×Teile diese Seite
 
  

New webhosting reviews - Oktober, 2020Neue Rezensionen

Die neuesten Kundenrezensionen wurden zu WHTop hinzugefügt. Unvoreingenommene und echte Bewertungen von Kunden unserer gelisteten firmen. Gute oder schlechte Meinungen, hier finden Sie unabhängige Rückmeldungen zu Hosting-Anbietern. Siehe auch Bewertungen der besten Unternehmen für große Website-Hosting-Spieler.

Unsere neuesten MANUELL aktualisierte Unternehmen und automatische Update-Anbieter sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Neueste Rezensionen : Oktober 30, 2020

-anonym- ( sweetie_heart_4_u@y... ) - Bewertung für ZAP-Hosting
Okt 30, 2020
zap-hosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 81
  • Nummernpläne: 28
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I tried to cancel the auto renewal and they said it has to be a full week ahead of time. I have a CREDIT for 122 bucks on the account and they also REFUSE to use that money to go towards the renewal. So, what is that credit going to be used towards? Very scammy to not let me cancel my account as well as not utilize money that is already SPENT for ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Server Fellows
Okt 29, 2020
serverfellows.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 9
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Was recommended by my advertising agency here in UAE Have my wordpress site hosted with these guys Great support team Never had any issues with my site downtime Would definitely prefer them over some of the US based players where support is not that great [mehr]
-anonym- ( aalmesbahi9@g... ) - Bewertung für Mister Host
Okt 29, 2020
misterhost.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 9
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Dear, Greetings... I was thinking of migrating my reseller to their hosting but while I was chatting to the contact person in chat he fed-up and end the conversation suddenly. So... I do not recommend anybody to deal with them. Best Regards, Adel [mehr]
Nazir Noor ( Looker.af@g... ) - Bewertung für Glance Host
Okt 29, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 11
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Great customer support,satisfied with uptime since I hosted my website on glance Host there is no down issue , faster loading,no email issues.thanks from Glancehost Highly recommend to all [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Hetzner
Okt 29, 2020
hetzner.de Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 23
  • Nummernpläne: 35
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Price is king? That's what we thought for our first year as their client. BAD DECISION. They wiped out our servers for an outstanding bill of less 10 EUR. Their auto email reminders didn't reach us, yet they ruthlessly deleted our account and servers in the middle of a pandemic without even trying to reach us. They are as human as their servers. ... [mehr]
Martin Abendroth ( myinfo@7... ) - Bewertung für Host4.Biz
Okt 29, 2020
host4.biz Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 16
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The level of support is brilliant. Always have time for the customer and always help to try and get a solution. [mehr]
-anonym- ( Kuchbhi@g... ) - Bewertung für Ever Data
Okt 29, 2020
everdata.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 76
  • Nummernpläne: 7
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
best hosting service i used in my life Previously i have used many hosting providers but none of them provide service as everdata provide in this cheap range of price [mehr]
Aimee McDonald ( supportthebestis@f... ) - Bewertung für Kvc WebHost
Okt 29, 2020
kvchosting.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 420
  • Nummernpläne: 10
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Had some issues transferring some domains from one site to another and they were so helpful in getting everything done correctly. They were communicating with me at all times until the job is done right, thank you so much for your excellent service. [mehr]
-anonym- ( PattyAkTaylor7875@g... ) - Bewertung für Domain Racer
Okt 29, 2020
domainracer.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 43
  • Nummernpläne: 15
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The support offered by domainracer is just amazing. Their customer service is so cooperative and experienced. They try best to solve issue as early as possible. Great work team. [mehr]
Kieran Simmons ( kieransimmons@a... ) - Bewertung für Hostwinds
Okt 29, 2020
hostwinds.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 672
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
They solve issues very fast. Less waiting time. They really know what they do. Recognize the problem fast. [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Host Asset
Okt 29, 2020
hostasset.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 40
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
Nomber one host! I love it very much, becoz it is powerful and it is very cheap. It is great for my streaming busines. [mehr]
-anonym- ( ysilvela@g... ) - Bewertung für Bastify
Okt 29, 2020
bastify.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Funcionan muy bien. Muy buen soporte y muy rapido. Estoy muy contento con el servicio y la calidad del producto. [mehr]
-anonym- ( richard.pitt1987@g... ) - Bewertung für Indsoft
Okt 29, 2020
indsoft.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 10
  • Nummernpläne: 5
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Congratulations on an extremely fast & efficient business. After the experiences I have had with other ISP's it is refreshing to come across a company that actually does what it promises with no hidden agenda. I am gradually moving all the sites I am responsible for to your server!! Well done! [mehr]
-anonym- ( iamgracewilson@p... ) - Bewertung für Vice Temple
Okt 29, 2020
vicetemple.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 9
  • Nummernpläne: 19
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Everyone knows there is a lot of shady business in the adult industry, so it's not always easy to find a reliable hosting partner. Finding Vicetemple was a real blessing for me and now I don't have to worry about where to host my adult websites anymore. [mehr]
Bradford Picard ( rock@g... ) - Bewertung für Host Play
Okt 29, 2020
hostplay.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 14
  • Nummernpläne: 16
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
These guys are soooo nice! I never get a hasty remark or get treated like I'm a bother to you. That is very important to me. They've got great service and great customer service. Who could want anything else when they can have it all at Hostplay? Don't ever change the way you are! I will continually recommend their dmca ignored hosting to anyone ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( support@l... ) - Bewertung für Gen X Web Hosting
Okt 29, 2020
genxwhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 80
  • Nummernpläne: 29
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I'm working with Gen X Web hosting since a long time and really appreciate their services. In last 2 years, I hardly come up with any hosting issues. Hope we will continue to work with you guys in future. [mehr]
-anonym- ( harryjohnson791@o... ) - Bewertung für VPS.AG
Okt 29, 2020
vpsag.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 32
  • Nummernpläne: 5
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Easy to use, reliable hosting, and a professional team. The ricing of the hosting plans are also affordable. This is a great solution, it's simple to navigate and cost effective. [mehr]
-anonym- ( davidloesch14@g... ) - Bewertung für Contabo
Okt 29, 2020
contabo.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 24
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Seit ich bei Contabo bin (ca. drei Jahre) habe ich dauernd das Problem, dass die Ressourcen, speziell die Eingangsprozesse, überschritten werden und somit der Zugang zu meinen Websites, aber auch der FTP-Zugang, entweder gar nicht oder nur sehr langsam funktioniert, obwohl ich keine Plugins verwende und schon alle "größeren" Skripte ausgelagert hab [mehr]
-anonym- ( yesgirls@y... ) - Bewertung für TMD Hosting
Okt 29, 2020
tmdhosting.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 471
  • Nummernpläne: 21
  • Nr. Referenzen: 12
TMD---Wow--what a great company! What great support! After having been with Lunarpages for over 10 years they sold out to a big conglomerate. My dedicated server support was gone. Phone calls were answered by 'operators' who then wrote up tickets resulting in delays of responses (not necessarily 'answers') for a couple of days. So much for ... [mehr]
Mitch Mean ( mitch@p... ) - Bewertung für GigaPros
Okt 29, 2020
gigapros.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1478
  • Nummernpläne: 18
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I've been able to have my web site to grow with me and my small at-home business, without it costing me an arm and a leg. The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven't been disappointed when dealing with Gigapros web host... Just contact them directly and see what you'll get exactly. [mehr]
-anonym- ( tyron@g... ) - Bewertung für Cloud 4Hosting
Okt 29, 2020
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 1
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
non existent support, purchasing a module and cannot get it licensed. numerous support tickets and no replies. absolutely shocking service in this day and age. [mehr]
Arnulfo Conaway ( hal@s... ) - Bewertung für Daily Razor
Okt 29, 2020
dailyrazor.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 93
  • Nummernpläne: 22
  • Nr. Referenzen: 1
I could not be any happier with my Dailyrazor Hosting account. My website is always working and the 24/7 online support has come in handy many times. Thanks! Now more than ever, I recommend Dailyrazor web hosting solutions to all people looking for professional web host to host wordpress, Joomla, Mambo, e-commerce, phpBB forum, etc. I like them. [mehr]
-anonym- ( jithins123@g... ) - Bewertung für Miles Web
Okt 29, 2020
milesweb.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 60
  • Nummernpläne: 38
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
The technical support at MIles web is always great. Very responsive and fast. Most of the time it takes aboout 10-15 minutes to sort out an issue over the chat. It is very helpful. Last time Aarti helped to trouble shoot a php issue on my site. [mehr]
-anonym- ( drimdonetsk@r... ) - Bewertung für ProHoster
Okt 29, 2020
prohoster.info Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 321
  • Nummernpläne: 53
  • Nr. Referenzen: 2
Решил разместить свой блог на этом хостинге. Сначала арендовал на полгода, потом пролонгировал еще на год. За это время сбоев не было, скорость работы вполне меня устраивает, техподдержка оперативно отвечает. Буду продолжать сотрудничество. [mehr]
Juan Herreira ( juan@l... ) - Bewertung für Host for LIFE
Okt 29, 2020
hostforlife.eu Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 185
  • Nummernpläne: 4
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I have been using Hostforlife for over 5 years. I am impressed with their customer support, so much so that over time I have switched all but one of my clients over from another hosting company. I highly recommend Hostforlife on the basis of their customer support. In addition, setting up new websites is easy, and the control panel is easy to ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( j.collier@c... ) - Bewertung für INAP
Okt 29, 2020
inap.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 2
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
1. INAP has over billed me and so far has not refunded me for the over despite a promise yesterday (10/27/2020) to refund the amount which was overbilled. 2. On three occasions, one of my sites www.cross-comp.com has been down. 3. When I complained about the over-billing, two women who said they were working from home in Atlanta hung up ... [mehr]
-anonym- ( -kein email- ) - Bewertung für Hostragons
Okt 28, 2020
hostragons.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 56
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
I use hosting companies ever since the dawn of internet websites. This company is far the best experience for me. I am a pro web designer and hosting dozens of websites. They are truly one of a kind. Tech support is fast and knowledgeable. You won't regret it. [mehr]
-anonym- ( register@h... ) - Bewertung für Hostragons
Okt 28, 2020
hostragons.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 2
  • Nummernpläne: 56
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
Reliability: Hostragons provides excellent hosting solution till the date 0 downtime for my sites. Pricing: Beats any other hosting providers in the this section for price to value. User friendly: Very intuitive and easy to use n avigation for various needs for maintaining websites, out of the box wizards for various CMS available for easy use. [mehr]
-anonym- ( shallman00@h... ) - Bewertung für Sage Next
Okt 28, 2020
thesagenext.com Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 31
  • Nummernpläne: 1
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
SageNext has been a reliable, fast hosting site for Quickbooks! SageNext is a reliable, fast hosting site for Quickbooks at a good price. Excellent customer support and technical support. Jason has been very helpful. [mehr]
-anonym- ( marko@m... ) - Bewertung für Smarter ASP.NET
Okt 28, 2020
smarterasp.net Symbol
Benutzer-Bewertung
  • Nr. Bewertungen: 3
  • Nummernpläne: 20
  • Nr. Referenzen: 0
in the past, I recommended smarterasp.net because they were stable and offered good price. After ransomware attack and a few weeks offline of our website and our clients which we have 100+ on smarterasp we lost many many clients because of hosting. 1. Few times they deleted all our mailbox-es, and they're saying we deleted them (really!?) 2. ... [mehr]