×Bagikan halaman ini
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Oktober, 2021Ulasan Baru

Ulasan pelanggan terbaru ditambahkan ke WHTop. Ulasan tidak lengkap dan nyata dari pelanggan kami yang terdaftar perusahaan . Pendapat yang baik atau buruk, di sini Anda menemukan umpan balik independen mengenai penyedia hosting. Lihat juga ulasan perusahaan terbaik untuk pemain hosting situs web besar.

Terbaru kami BANYAK Perusahaan yang diperbarui dan penyedia pembaruan otomatis juga tersedia.

Ulasan terakhir : Oktober 17, 2021

-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Meganet Hosting
Okt 16, 2021
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 4
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Very bad service. They are not providing proper support. There is only one person available for any customer communication and he is not attending calls. Waste of my time and money. They are cheaters, that server is very worst. I created many tickets for the past 3 months to refund my money. but they are not replying and only closing tickets. [lebih]
AB EMON ( cpcemon@g... ) - ulasan untuk Hostregi
Okt 16, 2021
hostregi.net Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 10
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
তাদের কাছ থেকে একটি ডোমেইন ও হোস্টিং নিয়েছিলাম তিন দিন আগে আজ তিন দিন হয়ে গেল তারা আমাকে সিপ্যানেল এক্সেস ডোমেইন প্যানেল এক্সেস কিছুই দেয় নি। আজ বার বার প্রাইয় ২১ টা কল দিলাম কল রিসিভ করে না উলটো বলে এখন ডোমেইন পেতে ২/৩ দিন অপেক্ষা করতে হবে এদিকে ক্লায়েন্ট আমাকে আপওার্কে নেগেটিব রেটিংস সিয়েছে । এরা আস্ত একটা বাটপার গ্রুপ এদের মাঝে আবার একটি মেয়ে বা [lebih]
Isabell ( achmadyani4670@g... ) - ulasan untuk ALCHosting
Okt 16, 2021
alchosting.net Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 95
  • Paket angka: 4
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I was able to talk to Johanna and Daniel. Both of them were so accommodating! I'm a noob when it comes to things like hosting and website stuff but they made the overall experience as smooth as it can be! I highly recommend these two. I could have kissed them for all the help they were able to guide me through. You have a great ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( app.softamadeus@g... ) - ulasan untuk Hostera
Okt 16, 2021
hostera.it Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 2
  • Paket angka: 0
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
this website is mostly scam system, take your money with low system back. i advise you to not subscribe this service. it directly take money to Shakir Mahmood Nasir Mahmood [lebih]
https://twitter.com/sajeel_313 ( isopakistanofficial@g... ) - ulasan untuk HosterPK
Okt 16, 2021
hosterpk.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 125
  • Paket angka: 13
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Hoster.pk is by far the most reliable, fast and economical services provider. I am hosting my domain named isopakistan.org and it's going great. Would love to recommend everyone. [lebih]
-anonim- ( thereflectingvoid@h... ) - ulasan untuk Nfo Servers
Okt 16, 2021
nfoservers.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 17
  • Paket angka: 7
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I run a Sven-Coop server, an old mod for Half-Life 1 that lets players play hundreds of user created levels as well as the core Half-Life content with other people. Sven has tons of content, compatible mods and player models going back to 1998. The main limitation with these old Half-Life games is that they require a secondary file server for ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( ksx4system@g... ) - ulasan untuk Host Sailor
Okt 15, 2021
hostsailor.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 46
  • Paket angka: 57
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
HostSailor combines great network blend, absolutely stellar customer care and very competitive prices. Highly recommended :-) [lebih]
-anonim- ( sedan990@g... ) - ulasan untuk Promo Hosts
Okt 15, 2021
promohosts.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 8
  • Paket angka: 13
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
PromoHosts has a full offering of features to satisfy your personal- and business-related web hosting needs. The company's shared, WordPress, virtual private server (VPS), cloud, and dedicated plans offer plenty of options for webmasters looking to create attractive, flexible sites. In addition, Promohost's website building software makes site ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Abelo Host
Okt 15, 2021
abelohost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 193
  • Paket angka: 25
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Thank you angels for helping me with the fixes... I am not good with technology so I'm glad Jovan was there for me to restart my server. [lebih]
-anonim- ( ashleighkyleigh0@g... ) - ulasan untuk Host Seo
Okt 15, 2021
hostseo.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 112
  • Paket angka: 26
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Vpn means to be constant, highly responsive and powerful in server quality. As far I'm concerned, Hostseo vpn is uber strong. So much convincing to continue here. [lebih]
-anonim- ( janiyacampbell058@g... ) - ulasan untuk Host Seo
Okt 15, 2021
hostseo.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 112
  • Paket angka: 26
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Hostseo still manages to provide a personal service. They are always polite, helpful, cooperative and very patient with technophobes. Highly recommended. [lebih]
-anonim- ( dayanaraaisabel@g... ) - ulasan untuk Host Seo
Okt 15, 2021
hostseo.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 112
  • Paket angka: 26
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
In a world full of so many "fly by nights" its so important to be able to trust your hosting provider. We have been with Hostseo for many years and would never want to change. Well done!! [lebih]
-anonim- ( molliejeallyn@g... ) - ulasan untuk Host Seo
Okt 15, 2021
hostseo.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 112
  • Paket angka: 26
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Excellent customer support, and service, and I would highly recommend Hostseo. I was with godaddy for many years, better to have a local company. [lebih]
-anonim- ( alizbethh9@g... ) - ulasan untuk Host Seo
Okt 15, 2021
hostseo.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 112
  • Paket angka: 26
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Efficient service provider . Flexible friendly & helpful staff .Timely reminders on renewal of contract . Time with great concern. Job well done. [lebih]
Maja Le ( lifesupport@l... ) - ulasan untuk Host4.Biz
Okt 15, 2021
host4.biz Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 60
  • Paket angka: 10
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Their customer service is 100% 5 stars as they reply very very quickly and nothing is really too much trouble. If you give them a try you will see what I mean. [lebih]
-anonim- ( kphillip@c... ) - ulasan untuk Site Ground
Okt 15, 2021
siteground.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 256
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Excellent service! Viktor was very helpful with troubleshooting my issue and helping me to get it resolved. [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Host.ie
Okt 15, 2021
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 1
  • Paket angka: 9
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Avoid this company they are the worse hosting company in Ireland, they have used Covid19 to their advantage not to provide support to their customers I have moved away all my services from them now as they are a joke [lebih]
Antione Siemens ( antione.siemens@g... ) - ulasan untuk Hostwinds
Okt 15, 2021
hostwinds.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 796
  • Paket angka: 29
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Well, the few times when I had questions they responded in less than 15 minutes. My site is almost always up with Hostwinds Web Hosting Provider (15 minutes downtime last month - up for about 99.97% of the time). I am not sure if they are cost-effective compared to the competition. Well done. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to [lebih]
Robert ( sen@w... ) - ulasan untuk Cento Host
Okt 15, 2021
centohost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 53
  • Paket angka: 5
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges. Uptime in the three months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. My site it ultra-fast these days and I'm a very happy customer. The price is great as well and so far i did not suffer any security or ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( vikas.shettyv@g... ) - ulasan untuk Site Ground
Okt 15, 2021
siteground.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 256
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Support is really good. Resolved my issue quickly and to the point. Whole thing was done in 5 minutes. [lebih]
Ionut Popescu ( onilyhost.online@g... ) - ulasan untuk Toxic-Host.ro
Okt 14, 2021
toxic-host.ro Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 18
  • Paket angka: 2
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I bought a VPS from toxic-host.ro and I have had it for a month. I can say that I am totally surprised by the Live Chat operators who helped me with ABSOLUTELY any problem. I received an almost instant response to the tickets and the services are very cheap and very high quality! I recommend with confidence! [lebih]
Syber ( folkeeey@g... ) - ulasan untuk ProHoster
Okt 14, 2021
prohoster.info Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 574
  • Paket angka: 53
  • Nomor testimoni: 6
Качественный хостинг по отличной цене, оплатил картой Visa без проблем, пользуюсь до сих пор. На сайте помогли с выбором, за что отдельно благодарен. К тому же за такие небольшие деньги включает в себя бесплатну. защита от DDoS-атак, инструктор сайтов, домен, SSL-сертификат и бесплатную передачу сайта! Это супер выгодно. [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Internetbs.net
Okt 14, 2021
internetbs.net Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 4
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Worst service provider ever. For a .net domain name, it will show you price $11.99, but will charge $13.19. Avoid them. [lebih]
Isra Arnesen ( solosupport@s... ) - ulasan untuk Simplenet.ro
Okt 14, 2021
simplenet.ro Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 2
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
They have fixed the problem promptly and gave good feedback so I understood what was going on. Pleasant and quick - recommended! [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk SISA Host
Okt 14, 2021
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 1
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I am very glad to use their hosting service! They are awesome people, I liked their support and they were very helpful. Affordable Price, Quality, Fast loading & Supporting Hosting Provider [lebih]
Syed Stadheim ( bendaenoch595@g... ) - ulasan untuk Planet Hoster
Okt 14, 2021
planethoster.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 188
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I'm an old Planethoster's client and I can only recommend them. Their client support department is simply outstanding - this is a strong argument to work with them. Thank you, Planethoster! [lebih]
-anonim- ( support@a... ) - ulasan untuk Gen X Web Hosting
Okt 14, 2021
genxwhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 117
  • Paket angka: 29
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
After using the services of Gen X Webhosting for a quite time, I must say I purchased their services after go through all the reviews regarding them. Overall it is really a good service providing company. Mostly the price and products are reliable. [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Vice Temple
Okt 14, 2021
vicetemple.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 43
  • Paket angka: 33
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Thank you for your service and quality in hosting... I look forward to working with you in the future the same way we did so far... Thank you!! [lebih]
-anonim- ( robin.morina.67@h... ) - ulasan untuk VPS.AG
Okt 14, 2021
vpsag.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 51
  • Paket angka: 5
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I would recommend them to anyone. Pricing is great, overall policy is amazing, support is always available, and is an excellent help. I have never seen such an elite service! [lebih]
-anonim- ( hoaiduc911@g... ) - ulasan untuk 123 Host.vn
Okt 14, 2021
123host.vn Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 152
  • Paket angka: 28
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
The best service provider is 123HOST. Great support from 123HOST when having any issues. Hope 123HOST team keeps that spirit. Thank you. [lebih]