New webhosting reviews - settembre, 2019Nuove recensioni

Recensioni degli ultimi clienti aggiunte a WHTop. Recensioni imparziali e reali da parte dei clienti del nostro aziende elencato. Opinioni positive o negative, qui trovi feedback indipendenti sui provider di hosting. Vedi anche recensioni delle migliori aziende per i giocatori di hosting di siti Web di grandi dimensioni.

Sono disponibili anche i nostri ultimi MANUALMENTE Aziende aggiornate fornitori di aggiornamenti automatici.

Ultime Recensioni : settembre 17, 2019

-anonimo- ( l1vd26@a... ) - recensione per ProHoster
set 17, 2019
prohoster.info Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 77
  • Nessun piano: 53
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Сотрудничая с ProHoster неоднократно убеждался в правильности выбора хостера, так как всегда оперативная и грамотная работа техподдержки наряду с обилием предложений по тарифам и ценами оставляют позади конкурентов. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( mizz_56ace@y... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 17, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
ARZ is known truly for its customer support. I was facing issue with SSL but its customer support help me out and not only quickly respond but also fix issue with remote help. [di Più]
Infinity Corp ( info@i... ) - recensione per ASPHost Portal
set 17, 2019
asphostportal.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 118
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
We have hosted our site with Asphostportal for several years. Our previous hosting company had issues with downtime and poor customer support but with Asphostportal, we don't experience this issue. It is really great to work with them. Their customer support is really great and anytime we had issue, they have responded very quickly. I would ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Internetbs.net
set 17, 2019
internetbs.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 6
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Terrible experience with hosting services.I am not the kind of person who usually write review ... but this time it's critical !One of my website has been "suspended" I didn't get any warning or notification from internetbs ! I discovered it because my client told me the website is down with an huge "ACCOUNT SUSPENDED" message on the home ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( yura699@g... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
If you are fed up with fake promises and no enactment of scam hosting providers so don’t wait in the wings just try ARZ Host it’s highly indorsed and suggested. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( n@l... ) - recensione per TheHost.ua
set 16, 2019
thehost.ua Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 31
  • No. testimonianze: 0
thehost.ua is hosting spam and phishing sites. I don't suppose anyone should be surprised. Bunch of Russian pigs. Maybe we (USA) should let the Russians overrun them and make them quit committing crimes all over the fuckin' world. Bunch of assholes. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( initux@g... ) - recensione per Hostazor
set 16, 2019
hostazor.com.tr Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 23
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Hostzor is big chitter... This Company is Thief. Hostzor Get my Total 1250$ for service, But he can’t provide me any service. Already, I am Info Turky Police. Anyone Can't buy any service from this company........ He is Big Spammer , He Down my full business [di Più]
-anonimo- ( rbyrd3075@y... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
It’s one and only hosting provider Used by me from last 1 years, and all other hosting provider are now dead wood for me. I’m pleased and satisfied by ARZ Shared hosting. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( haridalwani84@g... ) - recensione per Server Rows
set 16, 2019
serverrows.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 30
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Fantastic customer service through chat. Quick to respond, accurate support, friendly staff. Thanks Anjali [di Più]
-anonimo- ( fapytv@h... ) - recensione per ScopeHosts
set 16, 2019
scopehosts.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 152
  • Nessun piano: 6
  • No. testimonianze: 0
before i begin i have seen fake review and i have start with this poor company, i just waste my time and my money with them and i relly regret to my choise so i want to be carfully with ur choise, there is others sites give ten features than this shit, firstly i get a lot of downtime and they just keep telling me it's okay we get updates, and ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( janice4190@g... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
ARZ Host has all the tricks of his trade and work like charm. I’m impressed by its support team which is highly skillful, and quick in response. [di Più]
Jamison D. ( jamis@d... ) - recensione per Rock Hoster
set 16, 2019
rockhoster.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Honestly, when I first read reviews here they were all so good I thought they were fake. But from my experience so far I am finding rockhoster KVM VPS hosting in Europe to be what I need. It has excellent customer support. The technical team is reachable by phone 24/7, and the wait time is minimal. Rockhoster's network is brilliant, I've not ... [di Più]
K. Doolin ( kerm@s... ) - recensione per Host Namaste
set 16, 2019
hostnamaste.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 13
  • Nessun piano: 1
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Since my initial sign-up with hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting account, the time I host my site with them has been great. They email me about every little thing that may affect my hosting. There is no denying the fact that their service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I'm impressed with the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when [di Più]
-anonimo- ( invnoone@a... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
ARZ Host is providing organized and modernized hosting, as it keep its fingers on the pulse and provide highly swift, organized and secured dedicated servers. [di Più]
Lawr Voris ( voris@b... ) - recensione per GigaPros
set 16, 2019
gigapros.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1372
  • Nessun piano: 18
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I am happy with Gigapros web hosting service. This web host is cool. Through e-mail - fast quick and through responses just how i want it to be. Their e-mail is just too damn complete that i dont have to email them about the same problem. They assisted me until my problem was solved and most of the time they do it for me instantly. They assisted ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( charlieberlin@g... ) - recensione per Dotzo.net
set 16, 2019
dotzo.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
It’s a good choice to make a website in dotzo because I never felt difficulty in handling. Everything is very easy to use and the support team is very responsive to any issues. [di Più]
Eduardo Castiglione ( eduardocastiglione@g... ) - recensione per Host Winds
set 16, 2019
hostwinds.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 458
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 1
I am never disappointed. Hostwinds have the best servers and best support I have ever used. I can't tell you what a relief it is, I used to lose sleep over downtime and database crashes and in the last months I have been with Hostwinds I haven't had a single issue that was caused by the hosting. I will never leave you, Hostwinds. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( mariac79.mc@g... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
If you want to get all your ducks in a row on your website, Try ARZ VPS hosting services. Its standard plans are good enough as compare to other hosting providers plans. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( themisfitsagain@g... ) - recensione per Storm Wall
set 16, 2019
stormwall.pro Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 20
  • Nessun piano: 8
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I am happy with the speed of solving problems with technical support, and there's a convenient chat on their site. I would also like to receive notifications on my phone about attacks, but so far I am satisfied with the mail. On a 10-point scale Stormwall gets 9! [di Più]
aegisdevelopment.co.ke ( aegis@a... ) - recensione per Sasa Host
set 16, 2019
sasahost.co.ke Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 15
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Great customer service, very professional. A problem I had been having for quite some time got resolved in minutes. Thank you Sasahost. Greatly recommend them. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( mwambingu2001@y... ) - recensione per Sasa Host
set 16, 2019
sasahost.co.ke Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 15
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Thanks SasaHost for timely services and support, keep up the good work and staff like Joan. I cant wait to advise others to seek for your hosting services. CPA Festus Mwambingu [di Più]
-anonimo- ( FERGUSONCOURTNEY3049@Y... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Its leverage in the industry of webhosting as it is above the chart in its VPS hosting services with projecting support operators. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( leiladraves19@h... ) - recensione per VPS9.net
set 16, 2019
vps9.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 143
  • Nessun piano: 4
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I was provided with Russia OpenVZ VPS Hosting. Initially, I felt that I stay in Norway and buying Russian VPS will affect the uptime. But its been 2-3 years and I never felt downtime. Thank you VPS9 Networks [di Più]
-anonimo- ( berrincaf@g... ) - recensione per Dotzo.net
set 16, 2019
dotzo.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
What I liked the most is speed, affordable price and the fact that they are easy to use. Always technical support is there to resolve. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( thomas.samantha79@y... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 16, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Most appealing things about arzhost is not only its support team but also affordability and its usability which deserve to be appreciated. [di Più]
Artem Dzagoev ( Artem@d... ) - recensione per ASPHost Portal
set 16, 2019
asphostportal.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 118
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
It is very simple and easy to deploy asp.net site with them. I have been with them for almost 3 years and now they also have support latest asp.net core framework. My application working quickly and very well. It is super .net hosting service! [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Wholesale Internet
set 16, 2019
wholesaleinternet.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 9
  • No. testimonianze: 0
When there is DDOS attack, they'll keep server offline for 24 hours until DDOS subsides. If doesn't, they'll keep offline another 24 hours. This went on for 4 days. We gave up, went to Amazon EC2 and never looked back.No network attack management at all. [di Più]
hawkar ( hawkarshamsadin@g... ) - recensione per REGXA
set 16, 2019
regxa.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
regxa.com provide best Hosting & Domain services with very low prices, best quality and excellent support service with short period of time than others.i recommend anyone who want host and domain to visit regxa.com first. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( tdavisscwh@g... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 15, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
ARZ Host is my favorite VPS provider. It adheres to fantastic problem solving customer support and to modern standards. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( terreasia_alcala@y... ) - recensione per ARZHost
set 15, 2019
arzhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 167
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
CMS and CDN features provided by Arzhost are very helpful for Drupal run an e-commerce shop, and more. [di Più]