infinology.com review

3 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, 260 domains, 652 hosted, Alexa #0, listed 2005 (#1258)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

LenaB (-hidden-) / 4prs.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Infinology.com has my money and won't acknowledge it!
Stay away from Infinology (.com, .net) and also Servegrid (.com, .net) they are all related and share the same address (PO Box in Houston, TX). TX BBB can;t seem to be able to do anything other than just send them notice and if they don't respond - BBB can do nothing more!

Having been with Infinology since 2003, I was floored when I started getting emails regularly since last week that I owe them money and they will suspend my hosting account. I had paid my subscription (4/6/15 - 4/5/16) on 4/7/15 and sent them copy of my CC statement and also a screen shot showing account paid. Since they don't have a phone number email is the only option and I sent at least a dozen emails to every email address listed on their website. No response to any of them.

The 877 phone number listed is Aldridge, their help desk support company.

I only use them for hosting/emails and no other services for a plain vanilla website. The control panel is very hard to navogate but moving is also a [read more...]
Grant (grants@n...) / spiritalk.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Absolutly the worst hosting site going
Does not protect you from hacking and does not respond to requests for support. Does not return phone calls.

Support was good for awhile but the last year or two has been non-existant!

Used Stellar Unix
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About infinology.com

Infinology - Services include web hosting and domain registrations, FrontPage support, CGI, ASP, POP3, IMAP, Webalizer MS Access, MS-SQL, web statistics, and reseller options, on Unix and Windows servers.
Website research for infinology.com on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

infinology.com Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

infinology.com Plans

There are no products or services listed yet!

Contact information is managed by infinology.com representatives support@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage infinology.com listing!

Web stats

Details for http://www.servergrid.com/
Website DNS: ns1.infinology.com => 64.8.105.13 ( Houston ) / Infinology Web Hosting - topwebhosting.org
ns2.infinology.com => 64.8.105.14 ( Houston ) / Infinology Web Hosting - topwebhosting.org
MX::star01.mx.maxen.net => 216.139.86.81 ( Houston ) / Iah1 MX Spam Firewalls - maxen.net
MX::star02.mx.maxen.net => 216.139.86.82 ( Houston ) / Iah1 MX Spam Firewalls - maxen.net
MX::star03.mx.maxen.net => 216.139.79.41 ( Houston ) / TAC Infrastructure DFW - aldridge.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/6.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 64.8.105.2
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Houston - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Infinology Web Hosting / topwebhosting.org

Customer testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

infinology.com Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

Domains trend


infinology.com Domain trend

Reviewsinfinology.com Customer Ratings

The quick stats of infinology.com profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! This company may be out of web hosting business!

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. infinology.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with infinology.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "infinology.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
KB (Kathy.brewer@g...) / brewer teach.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Frustrated
For two weeks I have tried to update my website with difficulty.
I get little or no response from this web host.
Very frustrated!

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

These infinology.com customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.