×Bagikan halaman ini
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Mei, 2021Ulasan Baru

Ulasan pelanggan terbaru ditambahkan ke WHTop. Ulasan tidak lengkap dan nyata dari pelanggan kami yang terdaftar perusahaan . Pendapat yang baik atau buruk, di sini Anda menemukan umpan balik independen mengenai penyedia hosting. Lihat juga ulasan perusahaan terbaik untuk pemain hosting situs web besar.

Terbaru kami BANYAK Perusahaan yang diperbarui dan penyedia pembaruan otomatis juga tersedia.

Ulasan terakhir : Mei 9, 2021

-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Abelo Host
Mei 8, 2021
abelohost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 128
  • Paket angka: 9
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Terrible support. You email them and get no reply. You try an online chat and your are forever number 1 in the queue and are never answered. If you have a problem with this company, you will get NO SUPPORT. [lebih]
-anonim- ( youtabplus@g... ) - ulasan untuk Aspiration Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I am just amazed with this excellent hosting website..services are great..I am very happy to tell others to join this amazing hosting website [lebih]
-anonim- ( robertsickler5@g... ) - ulasan untuk Aspiration Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
They are offering the best value addition to the hosting servers industry. Really amazing servers to meet customers requirements accordingly. I really recommend it. [lebih]
-anonim- ( ruthhardin12@g... ) - ulasan untuk Aspiration Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Amazing hosting company. Really professional at their service. I really appreciate and hope they will continue to provide same service in future. [lebih]
Sheeba khan ( shiiifakhan5@g... ) - ulasan untuk Aspiration Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I really liked this hosting,it is really helpful and gives you the best experience I highly recommend it [lebih]
-anonim- ( liamsimpson125@g... ) - ulasan untuk Aspiration Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Super speedy hosting servers and fabulous customer care service. Pricing can be better but comparing to the industry it's one of the best. I really recommend it. [lebih]
-anonim- ( abtaheetaseen60@g... ) - ulasan untuk Aspiration Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 12
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
this is really an amazing trusted website I have ever seen in my life. their services are really so good and my one of the most favorite website. it is so good that I am fond of it. i am very glad to give them a review. thank you so much. [lebih]
-anonim- ( khoaductin@g... ) - ulasan untuk Evolution-Host
Mei 8, 2021
evolution-host.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 131
  • Paket angka: 16
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
1 year with Evolution-Host, I can say this is rock-solid provider. No downtime at all and very friendly support! [lebih]
-anonim- ( sascia_@h... ) - ulasan untuk Site Ground
Mei 8, 2021
siteground.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 187
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
come sempre, da anni, l'unico servizio di assistenza valido sempre aperto capaci e disponibili, il servizio che fa la differenza fra gli altri hosting [lebih]
-anonim- ( joshua.henry961@o... ) - ulasan untuk Host.AG
Mei 8, 2021
host.ag Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 66
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I am very pleased with their service, very kind and professional. I recommend host.ag. Don't look further, they are the best choice. [lebih]
-anonim- ( info@i... ) - ulasan untuk CAISC
Mei 8, 2021
caisc.co.in Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 149
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
CAISC.CO.IN is very good web hosting provider it delivers very good uptime and speed and provides good customer support. [lebih]
-anonim- ( j0tnat8gvu@b... ) - ulasan untuk VCCL Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
vcclhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 91
  • Paket angka: 13
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I had the best technical support i have ever had in my currier as a web developer. Hands down the best support in the hosting industry and the lowest hosting price. [lebih]
-anonim- ( wecixav291@8... ) - ulasan untuk VCCL Hosting
Mei 8, 2021
vcclhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 91
  • Paket angka: 13
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
When technical support is needed, both Chidambar adn akshay provide quick, effective answers to my questions and often resolve my issue within just a few minutes! The personal tech support and customer service set VCCLhosting apart from other web hosts. [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk home.pl
Mei 8, 2021
home.pl Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 5
  • Paket angka: 28
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Hosting sometimes falls on about 2 minutes, almost everything is paid, but at its core I am not satisfied with two points - limited access to SSH (I can not work normally with composer) + only their SSL certificates, as well as old CMS systems - and everything has to be put in manual, Drush is also unrealistic to connect [lebih]
-anonim- ( italk1@o... ) - ulasan untuk Vodien
Mei 8, 2021
vodien.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 44
  • Paket angka: 22
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I have to spend my extra time to warn other Australian fellows. If you want to live longer, you have to stay away from this horrible company. I was a happy customer from Quadrahosting (Australian company) for over 10 years until the date they were acquired by Vodien (Singapore company or Philippine company?) and my life in hell started. First ... [lebih]
https://www.facebook.com/olaniyiakinolami ( Iamakinola@g... ) - ulasan untuk TMD Hosting
Mei 7, 2021
tmdhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 523
  • Paket angka: 21
  • Nomor testimoni: 12
I have been using TMDhosting for the past 2years, and seriously, TMDhosting support service is the best, which is still the reason why I'm still using TMDHOSTING for my websites and my clients. I have recommended TMDHOSTING to many of my friends, website developers and my clients, none has ever blamed themselves using their service. Also, ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( ts@b... ) - ulasan untuk Site Ground
Mei 7, 2021
siteground.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 187
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Kristian T. was excellent. My site was a wreck. It took less than 3 minutes to solve the problem. I am very happy with Siteground. [lebih]
-anonim- ( info@q... ) - ulasan untuk Evolution-Host
Mei 7, 2021
evolution-host.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 131
  • Paket angka: 16
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
I'm just over the 6 month mark with this VPS, and I can assure you that this is one of, if not the most rock solid and stable ones you can find. Absolutely no issues since I last reviewed 3 months ago. It's always speedy, and I can't even remember the last time they were down. 100% go with them!! [lebih]
-anonim- ( artedepapel20@g... ) - ulasan untuk SW Hosting
Mei 7, 2021
swhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 2
  • Paket angka: 14
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Unos auténticos piratas, me esperaba más de un empresa que se supone seria, pero que al fin y al cabo en la que solo prima el hacer caja. ¿Por qué usan practicas como la auto-renovación por defecto?¿Hay algo mas rastrero que eso? Porque un día después de haberse iniciado la supuesta auto-renovación, y advertida por mi persona, son incapaces de canc [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk Marcaria
Mei 7, 2021
marcaria.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 3
  • Paket angka: 10
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
They really have no clue what they are doing. The website is horrible and costumer support has no clue on simple technical questions. Askes for money back after two months of paying without being able to use the service. No response. Went to 1and1 which is not great either but at least they understand simple questions and respond, [lebih]
Christian Becker ( sectorhelp@s... ) - ulasan untuk Lux Hosting.lu
Mei 7, 2021
luxhosting.lu Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 3
  • Paket angka: 20
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Highly Recommended to all who are looking for a real deal and support. Prices are competitive and their uptime is high. [lebih]
Lucas Urner ( mynightclubsupport@n... ) - ulasan untuk Host4.Biz
Mei 7, 2021
host4.biz Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 39
  • Paket angka: 10
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Reliable and efficient Wordpress hosting is available from host4biz. Like how they work for my blog. [lebih]
Diana Ebersbach ( pcornsupport@p... ) - ulasan untuk Asvhost
Mei 7, 2021
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 65
  • Paket angka: 1
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I signed up with ASVhost's plan 6 months ago and everything went very smoothly. Amazed to see their traffic handling part. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Such a wonderful company. [lebih]
Kristian Krüger ( kristiankruger@f... ) - ulasan untuk Hostwinds
Mei 7, 2021
hostwinds.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 738
  • Paket angka: 29
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Hostwinds works diligently in all matters we need, such as the security, functionality, speed and practical use of our website. We are happy with Hostwinds and we are happy to work with this team. We wish you continued success. We recommend it to anyone who wants to get hosting services. [lebih]
-anonim- ( abby@b... ) - ulasan untuk Psychz Networks
Mei 7, 2021
psychz.net Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 10
  • Paket angka: 6
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I have been a colocation customer with Psychz at their Ashburn, VA location since October of 2020. In February of 2021 I switched to a full cabinet and my experience has been horrible. I have experienced the following: - random outages - poorly mitigated DDoS attacks - a technician once "bumped" my out of band link causing it to go down. ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( adam@w... ) - ulasan untuk Swiss Made.HOST
Mei 7, 2021
swissmade.host Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 19
  • Paket angka: 21
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Warned me there was a small chance of data loss and to take a backup then proceeded to reinstall my server after giving me 1 day notice this was going to occur. Lost an awful lot of court documents due to this disgrace of a company [lebih]
-anonim- ( sam@s... ) - ulasan untuk Database Mart
Mei 7, 2021
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 7
  • Paket angka: 14
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I had asked the technical support some advice for my specs and got a suggestion back where I found the specs to be possible, I then asked for conformation to guarantee it would work and he confirmed via a manager. I then got linked a returns thing saying 30 days money back guarantee and went for it. Turns out the server doesn't support it also ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( ranjitgodbole@g... ) - ulasan untuk Hosteons
Mei 7, 2021
hosteons.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 1
  • Paket angka: 17
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
One of my primary services is the VPS and it's an LA-based server. I would just like to say that the service has been quite pleasing and hardly had any issues. Additionally, the support service is really good and prompt. Overall, the pricing, uptimes, customer support, is satisfactory and I'd definitely reccomend them. [lebih]
https://www.facebook.com/thushanka.sandeepa ( Thushankasandeepa086@g... ) - ulasan untuk Handy Host.net
Mei 7, 2021
handyhost.net Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 3
  • Paket angka: 17
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Main thing is their customer service. I fixed my issue within 2 min and hosting pricing is very good & speed is perfect!. I recommend everyone to partner with handyhost.net [lebih]
Kevin ( kevingjoy@g... ) - ulasan untuk Miles Web
Mei 7, 2021
milesweb.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 198
  • Paket angka: 38
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Thank you very much Aarti for your quick response and skill to identify and resolve the tech issue. Keep up the good work. [lebih]