×Share this page
 
  
reliablesite.net
Average 7.7 out of 10
Total reviews: 38
Recommended by: 28
Opposed: 10
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Reliable Site review

38 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 1 domains, Alexa #61323, listed 2006 (#4348)
reliablesite.net
Reliable Site
2115 NW 22nd St
Miami , FL 33142
US
Phone (866) 932-0001

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating61,323▲ 17,030 User RatingAverage 7.7 out of 10
Total reviews: 38
Recommended by: 28
Opposed: 10
Official responses: 0

Price Range$ 29.00 - $ 1,099.00Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
SEO MOZ Authority37/48Links8,676
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Reliablesite is everything but RELIABLE!!! On Christmas day, they wiped out everything we had on our dedicated server. "We are sorry to inform you that the server was mistakenly reinstalled with Ubuntu due to some misconfiguration in IPMI access with one of our servers. Unfortunately, we were not able to save or retrieve any data on the server." And they just offered one month off compensation!!!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / notadomain.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Awful Company & Staff, If you want a company that gives customers respect seek another provider. Their social media team is very rude, they do not believe in contacting customers to resolve issues, simply terminate a service without a thought for people's data.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / armahosts.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Ok for casual hosting. Not recommended for business.
Their equipment has performs relatively alright. We typically experience 1-2 problems a month for the past 4 years. We chose them as our hosting platform originally because they had given us reseller pricing and had a great set of hardware to choose from. Then they pulled the rug out from under us and charged us retail rates with no warning. We have been working to migrate all our services from them.

Their 24x7x365 is just an outsourced ticket system that prevents you from talking to anyone that has any value in their company. We have had several critical issues that they provide no attempt to escalate the issue. On each incident that was their fault we have requested proper incident reports but they haven't provided one yet. I've attempted to get in contact with their core team to discuss relations but they won't do it.

Their "onsite" technicians only work 8-5 Monday-Friday so that leaves you vulnerable 77% of the time from receiving help.

The final reason we have decided [read more...]
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2006
reliablesite.net logo

Editorial Review

Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting

Founded in 2006, Reliablesite.net is a hosting provider of high-end solutions. They promise their customers advanced hardware, the possibility to customize hardware design, in-house infrastructure and dedicated support portal.

As they are particularly focused on providing dedicated servers, customers will not find other types of web hosting solutions available here. However, as additional services, Reliablesite.net also provides gaming servers, Minecraft, FreeBSD, Counter Strike or Forex dedicated servers.

Customers looking for dedicated servers will find feature-packed plans suitable for their needs. You can choose between pre-configured servers or custom dedicated servers in order to build your very own. The pre-configured packages are deployed within minutes, being compatible with the OS you choose.

When customers have particular technical specifications in mind, they can personalize the RAM, storage and data traffic according to their requirements. All dedicated servers are secured with DDoS protection to stop malware threats and they are configured on KVM over IP for full server control even in case of internet failure. All servers run on 10 Gbps or more allowing high traffic and high performance.

Price & Cost


Their hosting services come at cost-effective prices. Depending on what the customers are looking for, some prices can be higher, but these are fairly calculated.

However, there doesn’t seem to be a money-back guarantee stated on their website.

Reliability


The company promises 100% uptime guarantee backed by SLA.

Data Center


The company is based in Miami, Florida.

Customer Support


There are multiple ways to get in touch with tech support: phone, e-mail, ticket support, live chat or social media (Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter). In order to have even more resources at hand, Reliablesite.net provides customers with an extended knowledgebase where they can look for solutions to the problem they have encountered. They can be found online 24/7 and claim to solve issues within an average of 15 minutes or even less in the case of tickets.

Control Panel


The company uses cPanel for their control panel.

Conclusion

With 14 years of experience in the hosting industry and still counting, Reliablesite.net is a hosting provider of dedicated servers, offering the customers the possibility to either choose from a pre-built server or customize their very own one. However, because they are mainly focused on high-end solutions, customers will not find here shared hosting or VPS servers.

Their pricing system is fairly made, although we couldn’t identify any specification regarding a refund policy. They offer 100% uptime which few companies promise as it is nearly impossible to keep it at 100% all the time. Their tech support is responsive and there are diversified channels to contact technical assistance.

Taking into consideration all these aspects, Reliablesite.net proves to be a professional hosting provider for online projects.

Special pages


reliablesite.net screenshot
Website research for Reliable Site on October 24, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Reliable Site Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansReliable Site Website Products

Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Intel Atom D510featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Atom D5101.66 Ghz X 4
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Rapid Deploy 10m OR Custom Config
64GB SSD+500GB HD
Unlimited Bandwidth (10TB Full Speed)
Dedicated 1 Gbps Port
Unmanaged / Self Managed Server

Full servers list at https://www.reliablesite.net/dedicated-servers/

MySQL Windows / Linux + [...]
Plan URL : https://www.reliablesite.net/dedicated-servers/dual-core-server/intel-atom-d510-4GB
$29.00/mo.64 GB150 TB 4 GB / 1
Dual Xeon Plat. 8160featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Dual Processor Intel Xeon Platinum 8160
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

48 Core Server - Dual intel Xeon Platinum 8160 (PNJ)
Port Speed: 1 Gbps Dedicated Port $0.00 USD
Bandwidth: Unlimited (10TB Full Speed) $0.00 USD
Memory: 16 GB DDR4 ECC RAM $0.00 USD
Primary Hard Drive: 250 GB Primary Hard Drive $0.00 USD
Second [...]
Plan URL : https://www.reliablesite.net/dedicated-servers/48-core-server/dual-intel-xeon-platinum-8160
$1,099.00/mo.64 GBunmetered 16 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by reliablesite.net representatives sales@r..., admin@r..., support@r... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage reliablesite.net listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for https://www.reliablesite.net/
Website DNS: jeff.ns.cloudflare.com => 2606:4700:58::adf5:3b7c ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
coco.ns.cloudflare.com => 2606:4700:50::adf5:3a68 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website IP: 172.67.201.14
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Reliable Site News / Press release

CloudLinux Now Available For ReliableSite Dedicated Servers - The operating system CloudLinux is now available as an addition to all ReliableSite.Net dedicated servers. ReliableSite is a dedicated hosting provider, which has offered hosting hardware and services since 2006.
As part of its partnership with cPanel, ReliableSite is offering CloudLinux to dedicated server customers. This operating system improves server stability, security, flexibility, and allows system administrators to track heavy resource usage in shared hosting environments. Users on the
ReliableSite Offering Servers in Miami for Low Latency to the Americas - To keep up with growing demand for an international presence and to reach customers in South America with low latency, ReliableSite has expanded dedicated hosting to Miami, Florida. The company now offers its enterprise-grade dedicated servers and personalized service in the ‘Gateway to the Americas'.
Connect Internationally
In its ninth year, ReliableSite carefully decided to expand its dedicated server offering in Miami, Florida. The sunny, U.S. city is a major data center hub, similar to ...
ReliableSite to Provide 10 Gbps DDoS Protection at No Charge - To combat the documented increase in attacks in the dedicated server hosting industry, ReliableSite.Net will provide up to 10 Gbps of DDoS protection at no extra charge. This new feature will lessen some of the disruptions that are painful and time consuming for business owners, server administrators and network providers.
DDoS Protection – Raising the Bar, Reducing Downtime
“Our 100% uptime SLA is a promise to our customers we intend to keep,” said Radic Davydov, CEO and founder of ...
[search all reliablesite.net news]

Reliable Site Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/reliablesite-net-llc/
ReliableSite.Net LLC (established 2006) is a Privately Held entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
Reliable Site Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8. First post from July, 2017, with total 158 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Video Conferencing Apps: Top Security Risks & How to Mitigate Them - Many businesses are turning to video conferencing applications like Zoom and Skype to communicate while Coronavirus restrictions prevent face-to-face meetings from happening. And while these tools ...
- Using Dedicated Servers to Solve Remote Working Challenges - Due to COVID-19, many companies have had no choice but to shift their operations to a work-from-home format. While this has been a smooth transition for some, many businesses have struggled with ...
- The Slashdot Effect: What It Is & How to Prepare Your Website - The internet is an unpredictable place. Even when traffic on your website seems relatively steady from one day or week to the next, it doesn't take much for a sudden influx of visitors to cause ...

ReviewsReliable Site Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Reliable Site profile shows a note average of 7.7 out of 10, counting 38 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. reliablesite.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ReliableSite" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "reliablesite.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(26 = 68.42%)
(1 = 2.63%)
(1 = 2.63%)
(3 = 7.89%)
(7 = 18.42%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ftp.genuinetech.cloud
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
The 10 min setup took 2 days. First the OS install was stuck, then the control panel wasn't installed and when we finally pulled the plug it still wasn't properly licensed. On top of it, they blocked our hosted desktop admin IP and refused to whitelist. I strongly do not recommend this company.

-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 45.58.116.26
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best servers for Mexico
I use reliablesite.net servers in Miami for my web hosting business in Mexico. The ping is very good, uptime is perfect. Support is very fast to respond to request and issues.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best servers in Miami
They have the best prices, services, network, and servers in Miami. I recommend them for any dedicated servers.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I used to have my servers spread among 3 different providers. Everything is now at reliablesite split between their 3 data centers. They have the best prices, the best service, and the best uptime.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / 104.238.205.2
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent value
Going on 5 years with reliablesite and can't be happier. Things have improved greatly over the years, support replies in literally minutes. You can't find anyone that gives you this much value for your dollar.
-anonymous- (info@b...) / 104.238.205.74
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Company takes your money - Forgets you after that
1. Initially, I purchased a dedicated server with Rapid Deploy an automated setup of them. I realized that # of threads needed more so I asked them to replace this server with a new one. Denied it.
2. 3 days additional IPs I requested they not replying.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Got a very good price on 10 Gbps unmetered. Didn't expect the quality to be so good. This is a great hosting provider overall with quick support.

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliablesite has the best prices around, very good service, very good network. If you want a dedicated server, this is the place to buy it from.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Reliablesite.net is a good company. I have 3 servers there. They are all working perfect! Pricing is very good.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 199.127.62.128
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
A friend recommended reliablesite.net to me. I'm passing along the recommendation, everything is great.
-anonymous- (samly2333333@g...) / 172.93.101.114
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good provider.
Fast support.
Perfect uptime.
Cheap prices.

I recommend them to all of my colleges.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 103.195.103.82
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I love how dedicated servers can be deployed immediately. This is a very unique and amazing feature. I have been able to scale my application on demand with this feature and cannot say enough about the quality of their servers.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / 103.195.101.0
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great DDoS Protection
The DDoS protection is included free of charge and actually works! Overall the server I purchased is a great deal and was setup instantly using the "rapid deploy" option.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 206.221.176.218
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good prices and latest generation servers
Best prices I have found for the newest Xeon E3 V6 processors. Setup time was fast using the "rapid deploy" servers they sell. Everything works great, the only ticket I opened was replied to in exactly 3 minutes and resolved 10 minutes later.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 216.155.137.177
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great support
Best support I have received from any provider. They care about their customers and have earned my business from 1 server to 17 now.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / 45.58.119.18
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My favorite server so far
I signed up because of great prices and stayed because of great support and network. Win win situation.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / 172.93.96.99
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very good host
I love the pricing and visible growth of this company. New features constantly being added. Fast support response times when I need it.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Migrated to reliablesite, very pleased
I recently migrated to reliablesite from another provider. They helped me move all of my files and setup the server. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. I am getting a much better server for a lower price and latency is half of what I used to have.

Two thumbs way way up, it's rare to find good prices and high quality, but reliablesite seems to have figured out how to do it.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 206.221.185.80
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great few years
A great server provider that has fast support and good prices. I host several high traffic wordpress blogs and have never had any issues. They are always up and running and loading quickly. I always get a real person responding to my support tickets within minutes.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Servers just work
Everything just works, servers are up, loving the support! I highly recommend, reliableiste.net offers a great value for server hosting.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / 45.58.116.114
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Highly recommend ReliableSite
Excellent provider and very competitive pricing. Loving the uptime and support.

Been hosting with 3 providers total, ReliableSite beats them all round.
Rohail (rohail50@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Terrible Customer Support
We have 2 servers with reliable site, they have the most terrible customer support I have ever seen. My server is down for about 2 hours, I contact them through support tickets and got a response after more than 1 hour, and again its more than 2 hours and my server is still down! No response, no call or chat interface. Worst experience ever!
Scott Bethfield (scott.bethfield.1982@g...) / 108.61.10.98
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Satisfied with Reliablesite
I wouldn't consider myself very seasoned with Reliablesite just yet, I have only been with them for 4 months. During that 4 months I believe they have earned this reviews.

My server with reliablesite has had 0 downtime so far according to pingdom's 1 minute monitoring. The latency has been excellent all around and we have seen an increase in traffic from South America and Europe as our site is now loading much faster in those areas now.

Support is very fast, from the 3 support tickets I opened:

Ticket 1: Opened at 2 Am, answered within 7 minutes.
Ticket 2: Opened at 12 Pm, answered within 2 minutes.
Ticket 3: Opened at 4 Pm, answered within 5 minutes.

I don't know of any other dedicated server hosts that can provide the level of service at the price I pay for my server.
James Crout (jcrout75@g...) / 64.237.38.50 (dedicated server)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great and getting better!
I moved to reliablesite.net about 9 months ago due to the low pricing. I previously had servers with 4 different providers and now fully consolidated with reliablesite.

They seem to be getting better and better as time goes by.

-Support: Tickets are consistently answered within 5 - 15 minutes, regardless of urgency.

-Network: Never had an outage and so far the best latency I have had with any provider.

-Hardware: Superb, everything seems to be working correctly. There was a drive failure in my Raid array, the drive was replaced right away.

-Features: Some really cool stuff has been added to their dedicated panel. You can control the reverse Dns records, null route IPs, and automated DDoS detection for free.

Really enjoying the ride and planning on giving them more of my business in the upcoming months.
Jason (jasonappstar41@h...) / wagstation.net
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Decent services, but too expensive and servers are slow
I started with reliablesite several years ago and there have been some downtime but not too many. I've used their basic plan and some of the clustered plans. Overall services are similar to most providers, but most recently with the downturn of the economy, many hosts have decreased prices and offered more bang for the buck. For example, reliablesite is still charging users for every database they have, but many hosting companies are now allow "unlimited" number of databases!

Unfortunately, reliablesite hasn't kept up with the pack - the servers are now too crowded and serve up webpages slower than other hosts -- I mean its slower than the ultracheap discount hosts like godaddy.com. In addition, customer service response time has gone down the hill. They really need to hire more tech support or customer service agents. Most hosting companies advertise 24/7 support and now I know why reliablesite does not -- its because they just don't have 24/7 support.
Andy (nswebhosts@g...) / asphostingcluster.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Been paying them +$70/month. Now they refuse technical support tickets on grounds that control panel is not supported. They want us to migrate to alternate panel that client's not like. So no technical support but they want the money every month. Nice!
Customer that is fed up (kh456123.web-hosting-top@k...) / nym.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The customer support used to be decent, but now is non-existent. The speed used to be good but has gotten worse and worse.

Do not use this host.
Simon-pierre (spjarry@g...) / rosibar.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I moved from Webhost4life.com (like many others for the same reasons you can find on this website). Then, I found this company looking for "reliable hosting solution" because really exhausted of WH4Life.com.

Anyway, so far very impressed. Support 24/7 by email. Cheap price, and very fast servers and network. The provide MSSQL 2005-2008 backup and restore features (using a .bak file) is very useful when you move all your stuff from another hosting solution. IIS version 7 is very nice for the control panel and it's quick. I've tested many other hosting solution since I am trying to run away from Webhost4life, I can tell you that this simple hosting provide look serious and fast.

Only bad side is that we don't really know who they are. Hosted in New Jersey is on the only thing I know. Been in business for a while ? Can I trust them for a long term ? Also, the documentation regarding the "application ready to be installed" is not there. I tried to install NopCommerce but it [read more...]
D.J. (dulabh123@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Being with ReliableSite.net for about 2 years now I say that they are the best deal you will get when it comes to quality hosting. They have always brought the new technology to their servers fast....even now with SQL Server 2008 it's unbelievable. I always recommend them to people I know who want to build web sites.
Scared (no_reply@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Been with reliable site for 18 months now. Have many private-labeled reseller hosting plans with them (http://reliablesite.net/v3/reseller.asp). But they just seem to be client poachers..

They have *.domain.com DNS A records for reseller domains pointing to a default webpage with links to their website.

If a reseller 'disables' as domain for non-payment. The domain starts pointing to http://www.reliablesite.net/v3/shared.asp in div containers with display set to none.

Further if such points are brought to their notice on their forums the post is deleted.

Wish you gus are web-hosting-top had a option to rate provider on 'Ethics'. ReliableSite.Net I would have given 'Lowest note'.
Barry K (bkerry43@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
So I've been with these guys for almost 2 years now and can say that I'm generally impressed. For the $5/mo I pay, I get a lot of features that really not many other hosting companies can touch. The support has been pretty spectacular, server speeds are always fast, and uptime has been 99.994% with the time I've been there. Many other hosts have trouble even doing 99.9% in a month...

If you're looking for a host, I highly recommend!
Gary (GaryJYishura@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been with ReliableSite.Net for 2 years now. I've honestly had to say they've been pretty good with the exception of the datacenter migration. The price is great (you get everything including MS SQL dbs for $5!!!). Support has been pretty good overall and most of my issues have been solved in under 1 hr.

I really recommend these guys if you really want a lot of bang for your buck.
Thomas (thomas.gregydarby@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good host, good support, good uptime, did I miss anything?
TLee (dytter99@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been with RS.net for 4-5 months now, and have had nothing but trouble. I admit that you get a lot for the money. ~$5 a month gets you PHP, ASP.NET, MySQL, SQL Server, and probably more.

Unfortunately, my experience with technical support has been terrible. Simple issues take more than a week to resolve, and that's only after I PM one of the support guys and ask him about the issue.
John Camble (scottydoesntknow54321@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been with ReliableSite.net since June and am quite satisfied so far. It was initially going to be used for a new project that required windows; however, that project failed and I really just mess around with it nowadays.

Support:
It's always been there when I need it, I've only sent in 3 or so tickets since I became a customer and all were responded to within 30 minutes.

Network:
Server I'm on is located in Choopa and has been quite fast for me, good quality bandwidth and overall fine DL speeds that were going to be required for said project.

There's not too much to say -- I'm quite satisfied, this being one of my first windows hosting enviroments to play and test with and so far it has all been just fine.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Network Solutions
    networksolutions.com logo
    Alexa Rating4,086
    User Rating Total Reviews: 34
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 3
    Bad Reviews: 31
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Register.com
    register.com logo
    Alexa Rating13,778
    User Rating Total Reviews: 4
    Average Rating: 3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 1
    Bad Reviews: 3
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    TMD Hosting
    tmdhosting.com logo
    Alexa Rating15,171
    User Rating Total Reviews: 501
    Average Rating: 9 / 10
    Good Reviews: 457
    Bad Reviews: 44
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Web.com
    web.com logo
    Alexa Rating16,949
    User Rating Total Reviews: 9
    Average Rating: 3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 2
    Bad Reviews: 7
    Official Responses: 1

Compare to best hosting brands from Florida, United States new

These Reliable Site customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!