×Deel deze pagina
 
  

New webhosting reviews - mei, 2021Nieuwe beoordelingen

Laatste klantbeoordelingen toegevoegd aan WHTop. Onafhankelijke en echte beoordelingen van klanten van onze vermelde bedrijven . Goede of slechte meningen, hier vindt u onafhankelijke feedback over hostingproviders. Zie ook beoordelingen van de beste bedrijven voor spelers die grote websites hosten.

Onze nieuwste HANDMATIG Bijgewerkte bedrijven en providers van automatische updates zijn ook beschikbaar.

Laatste Recensies : mei 5, 2021

Nouman sajid ( Ourezshop@g... ) - beoordeling voor Fist Host
mei 5, 2021
fisthost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I just Love Fosthost services and recommended to all. Support is awesome and fix all matters with great attention and satisfaction as well. [meer]
-anoniem- ( lavean@h... ) - beoordeling voor Domain monger
mei 5, 2021
domainmonger.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Ray is fabulous. I would never consider hosting anywhere else. Ray has been able to work through several very unusual problems we have during our years with him, and we are extremely satisfied. Highly recommend [meer]
-anoniem- ( jgmyburgh1000@g... ) - beoordeling voor RSA Web
mei 5, 2021
rsaweb.co.za Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 8
  • Geen plannen: 15
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
RSAWEB has always provided top-notch support and uptime on my services. They have been around since 2001 and have years of experience on colocation, cloud and connectivity. Thanks RSAWEB team keep up the good service [meer]
-anoniem- ( Hamburg111555@f... ) - beoordeling voor SurfNet Corp
mei 5, 2021
surfnetcorp.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I got the Privider on May 2nd. written that my log in which I bought is not working. There was no answer. Then I wrote again on May 4th that I still can't log in. Until today 05/05/2021 still no answer. I think the company is a big scam. [meer]
-anoniem- ( tjohnson190@g... ) - beoordeling voor Web Hero
mei 5, 2021
webhero.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 22
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
• The Webhero team represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. ... “Wayne is the best” • A fantastic organization! ... • The service is reliable. My website is always fast and loading properly. ... • Great service, easy & efficient signup process. • I chatted with support and got immediate h [meer]
Ben ( admin@t... ) - beoordeling voor Host Pinnacle Kenya
mei 5, 2021
hostpinnacle.co.ke Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 12
  • Geen plannen: 9
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
They are a wonderful people and the customer support is excellent. I found them to be knowledgeable and helpful. [meer]
-anoniem- ( theajinkgupta@g... ) - beoordeling voor Hiox India
mei 5, 2021
hioxindia.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 58
  • Geen plannen: 61
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
My experience with Hioxindia *key points* cheap price starting @600 for monthly 5k visitors {my plan i am using} 100% costumer support response within 5-15 minutes ________ review overall good for me their were no complaint on my website I like HIOX India hosting services. Fast and reliable hosting provider at that best price. ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( j.redmonarchy@g... ) - beoordeling voor Apps4Rent
mei 5, 2021
apps4rent.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 135
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Ian is real and in the end i am sorry to have called him a bot on here. Looks like one of my colleagues used the wrong info for a Cc. We were stuck in User verification error limbo and in the end it was OUR fault. Just wanted to thank and apologize to Ian and Nash of this huge misunderstanding. So far the service is a 10! [meer]
-anoniem- ( bbrucker@v... ) - beoordeling voor Apps4Rent
mei 5, 2021
apps4rent.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 135
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
As always, your support is nearly immediate, 24/7. You continue to earn our business every day. Thank you for the support! [meer]
Jivika Bhattacharyya ( jivika600@g... ) - beoordeling voor Hivalidity
mei 5, 2021
hivalidity.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 71
  • Geen plannen: 3
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
5 Stars!! Great service. I'm so glad we switched to Hivalidity for our dedicated server requirements. [meer]
-anoniem- ( digitalgoods0101@g... ) - beoordeling voor Domain Racer
mei 5, 2021
domainracer.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 75
  • Geen plannen: 15
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The best hosting company is one which regularly offers excellent functions and services at a fair price. All these exclusive features are offered at low cost by Domainracer. [meer]
-anoniem- ( sales@b... ) - beoordeling voor Buziness Ware
mei 5, 2021
buzinessware.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 13
  • Geen plannen: 20
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Great, Mr. Chintamani Pagar, Really He is very sincere and dedicated person on his responsibilities. Always he tries his level best to provide support to customers to the best satisfaction level. [meer]
Adewumi ( adewumiaa3@g... ) - beoordeling voor Truehost-NG
mei 5, 2021
truehost.com.ng Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 8
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Truehost combines quality with affordability. Their domain names and hosting plans are great and affordable. They also have a good customer service. [meer]
-anoniem- ( petark@g... ) - beoordeling voor Mint.rs
mei 5, 2021
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
We are a long term customer of Mint's. I'd describe them as a highly professional provider, with excellent support and even better service. But what I mostly like about them is that I know they will be there for us no matter what. That level of customer commitment is really hard to find in Serbia, especially with hosting providers. Bravo Mint! [meer]
-anoniem- ( milan78@g... ) - beoordeling voor oblak.host
mei 5, 2021
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
On paper everything looks fine, however the support is just bad. There were issues with the database connections on a small website that had around 100 visits per hour. Their support claimed that the issue was with a website that perfectly worked on the other hosting provider we moved onto. [meer]
-anoniem- ( viktorboggles@g... ) - beoordeling voor Aspiration Hosting
mei 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 36
  • Geen plannen: 12
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
their support is top notch they helped me through my journey in solving web hosting issues and made me resolve numerous errors involving web hosting, start my career as a web developer and had little to no idea but the dexterity they put to ensure I pull through got me appreciative of their effort. [meer]
Al ( alistair_george@m... ) - beoordeling voor Dts-Net
mei 5, 2021
dts-net.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 22
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
May 2021. Sadly, I have found DTS-NET to 1..not give any setup details for new accounts 2..take your money and run 3..not respond to phone call message (there is not a real person available either). 4..not respond to tickets (this is over several days and payment from me taken) Every contact I have had with them has been polite and courteous. I ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Abelo Host
mei 5, 2021
abelohost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 127
  • Geen plannen: 9
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
No better host for hosting offshore content that is reliable and won't cheat on you. Appreciate them [meer]
-anoniem- ( dalmutusto@b... ) - beoordeling voor VCCL Hosting
mei 5, 2021
vcclhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 87
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
VCCLHosting is a leading developer-friendly hosting provider that offers endless flexibility and all the features you need to build a website. They offer the industry’s leading anytime money-back guarantee, so you can host your site on VCCLHosting Hosting risk-free. [meer]
-anoniem- ( siwos58756@d... ) - beoordeling voor VCCL Hosting
mei 5, 2021
vcclhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 87
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
VCCLHosting has a reliable customer support team. Crew Support.” Customers can connect with them 24/7/365 via live chat, phone, email, and tickets. Next to regular, shared hosting, they also offer dedicated, reseller and VPS hosting plans. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee. [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Indsoft
mei 5, 2021
indsoft.net Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 14
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Everything is turned-around fast and reliably and those are 2 words I didn’t know could be in the same sentence with webhosting. [meer]
-anoniem- ( rajabhijeet83@g... ) - beoordeling voor Aspiration Hosting
mei 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 36
  • Geen plannen: 12
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
wow, I really like this hosting site, it was really so helpful, love the services, just loves that, I recommended everyone [meer]
-anoniem- ( tranhuybinh123@g... ) - beoordeling voor 123 Host.vn
mei 5, 2021
123host.vn Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 14
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I am using 4 Cloud VPS, running very ok. Everyone, please experience it. Don't believe in reviews. But please buy it for a trial. [meer]
-anoniem- ( taminhduc911@g... ) - beoordeling voor 123 Host.vn
mei 5, 2021
123host.vn Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 14
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I appreciate the quality of the server as well as the staff of 123Host, especially Trang Sales friends, very fast and enthusiastic support. [meer]
-anoniem- ( caonguyen1234@g... ) - beoordeling voor 123 Host.vn
mei 5, 2021
123host.vn Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 14
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Having used the 123host service for nearly 4 years, all of which is only in 1 word, "Dedication", from Thu Trang's friend in consulting as well as timely support when needed. Especially the technical team, a big reason why I do not want to change suppliers is because here, you do not mind, support from small to big, 2-3 am still on duty to ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( vuquochai@g... ) - beoordeling voor 123 Host.vn
mei 5, 2021
123host.vn Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 14
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Thank you 123host for giving me a very good website experience when I have cpanel with most of the features, but sometimes the host is lagging due to free and free. Thank you very much for the administrator team of 123host.vn. Thank you very much. [meer]
-anoniem- ( khadija3778@g... ) - beoordeling voor Aspiration Hosting
mei 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 36
  • Geen plannen: 12
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
It has been providing itself as one of the best hosting service providers since the beginning of it's establishment. I have been using their hosting server for so long without any big issues happening. Their server speed is very fast and reliability and stability is awesome comparing to any other hosting service providers. Their online customer ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( moniquesbon@g... ) - beoordeling voor Aspiration Hosting
mei 5, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 36
  • Geen plannen: 12
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Aspiration Hosting corrigiu todos os problemas que eu estava tendo e fez isso rapidamente e com uma atitude amigável, de forma prática e rápida. Eu recomendo a hospedagem Aspiration para quem quer um serviço excelente e de primeira, pois eles resolvem o problema muito rapidamente de forma excelente. Eu recomendo esta empresa e compraria e vou compr [meer]
-anoniem- ( brichacek@g... ) - beoordeling voor Hetzner
mei 5, 2021
hetzner.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 27
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I have had an absolutely terrible experience with this company. I used their services for a short period of time, then decided to close my account. I was not informed of any outstanding balances before doing so. The next day I was sent an invoice for €7.54. The invoice states that the payment is due by PayPal. I only signed up for this company [meer]
Suleman ( info@a... ) - beoordeling voor CAISC
mei 4, 2021
caisc.co.in Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 148
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Always excellent performance and fast response to any questions. They are really #1 with quality product and customer care. Recommend them highly! [meer]