Umbra Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3518323, listed 2008 (#11000)

Overview

About Umbra Hosting

Our company, Umbra Hosting, is 100% committed to providing superior customer support by offering 24/7 support through multiple channels including our helpdesk, e-mail and by telephone. Get a response to your question within minutes at any hour of your day at http://www.umbrahosting.com/contact.php

We are based in Franklin, Wisconsin (where our billing, sales, and support department is located - no outsourcing!).

All of our servers are located in our secure, climate controlled data center just south of Milwaukee, WI, USA.

Umbra Hosting's mission is to make fast, reliable shared hosting affordable while giving outstanding customer support with a smile! Our network is consistently monitored 24/7 by both an in-house staff and a third party monitoring company, WebSitePulse.

umbrahosting.com Cover
Website research for Umbra Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by umbrahosting.com representatives sales@u..., sales@c... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Umbra Hosting
Web Site Title: Umbra Hosting - Umbra Hosting - Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated servers and much more
Website Description: Umbra Hosting - Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated servers and much more
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 29
Details for http://www.umbrahosting.com
Website DNS: MX::mx10.agentspam.com => 66.185.17.55 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
MX::mx01.agentspam.com => 66.185.17.58 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
ns0.cyberlynk.net => 66.185.25.210 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
ns.cyberlynk.net => 66.185.17.218 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. - cyberlynk.net
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 66.185.31.90
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Wisconsin / Franklin - see top providers in United States, Wisconsin
ISP Name / ISP URL: Wisconsin Cyberlynk Network Inc. / cyberlynk.net
8
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cyberlynk-network-inc
About: CyberLynk Network, was founded in 1995 as a local Internet Provider in Racine, WI providing Dialup/ISDN/T1 Internet Access and Website/Email hosting services. Since our inception CyberLynk has grown to be a full service Internet Service provider that has thousands of customer’s world-wide and offers one stop shopping.

We specialize in providing shared hosting services, managed/dedicated servers, spam/virus filtering, offsite data backup, T1/Fiber Internet Connections and collocation for critical business systems world wide. Our main datacenter is located in Milwaukee, WI and is wired right into the internet backbone with BGP routing and multiple bandwidth providers, ensuring the fastest possible connection speeds for all our customers.

CyberLynk Network, Inc (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 46 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+UmbraHosting
Umbra Hosting account is having 9 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
umbrahosting.com Icon
- We just posted the uptime statistics for May 2013.  Overall it was very good with only 3 minutes of total downtime: 
- If you are running CentOS v6 it's time for a kernel upgrade: http://www.umbrahosting.com/centos-6-kernel-vulnerability-cve-2013-2094
- If you are running WordPress with WP Super Cache or W3 Total Cache it's time to update: http://www.umbrahosting.com/update-wp-super-cache-and-w3tc-immediately  Contact sup
Umbra Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. Blog added on 2012 Nov, with total 62 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – November 2017 - Overall uptime for the month of November 2017 was 99.922%. 1 of 14 servers had 100% uptime. The post Monthly Uptime Statistics – November 2017 appeared first on Umbra Hosting.
- Joomla 3.8.2 – Security fixes - Joomla! 3.8.2 has been released. This release addresses three security vulnerabilities and several bug fixes. The post Joomla 3.8.2 – Security fixes appeared first on Umbra Hosting.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – October 2017 - Overall uptime for the month of October 2017 was 99.999%. 17 of 18 servers had 100% uptime. The post Monthly Uptime Statistics – October 2017 appeared first on Umbra Hosting.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. umbrahosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with UmbraHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "umbrahosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Wisconsin, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Wisconsin, United States new

Latest updated companies


Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

VandWeb
vandweb.com logo!V&Web (a division of Goldy Host Technology Co. Ltd.) was established in 2005 as a global Internet Data Center service provider based in China and Taiwan, offering global dedicated servers, web hosting, VPS hosting, and domain name registration to our local clients. With our rapid growth, V&Web has since then expanded globally serving clients from around the globe. Currently, V&Web has its own ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.