×Condividi questa pagina
 
  

New webhosting reviews - maggio, 2021Nuove recensioni

Recensioni degli ultimi clienti aggiunte a WHTop. Recensioni imparziali e reali da parte dei clienti del nostro aziende elencato. Opinioni positive o negative, qui trovi feedback indipendenti sui provider di hosting. Vedi anche recensioni delle migliori aziende per i giocatori di hosting di siti Web di grandi dimensioni.

Sono disponibili anche i nostri ultimi MANUALMENTE Aziende aggiornate fornitori di aggiornamenti automatici.

Ultime Recensioni : maggio 16, 2021

-anonimo- ( howald@h... ) - recensione per Swiss Host
mag 16, 2021
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
first year was fine then, then after 2 years domain has not been renewed by swisshost to registar and 2 week without response from complain ticket. Phone is answered and hang immediately. So stay away of this company... [di Più]
Anshuman Ray ( anshuman.ray07@g... ) - recensione per Host Onion
mag 16, 2021
hostonion.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 5
  • Nessun piano: 3
  • No. testimonianze: 0
hostonion is best must try I am also using there services very useful and team is also good, thank you [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Miles Web
mag 16, 2021
milesweb.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 203
  • Nessun piano: 38
  • No. testimonianze: 0
High Availability of the hosted website. Very fast web servers. Backup service provides worry free operation. Excellent support and quick resolution of any issue. Highly recommended. [di Più]
Портман ( shura.portman@g... ) - recensione per GMhost
mag 16, 2021
gmhost.com.ua Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 17
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Главным требование к хостингу под мои проекты это 100%-ный аптайм. Перепробовав нескольких хостеров остановился на GMhost как наиболее стабильном и быстром. Скорости отличные, лагов и падений не наблюдаю. Саппорт дружелюбный, отлично помогли с переездом и в последствии оперативно откликались на технические вопросы. Тарифная сетка у хостера адекватн [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Site Ground
mag 15, 2021
siteground.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 191
  • Nessun piano: 8
  • No. testimonianze: 1
Excellent service. The agent was willing to help troubleshoot the issue even though it was primarily due to another company. I am very happy with Siteground. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( pallavisinghrath78@g... ) - recensione per Parallax Hosting
mag 15, 2021
parallaxhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 36
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Great deals and I found Parallax hosting better than any other brands out there. The support person immediately diagnosed my problem and rendered a fix. Was very responsive and kind. [di Più]
akk098 ( contact@e... ) - recensione per ZAP-Hosting
mag 15, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 135
  • Nessun piano: 28
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Good Hosting overall i tried there services they provide it cheap but sometime vps got offline due to some problems which can leads to business loss [di Più]
-anonimo- ( samuel-lhermitte@l... ) - recensione per Oxito
mag 15, 2021
oxito.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 3
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Bonjour, Objet Règlement de ma facture impossible.. On me demande le code CVV; et pour le savoir je clique sur ce lien hypertexte ci-dessous : Qu'est-ce que le code de sécurité CVV? Il me conduit sur le message suivant : Invalid Request Unfortunately we were unable to process this request Régler par Carte bleu devient du délire. C'é [di Più]
-anonimo- ( Lisonka_Orsk45@m... ) - recensione per ProHoster
mag 15, 2021
prohoster.info Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 493
  • Nessun piano: 53
  • No. testimonianze: 2
Нормальный хостинг, пользуюсь три месяца. До этого была в другой компании. Здесь и цены лучше и сбоев никаких. Техническая поддержка адекватная, отвечают быстро. Пока всем довольна. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( daniel@a... ) - recensione per Site Ground
mag 15, 2021
siteground.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 191
  • Nessun piano: 8
  • No. testimonianze: 1
I seriously cannot believe how good the support is here. It's within seconds, on the weekend, and the depth of understanding is just mind blowing. Often you might contact support and get a feeling that you are having to explain new things to them, that they can then look into for you. Here it's incredibly smart and experienced people who ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( aschfick@h... ) - recensione per Host Namaste
mag 15, 2021
hostnamaste.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 39
  • Nessun piano: 1
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Worst VPS I ´ve ever had, in less than a week server was offline for several hours almost every day, and very slow, horrible, unusable. They promise good specs and uptime, but you don´t get nothing of this, for the price they ask it´s just a big ripoff(even for free I wouldn´t care to keep), after all just a hassle and lots of time lost. And when y [di Più]
-anonimo- ( info@c... ) - recensione per Blue Angel Host
mag 14, 2021
blueangelhost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 29
  • Nessun piano: 13
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Been with them almost a year now and no downtime so far or at least i didn't notice it. not the cheapest but worth it. Best offshore hosting provider. [di Più]
Susette van Pelt ( ricosupport@r... ) - recensione per Host4.Biz
mag 14, 2021
host4.biz Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 40
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
It’s time try something reliable, trustworthy and decent, I mean to have a deal with host4biz. They are proven to be the best in the IT industry. [di Più]
Yori Versteeg ( Meradmo8953@g... ) - recensione per Planet Hoster
mag 14, 2021
planethoster.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 171
  • Nessun piano: 6
  • No. testimonianze: 0
If you are looking for a hosting company to host your website, you’ll make the best decision by choosing Planethoster, as it is the most efficient site to help you receive the most traffic possible. With inexpensive prices and magnificent customer service, I can 99% guarantee that you will never be upset or disappointed with the results you see fro [di Più]
-anonimo- ( ujjawal522@g... ) - recensione per Parallax Hosting
mag 14, 2021
parallaxhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 4
  • Nessun piano: 36
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Very happy with Parallax Hosting, because there is always a customer service agent available to help and answer a specific question I'm having. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( superjaion@g... ) - recensione per Atlantic.Net
mag 14, 2021
atlantic.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 12
  • Nessun piano: 9
  • No. testimonianze: 0
With almost a years experience in Atlantic.Net, it is fine for me to say that they are an excellent cloud services provider. First of all, they have equipped a far more than easy-to-use management console which allows me to control all my VPS in a nutshell. Then, they have data centers in different locations, which provides me a lot more ... [di Più]
Keith Linsey ( jandro@r... ) - recensione per Green Webpage
mag 14, 2021
greenwebpage.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Many control panel tools allow you to track every single bit of statistics that I would ever want to know about my site. Thumbs up! Would highly recommend greenwebpage guys above others. It's all good! [di Più]
Vance Bourgeois ( geous@j... ) - recensione per Hostwinds
mag 14, 2021
hostwinds.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 741
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 1
They are always very prompt in responding to support questions and never leave you wondering what to do next in case of an issue. Never thought I'd be writing this, but compared to other web-hosting providers, Hostwinds is the best. Have never had my site down. They are constantly improving. [di Più]
Wilmer Hilt ( site@m... ) - recensione per Host Play
mag 14, 2021
hostplay.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 19
  • Nessun piano: 16
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Whenever I needed support, Hostplay was always there 24/7. It's satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving the content. The uptime is pretty good, and last year this offshore hosting provider had upgraded their HDD’s to solid-state drives, which made my website a lot faster. [di Più]
Petersamunex ( samunexgeneral@g... ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Nayisakili hakwila mumdimmu woman Hama enu akwetu mwani. Am bindi muntu wazanalala. ( I recommend this site for web hosting, you have been doing a great job) [di Più]
Samunex ( samunexgeneral@g... ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I recommend this company. You are very good guys. Your customer services are on point. Therefore, I would advise you to continue offering good services. [di Più]
https://Facebook.com/yashwantkr45 ( imsvnt45@g... ) - recensione per Miles Web
mag 14, 2021
milesweb.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 203
  • Nessun piano: 38
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I am satisfied with Mrs Arti whose is clear all my issue. In given time interval. Miles Web is great service provider. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Abelo Host
mag 14, 2021
abelohost.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 131
  • Nessun piano: 9
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I never leave reviews for companies because I don't have time to waste but I just had to go somewhere and talk about how great the service of AbeloHost is. I must have sent him a thousand messages and they replied to each with a quick and easy solution that I can use to resoolve my problem. I almost feel like I'm getting free training in hosting. ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( greforbask@y... ) - recensione per Hostry
mag 14, 2021
hostry.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 11
  • Nessun piano: 40
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Thanks to this platform, I was able to quickly launch my domain and VPS, and the excellent support team helped me link it. The prices are very convenient - only $ 10 for 2 RAM with unlimited traffic and almost 100 Mbps. I recommend this provider [di Più]
-anonimo- ( talkshopllc@g... ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Their servers are very reliable and 100% stable. Their servers speed is amazing and their technical support has been one of the best in the world as per my experience. [di Più]
smith ( akhil16324@g... ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
This is really 100 percent trusted service they services are excellent nice customer service very prompt and helpful customer service I am very happy to tell others to join this amazing hosting website [di Più]
Devang mehta ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Indsoft
mag 14, 2021
indsoft.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 16
  • Nessun piano: 5
  • No. testimonianze: 0
With my businesses, I have worked with many great companies over the years, but I have to say I have honestly never worked with any other company that has come even close to the level of customer support that Indsoft provides. From the help of the sales staff answering my many questions when I was first looking into hosting services, to the top ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Woo ! This site was osm Aspiration Hosting Alsip is too good i really loved it ❤, this site was soo fast and also provide better quality experience for the visiters who visits there. If u have some time then please check out Aspiration Hosting Alsip . I m dam sure you will appreciate them. Thank u I'll give 5 star rating for them ! [di Più]
-anonimo- ( rubel535733@g... ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They are offering one of the best hosting services all around the world. Their servers speed is amazing and their technical support has been one of the best in the world as per my experience. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( khadija3778@g... ) - recensione per Aspiration Hosting
mag 14, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 52
  • Nessun piano: 12
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They have best hosting servers to offer clients. Really impressive services and looking forward to grow business with the help of their hosting server. [di Più]