×Bu sayfayı paylaş
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Aralık, 2020Yeni Yorumlar

WHTop'a en yeni müşteri yorumları eklendi. Listelenmemiş Şirketler müşteriden satılmamış ve gerçek yorumlar. İyi ya da kötü görüşler, burada barındırma sağlayıcıları ile ilgili bağımsız geri bildirim bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca büyük web sitesi barındırma oyuncuları için en iyi şirketlerin yorumları bölümüne bakın.

En son MANUALLY Güncellenen şirketler ve otomatik güncelleme sağlayıcıları modellerimiz de mevcuttur.

Son Yorumlar : Aralık 4, 2020

Adrian Lass ( janis@m... ) - inceleme için 2Cloud
Ara 4, 2020
2cloud.eu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 36
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 0
They've gained a customer for life! They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which no one else has been able to do! I am really impressed by 2cloud web host and their feature-rich web hosting solutions. [daha]
-anonim- ( rupii_vamaaral@y... ) - inceleme için Hostry
Ara 4, 2020
hostry.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 37
  • No referansları: 0
Great providder. Prices is good , server speed surprised hosted my platform there were no downtime. After 5 month of using the server can tried that this one of the best Sevres i have tried. There are useful articles and interesting promotions. Great attitude and quickl solution [daha]
-anonim- ( youngrianrian@g... ) - inceleme için Dotzo.net
Ara 4, 2020
dotzo.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 47
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
Yes,i am new to buy from this provider,Was confused before buying their plans.But now i am big fan of their best service .Totally worth with every penny . [daha]
-anonim- ( mesabam822@d... ) - inceleme için Server Guy
Ara 4, 2020
serverguy.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 13
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 1
I have used ServerGuy for just about 2 year now. They are fabulous and work with ease each time. Amazing support and technical assistance whenever I needed it. My bad luck was not finding years ago. They have made the work easy for me…. Awesome company!! [daha]
-anonim- ( jimenezwynn774444@g... ) - inceleme için InterDataLink
Ara 4, 2020
interdatalink.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 4
  • Plan yok: 3
  • No referansları: 1
Certainly a positive experience with them as a hosting company. They offered highly redundant solution for our business while maintaining a reasonable cost. Alwasy available to chat or if you need help with anything. [daha]
-anonim- ( shura.portman@g... ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Ara 3, 2020
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 351
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 2
Хостером доволен полностью. На тарифе Unlim-2 пользую пару нетяжелых интернет-проектов. Мощности вполне достаточно, ничего не падает, не зависает, не лагает. С саппортом живу дружно - отвечают быстро и по делу. ценник на тарифе вполне адекватный. [daha]
Szczęsny Szczepański ( support@u... ) - inceleme için Asvhost
Ara 3, 2020
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 53
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
ASVhost is a great hosting company ever! They provided: fast & reliable servers, fast & friendly technical support (solved problem in a few minutes) and great prices. [daha]
-anonim- ( luisre@l... ) - inceleme için Future Quest
Ara 3, 2020
futurequest.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 3
  • Plan yok: 7
  • No referansları: 0
I have been with FutureQuest since the 1990s. The only complaint I have had with them has been the support limitations where they will only communicate via email. BUT in the last few months I am not sure what the problem is, I do suspect one of the key engineers has left, and they just cannot get issues resolved on a timely manner. The biggest ... [daha]
-anonim- ( happyjenkinss@g... ) - inceleme için Nord VPN
Ara 3, 2020
nordvpn.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
Beautiful VPN! I use it on iOS devices, the connection is stable, the speed is excellent! I will extend my tariff and advise my friends [daha]
-anonim- ( pedrorey100@g... ) - inceleme için mi Hosting
Ara 3, 2020
mihosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 0
Como lamento no haber revisado las opiniones antes de amarrar mi dominio con esta seudo empresa, no valida ni mi dominio no puedo comprarlo en otro lado, su numero de España no funciona, menos el whatsapp, ojala les sirva de advertencia a las personasque consultan antes de consumir, lo peor que me ha pasado, en estos tiempos de rapidez en la inform [daha]
-anonim- ( say1@g... ) - inceleme için Site Ground
Ara 3, 2020
siteground.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 92
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 1
Angelina was spot on with technical help to move certificates from the previous server! The waiting time was up to 16 minutes at one time but well worth the wait! [daha]
-anonim- ( pizarrogeorgedaniel@g... ) - inceleme için Site Ground
Ara 3, 2020
siteground.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 92
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 1
Fantastic costumer service experience, fast, effective and very friendly, I am 100% satisfied. I cancelled my membership for now, but I will be back :) [daha]
CHERYL LEE ( info@z... ) - inceleme için Host Techno
Ara 3, 2020
hosttechno.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 49
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
I love using Hosttechno for the best services. Regardless of the plan, we can always add an extra server directly from the Hosttechno dashboard. All Hosttechno VPS plans are ecommerce-optimized and provide enhanced security for online stores. Hosttechno is my top choice. They offered me a free domain transfer and free VPS migration. Hosttechno ... [daha]
-anonim- ( stanislavhorodetskyi@g... ) - inceleme için VCCL Hosting
Ara 3, 2020
vcclhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 13
  • No referansları: 0
The list looks nice with industry-top companies, offering multiple products and services globally. However, there are lots of web hosting companies and many of them offer sometimes even better products and services if you compare with their prices and technical support. E.g. India based web hosting provider Domain & Server has many great features ... [daha]
-anonim- ( irfaaan5695@g... ) - inceleme için Hosting Raja
Ara 3, 2020
hostingraja.in ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 21
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
I am from Delhi and I have just started in career blogging. I needed cheap web hosting for my website. So a friend told me that hostingraja is an Indian web hosting company and their data center is also Indian and it provides its services under Make in India, in fact they are very good hosting service provider and they also give me cheap hosting. ... [daha]
Cliff Presler ( cliff@f... ) - inceleme için Hostwinds
Ara 3, 2020
hostwinds.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 685
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 1
It is definitely the best site SSD web host I've used so far. I will continue using hostwinds shared hosting service (zero overselling) - After reading some good feedback about hostwinds I finally decided to give them a try as I was almost tired of searching for a web host. Support is professional, communicative, and quite fast. [daha]
-anonim- ( savi4u1986@g... ) - inceleme için Hosting Raja
Ara 3, 2020
hostingraja.in ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 21
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
I have been a customer of HostingRaja from the past few months initially I faced few issues but their technical staff helped me all throughout this period. I am happy I chose HostingRaja for hosting my website. [daha]
-anonim- ( hrmanager@v... ) - inceleme için VCCL Hosting
Ara 3, 2020
vcclhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 13
  • No referansları: 0
VCCLHosting is one of the fast response on their support ticket. As I am engaging the hosting server, it is very important that when the server is facing some issue at the point of time. The most important point at the time is to have the server issue resolved to have my server back online. Therefore the support from hosting provider comes into ... [daha]
Luigi Broadhead ( jamal@f... ) - inceleme için Glow Host
Ara 3, 2020
glowhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 145
  • Plan yok: 26
  • No referansları: 1
I've been with Glowhost elastic sites hosting service for about a year now. Technical support is great. And my website is fast and up all the time. A lot of features, and you have control over everything on your server. Cpanel is feature-rich and easy to use. It is a perfect US web hosting provider. Recommended. [daha]
-anonim- ( shuvecchabd@g... ) - inceleme için Univa Host
Ara 3, 2020
univahost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 19
  • Plan yok: 19
  • No referansları: 0
Really UnivaHost is Very good services and support, Before I was with Namecheap, then shifted to Bigrock which finally ended up with UnivaHost. Since both support and economically friendly, I never thought of replacing it with any other till now.I am extremely satisfied with it. Support is very good. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Abelo Host
Ara 3, 2020
abelohost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 81
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 0
Best hosting for offshore!! recommended for everyone that needs offshore hosting for their website!! [daha]
-anonim- ( rex.cano@g... ) - inceleme için Big Rock
Ara 3, 2020
bigrock.in ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 46
  • Plan yok: 33
  • No referansları: 0
Hosted my new blog on BigRock's shared plan with a .com domain. Security, safety, and recovery aspects aside, BigRock's best part is their service, which they never fail at. Becasue they provide users with so many unique domain name options at an economical price with ICANN guidelines in picture, it was a no brainer for someone like me to pick a ... [daha]
Irving Shaner ( will@m... ) - inceleme için Warez-Host
Ara 3, 2020
warez-host.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 14
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
I've been with warez-host offshore servers hosting for 2 years and am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee. [daha]
Sohel ( sohelrana.tabib@g... ) - inceleme için Univa Host
Ara 3, 2020
univahost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 19
  • Plan yok: 19
  • No referansları: 0
Thank You for your support. Customer support is really very good, we use elite package and face htaccess related issue but univahost support manager easily solved my issue univahost is good hosting services provider [daha]
-anonim- ( Margare6tPLees6785@g... ) - inceleme için Domain Racer
Ara 3, 2020
domainracer.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 45
  • Plan yok: 15
  • No referansları: 0
I have been hosting my website with Domain racer for the past few years I can proudly say that they are the best hosting providers because of their cheap hosting plans and keen support. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Site Ground
Ara 3, 2020
siteground.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 92
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 1
Rosen and the other agents that helped me with my site Migration was really helpful and were able to understand my request and responded promptly...I really appreciate the support provided by team. Thank you guys. [daha]
-anonim- ( laruera@y... ) - inceleme için Host Gator
Ara 3, 2020
hostgator.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 52
  • Plan yok: 22
  • No referansları: 6
Hmmm, was looking for a service provider to host a website, but today is 12/2 and on the website they are advertising discounts up to 80%, but the sale for discount on the same page/site ended 12/1... hmmm kind of fishy... [daha]
-anonim- ( aaron.celeste1@g... ) - inceleme için iFast Net
Ara 3, 2020
ifastnet.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 66
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
I can't recommend ifastnet.com enough! Super fast and helpful tech support. Fast site loading speeds. Super cheap hosting. Keep up the good work, i'll be a customer for a long time for sure. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Unlimited Reseller Hosting
Ara 2, 2020
unlimitedresellerhosting.co.uk ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 3
  • No referansları: 0
Unlimited Reseller Hosting provided me with a very poor experience, which resulted in us loosing customers. There cPanel control panel does not have a valid license according to cPanel support: “ Thank you for contacting cPanel Customer Service! My name is Ian, and it would be my pleasure to assist you today. There is no active cPanel/WHM lic [daha]
-anonim- ( michail@m... ) - inceleme için Alex Host
Ara 2, 2020
alexhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 16
  • Plan yok: 14
  • No referansları: 0
Quality and solid hosting provider. I have a lot of experience using hosting services with other companies. AlexHost is the only one so far who gives truly dedicated servers services with fully managed support at a very good price. [daha]