New webhosting reviews - Сентябрь, 2022Новые обзоры

Последние отзывы клиентов добавлены в WHTop. Беспристрастные и реальные отзывы от клиентов нашего перечисленного Компании . Хорошие или плохие мнения, здесь вы найдете независимые отзывы о хостинг-провайдерах. Смотрите также обзоры лучших компаний для крупных игроков хостинга веб-сайтов.

Наши последние ВРУЧНУЮ Обновленные компании и поставщики автоматического обновления также доступны.

последние обзоры : Сентябрь 27, 2022

-анонимный- ( filizzsanal@g... ) - обзор для Alex Host
сен 27, 2022
alexhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 131
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 0
I have been alexhost user from last 5 years and as always excellent support by Alexhost Tech team. the best part is don't have to raise ticket. Maximum issues get resolved via Chat support only. and sometimes they get out of their way to clear whatever issues are there. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( onneheerdink@t... ) - обзор для Hostwinds
сен 26, 2022
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 961
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
The best affordable company. I have switched to Hostwinds and can say they are really good. Low TTFB, High Speed, Excellent Support. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( artwie@g... ) - обзор для Hostico
сен 26, 2022
hostico.ro значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 0
terribly slow; even after upgrading the plan this is still BY FAR the slowest hosting I've seen in years; an almost 1:1 copy of this website, but on a different hosting, is super fast and gets A and all-green on GTMetrix (and Lighthouse, and others), but here it's a D with TTFB 4s... And the only worse customer I've seen is the one on Amazon... ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( artur.efremov.92@g... ) - обзор для ProHoster
сен 26, 2022
prohoster.info значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 702
  • Никаких планов: 53
  • № отзывы: 7
Надежный хостер. Пользуюсь год, никаких нареканий. Канал быстрый, не фризит даже при пиковых нагрузках. Панель уппвления удобная и функциональная. Саппорт отвечает без задержек 24/7. С учетом тарифа, всё супер! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( michael.owens75@o... ) - обзор для Host.AG
сен 26, 2022
host.ag значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 96
  • Никаких планов: 8
  • № отзывы: 0
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with this company. Great support, cheap prices, and relevant technology. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( mahfuzprodhan8706@g... ) - обзор для Alex Host
сен 26, 2022
alexhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 131
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 0
Alexhost support are always helpful prompt and polite. It always feels like I'm talking to someone who actually cares and is interested. A real person! (Much better than another place I have used which I won't mention) [Больше]
-анонимный- ( fxr01605@n... ) - обзор для Alex Host
сен 25, 2022
alexhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 131
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 0
Sem duvida, a melhor hospedagem offshore do brasil onde tem suporte e melhor qualidade de sempre, é um dos melhores sitios para alojar um servidor offshore, o suporte aceita brasil de uma forma incrivel, recomendo imenso! Alexhost é boa e tem boa ligação para o brasil. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( harold55sr@g... ) - обзор для Host Zealot
сен 25, 2022
hostzealot.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 17
  • Никаких планов: 192
  • № отзывы: 0
Really great VPN they have. I use the plan for 5 users. User-friendly interface, it is possible to choose the right server in a couple of clicks. We use it to connect to different services. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для vsys.host
сен 25, 2022
vsys.host значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 15
  • Никаких планов: 32
  • № отзывы: 0
For the second month I have been using 10gbps servers from vsys host. 10 Gbps Unlimited is just the bomb! Real 10 Gbps or even 20 Gbps of unmetered Bandwidth - everything as specified in the tariff plan! [Больше]
theezwebsolutions ( info@t... ) - обзор для Ma WebCenters
сен 25, 2022
mawebcenters.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 14
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
This company is outstanding. The tech support is so helpful. If the issue needs further attention they go to the programmers and fix it ASAP. Always upgrading their technology to be a leader. [Больше]
Polash ( leeshonda619@g... ) - обзор для TOSHOST
сен 25, 2022
toshost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 50
  • Никаких планов: 41
  • № отзывы: 0
They are so patient and truly care. I had an issue trying to set up my website and Toshost walked me through STEP-BY-STEP! They were so patient with me and truly helped dumb things down for me, which was much appreciated. Thank you Toshost! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( amirshah.0933@g... ) - обзор для SHAHoster
сен 25, 2022
shahhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
Excellent service from SHAHhost team fast and fully reliable server since I have hosted with them, I personally recomand SHAHhost for hosting and website design. Thanks to all the team/ [Больше]
-анонимный- ( tianbing010@1... ) - обзор для Evolution-Host
сен 25, 2022
evolution-host.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 232
  • Никаких планов: 11
  • № отзывы: 1
This is a very useful VPS service provider, which I have used for a long time, with very fast speed and very low delay. I will support it as always. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( ip9264357@g... ) - обзор для ProHoster
сен 24, 2022
prohoster.info значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 702
  • Никаких планов: 53
  • № отзывы: 7
Excellent hosting. I have been using it for a long time, I have placed my online store on it. Works great, always stable connection, quite high speed. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( michellebakerhjgffgf@g... ) - обзор для FxSVPS
сен 24, 2022
fxsvps.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 26
  • Никаких планов: 9
  • № отзывы: 0
FXSVPS is one of the most popular forex VPS providers for trading. I am using it and I can say it is just mind-blowing. Everything is just a self-operating system. Simultaneously I also use forex VPS hosting of dedicatedcore which is also another best forex VPS service provider without any doubt. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Server Gigabit
сен 24, 2022
servergigabit.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 6
  • Никаких планов: 30
  • № отзывы: 0
I shifted from another provider to Server Gigabit. I cannot praise them enough. I'm very happy with Servergigabit.com. very responsive, helpful, and fast customer service for any questions or special requirements I have. I recommend using servergigabit for everyone who looks for reliable hosting [Больше]
-анонимный- ( otrebsu@g... ) - обзор для TMD Hosting
сен 24, 2022
tmdhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 604
  • Никаких планов: 21
  • № отзывы: 14
TMD Hosting is a five star hosting provider no joke, they focus on customer support and have a solid ticketing system, that solve all my problems on time. TMD Hosting provides quality products with actual value rather than just marketing. Excellent for beginners or new customers looking for something affordable and accessible. Hosting prices ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( kelsiemclean@t... ) - обзор для Hostwinds
сен 23, 2022
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 961
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I loved the customer support a lot in Hostwinds. The guy listened to me and also assisted me in the technical support for replacing the URLs in my WordPress website. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( ruth@g... ) - обзор для Hosting SSi
сен 23, 2022
hostingssi.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 140
  • Никаких планов: 16
  • № отзывы: 0
me encanta la atencion al cliente que tienen. Es personalizada y siempre resuelven los inconvenientes de los clientes. Excelente! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( ruth@g... ) - обзор для Truobox
сен 23, 2022
truobox.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 44
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
hace unos meses me los recomedaron por sus precios y comencé a trabajar con ellos. compre un vps y todo excelente. relacion precio/calidad buenisma [Больше]
-анонимный- ( camrinroczey@e... ) - обзор для FX VPS
сен 23, 2022
fxvps.pro значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 23
  • № отзывы: 0
Fxvps is very fast and reasonable price vps hosting. They provide very fast customer support. Also they have set my EA with broker account and it runs smoothly. I like their hosting service. I can recommend to those who need vps hosting with reasonable price. [Больше]
Aadha .R ( aadhigupta4@g... ) - обзор для World Bus.ge
сен 23, 2022
worldbus.ge значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 14
  • Никаких планов: 7
  • № отзывы: 1
I've been with these guys for the last 2 years. Their response was very good. I would have to say this is the fastest customer service I have ever experienced in a long time. Plus there package are one of kind. I will recommend them anytime with no doubt. [Больше]
Herbert Albert ( sona@d... ) - обзор для Cloudarion
сен 23, 2022
cloudarion.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 79
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 0
May the Lord bless CloudArion web host everyday. The only issues I've ever had have to do with not receiving my discount (which most of the time has been my own fault for wrong html code). When I asked them why, they checked it out each time, got back to me either the same day or following day and not only told me why, but told me how to fix it! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( undermytrsna@p... ) - обзор для Host Color
сен 23, 2022
hostcolor.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 31
  • Никаких планов: 23
  • № отзывы: 2
We have been a HostColor customer for 15 years. We started a Blog Hosting account. We currently have 1 public cloud with Ubuntu and one Windows based private server used for remote desktop. It is very honest and responsible provider. We recommend them. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( khankhanquetta67@g... ) - обзор для Alex Host
сен 23, 2022
alexhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 131
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 0
Cannot use enough adjectives to express how amazing the AlexHost live chat reps are! In an era of passing the buck - ignoring requests for help - sitting on hold for hours only to be greeted by a sourpuss who is upset he/she got up in the morning and lets you know it - the AlexHost team was fast, diligent, polite, professional and caring. Despite ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( gullsupport@g... ) - обзор для Host4.Biz
сен 22, 2022
host4.biz значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 101
  • Никаких планов: 16
  • № отзывы: 0
Just switch one of our website to Host4biz. Site support very fast, started site transfer within minutes of receiving email. All went without any problems. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( carloszallozas@g... ) - обзор для Planet Hoster
сен 22, 2022
planethoster.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 236
  • Никаких планов: 6
  • № отзывы: 0
Every single time I ask for a support, they're always there 100%. I can't ask for a better support than them. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Truehost-NG
сен 22, 2022
truehost.com.ng значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 19
  • Никаких планов: 14
  • № отзывы: 1
Truehost are bad at what they do they have such a bad rating can you can you believe that I hosted my site with them and everytime I keep getting 500 internal server error. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( robet@g... ) - обзор для Hosting SSi
сен 22, 2022
hostingssi.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 140
  • Никаких планов: 16
  • № отзывы: 0
Dominios baratos y el servicio de calidad. es una empresa venezolana de alojamineto con tecnoogia excelente [Больше]
-анонимный- ( joseph@p... ) - обзор для NForce
сен 22, 2022
nforce.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 30
  • № отзывы: 0
I'm very happy with nforce, their services and support. Everything works just like it should. Recommended. [Больше]