Operion review

13 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1726665, listed 2017 (#24647)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Sham (sham@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Love their services
I really love it because they fulfill every requirement I gave. Money is quite taxing based on the package but the services quality is high.
Wei Wong (ywong@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
High price high performance
The price is more expensive compared to others but the quality is much better compared to others. Their customer services is also very helpful in solving my problems.
Ridzuan (ridzuan@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My boss like it!
I really love it because they fulfill every requirement I gave. Money is quite taxing based on the package but the services quality is high. I'm glad that my boss like the website that they made.
MORE REVIEWS
operion.com.my logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Operion

Our professional designers & developers are ready to serve you.

operion.com.my screenshot
Website research for Operion on March 28, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by operion.com.my representatives kingz@o..., webmaster@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., sales@o..., contact@o..., info@o... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage operion.com.my listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Malaysia
Details for https://www.operion.com.my/
Website DNS: jonah.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.186 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
vida.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.236 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 172.217.218.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.4.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 142.250.4.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.127.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.28.15.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 172.67.187.62 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.28.14.153 ( Dallas, Texas ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

Operion Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on March, 2017, with total 0 articles. Description Ecommerce Web Designer Penang - Web Design in Sungai Petani & Kulim -

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Operion profile shows a note average of 9.7 out of 10, counting 13 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. operion.com.my is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Operion" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "operion.com.my generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(12 = 92.31%)
(1 = 7.69%)
Haffin (muhammad@c...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Operion is the best in the industry
I was served with one of the best services in web development in the country. Their price is high but the products are really great! Would recommend.

Yee Ling Lim (ylim@c...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great services comes with a great price!
I really will repeat the services again! Bought my websites and arrived within the expected time limit. Eventhough the price is a little bit high, they really tried their best in fulfilling the quality of my websites.
-anonymous- (xinosi6352@a...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good services
Bought my websites and the delivery is very quick. Would recommended to anyone looking for a website.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Operion is good!
Operion provided me wit good and solid ideas and alternatives in making my website possible. Excellent service and good customer service
Waishen (kinggasm50@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
good service and responsive
They design e-commerce website and with a good way too.
It let the customer / client can manage their own website easier.
-hidden- (yenszec99@g...) / th.com.my
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Operion.com.my is the best!
I'm satisfied with Operion's work. They are totally amazing and provided a professional job. Definitely will come back again!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Their depth of knowledge and ability to react quickly to our requests was impressive.It is out of my exception, I would recommend your service to other.It is quite amazing .

-hidden- (jolin_teoh@h...) / n
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
The Software House was open to discussing changes and gave constructive [...]
The Software House delivered high quality work on time and within budget. The agency is flexible, adaptable, transparent, and able to add value to the strategic process. The Software House manages the project expertly and is enthusiastic about its goals and outcomes.
-anonymous- (mrliew06@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
good service,service was excellent, Staff very friendly, will definitely continue to recommend your services to others in the future.
-anonymous- (zikai1998@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
A good company that can help us in ecommerce web design, mobile apps and also in business email account.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Malaysia


Compare to best hosting brands from Malaysia new

These Operion customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.