RatsAttic review

This review cover a general impression of ratsattic.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #6939, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

John S. (john@j...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well it doesnt get any better than this. #1. Its free, #2. Its free and do I need to go on? 99.9% uptime and you can always count on the staff to assist you till you have completely resolved any issue. The knowledgable staff makes getting and building your "Place in Cyberspace" easier than anyone I have ever dealt with before. I have nothing but good praise for RatsAttic.com. I highly recommend using the RatsAttic.biz services for your company or business affilated webspaces. You wont be disappointed!

My kudos to you RatsAttic.com
Revero (webmaster@s...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
First of all i never imagine that there is somebody that are giving a a free free hosting like this. So what i did i am searching through the web hoping that i can find a free host but surprisely i found this free hosting with all the staff that i need. So i would like to take this opportunity to thank you all the staff of this free hosting. So now i am on their FREE HOSTING PLAN and i hope i can get enough to buy a new one.


Best regards
Revero
JESUS (eliluminado1@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good service so much like antention to the client and services, in free hosting it is the best
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About RatsAttic

RatsAttic FREE HOSTING: FREE HOSTING 200,000mb storage 1,000,000mb transfer 1 Domain cPanel FFmpeg RV sitebuilder

ratsattic.com Screenshot
Website research for RatsAttic on May 7, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by ratsattic@cfl.rr.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ratsattic.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Rats Attic Exploring The Future
Website Description: Rats Attic Exploring The Future! with quality websites at affordable prices.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 10
Details for https://www.ratsattic.com/
Website DNS: MX::ratsattic.com - 71.43.91.94 ( Altamonte springs )
ns2.ratsattic1.com - 65.32.1.70 ( Tampa )
ns1.ratsattic1.com - 65.32.1.65 ( Tampa )
ratsattic.com - 71.43.91.94 ( Altamonte springs )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 71.43.91.94
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Altamonte springs - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: Time Warner Cable Internet LLC / twcable.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of RatsAttic profile shows a note average of 8.6 out of 10, counting 7 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ratsattic.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Karl (admin@C...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This Hosting has really started well. They have a blog, Video site and great hosting,and I am glad that person bellow reconsidered and written back. I will say they give you everything and Im not kidden everything for free. I dont know much about web sites but they have a script section built right in the cPanel and I just clicked a script and it installed instantly. I couldnt believe how easy it was.I just want everyone to know if your looking for great free hosting , LOOK NO MORE RatsAttic.com is the place!

http://ciscofencecompany.com

Top FREE HOSTING I HAVE EVER SEEN!
admin@ciscofencecompany.com
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
I wrote the review below saying how bad they were .. and i wrote it in haste .. Im sorry they have come back and .. didn't have to but reviewed my case and put the site back on line .. sorry for the bad review .. I take it all back ... and apologies for mouthing of so quickly ... its a free service and support is good ... sorry again .. if i could delete the bad review ... I would ... SORRY
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Terrible hosting .. I know its free ... but terrible .. had to check on a daily basis if site was still online ... then account suspended with no notice .. because I had ads on my site Reason for suspension: Banned Due to commercial or private businesses of any source

No Notice nothing .. well done rats attic for wasting time ....
Robert (admin@s...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have had this free service for over three months now. It is the best service I have ever had. I still can not believe this is a free service. They answer my tickets they just added server stats so I can keep tract of the uptime. I am thinking about creating a video site. I read their blog and it seems allot of people have video sites. I just cant say enough about it. I think this company has been hiding. And I think It's one of the few. I never believed you get something for nothing ,but RatsAttic.com make me look at things allot different.You know how they say"If it's to good to be true it probably is not" I no longer believe that. RatsAttic proved it wrong.
Thanks RatsAttic.com
These RatsAttic customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.