New webhosting reviews - noiembrie, 2022Mărturii noi

Ultimele recenzii ale clienților adăugate la WHTop. Recenzii imparțiale și reale de la clienți din listele noastre companii. Păreri bune sau rele, aici găsiți feedback independent cu privire la furnizorii de găzduire. Vezi si recenzii ale celor mai bune companii pentru companiile mari care găzduiesc site-uri web.

Ultimele noastre Companii actualizate manual și furnizori actualizati automat sunt, de asemenea, disponibile.

Ultimele review-uri : noiembrie 28, 2022

Christopher ( Christopher.teno53@g... ) - recenzie pentru Blue Angel Host
nov 28, 2022
blueangel.host Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 35
  • Nr. planuri: 13
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I have little knowledge with dedicated servers, but these people are really excellent at making things simple for you. They offer a large number of articles and material, and they are excellent at explaining topics. I'm glad I went with BlueAngelHost [mai multe]
-anonim- ( bronzesupport@b... ) - recenzie pentru Host4.Biz
nov 28, 2022
host4.biz Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 110
  • Nr. planuri: 16
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Host4biz is on a different level when it comes to technical support and thank to them for having people like them on board. [mai multe]
Merdan Durdyyev ( admin@z... ) - recenzie pentru Host Techno
nov 28, 2022
hosttechno.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 93
  • Nr. planuri: 16
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I am impressed by HostTechno’s rapid response time. The support team immediately assisted me with my website issues and took the necessary actions. I also got my VPS hosted by them, server management services are great and very happy with their support. Will certainly contact them again, if needed. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( matildelima@c... ) - recenzie pentru Hostwinds
nov 28, 2022
hostwinds.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 993
  • Nr. planuri: 29
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
They are the best. One of Hostwinds staff by the name of Albert Ward was really helpful throughout the process, and they resolved the issue for me immediately. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( info@w... ) - recenzie pentru ZYNOO
nov 28, 2022
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 2
  • Nr. planuri: 0
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Since I've been using ZYNOO for eight months, I've had great results. They provide remote help to increase speed and security, and the tech support and quickness have both been fantastic. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( stornnick.zoll@g... ) - recenzie pentru vsys.host
nov 28, 2022
vsys.host Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 16
  • Nr. planuri: 32
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Your services are the best. Instant responses and solutions [mai multe]
-anonim- ( lorraine@c... ) - recenzie pentru M2Host
nov 28, 2022
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 66
  • Nr. planuri: 2
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
If you're looking for a reliable, affordable, and secure way to host your web site, then M2host is the perfect solution for you. They offer a wide range of dedicated hosting plans that are perfect for small businesses and personal websites. Plus, their customer service is top-notch, so you can always count on them to help you get the most out of ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( rohan@c... ) - recenzie pentru MyReseller Home
nov 28, 2022
myresellerhome.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 107
  • Nr. planuri: 33
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I was looking for a reliable and affordable VPS hosting solution and I found it with Myresellerhome. Their VPS hosting is top-notch, with fast speeds and plenty of storage space. I was really impressed with the service and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a quality VPS host. [mai multe]
Jamal Musiala ( misutara260@g... ) - recenzie pentru TOSHOST
nov 28, 2022
toshost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 70
  • Nr. planuri: 41
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I buy all my domains at TosHost, no matter how or where I use them. Their support is above and beyond. I've never called the support line and hung up disappointed, never. Just today I called to get some help setting up my DNS records, and the tech I got to help me was 10/10. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( john.scan1995@g... ) - recenzie pentru Client VPS
nov 28, 2022
clientvps.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 69
  • Nr. planuri: 4
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Clientvps has been a good hosting company for my websites, which have their own plan. The Clientvps should have phone technical support because the service has been updating for urgent issues. it is very important that we can contact support directly when we need it, especially for urgent situations. However, thanks for all your help. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( ibetterlife@o... ) - recenzie pentru Evolution-Host
nov 27, 2022
evolution-host.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 251
  • Nr. planuri: 11
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
In almost a year of using evolution host, it has been running stably and without any failure. I chose PRODUCTION, which is very cost-effective, and recommend this package if you are buying VPS for the first time. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( artem315nechaev@y... ) - recenzie pentru ProHoster
nov 27, 2022
prohoster.info Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 733
  • Nr. planuri: 53
  • Nr. testimoniale: 7
Решил приобрести прокси здесь, почитав отзывы. В целом, я полностью согласен с пользователями. Скорость хорошая, сбоев пока не наблюдал, пользуюсь 2 месяца. Цена тоже небольшая, в сравнении с другими. Тех поддержка работает быстро и качественно. [mai multe]
Riyadul Islam ( issasavadogo494@g... ) - recenzie pentru Intel Webhost
nov 27, 2022
intelwebhost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 42
  • Nr. planuri: 18
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Live support options are much better. Thanks to Intelwebhost for giving us such a fantastic service. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( ivleevaolgac@g... ) - recenzie pentru Host Zealot
nov 27, 2022
hostzealot.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 20
  • Nr. planuri: 192
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Выбрал данного хостера hostzealot по нескольким причинам. Во-первых, это стабильная работа серверов, во-вторых быстрый ответ тех поддержки, отправляя запрос можно ожидать ответа в течении 5-7 минут. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( palashmelange@p... ) - recenzie pentru Big Rock
nov 27, 2022
bigrock.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 84
  • Nr. planuri: 33
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
As a small business owner, I had to get my own website, and who better than BigRock. Their support team was helpful, and cheerful, and gave an apt response to my query. The advantage of getting domain/s from them is that they know everything a domain name provider should know, including ICANN's rules and regulations. So you can't go wrong with ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( palashmelange@p... ) - recenzie pentru Blue Host India
nov 27, 2022
bluehost.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 46
  • Nr. planuri: 14
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Launched a new website that caters to coffee enthusiasts. It was a task but we got it done with Bluehost India's guidance and assistance. Performance has been fantastic so far and their e-commerce plugins are great. Everything gets done quickly and we really don't need to spend too much time on this. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( palashmelange@p... ) - recenzie pentru Reseller Club
nov 27, 2022
resellerclub.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 114
  • Nr. planuri: 26
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
ResellerClub dedicated servers allow my company to host websites for many customers after we resell them to our customers in India as well as Asia Pacific. I am happy that they have such strong support because without them many things would be impossible. It's great to see the account management team keep us updated on everything we need. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( business@h... ) - recenzie pentru HiFiveHost
nov 27, 2022
hifivehost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 1
  • Nr. planuri: 7
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
My overall experience with Hifivehost Hosting is awesome, especially with pricing and service support was Great. In case of any issue occurs they can take care of everything. I would definitely suggest everyone use hifivehost hosting at least once. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( denhds666@g... ) - recenzie pentru ProHoster
nov 27, 2022
prohoster.info Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 733
  • Nr. planuri: 53
  • Nr. testimoniale: 7
Пользуюсь этим хостингом уже 4 месяца. На предыдущем сервисе начали появляться постоянные перебои в работе и друг мне посоветовал попробовать этот хостинг. Специалисты ProHoster помогли мне перенести сайт, поддержка оперативно реагировала на мои вопросы. Цена очень даже приемлемая. Самое главное в том, что я получил стабильный работающий сервис. Ре [mai multe]
-anonim- ( osvari2017@g... ) - recenzie pentru Hostingan ID
nov 27, 2022
hostingan.id Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 3
  • Nr. planuri: 29
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Saya adalah pemula dalam web developer, sehingga sering terjadi trouble. Namun support dari admin hostingan.id sangat membantu. Fast Respon, solutif, dan standby 24/7. Hostingan.id terbaik! [mai multe]
-anonim- ( rdpinson57@g... ) - recenzie pentru Clanwarz
nov 27, 2022
clanwarz.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 113
  • Nr. planuri: 5
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
I have been operating game servers for many years with several different hosting providers. I must say that after my first encounter with the support staff here I will always use Clanwarz from now on. I ordered a new game server and was having an issue connecting to the server. I contacted support and got a reply right away from Jay Vasallo. We ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( rihanna@d... ) - recenzie pentru M2Host
nov 26, 2022
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 66
  • Nr. planuri: 2
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I've been using VPS hosting for a while now and I have to say that I'm really impressed. The service is fast and reliable and I've never had any problems. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( dalia@d... ) - recenzie pentru M2Host
nov 26, 2022
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 66
  • Nr. planuri: 2
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I'm really happy with the reseller hosting offered by m2host. It's really easy to set up and the support is really good. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( sean@c... ) - recenzie pentru WebHostingWorld
nov 26, 2022
webhostingworld.net Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 168
  • Nr. planuri: 2
  • Nr. testimoniale: 3
I'm very impressed with the WordPress hosting offered by WebHostingWorld. The site is very easy to use and the support is excellent. I've had no problems at all and I've been using the service for a few months now. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( techflock123@g... ) - recenzie pentru HosterPK
nov 26, 2022
hosterpk.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 141
  • Nr. planuri: 13
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
i got a fake invoice and my account department has paid it. later on , i got to know that my services got expired and they are not renewed..i lost my 10 years old domain. they refunded after 4 months and they refunded 50 PKR less... u r so cheap man [mai multe]
-anonim- ( zhenya.miller.92@g... ) - recenzie pentru PQ.HOSTING
nov 25, 2022
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 108
  • Nr. planuri: 16
  • Nr. testimoniale: 8
При выборе оптимального сервиса для аренды сервера перебрал несколько вариантов. PQ.Hosting привлек внимание своей широкой тарифной линейкой и интересными условиями. К тому же оплату принимают множеством вариантов, включая криптовалюта. Пока работаю на средних мощностях и тарифа Ruthenium мне вполне хватает. Хочу отметить стабильный коннект оа высо [mai multe]
-anonim- ( locopocosupport@l... ) - recenzie pentru Legion Box
nov 25, 2022
legionbox.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 109
  • Nr. planuri: 14
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
After working with several Hosting providers I dare say that legionbox is the best service I have met for 15 years. Just super fast, super professional support, Server is a "Tesla" Fast. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( site@c... ) - recenzie pentru GigaPros
nov 25, 2022
gigapros.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 1584
  • Nr. planuri: 18
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
So far they have been excellent! I've used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 6 months has proven the best by far. I'm really happy with their support, they reply to support queries very instantly. A nice option for getting VPS hosting accounts in the USA. [mai multe]
Corey Ratcliffe ( corey.ratcliffe@y... ) - recenzie pentru Exmasters
nov 25, 2022
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 8
  • Nr. planuri: 3
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Cannot say enough good things about their support. And the people who talk to you actually KNOW something - no overseas call centers here. I've heard complaints about the email system, which I cannot comment on as I use Google for Business instead of their servers. [mai multe]
Usamah Dejesus ( usamah.dejesus@m... ) - recenzie pentru GT Host
nov 25, 2022
gthost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 13
  • Nr. planuri: 3
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I like GTHost service. They have given us support for every problem in less than an hour and have gone so far our of their way to ensure we are satisfied with their services. We have been with many other web hosting providers in the past and their services don't even compare to these guys! [mai multe]