×Condividi questa pagina
 
  

New webhosting reviews - ottobre, 2021Nuove recensioni

Recensioni degli ultimi clienti aggiunte a WHTop. Recensioni imparziali e reali da parte dei clienti del nostro aziende elencato. Opinioni positive o negative, qui trovi feedback indipendenti sui provider di hosting. Vedi anche recensioni delle migliori aziende per i giocatori di hosting di siti Web di grandi dimensioni.

Sono disponibili anche i nostri ultimi MANUALMENTE Aziende aggiornate fornitori di aggiornamenti automatici.

Ultime Recensioni : ottobre 21, 2021

-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Abelo Host
ott 21, 2021
abelohost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 195
  • Nessun piano: 25
  • No. testimonianze: 0
No complaints about Abelohost for me. They've provided me with exactly what I need and at a good price too. I recommend them for offshore hosting. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( sujoy.adhikary@g... ) - recensione per Hosting Raja
ott 21, 2021
hostingraja.in Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 45
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
The call themselvs India's No 1. Perhaps in India there is no tak for lying. Cons: 1) They do not have phone support. So you might have to wait for at least a day or two to get your issue resolved. It is not acceptable for live websites with lot of traffic. It means that your online business would be down for 2-3 days. 2) They would close your [di Più]
Alexey Dragov ( alexey@e... ) - recensione per ASPHost Portal
ott 21, 2021
asphostportal.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 318
  • Nessun piano: 35
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Actually Asphostportal are my success partners, I have started my business with them and I'm still depending on them as my only hosting place. Their customer support team are very fast in solving my problems and I get all my ticket resolved within very short time. I host all my customer websites on Asphostportal. Thank you very much. [di Più]
Ariena Zantingh ( pkistler83@g... ) - recensione per Planet Hoster
ott 20, 2021
planethoster.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 189
  • Nessun piano: 6
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Excellent and fast help. I had database error on my websites after a problem (on my end) yesterday. These were cleared up on all of my sites and they're back working again (properly). Thanks for your really superb help! [di Più]
-anonimo- ( edwynnowen@g... ) - recensione per Green Geeks
ott 20, 2021
greengeeks.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 134
  • Nessun piano: 13
  • No. testimonianze: 2
I was bribed by the flexibility of Green Geeks tariff plans and the fact that the guys objectively tell you which package you need for the purpose and volume of the site, so to speak. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( pratimagautam3894@g... ) - recensione per Kantipur.Host
ott 20, 2021
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I'm a noob when it comes to things like hosting and website stuff but they made the overall experience as smooth as it can be! Thank You, Kantipur.host [di Più]
-anonimo- ( irinavlasova0687@g... ) - recensione per Dedixlab
ott 20, 2021
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 3
  • Nessun piano: 5
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Worst service ever used. After accepting payment with BTC they started to push KYC verification with selfies and so on, after providing them ticket answer was it's photoshop and requested backside of my license and other selfie with another type of ID which they shouldn't because of bitcoin payment. Then when i have asked for refund they have ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( yezdinhaidar01@g... ) - recensione per Alex Host
ott 20, 2021
alexhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 51
  • Nessun piano: 14
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I love working with the support team at AlexHost. Kostik, Dan, Robert .. you are my heroes. Wen I moved to AlexHost my expectations were high, based on comments some relations gave me. But what you are doing exceeds my expectations by far. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( tertyshnykov@g... ) - recensione per Host for LIFE
ott 20, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 248
  • Nessun piano: 16
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I had a very bad experience with this hosting. There was no trial period, so I had to pay 20 EUR for first 3 month. Fine, not a big deal. So I paid and wait few hours for email with hosting details. Then I started to setup my website on their hosting, and by the some reason PUT and DELETE HTTP methods didn't worked. I spent few hours to understand [di Più]
-anonimo- ( nehal.adelomar@g... ) - recensione per Host 4Geeks
ott 20, 2021
host4geeks.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 31
  • Nessun piano: 25
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Don't waste your money and time with these assholes! one of the worst services ever! they don't have an SLA for replying to customers! they choose to completely ignore your requests! i have been trying to stop my service for 3 months with no response from their side that i had to change my credit card in my local bank! i mean come on? who does ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( nikbrownuk@g... ) - recensione per Host Poco
ott 20, 2021
hostpoco.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 15
  • Nessun piano: 26
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Nice plans and speed for startup business. I am wordpress developer used many hosting plans from other company like 123 , blue host and godaddy but all support are very busy and not able to help quickly. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per METANET
ott 20, 2021
metanet.ch Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 7
  • Nessun piano: 13
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Ich hoste etwa 25 Domänen und einige Subdomänen bei Metahost, die meisten sind mit Joomla-Webseiten aktiv. Der Kundendienst ist hervorragend, bei Problemen reagiert er innert Minuten. Die Server schnell und zuverlässig. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( stoltmann@h... ) - recensione per ZAP-Hosting
ott 20, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 217
  • Nessun piano: 28
  • No. testimonianze: 0
total Verbuggtes Produkt . total Verbuggtes Produkt .. keine Kulanz vom support dabei habe ich das paket seit einer stunde ...und das alles wegen 10 euro :D der sever war noch völlig leer und nur 35 fps ... selten sowas unkompetentes erlebt. wenn man schon so ein schlechtes und unfertiges produkt wie fiveM anbietet sollte man auch zuruckerstat [di Più]
-anonimo- ( whotp.com@p... ) - recensione per afraid.org
ott 19, 2021
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 3
  • Nessun piano: 5
  • No. testimonianze: 0
The review from the Italy Flag person, who says that freedns.org is a scam business, REALLY DOESN'T KNOW what in the hell they are talking about. They are /r/ChoosingBeggars all over the place in that review. Look, I've been using this service as backup DNS for...holy...Freakin *decades* folks. I honestly can't even tell you how long it's ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( kyleighfionna@g... ) - recensione per Host Seo
ott 19, 2021
hostseo.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 115
  • Nessun piano: 26
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Functional an fluent. Highly educated in terms of work. Knowledge and skill both are extreme for them. Hostseo is ultra pro in performance. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( vrsaraii@g... ) - recensione per Host Seo
ott 19, 2021
hostseo.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 115
  • Nessun piano: 26
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They are literally tiger in speed. Working so so fast in working. They are like king in this business jungle I'll say. Forever Hostseo. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( saraiialeah@g... ) - recensione per Host Seo
ott 19, 2021
hostseo.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 115
  • Nessun piano: 26
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They Act smart, Work fast. So motivated about their job. Hostseo is perfectly synced. All those executives are so smart to care . [di Più]
Adwebvertising ( nick.covanes@a... ) - recensione per Known Host
ott 19, 2021
knownhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 37
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Known Host is, by far, the most important vendor our agency works with. The techs who respond to our tickets are fast, thorough, and helpful serving as an ally, advocate, and advisors for our agency. As CEO and Creative Director, I get to manage multiple projects and varied solutions for my customer base. Known Host has been critical to my ... [di Più]
Taylor Sherrick ( wyble598@g... ) - recensione per Host Round
ott 19, 2021
hostround.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 53
  • Nessun piano: 17
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Extremely helpful. Their support is unmatched and I am very happy with hosting services so far. I had a problem and they were very quick to fix it. I barely had to explain anything. They just saw my ticket, fixed it, and notified me about it. [di Più]
Homer Tavares ( homer.tavares@y... ) - recensione per Hostwinds
ott 19, 2021
hostwinds.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 797
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 1
I am a new customer with Hostwinds hosting. I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I saw a recommendation for this web host at one web hosting forum. So I checked them out. I uploaded three websites, and two databases. I rate them 100% in their support and everything. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( c.verhoef@a... ) - recensione per Trans IP
ott 19, 2021
transip.nl Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 14
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Transip has certainly improved over the years, especially with the integrated SSL ability. Unfortunately hosting wordpress websites is still an absolute mess on this site. For anything more than a basic wordpress website, this is not something you want to do here; Yes you can get it up and running but changing your domain afterwards, moving the ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( buyverifiedacc@p... ) - recensione per Floki NET
ott 19, 2021
flokinet.is Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 9
  • Nessun piano: 56
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I ordered domain and host, they didnt even setup my domain and hosting, but straight up closed and told me im phishing people?? i didnt even set up website nor i entered cpanel they closed service, very bad company, scaming straight from start. [di Più]
Малика ( malikakadiroova@g... ) - recensione per Airnet.uz
ott 19, 2021
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 2
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Хороший хостинг провайдер с адекватными ценами. Приобрели сайт + хостинг, всем очень довольны. Рекомендую Airnet [di Più]
Rudi Goosens ( rudi@i... ) - recensione per Host for LIFE
ott 19, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 248
  • Nessun piano: 16
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I got to know about Hostforlife when I was searching for a cheaper solution to host my .NET application. I'm happy to say that Hostforlife components are very high in reliability, availability, and always gives the optimum solution. I have hosted more than 5 websites including Wordpress site. So far, I'm very happy with Hostforlife. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( johanna.villeneuve@o... ) - recensione per Host.AG
ott 19, 2021
host.ag Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 76
  • Nessun piano: 8
  • No. testimonianze: 0
If you are looking for a good web hosting provider I recommend them. I am using it since last year, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any downtime. [di Più]
https://www.facebook.com/williammarkdev/ ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Unique Links
ott 19, 2021
unique-links.com.pk Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 7
  • Nessun piano: 9
  • No. testimonianze: 1
The team represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. Information was accurate, responses to queries were turned around very fast. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough for us to make informed decisions quickly, minimizing the end-to-end time to process complex transactions among a number of parties. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( calzaghedav@y... ) - recensione per Host Poco
ott 19, 2021
hostpoco.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 15
  • Nessun piano: 26
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I purchase one of good hosting brand plan but they not provide me good tech support and not able to fix my issues. so I moved on hostpoco they give me best server and services. tech support really great and expert guys. I was looking for best backup option my end and tech help me lot for that. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( fleshpvpmc@g... ) - recensione per Flaunt7
ott 18, 2021
flaunt7.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 100
  • Nessun piano: 16
  • No. testimonianze: 0
after buying the server I waited 1 day for a reply because it was not connected to the network I got the message "Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please note that we are forwarding your query to the sales department. Kindly hold on, soon they will be in touch with you" Today I write 2 ticket and already different message it sounds like this ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( ahsanahmed123409876qwerty@g... ) - recensione per TMD Hosting
ott 18, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 575
  • Nessun piano: 21
  • No. testimonianze: 12
their support is just excellent ...they are 24/7 available in case you have any question or you need backup or anything ..i just love their service [di Più]
Almeida Pereira ( sinsupport@s... ) - recensione per Host4.Biz
ott 18, 2021
host4.biz Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 61
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
You know they have a very fast support who really know what they are doing. All my small little issues get resolved in just a few minutes. They even help me with things that I really ought to be paying someone else to do. They're kind, professional and very efficient. [di Più]