cyberlynk.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 5758 hosted, Alexa #5105649, listed 2008 (#11000)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected domains: milwaukeecolo.com macminivault.com bratahosting.com perfectpresence.com interadvantage.com umbrahosting.com | Redirected from tbhost.com doreo.com globalinternet.net makosolutions.com montecarlohosting.net vgthosting.com thehostgenie.com

About cyberlynk.net

Our company, Umbra Hosting, is 100% committed to providing superior customer support by offering 24/7 support through multiple channels including our helpdesk, e-mail and by telephone. Get a response to your question within minutes at any hour of your day at http://www.umbrahosting.com/contact.php

We are based in Franklin, Wisconsin (where our billing, sales, and support department is located - no outsourcing!).

All of our servers are located in our secure, climate controlled data center just south of Milwaukee, WI, USA.

Umbra Hosting's mission is to make fast, reliable shared hosting affordable while giving outstanding customer support with a smile! Our network is consistently monitored 24/7 by both an in-house staff and a third party monitoring company, WebSitePulse.

cyberlynk.net screenshot
Website research for cyberlynk.net on by WebHostingTop

cyberlynk.net Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

cyberlynk.net Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by cyberlynk.net representatives sales@u..., sales@c..., admin@u..., support@u... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Umbra Hosting
Web Site Title: CyberLynk |
Website Description: Umbra Hosting - Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated servers and much more
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 29
Details for https://www.cyberlynk.net/
Website DNS: ns0.cyberlynk.net => 66.185.25.210 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin CyberLynk Network Inc.
ns.cyberlynk.net => 66.185.17.218 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin CyberLynk Network Inc.
MX::mx01.agentspam.com => 66.185.17.56 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin CyberLynk Network Inc.
MX::mx10.agentspam.com => 66.185.17.59 ( Franklin ) / Wisconsin CyberLynk Network Inc.
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 66.185.31.90
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Wisconsin / Franklin - see top providers in United States, Wisconsin
ISP Name / ISP URL: Wisconsin CyberLynk Network Inc. / cyberlynk.net
92

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

cyberlynk.net Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/cyberlynk-network-inc
About: CyberLynk Network, was founded in 1995 as a local Internet Provider in Racine, WI providing Dialup/ISDN/T1 Internet Access and Website/Email hosting services. Since our inception CyberLynk has grown to be a full service Internet Service provider that has thousands of customer’s world-wide and offers one stop shopping.

We specialize in providing shared hosting services, managed/dedicated servers, spam/virus filtering, offsite data backup, T1/Fiber Internet Connections and collocation for critical business systems world wide. Our main datacenter is located in Milwaukee, WI and is wired right into the internet backbone with BGP routing and multiple bandwidth providers, ensuring the fastest possible connection speeds for all our customers.

CyberLynk Network, Inc (established 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 46 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
cyberlynk.net Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.5.1. Blog added on November, 2012, with total 83 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – September 2019 - Overall uptime for the month of September 2019 was 100%. 9 of 9 servers had 100% uptime.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – August 2019 - Overall uptime for the month of July 2019 was 100%. 9 of 9 servers had 100% uptime.
- Monthly Uptime Statistics – July 2019 - Overall uptime for the month of July 2019 was 99.99%. 8 of 9 servers had 100% uptime.

Domains trend


cyberlynk.net Domain trend

cyberlynk.net Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. cyberlynk.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with cyberlynk.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "cyberlynk.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Wisconsin, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Wisconsin, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hoster Plan Total Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 9 / 10
Good Reviews: 25
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating253,251▼-251,774
hosterplan.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
We provide 100% DMCA ignored vps, dedicated hosting, pure SSD web hosting, cloud hosting, wordpress hosting, windows server, storage server, reseller hosting for your business/dream site. We are Bangladeshi company. But we have multi server in different region. Our server situated in Moscow & [...]

Domain monger Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,575,346▼-1,479,593
domainmonger.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Facebook account is missing
86%
Domainmonger provides several hosting packages to fit your needs, from basic no gimmic web hosting to Professional Web Hosting with all the tools you need to power your dynamic site. Services Shared Web Hosting / Business Hosting Reseller Hosting Email Hosting SSL Certificates Spam Experts [...]

Dynamic Net Alexa Rating871,725▼-406,843
dynamicnet.net logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Started in June 1995 as PMP Computer Solutions and then incorporated in Pennsylvania as Dynamic Net, Inc. has been providing business Internet services since September 1996. Currently serving 600 customers worldwide, Dynamic Net, Inc. is a fully managed hosting provider and the provider of [...]

Host Hero Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating877,987▼-907,537
hosthero.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
At HostHero we believe in home grown talent and that is why our entire team is in-house. You'll always speak with someone who works directly in our head office. We want to ensure you have the best web hosting experience with techs ready to help you when you need it. We take great pride in offering [...]

Hosting Nation Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 8 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating923,852▼-457,978
hostingnation.ca logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
Hosting Nation is a privately owned web company with an office in beautiful Parksville, British Columbia. Our speciality is high quality web hosting services for web focused businesses and professionals. Since its establishment in 2002, Hosting Nation has helped thousands of individuals with their [...]

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.