New webhosting reviews - November, 2019Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : November 19, 2019

-anonym- ( iqbalk_in@y... ) - Bewertung für 123 Reg
Nov 19, 2019
123-reg.co.uk Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 133
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
i had ssl with other provider and i was told they dont allow third party ssl and i have to purchase with them only? so i purchased ssl around 1900. after tht i called support to help me assign. i was told bcz domain was with other provider i have to point domain names first and then it will be done automatically, otherwsie now it wont go thru and ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( amaira@g... ) - Bewertung für ScopeHosts
Nov 19, 2019
scopehosts.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 159
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
BEst Customer Service When I was starting to host my store was really not awre of all the things to bemanaged to host a website the team helped me a lot with all the services Really applause for the the way they server their customers. Happy to invest here [mehr]
-anonym- ( jasongmalt@g... ) - Bewertung für Site Sell
Nov 19, 2019
sitesell.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 1
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Their platform feels dated and after using other website builders, I would say they are years behind. The owner has also been know to bad mouth others to try to grow his business. I wouldn't recommend this service to anyone that is actually looking to build a business online. [mehr]
-anonym- ( allexsarker@g... ) - Bewertung für NR Hosting
Nov 19, 2019
nrhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have been totally frozen out of my account by Nr "support". Until Sunday what I used Nr for (email, odd update of my site) worked fine no real issues. A number of my domain names have just come up for renewal and I challenged the inclusion of the privacy surcharge and how difficult it is to avoid ie because "they" dont give refunds on any unused [mehr]
Brandon Iannis ( branadm@d... ) - Bewertung für Can Space
Nov 19, 2019
canspace.ca Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 13
  • Nummernpläne: 13
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I was referred to CanSpace by a friend who has been with them for several years. I was having email issues with my old host as a ton of people were not receiving my emails. Switching to CanSpace resolved this completely and I no longer have to wonder whether or not someone received my email. Site migration went smoothly as well. [mehr]
Vincent H. ( vinc@a... ) - Bewertung für GigaPros
Nov 19, 2019
gigapros.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1387
  • Nummernpläne: 18
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Amazed about the capabilities of these guys, not only the support is incredible to the point of actually tweaking your website (wordpress based) and upgrading stuff but the answers have been spot on. These guys do not ask you for your own password via emails like other people do, they don't ask you for your credit card via email like others do. I ... [mehr]
Erik Jayne ( rey@p... ) - Bewertung für 5 CloudHost
Nov 19, 2019
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have been hosting my site with 5cloudhost for over 4 months and a half. Paid via Paypal. After 2 hours my website was running fast and efficiently. My hosting account has many resources and features. There is even a good number of third party web applications (forums, CMS), all popular applications. Recommended. [mehr]
-anonym- ( bdbapari@g... ) - Bewertung für Natore-IT
Nov 19, 2019
natoreit.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Extremely customer friendly Natore- IT company.Secure and Reliable Hosting Providers. Natore -IT is best IT solution company.I am happy for your service. [mehr]
-anonym- ( bdbapari@g... ) - Bewertung für NaN Host
Nov 19, 2019
nanhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 5
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
NaNhost provide free SSL certificate for secure website.The best support system of NaNHost. i can easily build my website with the help of NaNHost [mehr]
-anonym- ( kurtulusyildiz@o... ) - Bewertung für Smarter ASP.NET
Nov 19, 2019
smarterasp.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
definitely do not choose this company. ssl hosting mail ftp everything is problematic. they also do not reimburse the static ip fee for the ssl they cannot establish. stay away. connections are extremely slow. 1 gb of the site was uploaded in 8 hours. mail services 2 days did not work at all. All my mails for 2 days are missing. It is a great ... [mehr]
Luke O'Hea ( nicoleham741@g... ) - Bewertung für Planet Hoster
Nov 19, 2019
planethoster.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 93
  • Nummernpläne: 9
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Planethoster is a my first choice when I need a hosting for my customer's site. Although they have a cheap price but their server is very strong, it's keeping my all sites live day by day. It so good.I also recommended my friends, partners and customers choose them. Thank you Planethoster, you rocks. I will be with you, I promised! [mehr]
Conve ( info@a... ) - Bewertung für Netsons
Nov 19, 2019
netsons.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Servizio di assistenza rapido, costi contenuti e servizio efficiente.Ottimo rapporto personale post vendita, [mehr]
-anonym- ( staff@l... ) - Bewertung für Netsons
Nov 19, 2019
netsons.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Utilizzo Netsons da molti anni. tutti i vari piani di hosting sono economicamente onesti e molto performanti. Nota di merito per l'assistenza, veloce e professionale. Lo consiglio indubbiamente! [mehr]
-anonym- ( bdbapari@g... ) - Bewertung für Natore-IT
Nov 19, 2019
natoreit.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Bangladesh's largest advertising marketplace baperi.com.I can easily buy online at Baperi.com at a very good price . [mehr]
Manjit Khan ( manjitkhan10@h... ) - Bewertung für Host for LIFE
Nov 19, 2019
hostforlife.eu Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 105
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Hostforlife is an all in one hosting platform built for all range of users from individuals to business owners. The infrastructure utilized by the company is not only cutting edge but also lightning fast to deliver the fastest loading. Their SSD resulting in quick website speed. Deploying asp.net website is very easy and fast. [mehr]
-anonym- ( ariayan@c... ) - Bewertung für Exon Host
Nov 19, 2019
exonhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 18
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am using ExonHost since 2013. I am fully satisfied. The service is really good. Specially support is awesome of ExonHost. Highly recommended. [mehr]
-anonym- ( petersauvetre@p... ) - Bewertung für Host.AG
Nov 19, 2019
host.ag Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 31
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
This host has been amazing from the beginning, the prices are elite, set up was in minutes, and the support staff is ALWAYS available to help you! [mehr]
txbut ( spmcnerd@g... ) - Bewertung für Known Host
Nov 19, 2019
knownhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 30
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Have been running with Knownhost for about seven years. Server's always running great! Excellent support when needed which is rarely. [mehr]
-anonym- ( aaron@w... ) - Bewertung für Cheap SSL Security
Nov 18, 2019
cheapsslsecurity.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 67
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
This company seriously have a problem with their "Lowest Price Guarantee". After purchasing from them and getting their SSL, I would another place which is selling at around 10-15% cheaper so I contacted them about the "Price Guarantee". Have emailed them multiple times, put in their "Claim Form" and do everything possible to get my price ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( ramon@r... ) - Bewertung für Newtek Webhosting
Nov 18, 2019
newtekwebhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Used them for hosting a static HTML web site - so no vulnerabilities on the site itself. Still had injection of code on static pages. Can only assume from shared hosting. Then unable to cancel the account despite multiple calls - had to dispute their charges and change credit card #... [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für ScopeHosts
Nov 18, 2019
scopehosts.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 159
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The best thing about Scope host is we get Detailed answer for any Doubts. I am a new customer and the experience is amazing.i would definitely recommend Scope host [mehr]
Sallay Regõ ( absybb@a... ) - Bewertung für Veeble
Nov 18, 2019
veeble.org Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 35
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Veeble Company is one of the best providers of hosting and VPS, I used it a lot and It's so good. Also, they have a great prices and good quality of services, the best support ever. In addition of all of that, I tried a host for my website for a long period and I loved it very much and I am using it right now. [mehr]
Morton Gillie ( cedr@d... ) - Bewertung für Host Web Spaces
Nov 18, 2019
hostwebspaces.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 27
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
INSIGHT WEB HOSTING provider is the #1 host in my book and should be in everyone else's. I am also extremely happy with the site builder and the control panel. It makes it so easy to build a website- that even someone like me, who has no web experience whatsoever, can do so. The templates look very nice and the builder is very easy to use. [mehr]
Szûts Rajmund ( cheapcpanelwebhosting@c... ) - Bewertung für Kvc WebHost
Nov 18, 2019
kvchosting.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 378
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am currently running my websites at KVChosting, and up to this moment I haven't had any problems with my websites (they are always up and running 24/7). And when I had some minor issues concerning other aspects of your service - their support team was very expeditive and fast in solving those issues.I hope that I will keep using their web ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( aaravsrivastav018@g... ) - Bewertung für Idea Stack
Nov 18, 2019
ideastack.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 37
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Writing the review after using their service from 6 months. i used 1 shared server for 2 months and then shifted to a VPS. The uptime is good also they helped to recover my website 3 times which was hacked because of nulled plugin i used in my wordpress theme. they backup my website every week. Prompt response for my solution even at 2:30 in ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( tms.masum@g... ) - Bewertung für Code For Host
Nov 18, 2019
codeforhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 27
  • Nummernpläne: 35
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
One of world's best web hosting provider!Using their services for more than 6 year. Never faced downtime. Awesome Service & Support, Faster Server Performance [mehr]
-anonym- ( avaiatoroliya@g... ) - Bewertung für Idea Stack
Nov 18, 2019
ideastack.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 37
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
The Support service is too good. I was stuck setting up a dedicated server in my office so decided to contact the support team they handled within 30minutes. Kudos to the support team [mehr]
Nicholas Lam ( NicholasLamyie@g... ) - Bewertung für Oryon.net
Nov 18, 2019
oryon.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 38
  • Nummernpläne: 31
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
AMAZING company! I was getting really unhappy with my hosting providers in my country ( Philippines ), so I decided to try hosting providers outside from my country and guess what ? No regrets, the service is perfect, the support is unbelievable ! Excellent company!! Five stars! Oryon is amazing! [mehr]
Alan Yeo - Yeo Consultants & Building Services ( alanyeo4367@g... ) - Bewertung für Oryon.net
Nov 18, 2019
oryon.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 38
  • Nummernpläne: 31
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
By far one of the best managed business web hosting solution out there. Something worth pointing out is that customer service is superb and aside from the fact that these guys are available within minutes 24/7, they will go to great lengths to give the immediate resolution within minutes of contact.Even at prices above most of the other providers, [mehr]
Nils Sydow ( nils@c... ) - Bewertung für ASPHost Portal
Nov 18, 2019
asphostportal.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 133
  • Nummernpläne: 24
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am glad I found Asphostportal because it is exactly what I needed. Their service is great and I will stick to them for many years from now, because I assume they will keep providing the same great support for their customers. All my tickets got a very fast response and they helped me to fix any issues I encountered. [mehr]