New webhosting reviews - novembre, 2019Nuove recensioni

Recensioni degli ultimi clienti aggiunte a WHTop. Recensioni imparziali e reali da parte dei clienti del nostro aziende elencato. Opinioni positive o negative, qui trovi feedback indipendenti sui provider di hosting. Vedi anche recensioni delle migliori aziende per i giocatori di hosting di siti Web di grandi dimensioni.

Sono disponibili anche i nostri ultimi MANUALMENTE Aziende aggiornate fornitori di aggiornamenti automatici.

Ultime Recensioni : novembre 11, 2019

-anonimo- ( felix.rowland@y... ) - recensione per Flaunt7
nov 11, 2019
flaunt7.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 16
  • Nessun piano: 14
  • No. testimonianze: 0
My VPS server was down for 2 hours, I don't know what happened but this is bad for my business, I didn't manage to migrate my site but I experienced one problem .. I spent my money for nothing. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( adwordbob.gt@g... ) - recensione per Fastest VPN
nov 11, 2019
fastestvpn.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 4
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They have changed alot, apps issues are now fixed, new servers has been added. I would definitely recommend this VPN. Also they have redesigned the UI, must try it. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( viipan98@g... ) - recensione per LCN
nov 11, 2019
lcn.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 17
  • No. testimonianze: 0
worst customer services worst services ever i purchase a domain and paid money but they showing your transaction has been cancelled totally scammy company don't buy anything from lcn if you don't want to lose your money worst experience ever save your money don't buy anything from lcn [di Più]
-anonimo- ( info@p... ) - recensione per Resellers Panel
nov 11, 2019
resellerspanel.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 16
  • Nessun piano: 33
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Very bad and really rude customer service I have ever talked with.I have subscribed for 30 days free trial but soon after realizing they are not expert and just a reseller, I requested to cancel my account and issue a full refund, but unfortunately my money has not refunded after many months.When I called them and asked them to explain they ... [di Più]
Rostislav Krobot ( zasmagao@z... ) - recensione per Veeble
nov 11, 2019
veeble.org Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 34
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
These guys stand toe to toe with any great web hosting company out there. They have an efficient support team that's very responsive and know what they are doing. They kept their word. Its really fast and have never had any downtime so far. [di Più]
Miroslav Duda ( jansjuicesoursop@j... ) - recensione per Kvc WebHost
nov 11, 2019
kvchosting.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 377
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting. I am using their service for a long time.I want to stay with them. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them.I strongly recommend to get service of KVChosting. Also fees is very reasonable. Newcomers ... [di Più]
Peng Qiang ( pengquiang3256@g... ) - recensione per Oryon.net
nov 11, 2019
oryon.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 28
  • Nessun piano: 31
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Excellent service and support! I have had a few sites hosted with Oryon over the last 2 years and they have been faultless. The service has been excellent and so has the support on the few occasions I have even needed it.My only real qualm is that I wish it was more affordable to the average cheap hosting service, then I would host ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Sasa Host
nov 11, 2019
sasahost.co.ke Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 21
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
The SASAHOST services are great and they have excellent support services. Most specifically Id like to thank Joan K. She is prompt, patient and knows her job. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( soporte@a... ) - recensione per My Asp.net
nov 11, 2019
myasp.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 12
  • Nessun piano: 2
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I have 3 days with several pages down and they give me no solution, I have several systems in production which generate economic loss [di Più]
-anonimo- ( evelyntanadi91@g... ) - recensione per Hawk Host
nov 11, 2019
hawkhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 19
  • Nessun piano: 17
  • No. testimonianze: 0
IF YOU WANT TO RUIN YOUR DAYS THEN HOST ON HAWKHOSTITS NEED A SEVERALL YEARS TO ACTIVATING YOUR HOSTING, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A DOG, JESUS CHRIST I DONT KNOW HOW THESE DOG CAN BUILD A HOSTING COMPANY LIKE HAWKHOST, SHOULD CHANGE THEIR NAME TO DOGHOST OR SOME SHIT [di Più]
-anonimo- ( viipan98@g... ) - recensione per LCN
nov 11, 2019
lcn.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 17
  • No. testimonianze: 0
worst customer services worst services ever i purchase a domain and paid money but they showing your transaction has been cancelled totally scammy company don't buy anything from lcn if you don't want to lose your money worst experience ever save your money don't buy anything from lcn [di Più]
-anonimo- ( pr@i... ) - recensione per Known Host
nov 11, 2019
knownhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 27
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
KnownHost is one of the fast response on their support ticket. As I am engaging the hosting server, it is very important that when the server is facing some issue at the point of time. The most important point at the time is to have the server issue resolved to have my server back online. Therefore the support from hosting provider comes into play [di Più]
-anonimo- ( alejandro@w... ) - recensione per Loading.es
nov 10, 2019
loading.es Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 15
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Mi experiencia es muy buena con ellos. He probado varios hostings y desde que probé loading no he probado otro. Servidores muy rápidos y estables. Me han ayudado siempre que lo he necesitado. Muy contento con ellos. Merece la pena probarlo. [di Più]
David ( sales@v... ) - recensione per Hostorilla
nov 10, 2019
hostorilla.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I had been with other companies but none of them compare with this one, I was skeptical because is a bit new company but they are very impressive and their support is Perfect. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( therockman04@h... ) - recensione per ALCHosting
nov 10, 2019
alchosting.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 43
  • Nessun piano: 3
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Very happy with the service 6 support, for now, so i would recomend this hosting for sure to anyone who a host with a good price/service. [di Più]
Ingela ( gizit69@g... ) - recensione per Clanwarz
nov 10, 2019
clanwarz.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 77
  • Nessun piano: 5
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Excellent service and good and fast support any issues u might have they respond to really fast. I highly recommend Clanwarz :) [di Più]
-anonimo- ( nitro-1998@m... ) - recensione per ProHoster
nov 10, 2019
prohoster.info Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 96
  • Nessun piano: 53
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Полгода назад развернули свой собственный сайт. Работа с ProHoster меня более чем устраивает. Данных хостинг предлагает в подарок домен защиту от DDoS атак и бесплатный конструктор сайтов, а цены на его услуги очень приятные и сильно не напрягают молодого разработчика. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( webmasterliberia@m... ) - recensione per TMD Hosting
nov 10, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 291
  • Nessun piano: 21
  • No. testimonianze: 11
have had many questions and have run into problems with what I've been trying to accomplish. I must say TMD hosting has been very helpful in solving,fixing or clarifying each of them!! Kudos and many thanks to you all who have helped me, I really appreciate it. I'm new to this whole website thing and TMD has made it easy! Thanks Again!!" [di Più]
Scratchingtickle ( de.dobbelaer.jason@g... ) - recensione per Clanwarz
nov 9, 2019
clanwarz.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 77
  • Nessun piano: 5
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I have already used several hosting site's in my life. And are very delighted with how clanwarz works and operates.Their systems are easy to use, yet sophisticated enough to run the harder parts.While if you come across an issue, simply filling in a support ticket will get you helped Really fast! I am impressed and really enjoying their services. ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( mkandilat@g... ) - recensione per TMD Hosting
nov 9, 2019
tmdhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 291
  • Nessun piano: 21
  • No. testimonianze: 11
The best support Experience Everfor me as I don't have much experience with hosting and development TMD helps me to start my web business with the confidence I got of TMD support. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( iciuta@h... ) - recensione per The Elector
nov 9, 2019
theelector.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Really good hosting company I'm just amazed about their services. If you ever want to host your website The Elector is the best hosting company you can go with [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Smarter ASP.NET
nov 9, 2019
smarterasp.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I am honestly a bit disappointed with this hosting provider due to down times and the fact that you can only get one free Let's Encrypt SSL certificate, even if your hosting plan supports multiple websites. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( helpdesk@h... ) - recensione per Gen X Web Hosting
nov 9, 2019
genxwhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 34
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I am start using their services recently and they really provide the best services.Highly satisfied and recommend to all the others who are in the search of the Hosting Service Company.Their support team are also always helpful and provide the solution of any issue sooner. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( tinsobamoubarak@y... ) - recensione per camoo.hosting
nov 9, 2019
camoo.hosting Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 7
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Camoo is really available and respondant to our worries. Customer care service is exceptional. Payment is easy, many payment methods. Camoo is close to its customers, ready to reply and satisfy. Camoo is professional as they always require us the customers to send an email explaining our worries when we have some. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( serdar2528@g... ) - recensione per Own Host
nov 9, 2019
ownhost.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 2
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Firma ile 3 yıldan uzun bir süredir çalışmaktayım kendileri herzaman sürekli olarak müşterisinin yanında ve abartısız olarak 7/24 destek sağlamaktadır.Firma sahibi Ümit'bey e çok teşekkür ederim. [di Più]
raman ( bhanguraman52@g... ) - recensione per Globe Host
nov 9, 2019
globehost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 38
  • Nessun piano: 32
  • No. testimonianze: 0
It was a grate Experience chatting with Mr justin he was a grate help and assisted me for all my questions and provide me honest suggestions. really satisfied [di Più]
gaurav ( gauravverma123444@g... ) - recensione per Globe Host
nov 9, 2019
globehost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 38
  • Nessun piano: 32
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Good service ,and specially support team response quickly ,and mr.jatin handle their clients very politely, he also fix my issue at once... Great service.. [di Più]
arun singh ( sk7949147@g... ) - recensione per Globe Host
nov 9, 2019
globehost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 38
  • Nessun piano: 32
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I am very glad to have hosting with globehost I am running my website from last 2 years till the date globehost always very helpful in my each and every issue specially jatin helped me a lot in always resolving my issue God bless you jatin and keep going Globehost. [di Più]
arun singh ( arunsingh765544@g... ) - recensione per Globe Host
nov 9, 2019
globehost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 38
  • Nessun piano: 32
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Extremely satisfied..best thing about GlobeHost is support. Response is extremely quick. i will recommend to all try their hosting [di Più]
Jaffer Mohammad ( mohammad@g... ) - recensione per Dotzo.net
nov 9, 2019
dotzo.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 15
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They are genius friends. Never got disappointed with their services They are available 24/7 to solve our issues, now the website hardly takes no time to load. [di Più]