×Partager cette page
 
  

New webhosting reviews - octobre, 2020Nouvelles critiques

Derniers avis clients ajoutés à WHTop. Commentaires impartiaux et réels de clients de nos entreprises répertoriés. Bonnes ou mauvaises opinions, vous trouverez ici des commentaires indépendants sur les fournisseurs d’hébergement. Voir aussi avis des meilleures entreprises pour les grands hébergeurs de sites Web.

Nos derniers MANUELLEMENT sociétés mises à jour et fournisseurs de mise à jour automatique sont également disponibles.

Dernières critiques : octobre 29, 2020

-anonyme- ( ysilvela@g... ) - examen pour Bastify
oct. 29, 2020
bastify.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Funcionan muy bien. Muy buen soporte y muy rapido. Estoy muy contento con el servicio y la calidad del producto. [plus]
-anonyme- ( richard.pitt1987@g... ) - examen pour Indsoft
oct. 29, 2020
indsoft.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 10
  • Pas de projet: 5
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Congratulations on an extremely fast & efficient business. After the experiences I have had with other ISP's it is refreshing to come across a company that actually does what it promises with no hidden agenda. I am gradually moving all the sites I am responsible for to your server!! Well done! [plus]
-anonyme- ( iamgracewilson@p... ) - examen pour Vice Temple
oct. 29, 2020
vicetemple.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 9
  • Pas de projet: 19
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Everyone knows there is a lot of shady business in the adult industry, so it's not always easy to find a reliable hosting partner. Finding Vicetemple was a real blessing for me and now I don't have to worry about where to host my adult websites anymore. [plus]
Bradford Picard ( rock@g... ) - examen pour Host Play
oct. 29, 2020
hostplay.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 14
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
These guys are soooo nice! I never get a hasty remark or get treated like I'm a bother to you. That is very important to me. They've got great service and great customer service. Who could want anything else when they can have it all at Hostplay? Don't ever change the way you are! I will continually recommend their dmca ignored hosting to anyone ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( support@l... ) - examen pour Gen X Web Hosting
oct. 29, 2020
genxwhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 80
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I'm working with Gen X Web hosting since a long time and really appreciate their services. In last 2 years, I hardly come up with any hosting issues. Hope we will continue to work with you guys in future. [plus]
-anonyme- ( harryjohnson791@o... ) - examen pour VPS.AG
oct. 29, 2020
vpsag.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 32
  • Pas de projet: 5
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Easy to use, reliable hosting, and a professional team. The ricing of the hosting plans are also affordable. This is a great solution, it's simple to navigate and cost effective. [plus]
-anonyme- ( davidloesch14@g... ) - examen pour Contabo
oct. 29, 2020
contabo.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 24
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Seit ich bei Contabo bin (ca. drei Jahre) habe ich dauernd das Problem, dass die Ressourcen, speziell die Eingangsprozesse, überschritten werden und somit der Zugang zu meinen Websites, aber auch der FTP-Zugang, entweder gar nicht oder nur sehr langsam funktioniert, obwohl ich keine Plugins verwende und schon alle "größeren" Skripte ausgelagert hab [plus]
-anonyme- ( yesgirls@y... ) - examen pour TMD Hosting
oct. 29, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 471
  • Pas de projet: 21
  • N ° témoignages: 12
TMD---Wow--what a great company! What great support! After having been with Lunarpages for over 10 years they sold out to a big conglomerate. My dedicated server support was gone. Phone calls were answered by 'operators' who then wrote up tickets resulting in delays of responses (not necessarily 'answers') for a couple of days. So much for ... [plus]
Mitch Mean ( mitch@p... ) - examen pour GigaPros
oct. 29, 2020
gigapros.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1478
  • Pas de projet: 18
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I've been able to have my web site to grow with me and my small at-home business, without it costing me an arm and a leg. The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven't been disappointed when dealing with Gigapros web host... Just contact them directly and see what you'll get exactly. [plus]
-anonyme- ( tyron@g... ) - examen pour Cloud 4Hosting
oct. 29, 2020
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
non existent support, purchasing a module and cannot get it licensed. numerous support tickets and no replies. absolutely shocking service in this day and age. [plus]
Arnulfo Conaway ( hal@s... ) - examen pour Daily Razor
oct. 29, 2020
dailyrazor.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 93
  • Pas de projet: 22
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I could not be any happier with my Dailyrazor Hosting account. My website is always working and the 24/7 online support has come in handy many times. Thanks! Now more than ever, I recommend Dailyrazor web hosting solutions to all people looking for professional web host to host wordpress, Joomla, Mambo, e-commerce, phpBB forum, etc. I like them. [plus]
-anonyme- ( jithins123@g... ) - examen pour Miles Web
oct. 29, 2020
milesweb.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 60
  • Pas de projet: 38
  • N ° témoignages: 0
The technical support at MIles web is always great. Very responsive and fast. Most of the time it takes aboout 10-15 minutes to sort out an issue over the chat. It is very helpful. Last time Aarti helped to trouble shoot a php issue on my site. [plus]
-anonyme- ( drimdonetsk@r... ) - examen pour ProHoster
oct. 29, 2020
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 321
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 2
Решил разместить свой блог на этом хостинге. Сначала арендовал на полгода, потом пролонгировал еще на год. За это время сбоев не было, скорость работы вполне меня устраивает, техподдержка оперативно отвечает. Буду продолжать сотрудничество. [plus]
Juan Herreira ( juan@l... ) - examen pour Host for LIFE
oct. 29, 2020
hostforlife.eu Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 185
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I have been using Hostforlife for over 5 years. I am impressed with their customer support, so much so that over time I have switched all but one of my clients over from another hosting company. I highly recommend Hostforlife on the basis of their customer support. In addition, setting up new websites is easy, and the control panel is easy to ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( j.collier@c... ) - examen pour INAP
oct. 29, 2020
inap.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 3
  • Pas de projet: 2
  • N ° témoignages: 0
1. INAP has over billed me and so far has not refunded me for the over despite a promise yesterday (10/27/2020) to refund the amount which was overbilled. 2. On three occasions, one of my sites www.cross-comp.com has been down. 3. When I complained about the over-billing, two women who said they were working from home in Atlanta hung up ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Hostragons
oct. 28, 2020
hostragons.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 2
  • Pas de projet: 56
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I use hosting companies ever since the dawn of internet websites. This company is far the best experience for me. I am a pro web designer and hosting dozens of websites. They are truly one of a kind. Tech support is fast and knowledgeable. You won't regret it. [plus]
-anonyme- ( register@h... ) - examen pour Hostragons
oct. 28, 2020
hostragons.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 2
  • Pas de projet: 56
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Reliability: Hostragons provides excellent hosting solution till the date 0 downtime for my sites. Pricing: Beats any other hosting providers in the this section for price to value. User friendly: Very intuitive and easy to use n avigation for various needs for maintaining websites, out of the box wizards for various CMS available for easy use. [plus]
-anonyme- ( shallman00@h... ) - examen pour Sage Next
oct. 28, 2020
thesagenext.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 31
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 0
SageNext has been a reliable, fast hosting site for Quickbooks! SageNext is a reliable, fast hosting site for Quickbooks at a good price. Excellent customer support and technical support. Jason has been very helpful. [plus]
-anonyme- ( marko@m... ) - examen pour Smarter ASP.NET
oct. 28, 2020
smarterasp.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 3
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
in the past, I recommended smarterasp.net because they were stable and offered good price. After ransomware attack and a few weeks offline of our website and our clients which we have 100+ on smarterasp we lost many many clients because of hosting. 1. Few times they deleted all our mailbox-es, and they're saying we deleted them (really!?) 2. ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour SERVERIA
oct. 28, 2020
serveria.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I've used their service in December 2015, purchased a shared web hosting for 1 month and paid using paypal. The service was terminated in January 2016. I haven't logged in since then. Now in October 2020, I've got an email that they are reactivating my service, wtf. What a fraud! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST!! [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Host Blast
oct. 28, 2020
hostblast.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 148
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Brilliant Service Dave was really friendly and made the whole experience very easy to set up and is always there if i need support. Definitely recommend, couldn’t find anyone cheaper or better!! [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Host Blast
oct. 28, 2020
hostblast.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 148
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
greatest web hosting service. great features in cpanel. all options enabled. Best help when transferring the website from other server. Best of luck [plus]
Sean Groves ( mmcmahoonatticus@g... ) - examen pour Host Round
oct. 28, 2020
hostround.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 39
  • Pas de projet: 17
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I am a fan of the support team. They are not just quick, but also very helpful. They have taught me, a complete noob, so many new things. The support team is always helpful, polite, and quick. I love Hostround.com. [plus]
AdamAbakumov ( adamabakumov30111973@g... ) - examen pour Waxspace
oct. 28, 2020
waxspace.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 31
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 0
It's Total Scam. I can't login to Cpanel, to File Manager. I opened a few support tickets, but no response for 2 months. [plus]
Tabitha Rhodes ( Tabitharhodas67@l... ) - examen pour Host Techno
oct. 28, 2020
hosttechno.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Fantastic SSD and Enterprise server services! Fantastic services! Hosttechno helped me to broad my vision by providing high quality VPS SSD server and Enterprise server services. Your services never cease to amaze me. It’s so obvious that how you pay attention on customer need while providing services. [plus]
-anonyme- ( bee@h... ) - examen pour IDC Thailand
oct. 28, 2020
idcthailand.co.th Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 44
  • Pas de projet: 25
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I have been using IDC Thailand for a few years now. Excellent service and their servers outperformed other hosts I have been with. The tech support is awesome - efficient and fast. There are so many features that are included in the hosting packages.. [plus]
-anonyme- ( antara@i... ) - examen pour Big Rock
oct. 28, 2020
bigrock.in Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 41
  • Pas de projet: 41
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Before I got my shared plan, I purchased domain name of my choice from bigrock. Really cheap and affordable. They understand the need of a business person and their support is an extension to this idea. Glad that I chose them. [plus]
-anonyme- ( talwar.d@m... ) - examen pour Miles Web
oct. 28, 2020
milesweb.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 60
  • Pas de projet: 38
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Thanks Aarti for valuable support and resolving all my queries related with database on time. Good Support. [plus]
-anonyme- ( skyzonesolution@g... ) - examen pour Miles Web
oct. 28, 2020
milesweb.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 60
  • Pas de projet: 38
  • N ° témoignages: 0
great support Aarti. keep it up. MilesWeb deserved. she is so quick and intelligent I must say she is an asset to miles web. I wish all the best and I highly recommend them to all. I am satisfied. Thank you so much Aarti. [plus]
-anonyme- ( antara@i... ) - examen pour Reseller Club
oct. 28, 2020
resellerclub.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 60
  • Pas de projet: 26
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Immensely satisfied with the dedi servers that ResellerClub has managed to give me and my colleagues at my firm. I must say that this isn't a one-off item. Their services, support, uptime and even their bandwidth are at the best pricing in the market. Really worth the investment. [plus]