New webhosting reviews - Август, 2020Новые обзоры

Последние отзывы клиентов добавлены в WHTop. Беспристрастные и реальные отзывы от клиентов нашего перечисленного Компании . Хорошие или плохие мнения, здесь вы найдете независимые отзывы о хостинг-провайдерах. Смотрите также обзоры лучших компаний для крупных игроков хостинга веб-сайтов.

Наши последние ВРУЧНУЮ Обновленные компании и поставщики автоматического обновления также доступны.

последние обзоры : Август 13, 2020

-анонимный- ( rfanofpop@g... ) - обзор для Viewen
Авг 13, 2020
viewen.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
If you wanna get cheated, then this is the best hosting service providers. there customer support is hell, if you have any word for very very very very bad service, you can name to viewen. You can see my frustration and just imaging this could be you, if you use there service. They were good couple of years back, now worlds worst company i would ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( mesomorphfitness62@g... ) - обзор для DreamWebHosts
Авг 13, 2020
dreamwebhosts.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 2
  • Никаких планов: 11
  • № отзывы: 0
Great Support, feels really happy after hosted my website with Dreamwebhosts. Customer support is quick Excellent and most importantly instant anytime in all the ways like a ticket and live chat. Thank you so much for support team and all the best. [Больше]
Yorrick Jansen ( yorrick@p... ) - обзор для Host for LIFE
Авг 13, 2020
hostforlife.eu значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 172
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 0
I have more than 3 years working with Hostforlife and I haven't had any problem, the best is their immediate support. I currently have 3 accounts with us and I I'm thinking to purchase their dedicated server plan. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( berussagroup@g... ) - обзор для TMD Hosting
Авг 12, 2020
tmdhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 432
  • Никаких планов: 21
  • № отзывы: 12
The main reason I choose them is because they are the best value for money in terms of cloud hosting and you pick your nearest server when you sign up; I haven't seen this with any other hosting company. There customer service is also brilliant. Highly recommend them. [Больше]
Felix ( mail@f... ) - обзор для SpatiuWeb.ro
Авг 12, 2020
spatiuweb.ro значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
Best hosting service ever! Fast servers and great support! 100% recommend Very cheap hosting and domain names! [Больше]
Alphonse Deschênes ( chisholmquill@g... ) - обзор для Planet Hoster
Авг 12, 2020
planethoster.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 137
  • Никаких планов: 6
  • № отзывы: 0
I always love a user friendly interfaces and easy to use applications. I mean I am an ordinary teacher I don't use the computer too much but I needed a personal CV webpage so I bought a hosting plan and I was able to install all the stuff by myself. Good service! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( JanSkotnica@r... ) - обзор для Client VPS
Авг 12, 2020
clientvps.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 57
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 0
I am using their service since 2 year. Very happy by their service and Customer service is very very very fast and good. [Больше]
Lukas Rothschild ( lukasrothschild@t... ) - обзор для Hostwinds
Авг 12, 2020
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 647
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I have worked with many professional web hosting companies since 2018. Hostwinds is the best so far and I believe they are the best. Excellent customer support, reliable servers, fair prices, and all the features you will ever need. I highly recommend everybody to work with them. Just go ahead and try. You will never regret it. [Больше]
Sammie Mitchell ( trum@c... ) - обзор для Daily Razor
Авг 12, 2020
dailyrazor.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 22
  • № отзывы: 1
I am very satisfied with their service and I don't see myself changing webhosts in the future. DailyRazor features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). I haven't had a single problem. Making the switch of hosting provider (but keeping the old registrar) was ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( valgramy@g... ) - обзор для Hivium
Авг 12, 2020
hivium.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 9
  • № отзывы: 0
I have been using hivium for over a year now and i must confess that i am impressed. I have used both hostgator, bluehost, TMD amongst others. I am reviewing from Nigeria and i must say, Hivium rocks. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( jdobbsy1987@g... ) - обзор для TMD Hosting
Авг 12, 2020
tmdhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 432
  • Никаких планов: 21
  • № отзывы: 12
TMD Hosting have been awesome from the start, i find them very reasonably priced and their support team is super quick at responding and very helpful. Would highly recommend their service. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( info@r... ) - обзор для Bulahost
Авг 12, 2020
bulahost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 2
  • Никаких планов: 17
  • № отзывы: 0
These guys surely know what they are doing! Excellent communication skills with attention to detail. Professionalism in every task they do. I couldn’t be happier on how my website turned out! Highly recommended!! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( blackwif@r... ) - обзор для ProHoster
Авг 12, 2020
prohoster.info значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 271
  • Никаких планов: 53
  • № отзывы: 2
Очень понравился этот хостинг. Из плюсов могу выделить хорошую скорость работы. Да и защита от DDos-атак очень хорошая, за 3 месяца сайт никогда не зависал и работает корректно. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( hannah.white90@a... ) - обзор для Abelo Host
Авг 12, 2020
abelohost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 73
  • Никаких планов: 8
  • № отзывы: 0
no problem for me abelohost good provider I recommend to anyone who needs good quality offshore hosting for their site [Больше]
-анонимный- ( someoneofficial30@g... ) - обзор для 24 Data
Авг 12, 2020
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 2
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
The company owners are terrible. They reached out to me, 1-2 months ago, saying they would like to sponsor me with a VPS. Today, they have decided to cancel that, and are holding my files, not letting me download them. The speeds are also bad quality. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Domain Discount24
Авг 12, 2020
domaindiscount24.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 6
  • Никаких планов: 17
  • № отзывы: 0
Seit Monaten können keine Microsoft-Email-Adressen angeschrieben werden und noch nicht einmal die Autoresponder funktionieren. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( shukryradzi@g... ) - обзор для SkyNet Hosting
Авг 12, 2020
skynethosting.net значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 24
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 0
I have always wanted to start my own reseller hosting business. After months of researching a whole bunch of hosting company. I decided to go with skynethosting. I subscribe the singapore reseller corporate package. After few days of trying it out, i notice it was a bit slow at first, i talk to their support team, immediately they fix and ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для 100 Webspace
Авг 11, 2020
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 8
  • Никаких планов: 5
  • № отзывы: 0
After using 100webspace for years to host my site, suddenly without warning they deleted the domain and refused to reinstate it, also resuing to give a reason beyond them no longer supporting the mybesthost.com domains. Horrendous approach to communication (no warning and then disinterested responses from "support") and zero service. Unless you ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( Mraudio815@y... ) - обзор для West Host
Авг 11, 2020
westhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 16
  • Никаких планов: 17
  • № отзывы: 0
WestHost Totally SUCKs & lies about what they give you with their Unlimited Business account (My Neighbor who worked for them signed me up 7 years ago, so I never read their terms of service & was never told I would get a refund). My website kept being shutdown due to resource limits reached & I would loose hours to days before the Killed the ... [Больше]
cafeexpressbd ( sm.rezaulahsan@g... ) - обзор для Nebula iHost
Авг 11, 2020
nebulaihost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 37
  • Никаких планов: 19
  • № отзывы: 0
As a website owner I am really satisfied with the service because they have 99.99% server up-time, friendly behavior and instant support. If I feel any trouble then I open a ticket to them,, they responses within short time. They are very professional and helpful. I am really happy with their services. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для nettigritty.com
Авг 11, 2020
nettigritty.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 50
  • № отзывы: 0
I have been using nettigritty service for nearly 2 decades. Good service and support. Always respond quickly to mails and have gone out of their way to help with my website on multiple occasions. [Больше]
Pierina Parra ( bifgrtoot@b... ) - обзор для brixly.uk
Авг 11, 2020
brixly.uk значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 37
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 0
Brixly are far above the average host. Not only do my sites load faster, but the support they provide is second to none. Every question I've had has been answered promptly, usually within an hour. [Больше]
https://www.marketingpersuasif.cm ( galileezoa@g... ) - обзор для camoo.hosting
Авг 11, 2020
camoo.hosting значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 8
  • Никаких планов: 7
  • № отзывы: 3
Après cinq hébergements chez Camoo j'ai enfin pu mettre leur service client à l'épreuve et je dois avouer que je ne donnais pas cher de leur peau! Bien que la communication n'était pas fluide par e-mail, après avoir créé un ticket pour expliquer mon problème, j'ai été rappelé immédiatement, un dimanche. Un appel de 30 minutes pour m'assister pas à [Больше]
Kenton Mings ( mings@p... ) - обзор для Hostwinds
Авг 11, 2020
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 647
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I can say that Hostwinds has been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real professional person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions. Double Thumbs Up! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( eddie.dorazio@s... ) - обзор для TMD Hosting
Авг 11, 2020
tmdhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 432
  • Никаких планов: 21
  • № отзывы: 12
I had many issues with our Canadian hosting companies and decided enough was enough. I moved all my companies hosting over and have expanded my hosting to now host 4 businesses with TMD. Over the last few years they have provided solutions when issues have occurred and have taken the time to resolve issues at a reasonable time frame. Keep up [Больше]
-анонимный- ( LottieHBooth7685@g... ) - обзор для Domain Racer
Авг 11, 2020
domainracer.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 36
  • Никаких планов: 15
  • № отзывы: 0
Good hosting features and good server speed. I am satisfied with the service of Domainracer and recommend it to my friends. I am happy with the service they are always giving me the best services and all-time support at a very low price. Thanks Domainracer for great support! [Больше]
Stacy Holcomb ( StacyAHolcomb@r... ) - обзор для Capra Host
Авг 11, 2020
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 92
  • Никаких планов: 11
  • № отзывы: 0
capra host IS A GREAT WEBHOSTING AND PROVIDE NON PROFUT WEBHOSTING THIS IS Great hosting services in world wide [Больше]
Agustin Gardner ( AgustinLGardner@a... ) - обзор для Capra Host
Авг 11, 2020
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 92
  • Никаких планов: 11
  • № отзывы: 0
"thanks for how are behind the company .i got vps with just 0.01 usd it's so great of capra host that is used i am and good responce [Больше]
-анонимный- ( andre.west@g... ) - обзор для Lima-City.de
Авг 11, 2020
lima-city.de значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 3
  • Никаких планов: 10
  • № отзывы: 0
Ich bin nun schon seit mehr als 5 Jahren mit mittlerweile 6 Homepages bei Limacity und bin nach wie vor begeistert. Das kostenlose Angebot war für mich der Einstieg. Hier konnte ich ohne finanzielle Hürden prüfen, ob Webauftritt, Handling und Hoster zu mir passen. Ziemlich schnell war ich allerdings überzeugt und bin auf den Premium-Tarif mit sei [Больше]
-анонимный- ( dipakshinde0828@g... ) - обзор для Miles Web
Авг 11, 2020
milesweb.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 14
  • Никаких планов: 31
  • № отзывы: 0
MilesWeb is the best and most affordable web hosting provider than any other hosting provider. Their service and support are world-class. I would highly recommend their services to everyone. [Больше]