New testimonials - May, 2024New testimonials

Latest web hosting customers testimonials added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real testimonials from customer of web hosting companies. For most important providers, another fresh summarized website testimonials page is maintained!

Latest Web Hosting Testimonials: Tue 28th of May 2024

You will find in the following table, latest user/customer testimonials regarding website providers listed at whtop.com. Keep in mind, you can always collect such information over our RSS feed distribution. If you are looking to add a testimonial, you can do'it for free!

kevin kane ( kellyhose201@g... ) (universalpreusedautos.com) - testimonial for MonoVM
Apr 7, 2024
monovm.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 48
  • No. plans: 67
  • No. testimonials: 1
Good service provider, have been hosting with them for over a year now and i havent had any cause for worries. [more]
James Lee ( polc999@g... ) (Cloud Server) - testimonial for Gigs Gigs Cloud
Apr 7, 2024
gigsgigscloud.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 23
  • No. testimonials: 1
The speed is really fast especially speed to china for premium china package. I bought a wrong package and demand a good speed to china, they advice me accordingly, and it really fast , Thanks for the customer support teams. [more]
Василий ( varelak66@p... ) (123) - testimonial for ZOMRO.COM
Mar 12, 2024
zomro.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 1
Отличный хостинг, как по мне лучший в своей ценовой категории. Работает все практически безупречно, если что-то пошло не так техподдержка оперативно помогает. Лично меня полностью устраивает и цена и работоспособность серверов. [more]
Przemek Kisiel ( P.Kis@o... ) (kisielewski.pl) - testimonial for Uti.pl
Feb 29, 2024
uti.pl Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 1
Mam u nich dwie strony i jeden sklep. Z problemami się nie spotkałem. Za to pomogli mi je rozbujać. Bardzo :) [more]
Mathews J ( 3n451msei2@g... ) (greencafe24.com) - testimonial for Semayra
Feb 25, 2024
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 1
I highly recommend Semayra Host for Fast & Stable Website Hosting. I am using there services from last 3 years & faced no Serious problems. Payment Options are good . Support is always accessible via Skype and Email. No Waiting time on Support tickets [more]
flux de știri ( sitefluxdestiri.ro@g... ) (https://www.fluxdestiri.ro/) - testimonial for Host Age
Feb 15, 2024
host-age.ro Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 1
fluxdestiri.ro a fost găzduit, prin intermediul agenției care ni l-a construit, la ei. Serviciile de găzduire ale Host-Age.ro Găzduire Web SRL sunt forte slabe , suportul tehnic de asemenea. Cum aveam un mic spike de trafic cum pica, deși era găzduit pe un VPS printr-un cont de reseller, teoretic cu suficiente resurse.

Când li se cerea suportul [more]
Sarah Weis ( sarahweis79@g... ) (www.teingro.com) - testimonial for Sitios Hispanos
Jan 3, 2024
sitioshispanos.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 3
¡Servicio de hosting excepcional! Velocidad, seguridad y soporte incomparables. Mi elección número uno sin duda alguna [more]
GQupdate ( gqupdate@g... ) (kueskitchen.com) - testimonial for Ethernet Servers
Dec 15, 2023
ethernetservers.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
Started off w/ a cheap VPS server from this company! Liked it so much I got another VPS w/ more rame and then purchased a dedicated server from them. They respond far within they time they say they will (24 hrs). They are very respectful and understanding when speaking with them. They also add great customer support! Fortunately for me I have not ... [more]
Hernan ( hernan_nob_32@h... ) (tau.coop.ar) - testimonial for Sitios Hispanos
Dec 14, 2023
sitioshispanos.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 3
Hace años que usamos Sitios Hispanos para alojar todos nuestros proyectos y ahora sumo el dominio tau.coop.ar [more]
Ecomm ( ecommworkforce@g... ) (rostovdrill.com) - testimonial for Turbovps
Nov 29, 2023
Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 1
Pathetic Service, Do not use this service for any of your work otherwise you guys will be suffer alot.
Technical Support does not respond on time
Billing and Sales Department are just there for name there is no existence when it comes to tickets. They don`t reply to tickets at all and delete them.
DO NOT BUY VPS FROM THIS COMPANY EVER. [more]
مجموعه وب صنعت ( websanaat.ir@g... ) (https://websanaat.ir) - testimonial for Netafraz
Nov 22, 2023
netafraz.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 1
نت افزار یک شرکت هاستینگ در ایران است
مجموعه وب صنعت چندین سال تجربه داره که شرکت های هاستینگ زیادی تست کرده ولی مجموعه نت افزار یک چیز دیگس
پیشنهاد میکنم حتما تست کنید تا متوجه بشید. [more]
Jose Luis Tobarda ( joseluistobadaabrado@g... ) (credifamily.com.mx) - testimonial for Sitios Hispanos
Nov 11, 2023
sitioshispanos.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 7
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 3
Esta empresa de hosting destaca por su profesionalismo, ofreciendo servicios confiables, atención al cliente eficiente y medidas de seguridad sólidas. [more]
Владимир Петров ( pd7014934@g... ) (https://top100awards.ru/petrov) - testimonial for ihor.ru
Oct 10, 2023
ihor.ru Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 39
  • No. testimonials: 1
Советую этого провайдера, как одного из лучших по цене и быстрой загрузке, функционалу. У меня вот уже три месяца работает хорошо, без сбоев, скорость не меняется. Техподдержка быстро откликается и готова помочь в решении любых вопросов. [more]
Geçlere Sorduk ( info@g... ) (gencleresorduk.com) - testimonial for Turhost
Sep 26, 2023
turhost.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 1
Turhost.com üzerin de bulunan sunucumuz sayesinde tüm ziyaretçilerimize hızlı ve kesintisiz bir ortam sağlıyoruz. Kendilerine sağladıkları kaliteli hizmet için teşekkür ederiz. [more]
BENSON GOH ( channelsoftmy@g... ) (channelsoftsoft.com.my) - testimonial for Shinjiru
Aug 30, 2023
shinjiru.com.my Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 143
  • No. plans: -
  • No. testimonials: 1
Support team very fast responsive and very helpful!
Comparing with other company, their Support team really talented!
Thanks Shinjiru. [more]
Bryan ( bryanvillegas952@g... ) (wophost.com) - testimonial for Gen X Web Hosting
Aug 3, 2023
genxwhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 142
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
Terrible company, cancel my service since their support is terrible, cancel the order and request my refund, which tells me that in 20 days they will refund me (arranged by paypal) which is false since I have been requesting a refund for days and Now I have to wait 20 days, a terrible company that works and with terrible customer service, all the ... [more]
Рома ( jatrodorzi@g... ) (jatrodorzi) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
Jul 24, 2023
pq.hosting Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 140
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 9
Первое, что меня порадовало - это отличное качество серверов. Моя веб-платформа работает стабильно и без сбоев, что существенно улучшает опыт для моих пользователей.

Также стоит отметить хороший сервис и оперативность поддержки. Я обратился с некоторыми вопросами к их технической поддержке, и они ответили быстро и профессионально. Все мои проб [more]
Vitor ( shinoda@m... ) (rjrp) - testimonial for ZAP-Hosting
Jul 22, 2023
zap-hosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 376
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 1
Recomendo muito! serviços de qualidade e preço justo!!! serviços entregues na hora! Recomendo muito! serviços de qualidade e preço justo!!! serviços entregues na hora! [more]
James ( ceo.saurabhsuman@g... ) (bravevps.com) - testimonial for 99 RDP
Jul 18, 2023
99rdp.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 2
I've been using 99RDP's Windows VPS for 3 months, and it's been outstanding. The performance is top-notch, support is prompt, setup is easy, and the pricing is competitive. Highly recommended! [more]
Ariss Moussavou ( arissmoussavou@g... ) (https://manylisting.com) - testimonial for Spider Hoster
Jul 18, 2023
spiderhoster.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
J'héberge mon site avec ce service depuis plus de 5 ans déjà, c'est un très bon hébergeur, pas de problème majeur jusqu'ici. [more]
Cristina Reinoso ( babysgym@g... ) (https://babysgym.com/) - testimonial for daganet.net
Jul 5, 2023
daganet.net Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excelente soporte, rápida respuestas, indica todo de manera sencilla, solicité su servicio por una recomendación y no me arrepiento, súper recomendado! [more]
Isadora ( isadorac.adv@g... ) (BCW) - testimonial for Host Poco
Jun 19, 2023
hostpoco.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 60
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
Estou testando o site de hospedagem para e-mail corporativo e até então tudo certo. Usando a versão gratuita. é necessário registrar uma opinião para que liberem o uso. [more]
DEN ( velikorussden@g... ) (wapfa.net) - testimonial for Lite.Host
Jun 2, 2023
lite.host Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
Пользуюсь хостингом ещё с 2016 года, всегда все устраивает. Держит даже высоконагруженные сайты. Особенно хочу отметить техподдержку, отвечает всегда быстро и всегда помогает, даже если это не входит в их обязанности. На мой взгляд это один из дешёвых хостингом которые я знаю и качественный. Всем советую данный хостинг! Имеются тарифы как для небол [more]
Qasim ( qasim15750783791@g... ) (https://hostslick.com/) - testimonial for Host Slick
Jun 2, 2023
hostslick.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 1
Oh, this is a very affordable VPS provider with unlimited bandwidth and speed
On the job side. They responded promptly. Can also accurately solve my problems. [more]
Patrick Chandter ( paduna457@g... ) (Patrick Chandter) - testimonial for StormWall
May 23, 2023
stormwall.pro Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 78
  • No. plans: 6
  • No. testimonials: 1
My website was being hacked, and I decided it was time to protect myself. After researching many hosting providers, I chose StormWall because it provides reliable protection against cyber attacks at a reasonable price. I am very pleased with its performance and believe that it was a wise investment. [more]
SFE ( branic@v... ) (strefafunduszy.pl) - testimonial for o12.pl
May 9, 2023
o12.pl Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 0
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 1
NIE POLECAM. Ceny w kosmos, choć nie oferują niczego lepszego niż konkurencja. Dodatkowo uzyskanie kodów Authinfo własnych, opłaconych domen jest utrudnione maksymalnie - trzeba wypełnić papierki, wysłać pocztą i czekać na listonosza - i to wszystko w firmie działającej w sferze IT! [more]
bri r ( whtop-review@i... ) (evo.ibeep.com) - testimonial for Evolution-Host
May 3, 2023
evolution-host.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 402
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 2
I use Evolution Host’s Enterprise VPS package for a networking project involving nested virtualization, and I can’t recommend them highly enough. I’m never using any big public cloud providers again :) [more]
R Krause ( rkrause957@g... ) (www.pickyeatingadults.com) - testimonial for Lowest Hosting
Apr 21, 2023
lowesthosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 84
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 4
I have been using LowestHosting for over 10 years and the service has been incredibly reliable. There has almost zero down time and the website performs really well. Also one of the best things is the support team. Problems are addressed over and above what you could ever expect. They treat customers like they are their family. Thanks to the ... [more]
Margaret ( ms2668412@g... ) (http://www.restaurants-toureiffel.com) - testimonial for Artera
Apr 21, 2023
artera.net Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 1
Sviluppo siti da molto e quindi ho provato molti hosting: sia i classici, come anche i più ricercati. Andavano benissimo finché non aprivo il primo ticket: il supporto era sempre un disastro.
Con Artera invece questo aspetto è ottimo: supporto veloce, tecnico (sanno di cosa stanno parlando) ed efficace. Se ho un problema, me lo risolvono: punto. [more]
Manuel Huaman ( mhuaman@g... ) (miempresa.com) - testimonial for Somee
Apr 19, 2023
somee.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 1
El servicio de somee.com se para cayendo y ahora ya van 1 día sin el mismo y nadie contesta el correo. [more]