New webhosting reviews - Ağustos, 2020Yeni Yorumlar

WHTop'a en yeni müşteri yorumları eklendi. Listelenmemiş Şirketler müşteriden satılmamış ve gerçek yorumlar. İyi ya da kötü görüşler, burada barındırma sağlayıcıları ile ilgili bağımsız geri bildirim bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca büyük web sitesi barındırma oyuncuları için en iyi şirketlerin yorumları bölümüne bakın.

En son MANUALLY Güncellenen şirketler ve otomatik güncelleme sağlayıcıları modellerimiz de mevcuttur.

Son Yorumlar : Ağustos 12, 2020

-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için 100 Webspace
Ağu 11, 2020
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 5
  • No referansları: 0
After using 100webspace for years to host my site, suddenly without warning they deleted the domain and refused to reinstate it, also resuing to give a reason beyond them no longer supporting the mybesthost.com domains. Horrendous approach to communication (no warning and then disinterested responses from "support") and zero service. Unless you ... [daha]
-anonim- ( Mraudio815@y... ) - inceleme için West Host
Ağu 11, 2020
westhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 16
  • Plan yok: 17
  • No referansları: 0
WestHost Totally SUCKs & lies about what they give you with their Unlimited Business account (My Neighbor who worked for them signed me up 7 years ago, so I never read their terms of service & was never told I would get a refund). My website kept being shutdown due to resource limits reached & I would loose hours to days before the Killed the ... [daha]
cafeexpressbd ( sm.rezaulahsan@g... ) - inceleme için Nebula iHost
Ağu 11, 2020
nebulaihost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 37
  • Plan yok: 19
  • No referansları: 0
As a website owner I am really satisfied with the service because they have 99.99% server up-time, friendly behavior and instant support. If I feel any trouble then I open a ticket to them,, they responses within short time. They are very professional and helpful. I am really happy with their services. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için nettigritty.com
Ağu 11, 2020
nettigritty.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 4
  • Plan yok: 50
  • No referansları: 0
I have been using nettigritty service for nearly 2 decades. Good service and support. Always respond quickly to mails and have gone out of their way to help with my website on multiple occasions. [daha]
Pierina Parra ( bifgrtoot@b... ) - inceleme için brixly.uk
Ağu 11, 2020
brixly.uk ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 37
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Brixly are far above the average host. Not only do my sites load faster, but the support they provide is second to none. Every question I've had has been answered promptly, usually within an hour. [daha]
https://www.marketingpersuasif.cm ( galileezoa@g... ) - inceleme için camoo.hosting
Ağu 11, 2020
camoo.hosting ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 7
  • No referansları: 3
Après cinq hébergements chez Camoo j'ai enfin pu mettre leur service client à l'épreuve et je dois avouer que je ne donnais pas cher de leur peau! Bien que la communication n'était pas fluide par e-mail, après avoir créé un ticket pour expliquer mon problème, j'ai été rappelé immédiatement, un dimanche. Un appel de 30 minutes pour m'assister pas à [daha]
Kenton Mings ( mings@p... ) - inceleme için Hostwinds
Ağu 11, 2020
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 646
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
I can say that Hostwinds has been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real professional person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions. Double Thumbs Up! [daha]
-anonim- ( eddie.dorazio@s... ) - inceleme için TMD Hosting
Ağu 11, 2020
tmdhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 430
  • Plan yok: 21
  • No referansları: 12
I had many issues with our Canadian hosting companies and decided enough was enough. I moved all my companies hosting over and have expanded my hosting to now host 4 businesses with TMD. Over the last few years they have provided solutions when issues have occurred and have taken the time to resolve issues at a reasonable time frame. Keep up [daha]
-anonim- ( LottieHBooth7685@g... ) - inceleme için Domain Racer
Ağu 11, 2020
domainracer.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 36
  • Plan yok: 15
  • No referansları: 0
Good hosting features and good server speed. I am satisfied with the service of Domainracer and recommend it to my friends. I am happy with the service they are always giving me the best services and all-time support at a very low price. Thanks Domainracer for great support! [daha]
Stacy Holcomb ( StacyAHolcomb@r... ) - inceleme için Capra Host
Ağu 11, 2020
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 92
  • Plan yok: 11
  • No referansları: 0
capra host IS A GREAT WEBHOSTING AND PROVIDE NON PROFUT WEBHOSTING THIS IS Great hosting services in world wide [daha]
Agustin Gardner ( AgustinLGardner@a... ) - inceleme için Capra Host
Ağu 11, 2020
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 92
  • Plan yok: 11
  • No referansları: 0
"thanks for how are behind the company .i got vps with just 0.01 usd it's so great of capra host that is used i am and good responce [daha]
-anonim- ( andre.west@g... ) - inceleme için Lima-City.de
Ağu 11, 2020
lima-city.de ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 3
  • Plan yok: 3
  • No referansları: 0
Ich bin nun schon seit mehr als 5 Jahren mit mittlerweile 6 Homepages bei Limacity und bin nach wie vor begeistert. Das kostenlose Angebot war für mich der Einstieg. Hier konnte ich ohne finanzielle Hürden prüfen, ob Webauftritt, Handling und Hoster zu mir passen. Ziemlich schnell war ich allerdings überzeugt und bin auf den Premium-Tarif mit sei [daha]
-anonim- ( dipakshinde0828@g... ) - inceleme için Miles Web
Ağu 11, 2020
milesweb.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 14
  • Plan yok: 31
  • No referansları: 0
MilesWeb is the best and most affordable web hosting provider than any other hosting provider. Their service and support are world-class. I would highly recommend their services to everyone. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Ağu 11, 2020
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 270
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 2
Давно занимаюсь созданием сайтов и перепробовал уже не один хостинг. Этот оказался лучшим. Цены низкие, скорость просто улет. Со службой поддержки приятно общаться, все решается очень быстро и оперативно. Ребята явно разбираются в своем деле. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Web Services.dz
Ağu 10, 2020
webservices.dz ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 3
  • Plan yok: 11
  • No referansları: 0
good work with hosting web in Algeria, datacenter installed real in Algeria with good enginner software [daha]
-anonim- ( francisAlicia67@g... ) - inceleme için Datasoft
Ağu 10, 2020
datasoft.ws ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 388
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 1
Hi, Its been a very good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks. There 24/7 Support Team helps very much. [daha]
-anonim- ( maus@l... ) - inceleme için Versio.nl
Ağu 10, 2020
versio.nl ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 2
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Een keer hulp bij instellen gehad maar goed per mail geholpen laat in de avond. Op dit moment is mijn web naar mijn prive gameserver gestuurd in verband met zeer grote database meer dan 6 GB. Maar moet zeggen nooit grote problemen gehad. Top hosting voor lage prijs!!! [daha]
-anonim- ( info@s... ) - inceleme için Gen X Web Hosting
Ağu 10, 2020
genxwhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 68
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 0
Highly recommended Hosting company. They are really good at their work and I appreciate Gen x team for their services and support. [daha]
-anonim- ( pkmishrakit@g... ) - inceleme için eWebGuru
Ağu 10, 2020
ewebguru.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 59
  • Plan yok: 30
  • No referansları: 1
I am hosting this site for over 4 yrs at eWebguru. I must say, if you using their service do not rely on them. As its worse in the market. eWebguru servers were attacked by hackers couple of time, which led site went offline couple of time for many days. Recently my site has been completely disappeared. support staff claimed several time that they [daha]
Wedell Chison ( rich@s... ) - inceleme için Host Namaste
Ağu 10, 2020
hostnamaste.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 27
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
I'm very very happy. I would recommend Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting solutions to anyone who asks me which host he/she should choose for any type of website. You can change your php.ini file and set your own settings and everything. I'm impressed how well everything is, it's even easy to set up your own email accounts and a lot of features. They ... [daha]
-anonim- ( epintotox@y... ) - inceleme için VPS Malaysia
Ağu 10, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 122
  • Plan yok: 69
  • No referansları: 0
So far i have no issue with vpsmalaysia.com.my. Connection very stable and no lag even though i only subscribe the basic package. [daha]
Sanford Jansen ( jansen@x... ) - inceleme için Hostwinds
Ağu 10, 2020
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 646
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
I've experienced Hostwinds customer service to be excellent. I am constantly impressed with the support offered by their staff - day or night, they stick with you until the question is resolved. Fantastic service, incredibly well-trained staff, and they didn't bat an eyelid at sorting out what should have been someone else's problem. [daha]
-anonim- ( daniel@c... ) - inceleme için Domain Discount24
Ağu 10, 2020
domaindiscount24.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 17
  • No referansları: 0
Scam for sure! Charged me during 5 years approximately, for services they didn't give. In addition they force you to do some weird DNS transfer in order to provide you with the hosting, which is part of their scam: that way, even if they don't provide you with hosting services for years, they can always clinically claim (as their very German, in [daha]
Earl Ohanlon ( cottrel@s... ) - inceleme için 2Cloud
Ağu 10, 2020
2cloud.eu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 23
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 0
The best part of being a 2Cloud customer is that they are civically responsible in that they promote non-profit businesses and encourage their customers to help them find new and innovative ways of contributing and donating to a variety of cause. They have offered us great service and we have never had any downtime issues. Our website is always up [daha]
Arlen Richer ( info@t... ) - inceleme için Fozzy
Ağu 10, 2020
fozzy.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 111
  • Plan yok: 25
  • No referansları: 0
Thank you, Fozzy team, their commitment towards my web hosting is great. No Dreamy response and no harsh exchanges, just smart work. Its my recommendation for everyone. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için MonoVM
Ağu 10, 2020
monovm.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 11
  • Plan yok: 17
  • No referansları: 0
The best host service. Monovm is one of the best to host a site. I've tried a lot of free services, but none of them really worked for me. A friend told me about Monovm and now I want to continue working with them. [daha]
Hal Beaver ( tuan@s... ) - inceleme için Hosting Source
Ağu 10, 2020
hostingsource.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 84
  • Plan yok: 13
  • No referansları: 0
I'd have to admit I never really had any issues with Hostingsource at all like some of the people here. I did all my customer support through their ticketing system and they've always responded within a day or so and they always managed to fix any issues I had. Their courtesy, caring, competence and commitment eclipses - by several orders of ... [daha]
-anonim- ( cjpascal01@h... ) - inceleme için TMD Hosting
Ağu 10, 2020
tmdhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 430
  • Plan yok: 21
  • No referansları: 12
Being using TMDHosting for over 3years now and absolutely love their service. The main reason I choose them is because they are the best value for money in terms of cloud hosting and you pick your nearest server when you sign up; I haven't seen this with any other hosting company. There customer service is also brilliant. Highly recommend them. [daha]
Lee Chen ( lee@s... ) - inceleme için ASPHost Portal
Ağu 10, 2020
asphostportal.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 215
  • Plan yok: 24
  • No referansları: 0
This hosting is awesome, they have good price and features. The host works really really good and I'm so happy with them. [daha]
-anonim- ( popahd21@g... ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Ağu 9, 2020
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 270
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 2
Разместил новый сервис на данном сервисе, пока что всё действует и работает просто прекрасно. Если что-то не понимаю, то тех поддержка отвечает быстро, хотя иногда тупят. [daha]