Webhostwala review

10 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 2 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1464117, listed 2010 (#14831)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-hidden- (the1rohitsharma@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent web hosting provider
Low cost web hosting plan with reliable features, fast server, friendly support, and 99.9% uptime. I was happy to host my website with Webhostwala. The technical team is very experienced and supportive.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / goicar.in
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best web hosting provider
It was nice to purchase reseller web hosting. I was totally new to the web hosting field. With reseller plan, I am earning more profit. Webhostwala's technical team help and guide me every problem. I was happy with their web hosting services and I would recommend it to those who are excellent hosting plans at budget prices.
James D'souza (-hidden-) / smartaccare.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good experience with Webhostwala
I would Webhostwala is a best web hosting company compared to the company where I was hosting before this. I had a good hosting experience with webhostwala. Thanks to the technical team who supported and guided me with the queries. Keep going. Do well.
MORE REVIEWS
webhostwala.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Webhostwala

WebHostWala, a division of WebNook India Pvt. Ltd. and is among the largest privately held web hosting company and an industry leader in providing end user web solution in India. We provide the most comprehensive Product Portfolio at the most competitive prices. We currently provide our Products and Services to thousands of indiduals, freelancers and Companies in India and also power the backend infrastructure and software needed.

Our Product portfolio includes a wide range of Web services to you - Domain Name Registration, Linux Hosting, Windows Hosting, Email Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Web Development, SSL (Digital Certificate), Payment Gateway, etc. WebHostWala is a one stop web solution for you online businesses.

Source: http://www.webhostwala.com/about-us.html

Special pages


webhostwala.com Cover
Website research for Webhostwala on April 20, 2018 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

60% OFF ON LINUX WEB HOSTING PLANS. RELIABLE FEATURES AND HOSTING PLANS WITH UNLIMITED RESOURCES - No time limit!
FREE Reseller Hosting for starting 3 months. Grab the offer now. Use Promo: 100%PROFIT - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
MILLI Linux Web hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1

60% off on Milli Linux Hosting plan for a starter website.
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/webhosting.html
on request1 GB10 GB / 1
FREE WEB HOSTING INDIA PLANfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1

Webhostwala provides reliable and feature rich FREE WEB HOSTING with fantastic user experience. Your website will be 100% ad free forever. All Free web hosting order are processed and are activated almost instantly. Get online with Webhostwala's [...]
Plan URL : https://www.webhostwala.com/freewebhosting/
free1 GB10 GB / 1
Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
MILLI Windows Web Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

-60% OFF on Windows Hosting Plans !
- Use Promo code : PremiumHost

- Promo code to be validated while checkout

To know more about Windows Hosting Plans , Visit: http://www.webhostwala.com/windows-hosting.html
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/windows-hosting.html
on request1 GB10 GB 0 / 1
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BYTE Linux Reseller Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WHM
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

-50% OFF on Linux Reseller Hosting Plans !
- Use Promo code : PremiumResell

- Promo code to be validated while checkout

To know more about Linux Reseller Plans , visit: http://www.webhostwala.com/linux-reseller-hosting.html
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/linux-reseller-hosting.html
on request25 GB75 GB 0 / unlimited
BYTEfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Other features : Be a Reseller & Start your own Hosting Business
Hosted domains : Unlimited

Webhostwala provides high quality Linux reseller hosting and maintain service standards for Linux web hosting in India, cheap Linux reseller hosting, unlimited Linux reseller hosting, fastest and latest Linux reseller hosting provider.

Ultimate [...]
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/linux-reseller-hosting.html
on request25 GB75 GB / unlimited
Reseller - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BYTE Windows Reseller Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

-50% OFF on Windows Reseller Hosting Plans !
- Use Promo code : PremiumResell

- Promo code to be validated while checkout

To know more about Linux Reseller Plans , visit: http://www.webhostwala.com/windows-reseller-hosting.html
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/windows-reseller-hosting.html
on request25 GB75 GB 0 / unlimited
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Budget VW30featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : WHM
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 512 MB
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Windows VPS Hosting plans at 50% OFF.

View more plans : http://www.webhostwala.com/windows-vps-hosting.html
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/windows-vps-hosting.html
on request30 GB300 GB 512 MB / 1
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
1 GIG CLOUD Hosting PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
Hosted domains : 1

-50% OFF on CLOUD hosting Plans !
- Use Promo code : CLOUD50

- Promo code to be validated while checkout

To know more about CLOUD hosting Plans , visit: http://www.webhostwala.com/cloud-hosting.html
Plan URL : http://www.webhostwala.com/cloud-hosting.html
on requestunlimitedunmetered 1 GB

Marketing information is managed by Amey Singnapurkar - info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: India, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://www.webhostwala.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 209.85.147.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.176.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.135.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.host.privatewebsolution.com => 45.58.124.60 ( Miami ) / WebNook India Pvt. Ltd. - webnook.in
ns1.host.privatewebsolution.com => 45.58.124.59 ( Miami ) / WebNook India Pvt. Ltd. - webnook.in
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 209.85.147.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 64.233.176.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.35
Website IP: 45.58.124.59
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Miami - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: WebNook India Pvt. Ltd. / webnook.in

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Minimum 50% OFF on Web Hosting Plans - Are you looking for a web hosting provider which offers best quality hosting plans at budget prices. Then you are at the correct place. Host your website at WebHostWala for 99.99% uptime and 100% satisfaction.
The MEGA offer on web hosting plans at WebHostWala includes :
- 60% OFF on Linux / Windows Shared Hosting Plans
- 50% OFF on Linux / Windows Reseller Hosting Plans
- 50% OFF on Linux / Windows VPS Hosting Plans
- 50% OFF on Cloud Hosting Plans
If you have not yet registered a domain then do it soon at WebHostwala. [search all webhostwala.com news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+WebhostwalaIndia
WebHostWala account is having 8 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 18, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
webhostwala.com Icon
- Web Hosting India Plan for FREEhttps://webhostwala.blogspot.in/2018/04/web-hosting-india-plan-for-free.html Web Hosting Plan for FREE | Best Free Web Hosting India

Webhostwala Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. Blog added on 2016 Aug, with total 31 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Important Benefits of Reseller Hosting for Businesses - Reseller Hosting is a kind of web hosting service where the reseller owner purchases the resources from web hosting company and provides the web hosting services to the end users. Reseller is the ...
- 8 factors to be considered while choosing web hosting company - It is very hard to find the web hosting provider that offers the balance between cost and specifications. However, before choosing the web hosting company here are some of the factors you must look ...
- VPS Hosting India | 50% OFF on Linux & Windows VPS Hosting - WebHostWala is one of the leading web hosting provider in India which offer VPS Hosting plans suitable for small as well as medium businesses who are looking for web hosting to grow their business. ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Webhostwala profile shows a note average of 9.6 out of 10, counting 10 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webhostwala.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Webhostwala" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webhostwala.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Rakesh (rakeshpillai824@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliable hosting company
I am completely satisfied with the service they offer. Very reliable webhosting company. I would strongly recommend WEBHOSTWALA to anyone looking for a reliable host.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / devinenterprises.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
As I am starter in webdesigning and webhosting , I was carefully searching for a genuine, trustworthy host. I didnt mind the cost to begin with because I was more concerned with service. So initially, I was calling and asking my queries to most searched webhosts. My experience was bad with inadequate answers which was disappointing. Then few months back while going through search pages continuing my quest of finding webhost I landed on the page of WebhostWala. Since I had already made calls, chats with other hosting companies, I thought of giving a try by contacting Webhostwala. So I called them, and all my questions, doubts where smoothly and patiently answered by their knowledgeable customer service team. They explained me covering most of the technical aspects. Each time I called inquiring about something they were quick in replying be it on phone or chat. This assured me and so further I inquired about their products. As a newcomer, I didnt have much idea about costing so after [read more...]
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / fastdegreeusa.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Till now everything seems to be working great. I hope the service remains same as I have received till now. Very satisfied and happy too...
Ash (ashley.piers220@g...) / sloveniastays.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WebHosWala Rocks
We have been hosting with WebHostWala for more than 5 years now. We are completely satisfied with the service they offer. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable host.

They have been a great host all this years.

Cheers guys, you simply rock.

Regards,
Ashley
nivits (nivits@y...) / ptujstays.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WebHostWala Rocks
Have been with WebHostWala for more than 6 years since I ever started my online world and still continue. I have been very satisfied and strongly recommend them to any one who is really looking for a good host.

There was very little of the time I had to contact them and it was never a hassle contacting them. The people are very friendly and get back to you very quickly regardless of the time difference.

This review is a small token of thank you for the service they provide.
Jenny (jenbeny@h...) / indiaallinclusive.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been hosted with WebHostWala.com since 18months now. I am using SH1 Linux hosting Plan that comes with a free domain. Their customer support is just out standing. I never had hassle hosting my web site with them. Also their hosting are reasonable priced. Before I used to host with a CHEAP host and also got a VERY CHEAP support. Since I shifted to Web Host Wala hosting is just tension free. Great job guys two thumps up to webhostwala.
Jenny (jenbeny@h...) / goahotelbooking.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
when I say quick, Webhostwala's are amazing. Even when I’ve written them in the middle of the night, they inevitably got back to me within hours, often within minutes. Even at the times when the issue were with my codding. They are always at customers service even when the issue is not at all from the server side. Price - I would say affordable. No I would say such a great support and such less price is just amazing. Great Host. Give it a try and you 'll never want to leave them.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Webhostwala customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.