Seven Clouds review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23533)

Overview

About Seven Clouds

Sevenclouds.Net is miles above the rest as an exceptional web hosting company. We have many years of leading experience with global businesses of all sizes and have built up an affluence of web hosting expertise that put down us a scratch above other web hosting companies in this time.
Sevenclouds.Net is a company that you can rely on for all of your needs. With 99.9% Uptime Guaranteed and 7-day money back guarantee there is no reason not to sign up today!

sevenclouds.net Screenshot
Website research for Seven Clouds on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
standardfeaturesWe provide Reliable Web Hosting,VPS Hosting,VM Servers,Dedicated Servers, They are highly reliable and affordable for your business.
View our range of shared hosting plans below.You can order below products,they will be up at real time. You can [...]
Plan URL : http://www.sevenclouds.net/web-hosting.php
$3.99/mo.3 GB500 GB

Contact information is managed by sevenclouds.net representatives whiskas.sevenclouds@g..., ceo@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sevenclouds.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Eric Lee
Web Site Title: Sevenclouds Network Solutions|We provide solid web hosting|vps hosting|vm-servers|dedicated servers|domain registration services!
Website Description: Professional web,vps,vm,dedicated hosting services for businesses and individuals.
Targeting: Hong Kong, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.sevenclouds.net
Website DNS: sevenclouds.net - 173.82.15.137 ( Los angeles )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.136.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.203.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 74.125.130.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.203.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::mail.sevenclouds.net - 173.82.15.130 ( Los Angeles )
f1g1ns2.dnspod.net - 112.90.82.194 ( Shenzhen )
f1g1ns1.dnspod.net - 183.232.126.141 ( Shenzhen )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.12 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips Phusion_Passenger/4.0.58 mod_jk/1.2.37 mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 173.82.15.137
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Multacom Corporation / multacom.com
Facebook Shared Count: 8
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Seven Clouds Blog  (RSS error) First blog from Jul, 2015, with total 13 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Install and Setup Google Tag Manager in WordPress - Are you looking to setup Google Tag Manager in WordPress? Not sure if you need Google Tag Manager on your WordPress site? Don't worry. In this article, we will show you how to properly install and set
- How to monitor CPU resource usage in WordPress - One of the strong points of WordPress is that more features and functionality can be added with the help of plugins. There are so many different plugins available that you'll be enticed to try out jus
- Why I would not choose free hosting providers - If you're a first-time webmaster looking at hosting options for your new website, it's easy to get a little overwhelmed. There are a ton of choices out there, after all – and some of them can get down

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sevenclouds.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SevenClouds" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sevenclouds.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.