New testimonials - Dec, 2019New testimonials

Latest web hosting customers testimonials added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real testimonials from customer of web hosting companies. For most important providers, another fresh summarized website testimonials page is maintained!

Latest Web Hosting Testimonials: Thu 12th of Dec 2019

You will find in the following table, latest user/customer testimonials regarding website providers listed at whtop.com. Keep in mind, you can always collect such information over our RSS feed distribution. If you are looking to add a testimonial, you can do'it for free!

Andrés ( andreshernandezcastro@g... ) (historiasdehimnos.com) - testimonial for Owned-Networks
Дек 11, 2019
owned-networks.net значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 1
Owed Networks ha funcionado perfecto para mi sitio. Siempre que he tenido alguna duda responden casi de inmediato. [Больше]
Makim Jose ( makjose.mh@g... ) (theadventures-emirates.com) - testimonial for Mystery Hosting
Дек 7, 2019
mysteryhosting.net значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 5
  • № отзывы: 1
I am using mysteryhosting.net SSD shared web hosting service for my client and i have greated support from their team. Their price is as cheap as compare with other and they provide free wild card ssl and reliable customer supports ever.
They site uptime grantee is 99.9% with any without fails.
Thank you mysteryhostimg.net.
Thank you for great [Больше]
Uthowi Ching marma ( uttammarma@g... ) (https://sungothemes.com/) - testimonial for Web Host BD
Дек 6, 2019
webhostbd.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 26
  • № отзывы: 1
I've been using a Domain & Hosting server purchased from a Webhostbd company for about one year. I didn't have that much coding skills. As a result, I could not control my website exactly. Many times my website used to be completely destroyed. So I immediately wanted the support of Webhostbd's support team. Webhostbd's support team soon solved all [Больше]
Jorge Contreras ( webmaster@c... ) (ohinterhotel.com) - testimonial for Colsat
Дек 1, 2019
colsat.com.co значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 4
  • № отзывы: 1
Trabajo con los servicios de Colsat desde hace mas de 10 años y mis clientes están satisfechos con el funcionamiento del hosting y su correo lo que me ha permitido mantenerlos en el transcurso del tiempo. [Больше]
Ethan ( sainttdr@o... ) (equitylifea3.com) - testimonial for Clanwarz
Ноя 29, 2019
clanwarz.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 81
  • Никаких планов: 5
  • № отзывы: 1
Amazing teamspeak 3 hosting have a 100 slot server and was having problems with getting my custom domain to point to the teamspeak and a support member gladly joined my teamspeak and helped me through everything to fix my problem. Amazing experience in all forms! [Больше]
Николай ( majest999@g... ) (-) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
Ноя 25, 2019
Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 7
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 1
Выделенный сервер на двух Intel Xeon X5670 арендовал тут. Конфигурация этого сервера меня просто максимально устроила, поэтому решил, что всё-таки надо остановиться именно на этом варианте, иначе более подходящий искал бы еще долго. Условия тут хорошие, лично мне жаловаться еще не приходилось. Что же касается самого сервера, то тут полный порядок, [Больше]
Kamga ( orelien.kamga@g... ) (www.allotraining.com) - testimonial for camoo.hosting
Ноя 21, 2019
camoo.hosting значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 7
  • № отзывы: 2
j'aime vraiment cette entreprise avant eux j'avais d'enorme problemes (lenteur des serveurs, service client chiant, service technique indisponible), ici chez Camoo hosting je note carement leur support à 9/10.
Pour moi c'est la meilleur entreprise de Hosting [Больше]
Леонид ( nikolay.leonidovich24@m... ) (ProHoster) - testimonial for ProHoster
Ноя 20, 2019
prohoster.info значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 114
  • Никаких планов: 53
  • № отзывы: 1
Здравствуйте. Заказал себе данную услугу. Хостинг хороший, буду работать. Посоветовали мне ваш сайт мои знакомые, так как тоже занимаются этим. Вообщем спасибо большое за хороший хостинг. [Больше]
SACHIN ( SAC.AGA@G... ) (DIGITAL PUGS MEDIA) - testimonial for Host Jinni
Ноя 19, 2019
hostjinni.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 14
  • Никаких планов: 12
  • № отзывы: 1
i am happy to inform that this company hostjinni.com has meet our expectations and helped us a lot in a sincere project completion for our partner company by providing too good technical support when needed on our dedicated server. thank you so much amit je for the help. [Больше]
Justin ( justin@j... ) (jconext.com) - testimonial for Hostpro2u
Ноя 15, 2019
hostpro2u.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 31
  • № отзывы: 1
Their support is so friendly and responsive. They solve my website issues within a few hours. Thank you for their support. [Больше]
Domo ( alltrektour@g... ) (www.machupicchureservas.com) - testimonial for Publi Peru
Ноя 14, 2019
publiperu.pe значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 0
  • № отзывы: 1
Esta empresa es de lo peor, me hizo quebrar y malogro mi trabajo, para hacerte caer en sus malas practicas, te ofrecen todo, pero cuando ya estas metido en su plataforma te abandonan, su servicio técnico es pésimo. ese tal Cristian Landeo es de los mas farsantes. no lo recomiendo, nunca lo usen se arrepentiran,. [Больше]
David ( davideson18@g... ) (https://techsoft-web-agency.com) - testimonial for camoo.hosting
Ноя 8, 2019
camoo.hosting значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 7
  • № отзывы: 2
Support Technique et SAV au top. Le meilleur que j'ai jamais vu.
Les infras ne sont pas parfaits dailleurs rien ne l'est mais vous pourrez toujours compter sur eux de jours comme de nuit pour régulariser la situation. [Больше]
E Track World ( sales@e... ) (etrackworld.com) - testimonial for Blue Rock
Ноя 3, 2019
bluerock.co.in значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 4
  • Никаких планов: 10
  • № отзывы: 1
We are managing multi domains hosting and domain names with them we are satisfied with the product and hosting plan [Больше]
charles barringer ( ceb4912@a... ) (www.tentsontrucks.com) - testimonial for Virtual Empire
Окт 17, 2019
Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 7
  • № отзывы: 1
This use to be the best company to work with. Fast reaction time to problems or questions. NOW this company takes a week if not longer to even acknowledge your problem, my website is down now, sure its a server glitch that just needs reset but 3 days now with no answer. Phone don't even work. Took them 10 days to install a SSL Cirt. This is really [Больше]
Jeri ( abetterlifenow@l... ) (https://www.dead-people-dont-drink-water.com/) - testimonial for Site Sell
Окт 14, 2019
sitesell.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 2
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 1
I have had the SBI for a long time now and this company has always been top quality & did everything they said they would do. I am totally satisfied with SiteSell [Больше]
Zahid Sharif ( zsharif63@g... ) (2) - testimonial for ITPIXEL
Окт 11, 2019
Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: 1
  • № отзывы: 1
ITPixel one of the largest web hosting, email hosting web designing and e-commerce solutions
Our 5 GB per Email ID on Cloud much cheaper then other less then a US $ [Больше]
Izra ( meheretbeze@g... ) (bluenilefish.com) - testimonial for Yegara
Окт 9, 2019
yegara.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 8
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 2
Everything about Yegara feels pure, honest and premium. They don't seem to cut corners just because they can, their hosting absolutely delivers what it says on the tin [Больше]
Alberto A Olivera ( cubantek@g... ) (ctek-solutions.com) - testimonial for GoodGuyHost
Окт 7, 2019
goodguyhost.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 9
  • № отзывы: 1
I am really glad I switched to Goodguyhost.com. I could never call my old host and was dependent on emails and facebook messenger. With GoodGuyHost I called the number and Mike answered the phone and has been very helpful with the transition. When I open a couple tickets during the initial setup they responded within minutes and resolved my ... [Больше]
B. Smith ( lamanationplus@g... ) (lamanation.com) - testimonial for olm.net
Окт 4, 2019
olm.net значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 10
  • Никаких планов: 24
  • № отзывы: 2
I would like to mention, however, how much I have come to appreciate you as a hosting company these past 18 years. There have been times (as your servers get older) that our sites have been temporarily down but REALLY we have not needed to do much to keep our websites running! We recently moved another website to a hosting company in Texas ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( support@e... ) (http://www.icebergindustries.org) - testimonial for EDEVHOST
Окт 4, 2019
edevhost.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 2
  • № отзывы: 1
ICE BERG was a dream of one man,which he extended to be transformed into the dream of many. We strive to accomplish our dreams and goals to bring greater splendor in the future.I believe our remarkable growth is clearly the success story of entrepreneurship that has risen from infancy into sturdiness and we also thanks for the E-Development ... [Больше]
-анонимный- ( jfuentes@a... ) (Eluniversoviral.com) - testimonial for ADCLIC Hosting
Сен 30, 2019
adclichosting.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 17
  • № отзывы: 1
Tengo ya 2 años con web alojada en sus servidores y hasta el momento todo ha ido perfectamente, tienen bueno soporte técnico. [Больше]
Roach ( roachjulie@y... ) (zonehealthfitness.com) - testimonial for ARZHost
Сен 19, 2019
arzhost.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 253
  • Никаких планов: 20
  • № отзывы: 1
If you are looking for a smart choice of Dedicated server hosting nothing will match with ARZ dedicated hosting. Its hasty, firm, and secure at the same time [Больше]
-анонимный- ( vl4dislausfilatov@y... ) (пожарные-извещатели.рф) - testimonial for Well-Web
Сен 11, 2019
well-web.net значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 1
Арендую для игр серверы у well-web уже более года. Цены за услуги и качество очень радуют. За все время, никаких нареканий не было. Всегда подскажут как и лучше сделать и очень приятные в общении. Спасибо! [Больше]
Umba ( support@u... ) (Umbahost.com) - testimonial for Namhost
Авг 27, 2019
namhost.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 9
  • Никаких планов: 22
  • № отзывы: 1
You are the best, imagine I am a self taught IT but with your guidance I feel to become a guru through your reseller hosting plan I own. [Больше]
Ron ( roncraig@p... ) (pensiontransfer.ca) - testimonial for Cirrus Hosting
Авг 26, 2019
cirrushosting.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 19
  • Никаких планов: 26
  • № отзывы: 2
We recently updated our server and cannot say enough about the tremendous support and assistance that we got to migrate 5 domains and databases. Cirrus technical and sales support is timely and efficient. A pleasure to deal with them. [Больше]
Million w/mariam ( allaboutghazali@g... ) (whenitisbetter.com) - testimonial for Yegara
Авг 22, 2019
yegara.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 8
  • Никаких планов: 3
  • № отзывы: 2
Genuinely 5 star service. Doesn't matter what time of night or day, the customer service crew really are there to help you out. I thought it was going to be a nightmare migrating websites across to them, but they walked me through the process and did large chunks of it for me when I was struggling. Can't fault them. [Больше]
Emre gunes ( Eeemre30@h... ) (Xxx) - testimonial for PiVPS
Авг 7, 2019
pivps.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 0
  • Никаких планов: 10
  • № отзывы: 1
I never advice this company they never respond you and you can not comtact anybody less than 10 hours!! [Больше]
KayKing ( Scarlionking123@y... ) (jfytransportation.com) - testimonial for Kek Hosting
Июл 31, 2019
kekhosting.com значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 2
  • Никаких планов: 25
  • № отзывы: 1
The company is very reliable. Whenever we have challenges with our site they are prompt with their resolution. [Больше]
Indrajit ( indrapramanik2002@g... ) (Banshi Host) - testimonial for Banshi Host
Июл 30, 2019
Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 1
  • Никаких планов: -
  • № отзывы: 1
Banshi Host is very faster, secure & reliable hosting. Its Best Web Hosting company in the world. 24 x 7 Customer Support Available [Больше]
Hezekiel ( hezmakokha@g... ) (kaloyioffice.co.ke) - testimonial for Truehost-NG
Июл 30, 2019
truehost.com.ng значок Quick stats
  • № отзывов: 5
  • Никаких планов: 8
  • № отзывы: 1
Highest quality in web hosting and customer care to their services.Since I hosted my website ,I have been given special treatment.I don't know if I m alone or others will testify this, Good job!! [Больше]