×Teile diese Seite
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Januar, 2022Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : Januar 23, 2022

-anonym- ( cyber.aleks@h... ) - Bewertung für VPS.AG
Jan 23, 2022
vpsag.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 56
  • Nummernpläne: 5
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Easy to use, and customer support is really quick and efficient. The pricing plan is good, and the control panel is nice as well. Definitely can recommend this company to everyone. [mehr]
-anonym- ( nastusha.zam@g... ) - Bewertung für ProHoster
Jan 22, 2022
prohoster.info Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 610
  • Nummernpläne: 53
  • Nr. Referenzen: 6
Обращался в компанию с целью регистрации доменов. Работу делают качественно, быстро и дали немного полезных советов для работы. Если у кого-то есть необходимость в подобных услугах, можете не задумываясь обращаться к ним. Рекомендую. [mehr]
-anonym- ( meryachieng46@g... ) - Bewertung für Flash Host KE
Jan 22, 2022
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 9
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Cheap master reseller in kenya Thank you flashhost.co.ke for your good support. Now am in business with since 2020 and your service is 100% stable and no down time like other company. big cpu, big ram multiple datacenter if you really looking economical website provider is flashhost.co.ke , you will save more and move and get premium service . [mehr]
-anonym- ( lgssharing@g... ) - Bewertung für HosterPK
Jan 22, 2022
hosterpk.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 134
  • Nummernpläne: 13
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
hosterpk waw one of the great hosting services and was very good after sale services, but after there parthnership broken hoster pk after sales servies extremly bad and they dont pick customers support calls .. they need to restore their customers support services as it before . Asim Ahmed [mehr]
-anonym- ( cloud.sev@y... ) - Bewertung für Abelo Host
Jan 22, 2022
abelohost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 240
  • Nummernpläne: 25
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Most secure hosting for protection of DDOS and always help with support to create unique website on their server so I recommend [mehr]
-anonym- ( bluehostk@g... ) - Bewertung für Flash Host KE
Jan 22, 2022
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 9
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
flashhost.co.ke is the best web provider in kenya, we have host with them now is 3 good yrs down and we are doing well. If you are looking cheap web hosting and reliable web provider , try flashhost.co.ke whatsapp support 24/7 live chat 24/7 email reply with 1hr thank you flashhost limited [mehr]
Muhammad Azher ( muhammadazher496@g... ) - Bewertung für ARYHost
Jan 22, 2022
aryhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 35
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I just started using ARYHost because of a recommendation. The prices in combination with the server configuration and options are very attractive. I had a small issuee started up, so I started a chat and within 20 seconds I already got help from a suport team member. Less then 7 minutes later my issue was solved [mehr]
Osman Kareem ( osmankareem999@g... ) - Bewertung für ARYHost
Jan 22, 2022
aryhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 35
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The ARY Host support is absolutely amazing. They have helped me sort out all kinds of issues quickly and usually within a few hours. Can't recommend them highly enough [mehr]
-anonym- ( ptenm21@y... ) - Bewertung für Post Image
Jan 21, 2022
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 1
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
The site is adding unseen spam links under the images that users upload to share in forums. This website should get a manual action from Google and other search engines. [mehr]
Natasha Bruce ( wellsmoss1998@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Round
Jan 21, 2022
hostround.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 62
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Easy to use especially for beginners. Nothing to complain about, everything works well, seamless integration. Does what is promised. [mehr]
-anonym- ( pearlkerin11@g... ) - Bewertung für MonoVM
Jan 21, 2022
monovm.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 25
  • Nummernpläne: 66
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The team here is super talented and they have got me the results, which I expected to have. They didn’t only provide reliable hosting services in a timely manner, but also helped me to save a lot of money by offering great discounts. The team possesses the necessary technical knowledge and experience to produce high-quality results, hence decided t [mehr]
Tayyab Cochran ( gro@s... ) - Bewertung für Host Web Spaces
Jan 21, 2022
hostwebspaces.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 38
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have always been treated with respect and in a business like fashion for both simple and complex issues. I have enjoyed the personal attention of tech support and have been able to recommend INSIGHT Web Hosting efficient, affordable, scalable and reliable service to other businesses and non profit organisations. I highly recommend them. [mehr]
-anonym- ( heartytumbler01@g... ) - Bewertung für MonoVM
Jan 21, 2022
monovm.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 25
  • Nummernpläne: 66
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
We have worked with other hosting companies too and suffered from lack of quality service and poor support. Finally, we are at with Monovm, which is one of the professional hosting and domain companies, provided us the fastest Dedicated Servers in the industry, giving us full power and total control over our infrastructure. We are very delighted ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( lightup142@g... ) - Bewertung für Truehost-NG
Jan 21, 2022
truehost.com.ng Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 9
  • Nummernpläne: 14
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
This is certainly one of the best hosting providers out there, I personally love the customer support. Great service! Pls, keep it up. [mehr]
Tobias Hibbert ( zara@t... ) - Bewertung für Hostwinds
Jan 21, 2022
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 833
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
As for the most reliable web hosting providers in the USA, I consider Hostwinds to be the best. Already great so far, but continue to evolve intrusion defensive systems and stay on the cutting edge of hacker prevention. I would also like to thank you guys for another exceptional hosting year. [mehr]
Luka Susovic ( lukasuso69@g... ) - Bewertung für Serverpace.io
Jan 21, 2022
serverspace.io Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 28
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Been using Serverspace for a few months. I came from Amazon Web Services. The AWS over there is too complex. Serverspace is simple to understand and very easy to adjust server resources. The knowledge base was very helpful in figuring out how to use your install of Centos. I had my two servers up and running in under an hour and everything ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für HBHosting
Jan 21, 2022
hbhosting.com.au Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Great VPS hosting highly recommend, found them on mc-market and gotta say I am very surprised with how great this company is! [mehr]
Malcolm Pegg ( malcolm@k... ) - Bewertung für Host for LIFE
Jan 21, 2022
hostforlife.eu Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 268
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have been using Hostforlife service for a number of years now. The reason I stay with this provider is simple: excellent levels of support and service. I am fairly small developer, but whenever I have had an issue (either as a mistake made by me, configuration issue or general knowledge required), it has been present in a very timely manner and ... [mehr]
Gustam Figura ( gustam@b... ) - Bewertung für ASPHost Portal
Jan 21, 2022
asphostportal.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 342
  • Nummernpläne: 35
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have used Asphostportal for years and I can thoroughly recommend them. I recently needed to access backup of SQL server database and was sent copies of all backups for the last 28 days. This is absolutely typical of their high level of service. They are always knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and quick to respond. [mehr]
Shafeeq UL Rehman ( shahfeequlrehman0012@g... ) - Bewertung für ARYHost
Jan 20, 2022
aryhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 35
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
They are very cool. Very affordable prices and very good hosting. Also ARY Support Team are very helpful and they are trying to help every customer with a good solution. [mehr]
Muhammad Shahbaz ( muhammadshahbaz8989@g... ) - Bewertung für ARYHost
Jan 20, 2022
aryhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 35
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
So far so good. The service is good and the price is quite affordable. Support team responds quickly to any request. For now they have all my trust. ARYHost keep up with a good job. [mehr]
Vijay Kumar ( vijay@o... ) - Bewertung für LICOSYS
Jan 20, 2022
licosys.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 46
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
very reliable company, been hosting my corporate email accounts with them for over 3 years and never had any issue. [mehr]
-anonym- ( woof@r... ) - Bewertung für Site Ground
Jan 20, 2022
siteground.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 293
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Nikolay was EXTREMELY helpful. I was having a major issue with my WordPress site and he instantly had a solution (a solution that I would never have figured out myself). Thanks again Nikolay for the stellar customer support experience! [mehr]
Lily Bevan ( focussupport@f... ) - Bewertung für Host4.Biz
Jan 20, 2022
host4.biz Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 74
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have purchased hosting from many web hosting providers but I found that Host4biz provides the greatest services in the IT market. Never face any downtime. [mehr]
-anonym- ( annette@e... ) - Bewertung für Site Ground
Jan 20, 2022
siteground.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 293
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Absolutely superb customer care and attention every single time I contacted the SiteGround CHAT team over the last couple of days since I started work on a new website. Each time, the member of staff couldn't have been more helpful, attentive, knowledgeable, patient and accommodating of my various and, at times, involved questions. Every time, ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( npnetwork@e... ) - Bewertung für TMD Hosting
Jan 20, 2022
tmdhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 587
  • Nummernpläne: 21
  • Nr. Referenzen: 12
TMD is really the best in hosting I've ever used. Their support is the fastest I've seen and they get things done. It's amazing. I've loved all the hosting packages I've had with them and will be staying with them for any hosting I need. [mehr]
DroidZ ( DroidZ@g... ) - Bewertung für Live Your Site
Jan 20, 2022
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 17
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
2 of my money making website is hosted since 2019. I'm extremely satisfied with their bargain of "PREMIUM WEB HOSTING". [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Vice Temple
Jan 20, 2022
vicetemple.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 52
  • Nummernpläne: 33
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
When I wanted to migrate my network of 78 porn sites, no hosting provider wanted to accept me. Luckily, I found Vicetemple and not only did they accept my sites, but they also created a custom server to handle all the demands that my network has. This is a company that goes above and beyond and I'm so thankful that I managed to find them. Highly, ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( sandy@4... ) - Bewertung für Hosting.de
Jan 20, 2022
hosting.de Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 21
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Als jährige Nutzerin wird man jetzt verprellt. Die Webmail Seite mailerdienst.de ist gekillt und als Alternative wird einem Roundup mit stark limitierten Einstellungen vor die Füße geworfen. Nicht abschaltbare Vorschau (für mich ein NoGo), kein Larry Design (Responsive Design find ich gräßlich). Diese Limitierung ist unnötig und nicht nachvollziehb [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Serverpace.io
Jan 20, 2022
serverspace.io Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 28
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Serverspace control panel User Interface is very easy to use. The ability to adjust server configuration like CPU, RAM, and HardDisk is also a welcomed idea. The ability to create a new server at will is also a great feature. On many occasions, when I needed a lower HDD, I just simply create one with ease. However, there is one area that needs ... [mehr]