ddos-guard.net review

20 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 11 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #423936, listed 2017 (#24373)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

August T. Villadsen (fowr@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thanks to ddos-guard.net I have no such problems any more.
DDoS protection is essential for my game servers as we overlived a heavy DDoS attacks. Thanks to ddos-guard.net I have no such problems any more.
Boris Piazza (front@q...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I like the way ddos-guard.net works for their customers.
I like the way ddos-guard.net works for their customers as their DDoS protection service is beyond praise.
Codey McIntosh (supp@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Solid hosting provider.
DdoS-guard.net is proven to be the best and most secure DDoS protection company in the whole IT industry.
MORE REVIEWS
ddos-guard.net logo!

Overview

About DDoS-guard.net

100% protection against DDoS attacks!

ddos-guard.net Cover
Website research for DDoS-guard.net on January 23, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
NORMAL - DDoS protected hosting up to 1500Gbps protectionfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$150.00/mo.2 GBunmetered
Protected hosting CORPORATEfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$300.00/mo.3 GBunmetered
Premium accountfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$400.00/mo.5 GBunmetered
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
PROTECTED VDS-MAXIMUSfeatures
RAM : 10000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.8GHz
$350.00/mo.60 GBunmetered 10 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
MEDIUSfeatures
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$550.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 24 GB
Linux/Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VDS minimus - DDoS Protected up to 1500Gbpsfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.8GHz
$200.00/mo.15 GBunmetered 2 GB
VDS medius - DDoS Protected up to 1500Gbpsfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.8GHz
$250.00/mo.30 GBunmetered 4 GB
VDS optimus - DDoS Protected up to 1500Gbpsfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 3 x 2.8GHz
$300.00/mo.50 GBunmetered 8 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Medius NEW - DDoS Protected up to 1500Gbpsfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$500.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 32 GB
MEDIUS + DEDICATED - DDoS Protected up to 1500Gbpsfeatures
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 6 x 3.2GHz
$650.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered 24 GB
OPTIMUS DEDICATED - DDoS Protected up to 1500Gbpsfeatures
RAM : 72000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.8GHz
$750.00/mo.2000 GBunmetered 72 GB

Contact information is managed by ddos-guard.net representatives media@d..., info@d..., sales@d..., webmaster@d..., admin@d..., support@d..., contact@d..., d.sivtsov@d... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ddos-guard.net listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Belize, United States
Details for https://ddos-guard.net/
Website DNS: ns6.ddos-guard.net => 190.115.26.202 ( Belize City ) / Dancom Ltd
ns2.ddos-guard.net => 186.2.171.33 ( Rostov-na-Donu ) / DDoS Guard.net
ns1.ddos-guard.net => 186.2.167.18 ( Rostov-na-Donu ) / DDoS Guard.net
ns4.ddos-guard.net => 186.2.171.34 ( Rostov-na-Donu ) / DDoS Guard.net
ns3.ddos-guard.net => 190.115.26.202 ( Belize City ) / Dancom Ltd
ns5.ddos-guard.net => 186.2.171.35 ( Rostov-na-Donu ) / DDoS Guard.net
MX::mx1.ddos-guard.net => 185.129.102.66 ( Rostov-na-Donu ) / DDoS-Guard Ltd
Server Software: ngjit
Website IP: 190.115.26.90
IP Location Country/State/City: Belize / Belize / Belize city - see top providers in Belize
ISP Name / ISP URL: Dancom Ltd / ddos-guard.net

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
DDoS-guard.net Blog First blog from Aug, 2014, with total 55 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- DoS and DDoS attacks: meaning and difference - One of the frequent mistakes of amateur cyber journalists is confusion in terms of the types of attacks on Internet resources. For example, DoS and DDoS are not the same thing. The only letter, which
- VDS from DDoS-GUARD – a favorably priced solution for protection against DDoS attacks - DDoS-GUARD introduces a new range of service plans for dedicated virtual servers Protected VDS Lite. Now the minimum cost of VDS with protection against DDoS attacks is only $ 50 per month! The ...
- ISPsystem and DDoS-GUARD made reliable protection against DDoS attacks available to everyone - In such a situation, the time spent on enabling protection becomes one of the most important aspects to stand against attacks. The more time is spent on searching of DDoS mitigation provider, ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of DDoS-guard.net profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 20 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ddos-guard.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with DDoS-guard.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ddos-guard.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Max Pollard (capo@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Security, reliability and stability are the main features of ddos-guard.net [...]
Security, reliability and stability are the main features of ddos-guard.net company. I like the way they provide their services.
Barbara J. Hoke (spave@r...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They are great and have made my servers well DDoS protected.
Needed to buy DDoS protection service and ddos-guard.net was that company I have decided to try. Dare say that they are great and have made my servers well DDoS protected.
Lucille Duhamel (a@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The most secure and reliable DDoS protection provider.
Guess ddos-guard.net company provides the most secure and reliable DDoS protection in a webmaster-friendly manner at very modest tares.
Petrine Zeeb (gainsucc@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Quality DDoS protection service on lovely conditions
Ddos-guard.net provides quality DDoS protection service on lovely conditions and using them I have my game servers secure and stable.
Doan Quang Nhan (domainregistration@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
I have never felt sorry of using them!
Great and reliable DDoS protection service is available from ddos-guard.net and prices are competitive.
I have never felt sorry of using them!
Serge Galarneau (romo@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm pleased with their services!
Using DDoS protection services from ddos-guard.net I have no problems with security and DDoS attacks on my servers.I'm pleased with their services!
Charles Goodwin (supi@k...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Trustworthy host!
I have never thought that it's possible to find such a reliable and trustworthy company which provides DDoS protection on such a high level.
Grogan (fret@w...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Secure and reliable DDoS protection service!
I have never used such a reliable and secure service like ddos-guard.net provides. I haven't experienced any DDoS attacks since I started to use them. That's really great!
Arja Harkanen (great@w...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Quality DDoS protection service!
Just want to say that ddos-guard.net is proven to be the best DDoSrotection service provider. Their prices are not hgih and their contal panel is useable and has a quick navigation.
Belisarda Coudert (tren@d...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Security and reliability!
DDoS protection service is important for me and and my servers and having a deal with ddos-guard.net makes my servers secure and well protected against DDoS attacks. Prices are not high on their services. Support is helpful and courteous.
Samantha Nysveen (site@o...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
You get what you pay for.
How do you protect your servers against DDoS attacks? As for me I have used ddos-guard.net DDoS protection services and like the way they do it. Their contaol panel has a user-friendly interface and nice navigation. And their services are not pricey at all. You get what you pay for.
Ion Gorsky (superday@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thank you for your quality services.
Well my game servers awere often attarckes by DDoS attacks and I have decided to protect them and ddos-guard.net campny was advised me to use to make my servers well DDoS protected. So using them I want to say that they are rock. Their tech staff is courteus and online any time I contact them. Thank you for your quality services.
-anonymous- (solo@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I have never thoght that it's possible to get such a quality and secure DDoS protection service for my game servers like I have got from ddos-guard.net company. They have a new customer panel with access to traffic statistics with user-friendly interface and I like the way it works for me now.
-anonymous- (gremm@m...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I have had well DDoS protected servers since using DDoS protection from ddos-guard.net , their prices are not high taking into account the amount of resources included in their plans and tech staff is skillful and helpful any time I contact them.
-anonymous- (tools@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
It's hard to find a security and reliable DDoS service and ddos-guard.net is the one which provides me it in a quality manner.
Robert Riff (generate@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
THANK YOU ddos-guard.net company!
Want to say THANK YOU ddos-guard.net company for your quality and secure services! And prices are affordbale for my modest budget!
-anonymous- (several@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
DDoS protection service from ddos-guard.net is worthwhile and secure. Prices are competitive and support is active for 24 hours. +100 to them
These DDoS-guard.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.