Britain Connected review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #9128289, listed 2015 (#23386)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Britain Connected

Welcome to Britain Connected.

We are a small experienced team providing quality hosting solutions at an affordable price.

We started off from renting our own Games & Webspace and soon became tired of swapping hosts with unsatisfactory service so we took the decision to go it alone.

We took our knowledge and put our servers into use as our Hobby Servers, with the feed back from Friends we decided to offer our services to the general public and Britain Connected was born.

ALL of our servers are hosted at OVH, and with their incredible uptime we are glad to report over 99% server uptime (including scheduled maintenance), since our contract established in 2014.

We are proud to be on the OVH network helping protect our clients from DDoS attacks with the OVH DDoS Attack Mitigation System.

We are always looking at ways to expand the business with VoIP and Broadband on the Horizon, If there is something you need hosting and we don't have it listed feel free to drop us a message and we will see what we can do for you.

We appreciate you taking time to review our company, With your feedback we can improve our services. Hopefully your here to leave some awesome feedback, However we know sometimes things can go wrong if they have please contact us directly first and let our support staff shine and get everything corrected for you.
We believe in doing what is Best for Customers - We have your interest at our hearts.

britainconnected.co.uk screenshot
Website research for Britain Connected on by WebHostingTop

Britain Connected Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Britain Connected Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by britainconnected.co.uk representatives accounts@b..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., support@b..., sales@b..., contact@b..., info@b... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage britainconnected.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Britain Connected | Web Hosting at affordable prices
Website Description: cheap Quality Britain web Hosting provide quality web hosting ,dedicated servers & VPS, Great value and unlimited resources for dynamic and interactive content
Phone Number: 01302 353 051
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for https://britainconnected.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::britainconnected.com => 54.38.124.242 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
bc1.britainconnected.com => 54.38.124.242 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns1.britainconnected.com => 54.38.124.242 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
bc2.britainconnected.com => 80.127.99.222 ( Amsterdam ) / XS4ALL Internet BV - xs4all.nl
ns2.britainconnected.com => 80.127.99.222 ( Amsterdam ) / XS4ALL Internet BV - xs4all.nl
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 54.38.124.242
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Hauts-de-france / Roubaix - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH SAS / ovh.com
109

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Britain Connected Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
Britain Connected Blog  (RSS error) First post from April, 2014, with total 4 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Two Factor Authentication - Hello, We take security very seriously at Britain Connected So Today (11/03/2016) we have improved our client area security and we are forcing all our clients to activate 2 factor Authentication. ...
- Shared Hosting IP Change to Zeus - Hello, We have updated our Zeus webserver and as such we have also updated our IP's. please make sure the following is being used. bc1.britainconnected.com : 149.202.17.80 bc2.britainconnected.com :
- Account Credits - Hello, we have changed how credits on your account are affected. Any credit that is on your file will now be auto applied to your next invoice. This does not affect your credit from our affiliates

Britain Connected Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. britainconnected.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with BritainConnected" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "britainconnected.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Xcobean Alexa Rating3,890,386▲1,254,082
xcobean.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
Xcobean uses a combination of Speed, Innovation, creativity and a wide range of technologies to make you grow. We provide all the tools you need to automate your business so that you attain efficiency and effectiveness in achieving and satisfying your set expectations with much ease.


entorno.es Alexa Rating446,150▼-193,336 Domains782
entorno.es logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
We can create your private Cloud with VPN access to your servers so that you have all the security guarantees. Safer than having the application server in your offices More than 300 extensions of territorial domains in the 5 continents.

Gigas Alexa Rating461,846▲182,344 Domains497▲2
gigas.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
Gigas offers one of the best platforms on the market for cloud hosting; it is flexible, scalable and easy to use. In the case of any contingency it ensures the continuity of your business. We replicate your server-to-server infrastructure and use a pay-as-you-go model.


How Tekno Alexa Rating6,674,152▼-4,062,748
howtekno.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
How Tekno started in 2015 as a tech blog. In early 2019 we noticed a need for reliable web hosting to the Middle East, Europe, and around the World. So we starting offering web hosting to SMEs and young entrepreneurs. We seek the absolute best for our customers that is why we use cPanel to provide [...]


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.