×Deel deze pagina
 
  

New webhosting reviews - oktober, 2021Nieuwe beoordelingen

Laatste klantbeoordelingen toegevoegd aan WHTop. Onafhankelijke en echte beoordelingen van klanten van onze vermelde bedrijven . Goede of slechte meningen, hier vindt u onafhankelijke feedback over hostingproviders. Zie ook beoordelingen van de beste bedrijven voor spelers die grote websites hosten.

Onze nieuwste HANDMATIG Bijgewerkte bedrijven en providers van automatische updates zijn ook beschikbaar.

Laatste Recensies : oktober 22, 2021

-anoniem- ( vyjhsls@g... ) - beoordeling voor Evolution-Host
okt 21, 2021
evolution-host.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 159
  • Geen plannen: 11
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
i am using this service last 2 years now i did not face any downtime since then i am happy with fast response of customer support and best DDOS protection i recommend try this service at once [meer]
-anoniem- ( edwynnowen@g... ) - beoordeling voor Storm Wall
okt 21, 2021
stormwall.pro Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 69
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
For a long time, I was looking for a company that really works and doesn’t fob off with false promises. The search lasted for several months. An acquaintance told me about the company, he had already cooperated with them at that time. I decided to contact them. The employees talked about the tariffs, chose the right one, told in detail about its ad [meer]
Anthony Burritt ( anthony.burritt@h... ) - beoordeling voor Hostwinds
okt 21, 2021
hostwinds.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 798
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Thanks, Hostwinds Staff for having such a great web hosting service! They have live chat to help if you get stuck... and they seem to be available almost all the time. The uptime is great, and when there are issues, which is rare, I am able to contact them within minutes either via Instant Messenger or Live chat 24/7 and they have the issues fixed [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Abelo Host
okt 21, 2021
abelohost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 195
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
No complaints about Abelohost for me. They've provided me with exactly what I need and at a good price too. I recommend them for offshore hosting. [meer]
-anoniem- ( sujoy.adhikary@g... ) - beoordeling voor Hosting Raja
okt 21, 2021
hostingraja.in Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 45
  • Geen plannen: 12
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The call themselvs India's No 1. Perhaps in India there is no tak for lying. Cons: 1) They do not have phone support. So you might have to wait for at least a day or two to get your issue resolved. It is not acceptable for live websites with lot of traffic. It means that your online business would be down for 2-3 days. 2) They would close your [meer]
Alexey Dragov ( alexey@e... ) - beoordeling voor ASPHost Portal
okt 21, 2021
asphostportal.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 318
  • Geen plannen: 35
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Actually Asphostportal are my success partners, I have started my business with them and I'm still depending on them as my only hosting place. Their customer support team are very fast in solving my problems and I get all my ticket resolved within very short time. I host all my customer websites on Asphostportal. Thank you very much. [meer]
Ariena Zantingh ( pkistler83@g... ) - beoordeling voor Planet Hoster
okt 20, 2021
planethoster.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 189
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Excellent and fast help. I had database error on my websites after a problem (on my end) yesterday. These were cleared up on all of my sites and they're back working again (properly). Thanks for your really superb help! [meer]
-anoniem- ( edwynnowen@g... ) - beoordeling voor Green Geeks
okt 20, 2021
greengeeks.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 134
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
I was bribed by the flexibility of Green Geeks tariff plans and the fact that the guys objectively tell you which package you need for the purpose and volume of the site, so to speak. [meer]
-anoniem- ( pratimagautam3894@g... ) - beoordeling voor Kantipur.Host
okt 20, 2021
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I'm a noob when it comes to things like hosting and website stuff but they made the overall experience as smooth as it can be! Thank You, Kantipur.host [meer]
-anoniem- ( irinavlasova0687@g... ) - beoordeling voor Dedixlab
okt 20, 2021
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Worst service ever used. After accepting payment with BTC they started to push KYC verification with selfies and so on, after providing them ticket answer was it's photoshop and requested backside of my license and other selfie with another type of ID which they shouldn't because of bitcoin payment. Then when i have asked for refund they have ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( yezdinhaidar01@g... ) - beoordeling voor Alex Host
okt 20, 2021
alexhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 51
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I love working with the support team at AlexHost. Kostik, Dan, Robert .. you are my heroes. Wen I moved to AlexHost my expectations were high, based on comments some relations gave me. But what you are doing exceeds my expectations by far. [meer]
-anoniem- ( tertyshnykov@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host for LIFE
okt 20, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 248
  • Geen plannen: 16
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I had a very bad experience with this hosting. There was no trial period, so I had to pay 20 EUR for first 3 month. Fine, not a big deal. So I paid and wait few hours for email with hosting details. Then I started to setup my website on their hosting, and by the some reason PUT and DELETE HTTP methods didn't worked. I spent few hours to understand [meer]
-anoniem- ( nehal.adelomar@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host 4Geeks
okt 20, 2021
host4geeks.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 31
  • Geen plannen: 25
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Don't waste your money and time with these assholes! one of the worst services ever! they don't have an SLA for replying to customers! they choose to completely ignore your requests! i have been trying to stop my service for 3 months with no response from their side that i had to change my credit card in my local bank! i mean come on? who does ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( nikbrownuk@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host Poco
okt 20, 2021
hostpoco.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 15
  • Geen plannen: 26
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Nice plans and speed for startup business. I am wordpress developer used many hosting plans from other company like 123 , blue host and godaddy but all support are very busy and not able to help quickly. [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor METANET
okt 20, 2021
metanet.ch Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 7
  • Geen plannen: 13
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Ich hoste etwa 25 Domänen und einige Subdomänen bei Metahost, die meisten sind mit Joomla-Webseiten aktiv. Der Kundendienst ist hervorragend, bei Problemen reagiert er innert Minuten. Die Server schnell und zuverlässig. [meer]
-anoniem- ( stoltmann@h... ) - beoordeling voor ZAP-Hosting
okt 20, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 217
  • Geen plannen: 28
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
total Verbuggtes Produkt . total Verbuggtes Produkt .. keine Kulanz vom support dabei habe ich das paket seit einer stunde ...und das alles wegen 10 euro :D der sever war noch völlig leer und nur 35 fps ... selten sowas unkompetentes erlebt. wenn man schon so ein schlechtes und unfertiges produkt wie fiveM anbietet sollte man auch zuruckerstat [meer]
-anoniem- ( whotp.com@p... ) - beoordeling voor afraid.org
okt 19, 2021
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
The review from the Italy Flag person, who says that freedns.org is a scam business, REALLY DOESN'T KNOW what in the hell they are talking about. They are /r/ChoosingBeggars all over the place in that review. Look, I've been using this service as backup DNS for...holy...Freakin *decades* folks. I honestly can't even tell you how long it's ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( kyleighfionna@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host Seo
okt 19, 2021
hostseo.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 115
  • Geen plannen: 26
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Functional an fluent. Highly educated in terms of work. Knowledge and skill both are extreme for them. Hostseo is ultra pro in performance. [meer]
-anoniem- ( vrsaraii@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host Seo
okt 19, 2021
hostseo.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 115
  • Geen plannen: 26
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
They are literally tiger in speed. Working so so fast in working. They are like king in this business jungle I'll say. Forever Hostseo. [meer]
-anoniem- ( saraiialeah@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host Seo
okt 19, 2021
hostseo.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 115
  • Geen plannen: 26
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
They Act smart, Work fast. So motivated about their job. Hostseo is perfectly synced. All those executives are so smart to care . [meer]
Adwebvertising ( nick.covanes@a... ) - beoordeling voor Known Host
okt 19, 2021
knownhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 37
  • Geen plannen: 24
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Known Host is, by far, the most important vendor our agency works with. The techs who respond to our tickets are fast, thorough, and helpful serving as an ally, advocate, and advisors for our agency. As CEO and Creative Director, I get to manage multiple projects and varied solutions for my customer base. Known Host has been critical to my ... [meer]
Taylor Sherrick ( wyble598@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host Round
okt 19, 2021
hostround.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 53
  • Geen plannen: 17
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Extremely helpful. Their support is unmatched and I am very happy with hosting services so far. I had a problem and they were very quick to fix it. I barely had to explain anything. They just saw my ticket, fixed it, and notified me about it. [meer]
Homer Tavares ( homer.tavares@y... ) - beoordeling voor Hostwinds
okt 19, 2021
hostwinds.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 798
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
I am a new customer with Hostwinds hosting. I've been looking at different hosting solutions, well-known giants. I saw a recommendation for this web host at one web hosting forum. So I checked them out. I uploaded three websites, and two databases. I rate them 100% in their support and everything. [meer]
-anoniem- ( c.verhoef@a... ) - beoordeling voor Trans IP
okt 19, 2021
transip.nl Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 2
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Transip has certainly improved over the years, especially with the integrated SSL ability. Unfortunately hosting wordpress websites is still an absolute mess on this site. For anything more than a basic wordpress website, this is not something you want to do here; Yes you can get it up and running but changing your domain afterwards, moving the ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( buyverifiedacc@p... ) - beoordeling voor Floki NET
okt 19, 2021
flokinet.is Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 9
  • Geen plannen: 56
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I ordered domain and host, they didnt even setup my domain and hosting, but straight up closed and told me im phishing people?? i didnt even set up website nor i entered cpanel they closed service, very bad company, scaming straight from start. [meer]
Малика ( malikakadiroova@g... ) - beoordeling voor Airnet.uz
okt 19, 2021
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 2
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Хороший хостинг провайдер с адекватными ценами. Приобрели сайт + хостинг, всем очень довольны. Рекомендую Airnet [meer]
Rudi Goosens ( rudi@i... ) - beoordeling voor Host for LIFE
okt 19, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 248
  • Geen plannen: 16
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I got to know about Hostforlife when I was searching for a cheaper solution to host my .NET application. I'm happy to say that Hostforlife components are very high in reliability, availability, and always gives the optimum solution. I have hosted more than 5 websites including Wordpress site. So far, I'm very happy with Hostforlife. [meer]
-anoniem- ( johanna.villeneuve@o... ) - beoordeling voor Host.AG
okt 19, 2021
host.ag Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 76
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
If you are looking for a good web hosting provider I recommend them. I am using it since last year, and I have not found any negative aspects of this host. I have not noticed any downtime. [meer]
https://www.facebook.com/williammarkdev/ ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Unique Links
okt 19, 2021
unique-links.com.pk Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 7
  • Geen plannen: 9
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
The team represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. Information was accurate, responses to queries were turned around very fast. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough for us to make informed decisions quickly, minimizing the end-to-end time to process complex transactions among a number of parties. [meer]
-anoniem- ( calzaghedav@y... ) - beoordeling voor Host Poco
okt 19, 2021
hostpoco.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 15
  • Geen plannen: 26
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I purchase one of good hosting brand plan but they not provide me good tech support and not able to fix my issues. so I moved on hostpoco they give me best server and services. tech support really great and expert guys. I was looking for best backup option my end and tech help me lot for that. [meer]