vps9.net review

55 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1307191, listed 2016 (#24277)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Sadiki Spence (sadikispence1884@w...) / classicgranites.info
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Pricing list is precise and no hidden charges
They play wise game and their plans are very clear with the pricing. Looking at the plan one can distinguish between the web hosting services.
Babafemi Humphrey (babafemigreat@h...) / babiescream.me
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Free plesk admin panel with hosting
My previous hosting provider did not give me free plesk admin panel but vps9.net provides me. The cost is 46 Euro but in my previous hosting I used to pay them extra for admin panel
Rehema weston (rehema.weston@y...) / rehemaindustries.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Guarantee money back guarantee approved in a hour
I started my business with shared hosting but later found that business hosting is better suitable for my business. I did not tell them that I want to change my plan. I just said that I want money back. They approved it with an hour and I’m really surprised by this fast customer support. Thank you for the support.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2016
vps9.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About VPS9.net

VPS9 Networks is a privately held professional web hosting company founded in 2010. We are a Indian Registered Company.

VPS9.net is a brand of Apeiron Global Pvt. Ltd. The Management has expanded its Hosting Business Globally with the BRAND NAME - "VPS9".

Our Infrastructure

An Expert hosting team looks after Client Needs, Special Offers and New Technology Implementations.

VPS9.NET Web hosting Services are located at various State-of-the-art data centers like, Netherlands, Germany, USA, and Russia to exceed the Industry Standards. Full Network Redundancy, Service Fidelity, Security Cabinets, Immune to Failure, Top-Class Industry Experts make our products unique.

Special pages

Server locations:

Russia

vps9.net Cover
Website research for VPS9.net on May 17, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
HP DL120G7featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 1x Intel G850 Dual-Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

RAM DDR3
4x1TB HDD
100TB Metered
1 Gbps PORT

Deploy your Server And Infrastructure with us Today!

Our USA Dedicated Servers are located three states of USA, Washington D.C, Dallas and San Francisco. We have RAW Dedicated Servers with Power to [...]
Plan URL : https://www.vps9.net/usa-servers
109.99/mo. VAT 18% exc.4000 GB100 TB 4 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
RUVPS1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : OpenVZ
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1v Core Intel Xeon E3 v3
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

RAM DDR3
SSD RAID 5
NETWORK 100 Mbps

Russia VPS Hosting Service Include Wide Range of Premium Addons, 24/7 SEMI-MANAGED Support
50% Onetime Discount | Promo Code : "SUNNY50DIS"

30Day Moneyback Guarantee
24/7 Support
Network - 100Mbps
Full [...]
Plan URL : https://www.vps9.net/russia-vps
6.00/mo. VAT 18% exc.25 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
DE-KVM1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : KVM
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1024 MB
CPU : 1v Core Intel Xeon E3 v3
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

PROCESSOR: 1v Core Intel Xeon E3 v3
RAM: 2GB DDR3
SSD SPACE: 40 GB SSD
BANDWIDTH: Unmetered
LOCATION: Germany
PRICE: € 7/Month

Bring your Business Online with Economical Germany KVM Linux VPS!

VPS9.net Germany KVM Linux VPS is most economical [...]
Plan URL : https://www.vps9.net/germany-kvm-linux-vps
7.00/mo. VAT 18% exc.25 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
NKLINVPS1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : KVM
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1024 MB
CPU : 1v Core Intel Xeon E3 v3
Dedicated IP's : 1

PROCESSOR: 1v Core Intel Xeon E3 v3
RAM: 2GB DDR3
SSD SPACE: 25GB SSD
BANDWIDTH: Unmetered
LOCATION: Germany
PRICE: € 9/Month

VPS9.Net Netherlands KVM Linux VPS is an Ideal Web hosting solution with powerful dedicated resources on Isolated [...]
Plan URL : https://www.vps9.net/billing/cart.php?a=add&pid=352
9.00/mo. VAT 18% inc.25 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by vps9.net representatives lewis@v..., info@v..., vps9.net@g..., sales@v..., webmaster@v..., admin@v..., support@v..., contact@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vps9.net listing!

It seems the vps9.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Sep 11, 2018

Web stats

Targeting: Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Netherlands, Russian Federation, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States
Details for http://www.vps9.net/
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.125.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.221.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
17.sucuridns.com => 192.161.0.17 ( Menifee ) / Sucuri - sucuri.net
15.sucuridns.com => 192.161.0.15 ( Menifee ) / Sucuri - sucuri.net
14.sucuridns.com => 193.19.225.14 ( Brussels ) / Sucuri Inc - sucuri.net
12.sucuridns.com => 193.19.225.12 ( Brussels ) / Sucuri Inc - sucuri.net
Server Software: Sucuri/Cloudproxy
Website IP: 192.124.249.7
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Menifee - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Sucuri / sucuri.net

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

Rowhammer Flaw-An Unusual DRAM Bug yields Kernel read-write Access. - Rowhammer flaw is Exceptional bug found in DRAM. This exploits complete physical memory of x86-64 Linux machines by contentiously accessing DRAM memory row till it turns into Bit Flips in adjacent rows. This Bug has been found in DDR3 and DDR4 DRAM memory devices. A Malicious Attacker can collect the data like machine password and access the main memory content through vulnerable Storage devices.
How Rowhammer flaw induce Bit Flip?
Rowhammer manipulates DRAM Memory rows and force for repeated reading and recharge the capacitors in DRAM Chip, when attacker use the machine code instruction CLFLUSH to clear the cache. Overload of CLFLUSH process will cause Bit Flipping and infect the neighboring capacitors.
An Organization built two working privileges to test the effects of Rowhammer bug. When The memory rows are accessed by unauthorized user, the bit flips into adjacent rows and gained complete ketnel privileges. When accessed by authorized user the bit flips infected the page table ...
[search all vps9.net news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Vps9Net
VPS9.net account is having 22 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 19, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
vps9.net Icon
- Know the Key Differences Between OpenVZ, KVM and XEN #VPShttps://goo.gl/P2kdCP#hosting 9 Key Differences Between XEN-OpenVZ-KVM VPS - VPS9 BLOG
- Know the 5 Types of #Videos that can be Featured on Your Website's Home PageRead More 5 Types of Videos Every Business Should Imply On Website - VPS9 BLOG
VPS9.net Blog First post from Jun, 2013, with total 20 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Russia VPS Migration - Dear Client, We are changing the existing Russia provider with the new Datacenter - FIORD, Moscow, Russia For better performance, reliable network and stable TIER III Datacenter, we had to take this
- CredSSP authentication error On Windows VPS - There have been a lot of issues related to CredSSP authentication error on Windows VPS (RDP). Clients are getting the following error - we are hereby providing an Update/Solution. Credential ...
- Migration of Netherlands XEN VPS clients to Netherlands KVM Powered Virtulization Servers. - Dear Clients, We would like to inform all our Netherlands Xen VPS clients we will be discontinuing XEN powered servers and shifting to KVM Virtualization Powered Servers. We appreciate your ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of VPS9.net profile shows a note average of 9.8 out of 10, counting 55 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vps9.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VPS9.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "vps9.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(54 = 98.18%)
(1 = 1.82%)
Dawud foulkner (dawudfoulkner.24@r...) / foulknerbread.biz
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
super fast speed and high uptime
They promise high speed and uptime. I have never faced any downtime and always my website loads fast
Hasani bourne (hasanibourne@y...) / cementsandcements.co
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Provide free domain migration service
I had issue with my previous hosting provider due to downtime issue so I planned to switch to VPS9 and they helped me in domain migration that too at free of cost. Now i dont face any downtime issue.
Doto Hicks (dotohicks12@g...) / harleypads.group
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Top notch managed hosting
I’m using their managed hosting from past 2 years and never faced any issue till date. They resolve all the issue and their work is very disciplined. Without raising the ticket they will solve your issue. Never faced any downtime or website risk. Thanks for such a amazing service guys.
Hembadoon Herbert (Hembadoonherbert@m...) / xyzproducers.co.us
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent experience with support team
I had to contact them for the issue I had with my hosting. They resolved the issue immediately and I never had to contact them again
michelle Omiata (michelleomiata@h...) / circledata.space
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My favourite company for hosting
I have used many hosting providers but they are just best among them all in VPS hosting. I will recommend them to all my friends
Luuk visser (luukvisser@h...) / writhnprepspa.me
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best out of the best customer support
Your customer support team is generous and very fast in solving the queries. I was surprised by their interaction. They give quick response to all the queries asked.
James Martin (jamesmartin1992@o...) / barrengrounds.com.hk
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Love for VPS9
Really this company is good. They are worth of all the appreciation they receive from their customers. I hope they will continue the same for lot many years.
Lieke Thomas (liekethomas@h...) / networkparties.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
reliable and friendly customer service
Their customer service team is amazing. I had issue with my wordpress hosting and they resolved my issue and I never faced the same issue again.
Mats Clark (matsclark@y...) / matcart.co.uk
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect for bloggers
I'm using the shared hosting for my blogging website and I'm using their shared hosting. The plan is cheap with lot of services which are enough for my site. I would highly recommend VPS9
Saar Johnson (saarjohnoson09@g...) / crackerpower.co.jp
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
More then a year with vps9 and no issue till today
I have been using VPS9 services from more then a year and never faced any issue till today. They maintain 100% uptime always and They are really good
Teun Thompson (teunthompson@m...) / weibost.ru
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best VPS hosting services
When I purchased the VPS hosting, I was quite confused with the available services but the customer support team helped me and its been a year I'm using the services and never had any issue. They even gave me offers in halloween. I'm very happy.
Benjamin Williams (benjaminwilliams@o...) / readweaven.co.uk
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Cool players
I know all the hosting companies want to rank high but this company is really good and they maintain their dignity well. I've hosted my website with the shared hosting but never faced any issue when resources are concerned. I'm completely satisfied.
Roos Taylor (taylorroos@h...) / teamail.co.us
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very happy with all the services
They have their unique way to keep their customers satisfied of all the services. I would appreciate their efforts for keeping their customers happy with the services. I have also checked the reviews and found that they are really doing good.
Julian Wilson (julianwilson@y...) / baidcreth.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
no downtime experience till today
they always maintain 100% up-time and you will not face any downtime. These guys are amazing. They never disappoint their customers and are very polite and gentle when it comes to customer service.
Thomas Martin (thomasmartin4590@m...) / wrgth.co.us
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Extraordinary customer support
I had contacted the customer support team for a issue I had with my bandwidth and they solved it within some fraction of time. Just handling the query is not important but solving the query immediately is very important and they always do that.
Sam Wood (samwood@y...) / weddingbash.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Free domain with the web hosting service
They provide free domain with web hosting and I'm really benefited with that. I know that almost all the companies these days are providing free hosting but these people do not have any hidden charges as other company charge a lot from 2nd year.
Adam Green (adamgreen@w...) / freshersjobsfair.ru
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fast customer support and low cost
vps9 provides fast response for all the queries and there is no delays. I really like your customer support and as compared to other hosting provider the cost is less.
liam Thompson (liamthompson@r...) / Roalarsfan.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fast and reliable customer support
Whenever I contact their customer support they are very fast and I dont have to wait for their response. Their solutions are reliable and it is worth spending on their services.
Thijs Hughes (thijshughes@m...) / showtimerussia.org
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
You guys are best hosting providers
They are the best when customer support comes into picture. I contacted them late night due to my website issue. They responded me quickly and solved my issue immediately. I would just say that if we get such an Amazing customer support everywhere then our problems will be solved so fast.
Mees robinson (walkinnchckolates@r...) / walkinchacolates.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No downtime and 100% uptime
After using vps9 services for months, I realized that they never compromise with their services. They maintain 100% up-time and no downtime. For my website up-time is very important and they maintain it well.
Bram walker (bramwalker@y...) / parkingvehicles.us
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Free email service
They have provided me free email service with my hosting. I have heard that the free email accounts wont work fine but this is not the case with me. I'm not facing any issue with the free email account I'm using. Thanks to VPS9
Evi Roberts (evismile@y...) / runnersblog.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Migration service is good
I wanted to change my hosting provider and one of my friend told me that VPS9 helps in migration. So I contacted them and they really helped me. I'm not facing any issue now and I would say VPS9 is a good service provider.
levi Davies (levi1991@o...) / twiklingbirds.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I couldn't beleive they really maintain 99.99% uptime
I thought how it is possible to maintain 99.99% up-time in the beginning but when I started using VPS9 services I really found that they maintain the promised up-time and I really appreciate them for doing this.
Finn Meijer (finnmeijer@y...) / Finnbrothers.ca
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
reliability is great
I just want to say that they really maintain their services well when it comes to reliability and no doubt they are the best. I enjoy their services and would love to continue with scopehosts.
Jesse Smit (jessesmit90@y...) / rocknrollparty.org
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They offer money-back guarantee
I bought dedicated server with VPS9 but as the price was too high I was not able to continue using dedicated and wanted to switch to VPS so asked for the money-back guarantee claim. Without any delays they approved my money-back guarantee claim. Thank you so much.
Sem Bakker (sembakker1123@r...) / redinbakers.us
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
5 star rating customer support
VPS9 is worth 5 star rating for the customer support. If it was more then 5 star then I would rate them the highest. I'm their happy customer and would go along with them for the hosting service lifelong.
Tess De Vries (TessDeVries@h...) / oneswitzerand.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Managed VPS service
I'm using their managed VPS server service and they are really very good with that. I'm not sure about their other services but managed VPS server is good.
daan Jansen (daanJansen@h...) / lagoonbuilder.org
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Support team works hard
When I contacted them very angrily with the issue I was facing due to the speed, they listened to me patiently and then explained me the scenario. Basically it was my fault but I was shouting at them. Thank you for the appealing customer service.
Abrams Hughes (abramshughes@r...) / whatsmylocation.org
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
all services in one package
I am satisfied with their services. They are unique and best among the hosting providers. It is worth buying their service package.
Donny Clara (TheNiftyGamer@g...) / Whorepresentsworld.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Provide multiple services and no hidden charges
I was using namecheap.com in the beginning. They really provide hosting for less price but their hidden charges are remarkeble. I was really annoyed and shifted to VPS9. Their services are good and no hidden charges. They are clear with their promises and commitment
Noah Walker (Noahwalker123@r...) / weavengraphic.au
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best customer support
I would rate them the highest for their customer support. Their customer support executives are patient and talented. They resolve the issues immediately.They have the best team in customer support
alexandra Neagu (alexandra1982@y...) / weaversschedule.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Recommended hosting site
They maintain uptime always and I never had any issue with their services. They provide the services as promised by them in the beginning. I'm happy to choose them as my hosting provider.They are worth being recommended
Karl Fischer (crazyman123@y...) / crazyman.net
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
awesome customer support
I should appreciate the customer service they provide. It is just amazing. I will just say VPS9 has the best team in customer support and I am completely satisfied with their support.
victor Jones (victor.jones@g...) / riddenpuzzles.co
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Full management support from VPS9
I'm using VPS9 MVPS6 plan for managed server and they are just too good in that. I never faced any service issue with the managed server as they handle every minute instruction very well. I'm just a delighted customer of VPS9 network
-anonymous- (erica1992@y...) / whereisthestore.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent service provider I have known
I'm using vps9 hosting service from past 2 years and they are excellent in all the services they provider Whenever I face any issue I contact them and they resolve my issue immediately. They are very trustworthy service providers
brandy johnsons (bjcool@y...) / rocketcitymedicals.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VPS9 is the best service provider
I was using bluehost in the beginning but I was not happy with their services so I switched to VPS9 and they are doing great job. I never faced any issue with the service. They are always up-to-date with the services. I am their delighted customer.
ivana rodriguez (ivanarodriguez54@y...) / jabagorittle.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best customer service
VPS9 is my first hosting service provider and I am using VPS9 from more then 3 years and they never led me down.Their customer service is friendly and they respond instantly. Worth sharing the review as they are best in the hosting service providers.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / technogeeks.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Online Hosting Support Team
VPS9 expert support team assisted me right from start of hosting my website to resolving my website downtime issues. They are always online to respond and resolve my hosting issues quickly.
Michael Florentin (hosting@n...) / cloudserver007.net
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
It was a Great Business Decision to Choose VPS9 Networks!
I am very happy with VPS9, and I will use there Hosting services for the rest of my business! VPS9 Networks has made us feel safe about hosting and proud to host our website in this hosting company.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / nohackerssite.net
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very professional and awesome to work with VPS9 Networks.I am in my second year of hosting my first-ever website on VPS9.net, and I have had no problems or down-time.
-anonymous- (Moviezpaid@r...) / allmoviezpaid.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
We switched to VPS9 about a year ago. The hosting is fast and reliable, we never had our sites down yet, and the response after a technical issue is fast and accurate. We are very satisfied with VPS9 Networks
kraus christian (-hidden-) / distribucionedogcat.ca
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best for VPS Hosting
I would definitely recommend VPS9.Net for web hosting services because of the excellent features they provide other hosting companies can't. Whatever problems I am facing, customer support is very important and VPS9.Net provide 24/7 customer support so I never have to worry about any issues. Their hosting cost is also less as compare to other providers.
Thusitha Bandara (bobkavesld@l...) / erratums.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Need hosting? Go with VPS9.Net
I want to thank VPS9.net for the excellent support that you guys provide. Despite being a short time using the services of VPS9 Networks I have to accept that your customer support services are great. I am very much satisfied with my Vps plan which i have taken from VPS9 Networks.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / Latreche Laid
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very happy with VPS9 Networks as a web hosting service; I highly recommend their services.
99% up time, 24/7 live customer care, VPS9 Networks has been a life saver for me and my business.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / hades.acsx.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Hello,

I like VPS9 customer service the best. They are polite, speak very formally with there clients, and are very helpful.

I like your prices also.

I always receive intelligent service/help when I call.
Thanks to VPS9 Networks
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / sarahnetworks.info
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
This host is brilliant - get everything you need and pay only for what you actually want in your hosting plan. They have 24/7 support that is always managed by default
Chiardex.com (str33thustle@m...) / Chiardex
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VPS9 is the best for Private Hosting Services
Just started germany openvz vps technology hosting services for my website with VPS9, happy with the service so far
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / shopperszone.eu
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Flexible Resources
VPS9 Team you guys are amazingly providing best services, asked for extra ram space for my VPS hosting service and they just approved my request and allotted the extra ram space in just 24hours. Keep up the good work VPS9
-anonymous- (aa@a...) / gettingtrend
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
High Performance VPS Hosting Service! Really amazing service and support from VPS9.
Thankful to VPS9 team for quick response and Instant VPS setup with reliable features for hosting my website with easy domain name registration process
-hidden- (-hidden-) / toolsusa.ni
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VPS9 Netherlands KVM Hosting Service is Beyond Expectation I'm impressed and appreciate their Team Work, my business is running on speed of 100 because of VPS9 KVM Linux Histing services with Instant VPS Setup, Full Root Acess, Great Network Connectvity, Excellence Customer Support and 99% Uptime.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / tradegossip.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Good Speed-Great Bandwidth Connectivity & Affordable Plans Happy with Quality VPS9 KVM Windows Service and 99% uptime and accurracy.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / emaillisting.eu
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Amazing free services with VPS Hosting Services like 99% Uptime, Prioritized Security and Easy Controls to Panels

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These VPS9.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.