New webhosting reviews - Aralık, 2019Yeni Yorumlar

WHTop'a en yeni müşteri yorumları eklendi. Listelenmemiş Şirketler müşteriden satılmamış ve gerçek yorumlar. İyi ya da kötü görüşler, burada barındırma sağlayıcıları ile ilgili bağımsız geri bildirim bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca büyük web sitesi barındırma oyuncuları için en iyi şirketlerin yorumları bölümüne bakın.

En son MANUALLY Güncellenen şirketler ve otomatik güncelleme sağlayıcıları modellerimiz de mevcuttur.

Son Yorumlar : Aralık 10, 2019

-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Hosteur.com
Ara 10, 2019
hosteur.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 53
  • Plan yok: 10
  • No referansları: 0
Hosteur est un hébergeur vraiment sérieux et expérimenté, ayant une équipe réactive. Le support gratuit est déjà efficace, mais comme j’ai maintenant besoin d’un support beaucoup plus disponible, j’ai pris conseil auprès de leur équipe qui m’a suggéré de monter au niveau pro ou VIP. [daha]
Tupil bill ( tupilbil@g... ) - inceleme için Leased Layer
Ara 10, 2019
leasedlayer.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 19
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
I purchased shared hosting it was the best service really I did not experience with any issue. Thank you guys for the service [daha]
-anonim- ( DeenaAGeissler@j... ) - inceleme için ARZHost
Ara 10, 2019
arzhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 251
  • Plan yok: 20
  • No referansları: 0
Great service with great support for a great priceMy title pretty much says it all. ARZ Host has been extremely professional handling anything I've thrown at them. I have many different domains with them and like to self-teach myself about all the back-end stuff by just messing around there and seeing what happens. So I'm probably not their ... [daha]
Kalle Råback ( louismitchell@l... ) - inceleme için brixly.uk
Ara 10, 2019
brixly.uk ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 12
  • Plan yok: 19
  • No referansları: 0
Brixly is the company that provides a wide range of hosting services. Their price are low and their plans are resourceful. Their experts works 24\7 and they are responsive and friendly. [daha]
-anonim- ( SusanJPonder@a... ) - inceleme için ARZHost
Ara 10, 2019
arzhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 251
  • Plan yok: 20
  • No referansları: 0
I started a local news blog for 1/2 years ago. After a bad experience with another hosting company, I asked around and found lots of satisfied customers using ARZ Host. I had never used WordPress before. ARZ Host had outstanding support and helped me get started on WordPress and everything has run smoothly the last year. Choosing ARZ Host has been [daha]
Veli Hartonen ( rubeenahu562@g... ) - inceleme için Planet Hoster
Ara 10, 2019
planethoster.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 97
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 0
Well I'm quite pleased with Planethoster hosting, their services are beyond praise. Most of my colleagues use them too and I found it very user-friendly. Servers work with no glitches. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible and they offer nice discounts from time to time. [daha]
Irving G. ( houk@c... ) - inceleme için Cloudarion
Ara 10, 2019
cloudarion.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 36
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
Many thanks again. I have transferred my files and everything seems to be working great. If it would help your company out, I would be happy to post a recommendation to Cloudarion hosting service on the webpage... I sure have appreciated the fact that you have responded to my inquiries and helped me get my site up and running. That seems to be a ... [daha]
-anonim- ( malikzubi@h... ) - inceleme için Zt Hosting
Ara 10, 2019
zthosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 18
  • No referansları: 0
Best Webhosting, really Great support, and uptime. 100% satisfied. (zthosting) Zero Tolerance hosting is best in aspects for me. [daha]
-anonim- ( KimberlyGjBrackett5673@g... ) - inceleme için Easy Hosting
Ara 10, 2019
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 19
  • Plan yok: 2
  • No referansları: 0
It is better to improve your support, try to give a quick response to customers like In Motion, Domain Racer, Hostgator offer. This is the only problem I faced with EasyHosting. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Layer Stack
Ara 10, 2019
layerstack.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 0
I have tested a few Cloud Servers provider for my application server. LayerStack support has been helpful and i really love their live chat team. [daha]
-anonim- ( MarilouDkRutledge6875@g... ) - inceleme için Gridhost
Ara 10, 2019
1-grid.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 4
  • Plan yok: 20
  • No referansları: 0
I have purchased plan from them, I found out that the prices they offer are high. It will be great if they reduce their prices and provide some quality of service. There are other providers like Go Daddy, Domain Racer, and In Motion offers low cost and good service and support. [daha]
-anonim- ( ThelmaTjCulver6883@g... ) - inceleme için jakhoster
Ara 10, 2019
jakhoster.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 5
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
Good hosting provider! I didn't face any issues yet, support is good they try to solve your problem as early as possible. I can surely recommend jackhoster to others. Along with them blue host, domain racer, and host gator are also a very good hosting provider considering quality and support. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için ProHoster
Ara 10, 2019
prohoster.info ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 113
  • Plan yok: 53
  • No referansları: 1
Пользуюсь этим хостингом месяц, нареканий нет, меня все устраивает. Цена - качество лучшее. Поддержка на высочайшем уровне, на все вопросы я получала четкий обширный ответ. Буду работать и дальше с ним. [daha]
-anonim- ( ianwilks@m... ) - inceleme için VPS Blocks
Ara 10, 2019
vpsblocks.com.au ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 2
  • No referansları: 0
We have been using VPS Blocks for several years running database centric websites that require hefty resources and a solid platform. We have been in the development business since 1995 and had hosting services across the globe.VPS has without a doubt the best backup and support service that we have encountered; the crew are always on hand with [daha]
-anonim- ( markscherer@g... ) - inceleme için EUserv
Ara 9, 2019
euserv.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 11
  • Plan yok: 5
  • No referansları: 0
Grausam..Einfach mal so alle meine Webseiten down, kompletter DNS-Serverausfall, deren eigene Seite inkl Status Page gleich mit offline. Also einfach alles tot für mehrere Stunden.Wie schafft man denn so nen Totalausfall alle 1-2 Jahre? Ohne backup-Zentrum oder redundante Systeme an nem 2. Standort?Die lernen offensichtlich nichts dazu :/ Ich [daha]
-anonim- ( mark@g... ) - inceleme için ScopeHosts
Ara 9, 2019
scopehosts.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 163
  • Plan yok: 6
  • No referansları: 0
BEst Services, They Helped with every Little information I wanted to Host GReat Man they dont calculate the time they give us in helping more that what I paid [daha]
-anonim- ( JuneFMcEachin@j... ) - inceleme için Capra Host
Ara 9, 2019
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 6
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
As a brand new user of Capra Host but a long time user with other vendors I can honestly say that I have absolutely no regrets. The support team took care of my site migration in record time and less than 12 hours after submittingthe migration request my site was live even including DNS propagation.I had used another top rated vendor for the [daha]
-anonim- ( KarenEStadler@d... ) - inceleme için Capra Host
Ara 9, 2019
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 6
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Hi Guys, OK so I just moved all my 85 hosting accounts to Capra Host and so far the support has been Awesome!!, I am extremly happy with all the help during the migration to Capra Host, I had 5 websites that did not work properlyafter the migration to Capra Host and when i woke up in the morning you guys had fixed them all :-) THANK YOU!! Capra ... [daha]
-anonim- ( EloiseSLovett@d... ) - inceleme için Capra Host
Ara 9, 2019
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 6
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Thank you Capra Host For setting my new domain up and taking the time to instruct me how to access My dashboard via two ways. I am always learning and improving. Really appreciate it and recommend Capra Host to anyone. [daha]
-anonim- ( HarrietNHerrera@a... ) - inceleme için Capra Host
Ara 9, 2019
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 6
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
I am a new customer and the first time that I am using Capra Hosting. So far my experience is good with the sales team.Yes, I will definitely recommend Capra HostingThank you [daha]
-anonim- ( wenelo1284@i... ) - inceleme için RUSVPN
Ara 9, 2019
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Thank you Rus VPN for producing, by far, the best VPN that I have ever used. This is a great program. I use it for about 3 month and never have a problem with speed or connection. They also have excellent support staff who will quickly answer your questions and concerns. A VPN allows you to connect to multiple servers around the world with very ... [daha]
-anonim- ( alexv@g... ) - inceleme için VPS9.net
Ara 9, 2019
vps9.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 157
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
Thank you VPS9.net for your information it is so useful to me to know about the attack because I'm not aware of this attack now I understood the attack and I'll take care of my server from this type of attack. [daha]
-anonim- ( NicholasPSims@a... ) - inceleme için ARZHost
Ara 9, 2019
arzhost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 251
  • Plan yok: 20
  • No referansları: 0
Very good and detailed review for ARZ Host hosting. I use ARZ Host for 2 years either to pursues my domain names, either to host blogs. If you want a cheap domain name or a cheap but pretty good web hosting service, you are in the right place. [daha]
-anonim- ( BarberaDH7olmes6863@g... ) - inceleme için Domain Racer
Ara 9, 2019
domainracer.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 22
  • Plan yok: 15
  • No referansları: 0
One of my friend wondering about choosing web host. I just told him to check out Domain racer & he did. And now he thanked me for referred him domain racer because as usual they impressed him by their absolute services like litespeed technology, unlimited ssd storage and 24*7 support and so on. Great job domain racer. [daha]
Layton Maclean ( msdtr@m... ) - inceleme için Veeble
Ara 9, 2019
veeble.org ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 37
  • Plan yok: 10
  • No referansları: 0
So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. Veeble is reliable and well priced. It's good enough for me to be with them. [daha]
-anonim- ( polskibeast33@g... ) - inceleme için ZAP-Hosting
Ara 9, 2019
zap-hosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 49
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
Hello , all this review is Legit + 100% accurate. I've must say first of all let me begin with the support Staff , its the fastest responding Staff i have ever seen. VERY FRIENDLY , your needs will be looked at within min and solved as 1,2,3 . Very nice Control panel via web , fast without any interuptions , and prices are lowest over all other ... [daha]
-anonim- ( michiel@g... ) - inceleme için Lux Hosting.lu
Ara 9, 2019
luxhosting.lu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Best hosting ive had so far, im very happy with their server offering. Would defelty recommend it to my friends in business [daha]
Oliver Våge ( vpswebhostingreview@v... ) - inceleme için Kvc WebHost
Ara 9, 2019
kvchosting.net ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 381
  • Plan yok: 10
  • No referansları: 0
Their customer service is really helpful in many aspects, they solved all my problems if they occur. They are polite, friendly and most of all very patient. They got back to me always in a few minutes, already suggesting a solution for the problem! I can only recommend them to use for those webmasters who are interested in getting quality hosting ... [daha]
-anonim- ( dingolder7@g... ) - inceleme için VDS.SH
Ara 9, 2019
vds.sh ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Саппорт просто ужасен. На виндовом сервере слетел по какой-то причине .NET Framework 3.5, помогать в его установке мне никто не захотел принципиально. Начали парить услугу администирования, которая стоит у них 2000 руб в час. При том, что я за сервер плачу 500 в месяц. Внаглую отказались отвечать на вопрос сколько займет времени администратора реше [daha]
-anonim- ( thecoolgamer0114@g... ) - inceleme için ZAP-Hosting
Ara 9, 2019
zap-hosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 49
  • Plan yok: 4
  • No referansları: 0
Zap hosting is one of the best hosting networks around. Their servers are reliable and their support is 100% satisfied. Fast responses and friendly staff team. [daha]