Fast Comet review

32 user reviews, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 3 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #46410, listed 2014 (#20101)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (kosecreatives@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Fast and Very Friendly
We have a very important website.
I realized a problem and I opened a support ticket.

Then within mins, I realized my problem was gone.
Then I checked my ticket. Wow, they already replied and fixed the problem.

I think these guys always looking at the screens without blinking eyes

Thank you, Oliver, and other Fast Comet support members.
You saved my day.
-anonymous- (whitmoredg@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FastComet - seriously good
Having recently moved from a web host I'd used for 12 years I was blown away by the help and support received when transferring my main website to this host. I was talking to guys who know and who are interested in what they're doing. I wasn't used to having support people giving friendly detailed answers to my questions and generally making me feel at home right away. I can't really get over the difference between the old host and the new one. Early days, but I'm well impressed. So a much deserved thanks is due to Oliver W, Daniel Lee, Vladislav Gochev, Ivan Popov and Dimitar Karev. Cheers.
https://www.facebook.com/iammateus (mateusleal@m...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything perfect for now!
Sorry for my English, I'm a Brazilian customer.
I'm really enjoying RapidComet, the plans are good, the server is good and the support is impressive. Quick troubleshooting solutions!
I was attended by: Oliver W. He helped me in absolutely everything I needed.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2014
fastcomet.com logo!

Overview

About Fast Comet

FastComet Team has been in the web hosting business for more than 7 years. While providing professional services in the field of System Administration to private and business clients, we grasped the opportunity to launch our public cloud hosting service in late 2013. By doing so we preserved our core values and built on our previous experience to deliver a finely crafted PaaS (Platform as a Service). This step gave us the opportunity to change our company business model from service-oriented to a product-oriented without giving up our high standards for customer satisfaction and technical excellence. As a result our SSD Cloud Hosting solution is one of the most accessible and affordable on the Web Hosting Marked powered by a rocket-fast 24/7 support team.

Source: http://www.fastcomet.com/about

Datacenters:
Chicago (CHI-US) USA
Dallas (DAL-US) USA
Frankfurt (FRA-DE) Europe
London (LDN-GB) Europe
Amsterdam (AMS-NL) Europe
Singapore (SNG-SG) Asia
Tokyo (TOK-JP) Asia

Source: http://www.fastcomet.com/datacenters

Special pages


fastcomet.com Cover
Website research for Fast Comet on August 23, 2016 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Coupon code: whtds. 5% discount on all dedicated hosting services: http://www.fastcomet.com/dedicated-servers - No time limit! Verified: Aug, 2016
coupon: cloudwht -- 5% discount on all cloud VPS hosting plans:
http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps - No time limit! Verified: Aug, 2016
Get 5% discount on all shared hosting services with promo code: whtstart - No time limit! Verified: Aug, 2016

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
StartSmartfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : CDN
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 Cores
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Fast and reliable hosting package for personal or business website.Everything you need to start your online ventures

Immediate Account Setup
Free Website Transfer
cPanel & Softaculous
Daily & Weekly Backups
Free Let's Encrypt SSL [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/#hostingPlansPos
$2.95/mo.15 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB
ScaleRightfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : CDN
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 4 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

The right solution that supports and drives your website growth

Immediate Account Setup
Free Website Transfer
cPanel & Softaculous
Daily & Weekly Backups
Free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate

Server Name Indicator (SNI)
45 Days Money [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/compare-shared-package
$6.95/mo.25 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB
SpeedUpfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : CDN
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 6 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Multi-Website hosting solution with priority support & performance RocketBooster: 5-layers custom caching configuration including Varnish, APC, OPCode and Memcached, CDN (Content Delivery Network). The advanced power, flexibility, and [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/speedup-rocketbooster
$12.95/mo.35 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
DS 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Quad-Core Intel Xeon CPU E5-2680 v2 @ 2.80GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

500 Mbit Network Out
cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
Free SSH Access
Free Domain Name
Free Site Setup
Free Website Transfer (save $50)
Speed and Performance
Guaranteed Resources
SSD File Storage
MySQL on SSD
Optimized Server Setup
Free CloudFlare [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/dedicated-servers#hostingPlansPos
$139.00/mo.96 GB SSD4 TB 4 GB
DS 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Hexa-Core Intel Xeon CPU E5-2680 v2 @ 2.80GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

1000 Mbit Network Out
cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
Free SSH Access
Free Domain Name
Free Site Setup
Free Website Transfer (save $50)
Speed and Performance
Guaranteed Resources
SSD File Storage
MySQL on SSD
Optimized Server Setup
Free CloudFlare [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/compare-servers
$179.00/mo.192 GB SSD8 TB 8 GB
DS 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Octa-Core Intel Xeon CPU E5-2680 v2 @ 2.80GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

2000 Mbit Network Out
cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
Free SSH Access
Free Domain Name
Free Site Setup
Free Website Transfer (save $50)
Speed and Performance
Guaranteed Resources
SSD File Storage
MySQL on SSD
Optimized Server Setup
Free CloudFlare [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/compare-servers
$259.00/mo.375 GB SSD16 TB 16 GB
DS 4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Hexadeca-Core Intel Xeon CPU E5-2680 v2 @ 2.80GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

4000 Mbit Network Out
cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
Free SSH Access
Free Domain Name
Free Site Setup
Free Website Transfer (save $50)
Speed and Performance
Guaranteed Resources
SSD File Storage
MySQL on SSD
Optimized Server Setup
Free CloudFlare [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/compare-servers
$419.00/mo.750 GB SSD32 TB 32 GB
Cloud - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS Cloud 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : Single 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

125 Mbps Network Out
1 GB ECC RAM
cPanel/WHM/Softaculous

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$49.95/mo.24 GB SSD2 TB 1 GB
VPS Cloud 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
250 Mbit Network Out

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us manage your [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$59.95/mo.48 GB SSD3 TB 2 GB
EU/Asia Cloud 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : Single 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

125 Mbps Network Out
1 GB ECC RAM
cPanel/WHM/Softaculous

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$59.95/mo.24 GB SSD2 TB 1 GB
EU/Asia Cloud 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
250 Mbit Network Out

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us manage your [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$69.95/mo.48 GB SSD3 TB 2 GB
VPS Cloud 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
500 Mbit Network Out

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us manage your [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$79.95/mo.96 GB SSD4 TB 4 GB
EU/Asia Cloud 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
500 Mbit Network Out

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us manage your [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$89.95/mo.96 GB SSD4 TB 4 GB
VPS Cloud 4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6 x 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
1000 Mbit Network Out

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us manage your [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$129.95/mo.192 GB SSD8 TB 8 GB
EU/Asia Cloud 4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6 x 2.80GHz CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM/Softaculous
1000 Mbit Network Out

Infrastructure & Services
Your websites run faster with our powerful, rock-solid Dedicated Servers
and tools - all backed by Priority 24/7/365 Technical Support

Fully Managed

Let us manage your [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/cloud-vps
$139.95/mo.192 GB SSD8 TB 8 GB
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
GlobalSign SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Best security and easy setup. Protect your website, payments and customer data!

Secure Site Seal
SHA-2 Hashing Algorightm
2048-bit Encryption
Google SEO Boost
Support for All Major Browsers
Phishing Detection
Free Installation
Multiple [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/ssl-certificates
$69.00/yr.
WildCard SSLfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Advanced SSL protection, which will cover all of the sub-domains across your domain.

Secure Site Seal
SHA-2 Hashing Algorightm
2048-bit Encryption
Google SEO Boost
Support for All Major Browsers
Phishing Detection
Free Installation
Multiple [...]
Plan URL : http://www.fastcomet.com/ssl-certificates
$169.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by fastcomet.com representatives sales@f..., office@f... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the fastcomet.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Dec 21, 2016

Web stats

Targeting: Germany, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

FastComet Announces Launch of New Website Builder to Make Building Custom Websites Faster and Easier - San Francisco, California - May 5th, 2017 - FastComet, a San Francisco-based company that provides premium web and cloud hosting solutions for small business owners, entrepreneurs and developers, has today announced the public launch of its new Website Builder. The drag and drop application is free to use with any FastComet hosting plan, which starts at just $2.95/mo or available to try it free with14 days trial.
FastComet's new Website Builder is primarily aimed at first-timers and small businesses who seek to have their own professional websites without any knowledge of web design or programming. With super-easy drag and drop functionality, you can place any kind of information on your website: text, images, tables, galleries or forms. Considering that internet access on a global scale is mobile-first, websites created on FastComet's new Website Builder are built from the ground up to be fully responsive on phones and tablets, in addition to laptops and desktops. Customers can ... [search all fastcomet.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/fastcomet
FastComet - Simple Cloud Hosting is a Privately Held entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+fastcomet
FastComet Inc. account is having 92 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
fastcomet.com Icon
- #Ghost 1.0 was recently launched! A brand new editor, updated design, and ludicrous improvements all round. While the technical changes in the platform and the updated Node.js ... Ghost 1.0 - change is only hard at first | FastComet Blog
- Today we are shedding some light on Lumen. #Lumen is the perfect solution for building Diving into Lumen - the stunningly fast micro-framework by Laravel | FastComet Blog
- A few weeks ago the #WordPress community gathered in Paris for WordCamp Europe, and what caught almost everyone's attention was the announcement around a project called ... Gutenberg Review: Thoughts on the New WordPress Editor | FastComet Blog
Fast Comet Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on 2014 Oct, with total 50 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Why am I receiving so many emails regarding my domain? - While we have no intention to, or benefit from sending you multiple emails, it is mandatory for the Registrars to ...
- How to add non-latin domain names in cPanel? - Domain names which contain Arabic, Chinese, Cyrillic, Tamil, Hebrew or special latin letters are called internationalized domain name (IDN) and ...
- Will transferring my website to a new hosting provider affect its SEO? - The basic idea of moving a website from one server/host to another, cannot be associated with any ranking changes despite ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Fast Comet profile shows a note average of 9.6 out of 10, counting 32 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. fastcomet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with FastComet" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "fastcomet.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(30 = 93.75%)
(1 = 3.13%)
(1 = 3.13%)
https://twitter.com/cenkercetin (cenkercetin@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fastcomet best hosting and support ever!
I wanted to write up a review of FastComet because I have been extremely happy with their excellent customer service (especially from Oliver W) and want to recommend them to everyone.
http://ferienwohnung-montafon.business.site/ (manage@b...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Supportteam is realy cool and fast
Thank You Oliver W. for your fast and perfect help today.

Great Job Man!

With such people like you, fastcomet.com can only win!
-anonymous- (contact@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The Fastcomet.com technical team is The Best!
The technical team of Fastcomet is absolutely fantastic and im a huge fan of each one of these guys! It's just like having your own squad of superheroes ready to help you out when you're in need. The expertise, professionalism, sympathy and willingness to help is nothing less than exceptional. Great staff members like Oliver W. and Ivan P. but also others like Nikola Z., Christopher W., Jack M. and Vladislav G. went to great lengths to ensure Phenomenal High Standars of service. These men truly exemplify what it is to be on the top of the game. I can definitely recommend Fastcomet to all my friends. I currently have purchased a few packages and wouldn't want it anywhere else. Fastcomet is Amazing!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thanks to the brilliant team of FastComet
I would like to take a moment to say how pleased I am with your services and everything that you have done for the migration of my website. I can say from my experience this is the best clean speedy migration. At all times team kept in touch with me, answering my many questions. You have been brilliant and thankfully the whole process only took few hours, a speedy service too. Thanks again. to Vladislav Gochev, Ivan Popov & Oliver W.," Definitely I will give 5star.
thomas (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FastComet has outstanding service
I'm not the type of person to write reviews, but on this occasion I wanted to write up a review of FastComet because I have been extremely happy with their excellent customer service (especially from Oliver W) and want to recommend them to everyone. They have pretty much accommodated all of my requirements, something which my previous hosting company could not match, and each staff member is so knowledgeable. My previous hosting company couldn't fix a simple problem for three days. With FastComet, they usually resolve everything in 5 minutes. Just super fast. In addition, FastComet's webhosting is lighting fast. Therfore, I highly recommend FastComet to everyone,
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Good
For my necessity to clone my website Biowellness360.com in a new directory, I was very pleased with Oliver W. (staff). He is a true professional and his collaboration has been very effective.
Very, very Good.
Thank you.

Patrizio Gastaldo
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fastcomet.com has been excellent!
Joined them just over a year ago and never looked back. Never write reviews for time but thought I would make the effort as so happy with their service! They are so quick to respond and are understanding to my needs and understanding of my lack of knowledge.
I just had a problem with SSL cert and Oliver W. from the Technical Support Team fixed it within 5mins!
https://www.facebook.com/kcgessentialgoods/ (hanjunghyun1987@o...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Service is superb!!!
I was doubting that, my previous hosting suspended me from their hosting but when I switched to fastcomet.com and their service was like superb. They make customers like a king and they are very goal oriented people that how hard the software was to install, they do it til the end. I guarantee that this hosting is going to prosper
Giorgi (gelebrin@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fastcomet Support is Absolutely AMAZING!
I have experience with tons of hosting providers but I was amazed How lovely staff FastComet has. Oliver W. Helped me greatly to move my site from old hosting provider. He was able to done everything in Just 30 Minutes. He was so Fast, Helpful and friendly that I don't know How to express this by words. THANKS for being GREAT FASTCOMET!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
24/7 support and no robots
I have never seen such an awesome support. Fast, helpful, friendly. Did I mention fast yet? Oliver W. was my agent and did a really good job. Had several questions in short time and he solved all my issues and fulfill all my desires.
-anonymous- (mohammad.habboub@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Support!
They have a great team, giving the best technical support regarding and thing needed, and they are always there to help. I am so happy to be a customer for this company, and i can see a touchable difference between them and other TOP RANKED hosting companies! simply, they are the best in the market !
Special thanks to Oliver W. from the technical support team, Elvis Atanasov, Dimitar Karev, Ivan Penishev and Kalin Stanishev and the rest who did a great job during the last week :-)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Super fast reply from Oliver W. and great support! I have other service plans with them and I am very very happy!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good tech support
I have to mention the good work of the tech support people at fastcomet.com. It wasn't easy getting them to understand my E-commerce needs but with the passage of time, the successful improvements have been quite notable and remarkable. So for now,my thank yous to Oliver.W and Leon.C, as these are the names that come to mind but above all, thanks also to all the staff.

Julian.
https://twitter.com/krishnakumar_ka (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The best available in the market
Since 2015 I am experiencing the excellent services of Fastcomet. I would say that they are the best in the industry. I will give 10/10 to their customer care, sale team and tech support. In 2015 my interaction with their online chat support Olivia Smith brought me to Fastcomet (don't surprise I remember her name even after 2 yrs!). Recently I had to install one WP theme and pros from tech helped me to do that too. I appreciate the support of Dimitar, Daniel, Vlad and Oliver for the same. I strongly suggest Fastcomet for the startups since startup guys will be newbies. And I will request you guys to start server in India. Thinking about a long term relation with Fastcomet. I wish the growing no. of customer should not water down their services.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fastcomet.com is best!
Hello
Great support from Oliver W. and help me so much to solve the issue inside my website ,,I highly appreciate

Kind Regards,
Lickssy Studio
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Great support from Oliver W.
I was impressed with support provided by Oliver W. who solved the issue for me in a timely manner and continued to assist me till I was totally satisfied
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FastComet - perfect so far
I just transferred my Drupal 7 site to FastComet, and got a bunch of other queries done (new site, etc). Service is perfect so far.
Thanks to Vasil and Oliver.
KiMie (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The best support service I've received
Through my experience, the best support service I received from Fast Comet. Simply people were there answer my questions and fulfill my needs.

Thank you Oliver W., Ivan Popov, Peter W., Kalin Stanishev, Dimitar Karev, Daniel G., and Charlie P. for making this happen!
https://www.facebook.com/adriano.arnobio (adriano.arnobio@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The staff of the fastcomet is very very efficient
I had a lot of problems building my website, but at all times I asked the fastcomet staff for help, they were very quick. Very fast and efficient !!
Thank you very much Oliver W. and Irina Chukwuma
-anonymous- (adriano.arnobio@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fastcomet is very efficient and quickly
An installation error corrected in minutes. But it was resolved in minutes. The staff Oliver W is very efficient. The name of the Oliver W is pure efficienty.
-hidden- (gsf00001@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
FC is incredible
I simply cannot say enough about FC. The primary benefit is that they prevent me from worrying at all about the site. To know they are always there ready, willing, and able to help makes all the difference in the world. Shout out to just some of the excellent Technicians I have been blessed to work with: Daniel Lee, Jack M, Oliver W, Vlad, Ivan, Kyle G, Michael P, Nick M, Charlie P and others (my humblest apologies tor missing anyone).
https://www.facebook.com/shopwallartfromtheheart/?view_public_for=175083222585841 (lsaban@w...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fastcomet has the best customer service
Olive W. has offered me the best customer service! He has helped me in so many ways with my 2 online stores. I am very pleased with everything about Fastcomet!
Saubhagya (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FastComet has the best support team I've ever worked with!
The support team is very quick and helpful. They sometimes help me with things that are nowhere related to hosting, but they go one step ahead to make the experience better for their customers. Its like having my own support team. Most of the times its Oliver W. who helps me with the technical stuff. FastComet treats even its shared hosting customers as if we're paying them hundreds of dollars per month lol. I highly recommend them to everyone.
@jmichellrn (michellrodriguezn@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fastcomet great support
Thanks Oliver and all the team for your great support! I had a problem with my ssl certificate and it was solved very quickly.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Hello,Oliver W.! (Technical Support Team)!

I want to thank you for the PERFECT job you did!

You and your colleagues from Fastcomet's Esquipe, congratulations to the services provided,
Including service that is excellent

The service is fantastic, impeccable, fast and professionally!

I left Hostgator to be with you and I am very satisfied
By far ... Fastcomet is the best

FastComet is EXCELLENCE

One more time ... Thank you very much!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
We had been with FastComet for more than a year and very satisfied with the quality of the support response that could solve any issue in timely manner. Really recommended.
Stanislav (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fast responce!
Thanks for fast resolving my problem. Oliver W. was very helpful and fast to resolve, problem was solved in an hour.
-anonymous- (peryv711@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
FastComet does not work well. I paid for hosting for Unlimited Domains. I am allowed to host one domain. For the second domain, you must pay for hosting again. It's not fair. I asked for a refund on the second day after the purchase. I need hosting for Unlimited Domains. They just do not answer. And do not return money. They are deceivers.
Dear Olga,

My name is Elena and I lead the community efforts for FastComet. I am really sorry to come across this very same negative review of yours over multiple communication channels. I understand that this was caused by an act of an extreme frustration which I believe is not the case anymore. I have personally checked your case, all of your ticket communication, as well as LiveChat transcripts and would like to address your concerns accordingly.

Opposed to your statement that you have not received any reply from us, from the ticketing history, I can see that all team members involved were extremely responsive. What is more, we have made multiple efforts to assist you on how to get started with us, we have even contacted you over the phone to personally on board you as well as to assist you with the addon domain name issues you were experiencing. There were those of our sales representatives that even went the extra mile on dealing with the cPanel of yours in the Russian [...]

Customer service representative (office@f..., ).
Potter (gracie@l...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FastComet.com Just Do It! Very, very happy
I am not really a comment person, but the service was incredibly personal, fast, and professionally awesome. (see this is why I don't write these things.. who says awesome in a review?) :: this gal! ::

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


These Fast Comet customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.