ek-hosting.nl review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #8872547, listed 2008 (#8554)
ek-hosting.nl logo!

Overview

About EK-Hosting.nl

EK-Hosting Internet Solutions is a Dutch company that is specialised in hosting private person or business. Next to webhosting, we offer also gamehosting, voicehosting, and professional co-location products.

You will notice that if you enter a contract with us, we exceed other businesses with our quality, support and speed. EK-Hosting Internet Solutions does not have only fast support, but you are also helped through co-workers that have knowledge about which they talk. Thus also for the a little more technical questions, YOU can count on help.

Look at our website for our complete offer, when you have any questions please dont hesitate to contact us.

ek-hosting.nl Cover
Website research for EK-Hosting.nl on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
EK-Hosting Internet SolutionsfeaturesThis package is great for little websites with less bandwith needed. Its also an excellent solution for websites with xHTML based scripting, as u have FUP databases and u can also you PHP.

If you have a question, remark or problem, please feel [...]
$2.36/mo.128 MB5 GB

Contact information is managed by ek-hosting.nl representatives admin@e..., info@e..., webmaster@e..., support@e..., sales@e..., contact@e... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ek-hosting.nl listing!

Web stats

Owner: EK-Hosting Internet Solutions
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for https://ek-hosting.nl/
Website DNS: ns1.ek-hosting.net => 178.21.19.10 ( Dronten ) / Serverius Holding B.V. - serverius.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.ek-hosting.net => 46.249.42.58 ( Dronten ) / Serverius Holding B.V. - serverius.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache/2|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 178.21.19.69
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Flevoland / Dronten - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Serverius Holding B.V. / serverius.com (inactive)
257
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ek-hosting
About: EK-Hosting is een bedrijf dat gespecialiseerd is om zowel particulier als bedrijf van internet diensten te voorzien. Momenteel kunnen wij u voorzien van professionele colocatie ruimte, dedicated servers, domeinregistraties, hosted exchange, VOIP telefonie en webhosting diensten.

Wanneer u een contract met ons aangaat, zult u merken dat wij andere bedrijven overtreffen met betrekking tot kwaliteit, support en snelheid. Zo heeft EK-Hosting niet enkel snelle support, maar wordt u ook geholpen door medewerkers die weten waar ze over praten.

Als u na het bekijken van onze website nog vragen en/of opmerkingen heeft dan kunt u vanzelfsprekend altijd contact met ons opnemen via telefoon (0523 820 202) of e-mail (info@ek-hosting.nl).

EK-Hosting (est. 2005) is a Public Company entity having 10 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ek-hosting.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with EK-Hosting.nl" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ek-hosting.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Latest updated companies


Aabaco Small Business
aabacosmallbusiness.com logo!Yahoo Small Business has been rebranded as Aabaco Small Business from Yahoo. Yahoo has decided to suspend work on the spin-off of Aabaco Holdings, which also includes Aabaco Small Business

UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Fairy Hosting
fairyhosting.com logo!Our company provides various services in web hosting since 2010 year. For more than 6 years we have placed on their equipment more than 100,000 websites have leased hundreds of virtual and dedicated servers at sites in Estonia, also we become the most recognizable unlimited hosting in Russian segment of the Internet. Our purpose - to provide for client a comprehensive service for placement his ...

Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


Warna Host
warnahost.com logo!Warna Hosting dari CV. Warna Data Media yang berdiri pada tahun 2010 dan masuk dalam bidang usaha Web Design, Web Developer & Web Hosting Service. Dalam era globalisasi dan persaingan yang semakin sengit, perkembangan internet di indonesia sangat pesat, dan Warna Hosting hadir sebagai bentuk kesiapan menghadapi era globalisasi dan era internet ini. Dukungan support yang handal dan ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.