Umbra Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2055211, listed 2008 (#11000)

Overview

About Umbra Hosting

Our company, Umbra Hosting, is 100% committed to providing superior customer support by offering 24/7 support through multiple channels including our helpdesk, e-mail and by telephone. Get a response to your question within minutes at any hour of your day at http://www.umbrahosting.com/contact.php

We are based in Franklin, Wisconsin (where our billing, sales, and support department is located - no outsourcing!).

All of our servers are located in our secure, climate controlled data center just south of Milwaukee, WI, USA.

Umbra Hosting's mission is to make fast, reliable shared hosting affordable while giving outstanding customer support with a smile! Our network is consistently monitored 24/7 by both an in-house staff and a third party monitoring company, WebSitePulse.

umbrahosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Umbra Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by sales@u... [login] | Last company update:

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cyberlynk-network-inc
About: CyberLynk Network, was founded in 1995 as a local Internet Provider in Racine, WI providing Dialup/ISDN/T1 Internet Access and Website/Email hosting services. Since our inception CyberLynk has grown to be a full service Internet Service provider that has thousands of customer’s world-wide and offers one stop shopping.

We specialize in providing shared hosting services, managed/dedicated servers, spam/virus filtering, offsite data backup, T1/Fiber Internet Connections and collocation for critical business systems world wide. Our main datacenter is located in Milwaukee, WI and is wired right into the internet backbone with BGP routing and multiple bandwidth providers, ensuring the fastest possible connection speeds for all our customers.

CyberLynk Network, Inc (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 46 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+UmbraHosting
Umbra Hosting account is having 9 followers and 9 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
umbrahosting.com GPlus Icon
- We just posted the uptime statistics for May 2013.  Overall it was very good with only 3 minutes of total downtime: 
- If you are running CentOS v6 it's time for a kernel upgrade: http://www.umbrahosting.com/centos-6-kernel-vulnerability-cve-2013-2094
- If you are running WordPress with WP Super Cache or W3 Total Cache it's time to update: http://www.umbrahosting.com/update-wp-super-cache-and-w3tc-immediately  Contact sup
Umbra Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Nov, 2012, with total 45 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – October 2016 - Overall uptime for the month of October 2016 was 99.999%. 18 of 20 servers had 100% uptime The post Monthly Uptime Statistics – October 2016 appeared first on Umbra Hosting.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – September 2016 - Overall uptime for the month of September 2016 was 99.999%. 19 of 21 servers had 100% uptime The post Monthly Uptime Statistics – September 2016 appeared first on Umbra Hosting.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – August 2016 - Overall uptime for the month of August 2016 was 99.978%. 19 of 21 servers had 100% uptime The post Monthly Uptime Statistics – August 2016 appeared first on Umbra Hosting.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. umbrahosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


ecs-webhosting.de
ecs-webhosting.de IconOur company was founded 1995 by Ingo Fritz geb. Enders as ECS hardware and software in running a.d.Peg. And initially operated computer trading. Small to medium-sized company networks were also administered in the Nuremberg region. For a customer in the field of worldwide auto import / export, a comprehensive ERP software as well as dynamic website was programmed. This was initially operated by a then very well-known provider. By the ...

Host-ed.net
Host-ed is a middle sized but yet a leading Web Hosting Provider with high quality customer service. Our stable and innovative hosting platform is extensively examined and designed to exceed even the highest customer expectations. Host-ed's main goal is to give its customer not only great quality service at affordable price, but memorable experience of hosting and building a site with both easy to use and advanced features. Our ...

1peso Hosting
1pesohosting.com Icon1PesoHosting.Com, Inc. has been in the hosting business since 2004. Prior to this, we were already providing web hosting services to our sister company, TechSupport.Ph, Inc’s corporate customers as a value add service. With over 10+ years of web hosting service provider experience, we have adapted, grown, developed and perfected our plans to suit everybody’s needs. To cater to consumers and enterprises, we have established ...

Bayan Hosting
bayanhosting.com IconBayanhosting.com provides Affordable Budget and Premium Web Hosting services, fast-activation Domain Name Registration services, eye-popping or Search Engine-friendly Web Designs, and highly-trusted stable and single-root SSL Certificates. Bayanhosting.com's powerful, professionally managed servers provide individuals and businesses cost-effective & reliable web presence with redundant connectivity and guaranteed uptime. Choose from ...

Solid Hosting
solidhosting.ph IconSolid Hosting is a web hosting company in the Philippines. We make sure that our clients get only the best quality web hosting services with the most affordable prices there is. We work hard to meet your web hosting needs. We utilize our services and processes with automated systems to ensure that we can give our clients prompt and best quality web hosting support. We make sure that your websites are up and running 24/7. Source: ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.