Timeweb review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 3565 domains, 24635 hosted, Alexa #54460, listed 2011 (#16672)
timeweb.com logo!

Overview

Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting

About Timeweb

We are trusted by accommodation 358217 sites and 212164 .ru domain

why choose us:

Conveniently
The innovative control panel
Modern Webmail for mail
Many payment methods
Mobile applications
Round the clock support

reliably

Modern and reliable data centers
The most productive servers
Backup
Better network availability
Hour monitoring

Source: http://timeweb.com/ru/about/why-choose-us/

Special pages


timeweb.com Cover
Website research for Timeweb on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Year +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

1 ftp acc.
1 database
Free domain: .mobi
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock support
We will help with the transfer of the site
Comfortable [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 99.00/mo.5 GBunmetered 1 / 1
Optimo +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 10
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

10 ftp acc.
10 databases
Free domain: .mobi, .rf
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock support
We will help with the transfer of the [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 149.00/mo.10 GBunmetered 1 / 10
Century +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 25
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

25 ftp acc.
25 databases
Free domain: .mobi, .name, .us, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .net
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock support
We will [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 259.00/mo.15 GBunmetered 1 / 25
Millennium +featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 50
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

50 ftp acc.
unlimited databases
Free domain: .mobi, .name, .us, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .net
3 backups
Hour support
10 GB for email
free SSL-certificate

Our advantages More reasons to choose us
10 days free trial period
Round the clock [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/hosting/
RUB 399.00/mo.25 GBunmetered 1 / 50
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.comfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Available 24/7

. ru 150 rubles.
.rf 150 rubles.
. su 400 rubles.

.name 660 rubles.
. com 749 rubles.
.org 849 rubles.
.info 850 rubles.
.biz 890 rubles.
.net 890 rubles.
.pro 1100 RUB.
.mobi 1250 RUB.
.tel 1450 RUB.
.me 2000 RUB.
.tv 2050 RUB.
.aero 4444 [...]
Plan URL : http://timeweb.com/ru/services/domains/com/
RUB 749.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by timeweb.com representatives support@t..., info@t..., partner@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage timeweb.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: TimeWeb Co. Ltd.
Targeting: Germany, Russian Federation
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1621
Details for http://timeweb.com/ru/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.timeweb.ru => 92.53.116.47 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns1.timeweb.ru => 92.53.116.200 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns4.timeweb.org => 92.53.98.42 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
MX::mx2.timeweb.ru => 92.53.116.51 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns2.timeweb.ru => 92.53.98.100 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
ns3.timeweb.org => 92.53.116.26 ( Saint Petersburg ) / TimeWeb Ltd. - timeweb.ru
Server Software: nginx/1.10.1|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 92.53.96.141
IP Location Country/State/City: Russian federation / Sankt-peterburg / Saint petersburg - see top providers in Росси́я
ISP Name / ISP URL: TimeWeb Ltd. / timeweb.ru
3074
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/timeweb
Timeweb (est. 2006) is a Public Company entity having 90 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Telecommunications.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Timeweb Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Oct, with total 0 articles.

Domains trend


Timeweb domain trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. timeweb.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Timeweb" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "timeweb.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Russian Federation


Compare to best hosting brands from Russian Federation new

Latest updated companies



Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.