Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( PJPJr10@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 14, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
While I've had my issues with service, I've never had an issue with the customer service. Customer service is kind and helpful and usually able to resolve service issues in less than a couple of hours, especially since they have a 24/7 customer service team. On a customer relations side, TMD is SO much better than my previous (very well known) provider, which is why I've been with TMD ever since I switched. [more]
-anonymous- ( mymailjustincase@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 14, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
As I have recently thought myself how to build websites, I have gone through extensive online research in this field. For those who are just starting building websites, a slow response from customer support can really be a nightmare. From my understanding, a good hosting company is one of the most important prerequisites for anybody's website. In order for your site to work fast and efficiently, you need to look for quality and speed of service as well as customer support. I take this very seriously, believe me: I have read hundreds of articles and reviews of the most popular hosts. It turns out that we all need to take those reviews with a pinch of salt as many who do those reviews get some sort of compensation in return. Not all is bad, as I was still able to get some useful information - my trust was affected nonetheless. It was after some more research that I came across a blogger post. This woman had already been through 2 hosting companies before finding and settling ... [more]
-anonymous- ( ddm1888@1... ) - review for Mocha Host
Sep 13, 2019
mochahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 51
  • No. testimonials: 0
This hosting is not even ok for testing as it's super slow and the price is not reasonable. Definitely not for business use. [more]
Erick Ybarra ( erick@c... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 13, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Thanks for the great prompt service! We are so pleased with both Hostwinds shared and also your business hosting! I also appreciate their nice approach with the business as this is something our business tries to continue and educate people as this is very important. Kudos for the great service and then important environmental support! [more]
Vaughn Summer ( troy@f... ) - review for Glow Host
Sep 13, 2019
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 101
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
Glowhost is a fantastic host. They're cheap, reliable, friendly, give massive amounts of space and bandwidth and best of all, they're quick on the case! My account was set up in under 1 hour! [more]
Orval Atencio ( contact@p... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 11, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I would like to thank Hostwinds for their polite, prompt and effective assistance today. I broke something and they fixed it. I really appreciate that! Also, I am grateful that the phone line was answered as soon as I called, and that qualified people were ready to handle the problem by email, even late at night. [more]
-anonymous- ( tomkaasbell@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 10, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Been with them for years and after experiencing other hosting services I have to say TMD is the best by far. No downtime and great, fast Tech Support. [more]
Rick Frese ( contact@4... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 9, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
They are gold! The techs walked me through what to do so as to make our transition as painless as possible. As it turned out, they provide me with good hosting services. I've had nothing but great experiences with Hostwinds services. Thanks to them I was able to build multiple websites and learn more about it. Uptime has been great as well as speed connectivity. Recommended host - uptime, speed, features, support, pricing (everything is great). [more]
-anonymous- ( volumedead@g... ) - review for Yahoo Web Hosting
Sep 8, 2019
smallbusiness.yahoo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 52
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 2
Bad host, can't change php.ini, can't upload file max 50M... i contact support but they not helpi cancel my plan but they not refund moneydont use this shit host [more]
Otto Killough ( otto_killough@g... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 6, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I was using a free host before I moved to Hostwinds basic shared hosting account. I'm pretty satisfied with them, but to be honest – I don’t have much experience with other hosting providers, nor do I track my website uptime and speed. Absolutely amazing support and the speed of servers I love it... Very happy with them! [more]
-anonymous- ( kerwindows@g... ) - review for Resellers Panel
Sep 5, 2019
resellerspanel.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using their services for four years. I've never had any issues with setting up my sites. Their customer support is very knowledgeable on what they are doing and even assist you in technical assistance. Overall for a free resellers hosting provider their service is very flexible and their payouts are on time. [more]
Darrel Brand ( brand@e... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 5, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been in IT Management and Support for many years. Recently we decided to give Hostwinds a shot after its glowing reviews to host and support our social engine site. I can't praise them highly enough. Think that my review will be useful for other webmasters looking for a reliable host. Was impressed by their Network uptime. Speed connection is also perfect. The support team helped me update my sites from the PHP version 7 to the latest stable build. This has fixed a huge issue I’ve been having with my testing sites and really made a difference for me. He was professional, personable, and quick too! [more]
-anonymous- ( lenalive01@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 5, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
TMD Hosting is really better, i strongly recommend everyone to use TMD hosting for their websites. Because they are giving lot of features that where not available in other hoisting companies. The Prices are also nice.*Unlimited bandwidth*Unlimited free SSL*SEO TOOLS [more]
Garry Moorhead ( moor@r... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 4, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
These guys are top of the line Pros and really refreshing to see a company getting it right & doing it right. Customer service is top-notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the Hostwinds web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly. I beyond recommend hosting with these guys. I will endeavor to follow Hostwinds instruction to make my site more secure so this doesn't happen again. [more]
Michel Hawley ( lamon@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Sep 4, 2019
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 101
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
+++ for their services, highly recommend Glowhost web hosting solutions. Setup was fast and customer support was very helpful spending over 20 minutes with me at Live Chat. [more]
-anonymous- ( Slebrun24@y... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 4, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
I love TMD hosting!! I actually have 3WordPress blogs on one account and they have been so awesome! I have tried bluehost(got hacked into) siteground(tried to charge me 149 for a one yr started omg after being with them a yr not cool)!! So customer support is fast and awesome! [more]
Cooper Crawford ( coop@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Sep 3, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
The support works well. Fast and clear replies come after minutes after sending a ticket. Hostwinds does have a control panel that covers most needs. My site is full asp and I have never lost any data or access problems. When I need help ASAP, I can contact via live chat which also works well. I believe it is one of the best business hosting provider ever. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. [more]
-anonymous- ( lingkinghwa@y... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Sep 2, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
TMDHosting responds very fast to my requests, questions and they can fix my problems efficiently. Sometimes they also help to check on my webpage settings and make sure I have done it right! Will never switch my hosting service again! [more]
-anonymous- ( doemyanmarpyithu@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Aug 31, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
TMDHosting is great, not only because they are the best value for money and their great service but for their amazing customer service. They are so supportive no matter how big or small the inquiry and are quick to respond. I definitely recommend them! [more]
Petr Novák ( petrnovak@g... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 30, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Awesome support. I had a lot of amateur questions about redirecting my old site to a new one. Robert from hostwinds was incredibly helpful and patient.He spent an hour coaching me what to do. I couldn't have done it without his guidance, knowledge, and kindness. I've always known hostwinds has an incredible support team, and this experience, once again, has impressed me greatly. [more]
Elliot Hammond ( fabianomarianlanghom2@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Aug 29, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
All perfect. Just he asked me 3 questions and was all. He was fast and all is perfect and working in my site and in my emails.Very happy with this experience in this site. Thanks again for the help. Sure I´ll use this site for all my ones. Never I had any problem here. [more]
Michael Payne ( michaelpayne@h... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 29, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I love Hostwinds, I use it for my home business too and I recommend you to all my friends who have businesses. The support is second to none, except from one person who was not willing to help me. The sites loads fast and I don't have any problems. Thank you. [more]
Jerrod Coldiron ( webmails@d... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 28, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
It always takes me with pleasant surprises every now and then. Hostwinds is a great web host. Besides, they transferred all my files for free along with competent support help. I am happy using their hosting services. Yes, everything is excellent! They have adjusted their pricing plans overtime to keep them competitive and currently are extremely competitive in their pricing. Customer support is responsive and helpful. [more]
Szôlôsi Deco ( szolosideco@m... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 27, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent support and friendly support staff. They have staff on chat 24/7 and attended to my issues promptly. The hosting speed is good and the User interface of the host control panel is very user friendly a well. I would recommend them to new users who want speed great support and easy to use interface. [more]
Pier Mevissen ( sherlockcayley@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Aug 26, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Technical support is fantastic - unlike previous web hosts I've used. I've contacted them several times for assistance with my WordPress website. They have been very responsive, wait times are short and they fix stuff! Planethoster has been trouble free, excellent value and I'm very glad I made the move from another host. [more]
Charles Brooker ( charlesbrooker@o... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 26, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Had problem I couldn't figure out. Started a chat and waited no more than a minute to get help. They stuck with me until the issue was resolved.Chat support worked behind the scenes to fix my mistakes and stayed online with me until I was able to login to my WordPress site. Love their tech help and patience with those of us who aren't so tech savvy! [more]
Wolfgang Moench ( rjabez58@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Aug 23, 2019
planethoster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be satisfied as well. [more]
Carroll Lusher ( lush@u... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 23, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but it is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human beings who treat me as a human being, rather than getting soulless cranky responses. [more]
Josef Blahut ( josefblahut@c... ) - review for Host Winds
Aug 22, 2019
hostwinds.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 457
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Fast, helpful, polite, great customer service. I have referred many other businesses to hostwinds and they all share the same sentiment. There have been several occasions I needed expedited help and each time the staff came to the rescue to get my site up and also walk me through the technical steps so that I can learn from the experience. [more]
-anonymous- ( juancarlos@e... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Aug 21, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 264
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
I´ve been using TMD service since 2010, and i´m more than happy to continue our business relationship. In that time i´ve hosted more than 100 websites from my Clients. The prices are really competitive. i have a 99.99% uptime, honestly i don´t remember having any lags or server problems ever. The Client Service is Top Notch, they literally solve anything i ask within minutes, no matter if it´s late at night or weekend, when you need them most. With TMD you are in very good hands :) [more]