New webhosting reviews - Agosto, 2019Novos Comentários

Últimas avaliações de clientes adicionadas ao WHTop. Comentários imparciais e reais do cliente dos nossos empresas listados. Opiniões boas ou ruins, aqui você encontra feedback independente sobre provedores de hospedagem. Veja também opiniões de melhores empresas para grandes sites que hospedam jogadores.

Nossos últimos MANUALMENTE Empresas atualizadas e provedores de atualização automática também estão disponíveis.

Últimas revisoes : Agosto 24, 2019

-anônimo- ( WilsonEdu@z... ) - revisão para ScopeHosts
Ago 24, 2019
scopehosts.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 143
  • Sem planos: 6
  • Não depoimentos: 0
The professional knowledge which is present in the personnel of ScopeHost is very admirable, I really liked their dedication towards the customers. [mais]
http:/harry ( harryahuja2525@g... ) - revisão para Globe Host
Ago 24, 2019
globehost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 22
  • Sem planos: 32
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I was with godaddy from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but globehost support is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to globehost [mais]
-anônimo- ( kalim.haider786@g... ) - revisão para HosterPK
Ago 23, 2019
hosterpk.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 53
  • Sem planos: 13
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Hosterpk.com. I hope these services will be more improved by the time. [mais]
-anônimo- ( queenb0112@g... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I was in search of a great hosting provider and my search blessed me with them. Its only web host which provides optimum performance specifically dedicated server hosting is superb. [mais]
-anônimo- ( kavettawhite@y... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
ARZ is splendid VPS hosting provider I ever used and it was always good experience with it. Their bandwidth and disk space is rocking along with 100%uptime. [mais]
Jan Kuefer ( zugwinster@z... ) - revisão para Asvhost
Ago 23, 2019
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 23
  • Sem planos: 0
  • Não depoimentos: 0
ASVhost is Amazing. I go into panic mode whenever something happens to my website however, I know I can rely on their support to help me through it and fix the issues almost instantly. Extremely grateful for the support that ASVhost offers. I'd recommend this hosting to anyone and everyone. [mais]
-anônimo- ( darren.gelmini@o... ) - revisão para Host.AG
Ago 23, 2019
host.ag ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 19
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap. [mais]
Wolfgang Moench ( rjabez58@g... ) - revisão para Planet Hoster
Ago 23, 2019
planethoster.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 82
  • Sem planos: 9
  • Não depoimentos: 0
The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( beautifulbrowngirls4@g... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
One thing that makes ARZ Host different from its rivals is none other than its dedicated server hosting, which is sharper and secured at the same time. [mais]
http://Rajveer ( Rajveerrehal2@g... ) - revisão para Globe Host
Ago 23, 2019
globehost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 22
  • Sem planos: 32
  • Não depoimentos: 0
in my knowledge globhost is a india's no.1 web hosting provider company. i used many web hosting company but no any web hosting company provide customer support. when i use globehost they provide full customer care support. and they help me for sole many problem which comes in front of me when creating the website. globhost customer care support ... [mais]
http://Guri ( Gurisalana209@g... ) - revisão para Globe Host
Ago 23, 2019
globehost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 22
  • Sem planos: 32
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I had designing issue in my website i was suggested to have premium support.As in markit designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices.Very impressive [mais]
http://Jassar/ ( Buntyjassar5791@g... ) - revisão para Globe Host
Ago 23, 2019
globehost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 22
  • Sem planos: 32
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I am happy with globehost because they help me alot in any situation i will never left this company or if any one want to start designing the globehost is best because they provide cheap web hosting which anyone can easily afford [mais]
-anônimo- ( larwonda74@g... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
ARZ host is offering high function premium hosting that is well managed in its own kind than its opponents. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Hosteur.com
Ago 23, 2019
hosteur.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 29
  • Sem planos: 10
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Prestation satisfaisante ! La qualité est là, les prix sont bas et le support est fortement efficace et d’une réactivité incroyable... C’est un hébergeur vraiment professionnel à qui on peut faire confiance ! [mais]
-anônimo- ( donaldbourg@g... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
100% Uptime I have never ever faced downtime. Bandwidth is also good and unlimited email accounts are sign of attraction and value of ARZ hosting. [mais]
Carroll Lusher ( lush@u... ) - revisão para Host Winds
Ago 23, 2019
hostwinds.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 445
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 1
I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but it is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( paita05@y... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Economical price and amazing feature are prime reason for shrill growth of client’s rate of ARZ. Its web hosting services are stunning. [mais]
-anônimo- ( jacoB345@g... ) - revisão para Leased Layer
Ago 23, 2019
leasedlayer.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 2
  • Sem planos: 0
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I am using this service since a couple of years it gave me a great satisfaction and meanwhile i really liked the technical support of the company. [mais]
-anônimo- ( loveubaby07@a... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
It’s well reputed dedicated server hosting provider that provide what they stand for with extra features on demand. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Yegara
Ago 23, 2019
yegara.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 5
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I couldn't have asked for anything more from them. I would recommend any webmasters looking to host their sites to go with Yegara HOST. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Yegara
Ago 23, 2019
yegara.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 5
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Best web hosting service provider in Etgiopia. They supply a great support service with positive answers. We are using them since 2016, and really happy with services [mais]
Mariov Cedeno ( MARIOV.CEDENO@G... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
ARZhost is a smack dab and excellent VPS hosting provider with 24/7 quick support and 100%uptime. Its really awsome I would love to use it again in near future. [mais]
-anônimo- ( marsal1989@h... ) - revisão para ARZHost
Ago 23, 2019
arzhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 88
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Premium shared hosting services of ARZ Host are incredible and is reason that it rides high in web hosting realm. [mais]
Washington hireth ( washingtonhireth67@y... ) - revisão para VPS9.net
Ago 23, 2019
vps9.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 136
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I was not satisfied with the support in the beginning. The team is quite slow. Later I found that they have to assist so many people in a single day so they delay it. [mais]
Mikhail Dembele ( mikhaildembele10@h... ) - revisão para Host for LIFE
Ago 23, 2019
hostforlife.eu ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 84
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Je n'ai eu qu'un soutien rapide, professionnel et amical de Hostforlife pour un problème long et complexe avec mon site. C’est tellement rare de trouver un service clientèle aussi bon de nos jours et ils font toujours de leur mieux pour vous aider. je les recommande à tout le monde. [mais]
-anônimo- ( jmompean@h... ) - revisão para Host Chilly
Ago 22, 2019
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 7
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Hostchilly is the worst hosting company that can be found on the net. They have an absolutely null support service that never, ever, responds to incidents.In addition, Hostchilly and its ip are blacklisted by google, which affects all websites hosted there.On the other hand, although they say they refund the money in case you are not ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Asia Host BD
Ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Asiahost really great web hosting compamy. They're support is outstanding. Its technical team is ready to server all your hosting and domain needs. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Asia Host BD
Ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
AsiaHost is a top-rated web hosting company because of their last 16month uptime and speed is very strong - 99.99% and 0.41ms respectively. [mais]
Hasan ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Asia Host BD
Ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Wonderfull Experience , i think best service in Banglades Thank you asia host, love and respect from Barisha [mais]
-anônimo- ( rahmansajidur399@g... ) - revisão para Asia Host BD
Ago 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I like asiahost. It,s very good service. Asiahostbd Just amazing. I like they are service and Live Support! [mais]