New webhosting reviews - Fevereiro, 2020Novos Comentários

Últimas avaliações de clientes adicionadas ao WHTop. Comentários imparciais e reais do cliente dos nossos empresas listados. Opiniões boas ou ruins, aqui você encontra feedback independente sobre provedores de hospedagem. Veja também opiniões de melhores empresas para grandes sites que hospedam jogadores.

Nossos últimos MANUALMENTE Empresas atualizadas e provedores de atualização automática também estão disponíveis.

Últimas revisoes : Fevereiro 20, 2020

-anônimo- ( kanikaj989@g... ) - revisão para Resellbox
Fev 20, 2020
resellbox.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 36
  • Sem planos: 1
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Great Uptime I have a VPS subscribed where I have set up three websites , all these are online from a long time but the host is amazing. they are never down.Good Uptime. [mais]
-anônimo- ( rosecherin@h... ) - revisão para Resellbox
Fev 20, 2020
resellbox.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 36
  • Sem planos: 1
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I have a service with these people , though my services were unmanaged they got it mingrated for free, helped me in getting out of the terrible host.. uff... Good one. [mais]
Mike Guilles ( Mike.guilles@o... ) - revisão para Skystra
Fev 20, 2020
skystra.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 10
  • Sem planos: 0
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Maria from Skystra was so extremely helpful. She helped me immensely. We had to speak on quite a few occasions about making my website the fastest possible and she definitely did that for me! I recommend her and Skystra's awesome support . Super service guys! [mais]
-anônimo- ( vittoriozitoli@g... ) - revisão para Mage Mojo
Fev 19, 2020
magemojo.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
the make tricks to make more money as they can.Start was good but the ed the worst ever. Choose another service [mais]
-anônimo- ( habibullahbahar5839@g... ) - revisão para EBN Host
Fev 19, 2020
ebnhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 13
  • Sem planos: 19
  • Não depoimentos: 0
one of the best hosting provider. i am really surprised that I will get a wonderful service provider in Bangladesh. faster server performance.I always recommend to everyone. never found server down. i'm really happy with their services. [mais]
-anônimo- ( Gerard19839te@g... ) - revisão para Ilimit
Fev 19, 2020
ilimit.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1
  • Sem planos: 0
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Una empresa poco decente y usurera que no atiende a las llamadas y te deja colgado en cualquier momento.Se comparan con telefónica y no son capaces de tener sus sistemas actualizados [mais]
-anônimo- ( miss.psixolog1@y... ) - revisão para ProHoster
Fev 19, 2020
prohoster.info ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 152
  • Sem planos: 53
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Перешел на этот хостинг с другого. Здесь меня устроила стоимость тарифных планов и ответственная работа техподдержки - обращался к ним с техническим вопросом - ответили быстро, всё настроили. Сервис удобный. [mais]
-anônimo- ( contact@r... ) - revisão para Gen X Web Hosting
Fev 19, 2020
genxwhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 49
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I had a great experience with Gen X Web hosting so far. They are always friendly and always with fast solution of any issue. I really recommend them whenever I got the chance. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para We Web Hosting
Fev 19, 2020
wwebhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1
  • Sem planos: 10
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Ordered their cheapest VPS plan with cPanel + Free migration. Have to admit that their support and technicians made my day, everything worked without any problems! They even helped change my domains dns that it pointed to my server. [mais]
-anônimo- ( nnate41@y... ) - revisão para Nfo Servers
Fev 19, 2020
nfoservers.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 7
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
We have rented a full machine from NFO for about 4 years now and our hardware is getting outdated compared to their current packages. I started by making a ticket to request a price adjustment on the bill, this was their reply:""I could give you a further discount on a new machine, if that would help you. As you noticed, an E3-1270v3 machine ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( scottldow@g... ) - revisão para Mass Mail Servers
Fev 19, 2020
massmailservers.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 13
  • Sem planos: 2
  • Não depoimentos: 0
these guys are crooks - took my money and didn't deliver and refuse to refund. Avoid them like the plague [mais]
-anônimo- ( sakib.tmkm@g... ) - revisão para Centrio Host
Fev 18, 2020
centriohost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 160
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 1
In 2010, I purchased hosting and domains from them. I had some domains. This guy convinced me to transfer all domains to his control panel. Later, I suffered a lot as he was not willing to give them back to me when I asked. He did not give me any support. He did not reply to my emails. He did not even give my money back. [mais]
-anônimo- ( jwalshers@g... ) - revisão para My Asp.net
Fev 18, 2020
myasp.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 14
  • Sem planos: 2
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Tried MYASPNET Free trial - Could not login to control panel ?Very FRUSTRATING - Tried Live Chat - No response Tried email Help Desk No Response. You would think during Free Trial MYASP would want to help potential New Customers - NOT ! [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Hapih Host
Fev 18, 2020
hapihhost.in ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 25
  • Sem planos: 129
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Best customer care, they reply within few minutes and give their 100% to solve the issue. Thanks Kiran and others for quick help all the time [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Ezer Host
Fev 18, 2020
ezerhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 4
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I have experienced my website is loading fast. Excellence speed of servers..really fast and quick. Should give them a try [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Swiss Made.HOST
Fev 18, 2020
swissmade.host ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 12
  • Sem planos: 21
  • Não depoimentos: 1
I've got a magma ssd server from swissmade.host exactly 14 months ago and never had to regret about this decision. Neither I had a single second of downtime (and I monitor it thoroughly). Help is always at hand, the longest I had to wait for an operator to join support chat was less than two minutes. 9/10 [mais]
-anônimo- ( daniele@3... ) - revisão para Loopia
Fev 18, 2020
loopia.se ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 14
  • Não depoimentos: 0
A complete joke how they can call themself a real register is beyond me, I ordered a domain for a client via reseller portal Sunday Morning at 10:30, they did not process the order so I phoned the support and they said they could not help and I had to phone on Monday to Enkonimi to get help with the order, later that day I found out the domain ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( stell@n... ) - revisão para ProHoster
Fev 18, 2020
prohoster.info ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 152
  • Sem planos: 53
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Очень хороший хостинг. Надежный. Не возникало ни разу проблем. Лишних денег не требуют. Когда у меня были сложности из-за неопытности или дополнительные вопросы, то в техподдержке удавалось довольно быстро получить исчерпывающую информацию по ним. [mais]
Mathias Dreher ( mathiasdreher@g... ) - revisão para Host Winds
Fev 18, 2020
hostwinds.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 527
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Hostwinds is unbelievable. The only thing I wish they did more was Enterprise Email Hosting and Office. I have been with Hostwinds for a long while and have grown with them.I have brought so many customers to Hostwinds either directly or indirectly. Their unmatched support has been invaluable numerous times. I would say that that is its unique ... [mais]
Marlin Sal ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Casbay
Fev 18, 2020
casbay.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 15
  • Sem planos: 15
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Support from Casbay is always extremely fast and reliable. I like committed people who work for your current problems and find solutions for them all the time. [mais]
Vijay Kumar ( vijay@m... ) - revisão para Host for LIFE
Fev 18, 2020
hostforlife.eu ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 132
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I have used Hostforlife for a number of projects over the years, probably more than 30+ different websites and applications. It is undoubtably the easiest way for us to get started on a project. A number of sites are, or were at the same point hosted on Hostforlife, Asp.net and Wordpress project. [mais]
James Rob ( Jamesrob55@g... ) - revisão para Dotzo.net
Fev 18, 2020
dotzo.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 37
  • Sem planos: 1
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Hi, my name is James rob and I didn't know that Dotzo provides such good service until I tried. I had the major issue but the issue looked unsolvable by me so I immediately informed them, they resolved and they made me call them as a Savior. [mais]
-anônimo- ( victorzheng20@G... ) - revisão para Dataplugs
Fev 18, 2020
dataplugs.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 54
  • Sem planos: 44
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I think Dataplugs' China bandwidth connection is really stable and fast for me to use while i am having business with chinese companies, especially when i need a stable video chatting connection during busy hours. It still remains stable and low latency. [mais]
Frederic Nelson ( Erik8654@m... ) - revisão para Blazing Fast Host
Fev 17, 2020
blazingfasthost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 24
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
What a great price they have! I've got more with them than I had with any other hosting company I've been with, and the price they offer for their hosting package is way cheaper than any of the competitors. I highly recommend this host. [mais]
-anônimo- ( dogloconsult@g... ) - revisão para Kingscel
Fev 17, 2020
kingscel.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 8
  • Sem planos: 6
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Kingscel Has an amazing Customer Support, great speed & security, User Friendly Interface for Cpanel & Hosting Dashboard. [mais]
-anônimo- ( KarenCIhreland5677@g... ) - revisão para Domain Racer
Fev 17, 2020
domainracer.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 23
  • Sem planos: 15
  • Não depoimentos: 0
When I was searching for good hosting provider, I had gone through various positive reviews about good support and low cost. I needed cheap hosting plans, various features and support. After going through many positive reviews I finally made decision and purchased a website hosting plan from domain racer. Everything is good as my website is ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( shellyaroraind@y... ) - revisão para Ezer Host
Fev 17, 2020
ezerhost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 4
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Easy to get started with Ezerhost ..the prices for the domains and shared hosting are the cheapest.. overall good [mais]
-anônimo- ( karimlid77kar@g... ) - revisão para Storm Wall
Fev 17, 2020
stormwall.pro ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 32
  • Sem planos: 6
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Uptime is the only thing that other programs besides Stormwall can't boast of. It reaches almost 100%, which is very rare. The reaction to the attacks is encouraging, as in fact I only find out from reports that there was some kind of attack when I wake up in the morning, and the site is in order, as if nothing had happened. [mais]
Diego Carlos ( diego@m... ) - revisão para Host for LIFE
Fev 17, 2020
hostforlife.eu ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 132
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Although a step by step troubleshooting method for newbies is needed, these amazing people at Hostforlife are great in customer service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great .net hosting services. Thank you for all your help! [mais]
-anônimo- ( outback@o... ) - revisão para TMD Hosting
Fev 17, 2020
tmdhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 336
  • Sem planos: 21
  • Não depoimentos: 11
We moved to TMD because of their superior infrastucture and military-grade security as we experienced security issues with previous hosting providers. Then, we realize that none of our previous providers were close to TMD Hosting in terms of professionalism of their customer support, let alone answering support ticket very rapidly, the powerful ... [mais]