Media Center.hu review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, 5074 domains, 4958 hosted, Alexa #311207, listed 2016 (#24285)
Listed and verified since 2016
mediacenter.hu logo!

Overview

About Media Center.hu

The Media Center of professional-quality hosting , domain and e-mail services to its customers.

Why choose a media center?
- Official domainregisztrátorként guarantee fast and flexible administration of
- Hosting of our services we take money back guarantee
- Quality szerverparkunk guarantee fast and always available for our services
- Experts and helpful customer service provides answers to all the questions

on services provided by our real-time statistics
- the number they manage domains: 69 435
- All accounts: 19192
- the number of e-mail accounts: 88 765

Source: http://www.mediacenter.hu/tarhely.php

The MediaCenter Hungary Kft.'s Team of quality-centric community of professionals. Our goal is to carefully monitored and continuously improved services to effectively support the business processes of your business.

Below is a list-like shown in our services. For further questions please contact our Customer Service.

Our customer service features:
- E-mail and telephone support, eight telephone lines simultaneously
- the fulfillment of orders within a maximum of one working day (on average 3-5 hours)
- Technical and administrative hours each working day
- regularly tréningelt permanent customer service staff
- Complete expert-level hosting and domain management support

features of Hosting-based services:
. the Media Center services servers GTS Hungary Telecommunications Ltd. located in the machine room, uninterruptible power supply and 1 Gbit / sec bandwidth with guaranteed internet connection. The continuity of the Internet access provider guarantees 99.9% availability-job.

- Unique, easy to use storage management interface ( "clients")
- Brand Intel Quad Xeon (8-core), quality server park
- 1 Gbit / sec bandwidth per server
- guaranteed operating reliability
- average service above 99.8% as the availability
- Redundant, uninterruptible power supply
- 0-24h day monitoring network
- 0-24h administrator on duty monitoring

Web Hosting service features:
- undertake large websites demanding too!
- Website placement mirrored storage areas
- unlimited virtual host and subdomains option
- Setting up a password-protected directories
- Custom Error Pages
- Web server traffic log downloading
- PHP and CGI run without barriers
- Safe, separate their usernames storage mode
- Unlimited data transfer storage places
- MySQL 5.7+ use (MariaDB)
- PHP 5.2, 5.3, 5.4, 5.6, 7.0, can be used (customer's door convertible)
- .htaccess Unrestricted use
- register_globals off option
- Custom php.ini installation options
- Hungarian webstatisztika
- Crontab (timer) use
- Unrestricted fTP access
- The storage space can be run without any web framework conclusion!

E-mail Features
- Unlimited can be increased mailbox sizes
- POP3, IMAP, POP3-SSL, IMAP-SSL access
- individual and group alias e-mail address facility
- Automatic answer
- Enterprise-class spam filtering ( www.cloudmark.com )
- High-efficiency virus filtering ( www.clamav.net )
- access filtered spam logs (control and reinstate the filtered messages)
- unique opportunity spam filter settings
- E-mail creation, modification of
- Market-leading webmail interface ( www.atmail. com )

Source: http://www.mediacenter.hu/muszaki.php

Special pages


mediacenter.hu Screenshot
Website research for Media Center.hu on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by mediacenter.hu representatives webmaster@m..., admin@m..., mediacenter@m..., muszaki@m..., support@m..., sales@m..., contact@m..., info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mediacenter.hu listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Hungary
Statistics
Links to the site: 343
Details for http://www.mediacenter.hu/
Website DNS: MX::posta.mediacenter.hu => 195.70.55.120 ( Budapest ) / Eurocom - medianezo.hu
MX::posta2.mediacenter.hu => 92.43.200.105 ( Kunszentmiklos ) / MediaCenter Hungary Informatikai Szolgaltato ES Uzemelteto Kft - azonnal.hu
MX::posta3.mediacenter.hu => 92.43.200.106 ( Kunszentmiklos ) / MediaCenter Hungary Informatikai Szolgaltato ES Uzemelteto Kft - azonnal.hu
MX::posta4.mediacenter.hu => 91.82.58.70 ( Budapest ) / Invitech Megoldasok ZRT. - invitel.hu
MX::posta5.mediacenter.hu => 91.82.58.70 ( Budapest ) / Invitech Megoldasok ZRT. - invitel.hu
ns1.mediacenter.hu => 91.82.58.69 ( Budapest ) / Invitech Megoldasok ZRT. - invitel.hu
ns2.mediacenter.hu => 92.43.203.5 ( Kunszentmiklos ) / MediaCenter Hungary Informatikai Szolgaltato ES Uzemelteto Kft - azonnal.hu
mc-int-dns.org => 92.43.203.5 ( Kunszentmiklos ) / MediaCenter Hungary Informatikai Szolgaltato ES Uzemelteto Kft - azonnal.hu
Server Software: Apache/1.3.34 (Debian) mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a PHP/5.2.12-0.dotdeb.0 with Suhosin-Patch|PHP/5.2.12-0.dotdeb.0
Website IP: 91.82.58.69
IP Location Country/State/City: Hungary / Budapest / Budapest - see top providers in Magyarország
ISP Name / ISP URL: Invitech Megoldasok ZRT. / invitel.hu
52
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mediacenter.hu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with MediaCenter.hu" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mediacenter.hu generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hungary


Compare best hosting brands from Hungary new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.