×Compartilhe esta página
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Maio, 2021Novos Comentários

Últimas avaliações de clientes adicionadas ao WHTop. Comentários imparciais e reais do cliente dos nossos empresas listados. Opiniões boas ou ruins, aqui você encontra feedback independente sobre provedores de hospedagem. Veja também opiniões de melhores empresas para grandes sites que hospedam jogadores.

Nossos últimos MANUALMENTE Empresas atualizadas e provedores de atualização automática também estão disponíveis.

Últimas revisoes : Maio 5, 2021

Nouman sajid ( Ourezshop@g... ) - revisão para Fist Host
Mai 5, 2021
fisthost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1
  • Sem planos: 6
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I just Love Fosthost services and recommended to all. Support is awesome and fix all matters with great attention and satisfaction as well. [mais]
-anônimo- ( lavean@h... ) - revisão para Domain monger
Mai 5, 2021
domainmonger.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Ray is fabulous. I would never consider hosting anywhere else. Ray has been able to work through several very unusual problems we have during our years with him, and we are extremely satisfied. Highly recommend [mais]
-anônimo- ( jgmyburgh1000@g... ) - revisão para RSA Web
Mai 5, 2021
rsaweb.co.za ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 8
  • Sem planos: 15
  • Não depoimentos: 0
RSAWEB has always provided top-notch support and uptime on my services. They have been around since 2001 and have years of experience on colocation, cloud and connectivity. Thanks RSAWEB team keep up the good service [mais]
-anônimo- ( Hamburg111555@f... ) - revisão para SurfNet Corp
Mai 5, 2021
surfnetcorp.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 0
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I got the Privider on May 2nd. written that my log in which I bought is not working. There was no answer. Then I wrote again on May 4th that I still can't log in. Until today 05/05/2021 still no answer. I think the company is a big scam. [mais]
-anônimo- ( tjohnson190@g... ) - revisão para Web Hero
Mai 5, 2021
webhero.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 22
  • Sem planos: 8
  • Não depoimentos: 2
• The Webhero team represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. ... “Wayne is the best” • A fantastic organization! ... • The service is reliable. My website is always fast and loading properly. ... • Great service, easy & efficient signup process. • I chatted with support and got immediate h [mais]
Ben ( admin@t... ) - revisão para Host Pinnacle Kenya
Mai 5, 2021
hostpinnacle.co.ke ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 12
  • Sem planos: 9
  • Não depoimentos: 0
They are a wonderful people and the customer support is excellent. I found them to be knowledgeable and helpful. [mais]
-anônimo- ( theajinkgupta@g... ) - revisão para Hiox India
Mai 5, 2021
hioxindia.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 58
  • Sem planos: 61
  • Não depoimentos: 1
My experience with Hioxindia *key points* cheap price starting @600 for monthly 5k visitors {my plan i am using} 100% costumer support response within 5-15 minutes ________ review overall good for me their were no complaint on my website I like HIOX India hosting services. Fast and reliable hosting provider at that best price. ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( j.redmonarchy@g... ) - revisão para Apps4Rent
Mai 5, 2021
apps4rent.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 135
  • Sem planos: 10
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Ian is real and in the end i am sorry to have called him a bot on here. Looks like one of my colleagues used the wrong info for a Cc. We were stuck in User verification error limbo and in the end it was OUR fault. Just wanted to thank and apologize to Ian and Nash of this huge misunderstanding. So far the service is a 10! [mais]
-anônimo- ( bbrucker@v... ) - revisão para Apps4Rent
Mai 5, 2021
apps4rent.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 135
  • Sem planos: 10
  • Não depoimentos: 0
As always, your support is nearly immediate, 24/7. You continue to earn our business every day. Thank you for the support! [mais]
Jivika Bhattacharyya ( jivika600@g... ) - revisão para Hivalidity
Mai 5, 2021
hivalidity.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 71
  • Sem planos: 3
  • Não depoimentos: 0
5 Stars!! Great service. I'm so glad we switched to Hivalidity for our dedicated server requirements. [mais]
-anônimo- ( digitalgoods0101@g... ) - revisão para Domain Racer
Mai 5, 2021
domainracer.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 75
  • Sem planos: 15
  • Não depoimentos: 0
The best hosting company is one which regularly offers excellent functions and services at a fair price. All these exclusive features are offered at low cost by Domainracer. [mais]
-anônimo- ( sales@b... ) - revisão para Buziness Ware
Mai 5, 2021
buzinessware.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 13
  • Sem planos: 20
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Great, Mr. Chintamani Pagar, Really He is very sincere and dedicated person on his responsibilities. Always he tries his level best to provide support to customers to the best satisfaction level. [mais]
Adewumi ( adewumiaa3@g... ) - revisão para Truehost-NG
Mai 5, 2021
truehost.com.ng ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 8
  • Sem planos: 14
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Truehost combines quality with affordability. Their domain names and hosting plans are great and affordable. They also have a good customer service. [mais]
-anônimo- ( petark@g... ) - revisão para Mint.rs
Mai 5, 2021
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 1
  • Sem planos: 14
  • Não depoimentos: 1
We are a long term customer of Mint's. I'd describe them as a highly professional provider, with excellent support and even better service. But what I mostly like about them is that I know they will be there for us no matter what. That level of customer commitment is really hard to find in Serbia, especially with hosting providers. Bravo Mint! [mais]
-anônimo- ( milan78@g... ) - revisão para oblak.host
Mai 5, 2021
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 3
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
On paper everything looks fine, however the support is just bad. There were issues with the database connections on a small website that had around 100 visits per hour. Their support claimed that the issue was with a website that perfectly worked on the other hosting provider we moved onto. [mais]
-anônimo- ( viktorboggles@g... ) - revisão para Aspiration Hosting
Mai 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 36
  • Sem planos: 12
  • Não depoimentos: 0
their support is top notch they helped me through my journey in solving web hosting issues and made me resolve numerous errors involving web hosting, start my career as a web developer and had little to no idea but the dexterity they put to ensure I pull through got me appreciative of their effort. [mais]
Al ( alistair_george@m... ) - revisão para Dts-Net
Mai 5, 2021
dts-net.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 22
  • Sem planos: 4
  • Não depoimentos: 1
May 2021. Sadly, I have found DTS-NET to 1..not give any setup details for new accounts 2..take your money and run 3..not respond to phone call message (there is not a real person available either). 4..not respond to tickets (this is over several days and payment from me taken) Every contact I have had with them has been polite and courteous. I ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Abelo Host
Mai 5, 2021
abelohost.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 127
  • Sem planos: 9
  • Não depoimentos: 0
No better host for hosting offshore content that is reliable and won't cheat on you. Appreciate them [mais]
-anônimo- ( dalmutusto@b... ) - revisão para VCCL Hosting
Mai 5, 2021
vcclhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 87
  • Sem planos: 13
  • Não depoimentos: 0
VCCLHosting is a leading developer-friendly hosting provider that offers endless flexibility and all the features you need to build a website. They offer the industry’s leading anytime money-back guarantee, so you can host your site on VCCLHosting Hosting risk-free. [mais]
-anônimo- ( siwos58756@d... ) - revisão para VCCL Hosting
Mai 5, 2021
vcclhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 87
  • Sem planos: 13
  • Não depoimentos: 0
VCCLHosting has a reliable customer support team. Crew Support.” Customers can connect with them 24/7/365 via live chat, phone, email, and tickets. Next to regular, shared hosting, they also offer dedicated, reseller and VPS hosting plans. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee. [mais]
-anônimo- ( -sem email- ) - revisão para Indsoft
Mai 5, 2021
indsoft.net ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 14
  • Sem planos: 5
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Everything is turned-around fast and reliably and those are 2 words I didn’t know could be in the same sentence with webhosting. [mais]
-anônimo- ( rajabhijeet83@g... ) - revisão para Aspiration Hosting
Mai 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 36
  • Sem planos: 12
  • Não depoimentos: 0
wow, I really like this hosting site, it was really so helpful, love the services, just loves that, I recommended everyone [mais]
-anônimo- ( tranhuybinh123@g... ) - revisão para 123 Host.vn
Mai 5, 2021
123host.vn ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 14
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I am using 4 Cloud VPS, running very ok. Everyone, please experience it. Don't believe in reviews. But please buy it for a trial. [mais]
-anônimo- ( taminhduc911@g... ) - revisão para 123 Host.vn
Mai 5, 2021
123host.vn ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 14
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I appreciate the quality of the server as well as the staff of 123Host, especially Trang Sales friends, very fast and enthusiastic support. [mais]
-anônimo- ( caonguyen1234@g... ) - revisão para 123 Host.vn
Mai 5, 2021
123host.vn ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 14
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Having used the 123host service for nearly 4 years, all of which is only in 1 word, "Dedication", from Thu Trang's friend in consulting as well as timely support when needed. Especially the technical team, a big reason why I do not want to change suppliers is because here, you do not mind, support from small to big, 2-3 am still on duty to ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( vuquochai@g... ) - revisão para 123 Host.vn
Mai 5, 2021
123host.vn ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 14
  • Sem planos: 25
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Thank you 123host for giving me a very good website experience when I have cpanel with most of the features, but sometimes the host is lagging due to free and free. Thank you very much for the administrator team of 123host.vn. Thank you very much. [mais]
-anônimo- ( khadija3778@g... ) - revisão para Aspiration Hosting
Mai 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 36
  • Sem planos: 12
  • Não depoimentos: 0
It has been providing itself as one of the best hosting service providers since the beginning of it's establishment. I have been using their hosting server for so long without any big issues happening. Their server speed is very fast and reliability and stability is awesome comparing to any other hosting service providers. Their online customer ... [mais]
-anônimo- ( moniquesbon@g... ) - revisão para Aspiration Hosting
Mai 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 36
  • Sem planos: 12
  • Não depoimentos: 0
Aspiration Hosting corrigiu todos os problemas que eu estava tendo e fez isso rapidamente e com uma atitude amigável, de forma prática e rápida. Eu recomendo a hospedagem Aspiration para quem quer um serviço excelente e de primeira, pois eles resolvem o problema muito rapidamente de forma excelente. Eu recomendo esta empresa e compraria e vou compr [mais]
-anônimo- ( brichacek@g... ) - revisão para Hetzner
Mai 5, 2021
hetzner.com ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 27
  • Sem planos: 29
  • Não depoimentos: 0
I have had an absolutely terrible experience with this company. I used their services for a short period of time, then decided to close my account. I was not informed of any outstanding balances before doing so. The next day I was sent an invoice for €7.54. The invoice states that the payment is due by PayPal. I only signed up for this company [mais]
Suleman ( info@a... ) - revisão para CAISC
Mai 4, 2021
caisc.co.in ícone
Avaliação do utilizador
  • Não. Comentários: 148
  • Sem planos: 8
  • Não depoimentos: 1
Always excellent performance and fast response to any questions. They are really #1 with quality product and customer care. Recommend them highly! [mais]