×Share this page
 
  

New testimonials - May, 2021New testimonials

Latest web hosting customers testimonials added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real testimonials from customer of web hosting companies. For most important providers, another fresh summarized website testimonials page is maintained!

Latest Web Hosting Testimonials: Sat 15th of May 2021

You will find in the following table, latest user/customer testimonials regarding website providers listed at whtop.com. Keep in mind, you can always collect such information over our RSS feed distribution. If you are looking to add a testimonial, you can do'it for free!

Marko Drazic ( markod@g... ) (odkuceshop.com) - testimonial for Mint.rs
May 5, 2021
mint.rs Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 1
Usually hosting providers in Serbia are quite bad, with bad support and low quality of services. Mint came as a highly recommended by several of my friends, and they were not wrong - what an experience!The support experience is the best I've ever seen in years and could be easily compared with the best in the industry. The quality of the ... [more]
Shawn C. ( clementshahn4350823@g... ) (toptico.com) - testimonial for InterDataLink
Nov 16, 2020
interdatalink.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
Quality of service, that't what you pay for with them. They are top hosting company when it comes to hosting and dedicated servers. Good quality support and cost is reasonable. [more]
Анастасия ( vishnevskayaa54@g... ) (Hostkey) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Nov 10, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 5
A great hoster for a developing project. As for me, I was looking for a normal data center with a stable ping for Belarus with priority, in my case, the majority of data centers in Moscow went through retn.net Ukraine, which is constantly overloaded. Immediately goes directly through Beltelecom, there are several commercial data centers that go to [more]
vicente Carrera Fibla ( info@r... ) (www.restbarcelona.com) - testimonial for Hostalia
Oct 5, 2020
hostalia.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
Tuve la desgracia de contratar los servicios de HOSTALIA, no aguante mas y a los 5 meses de trabajo diario para insertar fotos, descripciones, etc. etc. me di de baja porque HOSTALIA es nefasta, muy poca profesionalidad y nunca me solucionaron ningún problema tuve que espabilarme por mi cuenta haciendo malabares de magia para conseguirlo, maldigo l [more]
Михаил ( z12345554321@y... ) (pq.hosting) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
Oct 3, 2020
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 6
Хороший хостинг. Уже полгода с ним работаю, сайт не медлит и не падает. Всё нравится, однозначно рекомендую! [more]
Александр ( webmarketingua@g... ) (https://maybeloan.com) - testimonial for HOSTiQ.ua
Oct 2, 2020
hostiq.ua Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 44
  • No. testimonials: 1
Размещаем сайт https://maybeloan.com на Hostiq уже около двух лет. Когда случаются проблемы, техническая поддержка всегда на высоте. Быстрый ответ и доброжелательность, быстрое решение проблем. Пользуемся хостингом уже пару лет.

Один раз сняли вместо одной оплаты 2, но очень быстро исправили свою ошибку. [more]
Михаил ( z12345554321@y... ) (pq.hosting) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
Sep 30, 2020
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 6
PQ Hosting устраивает во всём. Скорость отличная, стабильная. Сайт с ними никогда не падал, да и в целом работает хорошо и без перебоев. Рекомендую! [more]
hamza ( info@n... ) (https://www.nilkarot.com/) - testimonial for Enghost
Aug 22, 2020
enghost.com.tr Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
İşini düzgün yapan, lokasyonu ankarada olan kurumsal çalışan bir firma. Sağolsunlar her konuda yardımcı oldular. Hosting hizmetleri çok iyi tavsiye ederim. [more]
-anonymous- ( a.gorichnin@y... ) (anonim) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
Aug 15, 2020
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 6
Перешел на этот хост пол года на зад, работает стабильно и надежно. Именно по этому я и выбрал. Мне, важно чтобы мой интернет-магазина всегда был онлайн. цена вполне устроила, полностью доволен [more]
Corina Rusu ( corina_r99@y... ) (listafirme.info) - testimonial for Zet Servers
Jul 27, 2020
zetservers.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
We are using their servers to host the card authentication system database for our employees which is critical for our company. Never had issues with their managed plan. Support is there all the time day and night being very helpful and friendly. I strongly recommend them [more]
Julian Covaciu ( Julian.Covaciu@i... ) (itsolutionsteam.com) - testimonial for Hosterion.ro
Jul 26, 2020
hosterion.ro Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 1
In a hurry? The best web hosting provider right now overall in 2020 is Hosterion.I love it wide and useful set of features (not to mention its affordable price ), and this provider really excels when it comes to WordPress hosting in particular.
Tech support is amazing you are not in "hold" forever in less than the 20s you are in contact with a [more]
Николай ( mix-vp360@m... ) (https://pq.hosting/) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
Jul 26, 2020
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 6
Добротный хостинг, который относится к своим клиентам надлежащим образом. За 2 года использования у меня не возникало никаких проблем связанных с качеством связи. Техподдержка с радостью отвечает на все вопросы. По соотношению цена/качество - это один из лучших вариантов. [more]
-anonymous- ( mimb.nout@g... ) (www.beonweb.cm) - testimonial for camoo.hosting
Jul 19, 2020
camoo.hosting Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 9
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 3
J'apprécie beaucoup la rapidité de CAMOO Hosting dans les réponses aux préoccupations par mail et le problème est également vite résolu.Surtout, leur system de paiement local par MTN Money et Orange Money automatité,permet de régler les frais sur la plateforme instantanément. Bref, je recommande vivement cet hébergeur. [more]
michael cantiga ( mikecantiga@g... ) (miknath.com) - testimonial for Z.com
Jul 15, 2020
z.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 2
I am new in z.com, kaya medyo naninibago ako sa setup, bumili ako ng domain for my wife's business, very accommodating sila specially in technical issues, Thanks z.com [more]
Alex ( as1732644@g... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jun 26, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 5
My business is closely connected with working on the internet. Host KEY hosting company has a number of advantages over its competitors. Customer support is provided 24/7, stable operation of the server, there are no brakes in operation. The connection speed remains the same regardless of the location, at any time of the day. I intend to continue ... [more]
Rick Austin ( rick.austin@r... ) (rickaustin.ca) - testimonial for Zenutech
Jun 23, 2020
zenutech.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been a client of Zenutech for over ten years and have recommended them to all my clients. They are responsive and have in-depth technical experience and are always helpful even when the problem is not directly related to their services such as the old webcam at the Royal Newfoundland Yacht Club. Thanks Pierre and Brad. [more]
MArtha Martinez ( ventas@l... ) (limousinesyautosclasicos.com.mx) - testimonial for Solo Web
Jun 15, 2020
soloweb.mx Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 1
muy buen servicio, siempre nos apoyan para dar mantenimiento al sitio y mantener actualizado el sitio [more]
IrinaKo ( cabakoff.vlad@y... ) (https://dignusdata.center/) - testimonial for Dignus Data
Jun 4, 2020
dignusdata.center Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have three online stores, and my main goal was to increase sales and visit as many more visitors to the website of online stores. I myself was recommended Dignusdata and I was not mistaken in the choice. [more]
Kyle L ( kylenss@p... ) (uscbd.biz) - testimonial for TMD Hosting
May 26, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 524
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 12
I've been using TMDHosting for nearly 5 years now, I went to them out of disgust with my previous hosting company and have never regretted the move for a moment since. Not only have they delivered all they promised, including 99.9% uptime and 24/7 support, but they have also made me look good to my clients.

I do web development, mostly back end [more]
-anonymous- ( tksasha02@m... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
May 21, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 5
Hello, I would like to leave positive feedback about Hostkey. I rented dedicated servers for my project, as a result, everything went fine and works to this day. Essentially good protection, but when checking for DDoS protection, the server missed attacks a couple of times, and this is not very good, the quality of the servers at the highest ... [more]
Selim Şahan ( selimsahan@l... ) (Selimos) - testimonial for Modern Izmir
May 19, 2020
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Dolandırıcı bahis siteleri açan aşağılık bir firma maalesef. En kısa zamanda yakalanmaları dileğiyle. [more]
Kshitij Shah ( stuli1989@g... ) (pennedbyaditi.com) - testimonial for hostmywebsite.online
May 18, 2020
rovity.io Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
Rovity is an incredible host at a budget friendly price. While I've only used their services so far to build small low traffic sites for friends and families blogs and businesses I'm extremely impressed with what I've experienced so far.Support while not live goes above and beyond to solve issues and is always prompt with their responses. I ... [more]
Mehedi Hasan ( mahadicreation@g... ) (drpatuakhali.com) - testimonial for Hoster Plan
May 16, 2020
hosterplan.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 32
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been using their pro web hosting services for a couple of months and I find it very good. They have a support ticket at their user dashboard where their technical engineers are present always to help resolve our issue. They helped in migration, instant installation of ssl etc. [more]
Syed Nahid Nur ( syed.nahidnur@g... ) (knowp.net) - testimonial for Hostimpel
May 7, 2020
hostimpel.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 14
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm pleased with their warm attitude. Really a great WordPress hosting service provider. Keep up the good service guys! [more]
Денис ( dmitriy.svistunov.90@m... ) (pq.hosting) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
May 7, 2020
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 94
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 6
На самом деле искал действительно хорошего хостера довольно таки продолжительное время, но всегда попадался на некачественных и безответственных, но совсем недавно, примерно месяца полтора назад, наткнулся на данный хостинг и с того момента пользуюсь активно. Что могу сказать по самому хостингу, скорость высокая( по крайней мере мне хватает с голов [more]
Jb error ( beholdensolution@g... ) (https://www.beholden.co/) - testimonial for OnlySSL
Apr 30, 2020
onlyssl.in Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 1
very amazing service and very cheapest plans
We use all the advanced platforms of CMS like WordPress, Joomla, Magento, Drupal, PHP, ASP.Net, Java etc. Very Good Working......... [more]
Ariks ( kristiust090@g... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Apr 30, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 5
I am satisfied with this service in terms of quality of services! The service is made very high quality and with great technical benefit. There are no comments yet. The service has operational technical support. At work, colleagues also use the services of this service. Service speed is quite high. Overall happy and recommend! [more]
-anonymous- ( itsaka07@g... ) (webup10.org) - testimonial for Host Asset
Apr 23, 2020
hostasset.net Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 52
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am very pleased to say that these guys are amazing. First, I was skeptic about it because of the suspiciously low price, but after I checked on some reviews around, found out that customers are happy, so I tried. Frankly, it is the best host I've ever used so far. [more]
Martin ( michiel@g... ) (https://computer.be/) - testimonial for Letzebuerg
Apr 20, 2020
letzebuerg.net Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have all my sites hosted at https://letzebuerg.net/. Im already a long listed client. I was first with a big German provider. But i was unhappy with their response time on my tickets. Since 2012 i moved to Letzebeurg.net. Since then i never changed my provider again. If something is wrong with one of my projects, i can call them, and they ... [more]
Afroze Khan ( afroze@t... ) (https://tennishub.in/) - testimonial for Server Guy
Apr 16, 2020
serverguy.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 1
Happy to have moved to Serverguy. Your team ensured the Migrating process was smooth. Now my site loads faster and performs better. I hope they will continue offering the same performance & service and I continue using your server for a long time!” [more]