Infra Bytes review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #17580599, listed 2015 (#21140)
INFRABYTES | Domain, Hosting and IT Services - InfraBytes provides cheap website hosting and domain registration in India with 24x7 support for domains registration, unlimited web hosting.

infrabytes.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Infra Bytes on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by contact@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage infrabytes.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: InfraBytes
Web Site Title: INFRABYTES | Domain, Hosting and IT Services
Website Description: InfraBytes provides cheap website hosting and domain registration in India with 24x7 support for domains registration, unlimited web hosting.
Email/Contact: contact(at)infrabytes(dot)com
Phone Number: 00971504854223
Country: India
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://www.infrabytes.com
Website DNS: ns2.plexibiz.com - 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington )
ns4.plexibiz.com - 162.251.82.251 ( Burlington )
ns3.plexibiz.com - 162.251.82.249 ( Burlington )
ns1.plexibiz.com - 162.251.82.118 ( Burlington )
MX::infrabytes.com - 103.21.58.250 ( Dubai )
infrabytes.com - 103.21.58.250 ( Dubai )
Server Software: Apache Phusion_Passenger/4.0.10 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 103.21.58.250
IP Location Country/State/City: United arab emirates / Dubayy / Dubai - see top providers in دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎
ISP Name / ISP URL: P.D.R Solutions FZC / webhostbox.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/infrabytes
About: InfraBytes is known for best quality Web Hosting and best Support Service provider. InfraBytes is one of the fastest growing web hosting service providers in India.

InfraBytes is providing cheap and best web hosting service in India. Flawless services, team of expert professional and best price has made us one of the most affordable web hosting companies in India. To meet the growing demand of web hosting InfraBytes has come forward with special hosting plans and packages. We offer Windows Reseller Best Web Hosting and Reseller Hosting with 24x7 supports and 99.9% uptime at best market price.

Technically we are far better than our competitors, supported with latest server and well-equipped data centers we guarantee you to offer better hosting service at cheap rate. Most of the other web hosting companies in India are unable to match the quality of service and the prices offered by us. We offer you not only the best web hosting solutions but our reseller hosting plans are able [...]

InfraBytes (est. 2011) is a Privately Held entity having 25 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Infrabytes
About: InfraBytes offers cheap domain name registration and website hosting in India with 24x7 support for domain registration, domain search, domain name hosting and web hosting services. Domain names start@ Rs 299
InfraBytes account is having 1 followers and 10 plus one count.infrabytes.com GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


Infra Bytes Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.1.14. First blog from Jan, 2011, with total 4 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Introducing Windows 10 - It's a humbling and amazing thing to work on Windows, which is used by over 1.5 billion people in every country of the world. From kids playing with computers for the first time, to writers and journa
- Enterprise Email – Now Live! - Enterprise Email – the latest addition to our range of products is now live! Your customers can now move to one of the most powerful and secure email & collaboration suites in the industry! We have in
- The Domain Name System - The DNS is fundamentally four things: a shared name space; the servers (name servers) that implement the name space; the resolvers (intermediate caching servers) and end systems that send questions ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. infrabytes.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Life-Host
life-host.info IconIn light of the spread of Arab hosting companies, we chose life Hosting Company to excel and occupy the leading position among companies of what we offer our services and the prices vary from other companies. Here are some of the features that separate us from the rest of hosting companies: LifeCompany / Life Webhosting , Life-host.info Data Center Egypt

eSate
ESATE is a Hong Kong privately held, global Internet web hosting and e-commerce company. Since our founding in October 1999, we've been continuously serving thousands of satisfied customers with a wide range of Internet Presence and Identity Solutions, including web hosting, email hosting, web design, online shop, custom programming, and domain name registration services. Source: http://www.esate.com/en/about_us.htm

Edis
edis.at IconFounded in 1999, EDIS is amongst the largest webhosting firms and domain registrars in Austria. Enterprise website hosting, email-services, dedicated and VPS services in 21 countries around the globe.

Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.