kingwebhost.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 179 domains, Alexa #0, listed 2005 (#1323)

Overview

About kingwebhost.com

King Web Host - Offers Linux shared hosting. Supports PHP and MySQL.

kingwebhost.com Cover
Website research for kingwebhost.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by kingwebhost.com representatives toddmoss@q..., webmaster@k..., admin@k..., support@k... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage kingwebhost.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: The Electronic Shop
Web Site Title: KingWebhost - High Speed, Reliable Website HostingKingWebhost | High Speed, Reliable Website Hosting
Website Description: High Speed, Reliable Website Hosting
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://kingwebhost.com/
Website DNS: MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns1.kingwebhost.us => 162.251.82.123 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns4.kingwebhost.us => 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns3.kingwebhost.us => 162.251.82.118 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns2.kingwebhost.us => 162.251.82.249 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 74.124.202.16
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: InMotion Hosting Inc. / inmotionhosting.com
11
  Linkedin Shared Count: 3
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+ToddMoss1click
About: Internet Marketing Consultant
Todd Moss account is having 21 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
kingwebhost.com Icon
-
- If you need a job done, Elam is the best! Elam King - King's Contracting… When you need it built right the first time!
kingwebhost.com Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.2. First blog from Jun, 2013, with total 3 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Is it ok to use a Free Hosting service? - Many new marketers choose free hosting when they first set up a website or blog. Obviously the no cost aspect is appealing and it does allow you to get content online fast. The question that remains ...
- Our Facilities: The Datacenter - KingWebhost is located in a brand new datacenter...  The 32,000 sq ft facility, with 50,000+ of expansion space available, is a Tier II buildout, with sectional Tier III capability available as needed.
- Creating a new website? - Are you creating your own new website?  KingWebhost offers several options to get you started... Awesome Do-It-Yourself Website Builder... Anyone can be a webmaster! (view demo) 300 plus Scripts that Auto

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. kingwebhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with kingwebhost.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "kingwebhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New York, United States


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.