New testimonials - Dec, 2019New testimonials

Latest web hosting customers testimonials added to whtop.com. Unbiased and real testimonials from customer of web hosting companies. For most important providers, another fresh summarized website testimonials page is maintained!

Latest Web Hosting Testimonials: Sat 7th of Dec 2019

You will find in the following table, latest user/customer testimonials regarding website providers listed at whtop.com. Keep in mind, you can always collect such information over our RSS feed distribution. If you are looking to add a testimonial, you can do'it for free!

Jorge Contreras ( webmaster@c... ) (ohinterhotel.com) - testimonial for Colsat
déc. 1, 2019
colsat.com.co Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 4
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Trabajo con los servicios de Colsat desde hace mas de 10 años y mis clientes están satisfechos con el funcionamiento del hosting y su correo lo que me ha permitido mantenerlos en el transcurso del tiempo. [plus]
Ethan ( sainttdr@o... ) (equitylifea3.com) - testimonial for Clanwarz
nov. 29, 2019
clanwarz.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 81
  • Pas de projet: 5
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Amazing teamspeak 3 hosting have a 100 slot server and was having problems with getting my custom domain to point to the teamspeak and a support member gladly joined my teamspeak and helped me through everything to fix my problem. Amazing experience in all forms! [plus]
Николай ( majest999@g... ) (-) - testimonial for PQ.HOSTING
nov. 25, 2019
Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 5
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Выделенный сервер на двух Intel Xeon X5670 арендовал тут. Конфигурация этого сервера меня просто максимально устроила, поэтому решил, что всё-таки надо остановиться именно на этом варианте, иначе более подходящий искал бы еще долго. Условия тут хорошие, лично мне жаловаться еще не приходилось. Что же касается самого сервера, то тут полный порядок, [plus]
Kamga ( orelien.kamga@g... ) (www.allotraining.com) - testimonial for camoo.hosting
nov. 21, 2019
camoo.hosting Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 7
  • N ° témoignages: 1
j'aime vraiment cette entreprise avant eux j'avais d'enorme problemes (lenteur des serveurs, service client chiant, service technique indisponible), ici chez Camoo hosting je note carement leur support à 9/10.
Pour moi c'est la meilleur entreprise de Hosting [plus]
Леонид ( nikolay.leonidovich24@m... ) (ProHoster) - testimonial for ProHoster
nov. 20, 2019
prohoster.info Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 111
  • Pas de projet: 53
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Здравствуйте. Заказал себе данную услугу. Хостинг хороший, буду работать. Посоветовали мне ваш сайт мои знакомые, так как тоже занимаются этим. Вообщем спасибо большое за хороший хостинг. [plus]
SACHIN ( SAC.AGA@G... ) (DIGITAL PUGS MEDIA) - testimonial for Host Jinni
nov. 19, 2019
hostjinni.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 14
  • Pas de projet: 12
  • N ° témoignages: 1
i am happy to inform that this company hostjinni.com has meet our expectations and helped us a lot in a sincere project completion for our partner company by providing too good technical support when needed on our dedicated server. thank you so much amit je for the help. [plus]
Justin ( justin@j... ) (jconext.com) - testimonial for Hostpro2u
nov. 15, 2019
hostpro2u.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 31
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Their support is so friendly and responsive. They solve my website issues within a few hours. Thank you for their support. [plus]
Domo ( alltrektour@g... ) (www.machupicchureservas.com) - testimonial for Publi Peru
nov. 14, 2019
publiperu.pe Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 0
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Esta empresa es de lo peor, me hizo quebrar y malogro mi trabajo, para hacerte caer en sus malas practicas, te ofrecen todo, pero cuando ya estas metido en su plataforma te abandonan, su servicio técnico es pésimo. ese tal Cristian Landeo es de los mas farsantes. no lo recomiendo, nunca lo usen se arrepentiran,. [plus]
E Track World ( sales@e... ) (etrackworld.com) - testimonial for Blue Rock
nov. 3, 2019
bluerock.co.in Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 4
  • Pas de projet: 10
  • N ° témoignages: 1
We are managing multi domains hosting and domain names with them we are satisfied with the product and hosting plan [plus]
Jeri ( abetterlifenow@l... ) (https://www.dead-people-dont-drink-water.com/) - testimonial for Site Sell
oct. 14, 2019
sitesell.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 2
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I have had the SBI for a long time now and this company has always been top quality & did everything they said they would do. I am totally satisfied with SiteSell [plus]
-anonyme- ( jfuentes@a... ) (Eluniversoviral.com) - testimonial for ADCLIC Hosting
sept. 30, 2019
adclichosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 17
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Tengo ya 2 años con web alojada en sus servidores y hasta el momento todo ha ido perfectamente, tienen bueno soporte técnico. [plus]
Ron ( roncraig@p... ) (pensiontransfer.ca) - testimonial for Cirrus Hosting
août 26, 2019
cirrushosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 19
  • Pas de projet: 26
  • N ° témoignages: 2
We recently updated our server and cannot say enough about the tremendous support and assistance that we got to migrate 5 domains and databases. Cirrus technical and sales support is timely and efficient. A pleasure to deal with them. [plus]
-anonyme- ( masirvandotcom@g... ) (masirvan.com) - testimonial for Can Space
avril 24, 2019
canspace.ca Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 13
  • Pas de projet: 13
  • N ° témoignages: 1
i have hosting at here..faster load, can install wordpress, price normal and support all web application thank you for support [plus]
Alex Worter ( worteralex@g... ) (http://muzclips.com/) - testimonial for King-Servers
mars 15, 2019
king-servers.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 33
  • Pas de projet: 51
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Hoster should be chosen as a partner, not just a hoster. I'm willing to pay well to keep my company from losing money. King Servers has established itself as a reliable server provider for our company. We are glad to cooperate! [plus]
alex ( alexlarsen2525@g... ) (https://wirelessbluetoothheadphones.com/) - testimonial for Hello Mails
févr. 27, 2019
hellomails.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 1
server response time is good. we are using mail servers and webmail interface is also very easy. i highly recommend hellomails. [plus]
Godfried Myburgh ( gottie52@g... ) (www.radioworldwide.co.za) - testimonial for usl.website
janv. 17, 2019
usl.website Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 2
  • Pas de projet: 5
  • N ° témoignages: 1
USL Services gave me the best service that I ever had in the 2(Two) Years that I have been with the company. The friendly, well trained staff were always there to help, I give them not 5 stars, not 10 stars, but uncountable stars. USL, I am proud to say that you guys rock!!!! If you want the best service and price, make, use USL Services for all ... [plus]
Jigar shah ( Wedo@a... ) (Wedo.com) - testimonial for XAMAA
déc. 22, 2018
xamaa.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 45
  • Pas de projet: 8
  • N ° témoignages: 1
within a few hours they had migrated my site from another host accurately. My website and emails were all intact! I was apprehensive at first and it was worth it. The features convinced me it was time to switch to XAMAA Web Hosting after being with the other host for 10 years. [plus]
Meglena Aleksova ( aleksova@p... ) (projectm.bg) - testimonial for ICN.BG
nov. 19, 2018
icn.bg Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 10
  • Pas de projet: 41
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I use the services of ICN.Bg for 5 years and I am very happy that I chose this company for my website. They provide fast and reliable 24/7 support and the team is very responsive to all the problems that may occur to your website. The best hosting and domain provider in Bulgaria. Highly recommend! [plus]
Vassa ( whatisl0ve@t... ) (whatislo.ve) - testimonial for Swiss Made.HOST
nov. 14, 2018
swissmade.host Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 11
  • Pas de projet: 21
  • N ° témoignages: 1
professional dedicated hosting service with high security network and bulletproof antiddos

i especially love the location, switzerland is the only country you want to keep your sensitive data in [plus]
Rohan ( funtoosh@g... ) (3x.gs) - testimonial for Hosteons
oct. 14, 2018
hosteons.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 13
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I've a URL shortening site/service hosted with them since May 2018 and never had any downtime and they always provided quality support as and when needed, reliable and stable provider [plus]
Alnoor Merchant ( yesweb@w... ) (movietalkies.com) - testimonial for Web Werks
oct. 10, 2018
webwerks.in Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 12
  • Pas de projet: 15
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Imagine going 2 years without having a server failure. We will definitely be working with Web Werks on future projects. [plus]
Kimberly Honeycutt ( kimberlyhoneycuttboro@y... ) (KR KIMBERLY) - testimonial for Domain It
juil. 19, 2018
domainit.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 1
  • Pas de projet: 10
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I purchased a domain name from them. Weeks later I checked into a web and transfer. They not only gave me valuable information but they also went the extra mile to assist me with questions (I'm not tech savvy). I consider DomainIt my silent business partner. [plus]
Jose Antonio C. ( davidzequi@g... ) (santutxukobaibatzokia.com) - testimonial for Hostinet
mai 14, 2018
hostinet.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 19
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Todo perfecto, un servicio al cliente de 10 que siempre me saca las castañas del fuego cuando lo necesito. [plus]
Frederick Aman ( frankmakoba@g... ) (infoelimu.ac.tz) - testimonial for Sunrise Communications
avril 19, 2018
sunrisecommunications.co.tz Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 0
  • Pas de projet: 8
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I feel like I just found the best hostingcompany in Tanzania, your support is 100% good and our site is available all the time. I am glad my friend recommended you guys and I am not regretting.Keep up the good work!! [plus]
rochelle ( rmefferd@a... ) (angelauction.net) - testimonial for A2hosting
avril 10, 2018
a2hosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 140
  • Pas de projet: 38
  • N ° témoignages: 1
the tech support is phenomenal they helped me with my website problem which was not associated with a hosting problem. They are smart and dedicated [plus]
Michael Austin ( sotrugeget@q... ) (ququb.com) - testimonial for Quick Click Hosting
févr. 26, 2018
quickclickhosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 12
  • Pas de projet: 3
  • N ° témoignages: 1
Awesome experience. Great service. Fast support and a decent turn around on tickets. Would recommend to anyone. [plus]
Daniel van Niekerk ( dwhvn@h... ) (http://www.ifa-jobs.com) - testimonial for Accu WebHosting
févr. 2, 2018
accuwebhosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 33
  • Pas de projet: 97
  • N ° témoignages: 1
I've tried most free hosting services, and Accuwebhosting ended up being the most efficient and user friendly. I highly recommend Accuwebhosting to everyone. [plus]
Mark Foote ( email@z... ) (zenmudra.com) - testimonial for Lowest Hosting
janv. 16, 2018
lowesthosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 76
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 2
LowestHosting.com has hosted one of my websites for more than a decade now, and although I have a website hosted with another provider and have worked on websites hosted by still more providers, it's LowestHosting.com that in my opinion has consistently had the best service at the most affordable rate. Today they have gone out of their way to ... [plus]
Bobby Keller ( leatherman@m... ) (www.marylandlangamers.net) - testimonial for Lowest Hosting
janv. 13, 2018
lowesthosting.com Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 76
  • Pas de projet: 1
  • N ° témoignages: 2
These guys are the SHIZZLE. No matter what I ask of them it is completed quickly. After being a customer of theirs for years, I have never had an issue with my site or forums that was not resolved within a few hours (at most). The customer service dept. is always quick to respond and I never have to ask twice to get something resolved. It is ... [plus]
Oliver ( cregister777@g... ) (notes.sg) - testimonial for Exabytes.sg
août 4, 2017
exabytes.sg Icône Quick stats
  • No. critiques: 100
  • Pas de projet: 104
  • N ° témoignages: 1
This is the 3rd year being a customer. So far my experience with Exabytes is awesome! Great and efficient customer service. Whenever I require help through the support portal, I always get replies within an hour, something that not many service providers out there offer. I'm also impress that they have someone to contact me and remind me that my ... [plus]