×Podziel się tą stroną
 
  

New webhosting reviews - kwiecień, 2021Nowe recenzje

Najnowsze recenzje klientów dodane do WHTop. Bezstronne i prawdziwe recenzje klientów z naszej listy firmy . Dobre lub złe opinie, tutaj znajdziesz niezależne opinie dotyczące dostawców hostingu. Zobacz teżrecenzje najlepszych firm dla dużych graczy zajmujących się hostingiem witryn internetowych.

Nasz najnowszy RĘCZNIE Zaktualizowano firmy i dostawcy automatycznych aktualizacji są również dostępne.

Ostatnie recenzje : kwiecień 15, 2021

LiteRP ( najkeloseq27+continental@g... ) - recenzja dla ZAP-Hosting
kwi 15, 2021
zap-hosting.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 118
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
Zap hosting is the cheapest and good hosting in europe. Very good anti ddos and fast reply from support [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( nicovosinteractive@g... ) - recenzja dla Dewlance
kwi 15, 2021
dewlance.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 12
  • Brak planów: 10
  • Brak referencji: 1
We have been with Dewlance for one year. The staff is very helpful. Dewlance is a very affordable provider, It's hard to find such a company with low cost and fast support. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( alvin@t... ) - recenzja dla Hostpoint
kwi 15, 2021
hostpoint.ch Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 4
  • Brak planów: 13
  • Brak referencji: 0
My need was to buy and manage some domains for both professional and personal use, and after a significant amount of research I settled on Hostpoint. The deciding factors were that it must be based in Switzerland, must have a good control panel (primarily for DNS), the control panel must have an English option (my German, French, and Italian are ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla ALCHosting
kwi 15, 2021
alchosting.net Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 74
  • Brak planów: 4
  • Brak referencji: 0
alchosting team were very helpfull with very fast response they upgrade my PHP version and solve the problem. thank you so much. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( qobsmybr@n... ) - recenzja dla Hostovita.pl
kwi 15, 2021
hostovita.pl Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 1
  • Brak planów: 0
  • Brak referencji: 0
Kilka miesięcy temu zmieniłem hosting na Hostovita. Szukałem bardziej opłacalny serwer dla moich stron. Przyjemnie byłem zdziwiony wyborem pakietów hostingu oraz rabatami przy płatności na dłuższy okres. Wsparcie techniczne odpowiada sprawnie i szybko. Póki co jestem zadowolony i będę dodawał kolejne projekty do swojego serwera. [więcej]
Sunidhi ( info@n... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 15, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
I have to give a 5 star because they deserve it, for those newbies still in doubt like I was before signing up for their services lemme give you all a brief sincere breakdown of my experience using them though for a very short period. As a web developer with bunch of clients I obviously have to try out differently hosting services like one tasting [więcej]
Rajat ( rajat@t... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 15, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
Tech support and communication are readily available whenever we have needed them! Very on top of things and helpful, couldn't ask for more. [więcej]
Luca Signori ( luca@m... ) - recenzja dla ASPHost Portal
kwi 15, 2021
asphostportal.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 268
  • Brak planów: 35
  • Brak referencji: 0
Sono uno di quei clienti veramente dolorosi che hanno constantemente bisogno di assistenza e cercano sempre di ottenere il massimo da tutto nella vita e il più velocemente possibile. Asphostportal web è letteralmente una delle poche aziende con cui lavoro mensilmente che offre sempre risultati. Ho un business in crescita e ho mo molti requisiti e l [więcej]
Виктор ( 7cpattaya@g... ) - recenzja dla ProHoster
kwi 15, 2021
prohoster.info Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 468
  • Brak planów: 53
  • Brak referencji: 2
Пользуюсь уже второй год и в восторге от этого хостинга! Сайт доступен непрерывно и открывается в момент, я считаю что для онлайн-магазина большего и не нужно! Жаль, что раньше не знал, с 2016 года мучился на медленных хостингах, пока мне не рассказали про этот! [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( shilpa8140mishra@g... ) - recenzja dla TRYRDP
kwi 14, 2021
tryrdp.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 3
  • Brak planów: 0
  • Brak referencji: 0
Good Rdp Service provider at Best Price. I am using their service since 1 year. Ovrol Best. So i want to go with TryRDM.com always. Thanks [więcej]
jorgeluis ( jorgeluis19717@g... ) - recenzja dla ZAP-Hosting
kwi 14, 2021
zap-hosting.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 118
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
Compré hosting para VALHEIM y llevo casi 2 semanas, hasta el momento todo super no he tenido problema alguno. [więcej]
Hannah ( hannah@e... ) - recenzja dla Host Techno
kwi 14, 2021
hosttechno.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 91
  • Brak planów: 16
  • Brak referencji: 0
I was looking for no-frills and responsive hosting provider then I found hosttechno best for me. Tickets are usually being replied with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. Best service you can find here! [więcej]
Kavin ( sudhara20@g... ) - recenzja dla ZAP-Hosting
kwi 14, 2021
zap-hosting.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 118
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
I bought hosting for ARK Servival Evolved and a week after changed it to another game , everything went good and easy , best hosting ever [więcej]
SUDHANSHU RANJAN ( amit@d... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 14, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
Tech support and communication are readily available whenever we have needed them! Very on top of things and helpful, couldn't ask for more. [więcej]
Timothée Tougas ( fujimotoxpohb80@g... ) - recenzja dla Monsterhost
kwi 14, 2021
monsterhost.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 4
  • Brak planów: 1
  • Brak referencji: 0
This organization knows how to service their client, and potential client base. The various forms of documentation, which are presented and/or offered every step along the way, are well done and spot on. [więcej]
Shalini Singh ( info@c... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 14, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
The people from their Support Team reply back very quickly and they are very helpful! Will definitely recommend CAISC Web Hosting to others! [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Site Ground
kwi 14, 2021
siteground.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 176
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
Muy buen hosting. Lo tengo desde hace mucho tiempo y es muy rápido y completo. El servicio téncico es muy rápido y eficaz [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( karuemaa@g... ) - recenzja dla ZAP-Hosting
kwi 14, 2021
zap-hosting.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 118
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
Zap hosting is very good place to hold your fivem server u!! Recomend. What can I say. It is a great hosting website, prices are good and affordable, it is easy to move around on the website, the service is quick and great. Your server can be up in less than 5 mins from when you buy it. I would really recommend this hosting for fivem servers ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Abelo Host
kwi 14, 2021
abelohost.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 120
  • Brak planów: 9
  • Brak referencji: 0
This is a truly professional company that cares about your customer needs and helps you with what you need. The best offshore company in my opinion I think. [więcej]
Prachi Joshi ( prachi@g... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 14, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
A more than the wonderful experience I had with CAISC, the best thing is the support is very fast and at any time, frankly, you will not regret dealing with it. Thank you [więcej]
Manvir Thapa ( manvir@f... ) - recenzja dla ASPHost Portal
kwi 14, 2021
asphostportal.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 268
  • Brak planów: 35
  • Brak referencji: 0
I have been with Asphostportal for more than 5 years, they have amazing, knowledgeable, and super fast support. That's what makes the real difference for me. Yes, products are important and their servers are fast with very competitive pricing for sure. For me though, it's all about service - when something goes wrong. The Asphostportal team goes ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( Mercenarie@b... ) - recenzja dla ProHoster
kwi 13, 2021
prohoster.info Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 468
  • Brak planów: 53
  • Brak referencji: 2
Добрый день, поделюсь и я своими впечатлениями. Очень приятный в плане функционала хост, оказали быструю поддержку и дали пару полезных советов. Изначально было недоверие из-за цен, но потом разобрался и оказалось что меня более чем устраивает. Порадовал большой выбор тарифов на любую финансовую возможность. Понравилось простота в использовании, [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Zet Servers
kwi 13, 2021
zetservers.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 38
  • Brak planów: 3
  • Brak referencji: 1
Very good hoster ! I start with zet few months ago and i am satisfied with it. No downtime at all . Got what they promised. Worth the money [więcej]
Harper ( harper@y... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 13, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
Arvind, well his support is very fast and helpful,he also looked and corrected the coding errors in my files which felt great,kudos to you. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( mourad.bouguerra@o... ) - recenzja dla Atlantic.Net
kwi 13, 2021
atlantic.net Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 10
  • Brak planów: 6
  • Brak referencji: 0
Easy to setup, run, provision and administer GNU/Linux virtual machines. Very good support services: respond quickly to all inquiries. [więcej]
Thomas Durr ( myluukvil@l... ) - recenzja dla Monsterhost
kwi 13, 2021
monsterhost.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 4
  • Brak planów: 1
  • Brak referencji: 0
Their service has always been impeccable, prompt and very cordial. During the past week, I've move over email and other hosted websites to this host with ease and with no loss of "archived emails. [więcej]
Lea Faerber ( sevaston@s... ) - recenzja dla brixly.uk
kwi 13, 2021
brixly.uk Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 56
  • Brak planów: 14
  • Brak referencji: 0
They have a convenient and quick registration, useful hosting and helped with the transfer of my data. I'm very satisfied. [więcej]
Emmett X ( admin@b... ) - recenzja dla Host Techno
kwi 13, 2021
hosttechno.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 91
  • Brak planów: 16
  • Brak referencji: 0
Yes, Hosttechno provides ultra-fast peering and helpful support. If there is a ranking star can give from 1-10, I'd give them 15 stars for superb service. I’d recommend them to everyone. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Host Papa
kwi 13, 2021
hostpapa.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 88
  • Brak planów: 25
  • Brak referencji: 0
I thought using Hostpapa was a good idea as a leading host provider that counts in SEO, but I had to realise they are neither a good a service provider nor improve SEO ranking. The server response times are bad, and the customer service is terrible. I have to agree with other reviewers, they use AGGRESSIVE SALES TECHNIQUE to push you into ... [więcej]
Louis ( info@k... ) - recenzja dla CAISC
kwi 13, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 76
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
Their representative was able to fix the problem I was having with my site very quickly and explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend CAISC. [więcej]