jrawlyhosting.com review

This review cover a general impression of jrawlyhosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #5605, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

A2z Extras (webmaster@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
JRawly Hosting were there from the start whether I needed a little advice on how the control panel works or a query about the databases. Every time you speak to them they get straight on the job and provide the best customer experience around. I rang J Rawly hosting when i first join to get some advice they helped me without a second thought. They where easy to understand and clear precise and really friendly, a customer experience i will never forget better than my last hosting provider! Peace of mind at last!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About jrawlyhosting.com

Windows and Linux hosting from £0.99 per month

jrawlyhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for jrawlyhosting.com on June 3, 2008 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

10% Off all hosting packages - FREE Domain for 1 year
You get to choose your server location!!
Enter Coupon code: JR10OFF during the ordering process!! - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
JRawly Hosting Basic Plan featuresJRawly Hosting's Basic Plan offers 500MB Total Disk Space and 5000MB Monthly Bandwidth.
rvSiteBuilder is free with all JRawly Hosting Plans.
Choice as global server location FREE! Choose from America, UK or Asia!
Instant Account Setup
99.9% [...]
$4.95/mo. 500 MB5 GB
JRawly Hosting Advanced Plan featuresJRawly Hosting's Advanced Plan offers 1000MB Total Disk Space and 10000MB Monthly Bandwidth.
Support for 4 Domains!
rvSiteBuilder is free with all JRawly Hosting Plans.
Choice as global server location FREE! Choose from America, UK or Asia!
Instant [...]
$8.26/mo. 1 GB10 GB
JRawly Hosting Business Plan featuresJRawly Hosting's Business Plan offers 2000MB Total Disk Space and 20000MB Monthly Bandwidth.
Support for 8 Domains!
rvSiteBuilder is free with all JRawly Hosting Plans.
Choice as global server location FREE! Choose from America, UK or Asia!
Instant [...]
$11.54/mo. 2 GB20 GB

Marketing information is managed by admin@jrawlyhosting.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Web Site Title: Portal Home - JRawly Hosting
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for http://www.jrawlyhosting.com
Website DNS: jrawlyhosting.com - 81.19.186.245 ( Hempstead )
MX::jrawlyhosting.com - 81.19.186.245 ( Hempstead )
ns1.speedydns.net - 208.43.81.114 ( Washington )
ns2.speedydns.net - 50.22.35.226 ( Dallas )
ns3.speedydns.net - 174.37.183.108 ( Seattle )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 81.19.186.245
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Hempstead - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: A Small Orange LLC / asmallorange.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

JRawly Hosting are the fastest, most reliable hosting company we have been with, and their support is second to none. In the last year, we have been with multiple other hosting companies before finding JRawly Hosting.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of jrawlyhosting.com profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. jrawlyhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Matthew Bennett (matthew@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I chose the Advanced Hosting plan when I signed up to JRawly Hosting.

I have been with them since July 2006 and wouldn't think about going anywhere else.

JRawly Hosting are the fastest, most reliable hosting company we have been with, and their support is second to none. We have been with multiple other hosting companies before finding JRawly Hosting.
These jrawlyhosting.com testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.