that I am also happy using Gigapros hosting services - my websites are always online. Their servers, support and uptime is superb. The relief at having a host that answers all emails with lightening speed, is available for emergencies, keeps things running smoothly with virtually no down time, is extremely helpful and pleasant, and constantly tweaks to make improvements...immense and worth every penny! [more]
-anonymous- ( sddzlizepeng@g... ) - review for ServerPoint
Dec 8, 2018
serverpoint.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 18
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
They suspended my account 1 hour after I registered (for nothing), I got annoyed so I requested a refund, and then they close suddenly the discussion.This site is now a SCAM!!!! Please STAY AWAY! [more]
-anonymous- ( roy@e... ) - review for A2hosting
Dec 7, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
A2 Hosting help desk are always there to assist and can go beyond for their customers, Really helpful , much appreciated and will recommend to anyone to use them . [more]
-anonymous- ( paulobassi@g... ) - review for 1&1 IONOS
Dec 7, 2018
ionos.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
I canceled my account got email with confirmation and they charge my credit card.I tried costumer service but they know my number never answer my call was waiting like 30 minutes, when I called with different phone number they answered in seconds, helper was super attitude. not solved my problem and I loose money !Not a good company to do business [more]
Rumley Kristopher ( top@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Dec 6, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I wanna say that I am quite happy using Gigapros service... Their network uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! Cant quibble about the price either. Basic plan limits recently increased. Gigapros tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support. [more]
-anonymous- ( jhanders@g... ) - review for Just Host
Dec 5, 2018
justhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 216
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 3
They suck you in with the high discounts for new services and domains then gouge you in renewals. When I tried to transfer my domain to another web hosting service they froze the domain for 60 days (and it will expire before that 60 days is up so they're basically saying that I must either let my domain expire or renew with them).I will never pay another cent to justhost.com [more]
Harvison Marcos ( cos@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Dec 4, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Well recommended, great host, good support and great prices for anyone wanting to get their website hosted. Loads of templates or you can have one designed for your own website. These guys are simply amazing. I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. Recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( jmsrdd@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Dec 4, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Wow! Just transferred webhost. Aside from great value for money, A2Hosting have great customer support, really fast and effective just like their services. You'll never go wrong choosing A2Hosting as your webhost. We'll transfer our domain too next. Kudos A2Hosting! [more]
-anonymous- ( marksatoy@y... ) - review for Domain.com
Dec 3, 2018
domain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 52
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
their basic domain purchase only gives 1 free email, and does not support mobile responsiveness to my hosted website,support is only via chat and theres no ticket number to keep track of the problemvery amaturish company and customer service is horrible [more]
Roderick Belton ( cristo@g... ) - review for Glow Host
Dec 3, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent Web Host! Glowhost have been the best provider I've run across. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon. [more]
-anonymous- ( alan.w@u... ) - review for A2hosting
Dec 1, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
As always, A2 staff have been exceptional in solving our queries. They are quick, responsive, knowledgeable, effective and trustworthy. By far, the best hosting our firm has ever had! Thanks a million for the great service A2! [more]
Ston Napper ( knap@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 29, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros hosting rock, I've been a client for over seven months now and have never had any issues, excellent service, prompt and friendly. I must congratulate you on the continually outstanding level of customer service - we realise that we are pushing the limits of the shared environment and you and the support staff have done an amazing job accommodating us! keep up the good work! [more]
-anonymous- ( airan.talles@g... ) - review for Contabo
Nov 29, 2018
contabo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 0
I a deceitful company, slow servers and falling.after years using I am finally leaving for kidnapping my files and demand rescue, unfortunately I had to pay, I think this a disrespect with the user, this company is just trash [more]
-anonymous- ( nbltemp@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 29, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Whenever I asked for support about something replies were straight forward and to the point. Conversation was pleasant and easy. Best support I've ever encountered. [more]
-anonymous- ( broket@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 27, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been purchasing hosting for over 20 years. A2 is accountable, responsive, friendly, fast, smooth, security conscious, communicative and expansive. You literally cannot get better than this. Thank you. [more]
Edwardo Brocato ( adw@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 27, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been a Gigapros Hosting customer since June, 2018 and wanted everyone to know that these guys are terrific. I really appreciate their help, it's outstanding. Thanks for you quick and speedy help, this is why I love using you guys! GREAT SUPPORT! [more]
-anonymous- ( parasparmar@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 27, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Pretty Impressed, you people are top-notch providers of services that would have been complex if not for the hand holding you provide. Thank you A2Hosting!... for the promptness of your replies, for your quick resolutions and not least your mighty technical support people. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 26, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
After spending too much time trying to choose between many hosting companies, I followed a recommendation for A2. It did not take long to realize I would not feel buyer’s remorse. A2 was the right choice. The interface and set up were just what I needed and I feel confident in A2’s service and response. If you are trying to figure out who to trust and which hosting company will work for you, give A2 a shot. [more]
-anonymous- ( tiagonunes@m... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 26, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I can not be more happy, I discovered a2hosting by accident searching for good hosting in europe, or usa with good ping to my internet provider network.looked at the plans and decided for one wich i subscribed for 3 years, than after less than 24 hours, i realized it altough it has great features, it was not enough for what I was looking for. and asked for a refund. without a question why, the refund was payed in full, and i kept my account in a2hosting with no products. next month I searched again for what I was looking for and found a VPS with enough features just to realize my plans, this time subscribed for just a year. tooking advantage of blak friday promotions, with a certan that whenever I didnt like the plan, i could ask for a refund.So far my satisfaction with a2hosting is 10/10 the server i choosed in amsterdam is even faster with a latency lower than i expected... and its a breeze to work with this server. even better than if I had installed the webserver in my own ... [more]
-anonymous- ( savvyify@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 25, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
A2 is the top webhost in my mind, over the years I have tried just about all of them and A2 wins in affordably, speed, and service, hands down!I recommend the turbo host with a private IP, and the added cores & memory that is in their Performance Plus! The A2 server has taken my 6 sec site down to 2 sec before caching, worth every penny! [more]
-anonymous- ( alex@p... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 24, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Flexible. Fast. Cost-efficient. Ruby-friendly. Fast support. I'm very satisfied and happy to have migrated my website. [more]
-anonymous- ( babarbeacon@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 24, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Eventually, I got a complete hosting service for my blog. Thank you A2hosting for such a superb hosting and an amazing support. [more]
-anonymous- ( dailynewsug@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 24, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
A2 is a top notch web-hosting Organisation. My website speed has greatly improved over the last 60days. Fantastic support Team over there at A2 Hosting. My website performance is superb and thanks to the speed and uptime at A2 Hosting. Back here in Kampala, Uganda my Hosting told me that my website had grown big and he practically told me to go somewhere else. So I found A2 Hosting and I will never regret coming aboard. It’s my desire and wish to be with A2 Hosting for 20yesr plus. The support staff are efficient and effective. Everything work tick-tock. Excellent. Well done [more]
Robert Beck ( beck@l... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 22, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
My dealings with Gigapros web host have been nothing but exemplary and fruitful in every way. I cannot give enough Hurrahs! for their service. It has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at this host.I like these guys, their staff is polite. Recommend them to others. [more]
Collin Korn ( coll@p... ) - review for Glow Host
Nov 20, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
Unlike other hosting companies, Glowhost always reply personally, not through an automated email response, and replies are always helpful, accurate and detailed. Nothing is too much trouble. We have not experienced any server downtime with this hosting service, which is so vitally important for an internet based business. Being so pleased with the service, we have already recommended Glowhost to friends who are looking for a reliable web host. [more]
Hershel Steiner ( hers@i... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 19, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1298
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Not long ago my website mysteriously disappeared from the face of the internet, nowhere to be found. Nobody could help but the team at Gigapros. They invested a great amount of time to track and ultimately find my site again...NO CHARGE...now that’s the best service I can think of. Certainly staying with these guys as long as my site exists, no doubt. Thanks again great people from this US web host. [more]
Jeffery Hoagland ( jeff@t... ) - review for Glow Host
Nov 19, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've been with them a few months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing. If you've ever had an account with any of the big hosting companies, glowhost service will just blow you away. [more]
Jesus ( jesusandrademoreno@g... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 19, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent Service. It Works As Intended, and It Gets Results. 5 Stars. They do a good job overall I have had a very good experience and support thus far. [more]
-anonymous- ( danny@f... ) - review for EboundHost
Nov 16, 2018
eboundhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with eboundhost for 3 years now and I have to say we have had nothing but amazing support, uptime and speed. Our magento package is so fast and reliable it's not even funny. This really puts us on top of our competitors. We are doubling our conversation thanks to such a fast site. We had an issue with our hardware when migrating and they upgraded us for free. The support staff have done two backups thanks to bad coding from bad developers and each time they answered and did the migration in record time. They have spent countless hours tweaking our site (frontend and back end) over the last 3 years to just perform better and better. I have been doing this magento thing for 10+ years and no one has hosted our site better. We have also doubled in size and they keep us lightning fast! Could not be more happy! [more]