×Partajare pagină
 
  

New webhosting reviews - aprilie, 2021Mărturii noi

Ultimele recenzii ale clienților adăugate la WHTop. Recenzii imparțiale și reale de la clienți din listele noastre companii. Păreri bune sau rele, aici găsiți feedback independent cu privire la furnizorii de găzduire. Vezi si recenzii ale celor mai bune companii pentru companiile mari care găzduiesc site-uri web.

Ultimele noastre Companii actualizate manual și furnizori actualizati automat sunt, de asemenea, disponibile.

Ultimele review-uri : aprilie 15, 2021

-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Site Ground
apr 15, 2021
siteground.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 177
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Siteground is the most trusted and reliable hosting i have ever come across. I am web developer and i have tried almost every major hosting but only SiteGround has all a website needs. Their USP is their best customer support in the market. [mai multe]
LiteRP ( najkeloseq27+continental@g... ) - recenzie pentru ZAP-Hosting
apr 15, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 118
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Zap hosting is the cheapest and good hosting in europe. Very good anti ddos and fast reply from support [mai multe]
-anonim- ( nicovosinteractive@g... ) - recenzie pentru Dewlance
apr 15, 2021
dewlance.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 12
  • Nr. planuri: 10
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
We have been with Dewlance for one year. The staff is very helpful. Dewlance is a very affordable provider, It's hard to find such a company with low cost and fast support. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( alvin@t... ) - recenzie pentru Hostpoint
apr 15, 2021
hostpoint.ch Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 4
  • Nr. planuri: 13
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
My need was to buy and manage some domains for both professional and personal use, and after a significant amount of research I settled on Hostpoint. The deciding factors were that it must be based in Switzerland, must have a good control panel (primarily for DNS), the control panel must have an English option (my German, French, and Italian are ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru ALCHosting
apr 15, 2021
alchosting.net Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 74
  • Nr. planuri: 4
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
alchosting team were very helpfull with very fast response they upgrade my PHP version and solve the problem. thank you so much. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( qobsmybr@n... ) - recenzie pentru Hostovita.pl
apr 15, 2021
hostovita.pl Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 1
  • Nr. planuri: 0
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Kilka miesięcy temu zmieniłem hosting na Hostovita. Szukałem bardziej opłacalny serwer dla moich stron. Przyjemnie byłem zdziwiony wyborem pakietów hostingu oraz rabatami przy płatności na dłuższy okres. Wsparcie techniczne odpowiada sprawnie i szybko. Póki co jestem zadowolony i będę dodawał kolejne projekty do swojego serwera. [mai multe]
Sunidhi ( info@n... ) - recenzie pentru CAISC
apr 15, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 76
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
I have to give a 5 star because they deserve it, for those newbies still in doubt like I was before signing up for their services lemme give you all a brief sincere breakdown of my experience using them though for a very short period. As a web developer with bunch of clients I obviously have to try out differently hosting services like one tasting [mai multe]
Rajat ( rajat@t... ) - recenzie pentru CAISC
apr 15, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 76
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Tech support and communication are readily available whenever we have needed them! Very on top of things and helpful, couldn't ask for more. [mai multe]
Luca Signori ( luca@m... ) - recenzie pentru ASPHost Portal
apr 15, 2021
asphostportal.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 268
  • Nr. planuri: 35
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Sono uno di quei clienti veramente dolorosi che hanno constantemente bisogno di assistenza e cercano sempre di ottenere il massimo da tutto nella vita e il più velocemente possibile. Asphostportal web è letteralmente una delle poche aziende con cui lavoro mensilmente che offre sempre risultati. Ho un business in crescita e ho mo molti requisiti e l [mai multe]
Виктор ( 7cpattaya@g... ) - recenzie pentru ProHoster
apr 15, 2021
prohoster.info Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 468
  • Nr. planuri: 53
  • Nr. testimoniale: 2
Пользуюсь уже второй год и в восторге от этого хостинга! Сайт доступен непрерывно и открывается в момент, я считаю что для онлайн-магазина большего и не нужно! Жаль, что раньше не знал, с 2016 года мучился на медленных хостингах, пока мне не рассказали про этот! [mai multe]
-anonim- ( shilpa8140mishra@g... ) - recenzie pentru TRYRDP
apr 14, 2021
tryrdp.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 3
  • Nr. planuri: 0
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Good Rdp Service provider at Best Price. I am using their service since 1 year. Ovrol Best. So i want to go with TryRDM.com always. Thanks [mai multe]
jorgeluis ( jorgeluis19717@g... ) - recenzie pentru ZAP-Hosting
apr 14, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 118
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Compré hosting para VALHEIM y llevo casi 2 semanas, hasta el momento todo super no he tenido problema alguno. [mai multe]
Hannah ( hannah@e... ) - recenzie pentru Host Techno
apr 14, 2021
hosttechno.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 91
  • Nr. planuri: 16
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I was looking for no-frills and responsive hosting provider then I found hosttechno best for me. Tickets are usually being replied with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. Best service you can find here! [mai multe]
Kavin ( sudhara20@g... ) - recenzie pentru ZAP-Hosting
apr 14, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 118
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I bought hosting for ARK Servival Evolved and a week after changed it to another game , everything went good and easy , best hosting ever [mai multe]
SUDHANSHU RANJAN ( amit@d... ) - recenzie pentru CAISC
apr 14, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 76
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Tech support and communication are readily available whenever we have needed them! Very on top of things and helpful, couldn't ask for more. [mai multe]
Timothée Tougas ( fujimotoxpohb80@g... ) - recenzie pentru Monsterhost
apr 14, 2021
monsterhost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 4
  • Nr. planuri: 1
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
This organization knows how to service their client, and potential client base. The various forms of documentation, which are presented and/or offered every step along the way, are well done and spot on. [mai multe]
Shalini Singh ( info@c... ) - recenzie pentru CAISC
apr 14, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 76
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
The people from their Support Team reply back very quickly and they are very helpful! Will definitely recommend CAISC Web Hosting to others! [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Site Ground
apr 14, 2021
siteground.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 177
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Muy buen hosting. Lo tengo desde hace mucho tiempo y es muy rápido y completo. El servicio téncico es muy rápido y eficaz [mai multe]
-anonim- ( karuemaa@g... ) - recenzie pentru ZAP-Hosting
apr 14, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 118
  • Nr. planuri: 28
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Zap hosting is very good place to hold your fivem server u!! Recomend. What can I say. It is a great hosting website, prices are good and affordable, it is easy to move around on the website, the service is quick and great. Your server can be up in less than 5 mins from when you buy it. I would really recommend this hosting for fivem servers ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Abelo Host
apr 14, 2021
abelohost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 120
  • Nr. planuri: 9
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
This is a truly professional company that cares about your customer needs and helps you with what you need. The best offshore company in my opinion I think. [mai multe]
Prachi Joshi ( prachi@g... ) - recenzie pentru CAISC
apr 14, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 76
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
A more than the wonderful experience I had with CAISC, the best thing is the support is very fast and at any time, frankly, you will not regret dealing with it. Thank you [mai multe]
Manvir Thapa ( manvir@f... ) - recenzie pentru ASPHost Portal
apr 14, 2021
asphostportal.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 268
  • Nr. planuri: 35
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I have been with Asphostportal for more than 5 years, they have amazing, knowledgeable, and super fast support. That's what makes the real difference for me. Yes, products are important and their servers are fast with very competitive pricing for sure. For me though, it's all about service - when something goes wrong. The Asphostportal team goes ... [mai multe]
-anonim- ( Mercenarie@b... ) - recenzie pentru ProHoster
apr 13, 2021
prohoster.info Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 468
  • Nr. planuri: 53
  • Nr. testimoniale: 2
Добрый день, поделюсь и я своими впечатлениями. Очень приятный в плане функционала хост, оказали быструю поддержку и дали пару полезных советов. Изначально было недоверие из-за цен, но потом разобрался и оказалось что меня более чем устраивает. Порадовал большой выбор тарифов на любую финансовую возможность. Понравилось простота в использовании, [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Zet Servers
apr 13, 2021
zetservers.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 38
  • Nr. planuri: 3
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Very good hoster ! I start with zet few months ago and i am satisfied with it. No downtime at all . Got what they promised. Worth the money [mai multe]
Harper ( harper@y... ) - recenzie pentru CAISC
apr 13, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 76
  • Nr. planuri: 8
  • Nr. testimoniale: 1
Arvind, well his support is very fast and helpful,he also looked and corrected the coding errors in my files which felt great,kudos to you. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( mourad.bouguerra@o... ) - recenzie pentru Atlantic.Net
apr 13, 2021
atlantic.net Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 10
  • Nr. planuri: 6
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Easy to setup, run, provision and administer GNU/Linux virtual machines. Very good support services: respond quickly to all inquiries. [mai multe]
Thomas Durr ( myluukvil@l... ) - recenzie pentru Monsterhost
apr 13, 2021
monsterhost.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 4
  • Nr. planuri: 1
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Their service has always been impeccable, prompt and very cordial. During the past week, I've move over email and other hosted websites to this host with ease and with no loss of "archived emails. [mai multe]
Lea Faerber ( sevaston@s... ) - recenzie pentru brixly.uk
apr 13, 2021
brixly.uk Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 56
  • Nr. planuri: 14
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
They have a convenient and quick registration, useful hosting and helped with the transfer of my data. I'm very satisfied. [mai multe]
Emmett X ( admin@b... ) - recenzie pentru Host Techno
apr 13, 2021
hosttechno.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 91
  • Nr. planuri: 16
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
Yes, Hosttechno provides ultra-fast peering and helpful support. If there is a ranking star can give from 1-10, I'd give them 15 stars for superb service. I’d recommend them to everyone. [mai multe]
-anonim- ( -fără e-mail- ) - recenzie pentru Host Papa
apr 13, 2021
hostpapa.com Icoană
Nota utilizatorul
  • Nicio recenzie: 88
  • Nr. planuri: 25
  • Nr. testimoniale: 0
I thought using Hostpapa was a good idea as a leading host provider that counts in SEO, but I had to realise they are neither a good a service provider nor improve SEO ranking. The server response times are bad, and the customer service is terrible. I have to agree with other reviewers, they use AGGRESSIVE SALES TECHNIQUE to push you into ... [mai multe]