Lumiserv review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#22223)
Managed Server Hosting, Cloud & Data Centres - Lumiserv - Cloud servers, VPS, connectivity, colocation, VOIP and more. All delivered with our reliable Managed Service so you don't have to lift a finger.

lumiserv.com Cover
Website research for Lumiserv on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by lumiserv.com representatives webmaster@l..., admin@l..., support@l..., sales@l... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage lumiserv.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Managed Server Hosting, Cloud & Data Centres - Lumiserv
Website Description: Cloud servers, VPS, connectivity, colocation, VOIP and more. All delivered with our reliable Managed Service so you don't have to lift a finger.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for https://lumiserv.com/
Website DNS: lumiserv.com - 104.25.138.106 ( Phoenix )
lumiserv.com - 104.25.137.106 ( Phoenix )
carl.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.106 ( San Francisco )
lara.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.128 ( San Francisco )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.166.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.137.106
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 8

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/lumiserv
About: Lumiserv are a managed hosting, connectivity and online infrastructure company. Born and bread in the UK.

Vote for us in Pitch to Richard Branson here... https://lumiserv.com/pitchtorich

We're not just about selling you servers to run your website, we're here to guide you with our managed service and make the experience of working with Lumiserv a fantastic one. Providing excellent service, rapid online support, migration assistance and consulting and a direct phone number where real people answer the phone are just some of the ways we do this.

We work extensively with Digital & Development Agencies, Ecommerce and Software as a Service companies who rely on their infrastructure to be online and efficient all the time no matter what time of day it is. We understand that our clients have developers not systems admin teams so we're here to make your life easier.

Here's that number to talk to real people +44 1202 629217

Lumiserv (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 111 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Lumiserv (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar - some guidance on cookie law in the UK - via Lawpoint buff.ly/2jUNIrt
- RT Octopus Farm: How machine learning is ushering in a new age of customer service http://buff.ly/2kQFD8f via The Next Web A problem was encountered trying to load the page. Retry
- RT Rad Dougall: Freelancer or remote worker in Bournemouth / Poole? Join us Urban Reef Mondays for coworking and socialising. http://buff.ly/2jYYvRt Rad Dougall on Twitter: "Freelancer or remote worker in Bournemouth / Poole? Join us @theurbanreef Mondays for coworking and socialising. "
Lumiserv Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 20 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Enabling the Warm Reception - The post Enabling the Warm Reception appeared first on Lumiserv.
- 5 times we had s*** customer service (and how we’d have done it better) - The post 5 times we had s*** customer service (and how we'd have done it better) appeared first on Lumiserv.
- 13 Tools to Boost Productivity - Whether you're running a SaaS startup, a well-established ecommerce store or... pretty much anything, one question all entrepreneurs ask themselves is, “How can I do more?”. The post 13 Tools to Boos

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. lumiserv.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Lumiserv" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "lumiserv.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DDH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Since its humble beginnings and a team of two individuals it has evolved in a company that employs more than 20 coworkers. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and development of web applications and websites. - Domains ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Host NeverDie
hostneverdie.com logo!HostNeverDie offers adaptable facilitating administrations, running from Standard Shared Hosting plan to the Enterprise Hosting plan. We likewise offers VPS, and Dedicated server bundles for cutting edge clients. Each of our Web Hosting bundles incorporates day in and day out help, most extreme uptime, and a 15-day unconditional promise. Since its foundation in 2009, HOSTEVERDIE has been a ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.