×Share this page
 
  
indsoft.net
Average 9.3 out of 10
Total reviews: 24
Recommended by: 23
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 3


VISIT WEBSITE

Indsoft review

24 user reviews, 3 support responses, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 311 domains, Alexa #4268952, listed 2006 (#3522)
indsoft.net
Indsoft
Mumbai, Singapore , MH 400067
IN
Phone +91-22-28627738

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating4,268,952▲ 2,392,267 User RatingAverage 9.3 out of 10
Total reviews: 24
Recommended by: 23
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 3

Price Range$ 9.99 - $ 59.99SupportMo-Sa (non-stop) [...]Offer CurrencyUSD
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash [...]
SEO MOZ Authority23/38Links609
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zip code and country
86%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Ketan Parekh (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have to say I`m constantly impressed with the customer service I receive at Indsoft Systems. Chat is my favorite feature. Kunal helped me out today in no time flat. Just wanted to show my appreciation. Keep up the great work!
Vimal Parekh (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliable
Indsoft systems is a great hosting service. Consistenly reliable and dependable."
Indsoft Systems offers wonderful customer service. Anytime I’ve had a question, they have been right there for me."
-anonymous- (Atmarammasu@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
exercise, I witnessed unusual service that was so responsive, personable and professional that I am moved to offer these words of thanks and praise. The responses to my requests and the answers to my questions were so prompt that I almost felt as if the Flux Services folks and I were in the same room. I have not often been so impressed.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2006
indsoft.net logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Indsoft

IndSoft Systems is a leading internet infrastructure company offering ground-breaking solutions built specifically to power real-time web and mobile applications. IndSoft Systems has been demonstrating its expertise and refined experience in hosting complex and resilient internet infrastructure for businesses around the globe for more than a two decades now.

Our Managed Hosting, Colocation, Cloud and Hosted Email Services provide solutions for all types and sizes of businesses. Since our inception in 1998, we've committed ourselves to be world's leading hosting providers. Our exceptional solutions guarantee the use of best technology, robust infrastructure and high-tech support to deliver clients with the most satisfactory cloud experience.

IndSoft Systems encapsulates the horizon of cloud hosting by extending its reach to meet all kinds of client demands ranging from small business requisites to big business infrastructures.

Here's a quick look at what we offer:
1. Enterprise Email Services
2. Dedicated Server
3. VPS Hosting
4. Web Hosting

Few Interesting Facts About Us:
1. Operating Profitably Since 1998
2. Extensive Hosting Arena across America, Europe & Asia
3. Thousands of Loyal Customers Across the Globe
4. Hosting in Linux and Windows Platforms

Exceptional Services
1. All Solutions Are Backed by Seamless Support
2. Industry leading SLA Agreement
3. Guaranteed Resilient and Robust Network
4. High Quality Support Email/Phone/Chat
5. Microsoft SPLA Partner Our Technology Partnership

Special pages


indsoft.net screenshot
Website research for Indsoft on August 20, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Indsoft Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansIndsoft Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Budget Hosting PlansfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
Category : Backup, DNS, VPN, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ...
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Host Single Domain Name
500 MB Linux Web space On Shared Linux Server
2000 MB Monthly Bandwidth
1 DB
FTP Access for Upload & Download + MySQL Admin
No Control Panel Access
Plan URL : https://www.indsoft.info/my/cart.php?a=add&pid=134
$49.00/mo.500 MB2 GB 0 / 1
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Enterprise Cloud HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union
Category : Backup, DNS, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ...
RAM : 1024 MB
CPU : 1 vCPU
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

eCloud
1 CPU
10 GB SSD
1024 MB Memory
500 GB Bandwidth
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.info/my/cart.php?a=add&pid=384
$9.99/mo.10 GB SSD500 GB 1 GB / 1
Enterprise Cloud Hosting eCloud - 25 GB SSDfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union
Category : Backup, DNS, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ...
Server locations : Australia, Canada, Germany, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
RAM : 2048 MB
CPU : 1 vCPU
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

1 CPU
25 GB SSD
2048 MB Memory
1000 GB Bandwidth
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.info/my/cart.php?a=add&pid=385
$19.99/mo.25 GB SSD1 TB 2 GB / 1
Enterprise Cloud Hosting eCloud - 80 GB SSDfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union
Category : Backup, DNS, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ...
Server locations : Australia, Canada, Germany, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
RAM : 4096 MB
CPU : 2 vCPU
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

2 CPU
80 GB SSD
4096 MB Memory
3000 GB Bandwidth
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.info/my/cart.php?a=add&pid=387
$49.99/mo.80 GB SSD3 TB 4 GB / 1
Enterprise Cloud Hosting eCloud - 160 GB SSDfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Western Union
Category : Backup, DNS, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Offshore
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ...
Server locations : Australia, Canada, Germany, Japan, United Kingdom, United States
RAM : 8192 MB
CPU : 4 vCPU
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

4 CPU
160 GB SSD
8192 MB Memory
4000 GB Bandwidth
Plan URL : http://www.indsoft.info/my/cart.php?a=add&pid=388
$59.99/mo.160 GB SSD4 TB 8 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by indsoft.net representatives mktg@i..., ritesh@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., info@i... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: India
Details for https://www.indsoft.net/
Website DNS: us03.indsoft.net => 64.79.72.61 ( Columbus ) / ENet Inc. - enetj.net
is02.indsoft.net => 103.241.181.56 ( Hyderabad ) / ID India Private Limited - cloud4c.com
in19.indserve.com => 109.236.80.141 ( Maasdijk ) / WorldStream B.V. - worldstream.nl
is01.indsoft.net => 65.2.62.8 ( Mumbai ) / Amazon Data Services India - amazon.com
ns2.indsoft.net => 109.236.80.141 ( Maasdijk ) / WorldStream B.V. - worldstream.nl
us02.indsoft.net => 78.129.212.214 ( Maidenhead ) / iomart Hosting Limited - iomart.com
ns3.indsoft.net => 78.129.212.214 ( Maidenhead ) / iomart Hosting Limited - iomart.com
in01.indserve.com => 78.129.212.214 ( Maidenhead ) / iomart Hosting Limited - iomart.com
ns.indsoft.net => 78.129.212.214 ( Maidenhead ) / iomart Hosting Limited - iomart.com
MX::filter40.cloudmailbox.in => 130.117.54.106 ( Paris ) / PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com
MX::filter20.cloudmailbox.in => 149.13.75.27 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Solarwinds MSP Cloud GmbH - solarwindsmsp.com
MX::filter30.cloudmailbox.in => 130.117.53.188 ( Amsterdam ) / Solarwinds MSP Cloud GmbH - solarwindsmsp.com
MX::filter10.cloudmailbox.in => 38.89.254.156 ( Elk Grove Village ) / Solarwinds MSP Cloud GmbH - solarwindsmsp.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 78.129.212.48
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Maidenhead - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: iomart Hosting Limited / iomart.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Indsoft News / Press release

IndSoft.net launches mega domain promotion - IndSoft.net Launches Mega Domain Promotion offer just at $0.99/Year.
Announces Mega discounts on Domain Registartion plans for .in and .co.in and net.in. extensions with FREE domain Redirection.
IndSoft.net, A Premium Web Hosting Company Provider and Managed dedicated server hosting company, today announced Mega discounts on Domain Registartion Plan.
According to the Company, the offers are -
a. Avial New Domain registration at $0.99/year
a. Offer Valid only for New domain name Registartion and for .in or .co.in domain name extension.
b. Offer Valid for Limited time and for limited number of domains.
c. Discounted pricing applicable only for 1st year of new registration.
d. Renewals and Transfer-Ins will not attract this Promo Pricing.
"Since India is one of the Largest consumer market in the world. We feel every company Should have benifit of having Local indian domain name extension." Says Murphy John, Co-founder Indsoft.net he also added "Local domain name extension also ...
[search all indsoft.net news]

Indsoft Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/indsoft-systems-pvt-ltd/
About: IndSoft.net offers Managed Dedicated Server, web hosting, domain name registration and Managed remote support to consumers and corporate worldwide. IndSoft has achieved 13 consecutive years of sustained profitability and stability. Indsoft one of the pioneer in Internet Infrastructure Business.
IndSoft Systems Pvt Ltd (established 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 27 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
Indsoft Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.5. First post from February, 2017, with total 24 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 8 Things to Keep In Mind Before You Buy a VPS - When it comes to hosting your own website, a Virtual Private Server (VPS) is the next level of advancement from a shared hosting plan. As your website continues to grow and the need for resources ...
- Pros and Cons of a Virtual Private Server (VPS) - A Virtual Private Server (VPS) is one of the newer and most popular forms of web hosting today and it's a hybrid of shared and dedicated hosting that offers the best of both worlds to users. If you ...
- The Best Competitor Analysis Tools in 2021 - The main aim of Search Engine Optimization has always been to give you that edge over competitors and grow your business. Whether you are a large organization or a blogger, the competition is fierce ...

Domains trend


Indsoft Domain trend

ReviewsIndsoft Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Indsoft profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 24 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. indsoft.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Indsoft" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "indsoft.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(23 = 95.83%)
(1 = 4.17%)
Priti Goradia (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I would highly recommend, and will, Indsoft systems to anyone that asks! Keep up the Good Work! Absolutely one of the BEST, most hands on, ALWAYS there no matter what, tech, client questions, web site situations reps available."

Parul Mathuria (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting company
I say try them. Once you’ve experience there great service. You’ll never want to leave!"
Indsoft systems beats them all hands down for fast and quality of service.
Jash Parekh (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
"Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys!"
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fantastic support, services and easy to use website. Been with Indsoft systems for over 2 months, and have already recommended to many local companies. I am glad to be hosted with a such professional and friendly host."
-anonymous- (chiragmehta@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting company
"I am not a beginner in “webstuff” and therefore i might have had some really stupid questions for support. He explained it to me so that even a first grader could understand it.Thanks and keep up this kind of courteous and professional work."
Devang mehta (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
With my businesses, I have worked with many great companies over the years, but I have to say I have honestly never worked with any other company that has come even close to the level of customer support that Indsoft provides. From the help of the sales staff answering my many questions when I was first looking into hosting services, to the top notch technical support I have received ever since, it is clear this is a company that takes great pride in making the customer its highest priority.
Jash Parekh (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
"I have never seen a website host company so dedicated to its customers! Indsoft systems has by far the best Customer Support I have seen from a web host company, I would recommend Indsoft systems to anyone who is looking for reliability, speed and Customer Service @ great prices."

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything is turned-around fast and reliably and those are 2 words I didn’t know could be in the same sentence with webhosting.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
"I’ve been a member for a few months now and I love Indsoft Systems. The Service is SUPER reliable and the support staff is great, not to mention the prices are unbelievably low for the amount of services that are supported."
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best hosting company
If you are looking for a webhost that really cares how well your site does, come to Indsoft systems. They really take an interest in your site. Big difference from most of these companies. Believe me, I have tried quite a few. Big Difference!!!"
-anonymous- (suki006t@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
EXCELLENT HOSTING
IndSoft Systems Best Hosting Provider
Was using Godaddy for more than 4 years, Was forced to look out for alternative due to support issue. Switched to IndSoft Systems on friends recommendation. IndSoft Systems was felxible and is providing best tech support. Team is really awesome. Thanks for the Support and Service Guys. Would surely recommend it to all
-anonymous- (richard.pitt1987@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
EXELLENT
Congratulations on an extremely fast & efficient business. After the experiences I have had with other ISP's it is refreshing to come across a company that actually does what it promises with no hidden agenda. I am gradually moving all the sites I am responsible for to your server!! Well done!
-anonymous- (leon.jaden87@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
EXELLENT
Indsoft offers excellent features for all of their plans. They provide options that let you fully customize your server for those who know what they are doing. They provide an easy-to-use control panel. Newbies can also take advantage of their free Weebly site builder which enables anyone to customize their website without writing a single line of code. Other key features include unlimited bandwidth, disk space, and emails. You can also choose between shared, VPS, dedicated and cloud hosting. They also offer WordPress hosting that is optimized for WordPress website. They also offer domain registration which will make it easy for you manage everything at a single place.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesrlove/ (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
IndSoft Systems has been a pleasure to work with. They are hosting my XinFin Masternodes on their servers and, although on the other side of the planet from me (I'm in Los Angeles), they respond quickly and fix issues in a very timely manner.

I look forward to continuing to use their services and servers for many years to come.
Lovato Brand (Lovatobrandi728@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Excellent
Really Impressed with IndSofts Hosting Services, It not only provides value to the newbies but also for experienced businesses who are looking for a reliable hosting provider. With two decades of existence, they provided excellent service which is consistent and reliable. If you are new to the web and is looking for a web hosting. It also provides VPS and dedicated hosting options that are more aimed towards startups, business.
-anonymous- (zarawasem20@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
EXELLENT
Indsoft is a premium hosting service provider that offers a great range of plans. It not only provides value to the newbies but also for experienced businesses who are looking for a capable hosting provider. With over a decade of existence, they provided excellent service which is consistent and reliable. If you are new to the web and is looking for a web hosting, Indsoft is a great fit for you as it offers decent features at an affordable price range. It also provides VPS and dedicated hosting options that are more aimed towards startups, business, and even eCommerce solutions.

Indsoft offers excellent features for all of their plans. They provide options that let you fully customize your server for those who know what they are doing. They provide an easy-to-use control panel. Newbies can also take advantage of their free Weebly site builder which enables anyone to customize their website without writing a single line of code. Other key features include unlimited bandwidth, disk [read more...]
-anonymous- (hosur.jana@g...) / hirecraft.in
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Beware of this company. They charge 2 to 5 times the cost for the domain renewal and behave very unprofessional. They never acknowledge the tickets we raise and when we try to transfer a domain, they will apply every trick the world either harass the customer or ensure they trap you with lots of inconveniences by deleting raised tickets. Some have to go legal on this company and such companies should not exist.
We would like to paste the communicate that the client had with our Agent, Since the client had not agreed to pay the renewal charges, We had initiated his domain transfer, But he wanted domain names to be transferred instantly, something that is not in our control

Customer Support (System Message)

11:28
Welcome to our site, if you need help simply reply to this message, we are online and ready to help.
Ken (Me)

11:50
Hello Mr. Hosur
Good Morning
This was about your domain tranfer ticket
Hosur Janardana

11:51
Hi,
Very Good morning
Ken (Me)

11:52
Is your ticket queries related to domain trf replied
11:53
The expiry is next month
as said to you by our agent
Hosur Janardana

11:53
Thank you... Can you confirm the expiry date by mail
Ken (Me)

11:53
Yes, We would do that is there anyother thing pending
from our side
Hosur Janardana

11:54
We need to wait upto 25th aug ?
Ken (Me)

11:54
Yes the domain trasfer takes it times for processing we do [...]

Customer service representative (ritesh@i..., ).
-anonymous- (Vinayjain1050vj@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I am using indsoft services from last 4 year i would suggest all of of to go with indsoft and their customer support is the best.
Thank Your Very Much for your appreciation, Your Trust mean a lot for us
Customer service representative (ritesh@i..., ).
Shaun Mendes (ShaunMendes007@g...) / stthomaschurch.in
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Hosting Services, Personalised Support
I am really impressed with the best features and the personalised supports these guys offered us, We had initially hosted with one of the biggest [Big...]vendors in Hosting Industry, We did not get any support or value added services even after paying complete money in advance.

I was introduced to IndSoft.net by on of our common friends who were already using their services for long. The sales team promptly set up the account for me. The support team got involved and helped be migrate the complete solutions and activate the website.

These guys activated my webisite in 6 hours while the prior company had failed to activated it even in 4 days.

Thumps up for ther services promptnes !!!
Thank Your Very Much for your appreciation, Your Trust mean a lot for us
Customer service representative (ritesh@i..., ).
raj (tookoolraj@y...) / myshakti.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I host with indsoft.net since many years and they are very good in customer service and since they have disaster recovery plan. i never seen any down time with my website. i recommend Managed Hosting solution of indsoft.net
Romesh Upadhyay (rom.upadhyay@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am client of Indsoft.net since last 7+ years and I very much satishfied with support and uptime of Indsoft's mumbai dedicated hosting. I recommended to all.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Big Rock
    bigrock.in logo
    Alexa Rating2,162
    User Rating Total Reviews: 68
    Average Rating: 8 / 10
    Good Reviews: 63
    Bad Reviews: 5
    Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Host Gator India
    hostgator.in logo
    Alexa Rating2,371
    User Rating Total Reviews: 50
    Average Rating: 8 / 10
    Good Reviews: 48
    Bad Reviews: 2
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Reseller Club
    resellerclub.com logo
    Alexa Rating3,259
    User Rating Total Reviews: 87
    Average Rating: 7 / 10
    Good Reviews: 67
    Bad Reviews: 20
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Hosting Raja
    hostingraja.in logo
    Alexa Rating12,700
    User Rating Total Reviews: 43
    Average Rating: 5 / 10
    Good Reviews: 22
    Bad Reviews: 21
    Official Responses: 0

Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Indsoft customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.