Customer Testimonials, from most important providersTestimonials

Part of whtop.com website features, hosting customers are adding their webhosting testimonials for free into the whtop.com system. At this point, we already have more then 800 testimonials

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these testimonials, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer testimonials using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Below is the list of most valuable and bigger hosting companies along latest testimonials (text or video)


Denis Taylor ( tubes@b... ) (painterstubes.com) - testimonial for Site Ground
Sep 27, 2022
siteground.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 336
  • No. plans: 8
  • No. testimonials: 2
siteground.com logoI have been with siteground for over 4 years and have alsways received excellent response and the problem solvers have been really patient and helpful for a non technical person like me :-) ..great service 5* [more]
Site Admin ( jwil2007@a... ) (SEOTrends) - testimonial for Rad Web Hosting
Mar 17, 2022
radwebhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 1
radwebhosting.com logoAmazing service and support. Have used Rad Web Hosting for several years and couldn't be happier with a web hosting service. [more]
Adam ( lunko1990@g... ) (Skei LLC) - testimonial for Cloudzy
Feb 12, 2022
cloudzy.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 51
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 1
cloudzy.com logoI have a horrible experience. I was using them for 6 months and the operating system has failed. They did not offer to restore it, it's not my problem. I am lost all my data. [more]
Kharifa Abdulai Kumara ( dreamdaytech@g... ) (DreamDay Technology Limited) - testimonial for TMD Hosting
Feb 1, 2022
tmdhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 605
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 14
tmdhosting.com logoI have been using TMD Hosting since 2018 with the "Starter Cloud" now using "Enterprise Cloud" and other services. They have an excellent support, I also love the fact that you can manage different services (eg. starter cloud, business cloud, and enterprise cloud) under one account.As a startup living in one of the poorest countries (Sierra Leone, West Africa) in the world, my company (DreamDay Technology) developed free web-based solutions for youths in my country, TMD Hosting has really ... [more]
Kharifa Abdulai Kumara ( dreamdaytech@g... ) (DreamDay Technology Limited) - testimonial for TMD Hosting
Jan 28, 2022
tmdhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 605
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 14
tmdhosting.com logoI have been using TMD Hosting since 2018 with the "Starter Cloud" now using "Enterprise Cloud" and other services. They have an excellent support, I also love the fact that you can manage different services (eg. starter cloud, business cloud, and enterprise cloud) under one account.As a startup living in one of the poorest countries (Sierra Leone, West Africa) in the world, my company (DreamDay Technology) developed free web-based solutions for youths in my country, TMD Hosting has really ... [more]
Zein Ghazi ( zaymeenaa@g... ) (forexvps.host) - testimonial for VPS Malaysia
Nov 11, 2021
vpsmalaysia.com.my Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 75
  • No. testimonials: 1
vpsmalaysia.com.my logoI have a good experience, the speed is fast and uptime is very good so far my server hasn't gone down at all. [more]
-anonymous- ( harry@w... ) (orientalht.com) - testimonial for Server Freak
Sep 14, 2021
web-hosting.net.my Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 33
  • No. testimonials: 1
web-hosting.net.my logoServerfreak has served me very professional and very responsive for more than 7 years we have good business interaction and connections. Sam and their leader developer is very experience. i am surprised someone below has the bad reviews. As every tehcnical issue, their technical support sure respond within 5mins and come out with solution not keep asking u questions by questions for unknown. its proven the owner and their technical has very experienced in handling the servers. i have since use ... [more]
Angelika Маrt ( medvedev.tolai@g... ) (kovboia) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Sep 6, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoGood hosting has affordable GPU servers. Everything I need for my projects, everything works fine. For all the time, the speed has never dropped. The stability of the work is good. The rates are quite reasonable. If you have any question, you can contact technical support, which will promptly answer everything and help you deal with an incomprehensible situation. He answers everything in an accessible and competent manner. I am very happy with everything. I can safely recommend this hosting. ... [more]
Djesika ( den22042015@g... ) (invester.net) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Aug 23, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoOur company has been renting a server for a corporate website for the second year. For all the time of cooperation no serious problems or defects have been observed. Good speed from anywhere in the world, free DDoS protection, GPU servers for data science tasks. Yes there were preventive maintenance, but everyone has them, even if there were failures, the technical support quickly eliminated them. On the whole, we are satisfied with our cooperation. [more]
Igor ( polyakus.kortes@g... ) (KLEOS) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Aug 18, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoWe were looking for GPU servers with the lowest price and so that they were reliable. Hostkey responded to all our inquiries. Our online store website is not lagging and has never crashed in six months. So far, everything is just gorgeous, we are satisfied with the service. [more]
Brentley Torres ( zac185415@g... ) (zakfrid) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jul 22, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoI have been using hosting services for half a year, I am completely satisfied - both with quality and price. The cms ocstore was raised, the hosting admin panel is convenient, there were no problems. When creating the site, I contacted technical support for some nonsense, they promptly answered and helped. Awesome vps, always fast speeds, and of course a huge respect for technical support! I advise everyone! [more]
-anonymous- ( akanoj1986@g... ) (Link Djeren) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jul 19, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoThe support, though slow, is 24 hours a day. Personally, I broke through the support skype, they of course hide it :) and saying that we are working on a ticket system, but you yourself understand that sometimes you need to quickly contact and without skype it's just not possible. [more]
Sasha ( andi@g... ) (HOSTKEY) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jul 7, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoGPU servers for data science tasks. The service is very necessary and practical. Always helped me. So far, I have not had any failures. Very happy with their services. So far, everything suits me. The hostkey brand is always on top. The quality is very good. For the whole year of cooperation, there were no communication failures. Free DDoS protection. The servers are stable and very reliable. [more]
Jack Neff ( shimorinka22@g... ) (Shimorinka) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jul 4, 2021
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoServer speed and up-time are very important for my project, as tests of different hosting showed that Hostkey has the best indicators. I can say that I have not had any failures. I recommend hosting, it works flawlessly. Fast, responsible support, many times promptly helped to resolve all emerging issues. [more]
Brad Kort ( bkort@w... ) (Web 2 Market, Inc.) - testimonial for Aspiration Hosting
Apr 15, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 116
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 1
aspirationhosting.com logoThey're a great hosting partner for our Magento and WordPress clients. The pricing is extremely competitive, support is very responsive and skilled and we've had 100% uptime. We feel extremely comfortable referring clients. They also have a 15% lifetime revenue share which is nice too. We always recommend them to other developers and to our clients. [more]
Beatriz ( premioazul@g... ) (https://www.haciaelautoempleo.com) - testimonial for Web Empresa
Mar 18, 2021
webempresa.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
webempresa.com logoLlevo años trabajando con Webempresa, con mis proyectos propios y recomendandolo a clientes, y siempre, siempre, siempre, me ha facilitado la vida. Lo peor ahora es cuando un cliente tiene otro hosting y me acuerdo de lo difícil que era con otros proveedores. [more]
Анастасия ( vishnevskayaa54@g... ) (Hostkey) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Nov 10, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoA great hoster for a developing project. As for me, I was looking for a normal data center with a stable ping for Belarus with priority, in my case, the majority of data centers in Moscow went through retn.net Ukraine, which is constantly overloaded. Immediately goes directly through Beltelecom, there are several commercial data centers that go to our country in the same way, but they are too expensive and you need to sign a contract with them.I constantly violated communication channels ... [more]
vicente Carrera Fibla ( info@r... ) (www.restbarcelona.com) - testimonial for Hostalia
Oct 5, 2020
hostalia.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 5
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 1
hostalia.com logoTuve la desgracia de contratar los servicios de HOSTALIA, no aguante mas y a los 5 meses de trabajo diario para insertar fotos, descripciones, etc. etc. me di de baja porque HOSTALIA es nefasta, muy poca profesionalidad y nunca me solucionaron ningún problema tuve que espabilarme por mi cuenta haciendo malabares de magia para conseguirlo, maldigo la hora que contrate sus servicios [more]
Alex ( as1732644@g... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jun 26, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoMy business is closely connected with working on the internet. Host KEY hosting company has a number of advantages over its competitors. Customer support is provided 24/7, stable operation of the server, there are no brakes in operation. The connection speed remains the same regardless of the location, at any time of the day. I intend to continue working with HOSTKEY. [more]
Kyle L ( kylenss@p... ) (uscbd.biz) - testimonial for TMD Hosting
May 26, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 605
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 14
tmdhosting.com logoI've been using TMDHosting for nearly 5 years now, I went to them out of disgust with my previous hosting company and have never regretted the move for a moment since. Not only have they delivered all they promised, including 99.9% uptime and 24/7 support, but they have also made me look good to my clients.I do web development, mostly back end work, PHP, MySQL, WordPress plugins, Dolphin customization, and other behind the scenes work. All their automated install tools work as advertised ... [more]
-anonymous- ( tksasha02@m... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
May 21, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoHello, I would like to leave positive feedback about Hostkey. I rented dedicated servers for my project, as a result, everything went fine and works to this day. Essentially good protection, but when checking for DDoS protection, the server missed attacks a couple of times, and this is not very good, the quality of the servers at the highest level, never fell by themselves, withstand heavy loads. In the future we plan to continue cooperation. [more]
Ariks ( kristiust090@g... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Apr 30, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoI am satisfied with this service in terms of quality of services! The service is made very high quality and with great technical benefit. There are no comments yet. The service has operational technical support. At work, colleagues also use the services of this service. Service speed is quite high. Overall happy and recommend! [more]
irino4ka ( irino4ka1110@r... ) - testimonial for HOSTKEY
Jan 17, 2020
hostkey.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 61
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 12
hostkey.com logoGood afternoon, I want to tell you about my find. This is the hostkey. I'll start over. I have a small flower shop of rare plants. You have to travel around the world in search of exclusive and rare items. The Internet should always be with me and with good speed. I tried many services, the quality is low. On the advice of a partner, I used hostkey. Indeed, this is what you need. The service is as active as I am. No complaints. [more]
Diego De Maio ( info@d... ) (gymia.com) - testimonial for Netsons
Dec 19, 2019
netsons.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 2
netsons.com logoConosco Netsons praticamente da quando è stata fondata. Ho scelto da subito i loro servizi (Hosting, Server Dedicati, Domini, ecc.) per qualsiasi progetto interno e per i nostri clienti. Ho avuto anche la fortuna di conoscere direttamente lo staff dell'azienda e i principi professionali che muovono le loro attività. Consiglio a qualsiasi realtà desideri un partner informatico di alto livello, affidabile e presente di sceglierli! [more]
Anthony ( Info@r... ) (risorsedelcompiuter.it) - testimonial for Netsons
Dec 18, 2019
netsons.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 2
netsons.com logoNetsons è affidabilità, sicurezza, presenza. L'assistenza è sempre presente in ogni situazione o problema. Tutti gli hosting sono velocissimi. E non per ultimo tutto il comparto commerciale. Consigliato? Assolutamente sì [more]
Ethan ( sainttdr@o... ) (equitylifea3.com) - testimonial for Clanwarz
Nov 29, 2019
clanwarz.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 113
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 1
clanwarz.com logoAmazing teamspeak 3 hosting have a 100 slot server and was having problems with getting my custom domain to point to the teamspeak and a support member gladly joined my teamspeak and helped me through everything to fix my problem. Amazing experience in all forms! [more]
Jeri ( abetterlifenow@l... ) (https://www.dead-people-dont-drink-water.com/) - testimonial for Site Sell
Oct 14, 2019
sitesell.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 1
sitesell.com logoI have had the SBI for a long time now and this company has always been top quality & did everything they said they would do. I am totally satisfied with SiteSell [more]
Ron ( roncraig@p... ) (pensiontransfer.ca) - testimonial for Cirrus Hosting
Aug 26, 2019
cirrushosting.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 26
  • No. testimonials: 2
cirrushosting.com logoWe recently updated our server and cannot say enough about the tremendous support and assistance that we got to migrate 5 domains and databases. Cirrus technical and sales support is timely and efficient. A pleasure to deal with them. [more]
Emre gunes ( Eeemre30@h... ) (Xxx) - testimonial for PiVPS
Aug 7, 2019
pivps.com Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 13
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 1
pivps.com logoI never advice this company they never respond you and you can not comtact anybody less than 10 hours!! [more]
Hezekiel ( hezmakokha@g... ) (kaloyioffice.co.ke) - testimonial for Truehost-NG
Jul 30, 2019
truehost.com.ng Icon Quick stats
  • No. reviews: 19
  • No. plans: 14
  • No. testimonials: 1
truehost.com.ng logoHighest quality in web hosting and customer care to their services.Since I hosted my website ,I have been given special treatment.I don't know if I m alone or others will testify this, Good job!! [more]