×поделитесь этой страницей
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Июль, 2021Новые обзоры

Последние отзывы клиентов добавлены в WHTop. Беспристрастные и реальные отзывы от клиентов нашего перечисленного Компании . Хорошие или плохие мнения, здесь вы найдете независимые отзывы о хостинг-провайдерах. Смотрите также обзоры лучших компаний для крупных игроков хостинга веб-сайтов.

Наши последние ВРУЧНУЮ Обновленные компании и поставщики автоматического обновления также доступны.

последние обзоры : Июль 25, 2021

-анонимный- ( mirjam@b... ) - обзор для S4 Hosting
июл 25, 2021
s-4.host значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 2
  • № отзывы: 0
I love S4. I have hosted my little website with them for about a year and I do not have any plan to change it. I first chose them because I wanted my website to be sustainable, but I didn’t expect, or know that I needed, such amazing support and service. They helped me to build the site, and nothing is ever too much trouble and no question i [Больше]
cxcvcx.22 ( prinfvb2212@g... ) - обзор для Aspiration Hosting
июл 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 105
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 0
They have great cheap servers with the best performance ive seen from a host. I have been with aspiration in its good and bad times and my opinion has never changed, they are the best hosting [Больше]
-анонимный- ( rizviahmed3600@g... ) - обзор для Aspiration Hosting
июл 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 105
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 0
Amazing hosting servers company with 100% uptime and speed. Customer care service is amazing and they are capable of resolving any kind of issues within a very short period of time. I have been using it for long time without any major issue happening .So, I really recommend it. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( nozrulcha@g... ) - обзор для Aspiration Hosting
июл 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 105
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 0
It's a trustable hosting company with very satisfying percentage of uptime and speed. Customer care service is fabulous and they are capable of resolving any kind of issues within a very short period of time. I really recommend it whoever looking for quality hosting servers. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( rofiqmoto@g... ) - обзор для Aspiration Hosting
июл 25, 2021
aspirationhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 105
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 0
This is a reliable hosting company with very high percentage of uptime and speed. Their customer care service department is very fast and ready to resolve any kind of issue within a very short period of time specially their live chatting is very helpful. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( homokod220@f... ) - обзор для OVH
июл 25, 2021
ovh.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 25
  • Никаких планов: 11
  • № отзывы: 0
Worst experience for 20 years Very slow account control panel. After clicking on the link, you can wait 30-40 seconds until the page you need opens. There are no links in the control panel other than "Pay money" and "Restart server". All other links to the control panel should be searched in e-mail. If you have lost access to email, then ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( addiebaker895@g... ) - обзор для Aspiration Hosting
июл 24, 2021
aspirationhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 105
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 0
Stable hosting servers with competitive price in the hosting industry. Their customer care service specially live chatting are very helpful and they are capable of solving any issues swiftly. I recommend them whoever looking for best hosting servers [Больше]
https://facebook.com/maalmaxz ( gurushpay@g... ) - обзор для Sudd Hosting
июл 24, 2021
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 0
Totally Awesome Web Hosting Services Company In South Sudan. Sudd Hosting Technologies is the Best web Hosting in Juba, South Sudan. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Doge.ph
июл 24, 2021
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 3
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 0
Hosting is very good, smooth and stable. Very suitable for students to use to learn and learn. Thanks DogeHosting! [Больше]
KB ( info@s... ) - обзор для Site Ground
июл 24, 2021
siteground.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 222
  • Никаких планов: 8
  • № отзывы: 1
Great support - They are really quick and give their best to solve the problem! Our website was down - they helped really quickly! Thanks [Больше]
-анонимный- ( mailus@a... ) - обзор для Gen X Web Hosting
июл 24, 2021
genxwhosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 110
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 0
I want to share my wonderful journey with Gen X Web Hosting to all. They are literally prominent in their field and provide best service. My websites are run smoothly after the transfer them here. Currently i have two services with this company and planning to buy more. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( ytlee@a... ) - обзор для Shinjiru
июл 24, 2021
shinjiru.com.my значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 116
  • Никаких планов: 29
  • № отзывы: 0
When come to hosting you really need to deal with smart peoples who can understand you correctly especially when troubleshooting needed. Shinjiru always exceeded my expectations and goes beyond just hosting. Our trusted partners! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( dupreebrett10@g... ) - обзор для Site Ground
июл 23, 2021
siteground.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 222
  • Никаких планов: 8
  • № отзывы: 1
Amazing customer service. I had a REAL problem & it was handled quick & without issue. Thanks so much! [Больше]
-анонимный- ( alexanderpinto@v... ) - обзор для Hosting SSi
июл 23, 2021
hostingssi.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 101
  • Никаких планов: 16
  • № отзывы: 0
Siempre brindan una excelente calidad de atencion y el trato hacia mi ha sido de mucho respeto, de verdad que el servicio muy rapido y excelentes planes [Больше]
Madeline McDonald ( karlitosupport@k... ) - обзор для Lux Hosting.lu
июл 23, 2021
luxhosting.lu значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 8
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 0
Support is second to none. I also monitor my server with pingdom and for the last month uptime is absolute 100% the month before it was 99.98%. Really amazing! And I like the way they work for me. [Больше]
Teagan Stevenson ( virasupport@v... ) - обзор для Host4.Biz
июл 23, 2021
host4.biz значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 50
  • Никаких планов: 10
  • № отзывы: 0
I have various developed sites with Host4biz and their services are reliable and features are accommodating. For their prices, you get more than you pay for. [Больше]
Oliwier Morrison ( pulsupport@p... ) - обзор для Asvhost
июл 23, 2021
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 71
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 0
ASVhost provides a high-quality, multi-redundant network at an affordable price. They are always quick to respond to any issues. They work pefectly well for me. [Больше]
Lavoslava Lorbek ( delorsesocha47@g... ) - обзор для Planet Hoster
июл 23, 2021
planethoster.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 180
  • Никаких планов: 6
  • № отзывы: 0
I just want to say that the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for them when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. Planethoster is reliable and well priced. It is good enough for me. I can't wish anything more from the hosting provider. [Больше]
Amado Norling ( amado_norling@g... ) - обзор для Bulletproof Wordpress Hosting
июл 23, 2021
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 11
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 0
Bulletproofwordpresshosting is one of the best web hosting providers I've been with. Their support is excellent and best compared to others I've been with. The uptime is arguably the best, and I am glad to have found them. I'll be with them for years to come. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для Abelo Host
июл 23, 2021
abelohost.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 163
  • Никаких планов: 9
  • № отзывы: 0
Decent service for an incredible price. I recommend them for everyone who wants a quality service at a fair price. Thumbs up from me! [Больше]
Gregg Manno ( gregg.manno@y... ) - обзор для Hosting Source
июл 23, 2021
hostingsource.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 109
  • Никаких планов: 13
  • № отзывы: 0
They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. You won't either. Thanks a lot, hostingsource team, for providing me with professional hosting services. So far reliability has been great as well. I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one. [Больше]
Lavern Conroy ( lavern.conroy@m... ) - обзор для Cloudarion
июл 23, 2021
cloudarion.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 67
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 0
Nice experience dealing with Cloudarion team. Their representative assisted me with information, setup and walked me through everything. The customer service here is amazing and I Will be putting a banner on my website. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( karambol11122@g... ) - обзор для Green Geeks
июл 23, 2021
greengeeks.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 132
  • Никаких планов: 15
  • № отзывы: 2
I connected Green Geeks relatively recently due to problems at the old company. The protection works perfectly, I noticed this even during the trial period. During the connection and conversation with technical support, I learned that you can also host on Green Geeks; now I connected everything there. It is very convenient both to be protected and [Больше]
-анонимный- ( yobeas22@p... ) - обзор для ZAP-Hosting
июл 23, 2021
zap-hosting.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 173
  • Никаких планов: 28
  • № отзывы: 0
Very good service, customer service is prompt and everything is great, recommend you to buy from this [Больше]
-анонимный- ( picayune06@g... ) - обзор для Evolution-Host
июл 23, 2021
evolution-host.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 147
  • Никаких планов: 11
  • № отзывы: 1
I am so happy using evolution host for years. Very responsive support. best price level. Thank you evolution host [Больше]
-анонимный- ( john@m... ) - обзор для DNS Exit
июл 23, 2021
dnsexit.com значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 20
  • Никаких планов: 6
  • № отзывы: 0
Got some domains use DNS Exit free email hosting service. It works well and I am happy. Their Live Support is always there for help. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для 123 Host.vn
июл 23, 2021
123host.vn значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 60
  • Никаких планов: 25
  • № отзывы: 0
The best Hosting is suitable for my website. Because my source website is wordpress, I really a hosting like this at 123HOST. Thanks to 123HOST for the best hosting and service. [Больше]
-анонимный- ( -нет электронной почты- ) - обзор для 123 Host.vn
июл 23, 2021
123host.vn значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 60
  • Никаких планов: 25
  • № отзывы: 0
This HostFive service is really reliable and smooth. My website improves many times so far. It loads faster than 3 seconds. it's incredible. Thanks 123HOST [Больше]
Pierre Rodin ( pierre@d... ) - обзор для Host for LIFE
июл 23, 2021
hostforlife.eu значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 231
  • Никаких планов: 16
  • № отзывы: 0
I switched a few hosting companies looking for reliable asp.net hosting service. I decided to give Hostforlife a chance for a new project and everything just worked as expected. The initial configuration settings for the database I created were just correct from the beginning. It was seamless to begin my new project. I even have a reseller plan ... [Больше]
Cardoso Cavalcanti ( destasupport@d... ) - обзор для Hosting.UK
июл 22, 2021
hosting.uk значок
Рейтинг пользователей
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 0
This host is a great service and their price points make it even more appealing. They are one of the few hosting providers that provides the infrastructure to support the latest and greatest technologies. And it's very important for me. [Больше]