New webhosting reviews - Январь, 2020Новые обзоры

Последние отзывы клиентов добавлены в WHTop. Беспристрастные и реальные отзывы от клиентов нашего перечисленного Компании . Хорошие или плохие мнения, здесь вы найдете независимые отзывы о хостинг-провайдерах. Смотрите также обзоры лучших компаний для крупных игроков хостинга веб-сайтов.

Наши последние ВРУЧНУЮ Обновленные компании и поставщики автоматического обновления также доступны.

последние обзоры : Январь 25, 2020

-анонимный- ( amber-hanson@o... ) - обзор для Casbay
Янв 24, 2020
casbay.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 12
  • Никаких планов: 15
  • № отзывы: 0
The best support as always. Quick, responsive and professional via livechat. Help solve all my problem very well, best support team [Больше]
-анонимный- ( justineasy1@o... ) - обзор для Mondoze
Янв 24, 2020
mondoze.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 27
  • № отзывы: 0
Your support team are wonderful! They are very courteous, helpful and solve my problems.Great support team [Больше]
-анонимный- ( ddtddtddt@m... ) - обзор для 000webhost
Янв 24, 2020
000webhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 327
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 1
Удаляют сайты за некоторый период неактивности (причём письма об этом на GMail попадают с спам). Возможности восстановить (или хотя бы использовать старое имя сайта) нет.Поддержка работает неудобно - через форум.Периодически сайт "лежал" или работал очень медленно. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( Iohannis.schaufe@o... ) - обзор для Dedi Start
Янв 24, 2020
dedistart.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 28
  • Никаких планов: 2
  • № отзывы: 0
Dedistart is a great hosting service provider I've used it for about seven months and Im happy with the result. Since I used it is zero down time. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для olm.net
Янв 24, 2020
olm.net значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 11
  • Никаких планов: 24
  • № отзывы: 2
I used OLM from CT for many years but suddenly I can't get my email. They said they lost thier license or trying to get one. (I don't understand) I have to switch over to another host company. They don't answer calls, you have to leave a message and they haven't responded back. [Больше]
Oren Drees ( oren@s... ) - обзор для SSD Cloud Servers
Янв 24, 2020
ssdcloudservers.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 31
  • Никаких планов: 6
  • № отзывы: 0
If you want a great host that really produces results, SSD Cloud hosting is the way to go. It gives us a great place to showcase our site to our customers, and it has increased our sales dramatically. Many thanks again to them for their brilliant support. Several months work recovered in under an hour. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( waynec135@o... ) - обзор для Mondoze
Янв 24, 2020
mondoze.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 27
  • № отзывы: 0
Host VPN so far no issue for streaming, fast respond for technical support. Overall performance great ! Cheers [Больше]
Bailey Read ( myinfo@f... ) - обзор для Asvhost
Янв 24, 2020
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 33
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
I am very happy with their services, pricing, and support! I recommend them to everyone I know. Very satisfied with their feature-rich package plans. Their support team has literally saved my site. They are fast, nice and I had never had to wait too long for their answer. Great team!!! [Больше]
Hamish Clapp ( tiffanyjoh227@g... ) - обзор для Host Round
Янв 24, 2020
hostround.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 21
  • Никаких планов: 17
  • № отзывы: 0
I Just loved this host, there support is just awesome. I got my solution within 10 or less than 10 Minute.Highly Recommended, if you are looking for the High Quality support. [Больше]
Sela Rico ( ric@g... ) - обзор для Host Winds
Янв 24, 2020
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 505
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
Tech Support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month. Very good hosting provider so far. Happy using Hostwinds hosting service! [Больше]
Bradly Gladding ( ort@c... ) - обзор для YourWebsite
Янв 24, 2020
yourwebsite.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 42
  • Никаких планов: 10
  • № отзывы: 0
We have found that Yourwebsite hosting is worlds apart from their competition. When a problem is discovered Yourwebsite hosting acts as a true partner while working with us to find a solution. Yourwebsite hosting Rocks! [Больше]
Melvin Feaster ( jorg@i... ) - обзор для Cloudarion
Янв 24, 2020
cloudarion.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 39
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 0
Well, cloudarion is superb web host! I hopped over at least five different web hosts before settling on this one. Support is very helpful and most of the time I get a reply within minutes to even the most difficult to answer questions. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. [Больше]
Tyler Humffray ( tylerhumffray@d... ) - обзор для Host Winds
Янв 24, 2020
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 505
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I'm a new customer. But if things stay as they have begun, I'll be an old customer as well! Staff worked with me to insure everything was a ' good fit '.Everyone I dealt with are very courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( contact@a... ) - обзор для Gen X Web Hosting
Янв 24, 2020
genxwhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 45
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 0
Services are pretty much good from other hosting companies. I had faced rarely any problem related to their services and if I stuck anyhow they provide full support and solution quickly. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( coleman6050@h... ) - обзор для GoManilaHost.Net
Янв 24, 2020
gomanilahost.net значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 26
  • № отзывы: 0
GomanilaHost support staff is consistant, promp, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. My hosting service is instant delivers! I'm glad we went with GomanilaHost. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( schoeman.jj@g... ) - обзор для Gridhost
Янв 24, 2020
1-grid.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 5
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
All my sites are offline, and so is 1-Grid.com can't even phone them for support.Wonder if they will offer a refund ? [Больше]
-анонимный- ( sgtwiggletoes@g... ) - обзор для gamed.de
Янв 24, 2020
gamed.de значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
Absolutely rude, terrible support.I've had a server running on gamed.de for about a year now, one which I rarely use (to test a map I've been working on) and barely uses any bandwidth. Every once in a while life gets pretty hectic and I'm behind on some bills (as I have been many times) but always companies understand that as it's always ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( info@b... ) - обзор для Bengal Host
Янв 24, 2020
bengalhost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
We are using bengalhost's bdix web hosting service for more than 2 years. We are truly satisfied with their service. [Больше]
Clementina Jacobs ( ClementinaJacobs4@g... ) - обзор для Oryon.net
Янв 24, 2020
oryon.net значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 49
  • Никаких планов: 31
  • № отзывы: 0
4 years with this company. If you are considering Oryon - I'd say go for it. Started with business shared hosting plan and now I am using VPS.Simple awesome...support attention made me feel like royalty, 5-star treatment all the way. Thanks [Больше]
-анонимный- ( verigo_sa@m... ) - обзор для BestHost.BY
Янв 24, 2020
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 28
  • № отзывы: 0
Просто замечательный хостинг, не то что у меня было раньше. Работает без перебоев, отличная скорость и замечательная тех поддержка. Всё что для меня надо. Доволен, советую. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( transport1@m... ) - обзор для Garm Tech
Янв 24, 2020
garmtech.lv значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 3
  • Никаких планов: 16
  • № отзывы: 0
Very powerful hosting for a reasonable price. Support is very helpful and responsive. Never had such a positive experience with other hosting providers from Latvia. [Больше]
www.bcpianotuning.com ( homeyra@s... ) - обзор для hyperstreet.com
Янв 23, 2020
hyperstreet.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 22
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
I purchased two domains from Hyperstreet back in 2008, www.bcpianotuning.com and www.vancouverpianotuning.com , since September 2017 both of my domain name were hacked by other companies and i was not able to use them, the content totally changed from piano tuning services to clothing company and now all Chinese content. The interesting part is ... [Больше]
Андрей ( Glotova1994nastya@g... ) - обзор для ProHoster
Янв 23, 2020
prohoster.info значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 137
  • Никаких планов: 53
  • № отзывы: 1
Долго искал подходящий хостинг, перебрал кучу вариантов, остановился на этом. Работает стабильно, перебоев не наблюдалось, сайт просто летает. Пару раз возникали вопросы, тех поддержка отвечала быстро, проблему сразу же решали. Цена одна из дешёвых, выгодно [Больше]
-анонимный- ( jasonsaint3@o... ) - обзор для Casbay
Янв 23, 2020
casbay.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 12
  • Никаких планов: 15
  • № отзывы: 0
Great support with technical experienced. Understand what is the problem and resolved my problem on time. Good hosting provider [Больше]
-анонимный- ( jaydens85@o... ) - обзор для Mondoze
Янв 23, 2020
mondoze.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 27
  • № отзывы: 0
Bought a first windows vps from them for my MT5, vmware esxi is more stable than my previous host. No issue with support [Больше]
-анонимный- ( rawprojecteu@g... ) - обзор для ZAP-Hosting
Янв 23, 2020
zap-hosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 61
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 0
I like them, fast answer for support and in 90% they will solve it with you. Some pepole of their support are not capable but im ok with it. Prices are ok, half year ago the severs falling and wasnt too good. Now its fast, clean, and it didnt fall any once. [Больше]
Vilhelm Nilsson ( vilm@g... ) - обзор для Host Winds
Янв 23, 2020
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 505
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I've been using Hostwinds (advanced) shared hosting for 4 months now. Reliable Network, fast response times, price, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have always found this web host to be fast and efficient and as I seldom bother to write reviews you can assume that I am still very impressed to be doing so now. [Больше]
Ujvári Donát ( svetapavl8678@g... ) - обзор для Planet Hoster
Янв 23, 2020
planethoster.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 104
  • Никаких планов: 9
  • № отзывы: 0
Summary of my personal experience of using Planethoster company:- Great customer service- Outstanding up-time- Economical pricing- Highly recommended to those who are interested in getting quality services. [Больше]
Lev Saenz Fonseca ( levsaenzfonseca@k... ) - обзор для Host Winds
Янв 23, 2020
hostwinds.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 505
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 1
I believe I've had 100% uptime, and when I do have a support issue, it's quickly and accurately resolved. And I feel great knowing that the server that hosts my domain runs on green power! Great value as well - I believe that. [Больше]
Alexzander Raynor ( AlexzanderRaynor23@g... ) - обзор для Oryon.net
Янв 23, 2020
oryon.net значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 49
  • Никаких планов: 31
  • № отзывы: 0
Oryon service and support is professional and reliable. I am satisfied with Oryon networks and would recommend to its services. I have been using Oryon for a few years now while based in three countries and I found them more than helpful, efficient and polite. I have used other providers in the past. No other provider comes close to Oryon for me. [Больше]