New webhosting reviews - août, 2019Nouvelles critiques

Derniers avis clients ajoutés à WHTop. Commentaires impartiaux et réels de clients de nos entreprises répertoriés. Bonnes ou mauvaises opinions, vous trouverez ici des commentaires indépendants sur les fournisseurs d’hébergement. Voir aussi avis des meilleures entreprises pour les grands hébergeurs de sites Web.

Nos derniers MANUELLEMENT sociétés mises à jour et fournisseurs de mise à jour automatique sont également disponibles.

Dernières critiques : août 24, 2019

-anonyme- ( WilsonEdu@z... ) - examen pour ScopeHosts
août 24, 2019
scopehosts.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 143
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 0
The professional knowledge which is present in the personnel of ScopeHost is very admirable, I really liked their dedication towards the customers. [plus]
http:/harry ( harryahuja2525@g... ) - examen pour Globe Host
août 24, 2019
globehost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 32
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I was with godaddy from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but globehost support is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to globehost [plus]
-anonyme- ( kalim.haider786@g... ) - examen pour HosterPK
août 23, 2019
hosterpk.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 53
  • Pas de projet: 13
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Hosterpk.com. I hope these services will be more improved by the time. [plus]
-anonyme- ( queenb0112@g... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I was in search of a great hosting provider and my search blessed me with them. Its only web host which provides optimum performance specifically dedicated server hosting is superb. [plus]
-anonyme- ( kavettawhite@y... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
ARZ is splendid VPS hosting provider I ever used and it was always good experience with it. Their bandwidth and disk space is rocking along with 100%uptime. [plus]
Jan Kuefer ( zugwinster@z... ) - examen pour Asvhost
août 23, 2019
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 23
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
ASVhost is Amazing. I go into panic mode whenever something happens to my website however, I know I can rely on their support to help me through it and fix the issues almost instantly. Extremely grateful for the support that ASVhost offers. I'd recommend this hosting to anyone and everyone. [plus]
-anonyme- ( darren.gelmini@o... ) - examen pour Host.AG
août 23, 2019
host.ag Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 19
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap. [plus]
Wolfgang Moench ( rjabez58@g... ) - examen pour Planet Hoster
août 23, 2019
planethoster.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 82
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( beautifulbrowngirls4@g... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
One thing that makes ARZ Host different from its rivals is none other than its dedicated server hosting, which is sharper and secured at the same time. [plus]
http://Rajveer ( Rajveerrehal2@g... ) - examen pour Globe Host
août 23, 2019
globehost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 32
  • N ° témoignages: 0
in my knowledge globhost is a india's no.1 web hosting provider company. i used many web hosting company but no any web hosting company provide customer support. when i use globehost they provide full customer care support. and they help me for sole many problem which comes in front of me when creating the website. globhost customer care support ... [plus]
http://Guri ( Gurisalana209@g... ) - examen pour Globe Host
août 23, 2019
globehost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 32
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I had designing issue in my website i was suggested to have premium support.As in markit designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices.Very impressive [plus]
http://Jassar/ ( Buntyjassar5791@g... ) - examen pour Globe Host
août 23, 2019
globehost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 32
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I am happy with globehost because they help me alot in any situation i will never left this company or if any one want to start designing the globehost is best because they provide cheap web hosting which anyone can easily afford [plus]
-anonyme- ( larwonda74@g... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
ARZ host is offering high function premium hosting that is well managed in its own kind than its opponents. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Hosteur.com
août 23, 2019
hosteur.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 29
  • Pas de projet: 10
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Prestation satisfaisante ! La qualité est là, les prix sont bas et le support est fortement efficace et d’une réactivité incroyable... C’est un hébergeur vraiment professionnel à qui on peut faire confiance ! [plus]
-anonyme- ( donaldbourg@g... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
100% Uptime I have never ever faced downtime. Bandwidth is also good and unlimited email accounts are sign of attraction and value of ARZ hosting. [plus]
Carroll Lusher ( lush@u... ) - examen pour Host Winds
août 23, 2019
hostwinds.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 445
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but it is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( paita05@y... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Economical price and amazing feature are prime reason for shrill growth of client’s rate of ARZ. Its web hosting services are stunning. [plus]
-anonyme- ( jacoB345@g... ) - examen pour Leased Layer
août 23, 2019
leasedlayer.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 2
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I am using this service since a couple of years it gave me a great satisfaction and meanwhile i really liked the technical support of the company. [plus]
-anonyme- ( loveubaby07@a... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
It’s well reputed dedicated server hosting provider that provide what they stand for with extra features on demand. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Yegara
août 23, 2019
yegara.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I couldn't have asked for anything more from them. I would recommend any webmasters looking to host their sites to go with Yegara HOST. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Yegara
août 23, 2019
yegara.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Best web hosting service provider in Etgiopia. They supply a great support service with positive answers. We are using them since 2016, and really happy with services [plus]
Mariov Cedeno ( MARIOV.CEDENO@G... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
ARZhost is a smack dab and excellent VPS hosting provider with 24/7 quick support and 100%uptime. Its really awsome I would love to use it again in near future. [plus]
-anonyme- ( marsal1989@h... ) - examen pour ARZHost
août 23, 2019
arzhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 88
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Premium shared hosting services of ARZ Host are incredible and is reason that it rides high in web hosting realm. [plus]
Washington hireth ( washingtonhireth67@y... ) - examen pour VPS9.net
août 23, 2019
vps9.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 136
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I was not satisfied with the support in the beginning. The team is quite slow. Later I found that they have to assist so many people in a single day so they delay it. [plus]
Mikhail Dembele ( mikhaildembele10@h... ) - examen pour Host for LIFE
août 23, 2019
hostforlife.eu Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 84
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Je n'ai eu qu'un soutien rapide, professionnel et amical de Hostforlife pour un problème long et complexe avec mon site. C’est tellement rare de trouver un service clientèle aussi bon de nos jours et ils font toujours de leur mieux pour vous aider. je les recommande à tout le monde. [plus]
-anonyme- ( jmompean@h... ) - examen pour Host Chilly
août 22, 2019
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 3
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Hostchilly is the worst hosting company that can be found on the net. They have an absolutely null support service that never, ever, responds to incidents.In addition, Hostchilly and its ip are blacklisted by google, which affects all websites hosted there.On the other hand, although they say they refund the money in case you are not ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Asia Host BD
août 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 7
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Asiahost really great web hosting compamy. They're support is outstanding. Its technical team is ready to server all your hosting and domain needs. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Asia Host BD
août 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 7
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
AsiaHost is a top-rated web hosting company because of their last 16month uptime and speed is very strong - 99.99% and 0.41ms respectively. [plus]
Hasan ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Asia Host BD
août 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 7
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Wonderfull Experience , i think best service in Banglades Thank you asia host, love and respect from Barisha [plus]
-anonyme- ( rahmansajidur399@g... ) - examen pour Asia Host BD
août 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 7
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I like asiahost. It,s very good service. Asiahostbd Just amazing. I like they are service and Live Support! [plus]