New webhosting reviews - Agustus, 2020Ulasan Baru

Ulasan pelanggan terbaru ditambahkan ke WHTop. Ulasan tidak lengkap dan nyata dari pelanggan kami yang terdaftar perusahaan . Pendapat yang baik atau buruk, di sini Anda menemukan umpan balik independen mengenai penyedia hosting. Lihat juga ulasan perusahaan terbaik untuk pemain hosting situs web besar.

Terbaru kami BANYAK Perusahaan yang diperbarui dan penyedia pembaruan otomatis juga tersedia.

Ulasan terakhir : Agustus 5, 2020

-anonim- ( mazur@o... ) - ulasan untuk Host Techno
Agu 5, 2020
hosttechno.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 13
  • Paket angka: 14
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Moving to Hosttechno servers in Germany was the best decision I ever made with web hosting. I have several sites on their Dedicated Server which is very fast and reliable to use. Over the past years I have operated various servers in own datacenter, hosted servers and used third party hosting. I don´t have strong enough words to describe how ... [lebih]
https://www.facebook.com/jitendra.aanjanachhayan ( pateljeet191@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
I use Unlimited hosting Frome 2gbhosting And His services Is Very good and Service are unbelievable And Customer Support is Very Good So I Give 5/5 Star For His Best Services. [lebih]
Rajat Manna ( alinakhek730@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
One of the best hosting sites used by far the experience with them is very good,would surely recommend to others as well. [lebih]
Himanshu Kumar ( himanshuseth5655@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
Overall the hosting has been proven to be a good asset for our organization. I liked the professional integrity and business ethics of the company. There are no hidden prices or vague clauses. [lebih]
-anonim- ( gianmarcocl65@h... ) - ulasan untuk Datasoft
Agu 5, 2020
datasoft.ws Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 387
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Datasoft is one of the best Service providing company. There 24/7 support is very helpful for me and now they are providing 50% Discount offer for first month. [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Flaunt7
Agu 5, 2020
flaunt7.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 84
  • Paket angka: 16
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
They are one of the best for dedicated server hosting. I give them 10/10 for their service. Best customer service. and solves issues within minutes! [lebih]
-anonim- ( KARIMU76@A... ) - ulasan untuk ARZHost
Agu 5, 2020
arzhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 304
  • Paket angka: 20
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
ARZ Host solved my problem in less than 10 minutes via e-mail. Bring a ARZ Host to this Oscar of web hosting. Thanks guys, [lebih]
Saurav Meena ( saurav.meena2000@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
A good asset for business Overall the hosting has been proven to be a good asset for our organization. I liked the professional integrity and business ethics of the company. There are no hidden prices or vague clauses. [lebih]
Manoj Sharma ( mksharmajaipur8@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
I would like to share my review on 2gb hosting. I am really liking it. Till now it's the best one. Recommended to others. Quality and price are, good. Sometimes face issue but staff members solve it. They are very co-operative and understanding. All the best [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Vice Temple
Agu 5, 2020
vicetemple.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 2
  • Paket angka: 19
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Top hosting provider in our industry - I have been running an adult website for 6 years now and I switched 4 providers so far. In my opinion, Vicetemple is the top hosting provider for people in our industry. [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Flaunt7
Agu 5, 2020
flaunt7.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 84
  • Paket angka: 16
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
My site had been down with my previous host for days due to ddos attacks but flaunt7 was able to stop the attack using their litespeed ddos protection [lebih]
Rahulsharma__15 ( 2020rahulsharma@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
2gb hosting is the best thanks for the best customer support and their hosting server are the best never faced any issues with 2gb hosting [lebih]
-anonim- ( gursimransaluja8@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
My experience with 2gb hosting was not so good.But using this my problem has been solved. I am really liking it. [lebih]
-anonim- ( swarnnirmal2132000@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
Best Affordable Hosting plans. Excellent technical support. Customer service and the other services provided by it is very good [lebih]
Tan Joz ( joz@g... ) - ulasan untuk GigaPros
Agu 5, 2020
gigapros.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 1455
  • Paket angka: 18
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I am very happy with the performance of my sites there. I made a notion of the hosting market specials and got to know that Gigapros offered by 2 additional weeks of free hosting usage: I liked their facebook page, shared that post with my friends and sent the link to their support team. If you value excellent service, advice and professional ... [lebih]
Rohit raj Sharma ( rohitrajsharma1458@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
It provides good hosting facilities and it help is hosting and as well as in blogging. Some time i have faced some issues but overall it is good for hosting [lebih]
-anonim- ( serperantountre@g... ) - ulasan untuk hide.me
Agu 5, 2020
hide.me Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 1
  • Paket angka: 2
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Used their free VPN. Overall, surprised! There are problems with the network dump, but very rarely, competitors on a free VPN have much more of them, everything is OK here! [lebih]
Domenic Staab ( karl@i... ) - ulasan untuk 2Cloud
Agu 5, 2020
2cloud.eu Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 22
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
The site always responds quickly, even during peak times and the cost is much less than the solution I had to have with my previous host. The site always responds quickly, even during peak times and the cost is much less than the solution I had to have with my previous host. 2Cloud's prices are competitive and the customer support is definitely a ... [lebih]
Reinaldo Mccammon ( lewis@l... ) - ulasan untuk Cloudarion
Agu 5, 2020
cloudarion.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 49
  • Paket angka: 1
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Very happy with price, service & support. Cloudarion offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate. What I wanted to say that load speed is much faster now. I like it very much. [lebih]
Arden Hartzog ( ervin@b... ) - ulasan untuk Glow Host
Agu 5, 2020
glowhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 133
  • Paket angka: 23
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
When I first moved to basic hosting with Glowhost I was floored by the quick way they responded in online chats and how easy they made it to resolve issues. And I must say, you have written your points very clearly in this review. Great Work Done. You will not do wrong if you give them a try. Their service is amazing, I must say. [lebih]
Jeetu sharma ( 000jeetusharma5707@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
This Company provide a oppurtunity for the hosting management and also is useful for blogging. It is good comparatively then other companies [lebih]
-anonim- ( kenwynpilgrim@g... ) - ulasan untuk TMD Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
tmdhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 428
  • Paket angka: 21
  • Nomor testimoni: 12
TMD Hosting's support is the icing on the proverbial cake for me. Within minutes there is a response to my query, with follow up that sees it through to my satisfaction. Added to this is the fact that I have seen no downtime on my site's hosting and one will see why I can easily recommend TMD Hosting to others. [lebih]
Shruti Jain ( shrutijain0895@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
Best hosting service i have ever used. overall experience is very good , staff is cooperative Load time is very good [lebih]
Randolph Vrba ( admin@c... ) - ulasan untuk Hostwinds
Agu 5, 2020
hostwinds.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 644
  • Paket angka: 29
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Good support, good service, so for 5 months I have no need to look for a better provider, thanks a lot, Hostwinds team. Their Technical Support Team is fast to reply to any problems you may have. Their network uptime is great - 99.9% guarantee is correct - I am very glad. For me it was excellent support they really helped me in a fast and good ... [lebih]
eva ( eva@s... ) - ulasan untuk iRegister.al
Agu 5, 2020
iregister.al Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 11
  • Paket angka: 9
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Great Service and Support Fast and reliable hosting with best customer support Highly recommended [lebih]
Huu124 ( Tanusaini13@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
If you’re looking for a no-frills and responsive hosting provider, 2gb hosting could be just the one for you. Ideal for businesses of all sizes, InterServer promises a 99.9% uptime guarantee on all its hosting plans. Combined with ultra-fast speeds, 24/7 customer support, and free migrations, there are plenty of reasons to choose this provider. [lebih]
Teein10 ( oreolovedove@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
Every time I have even a slightest hiccup with my sites, the support staff steps up and always manages to get me out of a jam. I don't know why I waited so long to switch to 2gbhosting for my hosting needs! [lebih]
Sam ( nskar56@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
Service is good i buy domain through that and believe is working flawlessly if i have and further or future plans or project i am definitely going to prefer and recommend to everyone and also i you have any quarries or something you just have to call helpline [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk HosterPK
Agu 5, 2020
hosterpk.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 77
  • Paket angka: 13
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Scam service! The site says everywhere that hosting is in Pakistan. The site does not indicate anywhere that the servers are not in Pakistan. In fact, they sell German VPS 6 times more expensive from standard price. Money is not returned. [lebih]
-anonim- ( imcharil10@g... ) - ulasan untuk 2GB Hosting
Agu 5, 2020
2gbhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 150
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 3
Whether you’re new to the world of web hosting or looking to migrate to a better provider, look no further than 2GB Hosting. As one of the leading and longstanding hosting providers,2GB Hosting has a reputation for consistent and high-quality options that are reliable as well as affordable. With great prices and 24/7 support on shared, reseller, de [lebih]