New webhosting reviews - August, 2020Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : August 9, 2020

-anonym- ( alholloway00@g... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 8, 2020
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 308
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I have a vps hosting plan on ARZ Host, really useful, reliable and with an effective customer service. Very recommended! [mehr]
-anonym- ( AdalgisaAlonsoCenteno@j... ) - Bewertung für Client VPS
Aug 8, 2020
clientvps.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 55
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Hi . I am web software and API developer. I am using clientvps plan last 6 month. when i face any problem then clientvps team support any time and solve problem. Thank you clientvps for your support. good luck. [mehr]
anastacio ( erick_lis_23@h... ) - Bewertung für Flaunt7
Aug 8, 2020
flaunt7.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 86
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
es una empresa malisima, perdieron mis datos y no tienen respaldos. ademas hay antecedentes de secuestro de datos de sus clientes a cambio de una calificacion 10/10 en hostadvice [mehr]
-anonym- ( leonardscarbrough@s... ) - Bewertung für Nxgt Hosting
Aug 8, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 55
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
You know NxgtHosting provides quality and reliable services for me and my clients and have never had any problems with them. They are priced fairly, the support is fast, active and the hosting specs are brilliant. You get what you have paid for. [mehr]
-anonym- ( leonardscarbrough@s... ) - Bewertung für Host Chilly
Aug 8, 2020
hostchilly.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 43
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have found them to be extremely good and pleasant to deal with. They are great and rather cheap, now I am moving to them nearly 50 sites because they are very important for me. [mehr]
-anonym- ( sofmapjapan@g... ) - Bewertung für VPS Malaysia
Aug 8, 2020
vpsmalaysia.com.my Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 120
  • Nummernpläne: 69
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Good service and prompt follow up whenever issues arise. Reasonable pricing. Currently subscribing to two VPS i love vpsmalaysia! [mehr]
Gaitam ( gautamjethe@g... ) - Bewertung für ALCHosting
Aug 8, 2020
alchosting.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 62
  • Nummernpläne: 3
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have been with ALC for a couple of months now and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick to answer with intelligent responses. Needless to say, I have had to contact them on several occasions and they never kept me waiting. Excellent!! [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für MVPS.net
Aug 7, 2020
mvps.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 74
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Компанией доволен! Пользуюсь более 4ех лет все ок! Всем советую!!! U-7581 [mehr]
-anonym- ( hfactor9@a... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 7, 2020
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 308
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Very helpful staff, got my issue squared away in under 20 minutes. Support team is not only active and quick but is also very knowledgeable. [mehr]
Htttp://facebook.com/kapilsharma ( Sumit.sh797@g... ) - Bewertung für 2GB Hosting
Aug 7, 2020
2gbhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 174
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 3
Best host provider in the market their service is very smooth and their customer support is too good i would recommend everyone to try them if u wanna grow your website. [mehr]
-anonym- ( samansamansz2@g... ) - Bewertung für Virpus
Aug 7, 2020
virpus.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Terrible! I bought a Linux VPS from them because it offers extra IPs for a small cost. You shouldn't count on their support. Whatever your ticket is, (even buying a service which is pure profit for them) they answer like in a week and the answer could be that the person referred you to someone else in that company and then... nothing. If you ... [mehr]
vudovykina ( vudovykina@l... ) - Bewertung für ProHoster
Aug 7, 2020
prohoster.info Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 268
  • Nummernpläne: 53
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
Хочу сказать пару слов о данном хостинге.Очень быстро и качественно работает, без каких либо проблем. Низкие цены, для начала напряглась когда, увидела такую цену, но убедилась что нет ничего страшного, много подходящий тарифов, а это важно! Скажу большое спасибо поддержке, всегда быстро отвечают и помогают. Продолжу и дальше пользоваться этим хос [mehr]
-anonym- ( bernd100@g... ) - Bewertung für Free Hostia
Aug 7, 2020
freehostia.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 22
  • Nummernpläne: 12
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
hosting is ok, but their automatic renewal system sucks. TOS says they'll send out notifications on renewal 14 days and 7 days before anniversary date, but I only got 7 day notice - and they took payment the next day. I didn't want to renew, but customer service was unfriendly and didn't give a crap. [mehr]
Etienne Dafour ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Host Asset
Aug 7, 2020
hostasset.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 32
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
This company provides perfect customer care, great service and best prices on the internet, almost unbelievable. [mehr]
Tyron Kobel ( info@s... ) - Bewertung für Blazing Fast Host
Aug 7, 2020
blazingfasthost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 29
  • Nummernpläne: 5
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
For good quality, reliable and fast hosting at a very competitive price level it is hard to better. I had come across Blazing Fast Host before (not as a client) and thought that I would at least talk to them. I was impressed from the outset. They have exceeded my expectations time and time again, superfast servers and support. [mehr]
Glen Stuart ( GlenKStuart@r... ) - Bewertung für Capra Host
Aug 7, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 90
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Hi, I buy a Webhost for only 0.01$ because i want to try this service, that was on 12 March, today i have same service . I recommend capra host [mehr]
Antonio Johnson ( AntonioLJohnson@r... ) - Bewertung für Capra Host
Aug 7, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 90
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
i have been using capra host for about 8 month now. one thing i love about them is their 24/7 suppport and they help me fix many of my wordpress issue ( ha ha ha i dont know if they have become wordpress specialist ) Thanks capra host [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Anonymously.io
Aug 7, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 13
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Fully protected and hidden - with them my website is fully protected and my identity remained hidden. [mehr]
Morgan Sheaffer ( lucas@f... ) - Bewertung für YourWebsite
Aug 7, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 61
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Network and server Uptime seem to be 99.999%. Yourwebsite is really amazing! Any time we have any problems or any need for anything these guys get right on it. They have given us support for every problem in less than an hour and have gone so far our of their way to ensure we are satisfied with their services. It's really that fast! [mehr]
Sikandar Lodi ( sikandarlodi@g... ) - Bewertung für 2GB Hosting
Aug 7, 2020
2gbhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 174
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 3
Best host provider in the market their service is very smooth and their customer support is too good i would recommend everyone to try them if u wanna grow your website. [mehr]
-anonym- ( khushi.ansari08@g... ) - Bewertung für Servage
Aug 7, 2020
servage.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 110
  • Nummernpläne: 2
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I had a good experience with Servage. Yes, during migration from old control panel to new one there were hiccups but I understand such things happen. Currently I have no issues and the greatest thing I love in new control panel is the SSH option which I was so desperately needed. [mehr]
Mariano Tob ( tob@d... ) - Bewertung für GigaPros
Aug 7, 2020
gigapros.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1456
  • Nummernpläne: 18
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I couldn't recommend Gigapros hosting enough! After a lot of bad experiences with other web hosting providers, it has been refreshing to work with a company that works hard to provide a top notch service and actually keep its customers happy. They step up every time and give me all the help I need to give my clients a first class experience. Well ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( nimfettita@g... ) - Bewertung für Storm Wall
Aug 7, 2020
stormwall.pro Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 41
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
In fact, I am from a small town and any online store becomes a monopoly in the town) so I decided to create my own streetwear and skateboard store with a showroom. Apparently someone didn’t like it and the site was consistently down 100 times a day. DDoS attacks didn’t stop. Well, I chose my protection from Stormwall and they did everything quickly [mehr]
-anonym- ( borhassilla@g... ) - Bewertung für HOSTKEY
Aug 7, 2020
hostkey.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 35
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 4
The service is really decent. Hostkey are literally one of the few companies I work with on the year basis that delivers every time. I have a business that is ever expanding and I have a lot of requirements, and they always deliver and with some of the best staff in the hosting world. Prices are cheaper than similar ones. Support at a height, will [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Ever Data
Aug 7, 2020
everdata.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 77
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Budget is the major concern for us as a small business but at the same time as we are making fast progress, we also need a decent quality product. EverData offers a great qua [mehr]
infoxmedia ( workinfoxmedia@g... ) - Bewertung für Idea Stack
Aug 7, 2020
ideastack.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 42
  • Nummernpläne: 13
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Happy with their service! the website runs smoothly we have daily 500 unique visitors on our website also the sales and support guys are friendly. [mehr]
-anonym- ( titovvik7@g... ) - Bewertung für Flaunt7
Aug 7, 2020
flaunt7.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 86
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Sometimes there were cases of network failure, which is not pleasant enough, but for the price that I bought - tolerable, if you improve the quality of the connection, it will be cool! [mehr]
akash sharma ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Ever Data
Aug 7, 2020
everdata.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 77
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am soon going to transfer rest 5 website to EverData too, to stabilize the costs. All in all, I am satisfied till now. [mehr]
-anonym- ( easyez2002@y... ) - Bewertung für ARZHost
Aug 7, 2020
arzhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 308
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Writing you guys a good but basic review since you gave me great customer service and helped me where needed. Thank you! [mehr]
-anonym- ( jonasmann999@g... ) - Bewertung für 4 NetPlayers
Aug 7, 2020
4netplayers.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 0
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
They didn't answer to my canceling and even after a phone call they did nothing for me. Inow got another bill to pay, because they just ignored the fact that I didn't want my server anymore. HUGE SCAM! Don't buy here! [mehr]