Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


QimieGames ( QimieGamesYT@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 9, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoIts good. Price cheap. Have load tons of payment ways. Worth my money every month. vpsmalaysia.com.my ftw [more]
-anonymous- ( al_2n@h... ) - review for Reseller Club
Aug 9, 2020
resellerclub.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 51
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 0
resellerclub.com logoReally happy with the support team and the cloud plan that I have been using since 2018.. iptime security speed are really up there. Its so good thst you want to recommend to people and have them experience this hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( bertrand.romain200@o... ) - review for Dedi Start
Aug 9, 2020
dedistart.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
dedistart.com logoI started using their services when one of my business partners suggested we change the hosting provider for our company. It's almost a year now, and I can say I am very satisfied. [more]
anastacio ( erick_lis_23@h... ) - review for Flaunt7
Aug 8, 2020
flaunt7.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
flaunt7.com logoes una empresa malisima, perdieron mis datos y no tienen respaldos.ademas hay antecedentes de secuestro de datos de sus clientes a cambio de una calificacion 10/10 en hostadvice [more]
-anonymous- ( sofmapjapan@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 8, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoGood service and prompt follow up whenever issues arise.Reasonable pricing. Currently subscribing to two VPSi love vpsmalaysia! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for MVPS.net
Aug 7, 2020
mvps.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 0
mvps.net logoКомпанией доволен! Пользуюсь более 4ех лет все ок! Всем советую!!!U-7581 [more]
-anonymous- ( borhassilla@g... ) - review for HOSTKEY
Aug 7, 2020
hostkey.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
hostkey.com logoThe service is really decent. Hostkey are literally one of the few companies I work with on the year basis that delivers every time. I have a business that is ever expanding and I have a lot of requirements, and they always deliver and with some of the best staff in the hosting world. Prices are cheaper than similar ones. Support at a height, will always help to understand and advise exactly what the client needs. In the future, I plan to continue to use the services of this site. High-performance servers for resealable price. The best offer in the category price + quality! [more]
-anonymous- ( titovvik7@g... ) - review for Flaunt7
Aug 7, 2020
flaunt7.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
flaunt7.com logoSometimes there were cases of network failure, which is not pleasant enough, but for the price that I bought - tolerable, if you improve the quality of the connection, it will be cool! [more]
bukhari ( bukharisabri.forex@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 6, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoThe most quality services given. The VPS is superb at all. Control Panel is simple and nice. The management for VPS also great. [more]
-anonymous- ( KimberlyGjBrackett5673@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Aug 6, 2020
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoI want to thank domainracer customer support team who have been patient throughout the process, pleasant conversation, and quick solution. I am surely going to recommend them to all who want worry free hosting. [more]
-anonymous- ( joaofloresneto@g... ) - review for Router Hosting
Aug 6, 2020
routerhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 47
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
routerhosting.com logoI have paid for a VPS, my credit card was debited, but I haven´t received any credentials, my payments was done 08/04/2020. So, it is a absurd, I am talking about that issue to them, but they don´t do anything. Thanks [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Flaunt7
Aug 5, 2020
flaunt7.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
flaunt7.com logoThey are one of the best for dedicated server hosting. I give them 10/10 for their service. Best customer service. and solves issues within minutes! [more]
-anonymous- ( zaininosman@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 5, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoThe price is reasonable and there service is good.I suggest this service for anyone.I bought a windows VPS and I am very satisfied.Thanks you. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Flaunt7
Aug 5, 2020
flaunt7.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
flaunt7.com logoMy site had been down with my previous host for days due to ddos attacks but flaunt7 was able to stop the attack using their litespeed ddos protection [more]
Arden Hartzog ( ervin@b... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 5, 2020
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 133
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
glowhost.com logoWhen I first moved to basic hosting with Glowhost I was floored by the quick way they responded in online chats and how easy they made it to resolve issues. And I must say, you have written your points very clearly in this review. Great Work Done. You will not do wrong if you give them a try. Their service is amazing, I must say. [more]
-anonymous- ( kenwynpilgrim@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Aug 5, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 428
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoTMD Hosting's support is the icing on the proverbial cake for me. Within minutes there is a response to my query, with follow up that sees it through to my satisfaction. Added to this is the fact that I have seen no downtime on my site's hosting and one will see why I can easily recommend TMD Hosting to others. [more]
Randolph Vrba ( admin@c... ) - review for Hostwinds
Aug 5, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 644
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoGood support, good service, so for 5 months I have no need to look for a better provider, thanks a lot, Hostwinds team. Their Technical Support Team is fast to reply to any problems you may have. Their network uptime is great - 99.9% guarantee is correct - I am very glad. For me it was excellent support they really helped me in a fast and good way, reconsider to continue using this hosting provider. [more]
Jwoz ( jwoz@y... ) - review for Mocha Host
Aug 4, 2020
mochahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 139
  • No. plans: 51
  • No. testimonials: 0
mochahost.com logoHave tried nany Hosting Companies. Mochahost is the best so far. Best support, cPanel well implemented. Email service is great and reliable [more]
-anonymous- ( corbetth1968@g... ) - review for Dotster
Aug 4, 2020
dotster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
dotster.com logoI was with Dotster since the earliest days--like 2002 or 2003. In 2020, they became my least favorite company online.They lie. They screwed up my website by installing one of their own touted products to me, took months to attempt to fix it, and finally I had no choice but to fire them and start my website over with a more trust-able company. Dotster says this, but it's 100% a lie: Dotster understands that its customers value versatility, integrity, ease of use and timely response to support requests. "By listening to our customers and responding to their needs, Dotster has developed a loyal and growing customer base that shares our core values. Because we deliver a secure, personalized Web presence with 24/7 support, millions of customers worldwide rely on Dotster as their trusted online expert."I lived for a month and a half with no website online, losing money right and left because of Dotster's absolute incompetence with their own products. Everything in the above ... [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for TMD Hosting
Aug 4, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 428
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
tmdhosting.com logoTMD are a great website hosting provider! They're customer support is excellent and are always willing to help out with any issues, with an extremely quick response time. Highly recommended! [more]
Joseph Hartman ( BusdenalipaTastepana5923@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Aug 4, 2020
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 136
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
planethoster.com logoNo issues or downtime on their servers. Everyone has been polite, articulate, and helpful -- every single one of them. I've used the migration function for several clients and for myself, and it was nearly miraculous how well it went. The price is competitive, too. Thanks for being the rock of my business. [more]
-anonymous- ( darillovaz@g... ) - review for Cyber Ghost VPN
Aug 4, 2020
cyberghostvpn.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
cyberghostvpn.com logoI use this service quite a bit and remain satisfied! there are no connection breaks, which is very nice, it was observed on another VPN before. In addition the guys from support explained everything succinctly when connecting what's what [more]
-anonymous- ( support@b... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logothis is not the first time I'm using their services. I have to say their support is very prompt in helping and their prices are very affordable! Highly recommended [more]
-anonymous- ( nyiesha94@i... ) - review for Big Rock
Aug 4, 2020
bigrock.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
bigrock.in logoCustomer Support - Big Rock has a Team of professionals who are available to answer your queries 24/7Consistent Performance - Have faced no problem with server performance or downtime.Control Panel - Easy to use Control Panel with simple to use features [more]
-anonymous- ( limajo5903@m... ) - review for Big Rock
Aug 4, 2020
bigrock.in Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 41
  • No. testimonials: 0
bigrock.in logoHad Purchase Starter Pack of .COM domain from Big Rock at affordable pricing and expected it turn out just like other competitors over the time with less customer support, downtime and constant security issues. But that was Not the Case with Big Rock, the ensure a reliable Professional behavior towards their customers and face no performance issue whatsoever in my time with them. [more]
-anonymous- ( stefan@w... ) - review for Comodo SSL Store
Aug 4, 2020
comodosslstore.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 0
comodosslstore.com logoSame problem all the time. After payment, there is little to none progress in the approval of the certificate, except you push them in the chat every day.Its an EV "renewal" I send all documents, 3 weeks later the first calls did arrive. 1 week later "senior" need only review it. 2 weeks later no progress. Again in chat, "we look what we can do", wait on senior...Cheap, but hell a frustration. Avoid. [more]
Administrator ( ammarghani5509@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoThis vps is really help me a lot as this day we need to work from home. Overall this vps is really good . [more]
103.75.189.33:5633 ( ammarghani5509@g... ) - review for VPS Malaysia
Aug 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 121
  • No. plans: 69
  • No. testimonials: 0
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoThis is the best vps for my to run my work from home..as this day we need to take care of ourself as COVID 19 is soreading around the world..overall this vps really helps me a lot. [more]
Anirudb ( animohan79@g... ) - review for Domain Racer
Aug 3, 2020
domainracer.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 0
domainracer.com logoAfter searching a lot and seeing that a lot of people are recommending domainracer, I decided to bought there reseller plan. Even the price was very alluring with some features mentioned in the hosting page. It ran fine for the first month but then I faced first Server down for 2 hours. And faced around 5-6 Server downtimes in the next 2-months. Now it's like everyday thing, and the customer support just replies with the clipboard texts. One of the worst web hosting [more]
Benjamim Pinto ( adm@l... ) - review for Hostwinds
Aug 3, 2020
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 644
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostwinds.com logoI called this morning for some technical advice. My query was dealt with thoroughly and with patience. I can't recommend Hostwinds enough - everything has been simple to implement and their tech support is fast and efficient. The control panel is great, the advanced features are great, the support is fantastic but best of all the site can scale up and we don't have to lift a finger - we would definitely (and often do) recommend this web host. [more]