New webhosting reviews - mei, 2024Nieuwe beoordelingen

Laatste klantbeoordelingen toegevoegd aan WHTop. Onafhankelijke en echte beoordelingen van klanten van onze vermelde bedrijven . Goede of slechte meningen, hier vindt u onafhankelijke feedback over hostingproviders. Zie ook beoordelingen van de beste bedrijven voor spelers die grote websites hosten.

Onze nieuwste HANDMATIG Bijgewerkte bedrijven en providers van automatische updates zijn ook beschikbaar.

Laatste Recensies : mei 26, 2024

-anoniem- ( kyung@h... ) - beoordeling voor M2Host
mei 25, 2024
m2host.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 99
  • Geen plannen: 3
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
What I loved most about M2Host was their dedication to performance optimization. My blog loaded lightning-fast, providing my visitors with an exceptional user experience. [meer]
-anoniem- ( jonas@l... ) - beoordeling voor MyReseller Home
mei 25, 2024
myresellerhome.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 145
  • Geen plannen: 33
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I have been using MyResellerHome web hosting services for my blog and I must say it is the best blog hosting platform I have come across. The performance and reliability of their servers are top-notch, ensuring that my blog is always accessible to my readers. Additionally, their customer support team is extremely helpful and responsive, addressing [meer]
-anoniem- ( quamekemeh@g... ) - beoordeling voor G Online Sites
mei 24, 2024
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 16
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Overall, my experience with Gonline sites has been nothing short of excellent. Their reliable performance, outstanding customer support, competitive pricing, and comprehensive features make them a top choice for hosting and domain services. I highly recommend Gonline sites to anyone looking for a trustworthy and efficient hosting provider. [meer]
-anoniem- ( nick.swiridoff@g... ) - beoordeling voor appletec.ru
mei 24, 2024
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 31
  • Geen plannen: 21
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Достойный VDS хостинг. Несколько месяцев назад перешла от другого хостинга и очень этому рада. Сбои бывали крайне редко, точнее были один раз тех работы ночью, о которых предупредили заранее. Скорость работы сервера и загрузки высокая. Отличное сочетание по цене и качеству. Хостинг могу с уверенностью рекомендовать. [meer]
https://private-data.com ( alina.99@g... ) - beoordeling voor Toxic-Host.ro
mei 23, 2024
toxic-host.ro Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 27
  • Geen plannen: 2
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Is a good option for low price but sometime they dont respomd immediatelly to questions. They also said i will receive the server in 3 days and i received it in 5 days but all its fine, now 3 months+ with no problem [meer]
-anoniem- ( contact@p... ) - beoordeling voor Host4.Biz
mei 23, 2024
host4.biz Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 193
  • Geen plannen: 16
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The big thing is no one can beat Host4biz’s VPS pricing, at least I have found none. While using VPS, whenever I asked their help, they were always on my side in the time of need. Their tech support is fast and very friendly. I wish best of luck for Host4biz. [meer]
-anoniem- ( shawn2994a@g... ) - beoordeling voor UltaHost
mei 23, 2024
ultahost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 101
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Ultahost has been my go-to hosting provider for years, and I couldn't be happier with their service. Their servers are fast and reliable, their prices are affordable, and their customer support is outstanding. I wouldn't host my websites anywhere else. It is just amazing and number one hosting platform [meer]
-anoniem- ( valevy00z@g... ) - beoordeling voor ViceTemple
mei 23, 2024
vicetemple.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 102
  • Geen plannen: 31
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Vicetemple owns some very good and powerful servers. My adult project needed fast loading and their SSD servers helped me to get my speed and ensure my site is better than all my competitors [meer]
-anoniem- ( valevy00z@g... ) - beoordeling voor Abelo Host
mei 23, 2024
abelohost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 282
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I have been using Abelohost and their hosting services for close to ten years and their support and team has always been with me throughout the years. Thank you for all because my site wouldnt exist without you! [meer]
-anoniem- ( anderleeserg@g... ) - beoordeling voor FreeHost.com.ua
mei 23, 2024
freehost.com.ua Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 6
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Отвратительная компания, 4 дня пытаемся перенести от них свой домен и получить код переноса домена (Auth Info). То их сотрудник, обедает, то его нет на месте, то подпись им устаревшая, то код получателя домена дрпу им нужен. С каждым новым заявлением на получение кода от переноса домена они находят новые причины его не дать. Покинем эту компанию ка [meer]
-anoniem- ( tako@f... ) - beoordeling voor GigaPros
mei 22, 2024
gigapros.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1720
  • Geen plannen: 18
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
There is no denying the fact that Gigapros hosting is much faster than my previous hosting provider - that's why I decided to continue using their fast VPS hosting. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including this provider and this one I chose. Network uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. [meer]
-anoniem- ( j.osue@h... ) - beoordeling voor Server Wala
mei 22, 2024
serverwala.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 24
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I share my experience with you, a couple of months ago I made a sponsorship with said company for a gaming community project with quite a few members, they were interested and we made the contract "for obvious reasons it was not free because they were going to have relevance and possible new customers" Two weeks ago the server went down for no ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( shanamahesh494@g... ) - beoordeling voor Phanes.Cloud
mei 22, 2024
phanes.cloud Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 154
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I am a victim customer of phanes.cloud. I spent a lot of money and rented 16 servers from this terrible company in a short period of time because I did not investigate clearly. After losing a lot of money, I found this company. The company's servers are very bad, and the after-sales service is also very bad. Before I begin, I swear on my soul ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( louv79@g... ) - beoordeling voor TMD Hosting
mei 22, 2024
tmdhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 647
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 14
Hola a todos, quiero compartirles mi experiencia con esta empresa de Excelencia, TMDhosting me ha brindado el mejor servicio que a mi parecer deberíamos llamarlo servicio esmerado, no importa la hora ni el día, es realmente increíble que en esta época de ChatBots y TMDhosting AI tiene ese lado Humano que realmente quiero resaltar. El idioma no es u [meer]
-anoniem- ( noahh8503@g... ) - beoordeling voor UltaHost
mei 21, 2024
ultahost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 101
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
UltaHost ensures my site operates seamlessly 24/7. This unwavering reliability has revolutionized my online presence, ensuring I never miss a chance for meaningful interactions. Thanks to UltaHost's impressive optimization, my website now boasts unprecedented speed, delighting my audience and enhancing their overall user experience. [meer]
-anoniem- ( tornilleriaonline@g... ) - beoordeling voor Modern Izmir
mei 21, 2024
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 15
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Really scammers. The price is cheap but the support is non-existent. They don't answer support tickets. They use shared licenses, ... which is illegal, ... which I am going to report in cPanel. The servers stop working and are down for days, without a reply from support. Really if you want to be robbed of your money this is the place to be. ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( nes@t... ) - beoordeling voor Glow Host
mei 21, 2024
glowhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 264
  • Geen plannen: 26
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
I recommend GlowHost hosting for those who want to host their blogs and see them online. Thanks. It is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( port@p... ) - beoordeling voor HostingSource
mei 21, 2024
hostingsource.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 178
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Happy using Hostingsource web hosting service. Setup was fast and customer support was very helpful spending over 20 minutes with me at Live Chat. As for their pricing, it is quite reasonable, so I they meet my budget. +++ for their services, highly recommend them. [meer]
-anoniem- ( lavernehomast@g... ) - beoordeling voor Planet Hoster
mei 21, 2024
planethoster.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 316
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The customer service have always been extremely patient, honest, and completely understanding, no matter how small or basic my questions or requests. Thoroughly loving the experience with Planethoster, and they have definitely earned my full trust and confidence. And their prices are pretty awesome too. [meer]
-anoniem- ( support@c... ) - beoordeling voor Evolution-Host
mei 21, 2024
evolution-host.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 402
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
There has been no fuss with the server; everything has been working smoothly and I intend to continue hosting with them. Evolution VPS Server service has all being wonderful. [meer]
-anoniem- ( isabel7393a@g... ) - beoordeling voor UltaHost
mei 20, 2024
ultahost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 101
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The stable VPS and Dedicated hosting options ensure that my websites operate smoothly and are easy to use, integrate, and implement based on frequent use, providing visitors with a seamless experience. The fast-loading times have not only improved user satisfaction but have also positively impacted the overall success of my digital projects. [meer]
-anoniem- ( robbiemartin043@g... ) - beoordeling voor UltaHost
mei 20, 2024
ultahost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 101
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
UltaHost is a well designed hosting platform that that is so easy to integrate and implement. The range of its features is so amazing. The speed and reliability of their hosting solutions stand to be the best. The scope of elements it offers simply the best as it gives me an important tool to assist me with improving any procedures. I simply need ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( alisher.kozlov@h... ) - beoordeling voor Dedi Start
mei 20, 2024
dedistart.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 104
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
No downtime so far. My servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. Probably the best customer service I have received from anywhere in a long time. [meer]
-anoniem- ( info@f... ) - beoordeling voor GigaPros
mei 20, 2024
gigapros.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1720
  • Geen plannen: 18
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I'd like to express the point that Gigapros is worth to try - their cheap VPS hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are always reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage total. And the price is ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( sent@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host4.Biz
mei 20, 2024
host4.biz Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 193
  • Geen plannen: 16
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Host4biz is the best hosting company until I used (I use hosting companies last 10 years), Speedy servers, good customer care, affordable price. [meer]
-anoniem- ( ornautjeka@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host Zealot
mei 20, 2024
hostzealot.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 56
  • Geen plannen: 154
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I contacted support and was surprised by the result. Through the chat they identified errors, and fixing them accelerated the loading of the site many times! Now the site opens instantly. Such speed has not seen before, just super! Respect! [meer]
-anoniem- ( tallerjruiz@g... ) - beoordeling voor Modern Izmir
mei 20, 2024
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 15
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Scammers, the service is cheap but they have no knowledge whatsoever, neither on a technical level nor on the level of running a business. They even use fake cpanel licenses. They don't answer support tickets and the service can be down for days, if not weeks or with problems. If you want to waste your time and money this is the ideal company. [meer]
-anoniem- ( benjaminmorgena@g... ) - beoordeling voor Sky Host.pk
mei 20, 2024
skyhost.pk Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 33
  • Geen plannen: 35
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Hi, It's been a year using the Dedicated servers from them and they have delivered best not a single time i have to worry they are very responsive. Recommended from my side! [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor VIR MACH
mei 20, 2024
virmach.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 10
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Do not use them! They're scammers, I've reported them to the police. I bought a subscription on 3/23 and it's still pending! 2 months later!! They charged my card and refuse to provide either the service or the refund. Numerous messages to the support got no response. Stay away!!! [meer]
-anoniem- ( 7gswwm6bki05n@a... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
mei 19, 2024
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 190
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
CapraHost provides solid hosting with a great range of features. The uptime is reliable, and my website performs well. Customer support is helpful and resolves issues promptly. The pricing is reasonable, and the features included in my plan are very beneficial. I’m satisfied with Caprahost and would recommend it to others. [meer]