New webhosting reviews - april, 2020Nieuwe beoordelingen

Laatste klantbeoordelingen toegevoegd aan WHTop. Onafhankelijke en echte beoordelingen van klanten van onze vermelde bedrijven . Goede of slechte meningen, hier vindt u onafhankelijke feedback over hostingproviders. Zie ook beoordelingen van de beste bedrijven voor spelers die grote websites hosten.

Onze nieuwste HANDMATIG Bijgewerkte bedrijven en providers van automatische updates zijn ook beschikbaar.

Laatste Recensies : april 5, 2020

kodak tech ( kodaktech@r... ) - beoordeling voor Webhosting Bingo
apr 5, 2020
webhostingbingo.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 16
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Customer support and the technical team are very friendly, knowledgeable and fast. I called them trice and every time resolved my problem, technically explained me everything patiently. Surely I would recommend my group people to this hosting company. [meer]
KaiserBrass ( kaiserbrass@p... ) - beoordeling voor Webhosting Bingo
apr 5, 2020
webhostingbingo.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 16
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I switched to Web Hosting Bingo from yahoo, because of the price. Web Hosting Bingo has a great price per package that you can't argue with. Whenever I've had any questions or concerns, be it technical or otherwise, there seems to always be someone available to talk to on-line or on the phone, with little or no wait times. What's even better is ... [meer]
https://facebook.com/satorimart ( pkprabhakar@g... ) - beoordeling voor Host IT Smart
apr 4, 2020
hostitsmart.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 2
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
This is a new host based in Ahmadabad India. I do not know whether the people rating this host higher are real people or not or simply they are their staff or team. Five star rating is just like a sin for this host for which the almighty will never forgive them as they are throwing the innocent people in the hand of a fraud host. First of all I ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( huntersalamaca@g... ) - beoordeling voor ZAP-Hosting
apr 4, 2020
zap-hosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 69
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
This company has nothing but issues. Whether you cant start your server for an entire day or it randomly turns itself off every several hours, or you can't even view your zap-hosting control panel for several hours at a time. It is ALWAYS something with this awful company. I even tried to ask for a refund after having many of these issues, and ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( lw@b... ) - beoordeling voor Server Hosh
apr 4, 2020
serverhosh.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 3
  • Geen plannen: 9
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I used to have a VPN server at your place. They charged this twice a month. After a server crash all data was gone, because the backup of ServerHosh was lost too. The provision of a new server took time. When I was provided with this one, it was recalculated. So I noticed that you had charged me twice in the past. This money I got back only ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( shivamdalal2349@g... ) - beoordeling voor Webscoot
apr 4, 2020
webscoot.io Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 5
  • Geen plannen: 3
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Their support is amazing. Initially I felt that the price was a bit high, but their response time and services justify it. I’ve recently moved 7 of my client websites on Webscoot, I plan on moving more. [meer]
Игорь ( majes2t999@g... ) - beoordeling voor PQ.HOSTING
apr 4, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 19
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Пять месяцев уже арендую выделенный сервер здесь. Толковый хостинг, пока что действительно доволен его работой, а она качественная, стабильная и надежная. Устраивает предоставленный мне сервер, его характеристики, причем я подбирал вариант исключительно под себя, потому что знаю, какой именно мне сервер нужен. По деньгам всё нормально, расценки в [meer]
-anoniem- ( chad.abizeid@g... ) - beoordeling voor clouvider.co.uk
apr 4, 2020
clouvider.co.uk Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Unprofessional support, unethical behavior from Dominik Nowacki. Emailed for request to drop IPv4 announcement as client cancelled. No response. Followed up one day later. No response. Followed up third day and I get this nasty responses below.**Would you please stop sending emails to every email address you can find multiple times ?We ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( ahawkar231@g... ) - beoordeling voor REGXA
apr 4, 2020
regxa.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 5
  • Geen plannen: 18
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Regxa is the first and best and I have been using it for more than a yearI have never had a problem with it either in terms of security or in terms of data backup .. This is in addition to its superb speed which is the best in the world .. [meer]
-anoniem- ( mehra.hemkanta@g... ) - beoordeling voor Globe Host
apr 4, 2020
globehost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 43
  • Geen plannen: 39
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Worst service.Every time when I am trying to get support from him they are telling everything are ok from his side and closing the issue.Speed is very slow. Never go for hosting from this company. [meer]
-anoniem- ( ontarioabandonedplaces0@g... ) - beoordeling voor Daily Razor
apr 4, 2020
dailyrazor.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 81
  • Geen plannen: 22
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
Moving to a new web host is always stressful. Will they have decent uptime? Will they support all the components you need? Well I decided to join Daily Razor in May of 2016. I wasn't sure what to make of the company name - their prices were great and the plans sounded ideal. Well it's been four years now and here's what I've learned:- Their ... [meer]
-anoniem- ( kolkin20000@g... ) - beoordeling voor ProHoster
apr 3, 2020
prohoster.info Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 176
  • Geen plannen: 53
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
Друзья посоветовали использовать данный хостинг. Попробовал, очень удобно и качественно. Тарифы весьма приемлемые, скорость высокая, сайт ни разу не падал.Были один раз сбои в работе, но все решилось за 20 минут благодаря обращению в техподдержку хостинга [meer]
-anoniem- ( IvanMkrtumov@g... ) - beoordeling voor ProHoster
apr 3, 2020
prohoster.info Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 176
  • Geen plannen: 53
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 2
Очень удобный хостинг с адекватными тарифами и ценами. Работает все быстро и без тормозов Преимуществом является то, что много разных серверов по всей европе. Держу несколько сайтов на нем, претензий никаких нет, спасибо. [meer]
Rose bee ( Rosebee@g... ) - beoordeling voor Leased Layer
apr 3, 2020
leasedlayer.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 22
  • Geen plannen: 9
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I am a customer of Leasedlayer for the past 2 years. I really thankful to the team because the provided me the best service with the great support. Thank you team [meer]
-anoniem- ( mohammad.atik.0008@g... ) - beoordeling voor Malta Host
apr 3, 2020
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 4
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Best web hosting in Bangladesh. We are a hotel booking company and our site is hosted on maltahost last month. They are very nice in their service and their support.Thanks maltahost. [meer]
Anthony Bell ( mybestsupportinsecten@i... ) - beoordeling voor Veeble
apr 3, 2020
veeble.org Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 47
  • Geen plannen: 10
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
This company provides an excellent hosting service very secure, easy & quick to set up and always reliable. Support is available for 24 hours. [meer]
-anoniem- ( mithu9468@g... ) - beoordeling voor REGXA
apr 3, 2020
regxa.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 5
  • Geen plannen: 18
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Be careful from Regxa hosting. I was use wpa3 hosting for my news portal that price is 9.25$/mo but he is make a invoice and send me by email price is 13.22$/mo. then I was just ask him why you ask me on 13.22$/mon for ur wpa3 hosting plan this proce is 9.25$/mo? then he is suspend my hosting and delete my all data. this is not Garmany comany this [meer]
Mariano Sonnenberg ( sober@c... ) - beoordeling voor 2Cloud
apr 3, 2020
2cloud.eu Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 8
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I work as a professional web developer and have found 2cloud to be a web host far above all others. They've treated me as if I'm the only client sometimes to make sure I'm happy. When functioning it's great - part of their technical support is quick and good, and their prices are unbeatable. I am hosting about 10 domains off my 1 account. ... [meer]
Dylan McArthur ( dylanmcarthur@h... ) - beoordeling voor Host Winds
apr 3, 2020
hostwinds.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 573
  • Geen plannen: 29
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
I have been a satisfied customer of Hostwinds for over 3 years. Hostwinds has always delivered quality services. Simple, Professional, Consistent. You would think that is what every business should provide. [meer]
P. Hannaford ( lehn@y... ) - beoordeling voor Glow Host
apr 3, 2020
glowhost.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 121
  • Geen plannen: 23
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 1
My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth is fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff. Their uptime is generally very good. The server's response time is very good. [meer]
jeb ( jeberk@y... ) - beoordeling voor Colba
apr 3, 2020
colba.net Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 8
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
OVERCHARGED! NO WORKING WIRELESS! DOES NOT ANSWER EMAILS! RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! HATE EVERYTHING ABOUT COLBANET, INCLUDING THEIR FALSE CLAIMS ABOUT HIGH SPEEDS! WON'T ANSWER EMAIL ! ! DISCONNECTED 2 OD MY 3 HARD-WIRED HOME PHONES AND WON'T FIX ! ! WIRELESS INTERNET NOT WORKING FOR 2 MONTHS AND COLBANET WON'T RESPOND ! ! [meer]
-anoniem- ( pritendra15@g... ) - beoordeling voor TMD Hosting
apr 3, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 358
  • Geen plannen: 21
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 11
I signed up for TMD Cloud hosting way back in 2018, till to this date I have never faced any major issues such as downtime, they also have professional customer support team and their prices are very reasonable and affordable, with the cloud enterprise package, I got a free domain name, SSL Certificate, Unlimited Space and Bandwidth plus can host [meer]
G. Staller ( ivers@m... ) - beoordeling voor Cloudarion
apr 3, 2020
cloudarion.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 43
  • Geen plannen: 1
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online reseller empire do it at Cloudarion. I have never had any problems at all and I am recommending them to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider! [meer]
-anoniem- ( ebronne@g... ) - beoordeling voor TMD Hosting
apr 3, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 358
  • Geen plannen: 21
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 11
Been with TMDHosting for years now and I have not regretted. Awesome customer support. Systems availability is top-notch. You cant make a mistake with TMDHosting. [meer]
-anoniem- ( marketing@a... ) - beoordeling voor angellight
apr 3, 2020
angellight.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 1
  • Geen plannen: 0
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Our company is based on its eshop. angellight makes you feel like there are 30 people dedicated to you in order to ensure the online status with high performance. They make us feel secure and their technical knowledge seems to be extreme. [meer]
-anoniem- ( benjamin.maggi@o... ) - beoordeling voor Host.AG
apr 3, 2020
host.ag Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 43
  • Geen plannen: 8
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed and wonderful prices. Excellent value and very quick response to questions. [meer]
-anoniem- ( jasadigitalindo@g... ) - beoordeling voor Master Web
apr 3, 2020
masterweb.com Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 34
  • Geen plannen: 15
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Good service, fast response, good price, and very powerfull. I am satisfied with using Masterweb, I give recommendations to everyone to use the best hosting provider, I hope Masterweb brings better and more advanced services from year to year. thank you Masterweb [meer]
Franz Kolm ( franzkolm98@h... ) - beoordeling voor Host for LIFE
apr 3, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 143
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
What an amazing customer service experience today nothing was too much trouble and the staff member, Tom was brilliant. Answered all my questions and made sure that my service/product requests were actioned quickly and efficiently. Hugely pleased. [meer]
Thomas rsum ( thomas@g... ) - beoordeling voor VPS9.net
apr 3, 2020
vps9.net Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 163
  • Geen plannen: 4
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
I got the best offer from you guys... Thank you so much because it helped me a lot with my business and the service is best [meer]
Ittmar Pedraza ( bestsupportforme@o... ) - beoordeling voor brixly.uk
apr 2, 2020
brixly.uk Icoon
Gebruikersbeoordeling
  • Nee beoordelingen: 20
  • Geen plannen: 14
  • Nee. Getuigenissen: 0
Having tried many hosts, I have to say that Brixly has proved the best of all: reliable, excellent resources, and -importantly too-- superb support. They are the best!! [meer]