Umbra Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #6962083, listed 2008 (#11000)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Umbra Hosting

Our company, Umbra Hosting, is 100% committed to providing superior customer support by offering 24/7 support through multiple channels including our helpdesk, e-mail and by telephone. Get a response to your question within minutes at any hour of your day at http://www.umbrahosting.com/contact.php

We are based in Franklin, Wisconsin (where our billing, sales, and support department is located - no outsourcing!).

All of our servers are located in our secure, climate controlled data center just south of Milwaukee, WI, USA.

Umbra Hosting's mission is to make fast, reliable shared hosting affordable while giving outstanding customer support with a smile! Our network is consistently monitored 24/7 by both an in-house staff and a third party monitoring company, WebSitePulse.

umbrahosting.com Cover
Website research for Umbra Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by umbrahosting.com representatives sales@u..., sales@c... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Umbra Hosting
Web Site Title: Umbra Hosting - Umbra Hosting - Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated servers and much more
Website Description: Umbra Hosting - Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated servers and much more
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 29
Details for http://www.umbrahosting.com
Website DNS: ns0.cyberlynk.net => 66.185.25.210 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
ns.cyberlynk.net => 66.185.17.218 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
MX::mx01.agentspam.com => 66.185.17.54 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
MX::mx10.agentspam.com => 66.185.17.57 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 66.185.31.90
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Wisconsin / Franklin - see top providers in United States, Wisconsin
ISP Name / ISP URL: Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. / cyberlynk.net
8
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cyberlynk-network-inc
About: CyberLynk Network, was founded in 1995 as a local Internet Provider in Racine, WI providing Dialup/ISDN/T1 Internet Access and Website/Email hosting services. Since our inception CyberLynk has grown to be a full service Internet Service provider that has thousands of customer’s world-wide and offers one stop shopping.

We specialize in providing shared hosting services, managed/dedicated servers, spam/virus filtering, offsite data backup, T1/Fiber Internet Connections and collocation for critical business systems world wide. Our main datacenter is located in Milwaukee, WI and is wired right into the internet backbone with BGP routing and multiple bandwidth providers, ensuring the fastest possible connection speeds for all our customers.

CyberLynk Network, Inc (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 46 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+UmbraHosting
Umbra Hosting account is having 10 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jun 1, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
umbrahosting.com Icon
- We just posted the uptime statistics for May 2013.  Overall it was very good with only 3 minutes of total downtime: 
- If you are running CentOS v6 it's time for a kernel upgrade: http://www.umbrahosting.com/centos-6-kernel-vulnerability-cve-2013-2094
- If you are running WordPress with WP Super Cache or W3 Total Cache it's time to update: http://www.umbrahosting.com/update-wp-super-cache-and-w3tc-immediately  Contact sup
Umbra Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. Blog added on 2012 Nov, with total 67 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – April 2018 - Overall uptime for the month of Apri 2018 was 99.997%. 11 of 13 servers had 100% uptime.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – March 2018 - Overall uptime for the month of March 2018 was 99.999%. 12 of 13 servers had 100% uptime.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – February 2018 - Overall uptime for the month of February 2018 was 100%. 12 of 12 servers had 100% uptime. The post Monthly Uptime Statistics – February 2018 appeared first on Umbra Hosting.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. umbrahosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with UmbraHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "umbrahosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Wisconsin, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Wisconsin, United States new

Latest updated companies


Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Yahoo Web Hosting Total Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 44
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5 Domains761,000▼-1118
smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Hosting Features Key Features * Easy-to-use design tools * Free domain name (like www.yourdomain.com) * Unlimited disk space * Unlimited data transfer * Unlimited email storage (Details) * 24-hour customer service * Reliable and secure hosting Excellence: We are committed to winning with integrity. We know leadership is hard won and should never be ...

Panama Server Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 7 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,281,578▼-202265 Domains563▲1
panamaserver.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (771). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 2 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Fast and cheap dedicated and VPS servers with exceptional support and customer assistance. Panamaserver.com have more than 13 years of experience in the digital content hosting market, domain registration and security certificate (SSL) installation. Here we do shared hosting, using cPanel, the leader control panel in the industry together with the latest available hardware. ...

Holy Host UK Alexa Rating5,408,760
holyhost.co.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
99.9% uptime guarantee and award winning 24/7 tech support! SSL Certificates,Dedicated Servers,Cpanel Shared Hosting,Email Hosting HolyHost is miles above the rest as an exceptional web hosting company. We have many years of leading experience with global businesses of all sizes and have built up an affluence of web hosting expertise that put down us a scratch above other web hosting companies ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.