Reliable Site reveja

35 comentários de usuários, 0 respostas de suporte, 0 depoimentos, 2 produtos, 0 promoções, 4 contas sociais, 1 domínios, Alexa #88058, listados 2006 (#4348)

Mais recentes Avaliações de Clientes

-anônimo- (-escondido-) / ftp.genuinetech.cloud
Tempo hospedado: menos de 1 mês
Classificação global
The 10 min setup took 2 days. First the OS install was stuck, then the control panel wasn't installed and when we finally pulled the plug it still wasn't properly licensed. On top of it, they blocked our hosted desktop admin IP and refused to whitelist. I strongly do not recommend this company.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 45.58.116.26
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Best servers for Mexico
I use reliablesite.net servers in Miami for my web hosting business in Mexico. The ping is very good, uptime is perfect. Support is very fast to respond to request and issues.
-escondido- (-escondido-)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Best servers in Miami
They have the best prices, services, network, and servers in Miami. I recommend them for any dedicated servers.
MAIS REVISÕES
Listed and verified since 2006

Visão global

Serviços: Web HostingRegistro do Domínio

Sobre Reliable Site

ReliableSite.net strives to provide a quality hosting experience starting from a responsive and knowledgable support team, ending with quick servers which are more than just capable of handling high traffic websites but can take high spikes in traffic without stress. Combine this with multi-homed premium bandwidth and you have quick response times, faster page loads, and a Reliable Site which keeps your visiters coming back time and time again.

All of our high end servers are located in the Savvis Datacenter in Jersey City, NJ. Bandwidth is contained of multiple gigabit links to tier 1 providers (WorldComm, MFN, and Internap). We do not purchase any Cogent, Verio, and resold Transit. As a result all the websites on our servers experience quicker response times, reliable fast downloads, and almost no network downtime found in other low cost providers.

Our datacenter network was engineered as a multi-homed network for the best possible reliability. In the case that one of the network providers should go offline, all network traffic is automatically transferred using other available providers. Our network and servers are monitored 24/7/365 by on-site staff, so if any downtime should occur there is always someone on the scene.

Passionate about web hosting since 2006.
Reliablesite.net LLC is a web hosting and dedicated server provider based out of New York, New York. Since 2006, the company has provided professional web hosting services to businesses and individuals around the world. We strive to give our customers quality service at a very competitive cost with the latest technologies.

We are a financially stable company with no debt. All of our servers and equipment are 100% owned and operated in-house. Our team is composed of multi-talented individuals with a skill set that ranges from server management to complex programming experience.

Reliablesite.net serves thousands of customers and tens of thousands of domains in our infrastructure spanning multiple data centers in the New York City and Metro areas. Customer support is available 24/7 in English through our support portal, by e-mail, and our social networking pages on Facebook and Twitter.

Top tier SAS 70 Type II audited data centers.
State of the art data centers, fully redundant power and cooling, and 24/7 on-site security and staff guarantee the most security for your data. We offer two data centers in the New York City and metro area. The LGA1 data center located in Manhattan houses our shared, reseller, and semi-dedicated hosting accounts. North Bergen, NJ houses our second and larger NJ3 data center only a few miles from Manhattan. All of our dedicated servers are racked in the NJ3 data center. LGA1 and NJ3 are connected with a dark fiber loop for low latency connections to our network core.

LGA1 data center information.
Select a section below to view specific details about our LGA1 data center. Detailed information is categorized and lists the address, facility details, infrastructure, and security.

Data center address
LGA1: New York, NY
325 Hudson Street
New York, NY 10013
Facility details

* 5,800 sq ft of floor space
* Raised floor
* Overhead cable trays for copper, fiber, & coax connections
* Carrier-neutral site
* Multiple Providers for access
* 24x7 Technical Support Staff On-site
* 24x7 Building Security
* Proximity Cards Access Control System
* Wireless Internet Access

Data center infrastructure

* Generator Capacity—1 @ 2,000Kva
* UPS Capacity—N+1 200Kva
* Battery Capacity—15 minutes at full power load
* Diesel Fuel Reserve—3 days at current load
* Pre-action sprinkler fire suppression system
* Cooling Capacity—N+1 CRAC units

Data center security

* 24x7 security personnel on-site
* Key card access throughout
* Closed-circuit TV video surveillance
* Photo ID required for access to site
* 24x7 access and access lists

NJ3 data center information.
Select a section below to view specific details about our NJ3 data center. Detailed information is categorized and lists the address, facility details, infrastructure, and security.

Data center address
NJ3: North Bergen, NJ
5851 Westside Avenue
North Bergen, NJ 07621
Facility details

* Overhead cable trays for copper, fiber, & coax connections
* Carrier-neutral site
* Multiple Providers for access
* 24x7 Technical Support Staff On-site
* 24x7 Building Security
* Proximity Cards Access Control System
* Shared Conference Room
* Break Room
* Ample Parking
* Loading Dock
* Wireless Internet Access


Data center security

* 24x7 security personnel on-site
* Key card access throughout
* Closed-circuit TV video surveillance
* Photo ID required for access to site
* 24x7 access and access lists

Premium network with superior connectivity.
Bring your content to the world with our globally connected network. Short path bandwidth to North America, Europe, Asia, and South America provides fast load times practically everywhere, while removing growth limitations due to world wide geography. Stream rich content with less buffering, load pages faster, and give your visitors an unmatched experience during peak and off-peak times throughout the day using our premium network.

Páginas especiais


reliablesite.net Cover
Pesquisa de sites para Reliable Site em Março 18, 2018 por WebHostingTop

Promoções

Nenhum cupom de site anunciado! Olhando para obter uma grande oferta de webhosting usando vouchers? Confira nossa lista atual de cupões de alojamento na web!
Se você gerencia esta marca, precisa estar logado para atualizar suas promoções!

Adicione seu código promocional

Promoção:
Forneça o início e data final
se as promoções expirarem
Seu email (não será exibido)
Quanto é 4 + 3 ? Responda com 7
 

PlanosProdutos do site

Dedicada - Linux/Windows Mantenha o mouse sobre
em recursos!
PreçoEspaço em disco Transferir AtualizadaRAM /
IPs dedicados
Intel Atom D510característicasMétodos de Pagamento : Cartões de crédito / débito / pré-pagos, PayPal, Bitcoin
Opções de suporte : O email, Central de Ajuda, Telefone / Ligação Gratuita
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Atom D5101.66 Ghz X 4
Domínios hospedados : Ilimitado
Domínios livres : 0
IPs dedicados : 5

Rapid Deploy 10m OR Custom Config
64GB SSD+500GB HD
Unlimited Bandwidth (10TB Full Speed)
Dedicated 1 Gbps Port
Unmanaged / Self Managed Server

Full servers list at https://www.reliablesite.net/dedicated-servers/

MySQL Windows / Linux + [...]
URL do plano : https://www.reliablesite.net/dedicated-servers/dual-core-server/intel-atom-d510-4GB
$59,00/ mo.500 GBilimitado 4 GB / 5
Dual Xeon Plat. 8160característicasMétodos de Pagamento : Cartões de crédito / débito / pré-pagos, PayPal, Bitcoin
Opções de suporte : O email, Central de Ajuda, Telefone / Ligação Gratuita
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Atom D5101.66 Ghz X 4
Domínios hospedados : Ilimitado
Domínios livres : 0
IPs dedicados : 5

48 Core Server - Dual intel Xeon Platinum 8160 (PNJ)
Port Speed: 1 Gbps Dedicated Port $0.00 USD
Bandwidth: Unlimited (10TB Full Speed) $0.00 USD
Memory: 16 GB DDR4 ECC RAM $0.00 USD
Primary Hard Drive: 250 GB Primary Hard Drive $0.00 USD
Second [...]
URL do plano : https://www.reliablesite.net/dedicated-servers/48-core-server/dual-intel-xeon-platinum-8160
$1099,00/ mo.500 GBilimitado 4 GB / 5

As informações de contato são gerenciadas por reliablesite.net representantes sales@r..., admin@r..., support@r... [entrar]
Reivindique este negócioCrie uma conta gratuita para gerenciar reliablesite.net listagem!

Estatísticas da web

Alvejando: Estados Unidos
Detalhes parahttps://www.reliablesite.net/
DNS do site: coco.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.104 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
jeff.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 209.85.233.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 172.217.194.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 172.217.194.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 209.85.233.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Software para Servidores: cloudflare
Website PRIMEIRO IP: 104.22.6.209
Local do IP País/Estado/Cidade: United states / California / San francisco - veja os principais fornecedores em United States, California
Nome do ISP / URL do ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
IPs extras do site: 104.22.7.209 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Depoimentos de clientes

Não há depoimentos de clientes listados ainda. Você pode ser o primeiro a adicionar seu depoimento aqui.

Adicione seu próprio testemunho

Este formulário é usado exclusivamente para feedback positivo, para uma revisão regular clique aqui

Seu nome
O email (será ofuscado)
Um nome de domínio hospedado com esta empresa
Testemunho
(Tags HTML NÃO são permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Quanto é 4 + 3 ? Responda com 7
 

Notícias / Press release

CloudLinux Now Available For ReliableSite Dedicated Servers - The operating system CloudLinux is now available as an addition to all ReliableSite.Net dedicated servers. ReliableSite is a dedicated hosting provider, which has offered hosting hardware and services since 2006.
As part of its partnership with cPanel, ReliableSite is offering CloudLinux to dedicated server customers. This operating system improves server stability, security, flexibility, and allows system administrators to track heavy resource usage in shared hosting environments. Users on the
ReliableSite Offering Servers in Miami for Low Latency to the Americas - To keep up with growing demand for an international presence and to reach customers in South America with low latency, ReliableSite has expanded dedicated hosting to Miami, Florida. The company now offers its enterprise-grade dedicated servers and personalized service in the ‘Gateway to the Americas'.
Connect Internationally
In its ninth year, ReliableSite carefully decided to expand its dedicated server offering in Miami, Florida. The sunny, U.S. city is a major data center hub, similar to ...
ReliableSite to Provide 10 Gbps DDoS Protection at No Charge - To combat the documented increase in attacks in the dedicated server hosting industry, ReliableSite.Net will provide up to 10 Gbps of DDoS protection at no extra charge. This new feature will lessen some of the disruptions that are painful and time consuming for business owners, server administrators and network providers.
DDoS Protection – Raising the Bar, Reducing Downtime
“Our 100% uptime SLA is a promise to our customers we intend to keep,” said Radic Davydov, CEO and founder of ...
[pesquisar tudo reliablesite.net news]

Redes sociais

https://www.linkedin.com/company/reliablesite-net-llc
ReliableSite.Net LLC (estabelecido 2006) é um Privately Held entidade tendo 8 seguidores em LinkedIn e 2-10 funcionários, indústria Internet.
Reliable Site Blog  Usando Wordpress version 4.8. Primeiro post de Julho, 2017, com total 105 artigos, Língua en-US. Última postagem em Nov 21, 2019

ReverClassificações do cliente

As estatísticas rápidas de Reliable Site perfil mostra uma nota média de 8,2 de 10, contando 35 opiniões. (alguns listados no topo da página)
Como visitante você pode avalie este provedor diretamente aqui! Se você faz parte da equipe de suporte, pode responder a essas avaliações acessando entrar

Adicione sua própria avaliação [Alternar para o formulário básico / avançado]

Informação requerida

Selecione o plano de hospedagem
Avaliação geral
Tempo hospedado
Características
Preço / Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Seu URL, nome ou nome de usuário socialeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Seu email
(será ofuscado)
ou entrar e volte para esta página
Identificação do cliente(Não visível ao público. Exemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Seu domínio hospedadoExemplo mysite.net. Se você tiver vários domínios, mencione pelo menos um
Resumo do seu posteg. reliablesite.net is best!
Sua revisão Tags HTML NÃO são permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
Forneça o máximo de informações possível no seu comentário! Muito menos informação pode ser contada como não relevante e não aprovada!
Alguns clientes podem dizer coisas boas como: \ "Estou feliz com ReliableSite " ou coisas ruins e reclamações como: \ "esta empresa é uma droga ", ou \ "é horrível ", \ " reliablesite.net gerou apenas problemas \ ", " scam or ripoff provider \ ", mas agora é sua vez de compartilhar sua experiência!
Quanto é 4 + 3 ? Responda com 7
 
(26 = 74,29%)
(1 = 2,86%)
(1 = 2,86%)
(2 = 5,71%)
(5 = 14,29%)
-escondido- (-escondido-)
Tempo hospedado: mais de 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
I used to have my servers spread among 3 different providers. Everything is now at reliablesite split between their 3 data centers. They have the best prices, the best service, and the best uptime.
-escondido- (-escondido-) / 104.238.205.2
Tempo hospedado: mais de 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Excellent value
Going on 5 years with reliablesite and can't be happier. Things have improved greatly over the years, support replies in literally minutes. You can't find anyone that gives you this much value for your dollar.
-anônimo- (info@b...) / 104.238.205.74
Tempo hospedado: menos de 1 mês
Classificação global
Company takes your money - Forgets you after that
1. Initially, I purchased a dedicated server with Rapid Deploy an automated setup of them. I realized that # of threads needed more so I asked them to replace this server with a new one. Denied it.
2. 3 days additional IPs I requested they not replying.
-anônimo- (-sem email-)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 3 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Got a very good price on 10 Gbps unmetered. Didn't expect the quality to be so good. This is a great hosting provider overall with quick support.
-anônimo- (-sem email-)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 3 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Reliablesite has the best prices around, very good service, very good network. If you want a dedicated server, this is the place to buy it from.
-anônimo- (-sem email-)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Reliablesite.net is a good company. I have 3 servers there. They are all working perfect! Pricing is very good.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 199.127.62.128
Tempo hospedado: menos de 1 mês
Classificação global
A friend recommended reliablesite.net to me. I'm passing along the recommendation, everything is great.
-anônimo- (samly2333333@g...) / 172.93.101.114
Tempo hospedado: 6 meses a 1 ano
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Good provider.
Fast support.
Perfect uptime.
Cheap prices.

I recommend them to all of my colleges.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 103.195.103.82
Tempo hospedado: 2 a 3 anos
Classificação global
I love how dedicated servers can be deployed immediately. This is a very unique and amazing feature. I have been able to scale my application on demand with this feature and cannot say enough about the quality of their servers.
-escondido- (-escondido-) / 103.195.101.0
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 3 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Great DDoS Protection
The DDoS protection is included free of charge and actually works! Overall the server I purchased is a great deal and was setup instantly using the "rapid deploy" option.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 206.221.176.218
Tempo hospedado: menos de 1 mês
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Good prices and latest generation servers
Best prices I have found for the newest Xeon E3 V6 processors. Setup time was fast using the "rapid deploy" servers they sell. Everything works great, the only ticket I opened was replied to in exactly 3 minutes and resolved 10 minutes later.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 216.155.137.177
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Great support
Best support I have received from any provider. They care about their customers and have earned my business from 1 server to 17 now.
-escondido- (-escondido-) / 45.58.119.18
Tempo hospedado: 3 a 6 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
My favorite server so far
I signed up because of great prices and stayed because of great support and network. Win win situation.
-escondido- (-escondido-) / 172.93.96.99
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Very good host
I love the pricing and visible growth of this company. New features constantly being added. Fast support response times when I need it.
-anônimo- (-sem email-)
Tempo hospedado: menos de 1 mês
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Migrated to reliablesite, very pleased
I recently migrated to reliablesite from another provider. They helped me move all of my files and setup the server. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. I am getting a much better server for a lower price and latency is half of what I used to have.

Two thumbs way way up, it's rare to find good prices and high quality, but reliablesite seems to have figured out how to do it.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 206.221.185.80
Tempo hospedado: 2 a 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Great few years
A great server provider that has fast support and good prices. I host several high traffic wordpress blogs and have never had any issues. They are always up and running and loading quickly. I always get a real person responding to my support tickets within minutes.
-escondido- (-escondido-)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 3 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Servers just work
Everything just works, servers are up, loving the support! I highly recommend, reliableiste.net offers a great value for server hosting.
-anônimo- (-escondido-) / 45.58.116.114
Tempo hospedado: mais de 3 anos
Classificação global
Highly recommend ReliableSite
Excellent provider and very competitive pricing. Loving the uptime and support.

Been hosting with 3 providers total, ReliableSite beats them all round.
Rohail (rohail50@l...)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Terrible Customer Support
We have 2 servers with reliable site, they have the most terrible customer support I have ever seen. My server is down for about 2 hours, I contact them through support tickets and got a response after more than 1 hour, and again its more than 2 hours and my server is still down! No response, no call or chat interface. Worst experience ever!
Scott Bethfield (scott.bethfield.1982@g...) / 108.61.10.98
Tempo hospedado: 3 a 6 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Satisfied with Reliablesite
I wouldn't consider myself very seasoned with Reliablesite just yet, I have only been with them for 4 months. During that 4 months I believe they have earned this reviews.

My server with reliablesite has had 0 downtime so far according to pingdom's 1 minute monitoring. The latency has been excellent all around and we have seen an increase in traffic from South America and Europe as our site is now loading much faster in those areas now.

Support is very fast, from the 3 support tickets I opened:

Ticket 1: Opened at 2 Am, answered within 7 minutes.
Ticket 2: Opened at 12 Pm, answered within 2 minutes.
Ticket 3: Opened at 4 Pm, answered within 5 minutes.

I don't know of any other dedicated server hosts that can provide the level of service at the price I pay for my server.
James Crout (jcrout75@g...) / 64.237.38.50 (dedicated server)
Tempo hospedado: 6 meses a 1 ano
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Great and getting better!
I moved to reliablesite.net about 9 months ago due to the low pricing. I previously had servers with 4 different providers and now fully consolidated with reliablesite.

They seem to be getting better and better as time goes by.

-Support: Tickets are consistently answered within 5 - 15 minutes, regardless of urgency.

-Network: Never had an outage and so far the best latency I have had with any provider.

-Hardware: Superb, everything seems to be working correctly. There was a drive failure in my Raid array, the drive was replaced right away.

-Features: Some really cool stuff has been added to their dedicated panel. You can control the reverse Dns records, null route IPs, and automated DDoS detection for free.

Really enjoying the ride and planning on giving them more of my business in the upcoming months.
Jason (jasonappstar41@h...) / wagstation.net
Tempo hospedado: mais de 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Decent services, but too expensive and servers are slow
I started with reliablesite several years ago and there have been some downtime but not too many. I've used their basic plan and some of the clustered plans. Overall services are similar to most providers, but most recently with the downturn of the economy, many hosts have decreased prices and offered more bang for the buck. For example, reliablesite is still charging users for every database they have, but many hosting companies are now allow "unlimited" number of databases!

Unfortunately, reliablesite hasn't kept up with the pack - the servers are now too crowded and serve up webpages slower than other hosts -- I mean its slower than the ultracheap discount hosts like godaddy.com. In addition, customer service response time has gone down the hill. They really need to hire more tech support or customer service agents. Most hosting companies advertise 24/7 support and now I know why reliablesite does not -- its because they just don't have 24/7 support.
Andy (nswebhosts@g...) / asphostingcluster.com
Tempo hospedado: mais de 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Been paying them +$70/month. Now they refuse technical support tickets on grounds that control panel is not supported. They want us to migrate to alternate panel that client's not like. So no technical support but they want the money every month. Nice!
Customer that is fed up (kh456123.web-hosting-top@k...) / nym.org
Tempo hospedado: 2 a 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
The customer support used to be decent, but now is non-existent. The speed used to be good but has gotten worse and worse.

Do not use this host.
Simon-pierre (spjarry@g...) / rosibar.com
Tempo hospedado: menos de 1 mês
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
I moved from Webhost4life.com (like many others for the same reasons you can find on this website). Then, I found this company looking for "reliable hosting solution" because really exhausted of WH4Life.com.

Anyway, so far very impressed. Support 24/7 by email. Cheap price, and very fast servers and network. The provide MSSQL 2005-2008 backup and restore features (using a .bak file) is very useful when you move all your stuff from another hosting solution. IIS version 7 is very nice for the control panel and it's quick. I've tested many other hosting solution since I am trying to run away from Webhost4life, I can tell you that this simple hosting provide look serious and fast.

Only bad side is that we don't really know who they are. Hosted in New Jersey is on the only thing I know. Been in business for a while ? Can I trust them for a long term ? Also, the documentation regarding the "application ready to be installed" is not there. I tried to install NopCommerce but it [consulte Mais informação...]
D.J. (dulabh123@g...)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Being with ReliableSite.net for about 2 years now I say that they are the best deal you will get when it comes to quality hosting. They have always brought the new technology to their servers fast....even now with SQL Server 2008 it's unbelievable. I always recommend them to people I know who want to build web sites.
Scared (no_reply@g...)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Been with reliable site for 18 months now. Have many private-labeled reseller hosting plans with them (http://reliablesite.net/v3/reseller.asp). But they just seem to be client poachers..

They have *.domain.com DNS A records for reseller domains pointing to a default webpage with links to their website.

If a reseller 'disables' as domain for non-payment. The domain starts pointing to http://www.reliablesite.net/v3/shared.asp in div containers with display set to none.

Further if such points are brought to their notice on their forums the post is deleted.

Wish you gus are web-hosting-top had a option to rate provider on 'Ethics'. ReliableSite.Net I would have given 'Lowest note'.
Barry K (bkerry43@g...)
Tempo hospedado: 1 a 2 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
So I've been with these guys for almost 2 years now and can say that I'm generally impressed. For the $5/mo I pay, I get a lot of features that really not many other hosting companies can touch. The support has been pretty spectacular, server speeds are always fast, and uptime has been 99.994% with the time I've been there. Many other hosts have trouble even doing 99.9% in a month...

If you're looking for a host, I highly recommend!
Gary (GaryJYishura@y...)
Tempo hospedado: 2 a 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
I've been with ReliableSite.Net for 2 years now. I've honestly had to say they've been pretty good with the exception of the datacenter migration. The price is great (you get everything including MS SQL dbs for $5!!!). Support has been pretty good overall and most of my issues have been solved in under 1 hr.

I really recommend these guys if you really want a lot of bang for your buck.
Thomas (thomas.gregydarby@g...)
Tempo hospedado: 2 a 3 anos
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
Good host, good support, good uptime, did I miss anything?
TLee (dytter99@y...)
Tempo hospedado: 3 a 6 meses
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
I've been with RS.net for 4-5 months now, and have had nothing but trouble. I admit that you get a lot for the money. ~$5 a month gets you PHP, ASP.NET, MySQL, SQL Server, and probably more.

Unfortunately, my experience with technical support has been terrible. Simple issues take more than a week to resolve, and that's only after I PM one of the support guys and ask him about the issue.
John Camble (scottydoesntknow54321@h...)
Tempo hospedado: 6 meses a 1 ano
Classificação global
Características
Custo
Relação com o cliente
Painel de controle
I've been with ReliableSite.net since June and am quite satisfied so far. It was initially going to be used for a new project that required windows; however, that project failed and I really just mess around with it nowadays.

Support:
It's always been there when I need it, I've only sent in 3 or so tickets since I became a customer and all were responded to within 30 minutes.

Network:
Server I'm on is located in Choopa and has been quite fast for me, good quality bandwidth and overall fine DL speeds that were going to be required for said project.

There's not too much to say -- I'm quite satisfied, this being one of my first windows hosting enviroments to play and test with and so far it has all been just fine.

As principais empresas de hospedagem web alternativas Florida, Estados Unidos


Compare com as melhores marcas de hospedagem de Florida, Estados Unidos novo

Essas revisões e classificações de clientes de Reliable Site são a opinião subjetiva de nossos visitantes e não da equipe de whtop.com.
Marcas, logotipos e nomes são propriedades de seus respectivos proprietários e protegidos por lei.