vps9.net review

14 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1242948, listed 2016 (#24277)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Michael Florentin (hosting@n...) / cloudserver007.net
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
It was a Great Business Decision to Choose VPS9 Networks!
I am very happy with VPS9, and I will use there Hosting services for the rest of my business! VPS9 Networks has made us feel safe about hosting and proud to host our website in this hosting company.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / nohackerssite.net
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very professional and awesome to work with VPS9 Networks.I am in my second year of hosting my first-ever website on VPS9.net, and I have had no problems or down-time.
-anonymous- (Moviezpaid@r...) / allmoviezpaid.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
We switched to VPS9 about a year ago. The hosting is fast and reliable, we never had our sites down yet, and the response after a technical issue is fast and accurate. We are very satisfied with VPS9 Networks
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2016
vps9.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About VPS9.net

VPS9 Networks is a privately held professional web hosting company founded in 2010. We are a Indian Registered Company.

VPS9.net is a brand of Apeiron Global Pvt. Ltd. The Management has expanded its Hosting Business Globally with the BRAND NAME - "VPS9".

Our Infrastructure

An Expert hosting team looks after Client Needs, Special Offers and New Technology Implementations.

VPS9.NET Web hosting Services are located at various State-of-the-art data centers like, Netherlands, Germany, USA, and Russia to exceed the Industry Standards. Full Network Redundancy, Service Fidelity, Security Cabinets, Immune to Failure, Top-Class Industry Experts make our products unique.

Special pages


vps9.net Cover
Website research for VPS9.net on May 17, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
HP DL120G7featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 1x Intel G850 Dual-Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

RAM DDR3
4x1TB HDD
100TB Metered
1 Gbps PORT

Deploy your Server And Infrastructure with us Today!

Our USA Dedicated Servers are located three states of USA, Washington D.C, Dallas and San Francisco. We have RAW Dedicated Servers with Power to [...]
Plan URL : https://www.vps9.net/usa-servers
109.99/mo. VAT 18% exc.4000 GB100 TB 4 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
RUVPS1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer
Control Panel : OpenVZ
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1v Core Intel Xeon E3 v3
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

RAM DDR3
SSD RAID 5
NETWORK 100 Mbps

Russia VPS Hosting Service Include Wide Range of Premium Addons, 24/7 SEMI-MANAGED Support
50% Onetime Discount | Promo Code : "SUNNY50DIS"

30Day Moneyback Guarantee
24/7 Support
Network - 100Mbps
Full [...]
Plan URL : https://www.vps9.net/russia-vps
6.00/mo. VAT 18% exc.25 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by vps9.net representatives lewis@v..., info@v..., vps9.net@g..., sales@v..., webmaster@v..., admin@v..., support@v..., contact@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vps9.net listing!

It seems the vps9.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected May 16, 2018

Web stats

Targeting: Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Netherlands, Russian Federation, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States
Details for http://www.vps9.net/
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.23.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.205.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
15.sucuridns.com => 192.161.0.15 ( Menifee ) / Sucuri - sucuri.net
14.sucuridns.com => 193.19.225.14 / Sucuri Inc - sucuri.net
12.sucuridns.com => 193.19.225.12 / Sucuri Inc - sucuri.net
17.sucuridns.com => 193.19.225.17 / Sucuri Inc - sucuri.net
Server Software: Sucuri/Cloudproxy
Website IP: 192.124.249.7
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Menifee - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Sucuri / sucuri.net

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Rowhammer Flaw-An Unusual DRAM Bug yields Kernel read-write Access. - Rowhammer flaw is Exceptional bug found in DRAM. This exploits complete physical memory of x86-64 Linux machines by contentiously accessing DRAM memory row till it turns into Bit Flips in adjacent rows. This Bug has been found in DDR3 and DDR4 DRAM memory devices. A Malicious Attacker can collect the data like machine password and access the main memory content through vulnerable Storage devices.
How Rowhammer flaw induce Bit Flip?
Rowhammer manipulates DRAM Memory rows and force for repeated reading and recharge the capacitors in DRAM Chip, when attacker use the machine code instruction CLFLUSH to clear the cache. Overload of CLFLUSH process will cause Bit Flipping and infect the neighboring capacitors.
An Organization built two working privileges to test the effects of Rowhammer bug. When The memory rows are accessed by unauthorized user, the bit flips into adjacent rows and gained complete ketnel privileges. When accessed by authorized user the bit flips infected the page table ... [search all vps9.net news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Vps9Net
VPS9.net account is having 22 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jul 28, 2015.vps9.net Icon
No statuses until now!


VPS9.net Blog First post from Jun, 2013, with total 20 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Russia VPS Migration - Dear Client, We are changing the existing Russia provider with the new Datacenter - FIORD, Moscow, Russia For better performance, reliable network and stable TIER III Datacenter, we had to take this
- CredSSP authentication error On Windows VPS - There have been a lot of issues related to CredSSP authentication error on Windows VPS (RDP). Clients are getting the following error - we are hereby providing an Update/Solution. Credential ...
- Migration of Netherlands XEN VPS clients to Netherlands KVM Powered Virtulization Servers. - Dear Clients, We would like to inform all our Netherlands Xen VPS clients we will be discontinuing XEN powered servers and shifting to KVM Virtualization Powered Servers. We appreciate your ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of VPS9.net profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 14 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vps9.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VPS9.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "vps9.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(13 = 92.86%)
(1 = 7.14%)
kraus christian (-hidden-) / distribucionedogcat.ca
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best for VPS Hosting
I would definitely recommend VPS9.Net for web hosting services because of the excellent features they provide other hosting companies can't. Whatever problems I am facing, customer support is very important and VPS9.Net provide 24/7 customer support so I never have to worry about any issues. Their hosting cost is also less as compare to other providers.
Thusitha Bandara (bobkavesld@l...) / erratums.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Need hosting? Go with VPS9.Net
I want to thank VPS9.net for the excellent support that you guys provide. Despite being a short time using the services of VPS9 Networks I have to accept that your customer support services are great. I am very much satisfied with my Vps plan which i have taken from VPS9 Networks.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / Latreche Laid
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very happy with VPS9 Networks as a web hosting service; I highly recommend their services.
99% up time, 24/7 live customer care, VPS9 Networks has been a life saver for me and my business.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / hades.acsx.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Hello,

I like VPS9 customer service the best. They are polite, speak very formally with there clients, and are very helpful.

I like your prices also.

I always receive intelligent service/help when I call.
Thanks to VPS9 Networks
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / sarahnetworks.info
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
This host is brilliant - get everything you need and pay only for what you actually want in your hosting plan. They have 24/7 support that is always managed by default
Chiardex.com (str33thustle@m...) / Chiardex
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VPS9 is the best for Private Hosting Services
Just started germany openvz vps technology hosting services for my website with VPS9, happy with the service so far
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / shopperszone.eu
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Flexible Resources
VPS9 Team you guys are amazingly providing best services, asked for extra ram space for my VPS hosting service and they just approved my request and allotted the extra ram space in just 24hours. Keep up the good work VPS9
-anonymous- (aa@a...) / gettingtrend
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
High Performance VPS Hosting Service! Really amazing service and support from VPS9.
Thankful to VPS9 team for quick response and Instant VPS setup with reliable features for hosting my website with easy domain name registration process
-hidden- (-hidden-) / toolsusa.ni
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VPS9 Netherlands KVM Hosting Service is Beyond Expectation I'm impressed and appreciate their Team Work, my business is running on speed of 100 because of VPS9 KVM Linux Histing services with Instant VPS Setup, Full Root Acess, Great Network Connectvity, Excellence Customer Support and 99% Uptime.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / tradegossip.net
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Good Speed-Great Bandwidth Connectivity & Affordable Plans Happy with Quality VPS9 KVM Windows Service and 99% uptime and accurracy.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / emaillisting.eu
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Amazing free services with VPS Hosting Services like 99% Uptime, Prioritized Security and Easy Controls to Panels

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These VPS9.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.