New webhosting reviews - août, 2020Nouvelles critiques

Derniers avis clients ajoutés à WHTop. Commentaires impartiaux et réels de clients de nos entreprises répertoriés. Bonnes ou mauvaises opinions, vous trouverez ici des commentaires indépendants sur les fournisseurs d’hébergement. Voir aussi avis des meilleures entreprises pour les grands hébergeurs de sites Web.

Nos derniers MANUELLEMENT sociétés mises à jour et fournisseurs de mise à jour automatique sont également disponibles.

Dernières critiques : août 5, 2020

Jwoz ( jwoz@y... ) - examen pour Mocha Host
août 4, 2020
mochahost.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 139
  • Pas de projet: 51
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Have tried nany Hosting Companies. Mochahost is the best so far. Best support, cPanel well implemented. Email service is great and reliable [plus]
-anonyme- ( ritikkalra00@g... ) - examen pour Ever Data
août 4, 2020
everdata.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 65
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I have been using this hosting service from last several months. Believe me it is worth every penny I spent. It's customer support is way too good. You can go for it. It's really good service. [plus]
Chirag Meena ( Brucebaty123@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
I like the way how they treated costumer i buy domain from there site and believe its one of the best domain investment i have ever done in my life and also the helpline quarries are available [plus]
Kanav Singh ( Kartikxob3@g... ) - examen pour Ever Data
août 4, 2020
everdata.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 65
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
This is a platform where we have created our websites and that too at low cost. As being a non-profit organisation we have very less funding but without any worries we have a great option of their plan and that too at affordable price. We provide free education here in India and it was must for us to have a website so that student can learn ... [plus]
Chirag meena ( chiragmeena20@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Service is good i buy domain through that and believe is working flawlessly if i have and further or future plans or project i am definitely going to prefer and recommend to everyone and also i you have any quarries or something you just have to call helpline no 24x7 available [plus]
Chirag meena ( chiragmeena20@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Service is good i buy domain through that and believe is working flawlessly if i have and further or future plans or project i am definitely going to prefer and recommend to everyone and also i you have any quarries or something you just have to call helpline no 24x7 available [plus]
@gharelu ( Ranjeet.exx@g... ) - examen pour Ever Data
août 4, 2020
everdata.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 65
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
service and keen pricing. I’ve been with everdata for several months now and the service has continually gotten better. Uptime is either 100% or so close I haven’t noticed. Their support is quick and helpful. I would highly recommend them for a great service and keen pricing. [plus]
-anonyme- ( corbetth1968@g... ) - examen pour Dotster
août 4, 2020
dotster.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 40
  • Pas de projet: 13
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I was with Dotster since the earliest days--like 2002 or 2003. In 2020, they became my least favorite company online. They lie. They screwed up my website by installing one of their own touted products to me, took months to attempt to fix it, and finally I had no choice but to fire them and start my website over with a more trust-able ... [plus]
Yash Verma ( Kartikxob2@g... ) - examen pour Ever Data
août 4, 2020
everdata.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 65
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I am a blogger from past 10 years and i have tried so many hosting provider including almost all famous hosting companies but i was not satisfied with any one of them. One of my blogging friends told me about this hosting and trust me this is the best hosting i have ever tried. Their service is best in lowest prices and their customers support is ... [plus]
Mansimran kaur ( Mansimran10@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Best hosting service i have ever used , their load time is also very good sometimes there is issue but overall experience is very good , staff is cooperative [plus]
Vikas Meena ( vikasmeena6292@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
excellent 24x7 service. fast servers and best softwares. Special thanks to Divyank ji for the excellent support in recent call. [plus]
Ashok Sharma ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Good hosting company I have ever seen. It provide good quality or platform for hosting These company staff behaved as a good person all over it is good [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour TMD Hosting
août 4, 2020
tmdhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 427
  • Pas de projet: 21
  • N ° témoignages: 12
TMD are a great website hosting provider! They're customer support is excellent and are always willing to help out with any issues, with an extremely quick response time. Highly recommended! [plus]
-anonyme- ( bttrack991@y... ) - examen pour Zet Servers
août 4, 2020
zetservers.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 18
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Hosting 12 servers with them with 20Gbps bandwidth each. Working like a charm. No downtime streams are not buffering and clients are happy ! [plus]
Kamlesh Meena ( meenakamlesh004@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
A good asset for business Overall the hosting has been proven to be a good asset for our organization. I liked the professional integrity and business ethics of the company. There are no hidden prices or vague clauses. [plus]
Getcyci.com ( Bholayadavguru0@g... ) - examen pour Ever Data
août 4, 2020
everdata.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 65
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 0
have been using this hosting from past the 12 months. This hosting helped me to boost the speed of my web and now can also handle more users. [plus]
-anonyme- ( saurav.kaur789@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Fast speed and maximum availability I purchased a shared hosting plan from 2GB hosting for my blogging site. I am happy with full-time availability and fast speed that keeps my visitors satisfied. The prices are reasonable and the support team is really friendly. [plus]
tanushree swami ( tanushreeswami864@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Best hosting company I have ever seen. This site is giving me good experience and having a helpful nature. This site is help me in hosting Overall it is good hosting company [plus]
-anonyme- ( -pas d'email- ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
No Problems From when i started using this website i tried many but this was the best one.There was many problems when i started using i thought this would also also disappoint mee but some of my friends said this site is good so i started and know when using it then i shaw it was best. [plus]
Carlos Ribeiro ( sambrad@s... ) - examen pour brixly.uk
août 4, 2020
brixly.uk Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 36
  • Pas de projet: 14
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I love brixly, reliability and cheap price. I'm very satisfied. They provide trustworthy hosting services with fast problem solving. There is no downtime on them! [plus]
Charil10 ( charilsaini97@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
When i see the site its too amazing and fascinating i created and choose 2gb hosting.! The price is good and i love their customer support and services user friendly and good.! [plus]
Kartikey Sharma ( Kartikxaby1@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
I have tried so many hosting companies in my journey but i found this one perfect. Never faced any issue while using their service. I recommended you all to use this website's services. [plus]
JetsonRING ( it@t... ) - examen pour Gkg
août 4, 2020
gkg.net Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 8
  • Pas de projet: 13
  • N ° témoignages: 0
SEVERAL COMPLAINTS REGISTERED WITH THEIR LOCAL BBB. Run out of an abandoned storefront (per Google Maps) this family-owned company scams customers, locks domains and blocks customer calls. Wanted a simple domain transfer. GKG.net tells us "create a GKG.net account" which we do. Then they say "You cannot use an Office365 or hotmail account, ... [plus]
-anonyme- ( bollywoodmasala26@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
I have been using this hosting from past 6 months. This hosting helped me to boost the speed of my web and now can also handle more users. They are also best with customer support they just sort out any problem in minutes [plus]
Mohit Swami ( mohitswami9694@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
Good working ,excellent job done by this side Best ever hosting side i have seen Overall is good [plus]
Denic Weila ( domen@d... ) - examen pour Tzulo
août 4, 2020
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Will recommend this reliable web host to my clients through work and my friends. 100% satisfied - thanks. Contacted Tzulo sales representative, told them what sites I was planning to host and their team found a good hosting fit for my needs: Single E3-1270/E5-1620, 32gb ram, 1x 2TB disk or 500gb SSD and now am paying $75/month for this package - ... [plus]
Fb.com/rahulmathur1323 ( Rahulmathur959@g... ) - examen pour 2GB Hosting
août 4, 2020
2gbhosting.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 129
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 3
2GbHosting is best and affordable packages hosting service provider and plus point is awesome customer support service. I highly recommend that. [plus]
Joseph Hartman ( BusdenalipaTastepana5923@g... ) - examen pour Planet Hoster
août 4, 2020
planethoster.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 136
  • Pas de projet: 6
  • N ° témoignages: 0
No issues or downtime on their servers. Everyone has been polite, articulate, and helpful -- every single one of them. I've used the migration function for several clients and for myself, and it was nearly miraculous how well it went. The price is competitive, too. Thanks for being the rock of my business. [plus]
Rickey Shaw ( gayelordccdbqrwr@h... ) - examen pour Host Round
août 4, 2020
hostround.com Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 34
  • Pas de projet: 17
  • N ° témoignages: 0
I like the features about this hosting provider. There is no doubt this is the best hosting provider on the market. Face it, there has never been a company that offers plans that good at such prices. [plus]
Giuseppe Bruemmer ( colby@t... ) - examen pour Swiss NS
août 4, 2020
swissns.ch Icône
Note de l'utilisateur
  • No. critiques: 38
  • Pas de projet: 2
  • N ° témoignages: 0
Swissns hosting by far is the best service I have ever had. Customer service is only a mouse-click away my issues were resolved in a timely fashion and have since not had any problems. Other hosting companies promise 'guaranteed satisfaction', but swissns Hosting is the only company I have dealt with, that makes good on that claim.I have been with [plus]