Squidix review

This review cover a general impression of squidix.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18648, listed from 2014.

Overview

About Squidix

Squidix provides web hosting (including shared, reseller, semi-dedicated, and VPS) as well as web development services

Related links

  • Web Hosting - Squidix Web Hosting - Squidix provides a number of types of web hosting, including shared, semi-dedicated, reseller, VPS, e-mail, and backup. Plans starting at only $4.95 per month.
  • Affiliate Program - Squidix Web Hosting - Squidix Affiliate Program Earn commissions promoting Squidix products and services! - Squidix Web Hosting.
  • Client Area - Squidix Web Hosting - We are a web hosting and development firm with locations in Indianapolis, IN and Washington, DC. We provide a variety of services to individuals, businesses, ...
  • Pydio Hosting - Squidix Web Hosting - Pydio can instantly turn a basic hosting account into a powerful file sharing platform. Gain back control and privacy on your data, reduce your costs, and - Squidix ...

squidix.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Squidix on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Sampler Squid  $4.00/mo. 10 GB100 GB
Starter Squid  $9.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Super Squid  $24.00/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by us@squidix.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage squidix.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Squidix Web Hosting
Website Description: Squidix provides web hosting (including shared, reseller, semi-dedicated, and VPS) as well as web development services. Starting at $4.95 per month.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 157
Details for https://squidix.com/
Website DNS: squidix.com - 104.25.55.23 ( Phoenix )
squidix.com - 104.25.54.23 ( Phoenix )
kip.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.128 ( San Francisco )
abby.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.100 ( San Francisco )
MX::mail.squidix.com - 45.56.69.52 ( Pomona )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx|PHP/5.5.9-1ubuntu4.13
Website IP: 104.25.54.23
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 11
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/squidix-llc
About: Provider of web development and hosting services in the Indianapolis area.We provide hosting (shared and dedicated), templates/themes, and custom development services to clients worldwide. Previous clients include HCI, the Marine Executive Association, and Capital One Bank.
Squidix LLC (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Squidix
About: We are a web hosting and development firm with locations in Indianapolis, IN and Washington, DC. We provide a variety of services to individuals, businesses, and government.
Squidix Web Hosting & Development account is having 207 followers and 208 plus one count.squidix.com GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


Squidix Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.1.13. Blog added on May, 2014, with total 16 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Squidix Partners With MailChannels - Squidix is announcing a partnership with MailChannels , an outbound email filtering and delivery solutions provider for internet based companies. With MailChannels backing our email infrastructure, ...
- Squidix is now support Let’s Encrypt on all Shared/Reseller/Semi plans! - We are proud to announce we are now supporting the generation of Let's Encrypt SSL certificates on our servers. Using the Let's Encrypt cPanel plugin, certificates can be generated and installed direc
- Portopia – Free WordPress Theme for Creative Professionals - We've released Portopia free to the public in partnership with designer Luke Beck. Portopia is a beautiful wordpress theme for serious creative professionals. Its loaded with options, and is fully res

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. squidix.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.