New webhosting reviews - janvier, 2020Nouvelles critiques

Derniers avis clients ajoutés à WHTop. Commentaires impartiaux et réels de clients de nos entreprises répertoriés. Bonnes ou mauvaises opinions, vous trouverez ici des commentaires indépendants sur les fournisseurs d’hébergement. Voir aussi avis des meilleures entreprises pour les grands hébergeurs de sites Web.

Nos derniers MANUELLEMENT sociétés mises à jour et fournisseurs de mise à jour automatique sont également disponibles.

Dernières critiques : janvier 25, 2020

-anonyme- ( amber-hanson@o... ) - examen pour Casbay
janv. 24, 2020
casbay.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 12
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
The best support as always. Quick, responsive and professional via livechat. Help solve all my problem very well, best support team [plus]
-anonyme- ( justineasy1@o... ) - examen pour Mondoze
janv. 24, 2020
mondoze.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 27
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Your support team are wonderful! They are very courteous, helpful and solve my problems.Great support team [plus]
-anonyme- ( ddtddtddt@m... ) - examen pour 000webhost
janv. 24, 2020
000webhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 327
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Удаляют сайты за некоторый период неактивности (причём письма об этом на GMail попадают с спам). Возможности восстановить (или хотя бы использовать старое имя сайта) нет.Поддержка работает неудобно - через форум.Периодически сайт "лежал" или работал очень медленно. [plus]
-anonyme- ( Iohannis.schaufe@o... ) - examen pour Dedi Start
janv. 24, 2020
dedistart.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 28
  • Pas de projet: 2
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Dedistart is a great hosting service provider I've used it for about seven months and Im happy with the result. Since I used it is zero down time. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour olm.net
janv. 24, 2020
olm.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 11
  • Pas de projet: 24
  • N ° témoignages: 2
I used OLM from CT for many years but suddenly I can't get my email. They said they lost thier license or trying to get one. (I don't understand) I have to switch over to another host company. They don't answer calls, you have to leave a message and they haven't responded back. [plus]
Oren Drees ( oren@s... ) - examen pour SSD Cloud Servers
janv. 24, 2020
ssdcloudservers.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 31
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 0
If you want a great host that really produces results, SSD Cloud hosting is the way to go. It gives us a great place to showcase our site to our customers, and it has increased our sales dramatically. Many thanks again to them for their brilliant support. Several months work recovered in under an hour. [plus]
-anonyme- ( waynec135@o... ) - examen pour Mondoze
janv. 24, 2020
mondoze.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 27
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Host VPN so far no issue for streaming, fast respond for technical support. Overall performance great ! Cheers [plus]
Bailey Read ( myinfo@f... ) - examen pour Asvhost
janv. 24, 2020
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 33
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I am very happy with their services, pricing, and support! I recommend them to everyone I know. Very satisfied with their feature-rich package plans. Their support team has literally saved my site. They are fast, nice and I had never had to wait too long for their answer. Great team!!! [plus]
Hamish Clapp ( tiffanyjoh227@g... ) - examen pour Host Round
janv. 24, 2020
hostround.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 21
  • Pas de projet: 17
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I Just loved this host, there support is just awesome. I got my solution within 10 or less than 10 Minute.Highly Recommended, if you are looking for the High Quality support. [plus]
Sela Rico ( ric@g... ) - examen pour Host Winds
janv. 24, 2020
hostwinds.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 505
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Tech Support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month. Very good hosting provider so far. Happy using Hostwinds hosting service! [plus]
Bradly Gladding ( ort@c... ) - examen pour YourWebsite
janv. 24, 2020
yourwebsite.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 42
  • Pas de projet: 10
  • N ° témoignages: 0
We have found that Yourwebsite hosting is worlds apart from their competition. When a problem is discovered Yourwebsite hosting acts as a true partner while working with us to find a solution. Yourwebsite hosting Rocks! [plus]
Melvin Feaster ( jorg@i... ) - examen pour Cloudarion
janv. 24, 2020
cloudarion.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 39
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Well, cloudarion is superb web host! I hopped over at least five different web hosts before settling on this one. Support is very helpful and most of the time I get a reply within minutes to even the most difficult to answer questions. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. [plus]
Tyler Humffray ( tylerhumffray@d... ) - examen pour Host Winds
janv. 24, 2020
hostwinds.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 505
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I'm a new customer. But if things stay as they have begun, I'll be an old customer as well! Staff worked with me to insure everything was a ' good fit '.Everyone I dealt with are very courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. [plus]
-anonyme- ( contact@a... ) - examen pour Gen X Web Hosting
janv. 24, 2020
genxwhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 45
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Services are pretty much good from other hosting companies. I had faced rarely any problem related to their services and if I stuck anyhow they provide full support and solution quickly. [plus]
-anonyme- ( coleman6050@h... ) - examen pour GoManilaHost.Net
janv. 24, 2020
gomanilahost.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 7
  • Pas de projet: 26
  • N ° témoignages: 0
GomanilaHost support staff is consistant, promp, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. My hosting service is instant delivers! I'm glad we went with GomanilaHost. [plus]
-anonyme- ( schoeman.jj@g... ) - examen pour Gridhost
janv. 24, 2020
1-grid.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 20
  • N ° témoignages: 0
All my sites are offline, and so is 1-Grid.com can't even phone them for support.Wonder if they will offer a refund ? [plus]
-anonyme- ( sgtwiggletoes@g... ) - examen pour gamed.de
janv. 24, 2020
gamed.de Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Absolutely rude, terrible support.I've had a server running on gamed.de for about a year now, one which I rarely use (to test a map I've been working on) and barely uses any bandwidth. Every once in a while life gets pretty hectic and I'm behind on some bills (as I have been many times) but always companies understand that as it's always ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( info@b... ) - examen pour Bengal Host
janv. 24, 2020
bengalhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
We are using bengalhost's bdix web hosting service for more than 2 years. We are truly satisfied with their service. [plus]
Clementina Jacobs ( ClementinaJacobs4@g... ) - examen pour Oryon.net
janv. 24, 2020
oryon.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 49
  • Pas de projet: 31
  • N ° témoignages: 0
4 years with this company. If you are considering Oryon - I'd say go for it. Started with business shared hosting plan and now I am using VPS.Simple awesome...support attention made me feel like royalty, 5-star treatment all the way. Thanks [plus]
-anonyme- ( verigo_sa@m... ) - examen pour BestHost.BY
janv. 24, 2020
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Просто замечательный хостинг, не то что у меня было раньше. Работает без перебоев, отличная скорость и замечательная тех поддержка. Всё что для меня надо. Доволен, советую. [plus]
-anonyme- ( transport1@m... ) - examen pour Garm Tech
janv. 24, 2020
garmtech.lv Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 3
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Very powerful hosting for a reasonable price. Support is very helpful and responsive. Never had such a positive experience with other hosting providers from Latvia. [plus]
www.bcpianotuning.com ( homeyra@s... ) - examen pour hyperstreet.com
janv. 23, 2020
hyperstreet.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 22
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I purchased two domains from Hyperstreet back in 2008, www.bcpianotuning.com and www.vancouverpianotuning.com , since September 2017 both of my domain name were hacked by other companies and i was not able to use them, the content totally changed from piano tuning services to clothing company and now all Chinese content. The interesting part is ... [plus]
Андрей ( Glotova1994nastya@g... ) - examen pour ProHoster
janv. 23, 2020
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 137
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Долго искал подходящий хостинг, перебрал кучу вариантов, остановился на этом. Работает стабильно, перебоев не наблюдалось, сайт просто летает. Пару раз возникали вопросы, тех поддержка отвечала быстро, проблему сразу же решали. Цена одна из дешёвых, выгодно [plus]
-anonyme- ( jasonsaint3@o... ) - examen pour Casbay
janv. 23, 2020
casbay.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 12
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Great support with technical experienced. Understand what is the problem and resolved my problem on time. Good hosting provider [plus]
-anonyme- ( jaydens85@o... ) - examen pour Mondoze
janv. 23, 2020
mondoze.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 27
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Bought a first windows vps from them for my MT5, vmware esxi is more stable than my previous host. No issue with support [plus]
-anonyme- ( rawprojecteu@g... ) - examen pour ZAP-Hosting
janv. 23, 2020
zap-hosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 61
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I like them, fast answer for support and in 90% they will solve it with you. Some pepole of their support are not capable but im ok with it. Prices are ok, half year ago the severs falling and wasnt too good. Now its fast, clean, and it didnt fall any once. [plus]
Vilhelm Nilsson ( vilm@g... ) - examen pour Host Winds
janv. 23, 2020
hostwinds.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 505
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I've been using Hostwinds (advanced) shared hosting for 4 months now. Reliable Network, fast response times, price, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have always found this web host to be fast and efficient and as I seldom bother to write reviews you can assume that I am still very impressed to be doing so now. [plus]
Ujvári Donát ( svetapavl8678@g... ) - examen pour Planet Hoster
janv. 23, 2020
planethoster.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 104
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Summary of my personal experience of using Planethoster company:- Great customer service- Outstanding up-time- Economical pricing- Highly recommended to those who are interested in getting quality services. [plus]
Lev Saenz Fonseca ( levsaenzfonseca@k... ) - examen pour Host Winds
janv. 23, 2020
hostwinds.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 505
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I believe I've had 100% uptime, and when I do have a support issue, it's quickly and accurately resolved. And I feel great knowing that the server that hosts my domain runs on green power! Great value as well - I believe that. [plus]
Alexzander Raynor ( AlexzanderRaynor23@g... ) - examen pour Oryon.net
janv. 23, 2020
oryon.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 49
  • Pas de projet: 31
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Oryon service and support is professional and reliable. I am satisfied with Oryon networks and would recommend to its services. I have been using Oryon for a few years now while based in three countries and I found them more than helpful, efficient and polite. I have used other providers in the past. No other provider comes close to Oryon for me. [plus]