Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( michael.somai@h... ) - review for GTX Gaming
Sep 26, 2020
gtxgaming.co.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
gtxgaming.co.uk logoVery nice and friendly support but their servers are not good. I have tried different type of Rust servers in the past 12 months, NOT ONE has been without lagging. I have been offered solutions to move the server, which I have. I have tried locations such as Stockholm, London, Partis, Frankfurt. They all have been lagging like hell as soon as the server gets populated. They are not stable at all. IF you want to run a serious community, this is not the place. [more]
-anonymous- ( business.sanjay.1@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Sep 26, 2020
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoOne of the fakest company. There hosting service is too cheap & server speed is very slow.I purchase VPS hosting during the server installation I facing too many issues & the company refuses to help me.Then I request to refund me but they refuse to refund me any amount so say that we don't provide any refund for VPS hosting. Also, they hide their policy page, you can check there is no policy page at the home page.Becoz the just cheating the innocent peoples. beware of this type of company. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 26, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoAarti, was a great help supporting me with ftp access assistance.I'm really satisfied with this company, previously I'm used famous hosting but that company's provide lesa feature for high cost, in this hosting provide premium support for 24/7, and take care about all my data and problems [more]
-anonymous- ( moovitapp.in@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 26, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoMileweb Support always amazes me. @Arti you were so helpful to a newbee like me. you cleared all my noob doubts and solved te issues i was facing. thanks. [more]
Ville Hallila ( hallila@b... ) - review for Hostwinds
Sep 25, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 661
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI would highly recommend Hostwinds shared hosting service. It is a good option to get stable hosting. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Very stable servers work, amazing support. Professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. [more]
-anonymous- ( psvprasad457@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 25, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoI'm really satisfied with this company, previously I'm used famous hosting but that company's provide lesa feature for high cost, in this hosting provide premium support for 24/7, and take care about all my data and problems [more]
-anonymous- ( paprika229@m... ) - review for HOSTKEY
Sep 24, 2020
hostkey.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
hostkey.com logoI have my own small online store. I searched for a long time and read reviews about different hosting services,but still decided to choose Hostkey and did not regret it. During the period of working with this hosting, it did not let me down. Even if there were problems,they were solved as soon as possible. The price of course justified its quality. Hosting is done efficiently and reliably. I recommend everyone to use only Hostkey hosting. I also really liked Free DDoS protection [more]
-anonymous- ( francoisblanchette@p... ) - review for MVPS.net
Sep 24, 2020
mvps.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 78
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
mvps.net logoThe prices, features, server power, and network speed are wonderful. I will be with this company for many years! Highly recommended! [more]
-anonymous- ( gagandeepsingh221@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 24, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoAwesome support service from millesweb, Aarti she is polite and give quick back resolution to my problem. She has the complete knowledge of the problem than partik night swift guy. Thanks Aarti [more]
lwkjxvyz ( kalyan.m80@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 24, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoExcellent support is given by the entire team and especially Arati supported with instant resolutions. They help every stage in creating a website, email, name servers changes, update of MX records or any... Team is excellent .. Arati has excellent knowledge [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Big Rock
Sep 23, 2020
bigrock.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 34
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
bigrock.in logoI purchased .com, .net, and .biz on a huge discount all together from BigRock. Seriously a very good deal in such times. Have set up my own affiliate blog on.COM and now want to expand business inquiries through other domains for other businesses. Thanks a ton, BigRock! [more]
-anonymous- ( bambieberlin@h... ) - review for Network Solutions
Sep 23, 2020
networksolutions.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
networksolutions.com logoI don't normally go out of my way to leave a review but this was the worst service. Definite scam. The "customer service" is appealing. To delete my inactive account that had been stealing money from my account I had to call a number they gave me that DOES NOT WORK, it sent me to a dentist office. Ignored my questions on what i'm actually being charged for and would not offer refund. Use any service but this it's a total waste of money and time. [more]
Vikki Choudhary ( itstechtrends@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 23, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoIt was once again the Awesome support given by MilesWeb support team.@Aarti, you are really great communicator and explain the exact point to the customer, I really liked the way you handled all my queries and responded to me. You are one of the best milesweb got in their support team.Thanks a lot. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Shinjiru
Sep 23, 2020
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 93
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
shinjiru.com.my logoShinjiru Web builder is the best!Easy to use for building website, the price also cheap & affordable. Highly recommended [more]
-anonymous- ( turbay@i... ) - review for Reseller Club
Sep 22, 2020
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 57
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
resellerclub.com logoResellerClub's account managers and tech support are truly useful. In addition to the fact that they act capably, they comprehend the purposes of a small-medium sized entrepreneur who needs to do great business. Recently, I needed to move to a cloud facilitating from my VPS plan and I had assumptions about doing likewise. In any case, every one of my questions and fears was taken out by their Account manager Ajeet after I discovered this should be possible with no loss of data. After the relocation/migration completed, I was astounded that there was no issue accordingly. Rather, my site was proceeding as good as can be expected with more business coming to my direction.. Henceforth I would recommend any individual who has a small- medium business to go for affiliate facilitating bundles. Not just in light of the fact that they have incredible speed and bandwidth, but because of the fact that their team is very helpful. [more]
-anonymous- ( sliver@m... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 22, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 447
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoI am with TMD hosting nearly for 12 years (from begining Amazing Package to Rain Cloud Package). I get responses from the support team very soon when I open a new ticket. They usually solve my problems very fast, if not, they will let me know what happened, and tell me how they will solve it, and update the processing result at any time. TMD is a reliable company, and has a complete technical team and excellent customer service. I will not hesitate to recommend TMD hosting to anyone. [more]
-anonymous- ( fanaa.faisal945@g... ) - review for Shinjiru
Sep 22, 2020
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 93
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 0
shinjiru.com.my logoHighly recommended. I had an issue with my server and their technical staff is very responsive. Thanks! [more]
-anonymous- ( kevindb@c... ) - review for Big Rock
Sep 21, 2020
bigrock.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 34
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
bigrock.in logoI was with another provider earlier where I faced many critical issues with respect to domain management. After moving to BigRock, I have really felt at ease working. Their support team is fantastic and most of all, renewals aren’t missed because they tell you when and how to renew the domain that you want to stick to. [more]
-anonymous- ( arsalan@i... ) - review for Reseller Club
Sep 21, 2020
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 57
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
resellerclub.com logoIf you are a newbie or a small business, ResellerClub is a great choice for hosting your business website. They have everything you need to get started and help you expand bandwidth, security, speed, and availability if needed. [more]
http://facebook.com/xxsparaw ( heltonvipc@g... ) - review for Host Sailor
Sep 21, 2020
hostsailor.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 38
  • No. plans: 57
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostsailor.com logoI have worked many year with hostsailor and i like service and quality of his vps, suport very fast answer, save payment methods [more]
-anonymous- ( paulsteve67@y... ) - review for Abelo Host
Sep 21, 2020
abelohost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
abelohost.com logoI appreciate the honesty in regards to what content I'm allowed to host on their servers and I'm happy to say I've had no issues with them for almost four years now. Looking forward to at least a few more! [more]
-anonymous- ( elvitaurquizu@g... ) - review for iFast Net
Sep 20, 2020
ifastnet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 64
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
ifastnet.com logoActive el servicio pero el dominio sigue pendiente sin que me permita efectuar la gestión de mi página. Pueden ayudarme a acelerar el proceso de activación? Cuanto tiempo demorara en activarse? [more]
-anonymous- ( joby018@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 20, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoAwesome support, Great. A special thanks to 'Aarti', who showed how best the MilesWeb Service can be. Really thankful. [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@i... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 19, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoI would like to really appreciate the Tech Support provided by Aarti . It was the first time we had started our Hosting business with MilesWeb for our growing website which was migrated here. And I never believed that it will be done so smoothly and fast . . . keep up the good work. [more]
-anonymous- ( pandey.dev25@g... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 19, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoIt was once again the Awesome support given by MilesWeb support team.@Arin, you are really great communicator and explain the exact point to the customer, I really liked the way you handled all my queries and responded to me. You are one of the best milesweb got in their support team.Thanks a lot. [more]
-anonymous- ( alexei1964miloxinov@g... ) - review for HOSTKEY
Sep 18, 2020
hostkey.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
hostkey.com logoExcellent and reliable hosting! I first used it years ago, a friend advised. With other hosting services, I did not really work out, I was looking for a reliable one. With this hosting for all the work there were no failures and problems, the services work stably, the speed is fast, you can work from many countries of the world. The cost is small and suited me. Technical support helps with questions. Recommend! [more]
-anonymous- ( bernadams@g... ) - review for Easy Space
Sep 18, 2020
easyspace.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 19
  • No. testimonials: 0
easyspace.com logoNot a good company to do business with. Poor, even aggressive, support and the model has changed to obfuscate fees and renewals. I've persisted far too long and lost money and time to this company. After two decades I'm moving all my domains (20 plus) and email services etc to a new provider. The cost and hassle of doing this will be readily made up for not having to deal with Easyspace any more [more]
Mikael Nurkkala ( nurkk@n... ) - review for Hostwinds
Sep 18, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 661
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoIf you have one or more sites you may well have many years of happy service with them. I highly recommend Hostwinds advanced shared hosting to anyone looking for a courteous and reliable web host provider. I am confident that they would have provided me with the solution had I not been able to figure it out. The Control panel is 100% easy to use and it is amazing. [more]
-anonymous- ( askincantum@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 18, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 447
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoA truly professional company. Employees are always helpful. So far they have helped me with all your problems. Domain prices are a bit high. All the remaining prices are quite affordable. I have been a customer for about 3 years. I will probably continue to be a lifelong customer as long as they continue like this.Companies in the turkey does not help that much. This firm really does its job well. [more]
-anonymous- ( samil@w... ) - review for Miles Web
Sep 18, 2020
milesweb.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 38
  • No. testimonials: 0
milesweb.com logoMiles Web is one of the best hosting company, and their customer support is great. They have quick response time and solve any issues, with patience and supportive conversations. A special thanks to 'Aarti', who showed how best the MilesWeb Service can be. Really thankful. [more]