Smoothosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #23340003, listed 2009 (#13922)

Overview

About Smoothosting

Smoothosting Ltd.: Specialists in large scale hosting, application hosting, domain name registration, web hosting, UK servers, US servers, VMWare platform in the USA.

smoothosting.co.uk Screenshot
Website research for Smoothosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage smoothosting.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Smoothosting.co.uk
Web Site Title: Smoothosting Ltd.
Website Description: Smoothosting Ltd provides unlimited web hosting services to businesses and individuals. Providing Shared Hosting, Virtual Servers, Dedicated Servers, Cloud Emails
Targeting: United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.smoothosting.co.uk
Website DNS: smoothosting.co.uk - 104.28.3.82 ( Phoenix )
smoothosting.co.uk - 104.28.2.82 ( Phoenix )
rose.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.141 ( San Francisco )
ed.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.111 ( San Francisco )
MX::mx1.mail.ovh.net - 178.33.124.171 ( Roubaix )
MX::mx0.mail.ovh.net - 178.33.124.174 ( Roubaix )
MX::mx3.mail.ovh.net - 51.254.41.42 ( Roubaix )
MX::mx2.mail.ovh.net - 178.33.124.173 ( Roubaix )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.28.2.82
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 6

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/smoothosting-ltd
About: If you need IT support in London and surrounding areas, Smooth Support is your best option.
Nowadays, you simply can’t survive at the workplace without technology, and a business without an IT department is doomead to poor performance. We deal with your IT issues so you can focus on what you do best: your own job.
We offer a variety of IT services, including but not limited to:
Business class IT support
Email support
Backup and Recovery Support
For a more comprehensive overview, please visit our Services page.
We give you good support so you can make profits without worrying about the technology component of your job. We take care of maintenance, backup, eliminate any and all issues and provide you the safety you need to do your work, and do it well. We can cover any problem areas you might have to ensure everything works smoothly.

We are available for contracting for the short or long term. We can work with you per issue, or issue a monthly contract.

We can service the [...]

Smoothosting Ltd (est. 2007) is a Public Company entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. smoothosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


VPS Hosting
vpshosting.com.hk IconVPS Hosting's Virtual Private Server product lines provide the power and flexibility you'd expect with a top of the line dedicated server. It is less expensive than Dedicated Server hosting but has many of the same features including dedicated CPU, dedicated storage and dedicated memory. Enjoy the benefits of a dedicated server at a fraction of the cost. VPS Hosting's high performance Virtual Servers and Dedicated Servers provide ...

36Cloud
36cloud.com IconThe Elastic Cloud Expert of Cloud Server, Hosting and CDN. Easily design & deploy your own customized cloud platform within minutes! True elastic cloud server! To get started select the amount of resources you will need, and start using your cloud today! Cloud Servers starts at $1.99 a day.

Top Host.it
tophost.it IconTophost in a nutshell: - A simple and complete product - Italian Connectivity - First Class Hardware - Economic - Friendly Support - Reliable and efficient Our motto is always the same, "obsessively engineered to give you the best price," and now that we are joined - representing Italy - of the Internet Company Eurepea DHH "Dominion Hosting Holding", we want to expand our philosophy throughout Europe. Ours is a simple and ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a dream and a passion to succeed. We realize ...

HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.