New webhosting reviews - Eylül, 2022Yeni Yorumlar

WHTop'a en yeni müşteri yorumları eklendi. Listelenmemiş Şirketler müşteriden satılmamış ve gerçek yorumlar. İyi ya da kötü görüşler, burada barındırma sağlayıcıları ile ilgili bağımsız geri bildirim bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca büyük web sitesi barındırma oyuncuları için en iyi şirketlerin yorumları bölümüne bakın.

En son MANUALLY Güncellenen şirketler ve otomatik güncelleme sağlayıcıları modellerimiz de mevcuttur.

Son Yorumlar : Eylül 27, 2022

-anonim- ( grand@t... ) - inceleme için GigaPros
Eyl 27, 2022
gigapros.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1573
  • Plan yok: 18
  • No referansları: 0
If you are looking for a good deal for hosting your wordpress web sites I'd highly recommend Gigapros solutions - The support team are available 24/7 and normally get the job done in a few minutes. In one word - Professionals! [daha]
-anonim- ( muniferas845@g... ) - inceleme için Domain Racer
Eyl 27, 2022
domainracer.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 130
  • Plan yok: 15
  • No referansları: 0
For the past few years, I have used DomainRacer Hosting. Since I was new to web hosting, I was scared to have any but domainracer team helped me very deliactely. Now as I am become a little experience to hosting so I can say that the Domainracer is the best web hosting service provider for anyone. [daha]
-anonim- ( filizzsanal@g... ) - inceleme için Alex Host
Eyl 27, 2022
alexhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 131
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
I have been alexhost user from last 5 years and as always excellent support by Alexhost Tech team. the best part is don't have to raise ticket. Maximum issues get resolved via Chat support only. and sometimes they get out of their way to clear whatever issues are there. [daha]
-anonim- ( augustko@g... ) - inceleme için Truobox
Eyl 26, 2022
truobox.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 45
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
En relación a la calidad y el precio ha sido excelente, porque son muy bajos precios y atienden muy bien, el servicio es rápido y estable. [daha]
-anonim- ( augustko@g... ) - inceleme için Hosting SSi
Eyl 26, 2022
hostingssi.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 141
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
He tenido buena experiencia, me parece que me atienden bien y el servicio nunca se ha caído, hasta ahora. Me siento en una buena mepresa [daha]
-anonim- ( onneheerdink@t... ) - inceleme için Hostwinds
Eyl 26, 2022
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 961
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
The best affordable company. I have switched to Hostwinds and can say they are really good. Low TTFB, High Speed, Excellent Support. [daha]
-anonim- ( artwie@g... ) - inceleme için Hostico
Eyl 26, 2022
hostico.ro ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
terribly slow; even after upgrading the plan this is still BY FAR the slowest hosting I've seen in years; an almost 1:1 copy of this website, but on a different hosting, is super fast and gets A and all-green on GTMetrix (and Lighthouse, and others), but here it's a D with TTFB 4s... And the only worse customer I've seen is the one on Amazon... ... [daha]
-anonim- ( artur.efremov.92@g... ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Eyl 26, 2022
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 702
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 7
Надежный хостер. Пользуюсь год, никаких нареканий. Канал быстрый, не фризит даже при пиковых нагрузках. Панель уппвления удобная и функциональная. Саппорт отвечает без задержек 24/7. С учетом тарифа, всё супер! [daha]
-anonim- ( michael.owens75@o... ) - inceleme için Host.AG
Eyl 26, 2022
host.ag ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 96
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 0
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with this company. Great support, cheap prices, and relevant technology. [daha]
-anonim- ( mahfuzprodhan8706@g... ) - inceleme için Alex Host
Eyl 26, 2022
alexhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 131
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Alexhost support are always helpful prompt and polite. It always feels like I'm talking to someone who actually cares and is interested. A real person! (Much better than another place I have used which I won't mention) [daha]
-anonim- ( fxr01605@n... ) - inceleme için Alex Host
Eyl 25, 2022
alexhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 131
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Sem duvida, a melhor hospedagem offshore do brasil onde tem suporte e melhor qualidade de sempre, é um dos melhores sitios para alojar um servidor offshore, o suporte aceita brasil de uma forma incrivel, recomendo imenso! Alexhost é boa e tem boa ligação para o brasil. [daha]
-anonim- ( harold55sr@g... ) - inceleme için Host Zealot
Eyl 25, 2022
hostzealot.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 17
  • Plan yok: 192
  • No referansları: 0
Really great VPN they have. I use the plan for 5 users. User-friendly interface, it is possible to choose the right server in a couple of clicks. We use it to connect to different services. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için vsys.host
Eyl 25, 2022
vsys.host ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 15
  • Plan yok: 32
  • No referansları: 0
For the second month I have been using 10gbps servers from vsys host. 10 Gbps Unlimited is just the bomb! Real 10 Gbps or even 20 Gbps of unmetered Bandwidth - everything as specified in the tariff plan! [daha]
theezwebsolutions ( info@t... ) - inceleme için Ma WebCenters
Eyl 25, 2022
mawebcenters.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 14
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
This company is outstanding. The tech support is so helpful. If the issue needs further attention they go to the programmers and fix it ASAP. Always upgrading their technology to be a leader. [daha]
Polash ( leeshonda619@g... ) - inceleme için TOSHOST
Eyl 25, 2022
toshost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 50
  • Plan yok: 41
  • No referansları: 0
They are so patient and truly care. I had an issue trying to set up my website and Toshost walked me through STEP-BY-STEP! They were so patient with me and truly helped dumb things down for me, which was much appreciated. Thank you Toshost! [daha]
-anonim- ( amirshah.0933@g... ) - inceleme için SHAHoster
Eyl 25, 2022
shahhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Excellent service from SHAHhost team fast and fully reliable server since I have hosted with them, I personally recomand SHAHhost for hosting and website design. Thanks to all the team/ [daha]
-anonim- ( tianbing010@1... ) - inceleme için Evolution-Host
Eyl 25, 2022
evolution-host.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 232
  • Plan yok: 11
  • No referansları: 1
This is a very useful VPS service provider, which I have used for a long time, with very fast speed and very low delay. I will support it as always. [daha]
-anonim- ( ip9264357@g... ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Eyl 24, 2022
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 702
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 7
Excellent hosting. I have been using it for a long time, I have placed my online store on it. Works great, always stable connection, quite high speed. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Hostregi
Eyl 24, 2022
hostregi.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 11
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
২০২০ সাল থেকে এই হোস্টরেজিঃ কোম্পানির হোস্টিং ব্যবহার করছি। এখন পর্যন্ত তেমন কোনো সমস্যা পাইনি। তবে মাঝ দিয়ে বেশকিছুদিন সার্ভারের সমস্যা ছিল। এখন আর কোন সমস্যা নেই। এখনো ভালো সার্ভিস পাচ্ছি। এই কোম্পানির সিইও'র আচার-ব্যবহার আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে! ধন্যবাদ... [daha]
-anonim- ( michellebakerhjgffgf@g... ) - inceleme için FxSVPS
Eyl 24, 2022
fxsvps.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 26
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 0
FXSVPS is one of the most popular forex VPS providers for trading. I am using it and I can say it is just mind-blowing. Everything is just a self-operating system. Simultaneously I also use forex VPS hosting of dedicatedcore which is also another best forex VPS service provider without any doubt. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Server Gigabit
Eyl 24, 2022
servergigabit.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 6
  • Plan yok: 30
  • No referansları: 0
I shifted from another provider to Server Gigabit. I cannot praise them enough. I'm very happy with Servergigabit.com. very responsive, helpful, and fast customer service for any questions or special requirements I have. I recommend using servergigabit for everyone who looks for reliable hosting [daha]
-anonim- ( otrebsu@g... ) - inceleme için TMD Hosting
Eyl 24, 2022
tmdhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 604
  • Plan yok: 21
  • No referansları: 14
TMD Hosting is a five star hosting provider no joke, they focus on customer support and have a solid ticketing system, that solve all my problems on time. TMD Hosting provides quality products with actual value rather than just marketing. Excellent for beginners or new customers looking for something affordable and accessible. Hosting prices ... [daha]
-anonim- ( kelsiemclean@t... ) - inceleme için Hostwinds
Eyl 23, 2022
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 961
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
I loved the customer support a lot in Hostwinds. The guy listened to me and also assisted me in the technical support for replacing the URLs in my WordPress website. [daha]
-anonim- ( ruth@g... ) - inceleme için Hosting SSi
Eyl 23, 2022
hostingssi.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 141
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
me encanta la atencion al cliente que tienen. Es personalizada y siempre resuelven los inconvenientes de los clientes. Excelente! [daha]
-anonim- ( ruth@g... ) - inceleme için Truobox
Eyl 23, 2022
truobox.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 45
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
hace unos meses me los recomedaron por sus precios y comencé a trabajar con ellos. compre un vps y todo excelente. relacion precio/calidad buenisma [daha]
-anonim- ( camrinroczey@e... ) - inceleme için FX VPS
Eyl 23, 2022
fxvps.pro ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 23
  • No referansları: 0
Fxvps is very fast and reasonable price vps hosting. They provide very fast customer support. Also they have set my EA with broker account and it runs smoothly. I like their hosting service. I can recommend to those who need vps hosting with reasonable price. [daha]
Aadha .R ( aadhigupta4@g... ) - inceleme için World Bus.ge
Eyl 23, 2022
worldbus.ge ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 14
  • Plan yok: 7
  • No referansları: 1
I've been with these guys for the last 2 years. Their response was very good. I would have to say this is the fastest customer service I have ever experienced in a long time. Plus there package are one of kind. I will recommend them anytime with no doubt. [daha]
Herbert Albert ( sona@d... ) - inceleme için Cloudarion
Eyl 23, 2022
cloudarion.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 79
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
May the Lord bless CloudArion web host everyday. The only issues I've ever had have to do with not receiving my discount (which most of the time has been my own fault for wrong html code). When I asked them why, they checked it out each time, got back to me either the same day or following day and not only told me why, but told me how to fix it! [daha]
-anonim- ( undermytrsna@p... ) - inceleme için Host Color
Eyl 23, 2022
hostcolor.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 31
  • Plan yok: 23
  • No referansları: 2
We have been a HostColor customer for 15 years. We started a Blog Hosting account. We currently have 1 public cloud with Ubuntu and one Windows based private server used for remote desktop. It is very honest and responsible provider. We recommend them. [daha]
-anonim- ( khankhanquetta67@g... ) - inceleme için Alex Host
Eyl 23, 2022
alexhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 131
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Cannot use enough adjectives to express how amazing the AlexHost live chat reps are! In an era of passing the buck - ignoring requests for help - sitting on hold for hours only to be greeted by a sourpuss who is upset he/she got up in the morning and lets you know it - the AlexHost team was fast, diligent, polite, professional and caring. Despite ... [daha]