×Partager cette page
 
  

New webhosting reviews - mai, 2021Nouvelles critiques

Derniers avis clients ajoutés à WHTop. Commentaires impartiaux et réels de clients de nos entreprises répertoriés. Bonnes ou mauvaises opinions, vous trouverez ici des commentaires indépendants sur les fournisseurs d’hébergement. Voir aussi avis des meilleures entreprises pour les grands hébergeurs de sites Web.

Nos derniers MANUELLEMENT sociétés mises à jour et fournisseurs de mise à jour automatique sont également disponibles.

Dernières critiques : mai 17, 2021

-anonyme- ( hemenway@g... ) - examen pour VPS Ground
mai 17, 2021
vpsground.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 7
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I have nothing but praise for Host Armada. Getting set up was super easy. Adding a domain was a piece of cake. The support chat was really really fast and the support techs actually understood English! I highly recommend them! [plus]
-anonyme- ( wagaliga@a... ) - examen pour Site Ground
mai 17, 2021
siteground.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 192
  • Pas de projet: 8
  • N ° témoignages: 1
When I was trying to login to renew hosting and domain the authentication code to email used on file never received a code! twice! So Gabriel P helped log int through SMS so I could get it. I did renew the domain however the site just kept circling and circling and would not let me renew the hosting....weird. Plus I never received the code to my ... [plus]
Camacho Peralta ( Nesanudi64783@g... ) - examen pour Asvhost
mai 17, 2021
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 66
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I'm pretty happy with these guys. They respond to my inquiries within a timely manner. For the price, they are cheap. [plus]
Ladislav Cába ( stocksupport@s... ) - examen pour Veeble
mai 17, 2021
veeble.org Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 80
  • Pas de projet: 12
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Since joining them I rarely experience any problems with them, the access speed has always been quite good and the few times I had to use the support I was treated with the necessary respect and professionalism. [plus]
-anonyme- ( mawiteascc@g... ) - examen pour Delete Zero
mai 17, 2021
deletezero.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 6
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Your problem will never be resolved because they want you to keep visiting their main website. It is a waste of time and money. You will never get refund as well. Their servers is very slow compared to other hosting. [plus]
-anonyme- ( info@f... ) - examen pour Gen X Web Hosting
mai 17, 2021
genxwhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 102
  • Pas de projet: 29
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I'm using Gen X Web Hosting services for approx 1 year and within this duration of period i had experienced a great service by them. Websites loading speed, functionality and even the price of the hosting is also good. I decided to continue my services with them for a long time. [plus]
-anonyme- ( reyesmackenzie2@g... ) - examen pour Aspiration Hosting
mai 17, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 53
  • Pas de projet: 12
  • N ° témoignages: 0
They are offering one of the best hosting services all around the world. Their servers speed is amazing and their technical support has been one of the best in the world as per my experience. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour World 4You
mai 17, 2021
world4you.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 21
  • Pas de projet: 11
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Absolut schlechter Kundenservice. Nicht nachvollziehbare Verrechnung, Abofallen etc. Kann nur davon abraten. Finger weg! [plus]
Annan Malla ( northernconservancy@g... ) - examen pour iFast Net
mai 17, 2021
ifastnet.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 67
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Great support and great hosting service ever. Love the support particularly and the hosting plan is perfect. Site run like charm no headach. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Host Asset
mai 17, 2021
hostasset.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 53
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Fairly good experience with them. Actually had some serious issues thru time, but they help me resolve them very fast. So, yes, they are good! [plus]
Elisha Tester ( fulgha@p... ) - examen pour Glow Host
mai 17, 2021
glowhost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 162
  • Pas de projet: 26
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Good thing, I learned about Glowhost web hosting and I'm proud to say that I'm a satisfied subscriber. You don't need to worry about losing data beacuse they will be able to restore it through the server backups that they have. This is very important for me and my business. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Abelo Host
mai 17, 2021
abelohost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 132
  • Pas de projet: 9
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Abelohost is a service that is wow and I recommend it to my friends and family because there is no better service that is offshore at the same time [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Blue Host
mai 17, 2021
bluehost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 93
  • Pas de projet: 14
  • N ° témoignages: 2
Really glad that I chose WordPress by Bluehost India. Really a fantastic experience for the first time we encountered a service that understood the platform's intricacies like no other. Their support fully understands the platform. This was not the case with other service providers and that was creating a problem for us when it came to Indian ... [plus]
Mian Usman ( terryterious92@p... ) - examen pour Web Souls
mai 17, 2021
websouls.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 15
  • Pas de projet: 33
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Using WebSouls services from almost past 2 years, and i am really happy with there services, There support and sales team are very co operative always respond on time. [plus]
-anonyme- ( maratkirov9@g... ) - examen pour ProHoster
mai 17, 2021
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 495
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 2
Всем доброго времени суток! Данный хостер для меня стал открытием за последние время. Скорость, которую они предоставляют нельзя было ожидать за такую низкую цену, что приумножает заслуги создателей. Рекомендую! [plus]
-anonyme- ( juanbracer@o... ) - examen pour VPS.AG
mai 17, 2021
vpsag.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 43
  • Pas de projet: 5
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful price. The staffs are really helpful and very easy to contact. Highly recommend this company. [plus]
Alex Rodriguez ( alexrodri80@o... ) - examen pour Host for LIFE
mai 17, 2021
hostforlife.eu Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 212
  • Pas de projet: 16
  • N ° témoignages: 0
En general, Hostforlife has sido una gran solución de alojamiento para nosotros. Hemos utilizado varios de sus servicios de backend, almacenamiento de archivos, alojamiento de bases de datos, alojamiento de servicios de aplicaciones y todos han sido bastante confiables y, en general, tienen un costo bastante bajo. [plus]
-anonyme- ( ismail.akcheshoes@m... ) - examen pour ZAP-Hosting
mai 16, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 136
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Excellent services, Friendly support staffs and affordable prices. Both Linux and Windows VPS server are fast, stable and reliable. [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Hosteons
mai 16, 2021
hosteons.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 3
  • Pas de projet: 17
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Quite shocked by the fast service reply ... always reply me so quick after ticket.. the vps service is stable , uptime is 99.99 -100% .. really nice place to try ! [plus]
-anonyme- ( howald@h... ) - examen pour Swiss Host
mai 16, 2021
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
first year was fine then, then after 2 years domain has not been renewed by swisshost to registar and 2 week without response from complain ticket. Phone is answered and hang immediately. So stay away of this company... [plus]
Anshuman Ray ( anshuman.ray07@g... ) - examen pour Host Onion
mai 16, 2021
hostonion.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
hostonion is best must try I am also using there services very useful and team is also good, thank you [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Miles Web
mai 16, 2021
milesweb.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 203
  • Pas de projet: 38
  • N ° témoignages: 0
High Availability of the hosted website. Very fast web servers. Backup service provides worry free operation. Excellent support and quick resolution of any issue. Highly recommended. [plus]
-anonyme- ( kaidoshi@m... ) - examen pour ProHoster
mai 16, 2021
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 495
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 2
Надежный и простой в использовании хостинг. Большое количество тарифных планов дает возможность выбора. Домен в подарок приятный бонус от сайта. Сайт работает быстро и нет сбоев при загруженности. [plus]
Портман ( shura.portman@g... ) - examen pour GMhost
mai 16, 2021
gmhost.com.ua Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 6
  • Pas de projet: 17
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Главным требование к хостингу под мои проекты это 100%-ный аптайм. Перепробовав нескольких хостеров остановился на GMhost как наиболее стабильном и быстром. Скорости отличные, лагов и падений не наблюдаю. Саппорт дружелюбный, отлично помогли с переездом и в последствии оперативно откликались на технические вопросы. Тарифная сетка у хостера адекватн [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour Site Ground
mai 15, 2021
siteground.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 192
  • Pas de projet: 8
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Excellent service. The agent was willing to help troubleshoot the issue even though it was primarily due to another company. I am very happy with Siteground. [plus]
-anonyme- ( pallavisinghrath78@g... ) - examen pour Parallax Hosting
mai 15, 2021
parallaxhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 36
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Great deals and I found Parallax hosting better than any other brands out there. The support person immediately diagnosed my problem and rendered a fix. Was very responsive and kind. [plus]
akk098 ( contact@e... ) - examen pour ZAP-Hosting
mai 15, 2021
zap-hosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 136
  • Pas de projet: 28
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Good Hosting overall i tried there services they provide it cheap but sometime vps got offline due to some problems which can leads to business loss [plus]
-anonyme- ( samuel-lhermitte@l... ) - examen pour Oxito
mai 15, 2021
oxito.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Bonjour, Objet Règlement de ma facture impossible.. On me demande le code CVV; et pour le savoir je clique sur ce lien hypertexte ci-dessous : Qu'est-ce que le code de sécurité CVV? Il me conduit sur le message suivant : Invalid Request Unfortunately we were unable to process this request Régler par Carte bleu devient du délire. C'é [plus]
-anonyme- ( Lisonka_Orsk45@m... ) - examen pour ProHoster
mai 15, 2021
prohoster.info Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 495
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 2
Нормальный хостинг, пользуюсь три месяца. До этого была в другой компании. Здесь и цены лучше и сбоев никаких. Техническая поддержка адекватная, отвечают быстро. Пока всем довольна. [plus]
-anonyme- ( daniel@a... ) - examen pour Site Ground
mai 15, 2021
siteground.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 192
  • Pas de projet: 8
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I seriously cannot believe how good the support is here. It's within seconds, on the weekend, and the depth of understanding is just mind blowing. Often you might contact support and get a feeling that you are having to explain new things to them, that they can then look into for you. Here it's incredibly smart and experienced people who ... [plus]