×Partager cette page
 
  

New webhosting reviews - décembre, 2021Nouvelles critiques

Derniers avis clients ajoutés à WHTop. Commentaires impartiaux et réels de clients de nos entreprises répertoriés. Bonnes ou mauvaises opinions, vous trouverez ici des commentaires indépendants sur les fournisseurs d’hébergement. Voir aussi avis des meilleures entreprises pour les grands hébergeurs de sites Web.

Nos derniers MANUELLEMENT sociétés mises à jour et fournisseurs de mise à jour automatique sont également disponibles.

Dernières critiques : décembre 9, 2021

Murtaza Gonzales ( fronpass@m... ) - examen pour QHoster
déc. 9, 2021
qhoster.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 33
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Friendly tech support care, Thanks QHoster! My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now. The dedicated tech team is able to deliver just the kind of services that my clients expect without having to try too hard. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Abelo Host
déc. 9, 2021
abelohost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 221
  • Pas de projet: 25
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Thanking Abelohost for the great support that they provided me I can now run my webiste safely... Michiel is simply amazing on live chat and resolved all my issue. [plus]
-anonyme- ( polis.oleg95@g... ) - examen pour Hostovita.pl
déc. 9, 2021
hostovita.pl Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Kontaktować się z pomocą techniczną można o każdej porze dnia, odpowiedzą nawet o 3 rano. Serwery VPS działają stabilnie i bez przerw, strony nie zawieszają się, łądują się szybko. Jeśli prace techniczne na serwerach zdarzają się, to powiadamiają wcześniej i przeważnie robią to w nocy. Spodobało mi się że za darmo pomogłi przenieść wszystkie moje p [plus]
-anonyme- ( olgamin13@g... ) - examen pour ProHoster
déc. 9, 2021
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 597
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 6
Хоть работаю с ProHoster всего лишь не больше трёх месяцев, его преимущества я уже успел оценить по достоинству. Качественный, довольно удобный хостинг по приемлемой цене. Быстрая компетентная тех поддержка. [plus]
Sasha_Stern ( sasha.stern.90@g... ) - examen pour PQ.HOSTING
déc. 9, 2021
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 103
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 8
Работой VPS вполне доволен. Мне хватает минимального тарифа Aluminium-[NL] для моего несложного проекта. Работает быстро и стабильно. [plus]
Nikolay Pavel ( Nikolaypavel@m... ) - examen pour Alex Host
déc. 8, 2021
alexhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 57
  • Pas de projet: 14
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Я хочу сказать, что планы облачных vps на alexhost.com просто фантастические, и совсем недавно они обновили свои серверы до нового центра обработки данных, чтобы вы могли ожидать лучшего. У них отличная поддержка, они очень быстро отвечают на любые вопросы или сомнения. Вы можете быть уверены, что на ваши вопросы ответят в любое время дня! Скорость [plus]
Paul Neil ( jeanpaulrodriguez@y... ) - examen pour Alex Host
déc. 8, 2021
alexhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 57
  • Pas de projet: 14
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Juste un petit mot pour partager que je suis, encore une fois, absolument époustouflé et impressionné par le service client de rightservers, en particulier le chat de support technique ! Leurs serveurs sont rapides et ils ont configuré mon site pour qu'il se charge rapidement, de jour comme de nuit. Ils ont une équipe bien informée là-bas. La dispo [plus]
-anonyme- ( hellomarkusmarius@g... ) - examen pour Alex Host
déc. 8, 2021
alexhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 57
  • Pas de projet: 14
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I prescribe Alexhost to both overall quite experienced site administrators. Their Offshore VPS facilitating had dazzled me such a huge amount in the course of recent months that I surrendered my facilitating record and use them only. Client support is top notch. Speed, backing and everything is excellent. They get an A+ for maintaining their ... [plus]
Clovis Jolicoeur ( unitesupport@u... ) - examen pour Asvhost
déc. 8, 2021
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 80
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 0
The nicest host company I've ever found. Great customer service. Always quick to respond to support questions. I've been with the company for 6+ years and have had very very little downtime (I can truely only think of one time). Wouldn't want another. [plus]
Millicent Chenard ( millicentchenard@h... ) - examen pour Hostwinds
déc. 8, 2021
hostwinds.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 817
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Hostwinds use SSDs to host Virtual Private Servers. So you get amazing upload and download speeds. Their prices are reasonable. I recommend Hostwinds with no doubts. [plus]
-anonyme- ( rscriyadhcom@g... ) - examen pour Host Maza
déc. 8, 2021
hostmaza.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 11
  • Pas de projet: 5
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I have suffered many with other providers as I have huge load on my site but Here on Hostmaza they have provided me managed VPS and I am running my eCommerce website without any issues. Thanks [plus]
Jenny ( vainisijenny10@g... ) - examen pour TOSHOST
déc. 8, 2021
toshost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 25
  • Pas de projet: 41
  • N ° témoignages: 0
TosHost became my favorite go-to web hosting company, I appreciate the effort they’re doing. Fantastic support team and fast respond.Thank you. [plus]
-anonyme- ( sumitr1705@g... ) - examen pour Host Net India
déc. 8, 2021
hostnetindia.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 23
  • N ° témoignages: 4
Hello, this is sumit rawat i just want refund for dedicated server please let me know status of refund here because i already open tickets but no one will reply and in live chat if we going to talk about refund they instantly block us you people are totally fraud and provide scammed services if we not receive our refund within 2 days we will ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( duc.danghoai911@g... ) - examen pour 123 Host.vn
déc. 8, 2021
123host.vn Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 187
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Cheap Cloud VPS makes me so satisfied with the performance and the configuration. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience. [plus]
-anonyme- ( kapoor.ren@g... ) - examen pour Server Town
déc. 8, 2021
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 10
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Very rude and unfriendly customer service. Their business practice is unethical and immoral. I had web hosting and SSL certificate from them. They only send me a bill to pay for the next year of hosting, when the notice period to cancel has lapsed. When I asked why was I not reminded or sent the bill earlier, and why do I have to pay for an ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( charlchambers@h... ) - examen pour Name Hero
déc. 8, 2021
namehero.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Beware / Achtung / Caution: Of their Acceptable Use Policy. If you violate this policy however innocently, their Terms of Use / TOU state that no refunds are payable to accounts that violate their A U Policy. Bet you had to look up again to see what that is. I lost close to ZAR2000, only $120 but in my country it's a significant amount of money. ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( rkprovoronovo@g... ) - examen pour ProHoster
déc. 8, 2021
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 597
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 6
О том, что это качественный домен, мне подсказал мой знакомый. Взял хостинг на intel core i5, работает безо всяких проблем. Цена вполнге приемлимая ,при отличном качестве. Рекомендую. [plus]
-anonyme- ( duc.danghoai911@g... ) - examen pour 123 Host.vn
déc. 8, 2021
123host.vn Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 187
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Super Server 3 makes me so satisfied with the performance and the configuration. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience. [plus]
-anonyme- ( DaliniMalhotra@g... ) - examen pour The Fast Host
déc. 7, 2021
thefasthost.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 13
  • N ° témoignages: 0
This is a top-notch web hosting company. The servers are fast, and they have a wide range of global locations. And the best for last: the price is amazing! [plus]
-anonyme- ( simon@c... ) - examen pour Irish Domains
déc. 7, 2021
id.ie Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Just awful service, confusing accounts setup, migration to new platform a disaster, never ever again and i have been struggling with these guys for years, they don't have a clue what they are doing and are more expensive than much better and more efficient competitors. [plus]
Maurice Daniel ( maurice.daniel@g... ) - examen pour Right Servers
déc. 7, 2021
rightservers.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Compared to the others, Rightservers gives more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. So far, I've never encountered any problems with this except for that one single time where there was a downtime which was immediately resolved in a matter of 20 minutes. [plus]
Taylan Vazquez ( kendrickjerry4@g... ) - examen pour QHoster
déc. 7, 2021
qhoster.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 33
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Over the years I have several different hists and QHoster is by far the best. They have been reliable and everything you could ask for in a host. Their home page loaded extremely fast for me, and the ping test rate was second to none. [plus]
-anonyme- ( ashishautar2002@o... ) - examen pour ZAP-Hosting
déc. 7, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 244
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Its SOO good i made a gameserver in less then 2 minutes!!, Also learned alot developing and with the easy setup and walkthouugh in server installation it was just a pleasant experience. 10/10 rating! [plus]
Lynn Mcnally ( lynn.mcnally43@g... ) - examen pour PlusPlus Hosting
déc. 7, 2021
plusplushosting.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 9
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Before I start, let me say that I'm aware I have no prior posts, and thus my review might not be as star-studded as it should, but I had to write one. I've been through the wringer and dealt with a lot of hosts. A few decent, but most horrible. I was beginning to think the only way to have a good host would be to lease a server and run it myself. ... [plus]
Kaiya Donovan ( kaiya.donovan@y... ) - examen pour KoDDoS
déc. 7, 2021
koddos.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 64
  • Pas de projet: 24
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I moved from another web host and to be honest I did not expect some major changes in the services. I have a few comments regarding Koddos offshore VPS hosting services. Support: I have used that several times and no delays, no downtime, no lost emails. Price: I wish they had cheaper services, but I can afford to pay them for it. Thumbs up to ... [plus]
Caio Macdonald ( michaeloli331@g... ) - examen pour Glow Host
déc. 7, 2021
glowhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 181
  • Pas de projet: 26
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I have all of my sites hosted with GlowHost, and couldn't be happier with their service. I bought 2 services which consist of shared Linux and VPS account. They provide you the best service as compared to my other web hosting provider, they are the best out of all i had an experience with. [plus]
-anonyme- ( surujucc@g... ) - examen pour FxSVPS
déc. 7, 2021
fxsvps.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 24
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Really Really very good vps service. They are very responsible company. Very responsible price. Very good service support. You can use there service. [plus]
Younus khan ( yk883019@g... ) - examen pour FxSVPS
déc. 7, 2021
fxsvps.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 24
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
So far so good! I have used another service and was unable to effectively use their product. There was no response when I sent "help" message. I was able on the first try to set up my VPN and run my EA. Thank you! [plus]
-anonyme- ( sam@g... ) - examen pour Host Pinnacle Kenya
déc. 7, 2021
hostpinnacle.co.ke Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 16
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
It has been a good experience. The user interface for the site is better than the rest. The pricing in comparison with disk space is better than safaricom cos i am getting 100gb with standard package @ 4k. They have picked 5 calls and resolved my issue promptly. The domain propagation time is 15minutes which is quite good, access to cpanel is ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( duc.danghoai911@g... ) - examen pour 123 Host.vn
déc. 7, 2021
123host.vn Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 187
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
123HOST's Super Server 3 makes me so satisfied with the performance and service. and Thanks to 123HOST for 3 months of experience. [plus]