×Teile diese Seite
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Mai, 2021Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : Mai 17, 2021

-anonym- ( aschfick@h... ) - Bewertung für Rack Nerd
Mai 17, 2021
racknerd.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Very good so far, bought in a special offer very cheap, two VPS, no downtime so far, custom os install is possible, good and fast support, and servers are very fast! [mehr]
-anonym- ( Viekaer@h... ) - Bewertung für FxSVPS
Mai 17, 2021
fxsvps.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 12
  • Nummernpläne: 9
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The worst and slowest VPS service I have had. Here is why you should not choose Fxsvps: - Very slow vps service - Charged me double 2 times - Don’t want to refund at creditcard in double charge cases terminated my vps 2 times because of overload - Charged my account 2 weeks before the period starts - Don’t want to cancel vps service at next d [mehr]
-anonym- ( pandaithalat@g... ) - Bewertung für Contabo
Mai 17, 2021
contabo.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 31
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
contabo charges you a fee, but does not provide vps, you just ask for documents for verification to your e-mail. The support period lasts between 24 and 38 hours, customer satisfaction, zero refund, does not give an uncertain time when it will be made. My advice is to work with corporate companies with support from your own country, do not be ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( mrmiser.mollel@g... ) - Bewertung für Computer Springs
Mai 17, 2021
computersprings.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Very good hosting services. With the Modern tools and facilities for the developers makes computer springs the best web hosting in Tanzania. I like Computer Springs very much. It is amazing and ultimate. Thank you [mehr]
-anonym- ( nabidfrank@g... ) - Bewertung für EBN Host
Mai 17, 2021
ebnhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 98
  • Nummernpläne: 19
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I using ebn host vps with managed cpanel . Very excellent service experience with last three years. I will suggest Ebn Host [mehr]
-anonym- ( hemenway@g... ) - Bewertung für VPS Ground
Mai 17, 2021
vpsground.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have nothing but praise for Host Armada. Getting set up was super easy. Adding a domain was a piece of cake. The support chat was really really fast and the support techs actually understood English! I highly recommend them! [mehr]
-anonym- ( wagaliga@a... ) - Bewertung für Site Ground
Mai 17, 2021
siteground.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 192
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
When I was trying to login to renew hosting and domain the authentication code to email used on file never received a code! twice! So Gabriel P helped log int through SMS so I could get it. I did renew the domain however the site just kept circling and circling and would not let me renew the hosting....weird. Plus I never received the code to my ... [mehr]
Camacho Peralta ( Nesanudi64783@g... ) - Bewertung für Asvhost
Mai 17, 2021
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 66
  • Nummernpläne: 1
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I'm pretty happy with these guys. They respond to my inquiries within a timely manner. For the price, they are cheap. [mehr]
Ladislav Cába ( stocksupport@s... ) - Bewertung für Veeble
Mai 17, 2021
veeble.org Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 80
  • Nummernpläne: 12
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Since joining them I rarely experience any problems with them, the access speed has always been quite good and the few times I had to use the support I was treated with the necessary respect and professionalism. [mehr]
-anonym- ( mawiteascc@g... ) - Bewertung für Delete Zero
Mai 17, 2021
deletezero.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 6
  • Nummernpläne: 1
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Your problem will never be resolved because they want you to keep visiting their main website. It is a waste of time and money. You will never get refund as well. Their servers is very slow compared to other hosting. [mehr]
-anonym- ( info@f... ) - Bewertung für Gen X Web Hosting
Mai 17, 2021
genxwhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 102
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I'm using Gen X Web Hosting services for approx 1 year and within this duration of period i had experienced a great service by them. Websites loading speed, functionality and even the price of the hosting is also good. I decided to continue my services with them for a long time. [mehr]
-anonym- ( reyesmackenzie2@g... ) - Bewertung für Aspiration Hosting
Mai 17, 2021
aspirationhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 53
  • Nummernpläne: 12
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
They are offering one of the best hosting services all around the world. Their servers speed is amazing and their technical support has been one of the best in the world as per my experience. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für World 4You
Mai 17, 2021
world4you.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 21
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Absolut schlechter Kundenservice. Nicht nachvollziehbare Verrechnung, Abofallen etc. Kann nur davon abraten. Finger weg! [mehr]
Annan Malla ( northernconservancy@g... ) - Bewertung für iFast Net
Mai 17, 2021
ifastnet.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 67
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Great support and great hosting service ever. Love the support particularly and the hosting plan is perfect. Site run like charm no headach. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Host Asset
Mai 17, 2021
hostasset.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 53
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Fairly good experience with them. Actually had some serious issues thru time, but they help me resolve them very fast. So, yes, they are good! [mehr]
Elisha Tester ( fulgha@p... ) - Bewertung für Glow Host
Mai 17, 2021
glowhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 162
  • Nummernpläne: 26
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Good thing, I learned about Glowhost web hosting and I'm proud to say that I'm a satisfied subscriber. You don't need to worry about losing data beacuse they will be able to restore it through the server backups that they have. This is very important for me and my business. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Abelo Host
Mai 17, 2021
abelohost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 132
  • Nummernpläne: 9
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Abelohost is a service that is wow and I recommend it to my friends and family because there is no better service that is offshore at the same time [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Blue Host
Mai 17, 2021
bluehost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 93
  • Nummernpläne: 14
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
Really glad that I chose WordPress by Bluehost India. Really a fantastic experience for the first time we encountered a service that understood the platform's intricacies like no other. Their support fully understands the platform. This was not the case with other service providers and that was creating a problem for us when it came to Indian ... [mehr]
Mian Usman ( terryterious92@p... ) - Bewertung für Web Souls
Mai 17, 2021
websouls.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 15
  • Nummernpläne: 33
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Using WebSouls services from almost past 2 years, and i am really happy with there services, There support and sales team are very co operative always respond on time. [mehr]
-anonym- ( maratkirov9@g... ) - Bewertung für ProHoster
Mai 17, 2021
prohoster.info Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 495
  • Nummernpläne: 53
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
Всем доброго времени суток! Данный хостер для меня стал открытием за последние время. Скорость, которую они предоставляют нельзя было ожидать за такую низкую цену, что приумножает заслуги создателей. Рекомендую! [mehr]
-anonym- ( juanbracer@o... ) - Bewertung für VPS.AG
Mai 17, 2021
vpsag.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 43
  • Nummernpläne: 5
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Great service, excellent tech support, great server speed, and wonderful price. The staffs are really helpful and very easy to contact. Highly recommend this company. [mehr]
Alex Rodriguez ( alexrodri80@o... ) - Bewertung für Host for LIFE
Mai 17, 2021
hostforlife.eu Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 212
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
En general, Hostforlife has sido una gran solución de alojamiento para nosotros. Hemos utilizado varios de sus servicios de backend, almacenamiento de archivos, alojamiento de bases de datos, alojamiento de servicios de aplicaciones y todos han sido bastante confiables y, en general, tienen un costo bastante bajo. [mehr]
-anonym- ( ismail.akcheshoes@m... ) - Bewertung für ZAP-Hosting
Mai 16, 2021
zap-hosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 136
  • Nummernpläne: 28
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Excellent services, Friendly support staffs and affordable prices. Both Linux and Windows VPS server are fast, stable and reliable. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Hosteons
Mai 16, 2021
hosteons.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 17
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Quite shocked by the fast service reply ... always reply me so quick after ticket.. the vps service is stable , uptime is 99.99 -100% .. really nice place to try ! [mehr]
-anonym- ( howald@h... ) - Bewertung für Swiss Host
Mai 16, 2021
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
first year was fine then, then after 2 years domain has not been renewed by swisshost to registar and 2 week without response from complain ticket. Phone is answered and hang immediately. So stay away of this company... [mehr]
Anshuman Ray ( anshuman.ray07@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Onion
Mai 16, 2021
hostonion.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
hostonion is best must try I am also using there services very useful and team is also good, thank you [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Miles Web
Mai 16, 2021
milesweb.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 203
  • Nummernpläne: 38
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
High Availability of the hosted website. Very fast web servers. Backup service provides worry free operation. Excellent support and quick resolution of any issue. Highly recommended. [mehr]
-anonym- ( kaidoshi@m... ) - Bewertung für ProHoster
Mai 16, 2021
prohoster.info Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 495
  • Nummernpläne: 53
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
Надежный и простой в использовании хостинг. Большое количество тарифных планов дает возможность выбора. Домен в подарок приятный бонус от сайта. Сайт работает быстро и нет сбоев при загруженности. [mehr]
Портман ( shura.portman@g... ) - Bewertung für GMhost
Mai 16, 2021
gmhost.com.ua Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 6
  • Nummernpläne: 17
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Главным требование к хостингу под мои проекты это 100%-ный аптайм. Перепробовав нескольких хостеров остановился на GMhost как наиболее стабильном и быстром. Скорости отличные, лагов и падений не наблюдаю. Саппорт дружелюбный, отлично помогли с переездом и в последствии оперативно откликались на технические вопросы. Тарифная сетка у хостера адекватн [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Site Ground
Mai 15, 2021
siteground.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 192
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Excellent service. The agent was willing to help troubleshoot the issue even though it was primarily due to another company. I am very happy with Siteground. [mehr]