Timeweb review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 3391 domains, 5822 hosted, Alexa #57996, listed 2011 (#16672)
timeweb.com logo!

Overview

About Timeweb

We are trusted by accommodation 358217 sites and 212164 .ru domain

why choose us:

Conveniently
The innovative control panel
Modern Webmail for mail
Many payment methods
Mobile applications
Round the clock support

reliably

Modern and reliable data centers
The most productive servers
Backup
Better network availability
Hour monitoring

Source: http://timeweb.com/ru/about/why-choose-us/

Special pages


timeweb.com Cover
Website research for Timeweb on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Year +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

1 ftp acc.
1 database
Free domain: .mobi
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock support
We will help with the transfer of the site
Comfortable [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 99.00/mo.5 GBunmetered 1 / 1
Optimo +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 10
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

10 ftp acc.
10 databases
Free domain: .mobi, .rf
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock support
We will help with the transfer of the [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 149.00/mo.10 GBunmetered 1 / 10
Century +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 25
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

25 ftp acc.
25 databases
Free domain: .mobi, .name, .us, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .net
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock support
We will [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 259.00/mo.15 GBunmetered 1 / 25
Millennium +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 50
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

50 ftp acc.
unlimited databases
Free domain: .mobi, .name, .us, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .net
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 399.00/mo.25 GBunmetered 1 / 50
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.comfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7

. ru 150 rubles.
.rf 150 rubles.
. su 400 rubles.

.name 660 rubles.
. com 749 rubles.
.org 849 rubles.
.info 850 rubles.
.biz 890 rubles.
.net 890 rubles.
.pro 1100 RUB.
.mobi 1250 RUB.
.tel 1450 RUB.
.me 2000 RUB.
.tv 2050 RUB.
.aero 4444 [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/domains/com/
RUB 749.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by timeweb.com representatives support@t..., info@t..., partner@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage timeweb.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: TimeWeb Co. Ltd.
Targeting: Germany, Russian Federation
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1546
Details for http://timeweb.com/ru/
Website DNS: ns3.timeweb.org => 92.53.116.26 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns1.timeweb.ru => 92.53.116.200 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns2.timeweb.ru => 92.53.98.100 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns4.timeweb.org => 92.53.98.42 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
MX::mx1.timeweb.ru => 92.53.116.49 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
MX::mx2.timeweb.ru => 92.53.116.51 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
Server Software: nginx/1.10.1|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 92.53.96.141
IP Location Country/State/City: Russian federation / Sankt-peterburg / Saint petersburg - see top providers in Росси́я
ISP Name / ISP URL: TimeWeb Ltd. / timeweb.ru
5223
  Linkedin Shared Count: 4
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/timeweb
Timeweb (est. 2006) is a Public Company entity having 90 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Telecommunications.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Timeweb Blog  (RSS error)

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. timeweb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Timeweb" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "timeweb.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Russian Federation

  • 86%
    Reg.Ru
    reg.ru logo!
    Alexa Rating8,877
  • 71%
    Nic.ru
    nic.ru
    Alexa Rating16,679
  • 86%
    Beget
    beget.com
    Alexa Rating21,895
  • 29%
    Jino
    jino.ru logo!
    Alexa Rating30,794

Compare best hosting brands from Russian Federation new

Latest updated companies


Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes: Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor


UGB.ee
ugb.ee logo!UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.