Leembo review

This review cover a general impression of leembo.se webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21055, listed from 2015.

Leembo | Ditt hem på nätet! - Ditt hem på nätet!

leembo.se Facebook Cover
Website research for Leembo on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Leembo | Ditt hem på nätet!
Website Description: Ditt hem på nätet!
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://www.leembo.se
Website DNS: MX::mail2.leembo.se - 194.9.94.3 ( Vasteras )
leembo.se - 194.9.94.156 ( Vasteras )
MX::mail.leembo.se - 194.9.94.72 ( Vasteras )
ns2.loopia.se - 93.188.0.21 ( Vasteras )
ns1.loopia.se - 93.188.0.20 ( Vasteras )
Server Software: nginx/1.10.1
Website IP: 194.9.94.156
IP Location Country/State/City: Sweden / Vastmanlands lan / Vasteras - see top providers in Sverige
ISP Name / ISP URL: Loopia AB / loopia.se
Facebook Shared Count: 32
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/leembo
About: Leembo is one of Middle East’s most reliable hosting company. We have our roots in many different businesses and started to offer our solutions in the Middle East in early 2006.Today we have over 4000 customers and 3 datacenter’s in the Middle East and 1 in Europe.We offer our customers complete solutions and 24×7 service.We offer our customers in the Middle East the most reliable services such as shared hosting and virtual/dedicated servers.
Leembo (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+LeemboSe
About: Leembo startade sin verksamhet i början av 2000-talet med att bygga webblösningar till företag och privatpersoner som hade behovet att synas på nätet. Idag, 15 år senare fortsätter vi vår resa med att skapa både enkla och avancerade webblösningar.Med våra tjänster, skapar vi åt er en plattform som ni kan arbeta ifrån på ett enkelt och smidigt sätt. En plats på nätet där er företag kan växa och samtidigt ger den möjligheten att kunna locka fler kunder.Alla lösningar vi erbjuder är skräddarsydda och ska passa er behov och plånbok.
Leembo account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
leembo.se GPlus Icon
- Dags för en ny webbsida? Tveka inte, kontakta oss på Leembo för en gratis offert på vad en ny webbplats kommer att kosta er.Vi erbjuder våra kunder skräddarsydda webbsidor som passar just era behov till väldigt förmånliga priser.Ring oss på 0 Leembo

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. leembo.se is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.