Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( rolandosmany78@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Feb 21, 2024
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 148
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoDomainRacer is an affordable hosting solution. it gives me a cheap hosting plan with a secure and affordable platform to host my WordPress website and makes my business into an online platform. With DomainRacer I never experienced any site downtime. [more]
-anonymous- ( rjh195@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Feb 20, 2024
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 372
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 1
zap-hosting.com logoZap hosting is so simple and easy to use. I love using their site also very fast and makes it easy to figure it out as a new person to all of this [more]
-anonymous- ( bessstanley80@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Feb 20, 2024
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 302
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoPlanethoster has fast and reliable support - I have been a customer of for several years. Their team is knowledgeable and helpful any time I need support. And their servers are online for 24 hours. Prices are also affordable for me. [more]
Hellobooks ( Info@h... ) - review for Hostking
Feb 20, 2024
hostking.co.za Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostking.co.za logoPathetic service. One day I am trying to sort out the problem with my mails. Magically my mails cannot reach my mailbox. Useless. Sending mails with useless inf. Today they don't respond at all. Will change my host soon. Can't afford this nonsense [more]
-anonymous- ( sumbacloud@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Feb 19, 2024
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 372
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 1
zap-hosting.com logoVery good products. Automatic setup makes it the best since many of providers dont have them. Customer support is fastest and really helpful. [more]
-anonymous- ( kingston362882@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 19, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoTheir service has amazed me beyond measure. For my business, uptime is the most important factor, and Ultahost meets this need. Since moving my websites, I've hardly had any downtime, which has greatly increased my internet visibility and income. They also provide outstanding customer service. When I have, thankfully, run across a problem, their crew has always been fast to react and fix it. Their expertise and demeanor have fully gained my trust. [more]
-anonymous- ( harold262828@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 19, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoI've been using Ultahost for 6months now, and I couldn't be more pleased with their service. From the moment I signed up, everything has been smooth sailing. The uptime is impeccable, ensuring my website is always accessible to visitors. The speed and performance are outstanding, making browsing seamless for my users. [more]
Storm ( info@t... ) - review for Vander Host
Feb 19, 2024
vander.host Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 0
vander.host logoVander Host has very good pricing, a wide range of products & services on offfer and provides excellent support. I will recommend them any time. [more]
-anonymous- ( eriondemirk31@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Feb 16, 2024
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 148
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoI like one thing about domainracer when I submit a ticket, they respond to it immediately. Whenever my website is down, they are on it within hours and I appreciate their sincerity and willingness to help me and understand what I'm trying to say. They always share their knowledge base with me or offer suggestions on the best way to get what I need to be done. [more]
-anonymous- ( roe31524@n... ) - review for Burti NET
Feb 15, 2024
burtinet.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
burtinet.com logoTürkiyenin en iyi hosting hizmetini bu firma veriyor! Çok ilgililer! Ne zaman destek talebi açsam 10 dk içerisinde cevap veriyorlar. [more]
-anonymous- ( fred378282@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 15, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoUltahost has been an absolute game-changer for my business! Their hosting service is incredibly reliable, with minimal downtime and lightning-fast speeds. The customer support team is top-notch, always available to assist with any issues or questions. I highly recommend Ultahost to anyone looking for a reliable hosting solution [more]
-anonymous- ( merry63839392@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 15, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoUltahost has been my go-to hosting provider for several years now, and they have never disappointed. Their servers are incredibly reliable, with minimal downtime, ensuring that my websites are always accessible to visitors. The customer support team is also top-notch, always available to assist with any queries or technical issues promptly. [more]
-anonymous- ( contact@c... ) - review for HostingSource
Feb 15, 2024
hostingsource.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 172
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostingsource.com logoIf you looking for really good service & support, signup with Hostingsource ssd hosting service. Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock. Can recommend Hostingsource web host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host. [more]
-anonymous- ( mahfuzsonargaon2024@g... ) - review for Blue Angel Host
Feb 15, 2024
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
blueangel.host logoincredibly competent and authentically offshore hosting company. I am really happy with my dedicated server that I am using from the Netherlands. Never experience a period of inactivity. [more]
-anonymous- ( brownjana941@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Feb 14, 2024
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 302
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoI opened a support ticket asking about a fairly complicated redirect situation, and I got TWO answers within 6 minutes. Both addressed my questions, and my issue was resolved almost immediately. I've used a lot of different hosting companies, and Planethoster is incredibly fast and helpful with support issues every single time. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for ViceTemple
Feb 14, 2024
vicetemple.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 101
  • No. plans: 31
  • No. testimonials: 0
vicetemple.com logoThere is not many companies that offer the same quality of service. so I have to use the Vicetemple ones and they make it easy to do so because their support is amazing. only high prices but I can swallow a few cents for the quality of support I get in return [more]
-anonymous- ( perry2682933@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 13, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoOne thing that really stands out about Ultahost is their reliability. My website has experienced minimal downtime, which is crucial for my online business. Their servers are fast and responsive, ensuring that my website loads quickly for visitors. [more]
-anonymous- ( konrad_2024@m... ) - review for HOSTKEY
Feb 13, 2024
hostkey.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 65
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoПользуюсь VPS для персонального VPN уже больше года. Заказал сервер с предустановленным дичным VPN сервером, все быстро настроил и теперь даже не вспоминаю, что у меня VPN постоянно включен. Никаких сбоев и блокировок. Друзья спрашивают как у меня все работает., пока сохраняю интригу. :) [more]
-anonymous- ( hmngroups@g... ) - review for Shinjiru
Feb 13, 2024
shinjiru.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 140
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 1
shinjiru.com.my logoShinjiru surpassed expectations with its remarkable efficiency, offering quick responses and immediate action, making for an outstanding customer experience. [more]
-anonymous- ( stuart738292@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 12, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoI was looking for a domain for my small e-commerce business and someone recommended Ultahost,I am not tech savvy so I was wary at first but I got it and was surprised at how easy the user interface is to use and very easy to implement and integrate into my business.The price was also another Factor as it was cheap and that was a plus as I did not have to break bank to get amazing service.The customer service is also top notch as I had some enquiries and they helped immediately.It's been a game changer for my business as now it's part of my daily business use and I am using there VPS services but it has so many other features that I am pleasantly surprised about it. I would highly highly recommend this to any e-commerce businesses, companies or individuals who need web hosting services [more]
-anonymous- ( apostolitoska362@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Feb 12, 2024
zap-hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 372
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 1
zap-hosting.com logoIt is a very good experience with fairly enough prices and perfomance i recommend it for anyone who is new [more]
-anonymous- ( alexis739100@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 10, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoUltahost has been a game-changer for my online presence. Their reliable hosting services and stellar customer support have made managing my website a breeze. I highly recommend Ultahost to anyone looking for a trustworthy hosting provider [more]
-anonymous- ( terry926382@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 10, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoI've been using UltaHost for a while now, and I just have to share my fantastic experience with them. They've truly set a high bar for web hosting services! My websites have never been in better shape! With UltaHost, I've experienced no downtime, and my visitors always enjoy a smooth experience. It's just reliable, and that's exactly what I need. [more]
-anonymous- ( benjaminperkinsg2@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Feb 10, 2024
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 148
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoThe best value for shared hosting WordPress websites is possible with Domainracer. After switching the domainracer my websites load quickly, and have a 99.99% up-time. the most important is customer service, which is available via telephone 24/7 and through, mail, WhatsApp chats, and tickets also. [more]
-anonymous- ( gayson397382@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 10, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoUltahost has exceeded my expectations. I have used so many hostings before it but none has satisfied me. Ultahost has come up as surprise and has all the services which make it to my favorite hosting. The speed is fast, servers are upto date and overall interface is just amazing. Recommended to users of every type. [more]
Roy Traves ( LeshaLaporta@m... ) - review for GT Host
Feb 9, 2024
gthost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 0
gthost.com logoPrior to hosting with GTHost I had been with another hosting provider for almost 5 years. About two years ago I built an ASP.Net AJAX site and began to have no end of trouble with it. I am an experienced programmer with 15 years experience writing database-drive web sites on a Windows platform. Every time I complained about a problem, the other company would reply that they could not find the problem and that any code I wrote was my responsibility. My own research into the problems indicated a server issue, but they would not acknowledge it. I spent a few weeks researching other hosting companies, one of which was GTHost server hosting. I submitted an actual problem I was having with the other company as a hypothetical, and asked what their response would be. They graciously replied, and provided the answer I knew was the correct one. [more]
-anonymous- ( allfordjacques8@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Feb 8, 2024
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 302
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoAmazing fast response to my technical question. Clear and concise explanation and instructions. Simply the best tech support and blazing fast shared web hosting -- all at an affordable price. [more]
-anonymous- ( gonna@b... ) - review for HostingSource
Feb 8, 2024
hostingsource.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 172
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
hostingsource.com logoI have 3 domains with them and have experienced a total of about 5 minutes of downtime in over 2 years. I have had 2 customer service issues that were resolved in a matter of minutes. The prices are reasonable and makes their services affordable. I believe I’ve got the best combination of service and quality. [more]
-anonymous- ( ethan393683@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 7, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoOne of the standout features of Ultahost is its affordability without compromising on quality. The hosting plans are competitively priced, offering excellent value for money. This affordability has been a boon for me, especially in the early stages of my blogging journey. [more]
-anonymous- ( henry933682@g... ) - review for UltaHost
Feb 7, 2024
ultahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
ultahost.com logoI highly recommend Ultahost to anyone looking for a reliable, high-quality hosting provider. They are among the best hosting companies with exceptional service, reliable infrastructure, and a knowledgeable support team. This is dream hosting for anybody looking for quality services at affordable price. [more]