New webhosting reviews - August, 2019Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : August 24, 2019

-anonym- ( WilsonEdu@z... ) - Bewertung für ScopeHosts
Aug 24, 2019
scopehosts.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 143
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The professional knowledge which is present in the personnel of ScopeHost is very admirable, I really liked their dedication towards the customers. [mehr]
http:/harry ( harryahuja2525@g... ) - Bewertung für Globe Host
Aug 24, 2019
globehost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 22
  • Nummernpläne: 32
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I was with godaddy from past 2 year but not satisfied with them but globehost support is great i liked it very much very supportive and i transfered my all websites to globehost [mehr]
-anonym- ( kalim.haider786@g... ) - Bewertung für HosterPK
Aug 23, 2019
hosterpk.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 53
  • Nummernpläne: 13
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Hosterpk.com. I hope these services will be more improved by the time. [mehr]
-anonym- ( queenb0112@g... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I was in search of a great hosting provider and my search blessed me with them. Its only web host which provides optimum performance specifically dedicated server hosting is superb. [mehr]
-anonym- ( kavettawhite@y... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
ARZ is splendid VPS hosting provider I ever used and it was always good experience with it. Their bandwidth and disk space is rocking along with 100%uptime. [mehr]
Jan Kuefer ( zugwinster@z... ) - Bewertung für Asvhost
Aug 23, 2019
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 23
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
ASVhost is Amazing. I go into panic mode whenever something happens to my website however, I know I can rely on their support to help me through it and fix the issues almost instantly. Extremely grateful for the support that ASVhost offers. I'd recommend this hosting to anyone and everyone. [mehr]
-anonym- ( darren.gelmini@o... ) - Bewertung für Host.AG
Aug 23, 2019
host.ag Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 19
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap. [mehr]
Wolfgang Moench ( rjabez58@g... ) - Bewertung für Planet Hoster
Aug 23, 2019
planethoster.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 82
  • Nummernpläne: 9
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The support representative was very knowledgeable, patient and gave me all the right information I need. He didn't mind answering even stupid questions and explain it very well. Planethoster 24/7 support is very quick and never fail. I don't regret signing up with Planethoster , will recommend it to my friends since I am sure they will be ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( beautifulbrowngirls4@g... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
One thing that makes ARZ Host different from its rivals is none other than its dedicated server hosting, which is sharper and secured at the same time. [mehr]
http://Rajveer ( Rajveerrehal2@g... ) - Bewertung für Globe Host
Aug 23, 2019
globehost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 22
  • Nummernpläne: 32
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
in my knowledge globhost is a india's no.1 web hosting provider company. i used many web hosting company but no any web hosting company provide customer support. when i use globehost they provide full customer care support. and they help me for sole many problem which comes in front of me when creating the website. globhost customer care support ... [mehr]
http://Guri ( Gurisalana209@g... ) - Bewertung für Globe Host
Aug 23, 2019
globehost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 22
  • Nummernpläne: 32
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I had designing issue in my website i was suggested to have premium support.As in markit designers charge too much cost gloebhost made it with very cheap prices.Very impressive [mehr]
http://Jassar/ ( Buntyjassar5791@g... ) - Bewertung für Globe Host
Aug 23, 2019
globehost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 22
  • Nummernpläne: 32
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am happy with globehost because they help me alot in any situation i will never left this company or if any one want to start designing the globehost is best because they provide cheap web hosting which anyone can easily afford [mehr]
-anonym- ( larwonda74@g... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
ARZ host is offering high function premium hosting that is well managed in its own kind than its opponents. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Hosteur.com
Aug 23, 2019
hosteur.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 29
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Prestation satisfaisante ! La qualité est là, les prix sont bas et le support est fortement efficace et d’une réactivité incroyable... C’est un hébergeur vraiment professionnel à qui on peut faire confiance ! [mehr]
-anonym- ( donaldbourg@g... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
100% Uptime I have never ever faced downtime. Bandwidth is also good and unlimited email accounts are sign of attraction and value of ARZ hosting. [mehr]
Carroll Lusher ( lush@u... ) - Bewertung für Host Winds
Aug 23, 2019
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 445
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I've had a number of hosts over the past 10 years, including at least one other good one, but it is the one I feel most passionate about supporting. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( paita05@y... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Economical price and amazing feature are prime reason for shrill growth of client’s rate of ARZ. Its web hosting services are stunning. [mehr]
-anonym- ( jacoB345@g... ) - Bewertung für Leased Layer
Aug 23, 2019
leasedlayer.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am using this service since a couple of years it gave me a great satisfaction and meanwhile i really liked the technical support of the company. [mehr]
-anonym- ( loveubaby07@a... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
It’s well reputed dedicated server hosting provider that provide what they stand for with extra features on demand. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Yegara
Aug 23, 2019
yegara.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I couldn't have asked for anything more from them. I would recommend any webmasters looking to host their sites to go with Yegara HOST. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Yegara
Aug 23, 2019
yegara.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Best web hosting service provider in Etgiopia. They supply a great support service with positive answers. We are using them since 2016, and really happy with services [mehr]
Mariov Cedeno ( MARIOV.CEDENO@G... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
ARZhost is a smack dab and excellent VPS hosting provider with 24/7 quick support and 100%uptime. Its really awsome I would love to use it again in near future. [mehr]
-anonym- ( marsal1989@h... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 23, 2019
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 88
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Premium shared hosting services of ARZ Host are incredible and is reason that it rides high in web hosting realm. [mehr]
Washington hireth ( washingtonhireth67@y... ) - Bewertung für VPS9.net
Aug 23, 2019
vps9.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 136
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I was not satisfied with the support in the beginning. The team is quite slow. Later I found that they have to assist so many people in a single day so they delay it. [mehr]
Mikhail Dembele ( mikhaildembele10@h... ) - Bewertung für Host for LIFE
Aug 23, 2019
hostforlife.eu Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 84
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Je n'ai eu qu'un soutien rapide, professionnel et amical de Hostforlife pour un problème long et complexe avec mon site. C’est tellement rare de trouver un service clientèle aussi bon de nos jours et ils font toujours de leur mieux pour vous aider. je les recommande à tout le monde. [mehr]
-anonym- ( jmompean@h... ) - Bewertung für Host Chilly
Aug 22, 2019
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Hostchilly is the worst hosting company that can be found on the net. They have an absolutely null support service that never, ever, responds to incidents.In addition, Hostchilly and its ip are blacklisted by google, which affects all websites hosted there.On the other hand, although they say they refund the money in case you are not ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Asia Host BD
Aug 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Asiahost really great web hosting compamy. They're support is outstanding. Its technical team is ready to server all your hosting and domain needs. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Asia Host BD
Aug 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
AsiaHost is a top-rated web hosting company because of their last 16month uptime and speed is very strong - 99.99% and 0.41ms respectively. [mehr]
Hasan ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Asia Host BD
Aug 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Wonderfull Experience , i think best service in Banglades Thank you asia host, love and respect from Barisha [mehr]
-anonym- ( rahmansajidur399@g... ) - Bewertung für Asia Host BD
Aug 22, 2019
asiahostbd.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I like asiahost. It,s very good service. Asiahostbd Just amazing. I like they are service and Live Support! [mehr]