×Podziel się tą stroną
 
  

New webhosting reviews - wrzesień, 2021Nowe recenzje

Najnowsze recenzje klientów dodane do WHTop. Bezstronne i prawdziwe recenzje klientów z naszej listy firmy . Dobre lub złe opinie, tutaj znajdziesz niezależne opinie dotyczące dostawców hostingu. Zobacz teżrecenzje najlepszych firm dla dużych graczy zajmujących się hostingiem witryn internetowych.

Nasz najnowszy RĘCZNIE Zaktualizowano firmy i dostawcy automatycznych aktualizacji są również dostępne.

Ostatnie recenzje : wrzesień 18, 2021

-anonimowy- ( cdmdeliveryuk@g... ) - recenzja dla DreamIT Host
wrz 17, 2021
dreamithost.com.au Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 2
  • Brak planów: 23
  • Brak referencji: 0
I Ordered Server for mu business last month from you, on second order you hold my order and asked for id I provided you with my picture business Details etc you upgraded my account to business account: After 1 Month my business in all regions needs new server order placed and you suspended all services although my of my renewal invoices paid ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( info@e... ) - recenzja dla HosterPK
wrz 17, 2021
hosterpk.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 117
  • Brak planów: 13
  • Brak referencji: 0
Very bad customer supprt. I am hosterpk customer for the last 10 years. They provided excellent service but in the year 2021, this company has starting behaving weired and I suggest do not chose this hosting. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( desolationist@g... ) - recenzja dla SkySilk
wrz 17, 2021
skysilk.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 3
  • Brak planów: 3
  • Brak referencji: 0
We seriously appreciate all of the effort and assistance that we've received from SkySilk over the last year and a half. The team over there has been able to quickly assess any issues we've ran into and rectify them within an insanely fast timespan. We purchased a Standard server as our budget was a lot smaller when we first started, but I'm ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla VIR MACH
wrz 17, 2021
virmach.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 5
  • Brak planów: 11
  • Brak referencji: 0
Very bad support, I have a dedicated server for last 7 days my server not working I have generated many time support ticket and also I have purchase Premium Support before 3days ago but still not replay and not solve my issue [więcej]
Ansel Latourelle ( smithroslyn33@g... ) - recenzja dla Planet Hoster
wrz 17, 2021
planethoster.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 185
  • Brak planów: 6
  • Brak referencji: 0
Unbelievably fast. They helped me in no time which impressed me. I'll definitely work with them again [więcej]
Pradeep Sahu ( bikerpradeep21@g... ) - recenzja dla Stromonic
wrz 17, 2021
stromonic.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 79
  • Brak planów: 3
  • Brak referencji: 0
Excellent service and customer support...I contacted the support staff to get some help and they replied very quick and setup the iptables. The price is also cheap. A good one to pickup as provider. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( panive3009@s... ) - recenzja dla Apps4Rent
wrz 17, 2021
apps4rent.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 155
  • Brak planów: 10
  • Brak referencji: 0
One thing you guys are doing awesome is the online support chat. Always had a great response from them. Thank you [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( avishkar.tat@i... ) - recenzja dla Domain Racer
wrz 17, 2021
domainracer.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 97
  • Brak planów: 15
  • Brak referencji: 0
We've been using DomainRacer for three years since we enjoy the service and benefits it provides. You may compare their plans on their website; I am confident that you will enjoy DomainRacer. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( kim.mcknight98@h... ) - recenzja dla Host.AG
wrz 17, 2021
host.ag Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 74
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 0
I would recommend these guys to be one, either starting out hosting or for more experience. Good prices, great uptime, and amazing! [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Abelo Host
wrz 17, 2021
abelohost.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 183
  • Brak planów: 9
  • Brak referencji: 0
The chaps at AbeloHost are simply phenomenal. The level of support and help I received from their team over the course of the three years that I've been their customer is unparalleled. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my service with them due to personal reasons but if I ever decide to get back into the game, I know who I'll be contacting - ... [więcej]
Khalil ( Khalilhaidar3131@g... ) - recenzja dla sodetel.net.lb
wrz 17, 2021
sodetel.net.lb Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 1
  • Brak planów: 6
  • Brak referencji: 0
This whole company Is a scam they don't offer you what you actually paid for and they always have problems with there internet. [więcej]
Rogelio Tracy ( rogelio.tracy23@g... ) - recenzja dla Glow Host
wrz 17, 2021
glowhost.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 173
  • Brak planów: 26
  • Brak referencji: 1
Decided to share my experience using glowhost Elastic sites hosting services. I'd been trying to get a PHP class installed and working and was having problems, my previous host wouldn't help with anything they hadn't installed themselves and would always ask for money before they'd help anyway I mailed glowhost.com support and they kept at the ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( ckosloff@h... ) - recenzja dla Site Ground
wrz 17, 2021
siteground.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 242
  • Brak planów: 8
  • Brak referencji: 1
This webhost has a host of articles, also tech support which is very difficult to reach and when you do simply post links to their articles instead of guiding customer. I had a terrible experience with them, I needed to fix a website that is critical for me and I needed to access it, a rep gave me wrong guidance and when I requested supervisor she [więcej]
Petra Kruger ( cross-support@c... ) - recenzja dla Asvhost
wrz 16, 2021
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 74
  • Brak planów: 1
  • Brak referencji: 0
Very pleasant to work with. The support is excellent! Thanks their support team for helping me. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a reliable hosting provider. [więcej]
Felix Wechsler ( felixwechsler@d... ) - recenzja dla Hostwinds
wrz 16, 2021
hostwinds.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 783
  • Brak planów: 29
  • Brak referencji: 1
Great service, highest recommendation from my side! Support quick and individually - very useful even for special tasks. Trustful and fair customer service! [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( megasnifer@g... ) - recenzja dla TMD Hosting
wrz 16, 2021
tmdhosting.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 566
  • Brak planów: 21
  • Brak referencji: 12
I've been using their service for 2 years. Very professional. Support is very prompt and involved in taking care of requests. I think a lot of effort is put into having a very good customer experience. I recommend 100%. The quality / price ratio is very satisfactory. Very professional. Support is very prompt and involved in taking care of ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( sudeepsingh0190@g... ) - recenzja dla Hosting Raja
wrz 16, 2021
hostingraja.in Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 44
  • Brak planów: 12
  • Brak referencji: 0
I have no difficulty with their service, it has been a great feeling so I can recommend anyone that they can get service from here. Their free SSL, customer support, and no downtime are simply excellent! They do a lot of extras for you when you need help. With the HostingRaja people, my website faces no downtime and its speed is really good. I use [więcej]
Corey Lilly ( corey_lilly@g... ) - recenzja dla Hostwinds
wrz 16, 2021
hostwinds.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 783
  • Brak planów: 29
  • Brak referencji: 1
I've been with HostWinds for just over a year now. Previously I was with the host I don't want to tell the name. The difference really shows! HostWinds is amazingly quick to answer any queries from both those who know little, like me, to those who need advanced help. No matter what the problem, the guys at HostWinds are there to solve it promptly ... [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Abelo Host
wrz 16, 2021
abelohost.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 183
  • Brak planów: 9
  • Brak referencji: 0
Hosting service goodness that helps me run my model website for adult business offshore without intervention from anyone is helpful to me as a business owner trying to make it in this hard world of business [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( biuro@w... ) - recenzja dla Host Clean.Ro
wrz 16, 2021
hostclean.ro Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 2
  • Brak planów: 12
  • Brak referencji: 0
VPS was unusable for 3 months, they still say "we are working on it". When asked for a refund, I was ignored, so I had to open PayPal dispute. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( mark.alexander@r... ) - recenzja dla Rack Space
wrz 16, 2021
rackspace.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 16
  • Brak planów: 12
  • Brak referencji: 4
Racksapce customer service sucks. We have been cut off from email for three days now. This is the only response we have had. "Hi XXXX, Thank you for contacting us today. I will now pass this ticket over to the appropriate support team to look into this for you. You will be notified of any further updates to this ticket. If you require any [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( johnny23414@g... ) - recenzja dla 123 Host.vn
wrz 16, 2021
123host.vn Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 130
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
I can't find any good service provider like 123HOST. Good service, great support from 123HOST when having any issues. Hope 123HOST team keeps that spirit. Thank you. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( greatservice@g... ) - recenzja dla 123 Host.vn
wrz 16, 2021
123host.vn Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 130
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
With the experience with Super Server services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( shawscott259@g... ) - recenzja dla 10GB Hosting UK
wrz 16, 2021
10gbhosting.co.uk Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 3
  • Brak planów: 0
  • Brak referencji: 0
They provide the best Linux Web Hosting with powerful Cpanel, immediate account set up, Secured Email Access, Best Hosting Location, 1 click installer, and many more. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( -bez e-maila- ) - recenzja dla Cloud Minister
wrz 16, 2021
cloudminister.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 7
  • Brak planów: 0
  • Brak referencji: 0
Really happy with CloudMinister customer support. Especially Tanuj Sir is always helpful. I love their support. Satisfied with Cloudminister. Thanks for your awesome support. [więcej]
RichardHafer2 ( richiekiller882@g... ) - recenzja dla ZAP-Hosting
wrz 15, 2021
zap-hosting.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 206
  • Brak planów: 28
  • Brak referencji: 0
Best server-hoster ever. I host a l4d2 server and its already runnig 16 days, not even once there was a lag, crash or any other problem! [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( digitaldezirewebhosting@g... ) - recenzja dla Silicon House
wrz 15, 2021
siliconhouse.net Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 69
  • Brak planów: 19
  • Brak referencji: 0
Wish, I could post it with negative starts. 1. Bad support 2. Server down always. 3. Support phone number not available. 4. No support available on weekends ( if you have any problem on Friday night, That will be solved on Monday. Till then face you, users, by yourself. ) [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( msnbrest1@h... ) - recenzja dla Private-Hosting.eu
wrz 15, 2021
private-hosting.eu Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 1
  • Brak planów: 12
  • Brak referencji: 0
Satisfait le prix est minuscule, le vps tourne tres bien (fibré) 3 serveurs minecraft, 4 apache, des scripts sh... et ça marche très bien ! Seul probleme : parfois le serveur est eteint donc il faut tout restart. Mais vu le prix, c'est vraiment très qualitatif ! [więcej]
vuabid ( vuabid@h... ) - recenzja dla HosterPK
wrz 15, 2021
hosterpk.com Ikona
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 117
  • Brak planów: 13
  • Brak referencji: 0
very very bad guys, server is down being 5th day and worst thing they are not attending my call. untrusted and not responsible. [więcej]
-anonimowy- ( info@i... ) - recenzja dla Royalhost
wrz 15, 2021
Oceny użytkowników
  • Brak opinii: 3
  • Brak planów: 0
  • Brak referencji: 0
i have been working with Royal host for more than a year I have experience working with the largest hosting in the world, but the quality I experienced in royal host was beyond my imagination. In addition to the very good quality, this hosting has a responsible support [więcej]