×Bu sayfayı paylaş
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Temmuz, 2021Yeni Yorumlar

WHTop'a en yeni müşteri yorumları eklendi. Listelenmemiş Şirketler müşteriden satılmamış ve gerçek yorumlar. İyi ya da kötü görüşler, burada barındırma sağlayıcıları ile ilgili bağımsız geri bildirim bulabilirsiniz. Ayrıca büyük web sitesi barındırma oyuncuları için en iyi şirketlerin yorumları bölümüne bakın.

En son MANUALLY Güncellenen şirketler ve otomatik güncelleme sağlayıcıları modellerimiz de mevcuttur.

Son Yorumlar : Temmuz 25, 2021

-anonim- ( mirjam@b... ) - inceleme için S4 Hosting
Tem 25, 2021
s-4.host ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 2
  • No referansları: 0
I love S4. I have hosted my little website with them for about a year and I do not have any plan to change it. I first chose them because I wanted my website to be sustainable, but I didn’t expect, or know that I needed, such amazing support and service. They helped me to build the site, and nothing is ever too much trouble and no question i [daha]
cxcvcx.22 ( prinfvb2212@g... ) - inceleme için Aspiration Hosting
Tem 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 105
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
They have great cheap servers with the best performance ive seen from a host. I have been with aspiration in its good and bad times and my opinion has never changed, they are the best hosting [daha]
-anonim- ( rizviahmed3600@g... ) - inceleme için Aspiration Hosting
Tem 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 105
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
Amazing hosting servers company with 100% uptime and speed. Customer care service is amazing and they are capable of resolving any kind of issues within a very short period of time. I have been using it for long time without any major issue happening .So, I really recommend it. [daha]
-anonim- ( nozrulcha@g... ) - inceleme için Aspiration Hosting
Tem 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 105
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
It's a trustable hosting company with very satisfying percentage of uptime and speed. Customer care service is fabulous and they are capable of resolving any kind of issues within a very short period of time. I really recommend it whoever looking for quality hosting servers. [daha]
-anonim- ( rofiqmoto@g... ) - inceleme için Aspiration Hosting
Tem 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 105
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
This is a reliable hosting company with very high percentage of uptime and speed. Their customer care service department is very fast and ready to resolve any kind of issue within a very short period of time specially their live chatting is very helpful. [daha]
-anonim- ( homokod220@f... ) - inceleme için OVH
Tem 25, 2021
ovh.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 25
  • Plan yok: 11
  • No referansları: 0
Worst experience for 20 years Very slow account control panel. After clicking on the link, you can wait 30-40 seconds until the page you need opens. There are no links in the control panel other than "Pay money" and "Restart server". All other links to the control panel should be searched in e-mail. If you have lost access to email, then ... [daha]
-anonim- ( addiebaker895@g... ) - inceleme için Aspiration Hosting
Tem 24, 2021
aspirationhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 105
  • Plan yok: 12
  • No referansları: 0
Stable hosting servers with competitive price in the hosting industry. Their customer care service specially live chatting are very helpful and they are capable of solving any issues swiftly. I recommend them whoever looking for best hosting servers [daha]
https://facebook.com/maalmaxz ( gurushpay@g... ) - inceleme için Sudd Hosting
Tem 24, 2021
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 1
  • Plan yok: 0
  • No referansları: 0
Totally Awesome Web Hosting Services Company In South Sudan. Sudd Hosting Technologies is the Best web Hosting in Juba, South Sudan. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Doge.ph
Tem 24, 2021
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 3
  • Plan yok: 3
  • No referansları: 0
Hosting is very good, smooth and stable. Very suitable for students to use to learn and learn. Thanks DogeHosting! [daha]
KB ( info@s... ) - inceleme için Site Ground
Tem 24, 2021
siteground.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 222
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 1
Great support - They are really quick and give their best to solve the problem! Our website was down - they helped really quickly! Thanks [daha]
-anonim- ( mailus@a... ) - inceleme için Gen X Web Hosting
Tem 24, 2021
genxwhosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 110
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 0
I want to share my wonderful journey with Gen X Web Hosting to all. They are literally prominent in their field and provide best service. My websites are run smoothly after the transfer them here. Currently i have two services with this company and planning to buy more. [daha]
-anonim- ( ytlee@a... ) - inceleme için Shinjiru
Tem 24, 2021
shinjiru.com.my ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 116
  • Plan yok: 29
  • No referansları: 0
When come to hosting you really need to deal with smart peoples who can understand you correctly especially when troubleshooting needed. Shinjiru always exceeded my expectations and goes beyond just hosting. Our trusted partners! [daha]
-anonim- ( dupreebrett10@g... ) - inceleme için Site Ground
Tem 23, 2021
siteground.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 222
  • Plan yok: 8
  • No referansları: 1
Amazing customer service. I had a REAL problem & it was handled quick & without issue. Thanks so much! [daha]
-anonim- ( alexanderpinto@v... ) - inceleme için Hosting SSi
Tem 23, 2021
hostingssi.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 101
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
Siempre brindan una excelente calidad de atencion y el trato hacia mi ha sido de mucho respeto, de verdad que el servicio muy rapido y excelentes planes [daha]
Madeline McDonald ( karlitosupport@k... ) - inceleme için Lux Hosting.lu
Tem 23, 2021
luxhosting.lu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 8
  • Plan yok: 20
  • No referansları: 0
Support is second to none. I also monitor my server with pingdom and for the last month uptime is absolute 100% the month before it was 99.98%. Really amazing! And I like the way they work for me. [daha]
Teagan Stevenson ( virasupport@v... ) - inceleme için Host4.Biz
Tem 23, 2021
host4.biz ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 50
  • Plan yok: 10
  • No referansları: 0
I have various developed sites with Host4biz and their services are reliable and features are accommodating. For their prices, you get more than you pay for. [daha]
Oliwier Morrison ( pulsupport@p... ) - inceleme için Asvhost
Tem 23, 2021
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 71
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
ASVhost provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. They work pefectly well for me. [daha]
Lavoslava Lorbek ( delorsesocha47@g... ) - inceleme için Planet Hoster
Tem 23, 2021
planethoster.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 180
  • Plan yok: 6
  • No referansları: 0
I just want to say that the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for them when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. Planethoster is reliable and well priced. It is good enough for me. I can't wish anything more from the hosting provider. [daha]
Amado Norling ( amado_norling@g... ) - inceleme için Bulletproof Wordpress Hosting
Tem 23, 2021
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 11
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
Bulletproofwordpresshosting is one of the best web hosting providers I've been with. Their support is excellent and best compared to others I've been with. The uptime is arguably the best, and I am glad to have found them. I'll be with them for years to come. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için Abelo Host
Tem 23, 2021
abelohost.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 163
  • Plan yok: 9
  • No referansları: 0
Decent service for an incredible price. I recommend them for everyone who wants a quality service at a fair price. Thumbs up from me! [daha]
Gregg Manno ( gregg.manno@y... ) - inceleme için Hosting Source
Tem 23, 2021
hostingsource.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 109
  • Plan yok: 13
  • No referansları: 0
They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. You won't either. Thanks a lot, hostingsource team, for providing me with professional hosting services. So far reliability has been great as well. I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one. [daha]
Lavern Conroy ( lavern.conroy@m... ) - inceleme için Cloudarion
Tem 23, 2021
cloudarion.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 67
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
Nice experience dealing with Cloudarion team. Their representative assisted me with information, setup and walked me through everything. The customer service here is amazing and I Will be putting a banner on my website. [daha]
-anonim- ( karambol11122@g... ) - inceleme için Green Geeks
Tem 23, 2021
greengeeks.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 132
  • Plan yok: 15
  • No referansları: 2
I connected Green Geeks relatively recently due to problems at the old company. The protection works perfectly, I noticed this even during the trial period. During the connection and conversation with technical support, I learned that you can also host on Green Geeks; now I connected everything there. It is very convenient both to be protected and [daha]
-anonim- ( yobeas22@p... ) - inceleme için ZAP-Hosting
Tem 23, 2021
zap-hosting.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 173
  • Plan yok: 28
  • No referansları: 0
Very good service, customer service is prompt and everything is great, recommend you to buy from this [daha]
-anonim- ( picayune06@g... ) - inceleme için Evolution-Host
Tem 23, 2021
evolution-host.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 147
  • Plan yok: 11
  • No referansları: 1
I am so happy using evolution host for years. Very responsive support. best price level. Thank you evolution host [daha]
-anonim- ( john@m... ) - inceleme için DNS Exit
Tem 23, 2021
dnsexit.com ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 20
  • Plan yok: 6
  • No referansları: 0
Got some domains use DNS Exit free email hosting service. It works well and I am happy. Their Live Support is always there for help. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için 123 Host.vn
Tem 23, 2021
123host.vn ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 60
  • Plan yok: 25
  • No referansları: 0
The best Hosting is suitable for my website. Because my source website is wordpress, I really a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service. [daha]
-anonim- ( -email yok- ) - inceleme için 123 Host.vn
Tem 23, 2021
123host.vn ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 60
  • Plan yok: 25
  • No referansları: 0
This HostFive service is really reliable and smooth. My website improves many times so far. It loads faster than 3 seconds. it's incredible. Thanks 123HOST [daha]
Pierre Rodin ( pierre@d... ) - inceleme için Host for LIFE
Tem 23, 2021
hostforlife.eu ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 231
  • Plan yok: 16
  • No referansları: 0
I switched a few hosting companies looking for reliable asp.net hosting service. I decided to give Hostforlife a chance for a new project and everything just worked as expected. The initial configuration settings for the database I created were just correct from the beginning. It was seamless to begin my new project. I even have a reseller plan ... [daha]
Cardoso Cavalcanti ( destasupport@d... ) - inceleme için Hosting.UK
Tem 22, 2021
hosting.uk ikon
Kullanıcı oyu
  • Yorum: 7
  • Plan yok: 1
  • No referansları: 0
This host is a great service and their price points make it even more appealing. They are one of the few hosting providers that provides the infrastructure to support the latest and greatest technologies. And it's very important for me. [daha]