×Compartilhe esta página
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Outubro, 2021Novos Comentários

Últimas avaliações de clientes adicionadas ao WHTop. Comentários imparciais e reais do cliente dos nossos empresas listados. Opiniões boas ou ruins, aqui você encontra feedback independente sobre provedores de hospedagem. Veja também opiniões de melhores empresas para grandes sites que hospedam jogadores.

Nossos últimos MANUALMENTE Empresas atualizadas e provedores de atualização automática também estão disponíveis.

Últimas revisoes : Outubro 22, 2021

-anônimo- ( vyjhsls@g... ) - revisão para Evolution-Host
Out 21, 2021
evolution-host.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 159
  • Sem planos: 11
  • Não depoimentos: 1
i am using this service last 2 years now i did not face any downtime since then i am happy with fast response of customer support and best DDOS protection i recommend try this service at once [mais]
-anônimo- ( edwynnowen@g... ) - revisão para Storm Wall
Out 21, 2021
stormwall.pro ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 69
  • Sem planos: 6
  • Não depoimentos: 0
For a long time, I was looking for a company that really works and doesn’t fob off with false promises. The search lasted for several months. An acquaintance told me about the company, he had already cooperated with them at that time. I decided to contact them. The employees talked about the tariffs, chose the right one, told in detail about its ad [mais]
Anthony Burritt ( anthony.burritt@h... ) - revisão para Hostwinds
Out 21, 2021
hostwinds.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 798
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Thanks, Hostwinds Staff for having such a great web hosting service! They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time. The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Instant Messenger or Live chat 24/7 and they have the issues fixed [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Abelo Host
Out 21, 2021
abelohost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 195
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
No complaints about Abelohost for me. They've provided me with exactly what I need and at a good price too. I recommend them for offshore hosting. [mais]
-anônimo- ( sujoy.adhikary@g... ) - revisão para Hosting Raja
Out 21, 2021
hostingraja.in ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 45
  • Sem planos: 12
  • Não depoimentos: 0
The call themselvs India's No 1. Perhaps in India there is no tak for lying. Cons: 1) They do not have phone support. So you might have to wait for at least a day or two to get your issue resolved. It is not acceptable for live websites with lot of traffic. It means that your online business would be down for 2-3 days. 2) They would close your [mais]
Alexey Dragov ( alexey@e... ) - revisão para ASPHost Portal
Out 21, 2021
asphostportal.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 318
  • Sem planos: 35
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Actually Asphostportal are my success partners, I have started my business with them and I'm still depending on them as my only hosting place. Their customer support team are very fast in solving my problems and I get all my ticket resolved within very short time. I host all my customer websites on Asphostportal. Thank you very much. [mais]
Ariena Zantingh ( pkistler83@g... ) - revisão para Planet Hoster
Out 20, 2021
planethoster.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 189
  • Sem planos: 6
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Excellent and fast help. I had database error on my websites after a problem (on my end) yesterday. These were cleared up on all of my sites and they're back working again (properly). Thanks for your really superb help! [mais]
-anônimo- ( edwynnowen@g... ) - revisão para Green Geeks
Out 20, 2021
greengeeks.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 134
  • Sem planos: 13
  • Não depoimentos: 2
I was bribed by the flexibility of Green Geeks tariff plans and the fact that the guys objectively tell you which package you need for the purpose and volume of the site, so to speak. [mais]
-anônimo- ( pratimagautam3894@g... ) - revisão para Kantipur.Host
Out 20, 2021
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1
  • Sem planos: 0
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I'm a noob when it comes to things like hosting and website stuff but they made the overall experience as smooth as it can be! Thank You, Kantipur.host [mais]
-anônimo- ( irinavlasova0687@g... ) - revisão para Dedixlab
Out 20, 2021
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Worst service ever used. After accepting payment with BTC they started to push KYC verification with selfies and so on, after providing them ticket answer was it's photoshop and requested backside of my license and other selfie with another type of ID which they shouldn't because of bitcoin payment. Then when i have asked for refund they have ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( yezdinhaidar01@g... ) - revisão para Alex Host
Out 20, 2021
alexhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 51
  • Sem planos: 14
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I love working with the support team at AlexHost. Kostik, Dan, Robert .. you are my heroes. Wen I moved to AlexHost my expectations were high, based on comments some relations gave me. But what you are doing exceeds my expectations by far. [mais]
-anônimo- ( tertyshnykov@g... ) - revisão para Host for LIFE
Out 20, 2021
hostforlife.eu ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 248
  • Sem planos: 16
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I had a very bad experience with this hosting. There was no trial period, so I had to pay 20 EUR for first 3 month. Fine, not a big deal. So I paid and wait few hours for email with hosting details. Then I started to setup my website on their hosting, and by the some reason PUT and DELETE HTTP methods didn't worked. I spent few hours to understand [mais]
-anônimo- ( nehal.adelomar@g... ) - revisão para Host 4Geeks
Out 20, 2021
host4geeks.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 31
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Don't waste your money and time with these assholes! one of the worst services ever! they don't have an SLA for replying to customers! they choose to completely ignore your requests! i have been trying to stop my service for 3 months with no response from their side that i had to change my credit card in my local bank! i mean come on? who does ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( nikbrownuk@g... ) - revisão para Host Poco
Out 20, 2021
hostpoco.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 15
  • Sem planos: 26
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Nice plans and speed for startup business. I am wordpress developer used many hosting plans from other company like 123 , blue host and godaddy but all support are very busy and not able to help quickly. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para METANET
Out 20, 2021
metanet.ch ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 13
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Ich hoste etwa 25 Domänen und einige Subdomänen bei Metahost, die meisten sind mit Joomla-Webseiten aktiv. Der Kundendienst ist hervorragend, bei Problemen reagiert er innert Minuten. Die Server schnell und zuverlässig. [mais]
-anônimo- ( stoltmann@h... ) - revisão para ZAP-Hosting
Out 20, 2021
zap-hosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 217
  • Sem planos: 28
  • Não depoimentos: 0
total Verbuggtes Produkt . total Verbuggtes Produkt .. keine Kulanz vom support dabei habe ich das paket seit einer stunde ...und das alles wegen 10 euro :D der sever war noch völlig leer und nur 35 fps ... selten sowas unkompetentes erlebt. wenn man schon so ein schlechtes und unfertiges produkt wie fiveM anbietet sollte man auch zuruckerstat [mais]
-anônimo- ( whotp.com@p... ) - revisão para afraid.org
Out 19, 2021
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
The review from the Italy Flag person, who says that freedns.org is a scam business, REALLY DOESN'T KNOW what in the hell they are talking about. They are /r/ChoosingBeggars all over the place in that review. Look, I've been using this service as backup DNS for...holy...Freakin *decades* folks. I honestly can't even tell you how long it's ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( kyleighfionna@g... ) - revisão para Host Seo
Out 19, 2021
hostseo.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 115
  • Sem planos: 26
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Functional an fluent. Highly educated in terms of work. Knowledge and skill both are extreme for them. Hostseo is ultra pro in performance. [mais]
-anônimo- ( vrsaraii@g... ) - revisão para Host Seo
Out 19, 2021
hostseo.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 115
  • Sem planos: 26
  • Não depoimentos: 0
They are literally tiger in speed. Working so so fast in working. They are like king in this business jungle I'll say. Forever Hostseo. [mais]
-anônimo- ( saraiialeah@g... ) - revisão para Host Seo
Out 19, 2021
hostseo.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 115
  • Sem planos: 26
  • Não depoimentos: 0
They Act smart, Work fast. So motivated about their job. Hostseo is perfectly synced. All those executives are so smart to care . [mais]
Adwebvertising ( nick.covanes@a... ) - revisão para Known Host
Out 19, 2021
knownhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 37
  • Sem planos: 24
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Known Host is, by far, the most important vendor our agency works with. The techs who respond to our tickets are fast, thorough, and helpful serving as an ally, advocate, and advisors for our agency. As CEO and Creative Director, I get to manage multiple projects and varied solutions for my customer base. Known Host has been critical to my ... [mais]
Taylor Sherrick ( wyble598@g... ) - revisão para Host Round
Out 19, 2021
hostround.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 53
  • Sem planos: 17
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Extremely helpful. Their support is unmatched and I am very happy with hosting services so far. I had a problem and they were very quick to fix it. I barely had to explain anything. They just saw my ticket, fixed it, and notified me about it. [mais]
Homer Tavares ( homer.tavares@y... ) - revisão para Hostwinds
Out 19, 2021
hostwinds.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 798
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 1
I am a new customer with Hostwinds hosting. I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I saw a recommendation for this web host at one web hosting forum. So I checked them out. I uploaded three websites, and two databases. I rate them 100% in their support and everything. [mais]
-anônimo- ( c.verhoef@a... ) - revisão para Trans IP
Out 19, 2021
transip.nl ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 2
  • Sem planos: 14
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Transip has certainly improved over the years, especially with the integrated SSL ability. Unfortunately hosting wordpress websites is still an absolute mess on this site. For anything more than a basic wordpress website, this is not something you want to do here; Yes you can get it up and running but changing your domain afterwards, moving the ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( buyverifiedacc@p... ) - revisão para Floki NET
Out 19, 2021
flokinet.is ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 9
  • Sem planos: 56
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I ordered domain and host, they didnt even setup my domain and hosting, but straight up closed and told me im phishing people?? i didnt even set up website nor i entered cpanel they closed service, very bad company, scaming straight from start. [mais]
Малика ( malikakadiroova@g... ) - revisão para Airnet.uz
Out 19, 2021
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1
  • Sem planos: 2
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Хороший хостинг провайдер с адекватными ценами. Приобрели сайт + хостинг, всем очень довольны. Рекомендую Airnet [mais]
Rudi Goosens ( rudi@i... ) - revisão para Host for LIFE
Out 19, 2021
hostforlife.eu ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 248
  • Sem planos: 16
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I got to know about Hostforlife when I was searching for a cheaper solution to host my .NET application. I'm happy to say that Hostforlife components are very high in reliability, availability, and always gives the optimum solution. I have hosted more than 5 websites including Wordpress site. So far, I'm very happy with Hostforlife. [mais]
-anônimo- ( johanna.villeneuve@o... ) - revisão para Host.AG
Out 19, 2021
host.ag ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 76
  • Sem planos: 8
  • Não depoimentos: 0
If you are looking for a good web hosting provider I recommend them. I am using it since last year, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any downtime. [mais]
https://www.facebook.com/williammarkdev/ ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Unique Links
Out 19, 2021
unique-links.com.pk ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 9
  • Não depoimentos: 1
The team represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. Information was accurate, responses to queries were turned around very fast. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough for us to make informed decisions quickly, minimizing the end-to-end time to process complex transactions among a number of parties. [mais]
-anônimo- ( calzaghedav@y... ) - revisão para Host Poco
Out 19, 2021
hostpoco.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 15
  • Sem planos: 26
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I purchase one of good hosting brand plan but they not provide me good tech support and not able to fix my issues. so I moved on hostpoco they give me best server and services. tech support really great and expert guys. I was looking for best backup option my end and tech help me lot for that. [mais]