Rocky Net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#20818)

Overview

About Rocky Net

Rockynet.com, Inc

rockynet.com Cover
Website research for Rocky Net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by rockynet.com representatives sales@r..., webmaster@r..., admin@r..., support@r..., contact@r..., info@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage rockynet.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Rockynet.com, Inc.
Web Site Title: www.rockynet.com - Your Cloud & Data Center Solution
Website Description: VoIP, T1 connections, PBX, web colocation space in Denver, Louisville and Boulder.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 14
Details for http://www.rockynet.com
Website DNS: MX::rockynet.com.mx2.frii.rcimx.net => 208.80.204.33 ( Rohnert Park ) / Red Condor - redcondor.com
MX::rockynet.com.mx4.frii.rcimx.net => 208.80.204.253 ( Rohnert Park ) / Red Condor - redcondor.com
MX::rockynet.com.mx1.frii.rcimx.net => 208.80.204.32 ( Rohnert Park ) / Red Condor - redcondor.com
MX::rockynet.com.mx3.frii.rcimx.net => 208.80.204.33 ( Rohnert Park ) / Red Condor - redcondor.com
ns2.massivenetworks.net => 206.168.229.242 ( Louisville ) / Rockynet
ns1.massivenetworks.net => 199.189.29.250 ( Louisville ) / Massive Networks - massivenetworks.net
ns3.massivenetworks.net => 207.174.201.42 ( Louisville ) / Rockynet.com Inc
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.1.10
Website IP: 206.168.222.161
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Colorado / Louisville - see top providers in United States, Colorado
ISP Name / ISP URL: Rockynet / rockynet.com
26
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/rockynet-com-inc
About: RockyNet.com Inc is a Colorado based company, with offices in Denver, Boulder, and Louisville.

We provide many different Data Center services in our state-of-the-Art Louisville Data Center and in our full redundancy location in Downtown Denver. We have Colocation, Cloud services, Managed Servers, Web Hosting, Off-site back-up servers and Virtual Servers. We have packages that range from retail websites to full wholesale packages for those that want to sell the cloud without managing it. RockyNet also provides managed hosting for companies who need extra technical expertise with their hosted equipment. We manage data center services small, medium and large business with the best customer service in the country.

Visit our website at WWW.ROCKYNET.COM

Rockynet.com, Inc (est. 1996) is a Privately Held entity having 39 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer & Network Security.
https://plus.google.com/+MassivenetworksNet2001
About: Data CenterAs one of the premier internet service providers and data center specialists, Massive Networks offers a variety of technical services to help businesses efficiently utilize their business opportunities.Our services include the following:Colocation (COLO)Managed cloud hostingSecure storage and backup 
Massive Networks account is having 60 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
rockynet.com Icon
- Did you know that Massive Networks has more than 50 NNIs with more than 350,000 on net Fiber lit bldgs
- 2014-01-30
- Massive Networks, a Data Managed Service Provider (DMSP) specializing in providing managed security, monitoring, routing of GIG and Wave serviices as well as hosted IT applications nationwide via the MASSIVE cloud. Our clients benefit from reliable, secure ...
Rocky Net Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rockynet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RockyNet" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rockynet.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Colorado, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Colorado, United States new

Latest updated companies


Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes: Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor


UGB.ee
ugb.ee logo!UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.