Host Mada review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #5441215, listed 2015 (#23614)
hostmada.com logo!

Overview

About Host Mada

HostMada started as a group of IT professionals to introduce a new standard in the fast changing environment of web hosting.

Our mission is to achieve your 100% satisfaction, which is guaranteed by our professional service and friendly support. With experience on various hosting platforms and operating systems, particularly Apache and Linux, we bring a wealth of knowledge and the capability to handle any hosting needs. This experience also comes with the support and knowledge our customers have come to rely on. We ensure that customer's questions are resolved timely and effectively and from our friendly and respectful customer support team.

hostmada.com Cover
Website research for Host Mada on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SH-1featuresControl Panel : CPanel$1.50/mo.20 GB307 GB
SH-2featuresControl Panel : CPanel$3.50/mo.50 GB512 GB
SH-3featuresControl Panel : CPanel$6.50/mo.80 GB1 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
OVZ-1features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 core
$2.00/mo.50 GBunmetered 512 MB
OVZ-2features
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$3.99/mo.100 GBunmetered 1 GB
OVZ-3features
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$5.99/mo.150 GBunmetered 2 GB
OVZ-4features
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$8.99/mo.200 GBunmetered 3 GB
OVZ-5features
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$11.99/mo.250 GBunmetered 4 GB

Contact information is managed by hostmada.com representatives support@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., sales@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostmada.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Andrea Mada
Web Site Title: HostMada - Cheap Web Hosting, VPS Hosting, Domains
Website Description: HostMada provides free cPanel web hosting, cheapest and budget premium cPanel hosting and low cost VPS hosting!
Targeting: Italy, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 15
Details for https://hostmada.com/
Website DNS: emma.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.112 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
hugh.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.117 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.zoho.com => 204.141.32.121 ( Miami ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 216.52.72.121 ( Dallas ) / Zoho - zoho.com
MX::mx3.zoho.com => 216.52.72.252 ( Dallas ) / Zoho - zoho.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.28.20.103
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
100
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+HostmadaCOM
About: The Cheapest Web Hosting Packages in the hosting industry! Starting from $1.50 /m https://hostmada.com/
HostMada account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count.
Host Mada Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Sep, with total 10 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Hong Kong Planned Maintenance - 30/09/2016 @ 1AM CST - Dear Customer, On the evenings of Sep-30-2016 through to Oct-07-2016 beginning 01:00AM CST we will be performing upgrades on the network (switches, routers and port speed) to improve the connection ...
- Atlanta Network Maintenance - 22/04/2016 @ 11AM CST - On the evenings of Apr-22-2015 through to Apr-23-2015 beginning 11:00AM CST we will be performing upgrades for hardware nodes (HDDs and hardware RAID card replacement) housing virtual servers (VPS) .
- IMPORTANT: IPv4 Replacement on Wilkes-Barre Node (VZ2) - Dear Customer, we need to inform you that VPSs within IP Range 172.98.215.xxx (Wilkes-Barre VZ2) will get the IPv4 Address replaced in the next hours due to internal issue with the third party ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostmada.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostMada" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostmada.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.