×Partajare pagină
 
  

New webhosting reviews - septembrie, 2021Mărturii noi

Ultimele recenzii ale clienților adăugate la WHTop. Recenzii imparțiale și reale de la clienți din listele noastre companii. Păreri bune sau rele, aici găsiți feedback independent cu privire la furnizorii de găzduire. Vezi si recenzii ale celor mai bune companii pentru companiile mari care găzduiesc site-uri web.

Ultimele noastre Companii actualizate manual și furnizori actualizati automat sunt, de asemenea, disponibile.

Ultimele review-uri : septembrie 18, 2021

-anonim- ( cdmdeliveryuk@g... ) - recenzie pentru DreamIT Host
sep 17, 2021
dreamithost.com.au Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 2
  • Nr. planuri: 23
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I Ordered Server for mu business last month from you, on second order you hold my order and asked for id I provided you with my picture business Details etc you upgraded my account to business account: After 1 Month my business in all regions needs new server order placed and you suspended all services although my of my renewal invoices paid ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( info@e... ) - recenzie pentru HosterPK
sep 17, 2021
hosterpk.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 117
  • Nr. planuri: 13
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Very bad customer supprt. I am hosterpk customer for the last 10 years. They provided excellent service but in the year 2021, this company has starting behaving weired and I suggest do not chose this hosting. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( desolationist@g... ) - recenzie pentru SkySilk
sep 17, 2021
skysilk.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 3
  • Nr. planuri: 3
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
We seriously appreciate all of the effort and assistance that we've received from SkySilk over the last year and a half. The team over there has been able to quickly assess any issues we've ran into and rectify them within an insanely fast timespan. We purchased a Standard server as our budget was a lot smaller when we first started, but I'm ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru VIR MACH
sep 17, 2021
virmach.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 5
  • Nr. planuri: 11
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Very bad support, I have a dedicated server for last 7 days my server not working I have generated many time support ticket and also I have purchase Premium Support before 3days ago but still not replay and not solve my issue [mai multe]
Pradeep Sahu ( bikerpradeep21@g... ) - recenzie pentru Stromonic
sep 17, 2021
stromonic.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 79
  • Nr. planuri: 3
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Excellent service and customer support...I contacted the support staff to get some help and they replied very quick and setup the iptables. The price is also cheap. A good one to pickup as provider. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( panive3009@s... ) - recenzie pentru Apps4Rent
sep 17, 2021
apps4rent.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 155
  • Nr. planuri: 10
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
One thing you guys are doing awesome is the online support chat. Always had a great response from them. Thank you [mai multe]
-anonim- ( kim.mcknight98@h... ) - recenzie pentru Host.AG
sep 17, 2021
host.ag Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 74
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I would recommend these guys to be one, either starting out hosting or for more experience. Good prices, great uptime, and amazing! [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Abelo Host
sep 17, 2021
abelohost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 183
  • Nr. planuri: 9
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
The chaps at AbeloHost are simply phenomenal. The level of support and help I received from their team over the course of the three years that I've been their customer is unparalleled. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my service with them due to personal reasons but if I ever decide to get back into the game, I know who I'll be contacting - ... [mai multe]
Khalil ( Khalilhaidar3131@g... ) - recenzie pentru sodetel.net.lb
sep 17, 2021
sodetel.net.lb Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 1
  • Nr. planuri: 6
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
This whole company Is a scam they don't offer you what you actually paid for and they always have problems with there internet. [mai multe]
Rogelio Tracy ( rogelio.tracy23@g... ) - recenzie pentru Glow Host
sep 17, 2021
glowhost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 173
  • Nr. planuri: 26
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Decided to share my experience using glowhost Elastic sites hosting services. I'd been trying to get a PHP class installed and working and was having problems, my previous host wouldn't help with anything they hadn't installed themselves and would always ask for money before they'd help anyway I mailed glowhost.com support and they kept at the ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( ckosloff@h... ) - recenzie pentru Site Ground
sep 17, 2021
siteground.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 242
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
This webhost has a host of articles, also tech support which is very difficult to reach and when you do simply post links to their articles instead of guiding customer. I had a terrible experience with them, I needed to fix a website that is critical for me and I needed to access it, a rep gave me wrong guidance and when I requested supervisor she [mai multe]
Petra Kruger ( cross-support@c... ) - recenzie pentru Asvhost
sep 16, 2021
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 74
  • Nr. planuri: 1
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Very pleasant to work with. The support is excellent! Thanks their support team for helping me. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a reliable hosting provider. [mai multe]
Felix Wechsler ( felixwechsler@d... ) - recenzie pentru Hostwinds
sep 16, 2021
hostwinds.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 783
  • Nr. planuri: 29
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Great service, highest recommendation from my side! Support quick and individually - very useful even for special tasks. Trustful and fair customer service! [mai multe]
-anonim- ( megasnifer@g... ) - recenzie pentru TMD Hosting
sep 16, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 566
  • Nr. planuri: 21
  • Nr. testimoniale: 12
I've been using their service for 2 years. Very professional. Support is very prompt and involved in taking care of requests. I think a lot of effort is put into having a very good customer experience. I recommend 100%. The quality / price ratio is very satisfactory. Very professional. Support is very prompt and involved in taking care of ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( sudeepsingh0190@g... ) - recenzie pentru Hosting Raja
sep 16, 2021
hostingraja.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 44
  • Nr. planuri: 12
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I have no difficulty with their service, it has been a great feeling so I can recommend anyone that they can get service from here. Their free SSL, customer support, and no downtime are simply excellent! They do a lot of extras for you when you need help. With the HostingRaja people, my website faces no downtime and its speed is really good. I use [mai multe]
Corey Lilly ( corey_lilly@g... ) - recenzie pentru Hostwinds
sep 16, 2021
hostwinds.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 783
  • Nr. planuri: 29
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
I've been with HostWinds for just over a year now. Previously I was with the host I don't want to tell the name. The difference really shows! HostWinds is amazingly quick to answer any queries from both those who know little, like me, to those who need advanced help. No matter what the problem, the guys at HostWinds are there to solve it promptly ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Abelo Host
sep 16, 2021
abelohost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 183
  • Nr. planuri: 9
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Hosting service goodness that helps me run my model website for adult business offshore without intervention from anyone is helpful to me as a business owner trying to make it in this hard world of business [mai multe]
-anonim- ( biuro@w... ) - recenzie pentru Host Clean.Ro
sep 16, 2021
hostclean.ro Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 2
  • Nr. planuri: 12
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
VPS was unusable for 3 months, they still say "we are working on it". When asked for a refund, I was ignored, so I had to open PayPal dispute. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( mark.alexander@r... ) - recenzie pentru Rack Space
sep 16, 2021
rackspace.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 16
  • Nr. planuri: 12
  • Nr. testimoniale: 4
Racksapce customer service sucks. We have been cut off from email for three days now. This is the only response we have had. "Hi XXXX, Thank you for contacting us today. I will now pass this ticket over to the appropriate support team to look into this for you. You will be notified of any further updates to this ticket. If you require any [mai multe]
-anonim- ( johnny23414@g... ) - recenzie pentru 123 Host.vn
sep 16, 2021
123host.vn Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 130
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I can't find any good service provider like 123HOST. Good service, great support from 123HOST when having any issues. Hope 123HOST team keeps that spirit. Thank you. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( greatservice@g... ) - recenzie pentru 123 Host.vn
sep 16, 2021
123host.vn Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 130
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
With the experience with Super Server services, my websites run really well and stably. Great support from the technical team. Thanks to 123HOST. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( shawscott259@g... ) - recenzie pentru 10GB Hosting UK
sep 16, 2021
10gbhosting.co.uk Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 3
  • Nr. planuri: 0
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
They provide the best Linux Web Hosting with powerful Cpanel, immediate account set up, Secured Email Access, Best Hosting Location, 1 click installer, and many more. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Cloud Minister
sep 16, 2021
cloudminister.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 7
  • Nr. planuri: 0
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Really happy with CloudMinister customer support. Especially Tanuj Sir is always helpful. I love their support. Satisfied with Cloudminister. Thanks for your awesome support. [mai multe]
RichardHafer2 ( richiekiller882@g... ) - recenzie pentru ZAP-Hosting
sep 15, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 206
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Best server-hoster ever. I host a l4d2 server and its already runnig 16 days, not even once there was a lag, crash or any other problem! [mai multe]
-anonim- ( digitaldezirewebhosting@g... ) - recenzie pentru Silicon House
sep 15, 2021
siliconhouse.net Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 69
  • Nr. planuri: 19
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Wish, I could post it with negative starts. 1. Bad support 2. Server down always. 3. Support phone number not available. 4. No support available on weekends ( if you have any problem on Friday night, That will be solved on Monday. Till then face you, users, by yourself. ) [mai multe]
-anonim- ( msnbrest1@h... ) - recenzie pentru Private-Hosting.eu
sep 15, 2021
private-hosting.eu Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 1
  • Nr. planuri: 12
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Satisfait le prix est minuscule, le vps tourne tres bien (fibré) 3 serveurs minecraft, 4 apache, des scripts sh... et ça marche très bien ! Seul probleme : parfois le serveur est eteint donc il faut tout restart. Mais vu le prix, c'est vraiment très qualitatif ! [mai multe]
vuabid ( vuabid@h... ) - recenzie pentru HosterPK
sep 15, 2021
hosterpk.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 117
  • Nr. planuri: 13
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
very very bad guys, server is down being 5th day and worst thing they are not attending my call. untrusted and not responsible. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( info@i... ) - recenzie pentru Royalhost
sep 15, 2021
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 3
  • Nr. planuri: 0
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
i have been working with Royal host for more than a year I have experience working with the largest hosting in the world, but the quality I experienced in royal host was beyond my imagination. In addition to the very good quality, this hosting has a responsible support [mai multe]
Shad Clay ( shad.clay42@h... ) - recenzie pentru QHoster
sep 15, 2021
qhoster.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 23
  • Nr. planuri: 15
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I joined QHoster after my old hosting providers service became negligible after a takeover. I've never looked back and cannot rate this web host highly enough. If you call - they answer. If you raise a ticket - they respond quickly. If there's a problem - it gets sorted. They provide a UK landline to call which is perfect, and on top of what I can [mai multe]
-anonim- ( isismartinezp@g... ) - recenzie pentru TMD Hosting
sep 15, 2021
tmdhosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 566
  • Nr. planuri: 21
  • Nr. testimoniale: 12
The best hosting service I have received before. Inmediate answer to any request. Excelent, excelent! [mai multe]