ProserveUK review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #10543514, listed 2008 (#10085)

Overview

About ProserveUK

ProserveUK was established in 2007 with the aim of making web site ownership more accessible to home users and small to medium sized businesses.

We aim to provide some of the most competitively priced hosting plans to be found in the UK.

Although competitively priced, we still provide a wide range of features usually only found in more expensive plans. These include:

Plesk administration software.
Web mail (horde) and Pop3 Email service.
PHP, PERL and CGI scripting language.
MYSQL database.

Also, to make sure site ownership is available to all, we offer accounts that are pre installed with either a content management system (CMS) or an e-commerce package.

The CMS will easily allow anyone without web development skills to produce a professional looking web site. By following our step-by-step guide you could have your site up and running within an hour!

The e-commerce package provides a ready-made shop front to sell your products online. Upload your products by following our instructions and you will be up and running in no time.

Some may be concerned about the quality of our hosting due to the low cost. We therefore invite you to take a free 1-month trial of our service.

proserveuk.com Screenshot
Website research for ProserveUK on October 27, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by proserveuk.com representatives admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage proserveuk.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: ProserveUK - Professional Web Hosting At Affordable Prices
Website Description: ProserveUK specialise in providing affordable web hosting solutions for small businesses and individuals.
Country: Germany
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.proserveuk.com
Website DNS: MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns3.proserveuk.com => 92.51.130.140 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns1.proserveuk.com => 92.51.134.247 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns2.proserveuk.com => 5.35.243.62 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
Server Software: Apache|PleskLin
Website IP: 92.51.134.247
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Koeln - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de
3
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of ProserveUK profile shows a note average of 8 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. proserveuk.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ProserveUK" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "proserveuk.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Eazzy (ian@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent low cost hosting
I registered with this company a few years back, I was a bit sceptical at the time as their prices were low and I have seen a lot of complaints about other low cost hosting companies that hike their prices after the first year.

I was offered a one month trial, so thought I would give it a go - even if I just used it as a place to develop my sight.

However, I have just renewed for the third time with no price increase - they don't offer phone support, but for the price (£5.99 per year) I can live without it.

Would recommend to anyone looking to host a modest site.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


These ProserveUK customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.