New webhosting reviews - Junho, 2020Novos Comentários

Últimas avaliações de clientes adicionadas ao WHTop. Comentários imparciais e reais do cliente dos nossos empresas listados. Opiniões boas ou ruins, aqui você encontra feedback independente sobre provedores de hospedagem. Veja também opiniões de melhores empresas para grandes sites que hospedam jogadores.

Nossos últimos MANUALMENTE Empresas atualizadas e provedores de atualização automática também estão disponíveis.

Últimas revisoes : Junho 4, 2020

-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Hosteur.com
Jun 4, 2020
hosteur.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 59
  • Sem planos: 10
  • Não depoimentos: 0
On a récemment souscrit à leur offre d’hébergement FlexOne et on est super content ! Les caractéristiques répondent bien à nos besoins, on a la performance et la sécurité, et presque aucune restriction ! On est sur la bonne voie... [mais]
-anônimo- ( askmentor@g... ) - revisão para VPS Malaysia
Jun 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 59
  • Sem planos: 69
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I'm very satisfy with VPS Malaysia. The whole process from payment to setup just taking few minutes.the login RDP and also the MT4 also running smooth. This is very crucial for my MT4 EA program to run 24/7 [mais]
Ivan Serfass ( ivan@r... ) - revisão para Host Winds
Jun 4, 2020
hostwinds.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 627
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Everything was really set up in an hour. My experience dealing with Hostwinds SSD web host has been great. Easy access to my data and mail, and the fastest, most reliable customer service in the industry. My customer support questions are answered within 1 hour. The answers I receive are clear and very helpful. Impeccable support, yes on weekends ... [mais]
Eslin Nik ( eslin23eslin@g... ) - revisão para Dotzo.net
Jun 4, 2020
dotzo.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 43
  • Sem planos: 1
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Well, I am glad that I finally found this hosting provider. Keep the good work Dotzo and be the best hosting provider in future [mais]
-anônimo- ( alvapowell@a... ) - revisão para Mocha Host
Jun 4, 2020
mochahost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 138
  • Sem planos: 51
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I host several sites here. The constantly get hacked and the hackers use them to route traffic for sales of all kinds of crap.I have repeatedly asked for them to disable php on my sites since I don't use it at all. That is how the hackers constantly attack.I can not recommend this service for anyone unless you just want your site hacked. [mais]
Rachie sonai ( rachiesonaiwww@g... ) - revisão para Dotzo.net
Jun 4, 2020
dotzo.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 43
  • Sem planos: 1
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I am not new to this hosting world and also I am presently into Dotzo. The well and the reasonable hosting provider I could say is Dotzo, they are good with their price. [mais]
-anônimo- ( angleong80@g... ) - revisão para VPS Malaysia
Jun 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 59
  • Sem planos: 69
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I'm very impress with the customer service response, It is fast & very helpful. I'll definitely continue to host with VPS Malaysia. Highly recommended!! [mais]
-anônimo- ( ByronVerreau@d... ) - revisão para Client VPS
Jun 4, 2020
clientvps.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 26
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Very pleased with the customer service and friendliness in this awful time,this is what convinced me to signup with them plus also the fact you get a free domain for life with their hosting plan.excelent service [mais]
-anônimo- ( prameyaka@g... ) - revisão para Hosting Raja
Jun 4, 2020
hostingraja.in ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 11
  • Sem planos: 12
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I gone for Hosting Raja VPS of 3 GB. when I get it it is just 500 MB free. If youI question it, each time they make you to raise a ticket. But issue never got resolved. Their server not secure. When you question they say attacks are common. They claim lot. but in reality they are close to fraud company. Never ever go for Hosting Raja to save few ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( Temotokatate@t... ) - revisão para Client VPS
Jun 4, 2020
clientvps.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 26
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
As a developer I’ve used many different hosts for clients over the years but Client vps has by far the best price/feature ration that I could find, if that's not enough, their support people are knowledgeable and always went above [mais]
-anônimo- ( PetrZelinka@t... ) - revisão para Client VPS
Jun 4, 2020
clientvps.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 26
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I accidentally deleted a folder which my website needed and I went into panic mode and contacted support. did a quick restore from the remote backups and everything is back to normal. I'm really happy with the services and support client vps offered. [mais]
-anônimo- ( PauloMartinsSousa@t... ) - revisão para Client VPS
Jun 4, 2020
clientvps.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 26
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
clientvps have the best services ive ever had in my webhosting lifetime... their prices are lil high sometimes but they suit well for the great services they provide. I recommend them [mais]
-anônimo- ( maxwellcyk83@o... ) - revisão para VPS Malaysia
Jun 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 59
  • Sem planos: 69
  • Não depoimentos: 0
i'm return customer of vpsmalaysia. been using other vps service for the past few years, and yet vpsmalaysia is still the best, powerful yet affordable.very recommend [mais]
-anônimo- ( mkfanrandom@g... ) - revisão para HOSTKEY
Jun 4, 2020
hostkey.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 18
  • Sem planos: 15
  • Não depoimentos: 1
I'm involved in AI field and HOSTKEY caught my eye with their dedicated GPU-servers. I was impressed by the performance they provide for the price asked. I should mention the connection stability and wold-wide availability of the servers, which is always nice to have. You can put any load you can imagine really image recognition, big-data ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( www.darksidehash@g... ) - revisão para VPB
Jun 4, 2020
vpb.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 15
  • Sem planos: 37
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Сервер доставлен с просрочкой в две недели, когда нам он уже и не нужен, вы отказались давать манибек, за то что не можете предоставить услугу в полной мере, оправдываясь тем, что датацентр не дает манибеки, и всё это при том что мы дали вам шанс в неделю и пошли на уступок и решили приобрести более худшую конфигурацию, а после мы просили манибек з [mais]
Jens Fischer ( jens@k... ) - revisão para Host for LIFE
Jun 4, 2020
hostforlife.eu ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 159
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
When it comes to quality and great service, Hostforlife has it locked down. They're broad range of services and ease of use, present exceptional value. For small or medium business enterprises, maintaining affordability is a quality which lends to Hostforlife being a great partner. [mais]
-anônimo- ( cheong.keat.ng@g... ) - revisão para VPS Malaysia
Jun 4, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 59
  • Sem planos: 69
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I find it easier to open windows with my Android handphone. all my work is easy without the need for a PC or laptop. so far so good. I can open the vps wherever I am. having this vps I don't have worried about my pc or laptop problem not able to perform the task that need consistent internet connection.This is one of the most trusted VPS services ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( abonezate@g... ) - revisão para Hosti Server
Jun 3, 2020
hostiserver.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 2
  • Sem planos: 8
  • Não depoimentos: 0
This is a "fiirm" that: 1. Have 14 year old owner (i got this information from other hosting providers [more]). 2. Is using a registered company on footer, but the firm is using a completely different CAEN Code (the code is other and this "firm" is can't sell hosting legal) and the firm is made in 1992, before the actual "CEO" has been born. [mais]
IA Coetsee ( iacoetsee@g... ) - revisão para axxess.co.za
Jun 3, 2020
axxess.co.za ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 2
  • Não depoimentos: 0
No matter how many e-mails one send to this company regarding your account payment, there simply is no reply from them. Then, all of a sudden your account is suspended more than a week after payment. Terribly bad service. [mais]
David ( izgiyaev.dav@g... ) - revisão para Dignus Data
Jun 3, 2020
dignusdata.center ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 5
  • Sem planos: 7
  • Não depoimentos: 0
With the exception of two cases of connection loss, I had no problems for 3 months using the provider. I find it pretty stable and fast. In addition, DignusData provides control over specification configurations so that I can configure it the way I need. [mais]
gafsi ( fgafsi@g... ) - revisão para Zen Hosting
Jun 3, 2020
zenhosting.tn ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 5
  • Sem planos: 19
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Excellent service je recommande a tout le monde le service et le profesionalisme j'ai héberger mes sites depuis plus de 3 ans il mon toujours aider à résoudre les problème [mais]
Richard Smith ( richardsmith@e... ) - revisão para Host Winds
Jun 3, 2020
hostwinds.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 627
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 1
I am very impressed with the patience and professional services their representatives have provided. Great service and very fast. No complaints so far. Two thumbs way up. [mais]
Gary Bugarin ( netz@k... ) - revisão para Glow Host
Jun 3, 2020
glowhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 126
  • Sem planos: 23
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Great support and pricing. It's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. We have several domains hosted at Glowhost for several months, and have only had 1 outage. Their support team treated me better than anyone during my 'adventures' with the other web hosting providers during the years. I was amazed. I feel that I will collaborate with this decent ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( MetteLange@j... ) - revisão para Client VPS
Jun 3, 2020
clientvps.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 26
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Global ratingI am very pleased with the tech support with clientvps. They are available whenever I need them. [mais]
H. Bottom ( hilt@d... ) - revisão para GigaPros
Jun 3, 2020
gigapros.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1439
  • Sem planos: 18
  • Não depoimentos: 0
The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience! I have been dealing with Gigapros for a long time. They manage to provide a good work based on quality. [mais]
-anônimo- ( monemukta18@g... ) - revisão para Hostcoding
Jun 3, 2020
hostcoding.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 2
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I got always better support from hostcoding, I am very happy to used hostcoding server .They keep normal price for every client . [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Host Asset
Jun 3, 2020
hostasset.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 23
  • Sem planos: 16
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Very convenient host. Minor difficulties with communication, but overall it is worth the money and time. [mais]
-anônimo- ( genji@m... ) - revisão para Z.com
Jun 3, 2020
z.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 29
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 1
I've hosted here less than a year i was shocked that my z.com balance turn out to 0 i did not recieved any messages why this is happend also why they do eat my balance when i did not subscribe with thier or other active services, this is a great services provider and limited resources to thier potiential costumers but the price is horabble.... [mais]
Carl Lopez ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Mean Servers
Jun 3, 2020
meanservers.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 16
  • Sem planos: 1
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Hello,Today I am writing my review on Mean Servers with who I have hosted with for the last 3 months. They have been wonderful and are definitely one of the best hosts that I have come across.Michael at Mean Servers has been very good with me as he is primarily the person that has helped me when I needed it. I was originally with BuyVM and [mais]
-anônimo- ( makogonvladyslav@g... ) - revisão para Shark tech
Jun 3, 2020
sharktech.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 4
  • Sem planos: 27
  • Não depoimentos: 0
We have been cooperating for about 3 years. All applications by technical support are processed quickly and correctly. There are no complaints about the server operation, everything works without failures. Recommend. [mais]