New webhosting reviews - Nisan, 2020Yeni Yorumlar

WHTop'a en yeni müşteri yorumları eklendi. Listelenmemiş Şirketler müşteriden satılmamış ve gerçek yorumlar. İyi ya da kötü görüşler, burada barındırma sağlayıcıları ile ilgili bağımsız geri bildirim bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca büyük web sitesi barındırma oyuncuları için en iyi şirketlerin yorumları bölümüne bakın.

En son MANUALLY Güncellenen şirketler ve otomatik güncelleme sağlayıcıları modellerimiz de mevcuttur.

Son Yorumlar : Nisan 5, 2020

kodak tech ( kodaktech@r... ) - inceleme için Webhosting Bingo
Nis 5, 2020
webhostingbingo.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 16
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
Customer support and the technical team are very friendly, knowledgeable and fast. I called them trice and every time resolved my problem, technically explained me everything patiently. Surely I would recommend my group people to this hosting company. [daha]
KaiserBrass ( kaiserbrass@p... ) - inceleme için Webhosting Bingo
Nis 5, 2020
webhostingbingo.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 16
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
I switched to Web Hosting Bingo from yahoo, because of the price. Web Hosting Bingo has a great price per package that you can't argue with. Whenever I've had any questions or concerns, be it technical or otherwise, there seems to always be someone available to talk to on-line or on the phone, with little or no wait times. What's even better is ... [daha]
https://facebook.com/satorimart ( pkprabhakar@g... ) - inceleme için Host IT Smart
Nis 4, 2020
hostitsmart.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 2
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 0
This is a new host based in Ahmadabad India. I do not know whether the people rating this host higher are real people or not or simply they are their staff or team. Five star rating is just like a sin for this host for which the almighty will never forgive them as they are throwing the innocent people in the hand of a fraud host. First of all I ... [daha]
-anonim- ( huntersalamaca@g... ) - inceleme için ZAP-Hosting
Nis 4, 2020
zap-hosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 69
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
This company has nothing but issues. Whether you cant start your server for an entire day or it randomly turns itself off every several hours, or you can't even view your zap-hosting control panel for several hours at a time. It is ALWAYS something with this awful company. I even tried to ask for a refund after having many of these issues, and ... [daha]
-anonim- ( shivamdalal2349@g... ) - inceleme için Webscoot
Nis 4, 2020
webscoot.io ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 3
  • No referansları: 0
Their support is amazing. Initially I felt that the price was a bit high, but their response time and services justify it. I’ve recently moved 7 of my client websites on Webscoot, I plan on moving more. [daha]
-anonim- ( chad.abizeid@g... ) - inceleme için clouvider.co.uk
Nis 4, 2020
clouvider.co.uk ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Unprofessional support, unethical behavior from Dominik Nowacki. Emailed for request to drop IPv4 announcement as client cancelled. No response. Followed up one day later. No response. Followed up third day and I get this nasty responses below.**Would you please stop sending emails to every email address you can find multiple times ?We ... [daha]
-anonim- ( mehra.hemkanta@g... ) - inceleme için Globe Host
Nis 4, 2020
globehost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 43
  • Plan yok: 39
  • No referansları: 0
Worst service.Every time when I am trying to get support from him they are telling everything are ok from his side and closing the issue.Speed is very slow. Never go for hosting from this company. [daha]
-anonim- ( ontarioabandonedplaces0@g... ) - inceleme için Daily Razor
Nis 4, 2020
dailyrazor.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 81
  • Plan yok: 22
  • No referansları: 1
Moving to a new web host is always stressful. Will they have decent uptime? Will they support all the components you need? Well I decided to join Daily Razor in May of 2016. I wasn't sure what to make of the company name - their prices were great and the plans sounded ideal. Well it's been four years now and here's what I've learned:- Their ... [daha]
-anonim- ( kolkin20000@g... ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Nis 3, 2020
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 176
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 2
Друзья посоветовали использовать данный хостинг. Попробовал, очень удобно и качественно. Тарифы весьма приемлемые, скорость высокая, сайт ни разу не падал.Были один раз сбои в работе, но все решилось за 20 минут благодаря обращению в техподдержку хостинга [daha]
-anonim- ( IvanMkrtumov@g... ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Nis 3, 2020
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 176
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 2
Очень удобный хостинг с адекватными тарифами и ценами. Работает все быстро и без тормозов Преимуществом является то, что много разных серверов по всей европе. Держу несколько сайтов на нем, претензий никаких нет, спасибо. [daha]
Rose bee ( Rosebee@g... ) - inceleme için Leased Layer
Nis 3, 2020
leasedlayer.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 22
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 0
I am a customer of Leasedlayer for the past 2 years. I really thankful to the team because the provided me the best service with the great support. Thank you team [daha]
-anonim- ( mohammad.atik.0008@g... ) - inceleme için Malta Host
Nis 3, 2020
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 4
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Best web hosting in Bangladesh. We are a hotel booking company and our site is hosted on maltahost last month. They are very nice in their service and their support.Thanks maltahost. [daha]
Anthony Bell ( mybestsupportinsecten@i... ) - inceleme için Veeble
Nis 3, 2020
veeble.org ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 47
  • Plan yok: 10
  • No referansları: 0
This company provides an excellent hosting service very secure, easy & quick to set up and always reliable. Support is available for 24 hours. [daha]
-anonim- ( mithu9468@g... ) - inceleme için REGXA
Nis 3, 2020
regxa.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 4
  • Plan yok: 18
  • No referansları: 0
Be careful from Regxa hosting. I was use wpa3 hosting for my news portal that price is 9.25$/mo but he is make a invoice and send me by email price is 13.22$/mo. then I was just ask him why you ask me on 13.22$/mon for ur wpa3 hosting plan this proce is 9.25$/mo? then he is suspend my hosting and delete my all data. this is not Garmany comany this [daha]
Mariano Sonnenberg ( sober@c... ) - inceleme için 2Cloud
Nis 3, 2020
2cloud.eu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 0
I work as a professional web developer and have found 2cloud to be a web host far above all others. They've treated me as if I'm the only client sometimes to make sure I'm happy. When functioning it's great - part of their technical support is quick and good, and their prices are unbeatable. I am hosting about 10 domains off my 1 account. ... [daha]
Dylan McArthur ( dylanmcarthur@h... ) - inceleme için Host Winds
Nis 3, 2020
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 573
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
I have been a satisfied customer of Hostwinds for over 3 years. Hostwinds has always delivered quality services. Simple, Professional, Consistent. You would think that is what every business should provide. [daha]
P. Hannaford ( lehn@y... ) - inceleme için Glow Host
Nis 3, 2020
glowhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 121
  • Plan yok: 23
  • No referansları: 1
My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth is fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff. Their uptime is generally very good. The server's response time is very good. [daha]
jeb ( jeberk@y... ) - inceleme için Colba
Nis 3, 2020
colba.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
OVERCHARGED! NO WORKING WIRELESS! DOES NOT ANSWER EMAILS! RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! HATE EVERYTHING ABOUT COLBANET, INCLUDING THEIR FALSE CLAIMS ABOUT HIGH SPEEDS! WON'T ANSWER EMAIL ! ! DISCONNECTED 2 OD MY 3 HARD-WIRED HOME PHONES AND WON'T FIX ! ! WIRELESS INTERNET NOT WORKING FOR 2 MONTHS AND COLBANET WON'T RESPOND ! ! [daha]
-anonim- ( pritendra15@g... ) - inceleme için TMD Hosting
Nis 3, 2020
tmdhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 358
  • Plan yok: 21
  • No referansları: 11
I signed up for TMD Cloud hosting way back in 2018, till to this date I have never faced any major issues such as downtime, they also have professional customer support team and their prices are very reasonable and affordable, with the cloud enterprise package, I got a free domain name, SSL Certificate, Unlimited Space and Bandwidth plus can host [daha]
G. Staller ( ivers@m... ) - inceleme için Cloudarion
Nis 3, 2020
cloudarion.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 43
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at Cloudarion. I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending them to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider! [daha]
-anonim- ( ebronne@g... ) - inceleme için TMD Hosting
Nis 3, 2020
tmdhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 358
  • Plan yok: 21
  • No referansları: 11
Been with TMDHosting for years now and I have not regretted. Awesome customer support. Systems availability is top-notch. You cant make a mistake with TMDHosting. [daha]
-anonim- ( marketing@a... ) - inceleme için angellight
Nis 3, 2020
angellight.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Our company is based on its eshop. angellight makes you feel like there are 30 people dedicated to you in order to ensure the online status with high performance. They make us feel secure and their technical knowledge seems to be extreme. [daha]
-anonim- ( benjamin.maggi@o... ) - inceleme için Host.AG
Nis 3, 2020
host.ag ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 43
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 0
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed and wonderful prices. Excellent value and very quick response to questions. [daha]
-anonim- ( jasadigitalindo@g... ) - inceleme için Master Web
Nis 3, 2020
masterweb.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 34
  • Plan yok: 15
  • No referansları: 0
Good service, fast response, good price, and very powerfull. I am satisfied with using Masterweb, I give recommendations to everyone to use the best hosting provider, I hope Masterweb brings better and more advanced services from year to year. thank you Masterweb [daha]
Franz Kolm ( franzkolm98@h... ) - inceleme için Host for LIFE
Nis 3, 2020
hostforlife.eu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 143
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
What an amazing customer service experience today nothing was too much trouble and the staff member, Tom was brilliant. Answered all my questions and made sure that my service/product requests were actioned quickly and efficiently. Hugely pleased. [daha]
Thomas rsum ( thomas@g... ) - inceleme için VPS9.net
Nis 3, 2020
vps9.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 163
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
I got the best offer from you guys... Thank you so much because it helped me a lot with my business and the service is best [daha]
Ittmar Pedraza ( bestsupportforme@o... ) - inceleme için brixly.uk
Nis 2, 2020
brixly.uk ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 20
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Having tried many hosts, I have to say that Brixly has proved the best of all: reliable, excellent resources, and -importantly too-- superb support. They are the best!! [daha]
Rusty P. ( pigg@n... ) - inceleme için GigaPros
Nis 2, 2020
gigapros.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1422
  • Plan yok: 18
  • No referansları: 0
I really love Gigapros easy to use control panel. Cool one step installation plugins (Wordpress) and streaming very useful for my purposes. Everything is great! The support-guys are very cool and fast! Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! I have received quick and reliable service and support. They will ... [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Datatan.net
Nis 2, 2020
datatan.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 2
  • Plan yok: 38
  • No referansları: 0
I appreciate the quick response. Thanks for your useful advice. Thank you very much for making such an impressive product. [daha]
Mike Hoover ( mikehoover@c... ) - inceleme için Host Winds
Nis 2, 2020
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 573
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
If I have any problems with my website, they fix it quickly once I let them know about it. I'm very pleased with their service. I am allowed many options for my website and using hostwinds allows me the freedom do to what I want on my site. They are a good choice to host a website. [daha]