New webhosting reviews - december, 2019Nieuwe beoordelingen

Laatste klantbeoordelingen toegevoegd aan WHTop. Onafhankelijke en echte beoordelingen van klanten van onze vermelde bedrijven . Goede of slechte meningen, hier vindt u onafhankelijke feedback over hostingproviders. Zie ook beoordelingen van de beste bedrijven voor spelers die grote websites hosten.

Onze nieuwste HANDMATIG Bijgewerkte bedrijven en providers van automatische updates zijn ook beschikbaar.

Laatste Recensies : december 10, 2019

-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Hosteur.com
dec 10, 2019
hosteur.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 53
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Hosteur est un hébergeur vraiment sérieux et expérimenté, ayant une équipe réactive. Le support gratuit est déjà efficace, mais comme j’ai maintenant besoin d’un support beaucoup plus disponible, j’ai pris conseil auprès de leur équipe qui m’a suggéré de monter au niveau pro ou VIP. [meer]
Tupil bill ( tupilbil@g... ) - beoordeling voor Leased Layer
dec 10, 2019
leasedlayer.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 19
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I purchased shared hosting it was the best service really I did not experience with any issue. Thank you guys for the service [meer]
-anoniem- ( DeenaAGeissler@j... ) - beoordeling voor ARZHost
dec 10, 2019
arzhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 251
  • Geen plannen: 20
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Great service with great support for a great priceMy title pretty much says it all. ARZ Host has been extremely professional handling anything I've thrown at them. I have many different domains with them and like to self-teach myself about all the back-end stuff by just messing around there and seeing what happens. So I'm probably not their ... [meer]
Kalle Råback ( louismitchell@l... ) - beoordeling voor brixly.uk
dec 10, 2019
brixly.uk Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 12
  • Geen plannen: 19
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Brixly is the company that provides a wide range of hosting services. Their price are low and their plans are resourceful. Their experts works 24\7 and they are responsive and friendly. [meer]
-anoniem- ( SusanJPonder@a... ) - beoordeling voor ARZHost
dec 10, 2019
arzhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 251
  • Geen plannen: 20
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I started a local news blog for 1/2 years ago. After a bad experience with another hosting company, I asked around and found lots of satisfied customers using ARZ Host. I had never used WordPress before. ARZ Host had outstanding support and helped me get started on WordPress and everything has run smoothly the last year. Choosing ARZ Host has been [meer]
Veli Hartonen ( rubeenahu562@g... ) - beoordeling voor Planet Hoster
dec 10, 2019
planethoster.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 97
  • Geen plannen: 9
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Well I'm quite pleased with Planethoster hosting, their services are beyond praise. Most of my colleagues use them too and I found it very user-friendly. Servers work with no glitches. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible and they offer nice discounts from time to time. [meer]
Irving G. ( houk@c... ) - beoordeling voor Cloudarion
dec 10, 2019
cloudarion.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 36
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Many thanks again. I have transferred my files and everything seems to be working great. If it would help your company out, I would be happy to post a recommendation to Cloudarion hosting service on the webpage... I sure have appreciated the fact that you have responded to my inquiries and helped me get my site up and running. That seems to be a ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( malikzubi@h... ) - beoordeling voor Zt Hosting
dec 10, 2019
zthosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 8
  • Geen plannen: 18
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Best Webhosting, really Great support, and uptime. 100% satisfied. (zthosting) Zero Tolerance hosting is best in aspects for me. [meer]
-anoniem- ( KimberlyGjBrackett5673@g... ) - beoordeling voor Easy Hosting
dec 10, 2019
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 19
  • Geen plannen: 2
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
It is better to improve your support, try to give a quick response to customers like In Motion, Domain Racer, Hostgator offer. This is the only problem I faced with EasyHosting. [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor Layer Stack
dec 10, 2019
layerstack.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 5
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I have tested a few Cloud Servers provider for my application server. LayerStack support has been helpful and i really love their live chat team. [meer]
-anoniem- ( MarilouDkRutledge6875@g... ) - beoordeling voor Gridhost
dec 10, 2019
1-grid.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 4
  • Geen plannen: 20
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I have purchased plan from them, I found out that the prices they offer are high. It will be great if they reduce their prices and provide some quality of service. There are other providers like Go Daddy, Domain Racer, and In Motion offers low cost and good service and support. [meer]
-anoniem- ( ThelmaTjCulver6883@g... ) - beoordeling voor jakhoster
dec 10, 2019
jakhoster.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 5
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Good hosting provider! I didn't face any issues yet, support is good they try to solve your problem as early as possible. I can surely recommend jackhoster to others. Along with them blue host, domain racer, and host gator are also a very good hosting provider considering quality and support. [meer]
-anoniem- ( -geen e-mail- ) - beoordeling voor ProHoster
dec 10, 2019
prohoster.info Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 113
  • Geen plannen: 53
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Пользуюсь этим хостингом месяц, нареканий нет, меня все устраивает. Цена - качество лучшее. Поддержка на высочайшем уровне, на все вопросы я получала четкий обширный ответ. Буду работать и дальше с ним. [meer]
-anoniem- ( ianwilks@m... ) - beoordeling voor VPS Blocks
dec 10, 2019
vpsblocks.com.au Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 8
  • Geen plannen: 2
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
We have been using VPS Blocks for several years running database centric websites that require hefty resources and a solid platform. We have been in the development business since 1995 and had hosting services across the globe.VPS has without a doubt the best backup and support service that we have encountered; the crew are always on hand with [meer]
-anoniem- ( markscherer@g... ) - beoordeling voor EUserv
dec 9, 2019
euserv.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 11
  • Geen plannen: 5
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Grausam..Einfach mal so alle meine Webseiten down, kompletter DNS-Serverausfall, deren eigene Seite inkl Status Page gleich mit offline. Also einfach alles tot für mehrere Stunden.Wie schafft man denn so nen Totalausfall alle 1-2 Jahre? Ohne backup-Zentrum oder redundante Systeme an nem 2. Standort?Die lernen offensichtlich nichts dazu :/ Ich [meer]
-anoniem- ( mark@g... ) - beoordeling voor ScopeHosts
dec 9, 2019
scopehosts.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 163
  • Geen plannen: 6
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
BEst Services, They Helped with every Little information I wanted to Host GReat Man they dont calculate the time they give us in helping more that what I paid [meer]
-anoniem- ( JuneFMcEachin@j... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
dec 9, 2019
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 6
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
As a brand new user of Capra Host but a long time user with other vendors I can honestly say that I have absolutely no regrets. The support team took care of my site migration in record time and less than 12 hours after submittingthe migration request my site was live even including DNS propagation.I had used another top rated vendor for the [meer]
-anoniem- ( KarenEStadler@d... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
dec 9, 2019
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 6
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Hi Guys, OK so I just moved all my 85 hosting accounts to Capra Host and so far the support has been Awesome!!, I am extremly happy with all the help during the migration to Capra Host, I had 5 websites that did not work properlyafter the migration to Capra Host and when i woke up in the morning you guys had fixed them all :-) THANK YOU!! Capra ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( EloiseSLovett@d... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
dec 9, 2019
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 6
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Thank you Capra Host For setting my new domain up and taking the time to instruct me how to access My dashboard via two ways. I am always learning and improving. Really appreciate it and recommend Capra Host to anyone. [meer]
-anoniem- ( HarrietNHerrera@a... ) - beoordeling voor Capra Host
dec 9, 2019
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 6
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I am a new customer and the first time that I am using Capra Hosting. So far my experience is good with the sales team.Yes, I will definitely recommend Capra HostingThank you [meer]
-anoniem- ( wenelo1284@i... ) - beoordeling voor RUSVPN
dec 9, 2019
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Thank you Rus VPN for producing, by far, the best VPN that I have ever used. This is a great program. I use it for about 3 month and never have a problem with speed or connection. They also have excellent support staff who will quickly answer your questions and concerns. A VPN allows you to connect to multiple servers around the world with very ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( alexv@g... ) - beoordeling voor VPS9.net
dec 9, 2019
vps9.net Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 157
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Thank you VPS9.net for your information it is so useful to me to know about the attack because I'm not aware of this attack now I understood the attack and I'll take care of my server from this type of attack. [meer]
-anoniem- ( NicholasPSims@a... ) - beoordeling voor ARZHost
dec 9, 2019
arzhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 251
  • Geen plannen: 20
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Very good and detailed review for ARZ Host hosting. I use ARZ Host for 2 years either to pursues my domain names, either to host blogs. If you want a cheap domain name or a cheap but pretty good web hosting service, you are in the right place. [meer]
-anoniem- ( BarberaDH7olmes6863@g... ) - beoordeling voor Domain Racer
dec 9, 2019
domainracer.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 22
  • Geen plannen: 15
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
One of my friend wondering about choosing web host. I just told him to check out Domain racer & he did. And now he thanked me for referred him domain racer because as usual they impressed him by their absolute services like litespeed technology, unlimited ssd storage and 24*7 support and so on. Great job domain racer. [meer]
Layton Maclean ( msdtr@m... ) - beoordeling voor Veeble
dec 9, 2019
veeble.org Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 37
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. Veeble is reliable and well priced. It's good enough for me to be with them. [meer]
-anoniem- ( polskibeast33@g... ) - beoordeling voor ZAP-Hosting
dec 9, 2019
zap-hosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 49
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Hello , all this review is Legit + 100% accurate. I've must say first of all let me begin with the support Staff , its the fastest responding Staff i have ever seen. VERY FRIENDLY , your needs will be looked at within min and solved as 1,2,3 . Very nice Control panel via web , fast without any interuptions , and prices are lowest over all other ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( michiel@g... ) - beoordeling voor Lux Hosting.lu
dec 9, 2019
luxhosting.lu Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Best hosting ive had so far, im very happy with their server offering. Would defelty recommend it to my friends in business [meer]
Oliver Våge ( vpswebhostingreview@v... ) - beoordeling voor Kvc WebHost
dec 9, 2019
kvchosting.net Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 381
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Their customer service is really helpful in many aspects, they solved all my problems if they occur. They are polite, friendly and most of all very patient. They got back to me always in a few minutes, already suggesting a solution for the problem! I can only recommend them to use for those webmasters who are interested in getting quality hosting ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( dingolder7@g... ) - beoordeling voor VDS.SH
dec 9, 2019
vds.sh Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Саппорт просто ужасен. На виндовом сервере слетел по какой-то причине .NET Framework 3.5, помогать в его установке мне никто не захотел принципиально. Начали парить услугу администирования, которая стоит у них 2000 руб в час. При том, что я за сервер плачу 500 в месяц. Внаглую отказались отвечать на вопрос сколько займет времени администратора реше [meer]
-anoniem- ( thecoolgamer0114@g... ) - beoordeling voor ZAP-Hosting
dec 9, 2019
zap-hosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 49
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Zap hosting is one of the best hosting networks around. Their servers are reliable and their support is 100% satisfied. Fast responses and friendly staff team. [meer]