Seven Clouds review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23533)

Overview

About Seven Clouds

Sevenclouds.Net is miles above the rest as an exceptional web hosting company. We have many years of leading experience with global businesses of all sizes and have built up an affluence of web hosting expertise that put down us a scratch above other web hosting companies in this time.
Sevenclouds.Net is a company that you can rely on for all of your needs. With 99.9% Uptime Guaranteed and 7-day money back guarantee there is no reason not to sign up today!

sevenclouds.net Screenshot
Website research for Seven Clouds on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
standard featuresWe provide Reliable Web Hosting,VPS Hosting,VM Servers,Dedicated Servers, They are highly reliable and affordable for your business.
View our range of shared hosting plans below.You can order below products,they will be up at real time. You can [...]
Plan URL : http://www.sevenclouds.net/web-hosting.php
$3.99/mo. 3 GB500 GB

Marketing information is managed by whiskas.sevenclouds@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sevenclouds.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Eric Lee
Web Site Title: Sevenclouds Network Solutions|We provide solid web hosting|vps hosting|vm-servers|dedicated servers|domain registration services!
Website Description: Professional web,vps,vm,dedicated hosting services for businesses and individuals.
Targeting: Hong Kong, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.sevenclouds.net
Website DNS: sevenclouds.net - 173.82.15.137 ( Los angeles )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.136.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.203.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 74.125.130.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.203.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::mail.sevenclouds.net - 173.82.15.130 ( Los Angeles )
f1g1ns2.dnspod.net - 112.90.82.194 ( Shenzhen )
f1g1ns1.dnspod.net - 183.232.126.141 ( Shenzhen )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.12 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips Phusion_Passenger/4.0.58 mod_jk/1.2.37 mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 173.82.15.137
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Multacom Corporation / multacom.com
Facebook Shared Count: 8
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Seven Clouds Blog  (RSS error) First blog from Jul, 2015, with total 13 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Install and Setup Google Tag Manager in WordPress - Are you looking to setup Google Tag Manager in WordPress? Not sure if you need Google Tag Manager on your WordPress site? Don't worry. In this article, we will show you how to properly install and set
- How to monitor CPU resource usage in WordPress - One of the strong points of WordPress is that more features and functionality can be added with the help of plugins. There are so many different plugins available that you'll be enticed to try out jus
- Why I would not choose free hosting providers - If you're a first-time webmaster looking at hosting options for your new website, it's easy to get a little overwhelmed. There are a ton of choices out there, after all – and some of them can get down

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sevenclouds.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Life-Host
life-host.info IconIn light of the spread of Arab hosting companies, we chose life Hosting Company to excel and occupy the leading position among companies of what we offer our services and the prices vary from other companies. Here are some of the features that separate us from the rest of hosting companies: LifeCompany / Life Webhosting , Life-host.info Data Center Egypt

eSate
ESATE is a Hong Kong privately held, global Internet web hosting and e-commerce company. Since our founding in October 1999, we've been continuously serving thousands of satisfied customers with a wide range of Internet Presence and Identity Solutions, including web hosting, email hosting, web design, online shop, custom programming, and domain name registration services. Source: http://www.esate.com/en/about_us.htm

Edis
edis.at IconFounded in 1999, EDIS is amongst the largest webhosting firms and domain registrars in Austria. Enterprise website hosting, email-services, dedicated and VPS services in 21 countries around the globe.

Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.