×Bagikan halaman ini
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Oktober, 2020Ulasan Baru

Ulasan pelanggan terbaru ditambahkan ke WHTop. Ulasan tidak lengkap dan nyata dari pelanggan kami yang terdaftar perusahaan . Pendapat yang baik atau buruk, di sini Anda menemukan umpan balik independen mengenai penyedia hosting. Lihat juga ulasan perusahaan terbaik untuk pemain hosting situs web besar.

Terbaru kami BANYAK Perusahaan yang diperbarui dan penyedia pembaruan otomatis juga tersedia.

Ulasan terakhir : Oktober 26, 2020

-anonim- ( rushina@o... ) - ulasan untuk Exon Host
Okt 26, 2020
exonhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 20
  • Paket angka: 18
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
ExonHost is one of the best web hosting company in Bangladesh with 24/7 live chat support. Server speed also very good. I am happy using exonhost for my websites. [lebih]
Chinthaka samarakoon ( Hawachinthaka@g... ) - ulasan untuk Provider.lk
Okt 25, 2020
provider.lk Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 6
  • Paket angka: 27
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Bad company, their customer care is the worst. i have screenshot to prove their bad costumer service [lebih]
-anonim- ( bsixty.in@g... ) - ulasan untuk Miles Web
Okt 25, 2020
milesweb.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 57
  • Paket angka: 38
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Aarti....he solved my problem gently...great..., in my opinion milesweb is a best hosting provider in case customer support Thank You [lebih]
-anonim- ( civil7575@g... ) - ulasan untuk Miles Web
Okt 25, 2020
milesweb.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 57
  • Paket angka: 38
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
great support aarti. keep it up. MW deserved. she is so quick and intelligent I must say she is an asset to miles web. I wish all the best and I highly recommend them to all. I am satisfied. Thank you so much [lebih]
-anonim- ( k.bremer@b... ) - ulasan untuk TMD Hosting
Okt 25, 2020
tmdhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 470
  • Paket angka: 21
  • Nomor testimoni: 12
absolute fantastic hosting services we tried last 10 years. VPS starter is a very fast & stable package to handle big data and massive queries. but the most important thing to give 10 stars - are the supporters team. fast, smart and very helpfull friendly pro's. [lebih]
-anonim- ( ivankapraniv@m... ) - ulasan untuk ProHoster
Okt 25, 2020
prohoster.info Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 318
  • Paket angka: 53
  • Nomor testimoni: 2
Пользуюсь арендой хостинга уже достаточно длинный период времени, сбоев нет, скорость загрузки приемлемая, оперативная поддержка которая всегда поможет. Замечательный сайт и сервис, рекомендую. [lebih]
Rakesh Malviya ( Moviedown565@g... ) - ulasan untuk VCCL Hosting
Okt 25, 2020
vcclhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 3
  • Paket angka: 13
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Don't waste your money on vccl hosting. Their support and service is very poor. I am not satisfied. I buy dedicated server they take very long time to ready my server. After ready they take very long to install whm/cpanel. Every time i mail to support team they are also not responsible, after 2 days they said 5 cpanel account not working with ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( banlarasambada@g... ) - ulasan untuk Exon Host
Okt 25, 2020
exonhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 20
  • Paket angka: 18
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I use last 4 month...i face lot of time my website hack also data loss. There Customer support too bad.. Didn’t prodive help [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk NetEngi
Okt 25, 2020
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 2
  • Paket angka: 1
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
terrible provider with large downtime his dedicated server line is just a fraud and scam netengi.com review is a scam stay away [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk NetEngi
Okt 25, 2020
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 2
  • Paket angka: 1
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
i found him from wjunction.com he is a big scamer, the downtime is big and his support is just zero i am worry about my files since he blocked my server when i asked to move and ddosed my website, the same he did on other domains [lebih]
-anonim- ( tech4herafrica@g... ) - ulasan untuk TMD Hosting
Okt 24, 2020
tmdhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 470
  • Paket angka: 21
  • Nomor testimoni: 12
Thank you TMDhosting for showing 100% excellence in service delivery, dedicated and prompt customer support and really for being very customer oriented and showing understanding. Technically speaking, site speed and no downtimes is good for business and customer satisfaction. I have no regrets for over 3years. [lebih]
Talha Mahbullah ( TalhaMahbullah89@g... ) - ulasan untuk Exon Host
Okt 24, 2020
exonhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 20
  • Paket angka: 18
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
They are scammer and Fraud company don't waste Money. They are big scammer in Bd Bad company number 1.Always getting down issue show fake Down prove. [lebih]
-anonim- ( sojibran342@g... ) - ulasan untuk Exon Host
Okt 24, 2020
exonhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 20
  • Paket angka: 18
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Server down issue regular, mail go to spam, High price low and cheap ssd webhosting in Bangladesh. [lebih]
Rafiq iqbal ( Rafiqiqbal473@g... ) - ulasan untuk Exon Host
Okt 24, 2020
exonhost.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 20
  • Paket angka: 18
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
This is bad webhosting company they are hack my card.they are scammer. Don't waste money. they are not refund money. [lebih]
-anonim- ( vkbeall@g... ) - ulasan untuk TMD Hosting
Okt 24, 2020
tmdhosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 470
  • Paket angka: 21
  • Nomor testimoni: 12
I would not recommend TMD Hosting. When I first started with them, I had a whole slew of problems; my 2 small wordpress sites were timing out even though I had their best highest cloud plan. Their support is usually very quick to respond, but their guidance and advice is not always accurate nor professional. I can say that after their 2 years, ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( web@k... ) - ulasan untuk Site Ground
Okt 24, 2020
siteground.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 72
  • Paket angka: 9
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
Great website hosting for the price and excellent and very fast support. I would recommend SiteGround to any of my colleagues. Keep up the good work! [lebih]
-anonim- ( ellinaruzgar@i... ) - ulasan untuk ProHoster
Okt 24, 2020
prohoster.info Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 318
  • Paket angka: 53
  • Nomor testimoni: 2
Выбрала ProHoster VPS сервер, так как стоимость считаю оптимальной, а так же мне была предложена упрощенная передачу файлов с моего существующего веб-сайта на новый виртуальный сервер. Перенос реестра домена был выполнен бесплатно и быстро. Считаю это большим преимуществом, так как не было простоя в работе сайта, правильный порядок операций. [lebih]
-anonim- ( joseph.online.92@o... ) - ulasan untuk Host.AG
Okt 24, 2020
host.ag Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 54
  • Paket angka: 8
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Host.AG offers excellent customer service and value for money. It is a relief to be working with them after unsatisfactory experiences with another company. [lebih]
-anonim- ( pafidi1120@b... ) - ulasan untuk Revenue Server
Okt 24, 2020
revenueserver.net Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 35
  • Paket angka: 15
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
The cheapest StartUp plan designed for beginners starts at $3.95/mo (when you pay for the 12-month plan), renewals start at $11.95/mo. You can host 1 website well-suited for ~10,000 monthly visits. The plan comes with 10 GB web space, unmetered traffic, and 24/7 support. - I am really happy with RevenueServer [lebih]
-anonim- ( philbraun87@y... ) - ulasan untuk HostMyApple
Okt 23, 2020
hostmyapple.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 5
  • Paket angka: 2
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I recently discovered hostmyapple servers through a friend and I am mad at him for not recommending it sooner! The admin has been nothing but helpful and courteous. If you don't use HMA stop what you are using and switch today! [lebih]
-anonim- ( himelhasan497@g... ) - ulasan untuk Site Ground
Okt 23, 2020
siteground.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 72
  • Paket angka: 9
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
They are simply great, they are fast. I like their customer service, its one-stop place to solve all your issues. I have made mind to stay with this throughout my life [lebih]
-anonim- ( fatima@a... ) - ulasan untuk Maple-Hosting
Okt 23, 2020
maple-hosting.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 13
  • Paket angka: 10
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
We had much downtime and DMCA at WorldStream and OVH. We moved to Maple-Hosting.com because a friend recommends and they save us! They have the best uptime, only down once in 2 years and resolve very quick. Server is very good and abuse team is very friendly to work with! [lebih]
-anonim- ( -tidak ada email- ) - ulasan untuk HostMyApple
Okt 23, 2020
hostmyapple.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 5
  • Paket angka: 2
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Best Mac hosting, best server hosting. I've never had a costumer support team better than Host My Apple. Internet speed is high, computers are powerful. Brent is super responsive and super friendly. I have personally recommended this company to a large handful of my friends and coworkers who also love it. 10/10 no question. [lebih]
Luca Payne ( bestsupport@g... ) - ulasan untuk brixly.uk
Okt 23, 2020
brixly.uk Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 42
  • Paket angka: 14
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I have never seen a better price from any web hosting provider. Keep the services great and price low! [lebih]
-anonim- ( makingmaja@g... ) - ulasan untuk Monster Megs
Okt 23, 2020
monstermegs.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 5
  • Paket angka: 11
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Monstermegs is the best of the best in my opinion. I have been a web developer since 2003 and have worked with a wide variety of companies over these years. While some were ok and others were terrible, I have found Monstermegs to be everything I was looking for in a web host. 1. Their support is incredible. Responses within minutes, no matter ... [lebih]
-anonim- ( kg.thetuberman@g... ) - ulasan untuk Monster Megs
Okt 23, 2020
monstermegs.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 5
  • Paket angka: 11
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
I have been with Monstermegs now for around 3 years. We purchased their R-Basic plan back then and began our journey as a hosting reseller. When we started our hosting business, we were very green and had a lot of questions for their staff. I bet within the first month, we opened around 10-15 tickets with a load of annoying newbie questions. Their [lebih]
-anonim- ( ngamisonia@g... ) - ulasan untuk Dignus Data
Okt 23, 2020
dignusdata.center Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 14
  • Paket angka: 7
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
The worst company I have faced. This is the third day I have ordered a VPS, it is till not delivered. Never received an e-mail from them. They are arrogant in chat never giving any meaningful answer! Don't buy anything from them. You'd better pay little more and get an service. [lebih]
srk ( a@g... ) - ulasan untuk Miles Web
Okt 23, 2020
milesweb.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 57
  • Paket angka: 38
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
Aarti....he solved my problem gently...great..., in my opinion milesweb is a best hosting provider in case customer support [lebih]
-anonim- ( lusachowdhury@g... ) - ulasan untuk VPS Server
Okt 23, 2020
vpsserver.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 4
  • Paket angka: 4
  • Nomor testimoni: 0
This site is very suspicious cz it wants Government ID for the approval with 7 days trial promise but after approval no they were breaking the promise and no trail the provide. [lebih]
Friðrik Sigurðsson ( frid@z... ) - ulasan untuk Hostwinds
Okt 23, 2020
hostwinds.com Ikon
Peringkat Pengguna
  • Ulasan angka: 669
  • Paket angka: 29
  • Nomor testimoni: 1
They have wonderful customer service - Fantastic support, services, and easy to use the website. Been with hostwinds web host for over six months, and have already recommended to many local firms. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host. [lebih]