New webhosting reviews - juli, 2020Nieuwe beoordelingen

Laatste klantbeoordelingen toegevoegd aan WHTop. Onafhankelijke en echte beoordelingen van klanten van onze vermelde bedrijven . Goede of slechte meningen, hier vindt u onafhankelijke feedback over hostingproviders. Zie ook beoordelingen van de beste bedrijven voor spelers die grote websites hosten.

Onze nieuwste HANDMATIG Bijgewerkte bedrijven en providers van automatische updates zijn ook beschikbaar.

Laatste Recensies : juli 4, 2020

-anoniem- ( rana.bangladesh@g... ) - beoordeling voor XeonBD
jul 4, 2020
xeonbd.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 20
  • Geen plannen: 43
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Very bad Hosting company in Bangladesh. Please don't use Xeonbd, I was with them 1 month and 4 times hacked my full reseller package, their security very poor, Engineer are not experienced. This is their limitation but they are very concern about money instead of good service.Once the server hacked, they did not solve my problem before 12 hours. [meer]
https://www.facebook.com/agrocampaignliberia/ ( agrotechliberia@g... ) - beoordeling voor Cygecitsolutions
jul 4, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
CYGEC IT SOLUTION INC- Your exceptional tech services deserve the best of commendation as you prove to be professional, innovative and customer friendly. Looking at our website you designed and developed, I see nothing but a piece of work that shows excellence, quality which well organized our information and image. Keep up your good work as your ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( Fsdirectshop@y... ) - beoordeling voor Lowest Hosting
jul 4, 2020
lowesthosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 80
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
I am highly impressed with their work. Quick response and solution. Always willing to help and find a solution to whatever question I have or any help I need. They are genius in what they do and never regret doing business with them. I always recommend them to friends & family and will continue to do so because I enjoy their services. [meer]
-anoniem- ( Selischev_S@m... ) - beoordeling voor ProHoster
jul 4, 2020
prohoster.info Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 239
  • Geen plannen: 53
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
Проверенно моими друзьями, теперь пользуюсь и я. Пользуюсь почти полгода - нареканий никаких. Тех.поддержка работает круглосуточно - а это немаловажно. Рекомендую всем!!!! [meer]
-anoniem- ( NazirahNadwaMikhail@a... ) - beoordeling voor Client VPS
jul 4, 2020
clientvps.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 47
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The process for setting up a Windows Server and multiple Windows workstations using clientvps has gone very smoothly.them very affordable. My telephone call was answered promptly and I was given good answers to my questions. The responsiveness over Remote Desktop is very quick, just like typing on your local computer. Download speeds are fast. ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( innfo@o... ) - beoordeling voor Gen X Web Hosting
jul 4, 2020
genxwhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 64
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Good Hosting Service Provider. Company is reliable and work practices are satisfactory.Prices of their products are also very reasonable. [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Server Guy
jul 4, 2020
serverguy.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 12
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
ServerGuy improved my Magento store speedMy website loading speed was to slow and ServerGuy support helped me to configure the optimum setting for my store. Now my website works fast and they also provide a free SSL certificate and helped me to protect my website from brute force attacks.I really recommend their service. [meer]
-anoniem- ( bane@s... ) - beoordeling voor DUKA hosting
jul 4, 2020
dukahosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 7
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Almost all my websites I host here. Fair prices, fast service, responsive support. I'm very satisfied for last 3 years at DUKA hosting. Highly Recommended [meer]
-anoniem- ( mochamom2004@g... ) - beoordeling voor ARZHost
jul 3, 2020
arzhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 287
  • Geen plannen: 20
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
WOW!! I guess I'm finally with a real Professional Web Hosting Company. My sites now come up lightning fast. You made the migration work. I just now re-directed most of the DNSs to you and the sites came up immediately. After using HosterPlan for 4 years of suffering from constant down servers and weeks to get a reply to a technical problem, I ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( macros.lua@g... ) - beoordeling voor Cowabi
jul 3, 2020
cowabi.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 2
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Cobran la renovacion sin avisar. Lo hacen de manera que no te de tiempo a cancelarlo y ya no puedes hacer nada. Será por empresas serias, gran error haber probado este servicio! [meer]
Alvaro Trump ( josef@t... ) - beoordeling voor Blazing Fast Host
jul 3, 2020
blazingfasthost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 28
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Amazing, you guys are not just fast responded but precise with your solution. It has been a long time since I needed a new web site. These Wonderful people at Blazing Fast Host are perfect for the job. I needed a little assistance here and there and it could not have been easier. The server speeds and reliability are excellent. The range of extra ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( urija253@g... ) - beoordeling voor Cyber Ghost VPN
jul 3, 2020
cyberghostvpn.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 2
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I use this VPN in work, works perfectly, I do not observe network dumps, the only thing is that there would be discounts, a very high price for this service [meer]
Markus Hartmann ( bestsupport@i... ) - beoordeling voor Legion Box
jul 3, 2020
legionbox.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 58
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
A great hosting company, they give you what you pay for, good technical support and excellent hosting speed. I loved doing business with them and I recommend dealing with them. [meer]
Daris Beel ( daris@u... ) - beoordeling voor Cento Host
jul 3, 2020
centohost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 39
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
hey guys,decided to share my experience running my website with Centohost provider. I am quite happy with the speed connectivity, pricing is normal. The customer service is prompt and will get you the information you need to make your website function the best. They helped me with everything I needed and now always send me emails with ... [meer]
Mary Schlueter ( MaryDSchlueter@t... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Best host site with the best support team i have seen. Thank you capra host for supporting me i recommand every one to join capra host [meer]
-anoniem- ( crambertech@g... ) - beoordeling voor Storm Wall
jul 3, 2020
stormwall.pro Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 39
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
At first I asked Stormwall for a trial period to see how everything would work. We set everything up quickly and work of the site got better. At the end of the trial period, I decided that everything is suitable for me and finally left Stormwall protection on my site. Value for money is perfect for me. [meer]
Douglas L. Hubbs ( DouglasLHubbs@r... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I run a redundant capra host server with a single slice. Had my account for years without a hosting problem. I recommend capra host to join [meer]
Kevin Wagner ( info@l... ) - beoordeling voor Veeble
jul 3, 2020
veeble.org Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Great hosting site with excellent prices. I have been using veeble for approximately 3 years now and have had a great experience with using Wordpress and associated plugins and themes. When I have questions, they are always there to help and resolve the issue. You are always made aware of updates to plugins and they notify you of new and ... [meer]
Lydia Cox ( LydiaBCox@r... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I recommend this vps hosting site.capra hosting features is really great. Contacting Support Team is very quick and easy. Five Thumbs up for the support and features of the capra host thats are too good [meer]
Tyler A. Robbins ( TylerARobbins@d... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
i want to learn to use vps, because vps capra host is reliable so i bought the vps from this provider very helpful service.so i thanks capra host. [meer]
Domen Big ( domen@l... ) - beoordeling voor Rock Hoster
jul 3, 2020
rockhoster.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 12
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Recently I was looking for a new web host where I could buy OpenVZ VPS account in Europe. There were 3 web hosts I compared, finally chose Rockhoster - their pricing looked better and also features and bonuses were sweet. So I decided to give them a try. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. I can't ... [meer]
Shirley C. Warner ( ShirleyCWarner@a... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I'm using capra host as my hosting provider since March 2019. I am really happy with the result until now. The host is very stable and fast. I recommend you will use capra host as your hosting provider. great company capra host [meer]
Lisa G. Oneil ( LisaGOneil@a... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I have taken Standard hosting, I frankly tell you capra host is the best cheap and professional hosting provider [meer]
-anoniem- ( kiednot@g... ) - beoordeling voor ProHoster
jul 3, 2020
prohoster.info Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 239
  • Geen plannen: 53
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
С начала года покупаю впс у этого хостера, качеством и в целом условиями доволен. Для моих целей это наверно самый подходящий вариант, по крайней мере если цены сравнивать. Съезжать не планирую, все устраивает. [meer]
-anoniem- ( romanikitin987@y... ) - beoordeling voor Cloud4box
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 19
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Хорошие VDS, можно выбрать для любой ОС, скорость устраивает, сбоев практически не бывают. Советую уже опытным спецам, новичкам может быть сложновато [meer]
William Honn ( honn@a... ) - beoordeling voor Hostwinds
jul 3, 2020
hostwinds.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 634
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
So far, a very happy customer. Hostwinds is really quite excellent and offers excellent value for a relatively low cost. Uptime has been 100%. I think that my review will be useful for other webmasters looking for a reliable host. Was impressed by their Network uptime. Speed connection is also perfect. I can't praise them highly enough. [meer]
Harris G. ( gross@j... ) - beoordeling voor GigaPros
jul 3, 2020
gigapros.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1446
  • Geen plannen: 18
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
In the time I have been with Gigapros hosting service provider, I haven't had a client come to me and complain. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem. The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client's end. Every time I received the same quality, prompt, friendly support, and they always made it a ... [meer]
Booker Parshall ( julis@g... ) - beoordeling voor Daily Razor
jul 3, 2020
dailyrazor.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 86
  • Geen plannen: 22
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Recommend Dailyrazor web host and their services. Two years later and still going strong. It makes hosting one less headache. Hosting is important so who you host with matters tremendously. You just can’t beat the tech support and reliability! By the way you guys rock on performance and support. You blow away the competition! [meer]
READ Josh ( simone.kirkwood@c... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I am new in vps. When I found capra host have great experience in hosting sector. For a lot of experience, caprahost have a cheap price for good quality for service.capra host service are good [meer]
TOPASNA RAYMOND ( marios.cedeno@g... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
jul 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 55
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
capra host It offers unlimited hosting, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited websites at low price of many dollar at low rating capra host are the best host [meer]