New webhosting reviews - Mai, 2024Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : Mai 24, 2024

-anonym- ( contact@p... ) - Bewertung für Host4.Biz
Mai 23, 2024
host4.biz Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 193
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The big thing is no one can beat Host4biz’s VPS pricing, at least I have found none. While using VPS, whenever I asked their help, they were always on my side in the time of need. Their tech support is fast and very friendly. I wish best of luck for Host4biz. [mehr]
-anonym- ( shawn2994a@g... ) - Bewertung für UltaHost
Mai 23, 2024
ultahost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 101
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Ultahost has been my go-to hosting provider for years, and I couldn't be happier with their service. Their servers are fast and reliable, their prices are affordable, and their customer support is outstanding. I wouldn't host my websites anywhere else. It is just amazing and number one hosting platform [mehr]
-anonym- ( valevy00z@g... ) - Bewertung für ViceTemple
Mai 23, 2024
vicetemple.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 102
  • Nummernpläne: 31
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Vicetemple owns some very good and powerful servers. My adult project needed fast loading and their SSD servers helped me to get my speed and ensure my site is better than all my competitors [mehr]
-anonym- ( valevy00z@g... ) - Bewertung für Abelo Host
Mai 23, 2024
abelohost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 282
  • Nummernpläne: 25
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have been using Abelohost and their hosting services for close to ten years and their support and team has always been with me throughout the years. Thank you for all because my site wouldnt exist without you! [mehr]
-anonym- ( anderleeserg@g... ) - Bewertung für FreeHost.com.ua
Mai 23, 2024
freehost.com.ua Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 6
  • Nummernpläne: 13
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Отвратительная компания, 4 дня пытаемся перенести от них свой домен и получить код переноса домена (Auth Info). То их сотрудник, обедает, то его нет на месте, то подпись им устаревшая, то код получателя домена дрпу им нужен. С каждым новым заявлением на получение кода от переноса домена они находят новые причины его не дать. Покинем эту компанию ка [mehr]
-anonym- ( tako@f... ) - Bewertung für GigaPros
Mai 22, 2024
gigapros.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1720
  • Nummernpläne: 18
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
There is no denying the fact that Gigapros hosting is much faster than my previous hosting provider - that's why I decided to continue using their fast VPS hosting. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including this provider and this one I chose. Network uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using their control panel. [mehr]
-anonym- ( j.osue@h... ) - Bewertung für Server Wala
Mai 22, 2024
serverwala.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 24
  • Nummernpläne: 8
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I share my experience with you, a couple of months ago I made a sponsorship with said company for a gaming community project with quite a few members, they were interested and we made the contract "for obvious reasons it was not free because they were going to have relevance and possible new customers" Two weeks ago the server went down for no ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( shanamahesh494@g... ) - Bewertung für Phanes.Cloud
Mai 22, 2024
phanes.cloud Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 154
  • Nummernpläne: 25
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I am a victim customer of phanes.cloud. I spent a lot of money and rented 16 servers from this terrible company in a short period of time because I did not investigate clearly. After losing a lot of money, I found this company. The company's servers are very bad, and the after-sales service is also very bad. Before I begin, I swear on my soul ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( louv79@g... ) - Bewertung für TMD Hosting
Mai 22, 2024
tmdhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 647
  • Nummernpläne: 14
  • Nr. Referenzen: 14
Hola a todos, quiero compartirles mi experiencia con esta empresa de Excelencia, TMDhosting me ha brindado el mejor servicio que a mi parecer deberíamos llamarlo servicio esmerado, no importa la hora ni el día, es realmente increíble que en esta época de ChatBots y TMDhosting AI tiene ese lado Humano que realmente quiero resaltar. El idioma no es u [mehr]
-anonym- ( noahh8503@g... ) - Bewertung für UltaHost
Mai 21, 2024
ultahost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 101
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
UltaHost ensures my site operates seamlessly 24/7. This unwavering reliability has revolutionized my online presence, ensuring I never miss a chance for meaningful interactions. Thanks to UltaHost's impressive optimization, my website now boasts unprecedented speed, delighting my audience and enhancing their overall user experience. [mehr]
-anonym- ( tornilleriaonline@g... ) - Bewertung für Modern Izmir
Mai 21, 2024
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Really scammers. The price is cheap but the support is non-existent. They don't answer support tickets. They use shared licenses, ... which is illegal, ... which I am going to report in cPanel. The servers stop working and are down for days, without a reply from support. Really if you want to be robbed of your money this is the place to be. ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( nes@t... ) - Bewertung für Glow Host
Mai 21, 2024
glowhost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 264
  • Nummernpläne: 26
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I recommend GlowHost hosting for those who want to host their blogs and see them online. Thanks. It is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( port@p... ) - Bewertung für HostingSource
Mai 21, 2024
hostingsource.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 178
  • Nummernpläne: 13
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Happy using Hostingsource web hosting service. Setup was fast and customer support was very helpful spending over 20 minutes with me at Live Chat. As for their pricing, it is quite reasonable, so I they meet my budget. +++ for their services, highly recommend them. [mehr]
-anonym- ( lavernehomast@g... ) - Bewertung für Planet Hoster
Mai 21, 2024
planethoster.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 316
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The customer service have always been extremely patient, honest, and completely understanding, no matter how small or basic my questions or requests. Thoroughly loving the experience with Planethoster, and they have definitely earned my full trust and confidence. And their prices are pretty awesome too. [mehr]
-anonym- ( support@c... ) - Bewertung für Evolution-Host
Mai 21, 2024
evolution-host.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 402
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
There has been no fuss with the server; everything has been working smoothly and I intend to continue hosting with them. Evolution VPS Server service has all being wonderful. [mehr]
-anonym- ( isabel7393a@g... ) - Bewertung für UltaHost
Mai 20, 2024
ultahost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 101
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The stable VPS and Dedicated hosting options ensure that my websites operate smoothly and are easy to use, integrate, and implement based on frequent use, providing visitors with a seamless experience. The fast-loading times have not only improved user satisfaction but have also positively impacted the overall success of my digital projects. [mehr]
-anonym- ( robbiemartin043@g... ) - Bewertung für UltaHost
Mai 20, 2024
ultahost.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 101
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
UltaHost is a well designed hosting platform that that is so easy to integrate and implement. The range of its features is so amazing. The speed and reliability of their hosting solutions stand to be the best. The scope of elements it offers simply the best as it gives me an important tool to assist me with improving any procedures. I simply need ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( alisher.kozlov@h... ) - Bewertung für Dedi Start
Mai 20, 2024
dedistart.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 104
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
No downtime so far. My servers are very fast in response, everything is working well. Probably the best customer service I have received from anywhere in a long time. [mehr]
-anonym- ( info@f... ) - Bewertung für GigaPros
Mai 20, 2024
gigapros.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1720
  • Nummernpläne: 18
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I'd like to express the point that Gigapros is worth to try - their cheap VPS hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are always reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage total. And the price is ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( sent@g... ) - Bewertung für Host4.Biz
Mai 20, 2024
host4.biz Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 193
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Host4biz is the best hosting company until I used (I use hosting companies last 10 years), Speedy servers, good customer care, affordable price. [mehr]
-anonym- ( ornautjeka@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Zealot
Mai 20, 2024
hostzealot.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 56
  • Nummernpläne: 154
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I contacted support and was surprised by the result. Through the chat they identified errors, and fixing them accelerated the loading of the site many times! Now the site opens instantly. Such speed has not seen before, just super! Respect! [mehr]
-anonym- ( tallerjruiz@g... ) - Bewertung für Modern Izmir
Mai 20, 2024
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Scammers, the service is cheap but they have no knowledge whatsoever, neither on a technical level nor on the level of running a business. They even use fake cpanel licenses. They don't answer support tickets and the service can be down for days, if not weeks or with problems. If you want to waste your time and money this is the ideal company. [mehr]
-anonym- ( benjaminmorgena@g... ) - Bewertung für Sky Host.pk
Mai 20, 2024
skyhost.pk Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 33
  • Nummernpläne: 35
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Hi, It's been a year using the Dedicated servers from them and they have delivered best not a single time i have to worry they are very responsive. Recommended from my side! [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für VIR MACH
Mai 20, 2024
virmach.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 10
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Do not use them! They're scammers, I've reported them to the police. I bought a subscription on 3/23 and it's still pending! 2 months later!! They charged my card and refuse to provide either the service or the refund. Numerous messages to the support got no response. Stay away!!! [mehr]
-anonym- ( 7gswwm6bki05n@a... ) - Bewertung für Capra Host
Mai 19, 2024
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 190
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
CapraHost provides solid hosting with a great range of features. The uptime is reliable, and my website performs well. Customer support is helpful and resolves issues promptly. The pricing is reasonable, and the features included in my plan are very beneficial. I’m satisfied with Caprahost and would recommend it to others. [mehr]
-anonym- ( avd33ffmakzz@m... ) - Bewertung für HOSTKEY
Mai 19, 2024
hostkey.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 73
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 12
В Хосткей мне нравится то, что сколько мы с ними работаем, качество у них ни разу не ухудшалось, то есть даже через три года все только лучше становится, поддержка все также работает каяественно, проблем с доступом нет, скорость всегда хорошая, сервер посещаемость даже в пиковые часы выдерживает. [mehr]
-anonym- ( federicogarcia1994@y... ) - Bewertung für Latin Cloud
Mai 18, 2024
latincloud.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 4
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Tengo un plan de Cloud Hosting y si bien he tenido durante 3 años algun que otro inconveniente, encontré respuesta y acompañamiento cada vez que me contacté. Incluso me han resuelto temas que en mi hosting anterior me hubieran cobrado una suma considerable adicional. Se nota que estan incorporando novedades y actualizando su panel. Por el momento s [mehr]
-anonym- ( andrey.android.ilin@m... ) - Bewertung für HOSTKEY
Mai 18, 2024
hostkey.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 73
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 12
Не первый провайдер, которым пользуюсь, но вот уже второй год с ХК. Прежде всего, хорошее качество услуг, низкий даунтайм. Ну и с повышением цен не наглеют, наоборот, если на длиттельный срок сервер оплачиваешь, то они еще и скидку дополнительную предоставляют, то есть еще и выгодно. [mehr]
@NonePress ( afriyiejo438@g... ) - Bewertung für G Online Sites
Mai 18, 2024
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 15
  • Nummernpläne: 6
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The best web hosting company with cool price so far. Though haven't been with them for more than a year,I mean, I just started with them less than two months and I'm being addicted to their (especially the hosting) service. Their customer support is excellent. [mehr]
-anonym- ( marek.88boratynski@g... ) - Bewertung für AfterMarket.pl
Mai 17, 2024
aftermarket.pl Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Nie polecam Do not recommend Nie polecam - nie dostałem faktury za kupiona domene - termin płatnosci minął i dowalili mi blokade konta i karę 200 zł - sa niepoważni - dostana negatywna opinie we wszystkich miejscach... PS Do tego support jest bezczelny i niepomocny - zamiast rozwiazac sprawe i zażegnać konflikt jeszcze go eskalują. Plus zabloko [mehr]