New webhosting reviews - Август, 2019Новые обзоры

Последние отзывы клиентов добавлены в WHTop. Беспристрастные и реальные отзывы от клиентов нашего перечисленного Компании . Хорошие или плохие мнения, здесь вы найдете независимые отзывы о хостинг-провайдерах. Смотрите также обзоры лучших компаний для крупных игроков хостинга веб-сайтов.

Наши последние ВРУЧНУЮ Обновленные компании и поставщики автоматического обновления также доступны.

последние обзоры : Август 24, 2019

-анонимный- ( WilsonEdu@z... ) - обзор для ScopeHosts
Авг 24, 2019
scopehosts.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 143
  • Никаких планов: 6
  • № отзывы: 0
The professional knowledge which is present in the personnel of ScopeHost is very admirable, I really liked their dedication towards the customers. [Больше]
http:/harry ( harryahuja2525@g... ) - обзор для Globe Host
Авг 24, 2019
globehost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 22
  • Никаких планов: 32
  • № отзывы: 0
I was with godaddy from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but globehost support is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to globehost [Больше]
-анонимный- ( kalim.haider786@g... ) - обзор для HosterPK
Авг 23, 2019
hosterpk.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 53
  • Никаких планов: 13
  • № отзывы: 0
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Hosterpk.com. I hope these services will be more improved by the time. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( queenb0112@g... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
I was in search of a great hosting provider and my search blessed me with them. Its only web host which provides optimum performance specifically dedicated server hosting is superb. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( kavettawhite@y... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
ARZ is splendid VPS hosting provider I ever used and it was always good experience with it. Their bandwidth and disk space is rocking along with 100%uptime. [Больше]
Jan Kuefer ( zugwinster@z... ) - обзор для Asvhost
Авг 23, 2019
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 23
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
ASVhost is Amazing. I go into panic mode whenever something happens to my website however, I know I can rely on their support to help me through it and fix the issues almost instantly. Extremely grateful for the support that ASVhost offers. I'd recommend this hosting to anyone and everyone. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( darren.gelmini@o... ) - обзор для Host.AG
Авг 23, 2019
host.ag значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 19
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap. [Больше]
Wolfgang Moench ( rjabez58@g... ) - обзор для Planet Hoster
Авг 23, 2019
planethoster.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 82
  • Никаких планов: 9
  • № отзывы: 0
The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( beautifulbrowngirls4@g... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
One thing that makes ARZ Host different from its rivals is none other than its dedicated server hosting, which is sharper and secured at the same time. [Больше]
http://Rajveer ( Rajveerrehal2@g... ) - обзор для Globe Host
Авг 23, 2019
globehost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 22
  • Никаких планов: 32
  • № отзывы: 0
in my knowledge globhost is a india's no.1 web hosting provider company. i used many web hosting company but no any web hosting company provide customer support. when i use globehost they provide full customer care support. and they help me for sole many problem which comes in front of me when creating the website. globhost customer care support ... [Больше]
http://Guri ( Gurisalana209@g... ) - обзор для Globe Host
Авг 23, 2019
globehost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 22
  • Никаких планов: 32
  • № отзывы: 0
I had designing issue in my website i was suggested to have premium support.As in markit designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices.Very impressive [Больше]
http://Jassar/ ( Buntyjassar5791@g... ) - обзор для Globe Host
Авг 23, 2019
globehost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 22
  • Никаких планов: 32
  • № отзывы: 0
I am happy with globehost because they help me alot in any situation i will never left this company or if any one want to start designing the globehost is best because they provide cheap web hosting which anyone can easily afford [Больше]
-анонимный- ( larwonda74@g... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
ARZ host is offering high function premium hosting that is well managed in its own kind than its opponents. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Hosteur.com
Авг 23, 2019
hosteur.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 29
  • Никаких планов: 10
  • № отзывы: 0
Prestation satisfaisante ! La qualité est là, les prix sont bas et le support est fortement efficace et d’une réactivité incroyable... C’est un hébergeur vraiment professionnel à qui on peut faire confiance ! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( donaldbourg@g... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
100% Uptime I have never ever faced downtime. Bandwidth is also good and unlimited email accounts are sign of attraction and value of ARZ hosting. [Больше]
Carroll Lusher ( lush@u... ) - обзор для Host Winds
Авг 23, 2019
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 445
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but it is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( paita05@y... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
Economical price and amazing feature are prime reason for shrill growth of client’s rate of ARZ. Its web hosting services are stunning. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( jacoB345@g... ) - обзор для Leased Layer
Авг 23, 2019
leasedlayer.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 2
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
I am using this service since a couple of years it gave me a great satisfaction and meanwhile i really liked the technical support of the company. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( loveubaby07@a... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
It’s well reputed dedicated server hosting provider that provide what they stand for with extra features on demand. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Yegara
Авг 23, 2019
yegara.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 5
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
I couldn't have asked for anything more from them. I would recommend any webmasters looking to host their sites to go with Yegara HOST. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Yegara
Авг 23, 2019
yegara.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 5
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
Best web hosting service provider in Etgiopia. They supply a great support service with positive answers. We are using them since 2016, and really happy with services [Больше]
Mariov Cedeno ( MARIOV.CEDENO@G... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
ARZhost is a smack dab and excellent VPS hosting provider with 24/7 quick support and 100%uptime. Its really awsome I would love to use it again in near future. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( marsal1989@h... ) - обзор для ARZHost
Авг 23, 2019
arzhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 88
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
Premium shared hosting services of ARZ Host are incredible and is reason that it rides high in web hosting realm. [Больше]
Washington hireth ( washingtonhireth67@y... ) - обзор для VPS9.net
Авг 23, 2019
vps9.net значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 136
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 0
I was not satisfied with the support in the beginning. The team is quite slow. Later I found that they have to assist so many people in a single day so they delay it. [Больше]
Mikhail Dembele ( mikhaildembele10@h... ) - обзор для Host for LIFE
Авг 23, 2019
hostforlife.eu значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 84
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 0
Je n'ai eu qu'un soutien rapide, professionnel et amical de Hostforlife pour un problème long et complexe avec mon site. C’est tellement rare de trouver un service clientèle aussi bon de nos jours et ils font toujours de leur mieux pour vous aider. je les recommande à tout le monde. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( jmompean@h... ) - обзор для Host Chilly
Авг 22, 2019
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 3
  • Никаких планов: 7
  • № отзывы: 0
Hostchilly is the worst hosting company that can be found on the net. They have an absolutely null support service that never, ever, responds to incidents.In addition, Hostchilly and its ip are blacklisted by google, which affects all websites hosted there.On the other hand, although they say they refund the money in case you are not ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Asia Host BD
Авг 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
Asiahost really great web hosting compamy. They're support is outstanding. Its technical team is ready to server all your hosting and domain needs. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Asia Host BD
Авг 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
AsiaHost is a top-rated web hosting company because of their last 16month uptime and speed is very strong - 99.99% and 0.41ms respectively. [Больше]
Hasan ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Asia Host BD
Авг 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
Wonderfull Experience , i think best service in Banglades Thank you asia host, love and respect from Barisha [Больше]
-анонимный- ( rahmansajidur399@g... ) - обзор для Asia Host BD
Авг 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
I like asiahost. It,s very good service. Asiahostbd Just amazing. I like they are service and Live Support! [Больше]