AlfainHost review

This review cover a general impression of alfainhost.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #13921, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Scibrain (j.calt1@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
alfainhost.com is a scam
alfainhost.com is a scam dont ever buy a domain from them i jut got scammed by them for 25 dollars and i did a search on google about them and found out that they are scams cause the result i found were much
be very carefull dont get scammed
Mahmoud abd elmonaim (contact@f...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
im not sure if the comment i read for people hostin at alfainhost.com

the Greatest BAD Hosting Ever

Amazing Scam Take Care People

if you gonna pay for hosting

don't try one like this


with offer 1 year and i called it 1 offline year offer

my site's go offline 3 time's in 4 days

cpanel error i can't add domain or remove it

support very very slow i opend ticket 6 - 12

till now my problem not fixed and some of my site's down

i got answered like

Quote:
Sir we are migrating our server due to which that down time had occurred, please allow some hours to complete the migration.
LOOK LIKE HOURS NOT FINISH ,, ANY WAY HE NOT LOSE MONEY IN THIS HOURS

Quote:
Sir can you please specify such error?
i did ,, did you fix it can you be a man and answer this ?

Quote:
Sir you website would be working fine within some hours.
always work again i need it work most of time

and i still have the same thing's every time with this host

I DONT WANT [read more...]
Sean Buffington (smb@p...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst support ever
I have a Windows reseller account with AlfainHost. On July 30, 2011, one of my clients informed me that the FTP server was not working for his account. I verified that the FTP server on AlfainHost's Windows server was refusing connections and opened a support case (#170940) with AlfainHost on July 30, 2011 at 13:49.

There was no reply until August 2, 2011 at 09:42 after two more requests from myself for a status update. They indicated they were working on the problem.

I requested a status update again on August 5, 2011 at 11:07 as the FTP server was still non-functional and received an almost identical canned response on August 6, 2011 at 16:28 that they were working on it.

It is now August 8, 2011 0:33 and the problem is still not resolved. If it takes 9 days and counting to restart the FTP service, this is the worst service I've ever seen. The outlook for me continuing service with AlfainHost much longer is not good.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Related links


alfainhost.com Screenshot
Website research for AlfainHost on July 14, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by admin@alfainhost.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage alfainhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Offshore, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, WebMoney, EgoPay & Payza Hosting, VPS & Server
Website Description: AlfainHost provides cheap domain names, web hosting, web designing, ssl solutions. We accept Liberty Reserve, WebMoney, AlertPay and many other payment gateways.
Country: United States
Targeting: Canada, Pakistan, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 112
Details for https://www.alfainhost.com/
Website DNS: MX::dc-58935414.alfainhost.com - 89.163.145.88 ( Hamburg )
isla.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.119 ( San Francisco )
ivan.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.120 ( San Francisco )
alfainhost.com - 104.28.5.33 ( Phoenix )
alfainhost.com - 104.28.4.33 ( Phoenix )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx|PHP/5.5.28
Website IP: 104.28.4.33
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/alfainhost-com
About: AlfainHost helps you to get your own website by providing you the domain and web hosting solutions. With our web designing services you can now have a good looking website at very cheap rate. With our SSL solutions you are now able to pass your sensitive information with 256 bit encryption. Our services are not only very cheap but are one of the best in world. We provide hosting solutions at onshore & offshore level. We are one of the few online services provider which accept 10 payment gateways that include Liberty Reserve, Pecunix, WebMoney, AlertPay, Money Bookers, Perfect Money, Western Union etc
AlfainHost.com (est. 2009) is a Self Owned entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
AlfainHost Blog First blog from Jan, 2011, with total 1 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- AlfainHost Launched New Website - AlfainHost, one of the fastest growing web hosting company had launched its new website.  Although best web designers and programmers in country are working with AlfainHost, still AlfainHost needed to

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of AlfainHost profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. alfainhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
K (keysh@s...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Customer Relation
Requested an account, sent money, never got my account activated. Sent 2 tickets to billing support, never received a reply. Did receive 2 overdue notices. This is a complete scam. Don't fall for it.
These AlfainHost customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.