New webhosting reviews - Jun, 2019New reviews

Latest customers reviews added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real reviews from customer of some companies. Good or bad opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding hosting providers. See also reviews of best companies for big website hosting players.

Our latest manually updated companies and automated updated providers are also available.

Latest Reviews : Tue 18th of Jun 2019

-anonym- ( joberr986@g... ) - review for TMD Hosting
Jun 17, 2019
tmdhosting.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 243
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 11
Fast and reliable webhosting you can TRUST!I been hosting my website with TMDhosting almost year now. The support is great. Fasting hosting I ever had in a cheap price. I will surely stay with TMDhosting coz I can feel that my side will grow with the help of them. PLUS they have FREE SEO. [more]
-anonym- ( linuxman21@g... ) - review for Comodo SSL Store
Jun 17, 2019
comodosslstore.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
Worst company I have ever dealt with. After 10+ emails and working with a Notary 3 times to validate my documents they kept coming up with one reason after another to deny my certificate. At the end Comodo even asked me to update their own document they provided me... The whole time I was working with Comodo I felt like they got enjoyment ... [more]
-anonym- ( derekigeneric@g... ) - review for Hetzner
Jun 17, 2019
hetzner.de Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 35
  • No. testimonials: 0
Worst customer service experience ever. Not only was their services slow when compared to competition, they are rude, and unhelpful when dealing with customer service. Find another company. [more]
-anonym- ( serverwala@p... ) - review for Visual Web Technologies
Jun 17, 2019
visualwebtechnologies.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
VisualWebTechnologies is the best hosting company I have found for many years. They answer all support questions in a timely manner and their professionalism is evident in their service. It is the first time in a long time that I can be calm and confident with the service they offer me. Thank you for always being willing to help. great provider [more]
-anonym- ( -no email- ) - review for Hosteur.com
Jun 17, 2019
hosteur.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 11
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Rien ne vaut un petit hébergeur avec de très bons services et une équipe à l’écoute comme Hosteur ! Le suivi est meilleur, le rapport qualité prix est très intéressant. Je recommande vivement ! [more]
Westorn Graid ( westorngraid.24@m... ) - review for VPS9.net
Jun 17, 2019
vps9.net Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 109
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I was hesitant to ask whether the migration was free. I felt it is a paid service. I haven't checked your website properly whereas you have clearly stated that the migration is free of charge. I understood it when u sent me the bill. Thank you guys for effective service [more]
-anonym- ( shepardard@p... ) - review for Real Hosters
Jun 17, 2019
realhosters.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 156
  • No. testimonials: 0
I needed a fast VPS for 5 my websites, and I got it! Special thanks to customer support. They helped me with choosing and setting up the server. [more]
-anonym- ( john.tanger@h... ) - review for MVPS.net
Jun 17, 2019
mvps.net Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 25
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am a customer of mvps.net from one year and I am very happy from their hosting services. Their customer support is brilliant. Hosting servers are very good and always uptime. Pricing of the hosting plans is also affordable. [more]
-anonym- ( -no email- ) - review for IDC Thailand
Jun 17, 2019
idcthailand.co.th Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am a loyal customer! Their Tech support is fantastic. I've never had a concern or issue that they have not been able to help me with. They have been remarkable and is the reason I've stayed with them, hosting dozens of diverse web projects over the last year. [more]
ida ( -no email- ) - review for IDC Thailand
Jun 17, 2019
idcthailand.co.th Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Sorry my last review was wrong, they are correct I was never hosted with them and posted a bad review incorrectly.I hope me trying to resolve this will show my ignorance and my ability to admit when I am ignorant. [more]
-anonym- ( mzanaen0320@y... ) - review for Web Souls
Jun 17, 2019
websouls.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 6
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Web souls is the best hosting company in Pakistan. They provides the best domains at best prices It is my opinion. [more]
-anonym- ( -no email- ) - review for IDC Thailand
Jun 16, 2019
idcthailand.co.th Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 35
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 0
Stay away from this scam company. Very bad support, and bad downtimes.Since moving my site over to this company, my site's SEO had dropped from first page to the third page. If you care about your site, stay away! [more]
-anonym- ( pedro561spiker@y... ) - review for ALCHosting
Jun 15, 2019
alchosting.ltd Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 16
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Whether it's the middle of the night or in the heat of the day they are there happy and willing to make things right! [more]
-anonym- ( valentina.marton@o... ) - review for VPS.AG
Jun 15, 2019
vps.ag Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been using the hosting service for a few months and I don't have complains about it. Customer service skills are excellent, deploying my applications is so easy and overall, I am happy with the service. [more]
-anonym- ( wizardofexperts@g... ) - review for ZAP-Hosting
Jun 15, 2019
zap-hosting.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 31
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
SQL Server constantly offline, bad service, rude reps.I requested a refund as my contract was only two days in and the server had been offline for half of that time.I was told I could get 'ZAP Coins' back as a refund, why would I want some coins from a company that cant even keep and SQL server up?I explained to them I wanted to move ... [more]
Mike Thompson ( mike@c... ) - review for ASPHost Portal
Jun 15, 2019
asphostportal.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 93
  • No. plans: 24
  • No. testimonials: 0
When it comes to quality machines and great service Asphostportal has it locked down. They're broad range of services and ease of use, present exceptional value. For small or medium business enterprises, maintaining affordability is a quality which lends to Asphostportal being a great partner. [more]
-anonym- ( sreejitsin@g... ) - review for The Stack
Jun 15, 2019
thestack.net Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been using thestack.net shared hosting service for the last 1 year. Throughout the service I never faced any downtime from thestack.net, They are using good infrastructures for hosting the domains. I can feel it from my domain itself. The staffs and support are very supportive and they quickly fix my requests by enabling the features I ... [more]
-anonym- ( -no email- ) - review for Nfo Servers
Jun 15, 2019
nfoservers.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 0
You will not get your money back!They are actively refusing to give me a refund on a fraudulent charge.Someone hacked my account and while I still had an subscription agreement with them and paypal, they managed to charge me with some services i never heard about. I went directly to paypal and opened a unauthorized access, that they have won [more]
-anonym- ( lolica.lola.lolita@g... ) - review for Abelo Host
Jun 14, 2019
abelohost.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 43
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Only had a few occasions that required me to speak with the support team. Speaking from experience, I can say that both the sales and support team are kind and very helpful. [more]
toki ( atyauristen@h... ) - review for ASPnet
Jun 14, 2019
aspnet.hu Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Best hoster in my practiceExcellent service! Was pleasantly surprised by the capabilities of the hoster. Professional support will always help and will not leave in a difficult situation. I recommend everyone to use the services of this hoster. 15 Years!!!You want something done, leave it to the ASPnet. Always responsive, polite, accurate, ... [more]
Christian Koertig ( Beink1979v@g... ) - review for Planet Hoster
Jun 14, 2019
planethoster.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 71
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
They are a great hosting company. You pay more than some companies, but it seems to be well worth it since support is always willing to help, even if it isn't their problem. [more]
Dhaka metro news ( rabiulk449@g... ) - review for NaN Host
Jun 14, 2019
nanhost.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 2
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am happy for Nan host hosting plan. it good service provider thank you so much..my website is very firstly loading [more]
-anonym- ( sean@s... ) - review for Hawk Host
Jun 14, 2019
hawkhost.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 18
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 0
I don't know why all these people are writing terrible reviews. I've been with HawkHost for years and have nothing but good things to say. Servers are never down, customer service is excellent, plus I really like that I can pay on a monthly basis instead of prepaying a year at a time like almost every other web hosting company. [more]
Andrzej Kowalski ( andr@j... ) - review for Can Space
Jun 14, 2019
canspace.ca Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 3
  • No. testimonials: 1
Canspace has been awesome from the start - highly recommend their services. I'm building a site using OpenCart and am brand new to all of this. Whenever I call support for tips or advice they are always super kind and easy to talk to, and most importantly - very helpful. They are never in a rush to get me off the phone and without their help I ... [more]
M ( reclame@t... ) - review for Ismaili Web
Jun 14, 2019
ismailiweb.ch Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Their support is not so great as they do not react on my support tickets Also they close tickets before they are answered. [more]
Tyron Tait ( tait@y... ) - review for Host Winds
Jun 14, 2019
hostwinds.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 393
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 1
My old host went out of business and I needed to find a new one quickly. I called Hostwinds at 2 am and spoke to them directly. I was amazed. They took my order on the phone and my site was uploaded within 15 minutes. They did a great job and should be commended. Keep up the good work guys! [more]
-anonym- ( sibyqa2019@g... ) - review for The Stack
Jun 14, 2019
thestack.net Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 1
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been using VPS plan from thestack.net and thier network speed is excellent. I would recommend them for hosting magento and wordpress websites. They help even unmanaged plan. [more]
-anonym- ( strompruefer@g... ) - review for Anonymous Hosting
Jun 14, 2019
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
The website anonymoushosting.in is a site to cheat people about their money.People pay with Bitcoins to get a domain. After the payment you will neither receive the product nor will the operator contact you.The internet is full of complaints against this website.The operator hides behind a .in domain because he thinks that he is ... [more]
Havel yatick ( havelyatick15@y... ) - review for VPS9.net
Jun 14, 2019
vps9.net Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 109
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
VPS9 plans are quite unique. I have got a free domain with the VPS Hosting. It sounds like extra cheese over your pizza. Their services are affordable and the staff is very convincing and friendly. I really liked their offers and services. Got nice combo [more]
-anonym- ( dontoll@y... ) - review for Hostned
Jun 13, 2019
hostned.com Symbol
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 34
  • No. testimonials: 0
1. Host's server hacked. Lost 6 sites. Over 25 sites were held for ransom. 2. Complained to host and online- No direct response. 3. Posted publicly on social media. 4.Host retaliated by cancelling account for telling the public about the incident. 5. They don't answer their phones. 6. They did not notify their clients of server hack. 7. ... [more]