New webhosting reviews - Januar, 2020Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : Januar 25, 2020

-anonym- ( amber-hanson@o... ) - Bewertung für Casbay
Jan 24, 2020
casbay.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 12
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The best support as always. Quick, responsive and professional via livechat. Help solve all my problem very well, best support team [mehr]
-anonym- ( justineasy1@o... ) - Bewertung für Mondoze
Jan 24, 2020
mondoze.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 27
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Your support team are wonderful! They are very courteous, helpful and solve my problems.Great support team [mehr]
-anonym- ( ddtddtddt@m... ) - Bewertung für 000webhost
Jan 24, 2020
000webhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 327
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Удаляют сайты за некоторый период неактивности (причём письма об этом на GMail попадают с спам). Возможности восстановить (или хотя бы использовать старое имя сайта) нет.Поддержка работает неудобно - через форум.Периодически сайт "лежал" или работал очень медленно. [mehr]
-anonym- ( Iohannis.schaufe@o... ) - Bewertung für Dedi Start
Jan 24, 2020
dedistart.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 28
  • Nummernpläne: 2
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Dedistart is a great hosting service provider I've used it for about seven months and Im happy with the result. Since I used it is zero down time. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für olm.net
Jan 24, 2020
olm.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 11
  • Nummernpläne: 24
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
I used OLM from CT for many years but suddenly I can't get my email. They said they lost thier license or trying to get one. (I don't understand) I have to switch over to another host company. They don't answer calls, you have to leave a message and they haven't responded back. [mehr]
Oren Drees ( oren@s... ) - Bewertung für SSD Cloud Servers
Jan 24, 2020
ssdcloudservers.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 31
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
If you want a great host that really produces results, SSD Cloud hosting is the way to go. It gives us a great place to showcase our site to our customers, and it has increased our sales dramatically. Many thanks again to them for their brilliant support. Several months work recovered in under an hour. [mehr]
-anonym- ( waynec135@o... ) - Bewertung für Mondoze
Jan 24, 2020
mondoze.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 27
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Host VPN so far no issue for streaming, fast respond for technical support. Overall performance great ! Cheers [mehr]
Bailey Read ( myinfo@f... ) - Bewertung für Asvhost
Jan 24, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 33
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am very happy with their services, pricing, and support! I recommend them to everyone I know. Very satisfied with their feature-rich package plans. Their support team has literally saved my site. They are fast, nice and I had never had to wait too long for their answer. Great team!!! [mehr]
Hamish Clapp ( tiffanyjoh227@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Round
Jan 24, 2020
hostround.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 21
  • Nummernpläne: 17
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I Just loved this host, there support is just awesome. I got my solution within 10 or less than 10 Minute.Highly Recommended, if you are looking for the High Quality support. [mehr]
Sela Rico ( ric@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Winds
Jan 24, 2020
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 505
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Tech Support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month. Very good hosting provider so far. Happy using Hostwinds hosting service! [mehr]
Bradly Gladding ( ort@c... ) - Bewertung für YourWebsite
Jan 24, 2020
yourwebsite.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 42
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
We have found that Yourwebsite hosting is worlds apart from their competition. When a problem is discovered Yourwebsite hosting acts as a true partner while working with us to find a solution. Yourwebsite hosting Rocks! [mehr]
Melvin Feaster ( jorg@i... ) - Bewertung für Cloudarion
Jan 24, 2020
cloudarion.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 39
  • Nummernpläne: 1
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Well, cloudarion is superb web host! I hopped over at least five different web hosts before settling on this one. Support is very helpful and most of the time I get a reply within minutes to even the most difficult to answer questions. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. [mehr]
Tyler Humffray ( tylerhumffray@d... ) - Bewertung für Host Winds
Jan 24, 2020
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 505
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I'm a new customer. But if things stay as they have begun, I'll be an old customer as well! Staff worked with me to insure everything was a ' good fit '.Everyone I dealt with are very courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. [mehr]
-anonym- ( contact@a... ) - Bewertung für Gen X Web Hosting
Jan 24, 2020
genxwhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 45
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Services are pretty much good from other hosting companies. I had faced rarely any problem related to their services and if I stuck anyhow they provide full support and solution quickly. [mehr]
-anonym- ( coleman6050@h... ) - Bewertung für GoManilaHost.Net
Jan 24, 2020
gomanilahost.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 7
  • Nummernpläne: 26
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
GomanilaHost support staff is consistant, promp, courteous and satisfied my questions every time. The control panel is easy to navigate from first use. My hosting service is instant delivers! I'm glad we went with GomanilaHost. [mehr]
-anonym- ( schoeman.jj@g... ) - Bewertung für Gridhost
Jan 24, 2020
1-grid.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 5
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
All my sites are offline, and so is 1-Grid.com can't even phone them for support.Wonder if they will offer a refund ? [mehr]
-anonym- ( sgtwiggletoes@g... ) - Bewertung für gamed.de
Jan 24, 2020
gamed.de Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Absolutely rude, terrible support.I've had a server running on gamed.de for about a year now, one which I rarely use (to test a map I've been working on) and barely uses any bandwidth. Every once in a while life gets pretty hectic and I'm behind on some bills (as I have been many times) but always companies understand that as it's always ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( info@b... ) - Bewertung für Bengal Host
Jan 24, 2020
bengalhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
We are using bengalhost's bdix web hosting service for more than 2 years. We are truly satisfied with their service. [mehr]
Clementina Jacobs ( ClementinaJacobs4@g... ) - Bewertung für Oryon.net
Jan 24, 2020
oryon.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 49
  • Nummernpläne: 31
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
4 years with this company. If you are considering Oryon - I'd say go for it. Started with business shared hosting plan and now I am using VPS.Simple awesome...support attention made me feel like royalty, 5-star treatment all the way. Thanks [mehr]
-anonym- ( verigo_sa@m... ) - Bewertung für BestHost.BY
Jan 24, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 28
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Просто замечательный хостинг, не то что у меня было раньше. Работает без перебоев, отличная скорость и замечательная тех поддержка. Всё что для меня надо. Доволен, советую. [mehr]
-anonym- ( transport1@m... ) - Bewertung für Garm Tech
Jan 24, 2020
garmtech.lv Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Very powerful hosting for a reasonable price. Support is very helpful and responsive. Never had such a positive experience with other hosting providers from Latvia. [mehr]
www.bcpianotuning.com ( homeyra@s... ) - Bewertung für hyperstreet.com
Jan 23, 2020
hyperstreet.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 22
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I purchased two domains from Hyperstreet back in 2008, www.bcpianotuning.com and www.vancouverpianotuning.com , since September 2017 both of my domain name were hacked by other companies and i was not able to use them, the content totally changed from piano tuning services to clothing company and now all Chinese content. The interesting part is ... [mehr]
Андрей ( Glotova1994nastya@g... ) - Bewertung für ProHoster
Jan 23, 2020
prohoster.info Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 137
  • Nummernpläne: 53
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Долго искал подходящий хостинг, перебрал кучу вариантов, остановился на этом. Работает стабильно, перебоев не наблюдалось, сайт просто летает. Пару раз возникали вопросы, тех поддержка отвечала быстро, проблему сразу же решали. Цена одна из дешёвых, выгодно [mehr]
-anonym- ( jasonsaint3@o... ) - Bewertung für Casbay
Jan 23, 2020
casbay.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 12
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Great support with technical experienced. Understand what is the problem and resolved my problem on time. Good hosting provider [mehr]
-anonym- ( jaydens85@o... ) - Bewertung für Mondoze
Jan 23, 2020
mondoze.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 27
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Bought a first windows vps from them for my MT5, vmware esxi is more stable than my previous host. No issue with support [mehr]
-anonym- ( rawprojecteu@g... ) - Bewertung für ZAP-Hosting
Jan 23, 2020
zap-hosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 61
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I like them, fast answer for support and in 90% they will solve it with you. Some pepole of their support are not capable but im ok with it. Prices are ok, half year ago the severs falling and wasnt too good. Now its fast, clean, and it didnt fall any once. [mehr]
Vilhelm Nilsson ( vilm@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Winds
Jan 23, 2020
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 505
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I've been using Hostwinds (advanced) shared hosting for 4 months now. Reliable Network, fast response times, price, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have always found this web host to be fast and efficient and as I seldom bother to write reviews you can assume that I am still very impressed to be doing so now. [mehr]
Ujvári Donát ( svetapavl8678@g... ) - Bewertung für Planet Hoster
Jan 23, 2020
planethoster.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 104
  • Nummernpläne: 9
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Summary of my personal experience of using Planethoster company:- Great customer service- Outstanding up-time- Economical pricing- Highly recommended to those who are interested in getting quality services. [mehr]
Lev Saenz Fonseca ( levsaenzfonseca@k... ) - Bewertung für Host Winds
Jan 23, 2020
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 505
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I believe I've had 100% uptime, and when I do have a support issue, it's quickly and accurately resolved. And I feel great knowing that the server that hosts my domain runs on green power! Great value as well - I believe that. [mehr]
Alexzander Raynor ( AlexzanderRaynor23@g... ) - Bewertung für Oryon.net
Jan 23, 2020
oryon.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 49
  • Nummernpläne: 31
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Oryon service and support is professional and reliable. I am satisfied with Oryon networks and would recommend to its services. I have been using Oryon for a few years now while based in three countries and I found them more than helpful, efficient and polite. I have used other providers in the past. No other provider comes close to Oryon for me. [mehr]