New webhosting reviews - gennaio, 2020Nuove recensioni

Recensioni degli ultimi clienti aggiunte a WHTop. Recensioni imparziali e reali da parte dei clienti del nostro aziende elencato. Opinioni positive o negative, qui trovi feedback indipendenti sui provider di hosting. Vedi anche recensioni delle migliori aziende per i giocatori di hosting di siti Web di grandi dimensioni.

Sono disponibili anche i nostri ultimi MANUALMENTE Aziende aggiornate fornitori di aggiornamenti automatici.

Ultime Recensioni : gennaio 29, 2020

-anonimo- ( totojordi@h... ) - recensione per Kreativ Media
gen 29, 2020
kreativmedia.ch Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 14
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Une entreprise qui marche, je n'ai jamais eu de souci de performances sur leurs serveurs. Je n'ai à eu à contacter le support qu'une seule fois concernant la mise en place des e-mails sur mon iPhone et le technicien a pu répondre de façon compétente. [di Più]
Zac Robey ( mysupport@d... ) - recensione per brixly.uk
gen 29, 2020
brixly.uk Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 19
  • Nessun piano: 19
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I'm in the process of switching to Brixly. They look excellent on paper, but I had reason to call on their customer service. The result - amazing support! Fast, like almost instant response on Live Chat. The right answer (support staff able to make decisions) and problem solved straight away. An awesome start to what I hope will be a long and ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( p.ranefeld@h... ) - recensione per World 4You
gen 29, 2020
world4you.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 13
  • Nessun piano: 18
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Kündigungsmöglichkeit wird verhindert, Kündigung wird ignoriert.Musste mehrere Male kündigen, Kündigung wurde nicht akzeptiert, überraschenderweise erhielt ich wieder für das nächste Jahr eine Rechnung. Habe Beweise vorgelegt (Mail von world4you selbst) - das wird übergangen, auf Zeit gespielt.Habe den Konsumentenschutz angesetzt, da ich nicht [di Più]
Adam Coneybeer ( mostreliable@e... ) - recensione per Legion Box
gen 29, 2020
legionbox.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 48
  • Nessun piano: 14
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Price over quality ratio is amazing. So much service for a fraction of your money. Speed is very good, if not excellent. I spend only several minutes to see the possibilities and my site was up in less than half an hour. Great job guys! My customers will be very pleased. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( papworthw@h... ) - recensione per Nfo Servers
gen 29, 2020
nfoservers.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 5
  • No. testimonianze: 0
We've been with them for over 2 years have nothing but good things to say about NFO.They are always great through their support and take good care of you. We have one dedicated server and two game servers, each have great performance and DDOS protection (unfortunately had to experience once, so I know it works well).Their control panel is ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( -nessuna email- ) - recensione per IPXcore
gen 29, 2020
ipxcore.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Looks like there is no any support there. Three weeks passed after I opened High priority ticked and still no any response [di Più]
Sean ( glowsticksa1@g... ) - recensione per ICCM Hosting
gen 29, 2020
iccmhosting.ie Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 9
  • Nessun piano: 8
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Our website designer let us down badly, wouldn't answer our calls, just disappeared, but ICCM were able to save our bacon by retrieving the website and all our important emails, excellent [di Più]
Aiden Dunckley ( aidendunckley@c... ) - recensione per Host Winds
gen 29, 2020
hostwinds.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 508
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 1
I had a look at their site and thought the price is reasonable, so I thought I give this host a try and yes it was a good value cause the support team are fast at replying to your support tickets. I've been using this host for about a month and so far I haven't got any downtime so I think this is a good value host to try. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( jean.delcher@o... ) - recensione per MVPS.net
gen 29, 2020
mvps.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 54
  • Nessun piano: 8
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I'm very happy with the service mvps.net. Usually, our company changes hosting every 1 year. But in the last 2 years, we are with mvps.net. They offer excellent features, uptime, and support for a very reasonable price and we couldn't be happier. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( admin@a... ) - recensione per Gen X Web Hosting
gen 29, 2020
genxwhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 46
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I must say that I found the perfect match of price and features with GenXwebhosting. The services and features are beyond expectation. Thank you. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( davisjohn007@p... ) - recensione per Veeble
gen 29, 2020
veeble.org Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 43
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
The great support team and sales team to help with any issue with in the time limit and reasonable pricing. Hats off to the entire team for providing such an amazing service with maximum uptime and no other issues. Gret work team Veeble keep going [di Più]
-anonimo- ( jwhitman.jwwinc@g... ) - recensione per TMD Hosting
gen 29, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 324
  • Nessun piano: 21
  • No. testimonianze: 11
I have utilized TMDHosting since 2014 and for the past almost 6 years they have continuously exceeded my expectations from Hosting to customer service. I personally enjoy sending them emails, tickets, and more...since their initial reply time is quick and their execution is accurate. They don't just assume, but instead communicate with me to make ... [di Più]
Jacob Hermann ( jacob@b... ) - recensione per ASPHost Portal
gen 29, 2020
asphostportal.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 156
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I'd highly recommend Asphostportal for Microsoft tech stack developers and web sites. Service is great and they are very up-to-date with their server environments. Never had a problem with performance for any of the websites we are hosting with them. We have been with them for several years, it is very great, we know that we pay bit expensive for ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( Soulcentralmagazine@g... ) - recensione per TMD Hosting
gen 29, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 324
  • Nessun piano: 21
  • No. testimonianze: 11
I have been using Tmd Hosting for a number of years now, I couldn't have made a better choice of providers. Very reliable and always helpful. which has helped me immensely. A+Mark Rowe Founder of www.soulcentralmagazine.com [di Più]
-anonimo- ( amosvegas@g... ) - recensione per True Host Kenya
gen 28, 2020
truehost.co.ke Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 77
  • Nessun piano: 15
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Best hosting company in Kenya. Tech support is always online 24hrs and ready to help. The prices are fair too. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( jamie@a... ) - recensione per TMD Hosting
gen 28, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 324
  • Nessun piano: 21
  • No. testimonianze: 11
If you want the best customer support along with super-fast servers TMD is the go-to company. Immediately after switching we had better speeds and if anything came up they instantly helped us fix it. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( a.hamisse94@g... ) - recensione per Web Services.dz
gen 28, 2020
webservices.dz Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 2
  • Nessun piano: 11
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Équipe dynamique, de bons conseils, très professionnel, toujours satisfaite, une excellente équipe , prix correct pour un datacenter en Algérie pour un très bon travail!!! [di Più]
-anonimo- ( kmhsa40@g... ) - recensione per Buziness Ware
gen 28, 2020
buzinessware.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 10
  • Nessun piano: 20
  • No. testimonianze: 0
very good company and support well with me all the time. they help whenever they can. they have 24 chat with knowloage [di Più]
Sherman Macedo ( mac@d... ) - recensione per Host Winds
gen 28, 2020
hostwinds.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 508
  • Nessun piano: 29
  • No. testimonianze: 1
If you're looking for a web hosting account look no further than Hostwinds SSD VPS hosting! Sign-up today to see why! On transferring to Hostwinds, I first found that I got answers to my emails very promptly, often within an hour, or even less. This is amazing! Alex was also in the same time zone as me, which was a great bonus, as we could have ... [di Più]
Damir Grubišić ( moisesgra177@g... ) - recensione per Planet Hoster
gen 28, 2020
planethoster.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 105
  • Nessun piano: 9
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I cannot praise the staff at Planethoster too highly! I have needed their support countless times over the last month mainly due to my lack of technological expertise. They are always polite and have been able to help me every time - sometimes going way beyond what they are contracted to do. They are one of the most professional companies I deal ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( youbing16@o... ) - recensione per Mondoze
gen 28, 2020
mondoze.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 6
  • Nessun piano: 27
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I just signed up and everything was pretty typical and solid. Great speeds with my WordPress site, nothing to write about until I turned on their UltraSpeed with the full-page caching. Wow, so much faster! This is what I needed. Well done guys! [di Più]
Jam Alders ( jamel@t... ) - recensione per GigaPros
gen 28, 2020
gigapros.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1405
  • Nessun piano: 18
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Thanks gigapros for tech support and kindness in helping me sell more than I ever thought I could, and for all patience with the project. Support team is amazing and respond fast every time to my needs. Gigapros is the TOP web host to deal with. I've already recommended them to several webmasters, they are happy as well. [di Più]
Marvin Penson ( rachelhenderson1955@g... ) - recensione per YourWebsite
gen 28, 2020
yourwebsite.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 43
  • Nessun piano: 10
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They have the fastest tech support I've dealt with online. We switched to Yourwebsite based on a recommendation, and couldn't be happier We always receive exceptional service almost immediately. They have the fastest tech support I've dealt with online. I highly recommend them! [di Più]
Marlen Wisoky ( MarlenWisoky4@g... ) - recensione per Oryon.net
gen 28, 2020
oryon.net Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 51
  • Nessun piano: 31
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I have been using Oryon SSD web hosting for over 5 months now and they rock. The reliability of their network is amazing. Customer support always answers my questions with helpful explanations.I can get in contact via a chat window with a tech within 2 3 minutes no problem, give a brief explanation of my issue and they will help me to fix ... [di Più]
-anonimo- ( me2786.love@g... ) - recensione per Ever Data
gen 28, 2020
everdata.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 7
  • Nessun piano: 7
  • No. testimonianze: 0
They provide the best support for all web hosting related issues. I usually work at night and their support is always in my reach within 2 minutes. Happy to host with Everdata. I would recommend their services to everyone. [di Più]
-anonimo- ( lunar21042@g... ) - recensione per Ultra Webhosting
gen 28, 2020
ultrawebhosting.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 7
  • Nessun piano: 7
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I just signed up and everything was pretty typical and solid. Usual speeds with my WordPress site, nothing to write about until I turned on their UltraSpeed with the full-page caching. Wow, so much faster! This is what I needed. Well done guys! [di Più]
-anonimo- ( david@r... ) - recensione per ASPHost Portal
gen 28, 2020
asphostportal.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 156
  • Nessun piano: 24
  • No. testimonianze: 0
Amazing support! Got back to me right away. I had someone named Ted who actually called me and walked me through everything for 20 minutes. Fixed all my issues and had to deal with me not being so technical. He really understanding my issues. Thank you [di Più]
-anonimo- ( gluhih.danil2016@y... ) - recensione per ProHoster
gen 27, 2020
prohoster.info Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 140
  • Nessun piano: 53
  • No. testimonianze: 1
ProHoster - неплохой и даже очень хороший такой хостинг с быстрым подключением и хорошими условиями пользования. Очень сильна порадовала цена. Удобный и понятный интерфейс. Всем рекомендую [di Più]
-anonimo- ( alibigqueen@r... ) - recensione per Hosting SSi
gen 27, 2020
hostingssi.com Icona
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 56
  • Nessun piano: 16
  • No. testimonianze: 0
me a gustado su interfaz y sobre todo como me han atendido, saben tratar a una dama jajaja, es bueno trabajar con ustedes y desde hace un tiempo para aca estoy trabajando con mis clientes en sus servidores [di Più]
-anonimo- ( sorgulaio@p... ) - recensione per Dedixlab
gen 27, 2020
Voto dell'utente
  • No. recensioni: 1
  • Nessun piano: 0
  • No. testimonianze: 0
I was buy vps server. But it's not completed and not refund. I paid 12,5 euro for vps. Dedixlab want photo id, I can't send my id to people i don't know. [di Più]