Domain Racer review

9 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #250652, listed 2018 (#25669)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (chuntjfranklin5675@g...) / cheapresellerhosting.review
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I am using reseller plans of domianracer and personally i am very happy with their services. my clients also getting best services with to features. thanks domianracer
-anonymous- (ChunTjFranklin5675@g...) / unlimitedwebhosting.trade
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I am just migrated customer of domianracer. before join domianracer i have used top rated hosting plans for my website but they are not giving me satisfying services.
so get decide to join domianrcer anf trust me i am experincing the best services at very low cost.
Strongly recommend domianracer.
-anonymous- (webellzinnovation@g...) / webellz.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Worst experience. Website will be down for at least 10 days in a month. It will be rectified only if we raise a ticket. It's been just 5 months I have started using the hosting but I have submitted more than 20 tickets. Will never recommend this to anyone.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2018

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Domain Racer

DomainRacer is a leading web hosting provider.They provide various services like shared hosting, reseller hosting etc. with features LiteSpeed 20x faster, ModSecurity, MagicSpam Pro Email Filter and Free Let's Encrypt SSL Cert etc.

Services:

Linux Web Hosting
Reseller Hosting
VPS Hosting
Windows Web Hosting

Premium SSD Hosting platform with LiteSpeed Technology
Reseller Hosting is big enough to handle any need.
VPS hosting: Enjoy increased power, and get full control of your Business.

Special pages


domainracer.com Cover
Website research for Domain Racer on January 21, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Basic blogs, personal, or business website
10 E-mail IDs
LiteSpeed Technology

#1 Platform for Unlimited Cheap Web Hosting !
Autoresponders 10
Mailing Lists 10
MySql Account 10
FTP User 10


DR Web Hosting Features
Blazing Fast Speed
Blazing [...]
Plan URL : https://www.domainracer.com/cheap-web-hosting.php
$0.79/mo.500 MB SSD5 GB 0 / 1
AdvancedfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

For business, developers and startup with scalable features
Unlimited E-mail IDs
LiteSpeed Technology

#1 Platform for Unlimited Cheap Web Hosting !
Autoresponders Unlimited
Mailing Lists Unlimited
MySql Account Unlimited
FTP User [...]
Plan URL : https://www.domainracer.com/cheap-web-hosting.php
$3.79/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by domainracer.com representatives padmaja@d..., support@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., sales@d..., contact@d..., info@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage domainracer.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: DomainRacer - Domain and Web Hosting Provider
Website Description: Best, Reliable, Affordable, Cheap Hosting Platform. Business Hosting with 99.99% uptime, Unlimited Disk, Bandwidth, Domains, Reseller Hosting, Reliable and Low Cost. Limited Time 60% OFF, Best Hosting Provider 2017. Support, Guarantee 20x faster Hosting Company 2017
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 36
Details for https://www.domainracer.com/
Website DNS: MX::domainracer.com => 107.150.58.99 ( Kansas City ) / Hosting For Sell - iseencloud.com
ns4.server443.iseencloud.com => 107.150.58.99 ( Kansas City ) / Hosting For Sell - iseencloud.com
ns2.server443.iseencloud.com => 107.150.58.99 ( Kansas City ) / Hosting For Sell - iseencloud.com
ns1.server443.iseencloud.com => 107.150.58.98 ( Kansas City ) / Hosting For Sell - iseencloud.com
ns3.server443.iseencloud.com => 107.150.58.98 ( Kansas City ) / Hosting For Sell - iseencloud.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 107.150.58.99
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / Kansas city - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hosting For Sell / iseencloud.com
263

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Domain Racer profile shows a note average of 7.9 out of 10, counting 9 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. domainracer.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DomainRacer" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "domainracer.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(7 = 77.78%)
(2 = 22.22%)
-anonymous- (maniwiz.lee@g...) / beefeduphosting.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Not good for SEO and no money back once you find out all the truth

They are good at taking moola and trying to keep you from leaving. Earlier this month (June 2019) I bought a Reseller package and migrated my clients site, the page speed dropped from 85 points to 46 points in google's mobile page speed page. I added cloudflare just to see how much change I'll get, boom 48 points in red zone. Domain Racer is slow not good for SEO. I told them this then they promised to move to a UK sever which was suppose to give me dedicated IP and be able to offer it to my clients, They never delivered except giving me promises until on the 6th day I cancelled, they left my account pending until cancellation for days up until I opened a PayPal complaint then they cancelled my quarterly payed service with reason: Overdue payment, after six days of service! I'm still fighting for my money back from ISeenLab Technology Private Limited (Domain Racer) dont trust them, its sad they are going to use my [read more...]
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / barbarajtours.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have used domain racer for the last 2 years with a Advance Plan. I am pretty much a newbie at setting up the hosting, so I have used their tech support frequently. I have always found them to be knowledgeable and respectful
venkatesh kumar (digitalvenkates@g...) / ideasinsider.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Domainacer is worth your money
I hosted my website at domainracer for one year and it's a good hosting company I would say. The price is low, the support and speed feature is excellent. But down part is live chat support is not there.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I wanted to setup my company website, after comparing and reading reviews of many webhost, I finally found DomainRacer, believe me I had the best experience with DomainRacer, their cpanel have all the features and helped me a lot to setup my website in just a single day, I found the web hosting price in my budget, I would really recommend DomainRacer for any web hosting needs.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / lotusprobeautyacademy.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Great hosting. Excellent prices. I have never had any trouble with the DomainRacer hosting. Anything I need to update, I am told in advance. The customer service is great.Help is there at your service 24/7. Fast, efficient and there for you.
-anonymous- (ashok.chavan@i...) / iseenlab.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Really amazing platform to get top service at lowest market cost. Really appreciate DomainRacer support team to handle my business smoothly.
I am also affiliated marketer of DomainRacer and earning 35000 monthly on an average.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Domain Racer customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.