Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( swati.persaud@g... ) - review for Host Papa
Oct 25, 2021
hostpapa.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 100
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostpapa.com logoI am very happy with HostPapa. I moved from GoDaddy to hostpapa and couldn't be more happier with the switch. The customer support is second to none, the quick chat service is like having your own personal assistant. I was paying at least 4 times higher for the web hosting earliar. All in all, very reasonably priced and excellent service. [more]
-anonymous- ( lordainzx265@p... ) - review for Host Sailor
Oct 24, 2021
hostsailor.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 47
  • No. plans: 57
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostsailor.com logoI'm extremely impressed with the customer service provided by host sailor. I had a problem with my VPS, and they just moved me over to another VPS no issues, not extra charge.If you're looking host a service, Hostsailor is it!Very Happy CustomerJames [more]
-anonymous- ( nodycegloballlc@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 24, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 577
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoAlways very helpful, very fast response time, very knowledgeable of all situations that I need help with. Great helping me with installs that allow my websites to continue running smoothly. [more]
-anonymous- ( officearnold1111@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Oct 24, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 219
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logovery good service zap is very reliable i wouldnt host with anyone else very optional with hosting VPS or more! [more]
-anonymous- ( daytasolutions@a... ) - review for Whogohost
Oct 23, 2021
whogohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 0
whogohost.com logoTheir support gets from bad to worse, and not to worst. it takes them over 48 hours to respond to support tickets after several eccalations. i just lost an impatient client cos he felt i was delaying in resolving an issue. this is annoying. [more]
-anonymous- ( bartkowalow@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Oct 23, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 219
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoThis is the best hosting ever.I have zap hosting and im very happy because i dont have any lags and inputdelay on my server i think Zap hosting is the best hosting in a world. I think everyone should use Zap Hosting [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
Oct 22, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 196
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoWhen you need offshore hosting, you need Abelohost because they are the best offshore hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( georgeofcreta@h... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 22, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 577
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoEvery problem they find solutions. Professionals and very quick! I had a problem with ssl and immediately they did it. They help me also with free installation of add ons. [more]
Mccauley Alexander ( wall@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Oct 22, 2021
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 176
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
glowhost.com logoI like Glowhost as my web host. There have been a very few downtime periods but they were handled quickly and efficiently. I am not sure if they still do this, but when I started they only employed skillful support techs. It is really nice to be able to submit a support request and have someone receive it that can actually analyze the issue and correct it, vs. someone reading off of a scripted tree so to speak. [more]
-anonymous- ( itsupport@o... ) - review for Crazy Domains
Oct 22, 2021
crazydomains.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
crazydomains.com logoCrazy domains dont care for clients.Crazy domains have a reseller - who abandoned their business and left domain holders with no access to their domains.We notified Crazy Domains about this around 6 - 8 months ago. We managed to retrieve that clients Auth code after hours of effort.Now another person has contacted us. Their website and emails are down as their domain is no longer current.Crazy Domains (CD) were contacted two or more weeks ago. They backed the resellers 'rights' and tried to contact him. Fair call - although after we outed this guy 6 months ago you would think they would clean up their act with him.We requested the auth code sent to the registered owners email address. No!We were told we need to provide photo id (passport) and a signed letter. Done.We were told we needed to open a CD account. Done.We were told to open it under the owners email address - done.We verified the CD account via the owners email address. done.Two weeks on they are ... [more]
Anthony Burritt ( anthony.burritt@h... ) - review for Hostwinds
Oct 21, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 798
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoThanks, Hostwinds Staff for having such a great web hosting service! They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time. The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Instant Messenger or Live chat 24/7 and they have the issues fixed within minutes. Well done! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
Oct 21, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 196
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoNo complaints about Abelohost for me. They've provided me with exactly what I need and at a good price too. I recommend them for offshore hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( sujoy.adhikary@g... ) - review for Hosting Raja
Oct 21, 2021
hostingraja.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 45
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostingraja.in logoThe call themselvs India's No 1. Perhaps in India there is no tak for lying. Cons:1) They do not have phone support. So you might have to wait for at least a day or two to get your issue resolved. It is not acceptable for live websites with lot of traffic. It means that your online business would be down for 2-3 days.2) They would close your ticket without calling you. 3) They would ask for your login password for VPS server to check the issue. This is insane4) Their PLESK would display a unsecure and certificate error5) The DNS would take more than a day to change, in case you upgrade your plan and they allocate you a different IP.6) Their sales executives would make all promises and follow ups when you are purchasing the plan but after the purchase they would not even bother to pick your call.7) You cannot raise more than 1 ticket at a time. So if you have multiple issues then you have to get it resolved one by one. You website can be easily down for days and weeks. [more]
Ariena Zantingh ( pkistler83@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Oct 20, 2021
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 189
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoExcellent and fast help. I had database error on my websites after a problem (on my end) yesterday. These were cleared up on all of my sites and they're back working again (properly). Thanks for your really superb help! [more]
-anonymous- ( edwynnowen@g... ) - review for Green Geeks
Oct 20, 2021
greengeeks.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 134
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 2
greengeeks.com logoI was bribed by the flexibility of Green Geeks tariff plans and the fact that the guys objectively tell you which package you need for the purpose and volume of the site, so to speak. [more]
-anonymous- ( irinavlasova0687@g... ) - review for Dedixlab
Oct 20, 2021
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
dedixlab.com logoWorst service ever used.After accepting payment with BTC they started to push KYC verification with selfies and so on, after providing them ticket answer was it's photoshop and requested backside of my license and other selfie with another type of ID which they shouldn't because of bitcoin payment.Then when i have asked for refund they have refused to pay back and offered to fill police case, which i have done. [more]
-anonymous- ( nikbrownuk@g... ) - review for Host Poco
Oct 20, 2021
hostpoco.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostpoco.com logoNice plans and speed for startup business. I am wordpress developer used many hosting plans from other company like 123 , blue host and godaddy but all support are very busy and not able to help quickly. [more]
-anonymous- ( stoltmann@h... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Oct 20, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 219
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logototal Verbuggtes Produkt .total Verbuggtes Produkt ..keine Kulanz vom support dabei habe ich das paket seit einer stunde ...und das alles wegen 10 euro :Dder sever war noch völlig leer und nur 35 fps ...selten sowas unkompetentes erlebt.wenn man schon so ein schlechtes und unfertiges produkt wie fiveM anbietet sollte man auch zuruckerstatten wenns bei jemand mal nicht geht -also alles in einem abzocke ...Rausgeschmissenes Gelddie halten sich auch nicht an geltendes recht wie das bgb . was besagt das der kaufpreis bei stornierung binnen 14 tagen zuruckgezahlt werden muss die sagen zu mir ok wir haben das storniert behalten das geld aber trz ...da es in coins ausgezahlt wird die man nur auf der seite verwenden kann .. [more]
Adwebvertising ( nick.covanes@a... ) - review for Known Host
Oct 19, 2021
knownhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 37
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
knownhost.com logoKnown Host is, by far, the most important vendor our agency works with. The techs who respond to our tickets are fast, thorough, and helpful serving as an ally, advocate, and advisors for our agency. As CEO and Creative Director, I get to manage multiple projects and varied solutions for my customer base. Known Host has been critical to my operations by taking charge of the hosting and web facets of the work I do for my clients. At the end of the day, Known Host helps me maintain a solid reputation for timely resolution to issues my clients experience. They also provide helpful documentation. I am a self-learner, and much of what I have learned about the server-side of my business has come from working with Known Host support. Where before I hardly knew how to access accounts on my server, I can now resolve complexed tasks, and when I find myself unable to accomplish something or am limited on time, I know that my friends at KH are there to serve. [more]
Homer Tavares ( homer.tavares@y... ) - review for Hostwinds
Oct 19, 2021
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 798
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI am a new customer with Hostwinds hosting. I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I saw a recommendation for this web host at one web hosting forum. So I checked them out. I uploaded three websites, and two databases. I rate them 100% in their support and everything. [more]
-anonymous- ( calzaghedav@y... ) - review for Host Poco
Oct 19, 2021
hostpoco.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostpoco.com logoI purchase one of good hosting brand plan but they not provide me good tech support and not able to fix my issues. so I moved on hostpoco they give me best server and services. tech support really great and expert guys. I was looking for best backup option my end and tech help me lot for that. [more]
-anonymous- ( fleshpvpmc@g... ) - review for Flaunt7
Oct 18, 2021
flaunt7.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 100
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
flaunt7.com logoafter buying the server I waited 1 day for a reply because it was not connected to the network I got the message "Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please note that we are forwarding your query to the sales department. Kindly hold on, soon they will be in touch with you" Today I write 2 ticket and already different message it sounds like this "Your query regarding the server has been forwarded to the concerned department. Kindly hold on." After about an hour I cannot access the vps server panel or the website from them. Coincidence? Probably if you buy something cheaper you will get it, but there will also be problems. [more]
-anonymous- ( ahsanahmed123409876qwerty@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 18, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 577
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logotheir support is just excellent ...they are 24/7 available in case you have any question or you need backup or anything ..i just love their service [more]
-anonymous- ( sagarashok2008@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Oct 18, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 577
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoTMD Hosting have been so helpful for all kinds of online projects. Its an affordable hosting with best server security and speed. Their customer service is very responsive and always happy to help clients. They attend to me whenever I need help with something related to my queries.They're really the best. so I will highly recommend it [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
Oct 18, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 196
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoSuperb hosting technology with excellent experts helping me figure everything out and get my website started. I'm finally an online entrepreneur! Who would have thought I'd be doing this at 71 years young, ha! [more]
itsonlybruce@gmail.com ( bruce@c... ) - review for Site Ground
Oct 18, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 258
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
siteground.com logoFirst let me say I selected 'Plan not listed', because as a collaborator I don't know what the plan is.The support person clearly answered my question. It was the answer that I was disappointed with. I was asking about the automatic backups that are taken of our site. Specifically I was asking how to download those backups, providing an off site back. I was disappointed to learn that the facility only allowed them to be restored locally, and from them I would need to separately export the database and the flat files.My first reaction to that is, this is a tool that is designed to up sell to a plan with more storage. Because for anything that would be difficult to rebuild if you had to start from scratch, you always want an off site backup. This isn't somebody's payroll or bank account or pension, but it would still take an enormous amount of effort to reconstruct. Any anything that you don't want to lose, you take off site backups.My own business website is really [more]
-anonymous- ( sanabham@g... ) - review for Site Ground
Oct 18, 2021
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 258
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
siteground.com logoVery patient and always there. I've used there help so many times, I've lost count. They almost always solve the whole problem before they let me leave. I love their customer service. [more]
-anonymous- ( tnicol509@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Oct 17, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 219
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 0
zap-hosting.com logoamazing service, they provided a great server with very to no problems, i recommend everybody using there service [more]
-anonymous- ( ksx4system@g... ) - review for Host Sailor
Oct 15, 2021
hostsailor.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 47
  • No. plans: 57
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostsailor.com logoHostSailor combines great network blend, absolutely stellar customer care and very competitive prices. Highly recommended :-) [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Abelo Host
Oct 15, 2021
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 196
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoThank you angels for helping me with the fixes... I am not good with technology so I'm glad Jovan was there for me to restart my server. [more]